Military Review

New Year in Chechnya ... In Memory of Captain Lelyukh

19
New Year in Chechnya ... In Memory of Captain LelyukhThe morning of January 1, 1995, when most Russians came to their senses after the New Year's fun, 27-year-old captain Igor Lelyukh met in the center of Grozny on the armor of an infantry fighting vehicle. The atmosphere here was far from festive. On the eve of the city entered the federal troops. The operation, begun with the vigorous promise of the Minister of Defense "to take Grozny with one regiment in two hours," soon turned into a bloody fight. In the first hours, several units were cut off from the main forces and were involved in violent battles in the burning streets. The notorious 131 of the Maikop brigade, surrounded by militants at the railway station, was particularly hard hit. To help the bleeding Maykop battalions, a group of GRU special forces under the command of I.Lelyukh was thrown.

“Igor should not have gone on that fateful business trip,” says Galina Mikhailovna, the officer’s mother. - He was on family leave: his wife was in the hospital at the ninth month of pregnancy. The commander, knowing this, categorically forbade him to go to Chechnya, but he still voluntarily went there with his scouts. Those who knew him were sure: the son of the Kuban Cossack, hereditary officer, commander could not do otherwise.

The order received by the Lelyukh reconnaissance group was from the category of those referred to as “mission impossible”. A column of gasoline tank trucks and trucks loaded with ammunition had to break through to neighborhoods that were “crammed” with militants. At the avant-garde BMP assault troops drove the special forces, led by Igor. The main fire of Dudayev’s ambush on a narrow street between high-rise buildings also hit them. The first shots from grenade launchers hit several vehicles. The fighters who jumped out of the burning trucks and BMP immediately fell into the crossfire of snipers and machine gunners. Captain Lelyukh and his subordinates, dropped by an explosion of armor, were left behind to cover the departure of their comrades. The militants several times offered the scouts to surrender, but only shots were heard in response. A group of special forces fought back to the last and died in full force, causing great damage to the enemy.

Brave captain posthumously awarded the title Hero of Russia. His eldest son Lesha was one and a half years old, the youngest, Sergei, whom Igor never saw, for less than a month. The father of the hero, Viktor Iosifovich, a paratrooper officer and liquidator of the Chernobyl accident, soon died from grief. Igor's widow Natalya had to take legal action for several years, seeking the legitimate right to a pension supplement for the loss of a breadwinner. The younger brother of the hero, Andrew, served in the same part, nine times been on mission in the Caucasus. In Berdsk and Novosibirsk - the cities where Igor Leluh served, he erected monuments.
Author:
Originator:
http://zaryakubani.ru/
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Yuri11076
    Yuri11076 28 December 2012 08: 44
    +16
    Eternal glory to the heroes !!!
    1. Lucky
      Lucky 28 December 2012 20: 02
      +1
      Honor and praise to such heroes !!!
  2. d1m1drol
    d1m1drol 28 December 2012 09: 18
    +15
    How many boys the fathers put the generals because of their stupidity. Eternal memory to all the dead boys.
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 28 December 2012 13: 42
      +5
      They put the guys for the grandmother who earned in the war Berezovsky, the family of "Tsar Boris" and many other top leaders of "democracy". The army withdrew from Chechnya, leaving all the weapons there on Yeltsin's orders. Armament, which then fired at our soldiers, our army. Will there ever be a trial over the organizers of this civil war or not? Someone will be responsible for the death of our guys? Or they think so, they gave orders and medals and in calculation. No, only inevitable punishment will be some kind of calculation for what happened, only punishment of these "figures" will be able to prevent this from happening in the future. The deaths of thousands of those killed in that war were not avenged.
      The eternal memory of those who died in that unjust war between the citizens of one state.
  3. omsbon
    omsbon 28 December 2012 09: 49
    +12
    the son of the Kuban Cossack, a hereditary officer, commander could not do otherwise.

    A man of duty and honor!
    Eternal glory to you!
    Eternal memory to you!
  4. zambo
    zambo 28 December 2012 10: 16
    +6
    A low bow to all the dead guys.
  5. Ross
    Ross 28 December 2012 11: 18
    +3
    I join all the comments. Thanks for all the heroes.
  6. Fox
    Fox 28 December 2012 11: 27
    +3
    The widow of Igor Natalya had to litigate for several years, seeking the legal right ...- as it is familiar ... my neighbor didn’t achieve anything ... also with two children ...
  7. Egoza
    Egoza 28 December 2012 13: 13
    +5
    Honor and glory! Everlasting memory!
    But in order for it to be eternal, you need to talk about such heroes in schools, conduct lessons in courage, publish the book "Heroes of Our Army". only then will we raise future patriots and courageous warriors.
  8. Shkodnik65
    Shkodnik65 28 December 2012 13: 26
    +2
    He could not do otherwise. And someone from those who planned this "operation" calmly trampled on the carpets of the General Staff. Although no, January 1 most likely did not trample, but got drunk ... Here they are, the contrasts: some plan what OTHERS give their lives for.
  9. VadimSt
    VadimSt 28 December 2012 16: 56
    +6
    The widow of Igor Natalya had to litigate for several years, seeking the legal right to a supplementary pension for the loss of the breadwinner.

    At the forum, the backbone of participants has already been formed, which is not indifferent to questions of history, defense and patriotic education. What prevents the forum administrator from forming a team for collective appeal to the relevant authorities on the resonant issues that are discussed at the forum and express a consolidated opinion.
    Today, the methods of accessing the country's leadership, including via the Internet, have significantly increased.
    This is the best way out than just a discussion, because many good things do not happen! In other times, they also discussed everything in smoking rooms, but in public transport - the existing realities did not change from this "whisper"!
    1. Black
      Black 28 December 2012 18: 48
      +1
      The idea is a definite plus. I think it will be necessary then not to hide behind avatars.
    2. George
      George 28 December 2012 18: 54
      +1
      I support!
      In general, I had a chance to see a lot of practical suggestions on the site, but for some reason they all did not receive a continuation. We, those who are not indifferent to the fate of our country, have to do something for its benefit (however pathetic it may sound), so let's start at least from small. We must let the authorities know that we
      We think about the process of Serdyukov, about the abandoned wives and children of the heroes, and force ourselves to reckon with.
  10. homosum20
    homosum20 28 December 2012 17: 08
    +1
    Honor and glory!
    Chechens wet as much as we can. Until we kill the last one.
  11. Dimitr
    Dimitr 28 December 2012 21: 25
    0
    Eternal memory to the guys! In more such guys would be !!!
  12. Simon
    Simon 28 December 2012 22: 57
    +1
    Honor and glory to the heroes! But oh, what a shame, the good dying guys become heroes, and some scum plunder the military budget and from them, like water off a duck. Billions have been stolen and remain alive, and the widow of the deceased hero, runs out, knocks out a supplement to the pension for the loss of the breadwinner.
  13. cth; fyn
    cth; fyn 29 December 2012 07: 02
    0
    Brave captain posthumously awarded the title Hero of Russia. His eldest son Lesha was one and a half years old, the youngest, Sergei, whom Igor never saw, for less than a month. The father of the hero, Viktor Iosifovich, a paratrooper officer and liquidator of the Chernobyl accident, soon died from grief. Igor's widow Natalya had to take legal action for several years, seeking the legitimate right to a pension supplement for the loss of a breadwinner. The younger brother of the hero, Andrew, served in the same part, nine times been on mission in the Caucasus. In Berdsk and Novosibirsk - the cities where Igor Leluh served, he erected monuments.

    A good family, Father is a hero-liquidator and sons of war-heroes, good fellows of Siberia, I'm glad that I live in a country where there are such people, the glory of Siberia, the glory of Russia!
  14. SHURAVI73
    SHURAVI73 19 January 2013 22: 13
    0
    Eternal memory to such guys. The best sons of their homeland leave first. Because the Motherland and the Military Brotherhood are not an empty phrase.
  15. Cossack23
    Cossack23 25 January 2013 00: 22
    0
    Glory to the Kuban !!! Glory to the heroes!!!

Новый год в Чечне... Памяти капитана Лелюха

Новый год в Чечне... Памяти капитана ЛелюхаУтро первого января 1995 года, когда большинство россиян приходило в себя после новогоднего веселья, 27-летний капитан Игорь Лелюх встретил в центре Грозного на броне боевой машины пехоты. Обстановка здесь была далеко не праздничной. Накануне в город вошли федеральные войска. Операция, начатая с бодрого обещания министра обороны «взять Грозный одним полком за два часа», скоро превратилась в кровавую схватку. Несколько подразделений в первые часы оказались отсеченными от основных сил и втянулись в жестокие бои на пылающих улицах. Особенно тяжело пришлось печально известной 131-й майкопской бригаде, окруженной боевиками на железнодорожном вокзале. На помощь истекающим кровью батальонам майкопцев была брошена группа спецназа ГРУ под командованием И.Лелюха.

— Игорь не должен был лететь в ту роковую командировку, — рассказывает мать офицера Галина Михайловна. — Он был в отпуске по семейным обстоятельствам: жена лежала в роддоме на девятом месяце беременности. Командир, зная об этом, категорически запретил ему ехать в Чечню, но он всё равно добровольно отправился туда со своими разведчиками. Знавшие его были уверены: не мог иначе поступить сын кубанского казака, потомственный офицер, командир.

Приказ, полученный разведгруппой Лелюха, был из разряда тех, о которых говорят «миссия невыполнима». Колонне из бензовозов и грузовиков, груженных боеприпасами, предстояло прорваться к окруженным через кварталы, «напичканные» боевиками. На авангардной БМП десантом ехали спецназовцы во главе с Игорем. На них и обрушился основной огонь засады дудаевцев на узкой улочке между многоэтажками. Первыми выстрелами из гранатометов было подбито несколько машин. Выскочившие из горящих грузовиков и БМП бойцы тут же попали под перекрестный огонь снайперов и автоматчиков. Тяжелораненый капитан Лелюх и его подчиненные, сброшенные взрывом с брони, остались прикрывать отход товарищей. Боевики несколько раз предлагали разведчикам сдаться, но в ответ звучали только выстрелы. Группа спецназа отбивалась до последнего и погибла в полном составе, нанеся врагу большой урон.


Отважному капитану посмертно присвоено звание Героя России. Его старшему сыну Леше было полтора года, младшему, Сереже, которого Игорь так и не увидел, — меньше месяца. От горя вскоре умер отец героя, Виктор Иосифович, офицер-десантник, ликвидатор аварии в Чернобыле. Вдове Игоря Наталье несколько лет пришлось вести судебную тяжбу, добиваясь законного права на надбавку к пенсии по потере кормильца. Младший брат героя, Андрей, служил в той же части, девять раз бывал в боевых командировках на Кавказе. В Бердске и Новосибирске — городах, где служил Игорь Лелюх, ему возведены памятники.
Автор: А.Силенко
Первоисточник: http://zaryakubani.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. Yuri11076 28 декабря 2012 08:44
    Вечная слава героям!!!
    1. Везучий 28 декабря 2012 20:02
      Честь и хвала таким героям!!!
      Везучий
  2. d1m1drol 28 декабря 2012 09:18
    Сколько же пацанов положили отцы генералы из за тупости своей. Вечная память всем погибшим пацанам.
    1. vladimirZ 28 декабря 2012 13:42
      Положили ребят за бабки, которые зарабатывали на войне Березовский, семья "царя Бориса" и многие другие высшие деятели "демократии". Армия ушла из Чечни, оставив там по приказу Ельцина все вооружение. Вооружение, которое стреляло потом по нашим солдатам, нашей армии. Когда - нибудь будет суд над организаторами этой гражданской войны или нет? Кто-то ответит за гибель наших ребят? Или думают так, дали ордена и медали и в расчете. Нет, только неотвратимое наказание будет каким-то расчетом за произошедшее, только наказание этих "деятелей" сможет предотвратить подобное в будущем. Смерть тысяч погибших на той войне не отомщена.
      Вечная память погибшим на той, неправой войне между гражданами одного государства.
  3. omsbon 28 декабря 2012 09:49
    не мог иначе поступить сын кубанского казака, потомственный офицер, командир.

    Человек долга и чести !
    Вечная тебе слава !
    Вечная тебе память !
  4. замбой 28 декабря 2012 10:16
    Низкий поклон Всем погибшим ребятам.
    замбой
  5. Ross 28 декабря 2012 11:18
    Присоединяюсь ко всем коментариям. Спасибо за все герои.
  6. лис 28 декабря 2012 11:27
    Вдове Игоря Наталье несколько лет пришлось вести судебную тяжбу, добиваясь законного права ...-как это знакомо...соседка у меня так и не добилась ничего...тоже с двумя детьми...
  7. Егоза 28 декабря 2012 13:13
    Честь и слава! Вечная память!
    А вот для того, чтобы она была вечной, нужно рассказывать о таких героях в школах, проводить уроки мужества, выпускать книги "Герои нашей армии". только тогда мы и вырастим будущих патриотов и мужественных воинов.
  8. Shkodnik65 28 декабря 2012 13:26
    Он не мог иначе. А кто то, из тех кто планировал эту "операцию" преспокойно себе топтал ковры генштаба. Хотя нет, 1 января скорее всего не топтал, а опохмелялся... Вот они, контрасты: одни планируют то, за что ДРУГИЕ жизнь отдают.
  9. VadimSt 28 декабря 2012 16:56
    Вдове Игоря Наталье несколько лет пришлось вести судебную тяжбу, добиваясь законного права на надбавку к пенсии по потере кормильца.

    На форуме, уже сформирован костяк участников, которым не безразличны вопросы истории, обороноспособности и патриотического воспитания. Что мешает, администратору форума, сформировать команду, для коллективного обращения в соответствующие инстанции по резонансным вопросам, которые обсуждены на форуме, и выражают консолидированное мнение.
    Сегодня, значительно возросли способы обращения к руководству страны, в том числе и посредством Интернет.
    Это лучший выход, чем просто обсуждение, ведь много хорошего, не бывает! В иные времена, тоже все обсуждали в курилках, да в общественном транспорте - существующие реалии, от этого "шепота" не изменялись!
    1. Чёный 28 декабря 2012 18:48
      Идее однозначный плюс. Думаю, надо будет тогда за аватарками не прятаться.
    2. ЖОРЖ 28 декабря 2012 18:54
      Поддерживаю !
      Вообще на сайте мне довелось увидеть много дельных предложений , но все они почему то не получили продолжения.Нам ,тем кому не безразлична судьба нашей страны предстоит что - то сделать на её благо ( как бы пафосно это не звучало ) , так давайте начнём хотя бы с малого . Надо дать знать власти что мы
      думаем о процессе над сердюковым , о брошенных жёнах и детях героев , и принудить с собой считаться.
  10. homosum20 28 декабря 2012 17:08
    Честь и слава!
    Чеченцев мочить - сколько сможем. Пока не убьем последнего.
  11. Dimitr 28 декабря 2012 21:25
    Вечная память ребятам! По-больше бы таких парней!!!
  12. Симон 28 декабря 2012 22:57
    Честь и слава героям! Но вот о, что обидно, хорошие парни погибая становятся героями, а некоторые мрази разворовывают военный бюджет и с них, как с гуся вода. Украли миллиарды и остаются живыми, а вдова погибшего героя, бегает выбивает добавку к пенсии по потере кормильца.
  13. cth;fyn 29 декабря 2012 07:02
    Отважному капитану посмертно присвоено звание Героя России. Его старшему сыну Леше было полтора года, младшему, Сереже, которого Игорь так и не увидел, — меньше месяца. От горя вскоре умер отец героя, Виктор Иосифович, офицер-десантник, ликвидатор аварии в Чернобыле. Вдове Игоря Наталье несколько лет пришлось вести судебную тяжбу, добиваясь законного права на надбавку к пенсии по потере кормильца. Младший брат героя, Андрей, служил в той же части, девять раз бывал в боевых командировках на Кавказе. В Бердске и Новосибирске — городах, где служил Игорь Лелюх, ему возведены памятники.

    Хорошая семья, Отец герой-ликвидатор и сыновья войны-герои, молодцы сибирички, рад что живу в стране где есть такие люди, слава Сибири, слава России!
  14. SHURAVI73 19 января 2013 22:13
    Вечная память таким ребятам. Лучшие сыновья своей Родины уходят первыми. Потому , что Родина и Воинское братство - не пустой звук.
    SHURAVI73
  15. казак23 25 января 2013 00:22
    Слава Кубани!!! Слава Героям!!!
    казак23

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня