Military Review

ACCS “Andromeda-D” reaffirmed its high efficiency

10
ACCS “Andromeda-D” reaffirmed its high efficiency

The newest automated command and control system (ACCS) at the tactical level of Andromeda-D confirmed its high performance and operational performance during the experimental command and staff training (CPS), which ended today at the proving ground near Ivanovo.

Andromeda-D showed high efficiency and reliability of all the subsystems integrated into it during the QPS, which was carried out in order to test the capabilities of the telecommunications equipment and video conferencing of the automated command and control system to ensure the management of practical actions of the airborne units on the ground in real time.

To test the complex in field conditions, two modules of the Andromeda-D automated command and control system, as well as complexes of the Polet-K automated command and control system of the airborne division and paratrooper battalion, and four state-of-the-art equipment for various purposes undergoing testing were deployed at the test site in the Ivanovo region. military trials.

The automated control system of the airborne units of the airborne units of the artillery and air defense units of the Airborne Forces were the modernized mobile reconnaissance and fire control units of the Rheostat and Barnaul-T, respectively.

To check all parts of the ACS in Moscow (in the Airborne Command and the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation), command and control posts were deployed, officials of which, during a videoconference, not only participated in training management, but in real time from a distance of 300 km they observed tactical progress drawing on the ground with the participation of parachute, reconnaissance units, artillery and air defense of the Ivanovo airborne compound.

The head of the training, the chief of staff of the Airborne Forces, Lieutenant General Nikolai Ignatov highly appreciated the results achieved during the CST “The prototypes of the control modules that we tested today in a single segment of command and control ensured the implementation of all the tasks with high quality,” he said.

According to him, the system works confidently and efficiently. “The main thing is that we are developing the practice of using automated control systems, building up at all levels the skills of using high-tech equipment when performing combat training tasks,” the general emphasized.

During 2012, the Andromeda-D ACCS was successfully used during paratrooper tactical exercises, including during the Kavkaz-2012 strategic exercise. In total, more than 60 combat training activities (joint staff, command and staff training and exercises) were held, during which commanders and headquarters received the practice of managing units and subunits using digital telecommunication equipment and video conferencing by Andromeda-D and Polet-K ".

Troop tests for automated command and control equipment at the Andromeda-D tactical level for the needs of the Airborne Forces were completed at the end of 2011. Its serial deliveries to the units and military units will begin in the 2013 year.
Author:
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 24 December 2012 12: 09
    +1
    If so good, then it is necessary to enter the troops as soon as possible, and not to delay!
    1. alexng
      alexng 24 December 2012 12: 22
      0
      Already somewhere I read this news today. Thank you for the news to be updated on time. Article plus!
  2. itr
    itr 24 December 2012 12: 22
    0
    the fool understands that this is better than flashing lights and waving flags
    the only question is, is there a competing system
  3. maxondorkin
    maxondorkin 24 December 2012 12: 32
    0
    all this is good in words. but the matter is still very far away, I myself am serving in Ivanovo in that very division, there the civilians installed all this andrameda, and the military, as always, rode around in tanks. and a video conference has long been practiced with us.
  4. gregor6549
    gregor6549 24 December 2012 12: 51
    +1
    Such a system was already in the late 70s and was called the ACCS "Maneuver". So the new Andromeda is a well forgotten old Maneuver
  5. homosum20
    homosum20 24 December 2012 13: 04
    +1
    Well, probably not one-on-one maneuver. Upgraded. And then everything new is well forgotten old.
    1. gregor6549
      gregor6549 24 December 2012 13: 09
      +1
      Of course not one to one. Before Maneuver, she should grow and grow.
      1. smel
        smel 24 December 2012 13: 45
        0
        Yes, and the "maneuver" was mainly on the run-in, and the 24th machines from its composition did not go. But if they again press on the strategic nature of the "Caucasus" exercises, then this is already a bad sign. It would be better not to remember this eyewash next to the new complex.
        1. gregor6549
          gregor6549 24 December 2012 17: 07
          0
          The maneuver was not only on the run-in, but also adopted and began to enter the GSVG. Where he was ditched together with the GSVG, for which special "thanks" to Gorbachev and his friend Shevardnadze. The fact that some of its elements turned out to be with problems, since in such a complex matter without problems? Only the one who does nothing is not mistaken. On the other hand, many elements of the Maneuver have shown themselves very well and are now being mass-produced, naturally in an upgraded version (new element base, displays, etc.)
  6. Cavas
    Cavas 24 December 2012 13: 47
    +3
    Here is another piece of news.


    A new short-range super maneuverable missile has been created in the Russian Federation
    24.12.12 11:27
    Russia has developed a new missile with the code name RVV-MD, capable of guaranteed hitting any manned aircraft, including the American F-22, and most promising UAVs, Izvestia writes.

    As a source in the defense industry complex told Izvestia, “by the end of December, one of the test ranges will complete state tests of a new melee aircraft missile, which appears under the export index RVV-MD (short-range air-to-air missile). After that, the missile will be put into service ".

    According to Izvestia's source, "the new missile is designed to arm the fifth-generation T-50 aircraft, but it can also be installed on existing types of fighters, such as the Su-27, MiG-31 and others."

    The Air Force headquarters told Izvestia that "if the tests are successful, the missile will go into mass production in 2013. At the same time, super-maneuverability will be in demand, first of all, for the destruction of UAVs."

    As Izvestia writes, "the mass of the rocket is about 100 kg, the length is slightly less than 3 m, the mass of the warhead is 8 kg. The rocket can detect and hit targets at an altitude of 20 m to 20 km at a distance of 300 m to 40 km. , at the same time the aircraft or any other object maneuvering with overloads up to 20g is guaranteed to be destroyed. "
  7. mladenec
    mladenec 24 December 2012 15: 44
    0
    Oh yes it’s a mini PRO !!!!! smile
  8. Tatarus
    Tatarus 24 December 2012 18: 04
    +1
    Quote: Cavas
    write Izvestia


    Quote: Cavas
    A source in the defense industry complex told Izvestia


    Quote: Cavas
    According to the Izvestia source


    Quote: Cavas
    The Air Force headquarters told Izvestia


    Quote: Cavas
    As Izvestia writes


    “It is high time for Izvestia to be renamed“ Gossip. ”Once a week, they give out some kind of adulation. laughing They are mostly paper-making creatures there.
    1. Cavas
      Cavas 24 December 2012 18: 16
      0
      Quote: Tatarus
      “It’s high time to rename Izvestia to“ Gossip. ”Once a week, they give out some kind of idleness. Sources told me that Putin is a woman.



      Here is another source for you http://www.itar-tass.com/c1/607989.html.
      Also in doubt, or do you have other authors? wassat
      Air Force, CNN, etc.?
  9. Svarog
    Svarog 25 December 2012 07: 04
    0
    It is interesting how this system behaves with active interference. Hackers who hacked the system would not have played with "green squares" later. I hope the protection is at the level, and according to our old tradition, all systems are duplicated - they did not go on about "optimization from managers".
    With all these modern systems, the classical preparation for orientation on the ground and the ability of individual groups to carry out a task, being cut off from the "matrix", should remain. Here you look and we will go out to 1 year of training a soldier - the first half a year is a classic training, the second half is the ability to use modern complex systems.
    PS History knows examples of battles and entire wars that were won by simply bringing allies together when they were sure that they were enemies. With such modern systems, it becomes even easier to do this, "friendly fire" does not kill only in games, and even so not in all ...
    1. gregor6549
      gregor6549 25 December 2012 07: 39
      0
      The weak point of this, like other mobile control systems, is the need to use radio stations for data exchange and voice communications. And here it all depends on the noise immunity of the standard radio communications used for these purposes, their protection from active means of influence induced by radio emission, as well as the methods and means of cryptography (secrecy) used. In principle, the most complex codes can now be "split" in a short time measured in minutes and, in the worst case, hours. So whoever had time here ate it. And everyone is trying to be in time and allocate very serious forces and funds for this.

АСУВ «Андромеда-Д» вновь подтвердила свою высокую эффективность

АСУВ «Андромеда-Д» вновь подтвердила свою высокую эффективность

Новейшая автоматизированная система управления войсками (АСУВ) в тактическом звене «Андромеда-Д» подтвердил свои высокие характеристики и эксплуатационные показатели в ходе опытной командно-штабной тренировки (КШТ), которая завершилась сегодня на полигоне под Иваново.

В ходе КШТ, которая проводилась в целях проверки возможностей телекоммуникационного оборудования и видеоконференцсвязи АСУВ по обеспечению управления практическими действиями десантных подразделений на местности в режиме реального времени, «Андромеда-Д» показала высокую эффективность и надежность всех интегрированных в неё подсистем.

Для тестирования комплекса в полевых условиях на полигоне в Ивановской области были развернуты два модуля АСУ «Андромеда-Д», а также комплексы АСУ «Полёт-К» воздушно-десантной дивизии и парашютно-десантного батальона и четыре новейших аппаратных комплекса управления различного назначения, проходящих войсковые испытания.


В единой системе управления войсками были задействованы комплексы АСУ подразделений артиллерии и противовоздушной обороны (ПВО) ВДВ – это модернизированные передвижные пункты разведки и управления огнём артиллерии «Реостат» и «Барнаул-Т» соответственно.

Для проверки всех звеньев АСУ в Москве (в Командовании ВДВ и Генеральном штабе Вооруженных Сил РФ) были развернуты пункты управления, должностные лица которых в режиме видеоконференции не только участвовали в руководстве тренировкой, но в режиме реального времени с расстояния свыше 300 км наблюдали за ходом тактического розыгрыша на местности с участием парашютно-десантных, разведывательных подразделений, артиллерии и ПВО Ивановского воздушно-десантного соединения.

Руководитель тренировки, начальник штаба ВДВ генерал-лейтенант Николай Игнатов высоко оценил результаты, достигнутые в ходе проведения КШТ «Опытные образцы модулей управления, которые мы протестировали сегодня в едином сегменте управления войсками, обеспечили выполнение с высоким качеством всех поставленных задач», – отметил он.

По его словам, система работает уверенно и эффективно. «Главное — мы нарабатываем практику применения автоматизированных систем управления, наращивая во всех звеньях навыки использования высокотехнологичного оборудования при выполнении учебно-боевых задач», — подчеркнул генерал.

В течение 2012 года АСУВ «Андромеда-Д» успешно применялась при проведении тактических учений десантников, в том числе в ходе стратегического учения «Кавказ-2012». Всего было проведено свыше 60 мероприятий боевой подготовки (совместные штабные, командно-штабные тренировки и учения), в ходе которых командования и штабы получили практику управления частями и подразделениями с использованием цифрового телекоммуникационного оборудования и видеоконференцсвязи АСУВ «Андромеда-Д» и «Полёт-К».

Войсковые испытания АСУВ в тактическом звене «Андромеда-Д» для нужд ВДВ были завершены в конце 2011 г. Ее серийные поставки в соединения и воинские части начнутся в 2013 году.
Автор: Управление пресс-службы и информации Министерства обороны Российской Федерации


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. ShturmKGB 24 декабря 2012 12:09
    Если так хороша, то надо поскорее в войска вводить, а не затягивать!
    1. alexneg 24 декабря 2012 12:22
      Уже где-то читал эту новость сегодня. Спасибо что новости вовремя обновляются. Статье плюс!
  2. itr 24 декабря 2012 12:22
    дураку понятно что это лучше чем сигнальные огни и флажками махать
    вот только вопрос а есть конкурирующая система
    itr
  3. maxondorkin 24 декабря 2012 12:32
    все это хорошо на словах. но в деле еще очень далеко, сам служу в иваново в той самой дивизии, там гражданские все эту андрамеду устанавливали, а военные как всегда вокруг на танках катались. а видео конференция уже давно у нас практикуется.
    maxondorkin
  4. gregor6549 24 декабря 2012 12:51
    Такая система была уже в конце 70х и называлась АСУВ "Маневр". Так что новая "Андромеда" это хорошо забытый старый "Маневр"
  5. homosum20 24 декабря 2012 13:04
    Ну наверное не один-в-один маневр. Модернизировали. А потом все новое - это хорошо забытое старое.
    1. gregor6549 24 декабря 2012 13:09
      Конечно не один в один. До Маневра ей расти и расти.
      1. smel 24 декабря 2012 13:45
        Да и "манёвр"был в основном на обкатке, а 24-е машины из его состава так и не пошли.А вот если опять напирают на стратегичность учений "Кавказ",- то это уже плохой признак.Лучше уж бы и не вспоминали сиё очковтирательство рядом с новым комплексом.
        1. gregor6549 24 декабря 2012 17:07
          Маневр был не только на обкатке, но и принят на вооружение и стал поступать в ГСВГ. Где его и угробили вместе с ГСВГ, за что отдельное "спасибо" Горбачеву и его дружбану Шеварднадзе. То, что какие то из его элементов оказались с проблемами, так как в таком сложном деле без проблем? Не ошибается только тот, кто ничего не делает. А другой стороны многие элементы Маневра показали себя очень даже неплохо и сейчас производятся серийно, естественно в модернизированном варианте (новая элементная база, дисплеи и т д)
  6. Cavas 24 декабря 2012 13:47
    А вот ещё одна новость.


    В РФ создана новая сверхманевренная авиационная ракета малой дальности
    24.12.12 11:27
    В России разработана новая ракета с условным названием РВВ-МД, способная гарантированно поразить любой пилотируемый самолет, в том числе американские F-22, и большинство перспективных БЛА, пишут "Известия".

    Как сообщил "Известиям" источник в ОПК, "до конца декабря на одном из полигонов завершатся государственные испытания новой авиационной ракеты ближнего боя, фигурирующей под экспортным индексом РВВ-МД (ракета "воздух-воздух" малой дальности). После этого ракету примут на вооружение".

    По словам источника "Известий", "новая ракета предназначена для вооружения самолета пятого поколения Т-50, но она может быть установлена и на существующие типы истребителей, такие как Су-27, МиГ-31 и другие".

    В главкомате ВВС "Известиям" сообщили, что "если испытания пройдут успешно, ракета пойдет в серийное производство уже в 2013 году. При этом сверхманевренность будет востребована, в первую очередь, для уничтожения БЛА".

    Как пишут "Известия", "масса ракеты - около 100 кг, длина - чуть менее 3 м, масса боевой части - 8 кг. Ракета может обнаруживать и поражать цели на высоте от 20 м до 20 км на расстоянии от 300 м до 40 км, при этом гарантированно уничтожается самолет или любой другой объект, маневрирующий с перегрузками до 20g".
    Cavas
  7. mladenec 24 декабря 2012 15:44
    О, да этож мини ПРО!!!!! smile
    mladenec
  8. Татарус 24 декабря 2012 18:04
    Цитата: Cavas
    пишут "Известия"


    Цитата: Cavas
    Как сообщил "Известиям" источник в ОПК


    Цитата: Cavas
    По словам источника "Известий"


    Цитата: Cavas
    В главкомате ВВС "Известиям" сообщили


    Цитата: Cavas
    Как пишут "Известия"


    "Известия давно пора переименовать в "Сплетни". Раз в неделю какое то лядство выдают. Мне вот источники сообщили что Путин женщина. laughing Твари они там в основном бумагомарательные.
    1. Cavas 24 декабря 2012 18:16
      Цитата: Татарус
      "Известия давно пора переименовать в "Сплетни". Раз в неделю какое то лядство выдают. Мне вот источники сообщили что Путин женщина. Твари они там в основном бумагомарательные.



      Вот Вам другой источник http://www.itar-tass.com/c1/607989.html.
      Тоже вызывает сомнения или у Вас другие авторы? wassat
      ВВС, СNN и т.д.?
      Cavas
  9. Svarog 25 декабря 2012 07:04
    Интересно как ведет себя эта система при активных помехах. Не игрались бы потом "зелеными квадратиками" хакеры, взломавшие систему. Надеюсь защита на уровне, и по старой нашей традиции все системы дублируются - не пошли на поводу "оптимизации от менеджеров".
    При всех этих современных системах должна оставаться классическая подготовка ориентирования на местности и умение отдельных групп выполнять задание, оказавшись отрезанными от "матрицы". Тут глядишь и выйдем на 1 год подготовки солдата - первые полгода классическая учебка, вторые полгода умение пользоваться современными сложными системами.
    P.S. История знает примеры сражений и целых войн, которые выигрывались простым сведением союзников между собой, когда они были уверены, что перед ними враги. С подобным современными системами сделать это становится еще проще, "френдли файр" только в играх не убивает, да и т не во всех...
    Svarog
    1. gregor6549 25 декабря 2012 07:39
      Слабым местом этой как и прочих мобильных систем управления является необходимость использования радиостанций для обмена данными и речевой связи. И тут все зависит от помехоустойчивости штатных средств радиосвязи используемых для этих целей, их защищенности от активных средств воздействия наводящихся по радиоуизлучению а также используемых методов и средств криптографии (засекречивания). В принципе, самые сложные коды сейчас можно "расколоть" в течение короткого времени измеряемом минутами и в худшем случае часами. Так что тут кто успел, тот и съел. А успеть стараются все и выделяют на это очень серьезные силы и средства

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня