Military Review

Promising CUDA air-to-air guided missile

13
The exhibition "Air Force Association Technology Expo-2012", held in Washington in September 2012, aroused great interest among specialized publications. The presented technique was widely reported in the press, but there were exceptions. For example, the Air Force Magazine magazine published a photograph of the Lockheed Martin F-35 fighter model, which had twelve missiles in its internal weapons bays. A small commentary to the photo states that this is a short-range air-to-air Cuda missile equipped with an active radar homing head.



The development of this weapon is the corporation Lockheed Martin. About Cuda, almost nothing is known about it, and the developers do not give any specific information. Cheryl Amerine (Cheryl Emeryn), a spokesman for Lockheed Martin, said: "Today, Cuda is a secret program, and we can only open some nuances to the world. The corporation is discussing this project with the US air force."

In fact, the representative confirmed only that this program exists, and its main goal is to increase several times the missile load (in 2-3 times the power) of fifth-generation stealth fighters. As you know, these aircraft are quite limited in ammunition, which is associated with a relatively small amount of internal weapons bays.

Cheryl Emeerin also said: “CUDA is being developed using Hit-to-Kill technology. The concept of a promising new missile will significantly increase the potential of 5 generation fighters. The combat capabilities of Hit-to-Kill technology in the United States Army have been used for more than ten years, and its use the Air Force is significantly transforming their combat capabilities. "

In terms of its dimensions, the CUDA rocket is close to the SDB small-sized controlled bomb, and in appearance it resembles a miniaturized shortened AIM-120 AMRAAM rocket. CUDA, like AIM-120, has an active radar targeting head.

From the foregoing it follows that, thanks to the Hit-to-Kill technology, this missile will not have a warhead in the modern sense - CUDA should hit the target only with a direct hit, like a controlled self-guided armor-piercing projectile. The most famous modern ammunition in which this principle is used is the THAAD missile defense complex. The development and export of this missile defense system is a matter of pride for Lockheed Martin Corporation. A less well known, but an important example is the latest Patriot missiles, the design of which also used the principle of kinetic interception of a target.

This approach has two main advantages - firstly, it is a huge kinetic impact power. (This will allow CUDA to be used in missile defense. According to some data, the Pentagon has been studying the possibility of using F-35s equipped CUDAs as an air defense system to intercept small missiles of anti-aircraft missile systems.) If a nearby Scud fragmentation warhead, it is possible and survive, then a direct strike at high speeds of approach (several kilometers per second) will surely tear the rocket into small pieces. Actually, the experience of counteracting Scud missiles in 1991 and was the impetus for the development of technology "hit-to-kill" in the United States.

Promising CUDA air-to-air guided missile


Secondly, the rejection of the warhead can significantly reduce the mass and dimensions of the rocket, which will make it much more compact. In turn, this makes it possible to expand the armament of the F-35.

An important disadvantage is one thing - the highest maneuverability and accuracy of the rocket are necessary. Undoubtedly, this will be one of the main "challenges" during the development of a new compact CUDA missile.

The choice of the homing head is also important: the active radar homing head will provide an opportunity to work more confidently and quickly from the internal compartments of the fighter, the thermal homing head takes some time to capture the target before launching, and the "capture after launch" technology still does not have sufficient reliability.

The promising CUDA guided missile is still on paper, and it will take a long time before it is put into service. But despite this, we can confidently say that if implemented, Cuda will significantly change the face of air battles. The fighters will get a big advantage: the F-35 will be able to carry the AIM-4 120 and the same Cuda on the internal suspension, and the F-22 - two AIM-9X with a thermal homing head, four Cuda and four AIM-120. From 8 to 10 missiles - not weak arsenal, especially when you consider that they are all located in the internal compartments.



Based on materials:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com
http://www.forumavia.ru
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru
http://theaviationist.com
Author:
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Zerstorer
    Zerstorer 18 December 2012 10: 31
    +2
    A missile without warheads ... Of course, I am not special in ASP, but it also reduces the likelihood of hitting a target (ceteris paribus).
  2. yanus
    yanus 18 December 2012 11: 56
    +3
    This is where the maneuverability of fighters + electronic warfare comes in handy.
  3. Locksmith
    Locksmith 18 December 2012 13: 17
    -1
    How will she maneuver at that speed ??! Another American cut of money, at a speed of 3-4 km / sec, the rocket will fly like a shell — exactly in a straight line, any attempt to slightly change the trajectory will lead to gigantic rocket overloads.
    1. mga04
      mga04 18 December 2012 17: 41
      +2
      Look at its front. See such a perforated surface. Each such point is a miniature disposable solid fuel engine, working out at the right time, in the right direction. This is a variant of gas-dynamic control, providing super-maneuverability of the rocket. In principle - nothing particularly new, a similar management principle is used by both Russian and European developments.
      1. sv-sakh
        sv-sakh 19 December 2012 05: 55
        0
        at 3-4 km \ sec (10-14 thousand km / h) these nozzles are not enough for over maneuverability.
        Before acceleration, it can also maneuver, and after - it will fly along a ballistic trajectory.
  4. Mr.Fox
    Mr.Fox 18 December 2012 14: 03
    +1
    Quote: Locksmith
    How will she maneuver at that speed ??!


    You may not believe it, but this is how everything new is created, which is then called unique and unparalleled. First, someone says "this is impossible", then someone asks "what if? .." And finally: "Eureka! The answer lay on the surface!"
  5. engineer74
    engineer74 18 December 2012 14: 35
    +1
    I envy the PR people of "Lockheed" with white envy. For the "crooked" aircraft they offer a virtual wunderwaffe, in which all supermegatechnologies have been collected.
    Our marketing is still studying and studying! good
    1. Anton Valerevich
      Anton Valerevich 19 November 2015 11: 27
      0
      A good show is more expensive than money!
  6. Wedmak
    Wedmak 18 December 2012 14: 38
    0
    And why on the top photo is the whole plane in points? Got sick? Chickenpox? Yes, and the rocket infected ....
    1. postman
      postman 18 December 2012 20: 36
      0
      Quote: Wedmak
      Why on top

      these are the markers of the system of videometry and strain dynamometry, as always with test launches.
      retroreflective markers are applied, data is taken in. and so on, with the subsequent calculation of the kinematic and dynamic characteristics of the rocket and aircraft movements, rocket behavior in the air stream, etc. The analysis of the results was carried out using methods of mathematical statistics and the analysis of quantitative characteristics.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
    Andrei from Chelyabinsk 18 December 2012 15: 13
    +1
    Quote: Mr.Fox
    You may not believe it, but this is exactly what creates everything new, which is then called unique and unparalleled.

    For example - F-117. Or - B-2. There are no analogues and thank God laughing
    Quote: rudolff
    The main problem here is not overload, but the speed of the rocket's "brains", guidance accuracy and response time to changes in target movement parameters.

    Of course, I am not an expert, but that's what it is ... To create such a rocket you need
    1) Solve high-speed super-maneuverability issues (3-4М)
    2) Create electronics capable of withstanding overload
    When theoretical problems are solved, then you can create a rocket. Of the new super-superstrong materials (super-overload) from the packaged electronics AGSN (they are the same).
    The Americans will create this rocket. From Monday to Thursday, it will be in service with the Air Force, and from Thursday to Sunday - in service with the Navy. By February 29 in each leap year - Marine Corps Aviation. Because to produce two such missiles can not even the US military budget.
    But the funny thing is - the rocket will have absolutely no advantages over the conventional short-range SD with the usual explosives in the warhead. reliable defeat of the aircraft kinetic warhead is almost impossible. - except that the hit will have to something really important.
    It so happened that even a direct hit of the UR did not lead to the death of the aircraft
    1. patsantre
      patsantre 18 December 2012 17: 10
      +4
      Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
      But the funny thing is that the missile will have absolutely no advantages over a conventional short-range SD with a conventional explosive in warheads.


      It seems that the Russian language speaks about its advantage in the article.
  9. Locksmith
    Locksmith 18 December 2012 16: 07
    0
    Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
    Solve issues of super-maneuverability at high speeds (3-4M)

    If only 3-4 mach, and 12 mach do not want ?? smile
    Quote: Mr.Fox
    You may not believe it, but this is exactly what creates everything new, which is then called unique and unparalleled.

    This has long been eaten and shit..that, modern missile defense missiles fly to the meeting point with a warhead practically along a ballistic trajectory - no "super maneuverability" !!
    warhead flying 4-7 km \ sec, too, nichrome cannot maneuver, before dispersal, please, after NO!
    And judging by the fact that the rocket presented in the article is kinetic, it especially will not maneuver !! It will be like a high-speed bullet-shot and that's it! She barely has enough fuel to accelerate, but she also needs energy to maneuver, they probably expect that at such a speed at a short distance the fighter will not have time to dodge.
    1. saturn.mmm
      saturn.mmm 18 December 2012 21: 40
      0
      Quote: Locksmith
      If only 3-4 mach, and 12 mach do not want ??

      But won't fly into space? Are you talking about a melee air-to-air missile?
    2. postman
      postman 19 December 2012 13: 22
      0
      Quote: Locksmith
      and you don’t want 12 mach?

      This is fiction, not scientific.
      10M in the atmosphere (up to 20 km): this is 5000K-6000K (sun corona temperature).
      it’s also necessary to disperse (there will be something similar to poplar, by weight)

      Quote: Locksmith
      modern missile defense missiles fly to the meeting point with the warhead practically along a ballistic trajectory - no "super maneuverability" !!

      So you read and it seems that the Americans are over Why:
      -Aerojet aerodynamic surfaces on the Mk.72 booster? # probably to slow down
      - why is Mk.104 made two modal? # probably to download more money from the poor American people
      - why Mk.136 has the ability to 2 times turn on and remote control corrections are made (it works then it is only 30 seconds) # for beauty it’s possible

      -Why tormented with DACS. Stacking less than 8 kg for Mk 142 LEAP




      Everything is very similar to a "ballistic" trajectory ...

      FIG on KW GPS / INS and IR-GOS based on Hd-Kd-Te elements?
      If she flies
      Quote: Locksmith
      practically on a ballistic trajectory, no "super maneuverability" !!

      ??

      In the picture (below), of course, not RIM1-61, but THAAD, but still you can see with a naked eye that this is "purely for a ballistic trajectory"?



      And here is a video of the tests:
      1. postman
        postman 19 December 2012 13: 24
        0
        Quote: Locksmith
        in the article kinetic, she especially will not maneuver !!

        you confuse the cause with the effect.
        Kinetic just needs to get EXACTLY into the MANEUVERING target.
        To do this, you need to "be able" to maneuver, or "PREDICT THE FUTURE".
        Choose which is easier ...

        However, if with 12M you easily fly in the atmosphere (
        Quote: Locksmith
        It has long been eaten and vysra .. that
        ), I'm sure to "look into the future" and determine where the target will arrive and release the generator along a BALLISTIC (almost) trajectory, then yes ..
  10. Russian sniper
    Russian sniper 18 December 2012 21: 36
    0
    The missile is very similar to its counterpart AIM 120 and AIM-132, the outward similarity is great. yes But here is the interesting stuffing of the ammunition of this type and what it is really capable of. what By the way, such high-quality photos are pleasing. wink
  11. Locksmith
    Locksmith 18 December 2012 22: 31
    0
    Quote: saturn.mmm
    Are you talking about a melee air-to-air missile?

    Damn, I somehow came up with parameters for her, they themselves seemed to be promoting "several kilometers per second", the current ones fly about 1.5 km / sec, so these are under 3-4 km / sec, and this is just 9-12 swings wink
  12. Gavril
    Gavril 19 December 2012 11: 01
    0
    Ours would never have called a rocket like that "Kudaaa ?! shit")))
  13. SHOGUN
    SHOGUN 23 January 2013 16: 28
    0
    Another SOI? It is possible that there are some considerations and developments, but the performance characteristics are clearly exaggerated.

Перспективная управляемая ракета CUDA класса "воздух-воздух"

Выставка "Air Force Association Technology Expo-2012", прошедшая в Вашингтоне в сентябре 2012 года, вызвала большой интерес у специализированных изданий. Представленная техника широко освещалась в прессе, но были и исключения. Например, в журнале "Air Force Magazine" была опубликована фотография модели истребителя Lockheed Martin F-35, у которого во внутренних отсеках вооружения было размещено двенадцать ракет. В небольшом комментарии к фотографии говорится, что это ракета класса "воздух-воздух" "Cuda" малой дальности, оснащенная активной радиолокационной головкой самонаведения.

Перспективная управляемая ракета CUDA класса "воздух-воздух"


Разработкой данного вооружения занимается корпорация Lockheed Martin. О "Cuda", о ней практически ничего не известно, и разработчики не дают никакой конкретной информации. Cheryl Amerine (Шерил Эмерин), представитель корпорации Lockheed Martin, заявила: "На сегодняшний день "Cuda" является секретной программой, и миру мы можем открыть лишь некоторые нюансы. Корпорация обсуждает данный проект с военно-воздушными силами США".


Фактически представитель подтвердил лишь то, что данная программа существует, и главной ее целью является увеличение в несколько раз боекомплекта ракет (в 2-3 раза мощности) стелс-истребителей пятого поколения. Как известно, данные самолеты довольно ограничены в боекомплекте, что связано с относительно небольшим объемом внутренних отсеков вооружения.

Также Шерил Эмерин заявила: "CUDA разрабатывается по технологии Hit-to-Kill. Концепция новой перспективной ракеты значительно повысит потенциал истребителей 5-го поколения. Боевые возможности технологии Hit-to-Kill в армии Соединенных Штатов используется уже более десяти лет, и ее использование в ВВС значительно трансформирует их боевые возможности".

По своим габаритам ракета CUDA близка к управляемой малогабаритной бомбе SDB, а по внешнему облику напоминает миниатюризированную укороченную ракету AIM-120 AMRAAM. CUDA, как и AIM-120, имеет активную радиолокационную головку наведения.

Из всего вышесказанного следует, что благодаря технологии Hit-to-Kill у данной ракеты не будет боевой части в современном понимании – CUDA должна поражать цель только при прямом попадании, как управляемый самонаводящийся бронебойный снаряд. Самым известным современным боеприпасом, в котором используется данный принцип, является ракета комплекса объектовой противоракетной обороны THAAD. Разработка и экспорт данного комплекса ПРО являются предметом гордости корпорации Lockheed Martin. Менее известным, но при этом важным примером являются последние ракеты комплекса "Пэтриот", при разработке которого также был использован принцип кинетического перехвата цели.

Данный подход имеет два основных плюса – во-первых, это огромная мощность кинетического удара. (Это позволит использовать CUDA в противоракетной обороне. По некоторым данным, в Пентагоне изучалась возможность использовать F-35s оснащенных CUDAs в качестве воздушной системы ПРО для перехвата небольших ракет зенитно-ракетных комплексов.) Если близкий взрыв осколочной боевой части "Скад", возможно, и переживет, то прямой удар на высоких скоростях сближения (несколько километров в секунду) ракету гарантировано разорвет на маленькие кусочки. Собственно, опыт противодействия ракетам "Скад" в 1991 г. и был толчком для разработки технологии "hit-to-kill" в Соединенных Штатах.

Перспективная управляемая ракета CUDA класса "воздух-воздух"


Во-вторых, отказ от боевой части позволяет значительно уменьшить массу и габариты ракеты, что позволит сделать ее значительно компактнее. В свою очередь, это дает возможность расширить вооружение F-35.

Важным недостатком является одно – необходима высочайшая маневренность и точность ракеты. Несомненно, это и будет одним из главных "вызовов" во время разработки новой малогабаритной ракеты CUDA.

Выбор головки самонаведения также важен: активная радиолокационная головка самонаведения предоставит возможность увереннее и быстрее работать из внутренних отсеков истребителя, тепловой головке самонаведения требуется некоторое время захвата цели перед запуском, а технология "захвата после запуска" все же не имеет достаточной надежности.

Перспективная управляемая ракета CUDA пока что остается на бумаге, и до её постановки на вооружение пройдет еще достаточно много времени. Но несмотря на это, можно уверенно сказать, что в случае реализации Cuda значительно изменит облик воздушных боев. Истребители получат большое преимущество: F-35 сможет нести 4 ракеты AIM-120 и столько же Cuda на внутренней подвеске, а F-22 – две AIM-9X с тепловой головкой самонаведения, четыре Cuda и четыре AIM-120. От 8 до 10 ракет - неслабый арсенал, особенно если учесть, что все они размещены во внутренних отсеках.

Перспективная управляемая ракета CUDA класса "воздух-воздух"


Подготовлено по материалам:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com
http://www.forumavia.ru
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru
http://theaviationist.com
Автор: Пётр Улякин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Zerstorer 18 декабря 2012 10:31
    Ракета без БЧ... Я конечно не спец по АСП, но ведь это же снижает вероятность поражения цели (при прочих равных условиях).
  2. yanus 18 декабря 2012 11:56
    Вот тут-то и пригодится маневренность истребителей + РЭБ.
  3. Слесарь 18 декабря 2012 13:17
    Как она будет маневрировать на такой скорости??! Очередной американский распил денег,на скорости 3-4 км\сек ракета будет лететь как снаряд-ровно по прямой,любая попытка чуть-чуть изменить траекторию приведет к гигантским перегрузкам ракеты.
    1. mga04 18 декабря 2012 17:41
      Посмотрите на ее переднюю часть. Видите такую, как бы перфорированную поверхность. Каждая такая точка миниатюрный одноразовый твердотопливный двигатель, отрабатывающий в нужный момент, в нужном направлении. Это вариант газодинамического управления, обеспечивающего сверхманевренность ракете. В принципе - ничего особенно нового, подобный принцип управления используется и а российских, и в европейских разработках.
      mga04
      1. sv-sakh 19 декабря 2012 05:55
        при 3-4 км\сек (10-14 тыс.км/ч) этих сопел не хватит на сверх маневренность.
        До разгона может она еще и может маневрировать, а после - она полетит по баллистической траектории.
        sv-sakh
  4. Mr.Fox 18 декабря 2012 14:03
    Цитата: Слесарь
    Как она будет маневрировать на такой скорости??!


    Вы, возможно, не поверите, но именно так и создается все новое, что потом называют уникальным и не имеющим аналогов. Сначала кто-то говорит "это невозможно", потом кто-то спрашивает "а что если?.." И наконец: "Эврика! Ответ лежал на поверхности!"
    Mr.Fox
  5. инженер74 18 декабря 2012 14:35
    Завидую пиарщикам "Локхида" белой завистью. К "кривому" самолету предлагают виртуальную вундервафлю, в которой собрали все супермегатехнологии.
    Нашим такому маркетингу ещё учится и учится! good
    1. АнтонВалерьевич 19 ноября 2015 11:27
      Хороший понт дороже денег!
  6. Wedmak 18 декабря 2012 14:38
    А чего на верхней фотографии весь самолет в точках? Заболел? Ветрянка? Да еще и ракету заразил....
    1. почтальон 18 декабря 2012 20:36
      Цитата: Wedmak
      А чего на верхне

      это маркеры системы видеометрии и тензодинамометрии , так всегда при испытательных пусках.
      нанесятся светоотражающие маркеры,снимаются данные в. и т.с последующим расчетом кинематических и динамических характеристик движений ракеты и самолета,поведения ракеты в воздушном потоке и тд. Анализ полученных результатов осуществлялся с использованием методов математической статистики и анализ количественных характеристик.
      почтальон
  7. rudolff 18 декабря 2012 14:48
    Когда-то считалось, что и управляемые артснаряды создать невозможно, поскольку перегрузка при выстреле выведет из строя всю электронику и приводы управляемого оперения. Но тем не менее сделали. Тут главная проблема не в перегрузке, а в быстродействие "мозгов" ракеты, точности наведения и времени отклика на изменение параметров движения цели.
  8. Андрей из Челябинска 18 декабря 2012 15:13
    Цитата: Mr.Fox
    Вы, возможно, не поверите, но именно так и создается все новое, что потом называют уникальным и не имеющим аналогов

    Например - Ф-117. Или - В-2. Аналогов нет и слава Богу laughing
    Цитата: rudolff
    Тут главная проблема не в перегрузке, а в быстродействие "мозгов" ракеты, точности наведения и времени отклика на изменение параметров движения цели.

    Я конечно не специалист, но вот какое дело... Для создания такой ракеты нужно
    1) Решить вопросы сверхманевренности на высоких скоростях (3-4М)
    2) Создать электронику способную выдерживать сверхперегрузки
    Когда теоретические проблемы решены, то можно создавать ракету. Из новых суперпуперпрочных материалов (сверхперегрузки) из убернавороченной электроники АГСН (они же).
    Американцы создадут эту ракету. С понедельника по четверг она будет состоять на вооружении ВВС, а с четверга по воскресение - на вооружении ВМФ. По 29 февраля в каждом високосном году - авиации морской пехоты. Потому что произвести две таких ракеты не сможет даже военный бюджет США.
    Но самое смешное - ракета не будет иметь абсолютно никаких преимуществ перед обычной УР малой дальности с обычным ВВ в БЧ. надежное поражение самолета кинетической боеголовкой практически невозможно. - разве что попадание придется во что-то по настоящему важное.
    Бывало так, что даже прямое попадание УР не приводило еще к гибели самолета
    1. пацантрэ 18 декабря 2012 17:10
      Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
      Но самое смешное - ракета не будет иметь абсолютно никаких преимуществ перед обычной УР малой дальности с обычным ВВ в БЧ.


      Про её преимущество вроде бы русским языком сказано в статье.
  9. Слесарь 18 декабря 2012 16:07
    Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
    Решить вопросы сверхманевренности на высоких скоростях (3-4М)

    Еслиб 3-4 маха,а 12 махов не хотите?? smile
    Цитата: Mr.Fox
    Вы, возможно, не поверите, но именно так и создается все новое, что потом называют уникальным и не имеющим аналогов

    Это давно уже съедено и высра..то,современные ПРО ракеты летят в точку встречи с боеголовкой практически по баллистической траектории-никакой "сверхманевренности" !!
    боеголовка летящая 4-7 км\сек тоже нихрена не может маневрировать-до разгона-пожалуйста,после НЕТ!
    И судя по тому что ракета представленная в статье кинетическая-она особенно и не будет маневрировать!! Будет как высокоскоростная пуля-выстрелил и все! Ей едва хватит топлива чтоб разогнаться,а на маневр тоже нужна энергия,они наверно рассчитывают что с такой скоростью на малой дистанции просто не успеет увернуться истребитель.
    1. saturn.mmm 18 декабря 2012 21:40
      Цитата: Слесарь
      Еслиб 3-4 маха,а 12 махов не хотите??

      А в космос не улетит? Вы вообще про что, ракету воздух-воздух ближнего боя?
    2. почтальон 19 декабря 2012 13:22
      Цитата: Слесарь
      а 12 махов не хотите?

      Это фантастика, не научная.
      10М в атмосфере (до 20 км): это 5000К-6000К (солнце корона температура).
      так еще разогнать надо (будет что то похожее на тополь,по массе)

      Цитата: Слесарь
      современные ПРО ракеты летят в точку встречи с боеголовкой практически по баллистической траектории-никакой "сверхманевренности" !!

      Вот так почитаешь и кажется что американцы конченные Зачем :
      -на бустере Mk.72 компании Aerojet аэродинамические поверхности? #наверное что бы тормозить
      - зачем Mk.104 сделан двух режимным? # наверное что бы денег по больше скачать с бедного американского народа
      -зачем Mk.136 имеет возможность 2х кратного включения и ДУ коррекции сделаны (работает то он всего 30сек)# для красоты возможно

      -зачем мучились c DACS. укладываясь в вес ДУ менее 8кг для Mk 142 LEAP




      Очень все так похоже на "баллистическую" траекторию ...

      на фига на KW GPS/INS и ИК-ГСН на основе Hd-Kd-Te-элементов?
      Если она летит
      Цитата: Слесарь
      практически по баллистической траектории-никакой "сверхманевренности" !!

      ????

      На картинке (ниже) конечно не RIM1-61, а THAAD, но все равно не вооруженным взглядом видно,что это "чисто для баллистической траектории"?



      А вот видеозапись тестов:
      почтальон
      1. почтальон 19 декабря 2012 13:24
        Цитата: Слесарь
        в статье кинетическая-она особенно и не будет маневрировать!!

        вы путаете причину со следствием.
        Кинетической как раз и надо попасть ТОЧНО в МАНЕВРИРУЮЩУЮ цель.
        Для этого надо "уметь" маневрировать, либо " ПРЕДСКАЗЫВАТЬ БУДУЩЕЕ".
        Выбирайте,что проще...

        Впрочем, если с 12М легко летаете в атмосфере (
        Цитата: Слесарь
        Это давно уже съедено и высра..то
        ) ,уверен "заглянуть в будущее" и определить куда прилетит цель и туда по БАЛЛИСТИЧЕСКОЙ (почти)траектории выпустить пенератор, то да..
        почтальон
  10. Russian Sniper 18 декабря 2012 21:36
    Ракета очень схожа со своим аналогом AIM 120 и AIM-132, внешне схожесть велика. yes Но вот интресна начиночка боеприпаса данного типа и на что она реально способна. what Очень кстати радуют такие качественные фото. wink
    Russian Sniper
  11. Слесарь 18 декабря 2012 22:31
    Цитата: saturn.mmm
    Вы вообще про что, ракету воздух-воздух ближнего боя?

    Блин,я что-ли придумал ей параметры,сами вроде пиарнулись "несколько километров в сек" ,нынешние летают примерно 1.5 км\сек,стало быть эти под 3-4 км\сек,а это как раз 9-12 махов wink
  12. Гаврил 19 декабря 2012 11:01
    Наши бы никогда ракету так не назвали "Кудааа?! плять")))
  13. SHOGUN 23 января 2013 16:28
    Очередное СОИ? Вполне возможно, что какие-то соображения и наработки есть, но ТТХ явно приувеличены.
    SHOGUN

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня