The Admiralty Shipyards undergoes hydraulic tests of the Rostov-on-Don submarine of project 06363

23
The Admiralty Shipyards undergoes hydraulic tests of the Rostov-on-Don submarine of project 06363

In late November, the Admiralty Shipyards successfully conducted hydraulic tests of the aft block module of the Rostov-on-Don submarine of the 06363 project - the second order in the series of diesel-electric submarines being built at the shipyard for the Russian Navy, reported to the Central Naval Portal source at the Admiralty Shipyards.

These tests were the ninth out of ten hydraulics envisaged by the construction schedules of orders at the plant in 2012. Seven of them were conducted by workshop number 9.

In 2013, the Admiralty shipbuilders were assigned the task: to advance the construction schedule of two submarine series (for both domestic and foreign customers) and to conduct ten more hydraulic tests.

Currently, Admiralty Shipyards is building three diesel-electric submarines (DEPLs) of the modernized project 06363 Varshavyanka, commissioned by the Russian Ministry of Defense. The first diesel submarine for the Black Sea fleet (B-261 "Novorossiysk") was laid in August 2010, its launching is scheduled for late 2013. In total, until 2017, the Navy will receive six Project 0636 submarines.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +2
    December 15 2012
    A boat a year for us, and on the other line, for export, is very good!
    An export line can always be used competently if the case is often ...
  2. scrack
    +1
    December 15 2012
    It is necessary to arm the Black Sea Fleet more, otherwise it smells like a big war in those parts
  3. Fox
    +3
    December 15 2012
    the main thing is that the boats are real, not beautiful models ...
  4. 0
    December 15 2012
    Is there a VNEU?
    1. 0
      December 15 2012
      No, it's Varshavyanochka dear.
  5. bremest
    0
    December 15 2012
    Time left little need to hurry. The adversary has evil thoughts and they need something to cool ...........
  6. bremest
    0
    December 15 2012
    Watching on TV Star Dock. a film about the Russian-Turkish war of 1914-1918 (the Caucasian Front) and the 1st World War. And in our time, everything is in the same scenario. So that such boats need more .......
  7. +2
    December 15 2012
    The information is good.
    But our main defense is nuclear weapons (at least for now). Of the nuclear triad, the most protected (not in vain is classified as a retaliatory weapon) is SSBN. The day before yesterday, looking at "Northwind", I asked the question \ 6 why aren't we building new ones? To which I received an answer - where to put them? Each submarine requires a certain infrastructure from the base. Without it, a product that surpasses the spacecraft in complexity is a tin. It's not enough to build a boat, it's not enough to test a rocket - you need to rebuild the bases.
    This is a lot of money. And I think now, I can somehow sacrifice social programs (I already hear a mate in my address), the salary of state employees, or something else - otherwise everything will end badly. This time is crucial. bifurcation point.
    1. Misantrop
      +5
      December 15 2012
      And what are the current bases not good for? The infrastructure there, "sharpened" specifically for the maintenance of nuclear submarines, has long been built, only a small modernization is required. And the vacant seats at the piers after a large-scale reduction of past years have freed up to hell. Only on Kola, about 30 new nuclear submarines can be easily deployed without "pushing their elbows." So it is not difficult to "determine the residence permit", if only they build wink
  8. bart74
    0
    December 16 2012
    Great news. Varshavyanka proven for years project!

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

На "Адмиралтейских верфях" проходят гидравлические испытания подлодки "Ростов-на-Дону" проекта 06363

На "Адмиралтейских верфях" проходят гидравлические испытания подлодки "Ростов-на-Дону" проекта 06363

В конце ноября на "Адмиралтейских верфях" были успешно проведены гидравлические испытания кормового блок-модуля подводной лодки "Ростов-на-Дону" проекта 06363 - второго заказа в серии ДЭПЛ, строящейся на верфи для российского ВМФ, об этом Центральному Военно-Морскому Порталу сообщил источник на "Адмиралтейских верфях".

Эти испытания стали девятыми из десяти гидравлик, предусмотренных графиками строительства заказов на предприятии в 2012 году. Семь из них были проведены цехом № 9.

В 2013 году перед корабелами-адмиралтейцами поставлена задача: обеспечить продвижение графика строительства двух серий подводных лодок (как для отечественного, так и для иностранного заказчиков) и проведение еще десяти гидравлических испытаний.


В настоящее время ОАО "Адмиралтейские верфи" ведут строительство трех дизель-электрических подводных лодок (ДЭПЛ) модернизированного проекта 06363 "Варшавянка" по заказу минобороны России. Первая ДЭПЛ для Черноморского флота (Б-261 "Новороссийск") была заложена в августе 2010 года, спуск ее на воду запланирован на конец 2013 года. В общей сложности до 2017 года военно-морской флот получит шесть подводных лодок проекта 0636.
Первоисточник: http://www.i-mash.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. 123dv 15 декабря 2012 09:21
    По лодке в год для нас, и на другой линии, на экспорт, очень хорошо!
    Экспортную линию всегда можно грамотно использовать, если случай чаво...
  2. scrack 15 декабря 2012 10:01
    Нужно вооружать Черноморский флот побольше, а то пахнет в тех краях большой войной
    scrack
  3. лис 15 декабря 2012 10:22
    главное,чтобы лодки были настоящими,а не красивыми модельками...
  4. киргиз 15 декабря 2012 11:55
    Там есть ВНЭУ?
    1. 123dv 15 декабря 2012 12:43
      Нету, это же Варшавяночка родная.
  5. bremest 15 декабря 2012 13:02
    Время осталось мало надо поспешать. У супостата есть злые помыслы и их чем-то надо остужать...........
    bremest
  6. bremest 15 декабря 2012 15:53
    Смотрю по ТВ Звезда док. фильм про русско-турецкую войну 1914—1918 годов (Кавказский фронт) и 1ю мировую войну. И в наше время все по тому же сценарию. Так, что таких лодок надо побольше.......
    bremest
  7. homosum20 15 декабря 2012 16:02
    Информация хорошая.
    Но основная наша защита - ядерное оружие ( по крайней мере, сейчас). Из ядерной триады самое защищенное ( не зря же классифицируется как оружие ответного удара) это ПЛАРБ. Позавчера, глядя на "Борей", я задал вопрос\6 а почему новые то не строим? На что получил ответ - а куда их ставить? Каждая подлодка требует от места базирования определенной инфраструктуры. Без нее изделие, по сложности превосходящее космический корабль - жестянка. Мало построить лодку, мало испытать ракету - нужно перестроить базы.
    Это огромные деньги. И я думаю вот, может как то пожертвовать социальными программами ( уже слышу мат в мой адрес), зарплатой бюджетников, чем то еще - иначе ведь плохо все кончится. Время такое, переломное. точка бифуркации.
    1. Misantrop 15 декабря 2012 23:02
      А чем ныне существующие базы не хороши стали? Там инфраструктура, "заточенная" именно под обслуживание АПЛ, уже давно построена, потребуется лишь небольшая модернизация. А свободных мест у пирсов после масштабного сокращения прошлых лет до хрена освободилось. Только на Кольском порядка 30 новых АПЛ можно запросто разместить, не "толкаясь локтями". Так что "определить на жительство" не сложно, лишь бы строили wink
      Misantrop
  8. bart74 16 декабря 2012 21:38
    Отличная новость. Варшавянка проверенный годами проект!
    bart74

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня