Military Review

In the Strategic Missile Forces the rearmament of two missile units is being completed.

10



2012 completed the re-equipment of the Teikovsky missile formation (Ivanovo region) to the newest mobile ground-based missile systems (PGRK) of the Topol-M and Yars of the 2006 generation completed with 5. Two missile regiments of this compound are reequipped on the Topol-M PGRK, two more rocket regiments are in combat duty at the Yars PGRK equipped with the RS-24 ICBM with a divided warhead. At present, the Teikov missile compound is the first in the Strategic Missile Forces (RVSN), fully re-equipped on the PGRK of the 5 generation.

Also in 2012, work began on the rearmament of the Novosibirsk and Kozelsky (Kaluga region) missile formations to the Yars missile system (RK). And in the last of these compounds, the deployment of the RK "Yars" will be carried out in the mine version.

In the future, the Yars RC also planned the re-equipment of a number of missile formations.

In addition, at the end of December 2012, the re-equipment of the sixth rocket regiment of the Tatishchevsky (Saratov region) missile compound to the Topol-M missile complex will be completed. Thus, the program of reequipment of the Strategic Missile Forces to the Topol-M missile system will be completed.

By the end of 2012, the strike force will be located near 100 launchers with new Topol-M and Yars missile systems. Thus, in recent years, the share of modern weapons in the Strategic Missile Forces has approached 30%.

At the same time, the development of the Strategic Missile Forces consists not only in re-equipping the troops to new missile systems, but also in creating new infrastructure for positional areas of rocket regiments, allowing for better conditions for the operation of rocket weapons, training of duty forces, personnel service (combat duty) and recreation .

Along with upgrading to new missile systems, in 2012, the troops continued active work on modernizing the existing and building new command posts, equipping the troops with modern and advanced communications systems and command and control, security, and other modern weapons and equipment.
Originator:
http://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/[email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. S_nami_strength
    S_nami_strength 19 December 2012 08: 19 New
    +2
    These are good news in the morning good
  2. alexng
    alexng 19 December 2012 08: 26 New
    +1
    Cool photo of loading a rocket into a mine. good To the rocketeers respect and respect. drinks
  3. erased
    erased 19 December 2012 08: 32 New
    +1
    And here is the right answer to friends from abroad. If only to continue in the same spirit and more!
  4. Nickanor
    Nickanor 19 December 2012 08: 57 New
    +1
    All this is very good. But Poplars and YaRSs are light-class missiles. Need a replacement for Satan and URam.
    Give me a new heavy rocket!
    1. Middle-brother
      Middle-brother 19 December 2012 10: 23 New
      +4
      Nickanor
      Production of the new 100-ton liquid-fuel intercontinental ballistic missile (ICBM) will begin before the end of this year, retired Colonel-General Viktor Esin, consultant to the commander of the Strategic Missile Forces.
      "In early October, the Russian Defense Ministry generally approved the draft design of the new missile, some points were entrusted to the designers for revision. The production of the missile will begin before the end of the year," Yesin said, adding that development work had already begun, RIA Novosti reported.
      Earlier, the commander of the Strategic Missile Forces Sergei Karakaev told the agency that Russia will create a new heavy 100-ton ICBM by 2018. It will replace the R-36M2 Voevoda heavy ballistic missile known throughout the world, known in the West as Satan, with a payload of up to 10 tons. Prior to that, all the latest Russian developments of intercontinental ballistic missiles - both sea-based (Bulava) and land-based (Topol-M, Yars) - were solid-fuel.
      "In early October, the Russian Defense Ministry generally approved the draft design of the new missile, some points were entrusted to the designers for revision. The production of the missile will begin before the end of the year," Yesin said, adding that development work had already begun.
      The interlocutor of the agency refused to comment on the question of what improvements the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation indicated, citing state secret.
      http://www.fontanka.ru/2012/10/19/041/
      1. Nickanor
        Nickanor 19 December 2012 17: 38 New
        0
        This can not but rejoice!
  5. taseka
    taseka 19 December 2012 09: 00 New
    0
    That's good! I am glad that we are slowly getting to our feet and from this our enemies are sad !!!
  6. bistrov.
    bistrov. 19 December 2012 10: 04 New
    +3
    In connection with the activation of international destructive forces, which for various reasons wish to redistribute the world, and since Russia is the object of this redistribution, owing to its security with all kinds of resources, it is necessary to speed up the modernization of the Russian strategic nuclear forces, and with all the determination to be ready to use them even first, in order to prevent aggression against it. Therefore, I welcome and warmly applaud the above news!
  7. bremest
    bremest 19 December 2012 10: 47 New
    +1
    How good at heart. Such news should be broadcast daily on all news channels, including and in English Rush. They must be watched by Mr. McCain and the rest of the obscurantists from Yuski. And if these gentlemen faint from diarrhea and break their foreheads as recently as H. Clinton, then the task of incapacitating the enemy’s manpower by propaganda will be completed.
    More enemies need to see this daily ...
  8. itr
    itr 19 December 2012 10: 59 New
    -2
    I wonder how much the number of warheads has decreased ??? After such an upgrade

В РВСН завершается перевооружение двух ракетных соединений

В РВСН завершается перевооружение двух ракетных соединений


2012 г. завершилось проводившееся с 2006 г. перевооружение Тейковского ракетного соединения (Ивановская обл.) на новейшие подвижные грунтовые ракетные комплексы (ПГРК) «Тополь-М» и «Ярс» 5-го поколения. Два ракетных полка данного соединения перевооружены на ПГРК «Тополь-М», еще два ракетных полка несут боевое дежурство на ПГРК «Ярс», оснащенном МБР РС-24 с разделяющейся головной частью. В настоящее время Тейковское ракетное соединение является первым в Ракетных войсках стратегического назначения (РВСН), полностью перевооруженным на ПГРК 5-го поколения.

Также в 2012 г. начались работы по перевооружению на ракетный комплекс (РК) «Ярс» Новосибирского и Козельского (Калужская обл.) ракетных соединений. Причем в последнем из названных соединений развертывание РК «Ярс» будет осуществляться в шахтном варианте.


В дальнейшем на РК «Ярс» спланировано перевооружение еще ряда ракетных соединений.

Кроме этого, в конце декабря 2012 г. завершится перевооружение на ракетный комплекс «Тополь-М» шахтного базирования шестого по счету ракетного полка Татищевского (Саратовская обл.) ракетного соединения. Тем самым программа перевооружения РВСН на ракетный комплекс «Тополь-М» будет завершена.

К концу 2012 г. в составе ударной группировки будет находиться около 100 пусковых установок с новыми ракетными комплексами «Тополь-М» и «Ярс». Таким образом, за последние годы доля современных вооружений в составе РВСН приблизилась к 30%.

При этом развитие РВСН заключается не только в перевооружении войск на новые ракетные комплексы, но и в создании новой инфраструктуры позиционных районов ракетных полков, позволяющей обеспечить более качественные условия для эксплуатации ракетного вооружения, подготовки дежурных сил, несения личным составом службы (боевого дежурства) и отдыха.

Наряду с перевооружением на новые ракетные комплексы, в 2012 г. в войсках была продолжена активная работа по модернизации существующих и строительству новых пунктов управления, оснащению войск современными и перспективными системами и средствами связи и боевого управления, охраны, другими современными вооружением и техникой.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. С_нами_сила 19 декабря 2012 08:19
    Вот такие новости радуют да еще с утра good
  2. alexneg 19 декабря 2012 08:26
    Классная фотка загрузки ракеты в шахту. good Ракетчикам респект и уважуха. drinks
  3. стер 19 декабря 2012 08:32
    А вот и верный ответ друзьям из-за бугра. Лишь бы продолжать в том же духе и побольше!
  4. Nickanor 19 декабря 2012 08:57
    Всё это очень хорошо. Но Тополя и ЯРСы - ракеты лёгкого класса. Нужна замена Сатане и УРам.
    Даёшь новую тяжёлую ракету!
    1. Средний брат 19 декабря 2012 10:23
      Nickanor
      Производство новой 100-тонной жидкотопливной межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты (МБР) начнется до конца этого года, сообщил консультант командующего Ракетными войсками стратегического назначения генерал-полковник в отставке Виктор Есин.
      "В начале октября Минобороны РФ в целом одобрило эскизный проект новой ракеты, некоторые моменты были поручены конструкторам на доработку. Производство ракеты начнется до конца года", - сказал Есин, добавив, что опытно-конструкторские работы уже начались, передает РИА Новости.
      Ранее командующий РВСН Сергей Каракаев рассказал агентству, что Россия создаст новую тяжелую 100-тонную МБР к 2018 году. Она заменит известную по всему миру тяжелую баллистическую ракету Р-36М2 "Воевода", известную на Западе под именем "Сатана", с полезной нагрузкой до 10 тонн. До этого все последние российские разработки межконтинентальных баллистических ракет - как морского базирования ("Булава"), так и сухопутного ("Тополь-М", "Ярс") - являлись твердотопливными.
      "В начале октября Минобороны РФ в целом одобрило эскизный проект новой ракеты, некоторые моменты были поручены конструкторам на доработку. Производство ракеты начнется до конца года", - сказал Есин, добавив, что опытно-конструкторские работы уже начались.
      Комментировать вопрос, на какие доработки Минобороны РФ указало конструкторам, собеседник агентства отказался, сославшись на государственную тайну.
      http://www.fontanka.ru/2012/10/19/041/
      1. Nickanor 19 декабря 2012 17:38
        Это не может не радовать!
  5. taseka 19 декабря 2012 09:00
    Вот и хорошо! Радует, что становимся потихоньку на ноги и от этого в печали наши враги!!!
  6. bistrov. 19 декабря 2012 10:04
    В связи с активизацией международных деструктивных сил, которые с разных причин желают передела мира, и поскольку обьектом этого передела является прежде всего Россия, в силу своей обеспеченности всевозможными рессурсами, нужно еще более форсировать модернизацию российских СЯС, и со всей решительностью быть готовыми применить их даже первыми, в целях упреждения агрессии против нее. Поэтому я приветствую и горячо аплодирую вышеуказанной новости!
  7. bremest 19 декабря 2012 10:47
    Как хорошо на душе. Такие новости надо ежедневно транслировать по всем новостным каналам в т.ч. и на англоязычном Раша тудей. Их обязательно должен просматривать мистер Маккейн и остальные мракобесы из Юски. И если эти господа будут падать от поноса в обморок и расшибать лбы как недавно Х.Клинтон, тогда задача по выведению из строя живой силы противника, путем пропаганды будет выполнена.
    Еще врагам надо ежедневно просматривать вот это ...
    bremest
  8. itr 19 декабря 2012 10:59
    Интересно на сколько снизилось количество боеголовок ???После такой модернизации
    itr

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня