Military Review

Experimental sniper rifle TKB-0145K

7
Experimental sniper rifle TKB-0145K
At the end of the 1990-s, the designer of the Tula TsKIB SOO, A. B. Adov, developed an experimental self-loading sniper rifle TKB-0145K for the cartridge 6x49 mm.


The TKB-0145K sniper rifle is intended for the destruction of single targets (including those protected by means of individual armor protection) at long, medium and short distances.

For firing from a rifle, 6x49 mm high-power cartridges are used, developed at TsNIITOCHMASH under the guidance of V. N. Dvoryaninov, a senior researcher and SVD rifle cartridge, 7,62-mm sniper cartridge. Weight 6 mm bullet cartridge 6x49 mm - 5 grams, initial speed - 1150 meters per second.

In order to reduce the length weapons TKB-0145K sniper rifle is made according to the bullpup scheme.

Automatic rifles TKB-0145K based on the vapor principle. The rifle vapor device, unlike many types of automatic weapons of this type, does not have a gas regulator.

In the new sniper rifle was used a number of design features that reduce the dispersion of bullets.
These include rigid locking of the barrel bore with a rotary bolt with three lugs and the selection of powder gases to actuate the automation from the muzzle of the barrel after the bullet leaves the barrel. The latter is substantiated by the fact that in a conventional gas fired weapon (for example, in the SVD), after a bullet passes through a side gas flue, a significant impulse of forces from the interaction of powder gases with the flue gas device acts on the weapon. This leads to the fact that when the bullet leaves the bore, the weapon deviates from the original direction. This design flaw eliminates muzzle exhaust device.

Due to a slight increase in the mass of moving parts in TKB-0145K, it was possible to achieve reliable rifle operation in various conditions.

The automatic rifle box is protected from foreign particles.

In addition to the open sights, the rifle is equipped with optical sights POPP 8x42, PSO-1 and similar. It is also possible to install a night sight.

The weapons are fed with ammunition from a detachable box magazine with a capacity of 10 cartridges.

In 2001, the TKB-0145K sniper rifle was used in a combat situation in the North Caucasus region, where it earned high praise from special forces soldiers who worked with it as an effective weapon in urban combat, mountainous terrain, and anti-sniper fighting.

At the same time, the used 6x49 cartridge with a 5 bullet gram weight and an initial speed of 1150 meters per second proved to be an ammunition that significantly surpasses a 7,62 mm sniper cartridge. The ballistic impulse of the 6-mm cartridge is 1 kgf, which is approximately 25% less than the ballistic impulse of the 7,62x54R cartridge of the SVD rifle, respectively, and the recoil of the TKB-0145K rifle is less than that of the SVD. The high initial speed and, consequently, the small flying time of the bullet to the target, the smaller wind demolition of the bullet, as well as the greater flatness of the trajectory make the TKB-0145K sniper rifle particularly effective (compared to the SVD) at long distances (over 500 meters). The range of a direct shot rifle is about 600 meters.

However, despite the positive qualities shown, the TKB-0145K self-loading sniper rifle remained an experimental model of sniper small arms and did not enter production.

TTX:
Caliber: mm 6x49
Store capacity: 10 cartridges
Initial bullet speed: 1150 meters per second
Effective range: 600 meters
Target range: 1000 meters
Barrel length: 720 millimeters
Length: 1060 millimeters
Weight: 4 kilogram.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. dred
    dred 1 December 2011 14: 22 New
    0
    It’s a pity that they didn’t accept it.
  2. dvina
    dvina 2 January 2012 17: 45 New
    0
    What for? Spend money? She did not become a replacement for SVD. And to have two cartridges for support shooters .... IMHO at the right time just what is needed and there will not be anything left ... From SVD to kraynyak it is possible to shoot machine-gun cartridges ....
  3. Bidjo66
    Bidjo66 14 January 2012 23: 08 New
    +3
    .In the SVD design, the location of the gas outlet by Evgeny Fedorovich Dragunov was calculated. Slicing the moving parts of the automation begins after the bullet leaves the bore, and their subsequent movement (gas piston, pusher and bolt frame with the bolt) does not affect the ballistics of the shot.
    1. Yasniper
      Yasniper 29 November 2012 01: 15 New
      +5
      Only airless space is not affected, and then if there are no cosmic bodies nearby, and 1-5 molecules per cubic kilometer, everything else unfortunately affects. But it has departed from the topic. So, the TKB rifle not only could, it should have become a replacement for the SVD, and not accepting it was, in my many times considered opinion, a big mistake. Yes, it is expensive, but if you make 100 pieces, what if 1000? What about 10000? I do not beg for dignity and the ability to consider Yevgeny Fedorovich as designers, but there are limits and terms of service for weapons. For example, the SVD gives a spread of 300 meters from 18 to 25 centimeters and the TKB at the same distance of 5-7 cm, wow difference? Honorable time to the target is reduced by 30%, i.e. less lead time, trajectory flatness, that is, the difference in trajectory between 100 and 300 meters is 4 cm. And between 100 and 700 35 cm. Such a difference, sight 8 Kramnik allows you to very well control the displacement at medium distances and works great unlike the miserable PSO-1 which after six months of operation, repeated operation and not admiring can be sent to the trash where it belongs. Very emotional of course, I apologize but very questioned that they believed the rifle, we pushed it as the whole department as we could, but apparently not fate. At the moment, there are no longer existing rifles, mine is definitely no longer used, and there were only 2 of them in operation, which I don’t know from the second. The only negative is the lack of a robber ramrod :: :))) it did not fit from the SVD, they used it from the shallow one but it is solid, otherwise there are no complaints about the reliability or manufacture. Too bad in general. Amen.
  4. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 9 March 2012 15: 04 New
    +3
    And the rifle itself is still interesting ... To the author "credit" ... smile
  5. astra30va
    astra30va 8 January 2013 01: 52 New
    0
    The rifle is good, but alas, it’s late ... The 6 mm cartridge has not been promising for a long time ...
    It would be very interesting to see the reincarnation of this rifle under the promising 6,5 mm cartridge. Then, it will be possible to talk about the replacement of SVD.
    1. Yasniper
      Yasniper 19 January 2013 04: 02 New
      +1
      And what will he change? Weighting the cartridge? Range increase? Crowding? 7,62 is even bigger, heavier, but I won’t say about power. Need balance, and at 1100 m.s. 6 mm there is no equal in flatness from the Russian samples is understandable, the frontiers are expelled from gluttony. Neo is a speech.

Экспериментальная снайперская винтовка ТКБ-0145К

Экспериментальная снайперская винтовка ТКБ-0145К
В конце 1990-х годов конструктором Тульского ЦКИБ СОО А. Б. Адовым была разработана экспериментальная самозарядная снайперская винтовка ТКБ-0145К под патрон 6х49 мм.

Снайперская винтовка ТКБ-0145К предназначена для уничтожения одиночных целей (в том числе защищенных средствами индивидуальной бронезащиты) на больших, средних и малых дальностях.

Для стрельбы из винтовки применяются патроны повышенной мощности 6х49 мм, разработанные в ЦНИИТОЧМАШ под руководством старшего научного сотрудника, кандидата технических наук В. Н. Дворянинова, ранее создавшего 7,62-миллиметровый снайперский патрон к винтовке СВД. Вес 6-миллиметровой пули патрона 6х49 мм - 5 грамм, начальная скорость - 1150 метров в секунду.


С целью уменьшения длины оружия снайперская винтовка ТКБ-0145К выполнена по схеме «буллпап».

Автоматика винтовки ТКБ-0145К основана на газоотводном принципе. Газоотводное устройство винтовки, в отличие от многих образцов автоматического оружия подобного типа, не имеет газового регулятора.

В новой снайперской винтовке был применен ряд конструктивных особенностей снижающих рассеивание пуль.
К ним относятся жесткое запирание канала ствола поворотным затвором с тремя боевыми упорами и отбор пороховых газов для приведения в действие автоматики от дульного среза ствола после того, как пуля покинет ствол. Последнее обосновано тем, что в обычном газоотводном оружии (например, в СВД) после прохождения пулей бокового газоотводного отверстия на оружие действует значительный импульс сил от взаимодействия пороховых газов с газоотводным устройством. Это приводит к тому, что в момент выхода пули из канала ствола оружие отклоняется от первоначального направления. Такой конструктивный недостаток устраняет дульное газоотводное устройство.

За счет некоторого увеличения массы подвижных частей в ТКБ-0145К удалось добиться надежного функционирования винтовки в различных условиях.

Коробка автоматики винтовки защищена от попадания посторонних частиц.

Кроме открытых прицельных приспособлений винтовка оснащается оптическими прицелами ПОСП 8x42, ПСО-1 и аналогичными. Также возможна установка ночного прицела.

Питание оружия боеприпасами осуществляется из отъемного коробчатого магазина емкостью 10 патронов.

В 2001 году снайперская винтовка ТКБ-0145К эксплуатировалась в боевой обстановке в зоне Северо-Кавказского региона, где заслужила высокие отзывы работавших с ней бойцов спецподразделений, как эффективное оружие в условиях городского боя, горной местности и противоснайперской борьбе.

При этом используемый патрон 6х49 мм с весом пули 5 грамм и начальной скоростью 1150 метров в секунду зарекомендовал себя как боеприпас, значительно превосходящий 7,62-миллиметровый снайперский патрон. Баллистический импульс 6-миллиметрового патрона составляет 1 кгс, что примерно на 25 % меньше баллистического импульса патрона 7,62x54R винтовки СВД, соответственно и отдача винтовки ТКБ-0145К меньше, чем у СВД. Большая начальная скорость и, следовательно, малое полетное время пули до цели, меньший ветровой снос пули, а также большая настильность траектории делают снайперскую винтовку ТКБ-0145К особенно эффективной (по сравнению с СВД) на больших дальностях (свыше 500 метров). Дальность прямого выстрела винтовки составляет около 600 метров.

Однако, несмотря на проявленные положительные качества, самозарядная снайперская винтовка ТКБ-0145К осталась экспериментальным образцом снайперского стрелкового оружия и в производство не поступила.

ТТХ:
Калибр: 6х49 мм
Ёмкость магазина: 10 патронов
Начальная скорость пули: 1150 метров в секунду
Эффективная дальность: 600 метров
Прицельная дальность: 1000 метров
Длина ствола: 720 миллиметров
Длина: 1060 миллиметров
Вес: 4 килограмма.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. dred 1 декабря 2011 14:22
    Жалко что не приняли.
    dred
  2. dvina 2 января 2012 17:45
    А за чем? Деньги потратить? Заменой СВД ей не стать. А иметь два патрона для стрелков поддержки.... ИМХО в нужный момент как раз нужного и не останетццо... Из СВД на крайняк можно и пулемётными патронами пострелять....
    dvina
  3. Bidjo66 14 января 2012 23:08
    .В конструкции СВД ,расположение газоотводного отверстия Евгением Федоровичем Драгуновым было рассчитано. Страгивание подвижных частей автоматики начинается после покидания пулей канала ствола, и их последующее движение (газового поршня,толкателя и затворной рамы с затвором) на баллистику выстрела НЕ ВЛИЯЮТ.
    Bidjo66
    1. Yasniper 29 ноября 2012 01:15
      Не влияет только безвоздушное пространство и то если рядом нет космических тел, а молекул 1-5 на кубический километр, все остальное к сожалению влияет. Но это отошли от темы. Так вот, винтовка ТКБ не только могла, она и должна была стать заменой СВД и не принятие ее было по моему много раз обдуманному мнению большой ошибкой. Да она дорога, но дорога если делать 100 штук, а если 1000? А 10000? Я не умоляю достоинства и умение считать Евгения Федоровича как конструкторов, но есть же пределы и сроки выслуги у оружия. Для примера, СВД дает разброс на 300 метров от 18 до 25 сантиметров а ТКБ на той же дистанции 5-7 см, ничего себе разница? Почетное время до цели сокращается на 30% то есть упреждение меньше, настильности траектории, то есть разница в траектории между 100 и 300 метрами составляет 4 см. А между 100 и 700 35 см. Вот такая разница, прицел 8 Крамник позволяет очень хорошо контролировать смещения на средних дистанциях и отлично работает в отличие от убогого ПСО-1 который после полугода эксплуатации, повторись эксплуатации а не любования можно отправлять на помойку где ему самое и место. Очень эмоционально конечно, извиняюсь но очень расспросило, что поверили винтовку, мы всем отделом ее толкали как могли, но видимо уже не судьба. На данный момент действующих винтовок уже не осталось, моя точно уже не используется а их и было то всего 2 в работе, что со второй не знаю. Единственный минус это отсутствие разбойного шомпола :::))) от СВД он не подходил, использовали от мелкой но он цельный, в остальном ни по надежности ни по изготовлению никаких нареканий. Очень жаль в общем. Аминь.
      Yasniper
  4. Chicot 1 9 марта 2012 15:04
    А винтовка сама по себе все равно интересная... Автору "зачет"... smile
  5. astra30va 8 января 2013 01:52
    Винтовка хороша, но увы, опаздала... Патрон калибра 6 мм уже давно не перспективен...
    Было-бы очень интересно увидеть реинкорнацию этой винтовки под перспективный патрон калибра 6,5 мм. Вот тогда, можно будет говорить и о замене СВД.
    astra30va
    1. Yasniper 19 января 2013 04:02
      И что он изменит? Утяжеление патрона? Увеличение дальности? Кучности? 7,62 еще больше, тяжелее, но вот насчет мощности не скажу. Нужен баланс, и при 1100 м.с. 6 мм нет равных по настильности из Российских образцов понятно, рубежники изгаляются от обжорства. Нео них речь.
      Yasniper

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня