Military Review

I am not Robin Hood, I am Ruslan Dukans

32
I am not Robin Hood, I am Ruslan DukansSenior Lieutenant Popov asked Vladimir Fritzisovich when he came to the unit to visit his son: “Have you been preparing him for the special forces all his life?”

It turns out that Ruslan has been preparing himself for special forces since ... six years. First there was swimming - for common development. Then athletics - speed and agility. Barbell exercise poured strength into the muscles. Boxing taught how to beat and defend well. And there were chess - mind gymnastics.

By the age of eighteen, he did not become a superman - he simply became a handsome guy who knows how to love life in all its manifestations. He knew the price of every day, hour, minute. Culinary school - only for laughs the object of jokes, for Ruslan - it is comprehension of a serious profession. He was used to doing useful work from a young age.

From the Latvian roots, from the right family upbringing in him were diligence, accuracy, politeness and tact, male elegance ...

As soon as a team of recruits, including seven Sochi residents, ended up in the training center, the officer in the krapovom beret pointed out Ruslan and his cousin Vitaly: “These are for me!” Both guys are ninety meters long and broad. From the first days only these two "young" trained with the "old men". Three months later, the commander said: "You can donate to the maroon beret." Six months later, we went to the Caucasus ...

When the parents of other Sochi children who got into the war learned that Dukans went to visit their son in part, they advised to set an example in the "saving children". Ruslan's father answered shortly: “My son will not become a deserter, he will not be brought up so well.”

They traveled to the North Ossetian village Chermen in agitation. Vladikavkaz was already crowded with troops - the contrast with the resort of Sochi was striking. The commandant in Chermen, having learned who the guests came to, immediately volunteered to help: “We all know these brothers - the golden guys! We will deliver them to you! You will live in the officer room for the time being, and my men and soldiers spend the night ”. In those circumstances, it was a special sign of appreciation ...

Ruslan and Vitaly arrived at the front line with clean, vigorous. And still, Lyubov Mikhailovna shed a tear ... Her father, Vladimir Fritzisovich, tried to keep his nerves in his fist. He himself urgently served in the operational regiment of the internal troops, was with a unit in Grozny in the 1973 year, when riots occurred there. But then the troops, acting on behalf of a strong state, quickly put things in order without blood. Today everything is different both in the state and in Chechnya ...

Resting brothers a couple of days for the glory. To part was not easy. Already at the station, my father gave a little slack, quietly and confusedly suggested to his son: “Ruslan, you won back your own in Chechnya, how many months already there. Maybe I will talk with my superiors to transfer you to another part, closer to home? ”-“ What are you, Dad! But what about the guys who stayed there? .. "

A company of special purpose went on serious missions: they beat out militants from Assinovskaya, stormed Bamut. It so happened that the first wounded was assisted by Ruslan. He did artificial respiration to a friend who no longer showed signs of life. He was told: “Everything, Ruslan, is already useless!” But he didn’t want to believe in the death of a friend: “Maybe we can save more! ..” Soon he received a contusion and a fragment in his eyebrow. I considered all this nothing. After a short respite there were fights again ...

On that cold morning of 10 on April 1995 of the year, the special forces were covering the riot policemen who were combing the village of Zakan-Yurt. On the eve of the local elders urged the command: "Do not worry, there will not be a single shot from our side, we agreed with the militants, they left ..."

Already at the end of the street, when the special forces were in the open, they were hit in the back by several automatic rifles and AGS.

Grenade exploded in a meter from Ruslan. He, all tattered by splinters, still managed to order: “Go back to Batra!” He decided to cover himself: he got on his knee, started up a grenade from a grenade launcher according to the “spirits” ...

"Pinwheel" came in a couple of minutes. Vitaly bent over his brother with a flask of water.

- Fields on the chest, it's hot, - Ruslan asked and coughed up blood. Then on the bloodied face flashed a semblance of encouraging smile. - Nitsche-e! Three days later - I'm with you!

- Okay, okay, shut up! - Vitaly understood that now he should be constantly with his seriously wounded brother. - I'll fly with you!

But he was expelled from the ambulance helicopter by a company officer: “Get out! See, there is no one to fight! ”

In the hospital, Ruslan died. Vitaly still believes that if he were there, he would have been able to save him ...

Private special forces of the internal troops Ruslan Dukans turned out to be the fifth scoop who died in Chechnya. They wanted to carry the coffin on their hands on the main in the city of Kurortny Avenue. The militia was alarmed - in those April days, the Supreme was at the resort, side by side. Mothers, fathers, fellow soldiers and classmates of Russian soldiers who had fallen in the Caucasus threatened to go on a demonstration to Bocharov brook, to the state dacha ... Bitter tears washed away the cold spring rain from their faces.

In the room of Ruslana there are icons and candles, a portrait, and a maroon beret. Here came his comrades from Astrakhan, Naberezhnye Chelny, Krasnodar, Rostov. At the town cemetery, the monument is up to its full height: a bright person is in a marbled black cold. Orthodox cross, special forces emblem and lines of a soldier’s poet:
Who saw the death and the blood of friends,
Salty sweat, eye strain,
He knows us.

We are called - special forces.

There is a surname Dukans on the monument in Krasnodar and in the operational division, where he served ...

One day, even before the service, he stood up for the girl, to whom drunken revelers stuck at the disco. Punched them, but ... fuss, police, protocol.

The attendant in the department, seeing a sober and sensible guy in front of him, asked in surprise: “Did you need it? What are you, Robin Hood? "
The answer was short, with dignity: "I am not Robin Hood, I am Ruslan Dukans."
Author:
Originator:
http://www.bratishka.ru
32 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lech e-mine
    Lech e-mine 22 December 2012 10: 00
    +27
    HOW MUCH GOOD GUYS died in this damned war.
    1. Allegedly
      Allegedly 23 December 2012 18: 41
      +3
      The best, not good ones. And the hamsters in the capital drag their wives, teachers, by the boobs around the institutes. All this "creative class" is time to go to Siberia ...

      - We recognize all Soviet Gypsies as Romanians and the indigenous population of Siberia ... Have you ever been to Siberia?
      - Autumn in Siberia is a sight for sore eyes. And the air! And the will! Siberia is a gypsy region. Homeland of gypsies!
      (film "Hare over the Abyss" Comrade Brezhnev L.I.)
      1. Salut71
        Salut71 23 December 2012 20: 06
        +1
        Mlyn. What a habit, all ... d ... o send to us! And so already incurred ...
      2. Alver
        Alver 23 December 2012 20: 10
        0
        same sight smile It was somewhere in the Tatarstan in the 70s near Almetyevsk smile
    2. Lucky
      Lucky 25 December 2012 17: 00
      0
      Sorry for the guy !!!!!!!!
  2. Slavs
    Slavs 22 December 2012 10: 08
    +22
    Another wonderful person .... Thanks to the author, one more surname, one more destiny became known to those who care who folded their heads for us .... Eternal memory to Ruslan ...
    1. vvvvv
      vvvvv 22 December 2012 14: 26
      +6
      This article is a good example of ideology. Even if some other hero is in some ways not perfect, but NEEDS IDALIZING CERTAIN FEATURES, keeping silent about the rest, even if it suddenly is. Then others will be guided by a certain absolute ideal ... The image of the hero is forgotten, but it is needed today.
  3. erased
    erased 22 December 2012 10: 16
    +9
    Soldiers, officers - heroes and victims of the war unleashed by the authorities because of their ambitions. The internal division of the dough led to such results.
    It's a shame for those who died. They are real heroes and the color of the people. And scum at the top counted bucks and rubbed his hands. But the perpetrators were never punished.
    Why?
    1. YuDDP
      YuDDP 22 December 2012 22: 01
      +4
      Quote: erased
      war unleashed by the authorities because of their ambitions

      Year, so in 1987 or 1988 I carried out political information. For my speech I used an article from "Arguments and Facts", in which it was directly written that the shortest way for Baku oil and, in my opinion, oil from the Tengiz field to Novorossiysk lies through Chechnya and that transnational oil corporations will seek to prevent this by organizing unrest, growth nationalism - just to exclude the possibility of building an oil pipeline.
      This is about the one who started the war.
  4. Alone
    Alone 22 December 2012 11: 53
    +7
    Good guy. In war, as always, the best die. In a war unleashed by the kami, for your own gain.
  5. rexby63
    rexby63 22 December 2012 12: 12
    +8
    Here he died, a smart, brave guy. And after him there will be no one left. And some kind of dumb is sitting in the Moscow office, peeing on social networks, eating, drinking copulates and believes that he "pays taxes" and everyone owes him. And the same "taxpayers" will be born from him. "And everyone will be happy." Why?
    1. newFeofan
      newFeofan 23 December 2012 22: 27
      +2
      But isn’t it for this that we should fight so that other people can work in the office and sit in social networks, and drink, and copulate? Forgive me for the fact that not all people are philosophers, poets and architects. These are the people as they are and there is no need to reduce them to the level of cattle, no need to glance with contempt from above. How do you differ from them in that you left your post here, and not on Twitter?
  6. Alexey Prikazchikov
    Alexey Prikazchikov 22 December 2012 12: 24
    +10
    Oh blyaaa. I read an article on my brother about 5 years ago. There was a time when the Balts and Russians lived normally and this guy is a direct confirmation of this. What happened to us all is that people or have we already forgotten that we are all just people ?!
  7. Andy
    Andy 22 December 2012 14: 54
    +10
    The attendant in the department, seeing a sober and sensible guy in front of him, asked in surprise: “Did you need it? What are you, Robin Hood? "

    that’s the whole truth of life. And it’s still true that such guys often die because they are not allowed to betray their comrade. The best leave, remain Serdyukov
  8. elenagromova
    elenagromova 22 December 2012 15: 15
    +14
    Yes ... And his father was real: "My son will not become a deserter." Such fathers have such sons
  9. Fox
    Fox 22 December 2012 16: 23
    +4
    guys who fumble, make a selection of such articles so that in one place it is ... very convenient for working with youth. Thank you in advance.
  10. Megatron
    Megatron 22 December 2012 19: 49
    +8
    The war takes the very best, and scum sit behind other people's backs and arrange such wars.
    1. cherkas.oe
      cherkas.oe 23 December 2012 01: 23
      +2
      Quote: Megatron
      The war takes the very best, and scum sit behind other people's backs and arrange such wars.

      This unfair regularity is striking in its cruelty and it is a pity that such guys do not have time to leave offspring after themselves. It is time for the state to think about it when it takes young boys to war without giving them a chance to continue the clan. They should select the genetic material and then, maybe, some girl would want to give birth to a son to such a person. Such desperate thoughts come to mind when you read such sad articles.
  11. erix-xnumx
    erix-xnumx 23 December 2012 06: 19
    +2
    And how many such guys were killed by our politicians ... None of them answered for their criminal mistakes or mercenary intentions, as a result of which our soldiers die. Correctly say, the soldier does not choose his opponent himself.
  12. sergey05
    sergey05 23 December 2012 10: 33
    +3
    It was necessary not to take cerimonium but to smear that filthy village with artillery along with militants and rat elders !!! We suffer from our kindness.
  13. kush62
    kush62 23 December 2012 10: 52
    +5
    Guys! Again, some eulogies. Maybe you need to find out if you need help with the family. Would we be asking, who can and helped?
  14. radio operator
    radio operator 23 December 2012 11: 58
    +3
    It’s a pity that such guys did not leave behind their sons.
  15. NIKOLAI T
    NIKOLAI T 23 December 2012 20: 36
    +2
    Eternal memory to the Soldier of Russia.
  16. Megatron
    Megatron 24 December 2012 02: 47
    0
    It is time for the state to think about it when it takes young boys to war without giving them a chance to continue the clan. Must select genetic material


    It seems that in some countries this is practiced?
  17. zambo
    zambo 24 December 2012 13: 35
    +1
    Bright memory.
  18. wandlitz
    wandlitz 24 December 2012 17: 48
    +1
    And in the zomboyaschik they talk about other "heroes". Glory to guys like Ruslan Dukans.
  19. gladiatorakz
    gladiatorakz 24 December 2012 20: 26
    +2
    Yes, life is not a movie ... Glory to the guy, glory to his Father !!! There would be more of these guys. WARRIOR!!!
  20. Download Do Re Mi
    Download Do Re Mi 25 December 2012 13: 18
    0
    Eternal memory to the real Hero, a soldier of his homeland! And the office plankton with pierced navels and lips can never understand what a feat that Ruslan performed! Eternal memory to him in our hearts, and eternal memory to all the guys who died there!
  21. Aleksey94
    Aleksey94 25 December 2012 17: 36
    0
    Eeeh ... Such a guy was, A man in the full sense and with a capital letter!
  22. kopar
    kopar 27 December 2012 09: 07
    0
    Land rest in peace .......
  23. Commander
    Commander 27 December 2012 14: 16
    0
    Real men !!!! Land him rest in peace.
  24. vadity
    vadity 4 January 2013 20: 16
    0
    the coolest !!!!!! I have never seen a comment! With the GENERAL STAFF! For the bastards they have !!!!!! with the old soldier !!! note !!!!! pidorasy iznachalnye !!!!! ё! ё !!!!!
  25. murad345
    murad345 12 January 2013 14: 49
    0
    I wanted to express myself for a long time. But the computer was out of tune, old already. So when we were taken from the 83st or 1nd year of institutes to the army in the 2rd year (they didn’t take only in medical and agricultural higher educational institutions), and then many to Afghanistan, then a fellow student candidate or master of sports in weightlifting did not join the army went-not good because of sight (-0,5 was), even without glasses went. But his dad was the second secretary of the Central Committee of the republic. Then he became a big man-minister, it seems, and he stole a lot of money. But the former President and current Prime Minister Dmitry Anatolyevich Medvedev was also my age and also studied to be a lawyer at the Leningrad University. But he did not go to the army, he was not fit (was there something with his head?). And the same dad at LSU his was a professor of law and his mother, an assistant professor of law. And so our comrades in Afghanistan died or became disabled (also in Chechnya), and these "heroic sons" made a career and big "grandmothers" beat

Я не Робин Гуд, я Руслан Дуканс

Я не Робин Гуд, я Руслан ДукансСтарший лейтенант Попов спросил Владимира Фрицисовича, когда тот приехал в часть навестить своего сына: «Вы что, его всю жизнь для спецназа готовили?».

По всему выходит, что Руслан готовил себя к спецназу с ... шести лет. Сначала было плавание — для общего развития. Потом легкая атлетика — быстрота и ловкость. Занятия штангой влили силу в мышцы. Бокс научил грамотно бить и защищаться. А еще были шахматы — гимнастика ума.

К восемнадцати годам он не стал суперменом — просто сделался красавцем парнем, умеющим любить жизнь во всех ее проявлениях. Знал цену каждому дню, часу, минуте. Кулинарное училище — лишь для смехачей объект шуточек, для Руслана — это постижение серьезной профессии. Он с юных лет привык делать полезную работу.


От латышских корней, от правильного семейного воспитания в нем были трудолюбие, аккуратность, вежливость и тактичность, мужская элегантность...

Едва команда новобранцев, в том числе семеро сочинцев, оказались в учебном центре, офицер в краповом берете указал на Руслана и его двоюродного брата Виталия: «Этих — ко мне!» Оба парня — по метру девяносто, плечистые. С первых дней только эти двое «молодых» тренировались со «стариками». Уже через три месяца командир сказал: «Можете сдавать на краповый берет». Через полгода поехали на Кавказ...

Когда родители других сочинских ребят, попавших на войну, узнали, что Дукансы едут в часть проведать сына, советовали показать пример в «спасении детей». Отец Руслана ответил коротко: «Мой сын дезертиром не станет, не так воспитан».

Они добирались до северо-осетинского поселка Чермен в волнении. Владикавказ уже был переполнен войсками — контраст с курортным Сочи был разительным. Комендант в Чермене, узнав, к кому приехали гости, сразу вызвался помочь: «Этих братьев у нас все знают — золотые парни! Мы их вам доставим! Вы пока в офицерской комнате поживете, а мои мужики с солдатами переночуют». В тех условиях это было особым знаком признательности...

Руслан и Виталий приехали с передовой чистенькими, бодрыми. И все равно Любовь Михайловна прослезилась... Отец, Владимир Фрицисович, старался держать нервы в кулаке. Он и сам срочную служил в оперативном полку внутренних войск, был с частью в Грозном в 1973 году, когда там случились массовые беспорядки. Но тогда войска, действуя от имени сильного государства, быстро и бескровно навели порядок. Нынче все по-другому и в государстве, и в Чечне...

Отдохнули братья пару дней на славу. Расставаться было нелегко. Уже на вокзале отец малость дал слабину, негромко и сбивчиво предложил сыну: «Руслан, ты свое в Чечне отвоевал, сколько месяцев уже там. Может, я переговорю с начальством, чтоб перевели тебя в другую часть, поближе к дому?» — «Да ты что, папа! А как же ребята, которые там остались?..»

Рота специального назначения ходила на серьезные задания: выбивали боевиков из Ассиновской, штурмовали Бамут. Так получилось, что первым раненым оказывал помощь Руслан. Делал искусственное дыхание товарищу, который уже не подавал признаков жизни. Ему говорили: «Все, Руслан, уже бесполезно!» А он никак не хотел верить в смерть друга: «Может, спасем еще!..» Вскоре сам получил контузию и осколок в бровь. Считал все это пустяками. После коротких передышек снова были бои...

В то холодное утро 10 апреля 1995 года спецназовцы прикрывали бойцов ОМОНа, прочесывающих селение Закан-Юрт. Накануне местные старейшины убеждали командование: «Не волнуйтесь, с нашей стороны не будет ни одного выстрела, мы договорились с боевиками, они ушли...»

Уже в конце улицы, когда спецназовцы оказались на открытой местности, им в спину ударили несколько автоматов и АГС.

Граната разорвалась в метре от Руслана. Он, весь изорванный осколками, все-таки сумел скомандовать: «Отходите к бэтру!» Сам решил прикрыть: встал на колено, пустил по «духам» гранату из подствольника...

«Вертушки» пришли через пару минут. Виталий склонился над братом с флягой воды.

— Полей на грудь, жарко, — попросил Руслан и закашлял кровью. Потом на окровавленном лице промелькнуло подобие ободряющей улыбки. — Ниче-е! Через три дня — я с вами!

— Ладно, ладно, помолчи! — Виталий понимал, что сейчас он должен быть постоянно рядом с тяжелораненым братом. — Я полечу с тобой!

Но из санитарного вертолета его выгнал ротный: «Вылазь! Видишь — воевать некому!»

Я не Робин Гуд, я Руслан ДукансВ госпитале Руслан умер. Виталий до сих пор верит, что будь он рядом, его удалось бы спасти...

Рядовой спецназа внутренних войск Руслан Дуканс оказался пятым сочинцем, погибшим в Чечне. Гроб хотели пронести на руках по главному в городе Курортному проспекту. Всполошилась милиция — в те апрельские дни на курорте, рядышком, пребывал Верховный. Матери, отцы, однополчане и одноклассники павших на Кавказе российских солдат грозились пойти демонстрацией на Бочаров ручей, на госдачу... Горькие слезы смывал с лиц весенний холодный дождь.

В комнате Руслана — иконы и свечи, портрет, краповый берет. Сюда приезжали его товарищи из Астрахани, Набережных Челнов, Краснодара, Ростова. На городском кладбище памятник — во весь рост: светлый человек — в мраморно-черном холоде. Православный крест, эмблема спецназа и строки солдатского поэта:
Кто видел смерть и кровь друзей,
Соленый пот, усталость глаз,
Тот знает нас.

Мы называемся — спецназ.

Фамилия Дуканс есть и на памятнике в Краснодаре, и в дивизии оперативного назначения, где он служил...

Однажды, еще до службы, он вступился за девчонку, к которой на дискотеке пристали подвыпившие гуляки. Врезал им, но... сыр-бор, милиция, протокол.

Дежурный в отделении, видя перед собой трезвого и разумного парня, удивленно спросил: «А тебе оно надо было? Ты что, Робин Гуд?»
Ответ был короткий, с достоинством: «Я не Робин Гуд, я — Руслан Дуканс».
Автор: Борис Карпов
Первоисточник: http://www.bratishka.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. Леха е-мое 22 декабря 2012 10:00
    СКОЛЬКО ХОРОШИХ ПАРНЕЙ погибло в этой проклятой войне.
    Леха е-мое
    1. ЯКОБЫ 23 декабря 2012 18:41
      Лучших, а не хороших. А хомячки в столице жён своих, педагогов, за сиськи по институтам таскают. Весь этот "креативный класс" пора в Сибирь...

      — Признаем всех советских цыган румынами и коренным населением Сибири ... Не бывал в Сибири ?
      — Осень в Сибири — это загляденье. А воздух! А воля! Сибирь — это цыганский край. Родина цыган !
      (к/ф "Заяц над бездной" тов. Брежнев Л.И.)
      1. Salut71 23 декабря 2012 20:06
        млин. Что за привычка, всякое...д...о к нам слать! И так уже понавезли ...
        Salut71
      2. alver 23 декабря 2012 20:10
        такое же зрелище smile было в татарии гдето в 70-х под альметьевском smile
        alver
    2. Везучий 25 декабря 2012 17:00
      Жалко парня!!!!!!!!
      Везучий
  2. Славян 22 декабря 2012 10:08
    Еще один замечательный человек.... Спасибо автору, еще одна фамилия , еще одна судьба стали известны тем, кому не все равно кто и как сложил головы за нас с вами.... Вечная память Руслану...
    1. vvvvv 22 декабря 2012 14:26
      Эта статья - хороший пример идеалогии. Пусть даже какой-то другой герой будет в чем-то не идеален, но НУЖНО ИДЕАЛИЗИРОВАТЬ ОПРЕДЕЛЕННЫЕ ЧЕРТЫ, умалчивая о прочем, даже если это вдруг есть. Тогда другие будут ориентироваться на некий абсолютный идеал... Образ героя забыт, но он нужен сегодня.
  3. стер 22 декабря 2012 10:16
    Солдаты, офицеры - герои и жертвы войны, развязанной властью из-за своих амбиций. Внутренний дележ бабла привел к таким результатам.
    Обидно за тех, кто погиб. Они настоящие герои и цвет народа. А мразь в верхах считала баксы и потирала руки. Но виновных так и не наказали.
    Почему?
    1. YuDDP 22 декабря 2012 22:01
      Цитата: стер
      войны, развязанной властью из-за своих амбиций

      Году, так в 1987 или в 1988 проводил я политинформацию. Для выступления использовал статью из "Аргументов и фактов", в которой было прямо написано, что кратчайший путь для бакинской нефти и по-моему нефти из Тенгизского месторождения в Новороссийск лежит через Чечню и что транснациональные нефтяные корпорации будут стремиться этому помешать посредством организации волнений, роста национализма - лишь бы исключить возможность строительства нефтепровода.
      Это на тему того, кто развязал войну.
      YuDDP
  4. Alone 22 декабря 2012 11:53
    Хороший парень.На войне как всегда гибнут лучшие.На войне развязанной ками, ради собственной наживы.
  5. rexby63 22 декабря 2012 12:12
    Вот он погиб, умный, храбрый парень. И после него никого не останется. А какая -то гнусь сидит в московском офисе, пописывает в социальных сетях, есть, пьет совокупляется и считает, что он "платит налоги" и ему все должны. И родятся от него такие же "налогоплательщики". " И будет всем щастя". Почему?
    1. newFeofan 23 декабря 2012 22:27
      А не за это ли мы должны воевать, что бы другие люди могли работать в офисе и сидеть в соц сетях, и пить, и совокупляться? Уж простите за то, что не все люди философы, поэты и архитекторы. Это народ, такой какой он есть и не надо низводить его до уровня скота, не надо поглядывать с презрением сверху. Чем вы то отличаетесь от них, тем что пост свой здесь оставили, а не в твиттере?
      newFeofan
  6. Алексей Приказчиков 22 декабря 2012 12:24
    Эх бляаа. Статью на братишке лет 5 назад читал. Было же время когда прибалты с русскими нормально жили и ведь этот парень прямое тому подтверждение. Чтоже с нами всеми стало то а люди или мы уже забыли что мы все просто люди?!
    Алексей Приказчиков
  7. Andy 22 декабря 2012 14:54
    Дежурный в отделении, видя перед собой трезвого и разумного парня, удивленно спросил: «А тебе оно надо было? Ты что, Робин Гуд?»

    вот и вся правда жизни.а еще правда что такие парни часто гибнут,потому что им честь не дает предать товарища.уходят лучшие,остаются сердюковы
  8. elenagromova 22 декабря 2012 15:15
    Да... И отец у него был настоящим: "Мой сын дезертиром не станет". У таких отцов и вырастают такие сыновья
  9. лис 22 декабря 2012 16:23
    парни,кто шарит,сделайте подборку таких статей ,чтоб в одном месте было...очень удобно для работы с молодёжью.заранее спасибо.
  10. Megatron 22 декабря 2012 19:49
    Война забирает самых лучших, а мрази отсиживаются за чужими спинами и устраивают такие войны.
    1. cherkas.oe 23 декабря 2012 01:23
      Цитата: Megatron
      Война забирает самых лучших, а мрази отсиживаются за чужими спинами и устраивают такие войны.

      Эта не справедливая закономерность поражает своей жестокостью и очень жаль, что такие ребята не успевают оставить после себя потомство. Об этом пора подумать государству, когда оно забирает на войну молодых мальчишек не давая им шансов на продолжение рода. Должны отбирать генетический матерьял и потом, может быть, какая то девушка захотела бы родить сына такому человеку. Вот такие отчаянные мысли приходят в голову, когда читаешь такие грустные статьи.
  11. erix-06 23 декабря 2012 06:19
    И скольких таких ребят убили наши политики... Ни один из них не ответил за свои преступные ошибки или корыстный умысел, в результате которых гибнут наши солдаты. Правильно говорят- солдат не сам себе выбирает противника.
  12. sergey05 23 декабря 2012 10:33
    Надо было не церимониться а размазать артилерией ту поганую деревеньку вместе с боевиками и крысами старейшинами!!! От своей же доброты страдаем.
    sergey05
  13. kush62 23 декабря 2012 10:52
    Ребята! Опять одни хвалебные речи. Может нужно узнать нужна ли помощь семье. Скинулись бы мы , кто может и помогли?
  14. радист 23 декабря 2012 11:58
    Жалко, что такие парни не оставили после себя сыновей.
  15. НИКОЛАЙ Т 23 декабря 2012 20:36
    Вечная память Солдату России.
  16. Megatron 24 декабря 2012 02:47
    Об этом пора подумать государству, когда оно забирает на войну молодых мальчишек не давая им шансов на продолжение рода. Должны отбирать генетический матерьял


    Вроде в каких то странах такое практикуется?
  17. замбой 24 декабря 2012 13:35
    Светлая память.
    замбой
  18. wandlitz 24 декабря 2012 17:48
    А в зомбоящике всё о других "героях " говорят. Слава таким парням, как Руслан Дуканс.
  19. gladiatorakz 24 декабря 2012 20:26
    Да, жизнь не кино... Слава парню, слава его Отцу!!! Побольше б таких ребят. ВОИН!!!
    gladiatorakz
  20. Скачать До Ре Ми 25 декабря 2012 13:18
    Вечная память настоящему Герою,солдату своей Родины!А офисному планктону с проколотыми пупками и губами никогда не понять что такое подвиг,который совершил Руслан!Вечная ему память в наших сердцах,и вечная память всем погибшим там парням!
    Скачать До Ре Ми
  21. Алексей94 25 декабря 2012 17:36
    Эээх... Такой ведь парень был, Человек в полном смысле и с большой буквы!
  22. копарь 27 декабря 2012 09:07
    Земля ему пухом.......
  23. Командор 27 декабря 2012 14:16
    Настоящие мужики!!!! Земля ему пухом.
  24. vaditi 4 января 2013 20:16
    самое прикольное!!!!!! Ни Разу не видел комменнта!С ГЕН ШТАБА!За падло у них!!!!!!с олдата!!!отметить!!!!! пидорасы изночальные!!!!!ё!ё!!!!!
    vaditi
  25. murad345 12 января 2013 14:49
    давно хотел высказаться.но с компом был не в ладах-старый уже. Так вот когда нас в 83-м году забирали со1-го или 2-го курса институтов в армию(не брали только в медицинских и сельскохозяйственных ВВУЗах),а потом многих в Афган,то сокурсник кандидат или мастер спорта по тяжелой атлетике в армию не пошёл-не годен из-за зрения (-0,5 было),даже без очков ходил. А ведь папа у него был 2-ой секретарь ЦК республики.Потом он стал большим человеком-министром кажется и денег много наворовал. А ведь бывший Президент и нынешний премьер-министр Медведев Дмитрий Анатольевич тоже был моим ровесником и также учился на юриста в Ленинградском Университете.а в армию не пошёл-не годен(с головой что-то было?).а та же в ЛГУ-папа его был профессор-юрист и мама-доцент-юрист. И вот наши товарищи в Афгане гибли или инвалидами становились(также и в Чечне),а эти "сынки-герои" карьеру делали и большие "бабки" колотили
    murad345

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня