Military Review

Goebbels sons are friends of terrorists

28
In Morocco, another meeting took place under the hypocritical name “Friends of Syria”, at which the so-called “National Coalition of the Syrian Opposition and Revolutionary Forces”, created in Qatar in November, received recognition from these pseudodrutes as the only legitimate authority of Syria. Although most of the newly-recognized either have not been to Syria long ago, or have fled from it at a difficult time, and, of course, there can be no question of any legitimacy — popular recognition —.

Goebbels sons are friends of terrorists


The meeting was not attended by the "mother of the coalition" - Hillary Clinton, who suddenly had an intestinal disorder. But there especially tried David Cameron, the British prime minister. He showed himself to be the real heir to the late Goebbels, who claimed that Moscow was about to fall. So Cameron poured nightingale: "You know that you can not win!" He shouted, urging Bashar Al-Assad to surrender to the mercy of the victors. More precisely, those who only dream of becoming a winner and cherish these dreams for almost two years.

And on the day of their recognition as “friends”, the so-called Syrian opposition especially dispersed. In the province of Damascus, 4 immediately committed an act of terrorism that resulted in human casualties.

In Jaraman, in the long-suffering Djaraman, a suburb of Damascus, about which you had to write more than once, two explosions thundered again. One civilian was killed, four wounded.

In Damascus itself, two explosive devices, attached to the bottom of the car, worked near the Palace of Justice in the Kanavat quarter. One person was seriously injured. Cars parked nearby were destroyed, the same fate befell the shops located near the site of the explosion.
In the evening, the whole of Damascus heard a very loud explosion. It was the terrorists who destroyed the building of the Ministry of the Interior in the Kafr Sousse quarter. There were three explosions. First - two are not too strong to lure people out into the street, make them go to the windows ... And then - the very one from which almost the whole city shook ...

The building is destroyed. According to official data, 5 people died, 23 injured. These are not only ministry employees, but also peaceful citizens - passers-by. Muhammad Al-Shaar, Minister of the Interior, was slightly injured.

Among the dead - the deputy of the People’s Council of Syria, Abdullah Keiruz. Of course, this people's representative had much greater legitimacy than the entire “Qatari coalition” put together!

And on the same day, a terrorist act was again committed in the densely populated Mezze-86 quarter, which, like Jaramana, too often becomes the target of thugs. He was repeatedly subjected to mortar attacks, it was often thundered by explosions that claimed the lives of people. This time, this quarter, a minibus full of passengers was blown up - this was the time when people were returning from work. 3 people died, 8 injured.

Unfortunately, the sorrowful list of dead journalists has been added again. Among those whose lives were killed untimely by the terrorist attack was the journalist of the Syrian state television channel Anmar Yasin Muhammad.

That is, on the very first day of “international recognition”, the so-called opposition was inspired in such a way that, at an accelerated pace, it rushed to work out its recognition, committing terrorist acts. Saudi Arabia has allocated 100 million dollars to “freedom fighters” under the guise of humanitarian aid.

The next day, December 13, the “opposition” continued to work out the credibility. The terrible terrorist attack occurred in the suburb of Damascus Katana. A strong explosion was heard at a time when students were going to school, while adults were rushing to their jobs. 16 man died, 25 injured. Among them are many women and children. A mined car exploded right outside the school building, which was badly damaged.
And not far from Homs, terrorists made an armed attack on a bus that drove to the place of work of employees of the power station. The workers opened fire and several people were injured.

The terrible case of the massacre of an unacceptable family of terrorists occurred in the village of Jobar, near Damascus. The head of the family wanted to bring his wife, who was a teacher at a music school, to work. The bandits attacked him right outside his house. When the wife came out of the door, they opened fire on her. The woman got 3 bullets, and she died on the way to the hospital.

When her teenage sons came to the cry of the mother, the gangsters wounded them - one in the stomach, the other in the back. And the head of the family was taken away in an unknown direction. He worked as a taxi driver. He was kidnapped along with his car.

There is no end to the suffering of the Syrian people from the activities of these terrorists and their friends in the West and in the Arab world. Each new tranche of bandits work in such a way that blood flows through the streets, that the country buries sons and daughters, that new widows and orphans appear. How many more terrible terrorist attacks should happen to “Friends of Syria”, finally, behind with their “friendship”?

And, of course, a very “friendly” step was taken by one of the countries - the so-called “Friends” - Greece. The government of this country sent the ambassador of Syria and two more employees of the Syrian embassy, ​​of course, under the slogan of the same “friendship”. At the same time, representatives of the Greek Foreign Ministry expressed the hope that "a friendly country will return to a stable situation." Syria and Greece are connected very much, and since ancient times, but for some reason, instead of calling on NATO partners to stop supporting terrorism in a friendly country (which would put an end to the sufferings of the Syrian people) - the leadership of Greece sends Syrian diplomats and speaks Foreign Minister Dimitris Avramopoulos that "the international community should have a unified position on the Syrian issue." This minister took part in that meeting of the “Friends of Syria”, and, apparently, after him he wanted to curry favor with the friends ...

But nevertheless - it’s necessary to try so hard to defame the holy word "friends"! They are really friends. But who? Friends of the terrorists. That’s what they should call their gathering. But in this case it will be obvious to everyone who is who. And because these chums are disguised and do not call themselves directly friends of terrorists, and are proudly referred to as "friends of Syria." However, Goebbels also believed that fascist Germany brings other nations not death and blood, but prosperity, happiness and order. And the gas chambers and concentration camps, as well as now the daily terrorist attacks - this is so, the costs of the process of luck.
Author:
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 14 December 2012 09: 43
    +13
    Sometimes it seems to me that people are trusted to manage countries exclusively with a diagnosis of schizophrenia. Sitting at the same table with the terrorists and drinking tea, I fuss about my dear edition from everything that is happening.
    1. Vanek
      Vanek 14 December 2012 09: 48
      +3
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      diagnosed with schizophrenia


      Stomach upset.

      Hillary Clinton, who suddenly had an intestinal upset.

      Laxative should be used in conjunction with a sedative !!! If the patient does not run, he will still remain calm, calm.

      Although this sedative does not even help. What do you recommend, Alexander? .......... Nine grams?
      1. domokl
        domokl 14 December 2012 09: 53
        +6
        The perseverance shown by the Arabs and the United States is worthy of respect ... But ... If you do not bend Russia, China and a few more countries to hell and not Sharapov, as the famous character Vysotsky said ... They will cope ... Only the border with Turkey needs to be blocked tightly...
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 14 December 2012 09: 48
    +4
    Hypocrisy and cynicism are the main engines of Western politics.
  3. Trailer
    Trailer 14 December 2012 10: 17
    +7
    Since the "Friends" are equated with the Germans, then the Syrians themselves must:
    1. show the live broadcast of the execution of terrorists.
    2. mine the borders with Turkey.
    3. agree with Russia to show the operations of the Syrian army much more often.

    By the way, Euronews also covered terrorist attacks in Syria yesterday, I can’t understand why? Are they sweeping for mercenaries?

    In the meantime, a nice picture from the grateful "friends" of the Syrian people.
    1. orfo
      orfo 14 December 2012 10: 26
      +2
      2. mine the borders with Turkey.

      For but under the agreement the Turks unilaterally guard the border (rumors?)
      3. agree with Russia to show the operations of the Syrian army much more often.

      The formation of the Kurdish militias pleased. I hope to shoot the Turks.
      1. Trailer
        Trailer 14 December 2012 10: 33
        +1
        Turkey protects the border only from the Syrians themselves. In the opposite direction to any riffraff entrance is free.
    2. Lech e-mine
      Lech e-mine 14 December 2012 10: 27
      +9
      we also have our own HEBELS and they are able to do the same with us as the Syrians.
      1. donchepano
        donchepano 14 December 2012 14: 55
        0
        Quote: Leha e-mine
        we also have our own HEBELS and they are able to do the same with us as the Syrians.


        Call them by name please ...
    3. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 14 December 2012 10: 37
      +1
      Quote: Karavan
      By the way, Euronews also covered terrorist attacks in Syria yesterday, I can’t understand why? Are they sweeping for mercenaries?

      So they divided them into good and bad, those with whom I drink tea are good, but the others that they detonate do not support - JACOB. They just don’t say that they are sitting at the same table with suckers hi
    4. Karlsonn
      Karlsonn 14 December 2012 16: 37
      0
      Quote: Karavan
      1. show the live broadcast of the execution of terrorists.
  4. Bykov.
    Bykov. 14 December 2012 10: 18
    +4
    Eh. All these "friends" and in truth, to Syria. Let them communicate with the people for whose welfare they are so concerned.
  5. strannik595
    strannik595 14 December 2012 10: 37
    +3
    Iran needs to harness more active manpower, the next in line to skin without anesthesia will
  6. USNik
    USNik 14 December 2012 11: 16
    +2
    Looking at the faces of the "friends of Syria" from the photo, I recall the children's saying "the face asks for a brick" ...
  7. donchepano
    donchepano 14 December 2012 11: 41
    +2
    PLEASANT NEWS THERE WAS ONE WHAT THE WEDGE..ORICH DID ... REFERRED.
    LET'S HOPE AND WE WILL FROM HER SOUL THAT I WILL NOT GET OFF THE CHAIR OF "HAPPINESS" FOR A LONG TIME ..
    And THERE ARE GREECES AND ESPECIALLY THEIR MFA AVRAMO-PULOS WALK ... WH
    COMPLIANCE WITH ITS FAMILY CIRCLE
  8. carbofo
    carbofo 14 December 2012 12: 03
    +2
    Author Elena Gromova

    It is very sad to read all this, but I think it’s useful that there would be no sensation that everyone lives perfectly.
  9. UzRus
    UzRus 14 December 2012 13: 28
    0
    The Greeks "pleased", well done ...
  10. ole
    ole 14 December 2012 13: 32
    -3
    Once again I repeat, (get out of hand) RUSSIA, Syria was building, it is unfortunate that the GDP did not show an iron will in seizing Syria, because it is obvious that all diplomatic steps are futile.
    1. carbofo
      carbofo 14 December 2012 14: 34
      -1
      ole,
      You want to arrange a third world right now, patience.
      We now have no reason to rush into the war, resources do not allow a bit.
      Pulling rubber and misleading is the main task of the Foreign Ministry.
      Our khmm partners still do their business without asking us, but we still threw tar in the tar, but for now, if he didn’t do a stool, he could rivet him to the war.
      But somehow I still don’t like the alignment.
    2. Bigriver
      Bigriver 14 December 2012 15: 08
      0
      ole
      - GDP did not show iron will in the backlog of Syria,
      - After all, it is obvious that all diplomatic steps are futile.


      Please state your opinion on the points:
      - What do you mean by the manifestation of our "iron" will?
      - What do you mean by "futility"?
      You could, of course, add Your the most preferred final option for Syria.
      But, if you don’t get tired.
      ?
      1. ole
        ole 15 December 2012 01: 18
        0
        Support is financially (technically and ammunition that one hell is ineptly undermining), of course I do not offer our army to participate in this adventure, but the corridor on our part with free access to Syria to all those who support the regime, active information propaganda in the Western media about the bullying of the opposition, help from the Foreign Intelligence Service in identifying Western intelligence and specials. detachments.
  11. ksandr45
    ksandr45 14 December 2012 14: 12
    +3
    I am not a naive person, but I am sure that all the evil that was once brought by the states and their "allies" will return to them, I really hope so. It is not good to wish others harm, but otherwise I cannot. They are obliged to answer for the suffering brought by "friends" into the world. May the gods protect you, people of Syria.
  12. Bigriver
    Bigriver 14 December 2012 14: 59
    +4
    I have been interested in this question for a long time.
    Which racket, available, can be dipped at the residence of the Emir of Qatar so that it does not suffer from primary and secondary fragments and a blast wave, gas and oil fields located nearby?
    How much blood from these small creatures, along with the Saudis in the Middle East: ((
    1. elenagromova
      14 December 2012 15: 31
      +5
      Neutron bomb))))
      1. Bigriver
        Bigriver 14 December 2012 17: 01
        0
        elenagromova
        Neutron bomb))))

        Not good! Faith does not order us to destroy civilians.
    2. Karlsonn
      Karlsonn 14 December 2012 20: 02
      +2
      Bigriver

      Quote: BigRiver
      What racket


      invent alternative fuel and push it to the market, then the Qatari emir and his Saudi friends will do what they can and what they get is not bad --- raise camels laughing .
  13. Bekzat
    Bekzat 14 December 2012 16: 30
    +2
    Greetings to all,
    "And, of course, a very" friendly "step was taken by one of the countries - the so-called" Friends "- Greece. The government of this country expelled the Syrian ambassador and two more employees of the Syrian embassy, ​​of course, under the slogan of the same" friendship. " At that, representatives of the Greek Foreign Ministry expressed the hope that “a friendly country will return to a stable situation.” There are a lot of things that connect Syria and Greece, even since ancient times, but for some reason, instead of calling on NATO partners to stop supporting terrorism in a friendly country ( which would put an end to the suffering of the Syrian people) - the Greek leadership expels Syrian diplomats and speaks through the mouth of Foreign Minister Dimitris Avramopoulos that “the international community must have a unified position on the Syrian issue.” This minister took part in the very meeting of the Friends of Syria ", And, apparently, after him he wanted to curry favor with his friends" - This suggests that Greece was sold for a euro grant, which they promise to give b in the near future.
    Article plus, Comrade Gromova, YOUNG, AND IT IS ALSO + !!! More people like her, so that they cover not only abroad, but also at home.
  14. Kibl
    Kibl 14 December 2012 21: 11
    +3
    The Latvian leading bastard also signed up for accomplices of a US-European gang of typical thugs, Latvia a whore country in the forefront is eager to lick the ass of this whole gang, now she has a formidable rival in this competition - Estonia!

Сыновья Геббельса – друзья террористов

В Марокко прошла еще одна встреча под лицемерным названием «Друзья Сирии», на которой так называемая «Национальная коалиция сирийской оппозиции и революционных сил», созданная в Катаре в ноябре, получила признание от этих псевдодрузей как единственную легитимную власть Сирии. Хотя большинство из новопризнанных либо давным-давно не были в Сирии, либо сбежали из нее в нелегкий момент, и, конечно же, ни о какой легитимности – народном признании – не может быть и речи.

Сыновья Геббельса – друзья террористов


На эту встречу не поехала «мать коалиции» - Хиллари Клинтон, у которой внезапно случилось кишечное расстройство. Зато там особо старался Дэвид Кэмерон, британский премьер. Он показал себя самым настоящим наследником покойного Геббельса, который утверждал, что Москва вот-вот падет. Так и Кэмерон заливался соловьем: "Вы знаете, что не сможете победить!" – крикнул он, призывая Башара Аль-Асада сдаваться на милость победителей. Точнее, тех, кто только мечтает стать победителем и лелеет эти мечты уже почти два года.


И в день своего признания «друзьями» так называемая сирийская оппозиция особо расстаралась. В провинции Дамаск было совершено сразу 4 террористических акта, которые привели к человеческим жертвам.

В Джарамане, в многострадальной Джарамане, пригороде Дамаска, про которую приходилось писать уже не раз, снова прогремело два взрыва. Один мирный житель погиб, четверо ранены.

В самом Дамаске сработали два взрывных устройства, прикрепленные к днищу автомобиля, около Дворца правосудия в квартале Канават. Один человек получил тяжелые ранения. Припаркованные рядом автомобили разрушены, та же судьба постигла и магазины, расположенные рядом с местом взрыва.
Вечером весь Дамаск услышал очень громкий взрыв. Это террористы разрушили здание Министерства внутренних дел в квартале Кафр-Сусе. Взрывов было три. Сначала – два не слишком сильных, чтобы выманить людей на улицу, заставить подойти к окнам… А затем – тот самый, от которого сотрясся чуть ли не весь город…

Здание разрушено. По официальным данным, 5 человек погибло, 23 ранены. Это не только сотрудники министерства, но и мирные граждане – случайные прохожие. Легкое ранение получил министр внутренних дел Мухаммад Аш-Шаар.

Среди погибших - депутат Народного совета Сирии Абдалла Кейруз. Безусловно, этот народный избранник обладал намного большей легитимностью, чем вся «катарская коалиция», вместе взятая!

И в тот же день вновь совершен террористический акт в густонаселенном квартале Меззе-86, который, как и Джарамана, слишком часто становится теперь мишенью бандитов. Его не раз подвергали минометным обстрелам, в нем часто гремели взрывы, уносившие жизни людей. На этот раз в этом квартале взорвали маршрутку, полную пассажиров – это было то время, когда люди возвращались с работы. 3 человека погибли, 8 ранены.

К сожалению, вновь пополнился скорбный список погибших журналистов. Среди тех, чьи жизни безвременно унес этот теракт, был журналист Сирийского государственного телеканала Анмар Ясин Мухаммад.

То есть, в первый же день «международного признания» так называемая оппозиция вдохновилась так, что «ударными темпами» бросилась отрабатывать свое признание, совершая террористические акты. Саудовская Аравия выделила «борцам за свободу» 100 миллионов долларов, под видом гуманитарной помощи.

На следующий день, 13 декабря, «оппозиция» продолжила отрабатывать кредит доверия. Страшный теракт произошел в пригороде Дамаска Катане. Сильный взрыв раздался в то время, когда ученики шли в школу, а взрослые спешили на свои рабочие места. 16 человек погибло, 25 ранено. Среди них – много женщин и детей. Заминированный автомобиль взорвался прямо возле школьного здания, которое получило сильные повреждения.
А недалеко от Хомса террористы совершили вооруженное нападение на автобус, который вез к месту работы сотрудников электростанции. По рабочим открыли огонь, и несколько человек были ранены.

Страшный случай расправы над неугодной террористам семьей произошел в поселке Джобар, недалеко от Дамаска. Глава семьи хотел подвезти на работу жену, которая была преподавателем в музыкальной школе. Бандиты напали на него прямо возле его дома. Когда жена вышла из подъезда, по ней открыли огонь. В женщину попало 3 пули, и она скончалась по пути в больницу.

Когда на крик матери вышли ее сыновья-подростки, то бандиты ранили и их – одного в живот, другого в спину. А самого главу семьи увезли в неизвестном направлении. Он работал таксистом. Его похитили вместе с его автомобилем.

Страданиям сирийского народа от деятельности этих террористов и их друзей на Западе и в арабском мире нет конца. Каждый новый транш бандиты отрабатывают так, что по улицам льется кровь, что страна хоронит сыновей и дочерей, что появляются новые вдовы и сироты. Сколько еще страшных террористических актов должно произойти, чтобы «Друзья Сирии», наконец-то, отстали со своей «дружбой»?

И, конечно же, очень «дружественный» шаг предприняла одна из стран – так называемых «Друзей» - Греция. Правительство этой страны выслало посла Сирии и еще двоих сотрудников сирийского посольства, конечно же, под лозунгом все той же «дружбы». При этом представители МИД Греции выразили надежду, что «дружественная страна вернется к стабильной ситуации». Сирию и Грецию связывает очень многое, и еще с античных времен, но почему-то, вместо того, чтобы призвать партнеров по НАТО прекратить поддержку терроризма в дружественной стране (что положило бы конец страданиям сирийского народа) – руководство Греции высылает сирийских дипломатов и говорит устами министра иностранных дел Димитриса Аврамопулоса о том, что «у международного сообщества должна быть единая позиция в сирийском вопросе». Этот министр принимал участие в том самом заседании «Друзей Сирии», и, видимо, после него захотел выслужиться перед друганами…

Но все же – это ж надо так постараться, чтобы опоганить святое слово «друзья»! Они действительно друзья. Но кого? Друзья террористов. Именно так им и стоит назвать свое сборище. Но в этом случае всем будет очевидно, кто есть кто. А потому эти кореша маскируются и не называют себя прямо друзьями террористов, а гордо именуются «друзьями Сирии». Впрочем, Геббельс тоже считал, что фашистская Германия несет другим народам не смерть и кровь, а процветание, счастье и порядок. А газовые камеры и концлагеря, так же, как и теперь ежедневные теракты – это так, издержки процесса осчастливливания.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 28
  1. Александр романов 14 декабря 2012 09:43
    Мне иногда кажется,что управлять странами доверяют лицам ,исключительно с диагнозом шизофрения. Сидеть за одним столом с террористами и пить чай,шалею я дорогая редакция от всего происходящего.
    1. Ванёк 14 декабря 2012 09:48
      Цитата: Александр романов
      диагнозом шизофрения


      Расстройство желудка.

      Хиллари Клинтон, у которой внезапно случилось кишечное расстройство.

      Слабительное надо употреблять в купе с успокоительным!!! Если пациент не добежит, он всё равно останется спокойным, спокойным.

      Хотя этой фройлен даже успокоительное не поможет. Что посоветуете, Александр? ..........Девять граммов?
      Ванёк
      1. domokl 14 декабря 2012 09:53
        Упорство ,которое демонстрируют арабы и США достойно уважения...Но...Если не прогнуться Россия,Китай и ещё несколько стран хрен им а не Шарапова,как говорил известный персонаж Высоцкого...Справятся...Только границу с Турцией нужно перекрывать наглухо...
  2. Владимирец 14 декабря 2012 09:48
    Лицемерие и цинизм это основные двигатели западной политики.
  3. Karavan 14 декабря 2012 10:17
    Раз уж "Друзей" равняют с немцами, то и сами сирийцы должны:
    1. показать прямую трансляцию расстрела террористов.
    2. минировать границы с турцией.
    3. договориться с россией, чтобы та показывала операции сирийской армии гораздо чаще.

    Кстати, Евроньюс тоже вчера освещал терракты в Сирии, не могу понять, зачем? Они ж, огульно за наемников?

    Ну а пока, милая картинка от благодарного "друзьям" сирийского народа.
    1. orfo 14 декабря 2012 10:26
      2. минировать границы с турцией.

      За но по договору турки охраняют границу в одностороннем порядке (слухи?)
      3. договориться с россией, чтобы та показывала операции сирийской армии гораздо чаще.

      Формирования курдских ополченцев порадовали. Надеюсь перестреляют турков.
      orfo
      1. Karavan 14 декабря 2012 10:33
        Турция охраняет границу только от самих сирийцев. В обратную сторону всякой шушере вход свободен.
    2. Леха е-мое 14 декабря 2012 10:27
      у нас тоже есть свои ГЕБЕЛЬСЫ и они способны с НАМИ сделать тоже самое что и СИРИЙЦАМИ.
      Леха е-мое
      1. donchepano 14 декабря 2012 14:55
        Цитата: Леха е-мое
        у нас тоже есть свои ГЕБЕЛЬСЫ и они способны с НАМИ сделать тоже самое что и СИРИЙЦАМИ.


        Назовите их поименно пожалуйста...
        donchepano
    3. Александр романов 14 декабря 2012 10:37
      Цитата: Karavan
      Кстати, Евроньюс тоже вчера освещал терракты в Сирии, не могу понять, зачем? Они ж, огульно за наемников?

      Так они же поделили их на хороших и плохих,вот те с кеми пью чай-хорошие,а вот других,которые взрывают они не поддерживают -ЯКОБЫ. Просто не говорят ,что с закасчиками сидят за одним столом и все hi
    4. Karlsonn 14 декабря 2012 16:37
      Цитата: Karavan
      1. показать прямую трансляцию расстрела террористов.
  4. Быков. 14 декабря 2012 10:18
    Эх. Всех бы этих "друзей" и в правду , в Сирию. Пускай пообщаются с народом, о благе которого они так пекутся.
  5. strannik595 14 декабря 2012 10:37
    Ирану надо активнее впрягаться живой силой, следующий в очереди на снятие шкуры без наркоза будет он
  6. USNik 14 декабря 2012 11:16
    Смотря на физиономии "подруг сирии" с фото, вспоминается детская поговорка "рожа просит кирпича"...
    USNik
  7. donchepano 14 декабря 2012 11:41
    ПРИЯТНАЯ НОВОСТЬ ТАМ БЫЛА ОДНА ЧТО КЛИН..ОРИХА ОБОСР... ОППОНОСИЛАСЬ.
    НАДЕЕМСЯ И БУДЕМ ОТ ДУШИ ЕЙ ЖЕЛАТЬ ЧТОБЫ НАДОЛГО НЕ СЛЕЗАЛА С КРЕСЛА "СЧАСТЬЯ"..
    А ВОТ ГРЕКИ И ОСОБЕННО ИХ МИДОВСКИЙ АВРАМО-ПУЛОС СВОЛ...ЧЬ
    СООТВЕТСТВУЮЩИЙ СВОЕМУ СЕМЕЙНОМУ КРУГУ
    donchepano
  8. carbofo 14 декабря 2012 12:03
    Автор Елена Громова

    Очень грустно читать это все, но думаю полезно , что-бы не было ощущения что все живут прекрасно.
  9. UzRus 14 декабря 2012 13:28
    Греки "порадовали", молодцы...
  10. оле 14 декабря 2012 13:32
    ЕЩЕ раз повторяю , (заминусуйтесь) РОССИЯ , Сирию здала , очень жаль что ВВП непроявил железной воли в отстивании Сирии, ведь очевидно что все дипломатические шаги безрезультатны.
    оле
    1. carbofo 14 декабря 2012 14:34
      оле,
      Ты хочешь третью мировую устроить прямо сейчас, терпение.
      Нам сейчас не резон бросаться в войну, ресурсы немного не позволяют.
      Тянуть резину и вводить в заблуждение это основная задача МИДа.
      Наши кхмм партнеры все равно делают свои дела нас не спросясь , но мы таки в мед дегтя подкинули, а пока если табуреточкин не наворотил может что и подклепаем к войне.
      Но как-то все равно не нравится расклад.
    2. BigRiver 14 декабря 2012 15:08
      оле
      - ВВП непроявил железной воли в отстивании Сирии,
      - ведь очевидно что все дипломатические шаги безрезультатны.


      Огласите, пожалуйста свое мнение по пунктам:
      - Что Вы понимаете под проявлением нашей "железной" воли?
      - Что понимаете под "безрезультатностью"?
      Можно, конечно, добавить бы Ваш самый предпочтительный итоговый вариант по Сирии.
      Но, это если не устанете.
      ?
      1. оле 15 декабря 2012 01:18
        Поддержка материально(технически и боеприпасами которые один хрен бездарно подрывают) ,конечно я непредлагаю нашей армии учавствовать в этой авантюре , но коридор с нашей стороны со свободным входом в Сирию всех лиц поддерживающих режим, активная информационная пропоганда в западных СМИ о издевательствах опозиции, помощь СВР в выявлении западных разведок и спец. отрядов.
        оле
  11. ksandr45 14 декабря 2012 14:12
    Я не наивный человек, но уверен, все зло которое когда-то было принесено штатами и их "союзниками" вернется к ним, я на это очень надеюсь. Желать зла другим не хорошо, но по другому у меня не получается. За страдание принесенное "друзьями" в мир они обязаны ответить. Пусть боги защитят вас, народ Сирии.
    ksandr45
  12. BigRiver 14 декабря 2012 14:59
    Меня давно интересует такой вопрос.
    Какой ракеткой, из имеющихся в наличии, можно епнуть по резиденции эмира Катара так, чтобы не пострадали от первичных и вторичных осколков и взрывной волны, находящиеся рядом газовые и нефтяные месторождения?
    Сколько крови от этих мелких тварей, вместе с саудитами на Ближнем Востоке:((
    1. elenagromova 14 декабря 2012 15:31
      Нейтронной бомбой ))))
      1. BigRiver 14 декабря 2012 17:01
        elenagromova
        Нейтронной бомбой ))))

        Не годится! Нам мирное население гробить Вера не велит.
    2. Karlsonn 14 декабря 2012 20:02
      BigRiver

      Цитата: BigRiver
      Какой ракеткой


      изобрести альтернативное топливо и протолкнуть его на рынок, тогда и катарский эмир и его друзья саудиты займутся тем, что умеют и что получается у них не плохо --- разводить верблюдов laughing .
  13. Bekzat 14 декабря 2012 16:30
    Приветствую всех,
    "И, конечно же, очень «дружественный» шаг предприняла одна из стран – так называемых «Друзей» - Греция. Правительство этой страны выслало посла Сирии и еще двоих сотрудников сирийского посольства, конечно же, под лозунгом все той же «дружбы». При этом представители МИД Греции выразили надежду, что «дружественная страна вернется к стабильной ситуации». Сирию и Грецию связывает очень многое, и еще с античных времен, но почему-то, вместо того, чтобы призвать партнеров по НАТО прекратить поддержку терроризма в дружественной стране (что положило бы конец страданиям сирийского народа) – руководство Греции высылает сирийских дипломатов и говорит устами министра иностранных дел Димитриса Аврамопулоса о том, что «у международного сообщества должна быть единая позиция в сирийском вопросе». Этот министр принимал участие в том самом заседании «Друзей Сирии», и, видимо, после него захотел выслужиться перед друганами" - Это говорит о том что Греция продалась, за еврогрант, который обещают им выделить в ближайшем будущем.
    Статье плюс, товарищ Громова МОЛОДЕЦ, И ЕЙ ТОЖЕ +!!! Побольше таких как она, чтобы освещали не только за рубежом, но и у себя дома.
  14. KIBL 14 декабря 2012 21:11
    Латвийская руководящая сволочь тоже записалась в подельники американо-европейской шайке типичных головорезов,Латвия страна шлюха в первых рядах рвётся лизнуть зад всей этой банде,теперь у неё есть грозный соперник в этом соревновании -Эсстония!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня