Ministry of Defense: The Russian Armed Forces repulsed attacks by two brigades of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the area of ​​Rovnopol and Priyutnoye

4
Ministry of Defense: The Russian Armed Forces repulsed attacks by two brigades of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the area of ​​Rovnopol and Priyutnoye

Today, units of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, with the help of artillery and aviation inflicted fire defeat on Ukrainian formations in a number of directions. This follows from the traditional report of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

In the Kleshcheevka area in the Artemovsk direction, the Russian Armed Forces repelled enemy attacks. In addition, attacks by the Ukrainian Armed Forces were repelled in the areas of Marinka, Vodyanoy and Khimik in the Donetsk direction. The Ukrainian Armed Forces' losses in the Donetsk and Artemovsk directions amounted to up to 430 militants, 4 armored vehicles, 2 vehicles, 1 American-made M777 artillery system, 1 self-propelled gun "Crab" and 1 self-propelled gun "Gvozdika".



Fierce fighting continues in the Zaporozhye direction, especially in the Rabotino-Verbovoe area. Near Verbov, the Russian Armed Forces inflicted a powerful fire defeat on the enemy. The losses of the Ukrainian Armed Forces in the Zaporozhye direction amounted to up to 30 militants, 2 armored vehicles and 3 cars, 1 American-made M119 howitzer, 1 British-made FH70 artillery system, 1 Msta-B howitzer, 2 D-30 howitzers.


In the South Donetsk direction, 2 attacks of the 127th and 128th territorial defense brigades of the Ukrainian Armed Forces were repulsed in the areas of the settlements of Rovnopol, Donetsk People's Republic and Priyutnoye, Zaporozhye region. Near the village of Nikolskoye, assault groups of Ukrainian formations were hit by fire. In total, the enemy lost more than 120 militants, 2 pickup trucks, 1 M777 artillery system, and 1 Polish-made Crab self-propelled gun in this direction.

Our troops continue to attack the enemy in the Kupyansk direction. Here, a fire defeat was inflicted on the enemy near the settlement of Stepovaya Novoselovka, Kharkov region. The Ukrainian Armed Forces' losses amounted to up to 20 militants, 2 vehicles, 1 M777 artillery system, 1 Msta-B gun and 1 Gvozdika self-propelled gun.

The situation in the Krasnolimansk direction is developing well for our troops. Here, 2 attacks by assault groups of the 21st and 67th mechanized brigades of the Ukrainian Armed Forces were repelled in the areas of the settlements of Yampolovka, Donetsk People's Republic, Chervonaya Dibrova, Lugansk People's Republic. The losses of the Ukrainian formations in this direction amounted to up to 50 militants, 2 armored vehicles, 3 cars and 1 D-30 howitzer. In the Kherson direction, as a result of shelling and air strikes, up to 40 militants and 3 vehicles were destroyed.

Finally, the Russian Armed Forces managed to destroy three ammunition depots of the Ukrainian Armed Forces brigades. We are talking about the facilities of the 124th, 126th territorial defense brigades and the 81st airmobile brigade of the Ukrainian Armed Forces in the areas of the settlements of Kiselevka, Shlyakhovoye, Kherson region and Kramatorsk, Donetsk People's Republic. As a result of the work of the air defense forces, 25 unmanned aerial vehicles of the Ukrainian Armed Forces were destroyed.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. -5
    30 September 2023 15: 10
    In the courtyard of the 21st century.
    This means that combat activities can be deployed behind enemy lines
    Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of 29.09.2023 No. 734
    "On the procedure for entry into the Russian Federation and exit from the Russian Federation for citizens of Ukraine"
    And all without a signature))
  2. +9
    30 September 2023 15: 26
    “As a result of the work of the air defense forces, 25 unmanned aerial vehicles of the Russian Armed Forces were destroyed.”

    As I understand it, this text is already from the Armed Forces of Ukraine report? It’s just not clear how he got into the reports of the Ministry of Defense of the RF Armed Forces? Is Tsipso already publishing articles here, or what?
  3. +1
    30 September 2023 15: 35
    inflicted fire defeat on Ukrainian formations in a number of directions.

    Lepote!
  4. Two
    +1
    30 September 2023 16: 22
    That we have only cheers for victory at VO, but are silent about this tragedy. A Su-35S of the Russian Aerospace Forces was shot down near Tokmak, Zaporozhye region, as a result of friendly fire on the night of September 29. The pilot most likely died as a professional, even the loss of one of these is a blow.

Минобороны: ВС РФ отбили атаки двух бригад ВСУ в районе Ровнополя и Приютного

4
Минобороны: ВС РФ отбили атаки двух бригад ВСУ в районе Ровнополя и Приютного

Сегодня подразделения Вооруженных сил Российской Федерации с помощью артиллерии и авиации нанесли огневое поражение украинским формированиям на целом ряде направлений. Это следует из традиционной сводки Министерства обороны Российской Федерации.

В районе Клещеевки на Артемовском направлении ВС РФ отбили атаки противника. Кроме того, были отражены атаки ВСУ в районах Марьинки, Водяного и Химика на Донецком направлении. Потери ВСУ на Донецком и Артемовском направлениях составили до 430 боевиков, 4 бронемашины, 2 автомобиля, 1 артиллерийская система М777 американского производства, 1 САУ «Краб» и 1 САУ «Гвоздика».



Продолжаются ожесточенные бои на Запорожском направлении, особенно в районе участка Работино-Вербовое. Под Вербовым ВС РФ нанесли мощное огневое поражение противнику. Потери ВСУ на Запорожском направлении составили до 30 боевиков, 2 бронемашины и 3 автомобиля, 1 гаубицу М119 американского производства, 1 артиллерийскую систему FH70 производства Великобритании, 1 гаубицу «Мста-Б», 2 гаубицы Д-30.


На Южно-Донецком направлении были отбиты 2 атаки 127-й и 128-й бригад территориальной обороны ВСУ в районах населенных пунктов Ровнополь Донецкой Народной Республики и Приютное Запорожской области. У села Никольское было нанесено огневое поражение штурмовым группам украинских формирований. Всего противник потерял на данном направлении более 120 боевиков, 2 пикапа, 1 артиллерийскую систему М777, 1 САУ «Краб» польского производства.

Наши войска продолжают атаковать противника на Купянском направлении. Здесь было нанесено огневое поражение противнику у населенного пункта Степовая Новоселовка Харьковской области. Потери ВСУ составили до 20 боевиков, 2 автомобиля, 1 артиллерийскую систему М777, 1 орудие «Мста-Б» и 1 САУ «Гвоздика».

Обстановка на Краснолиманском направлении складывается благополучно для наших войск. Здесь были отражены 2 атаки штурмовых групп 21-й и 67-й механизированных бригад ВСУ в районах населенных пунктов Ямполовка Донецкой Народной Республики, Червоная Диброва Луганской Народной Республики. Потери украинских формирований составили на данном направлении до 50 боевиков, 2 бронемашины, 3 автомобиля и 1 гаубицу Д-30. На Херсонском направлении в результате обстрелов и ударов с воздуха были уничтожены до 40 боевиков и 3 автомобиля.

Наконец, ВС РФ удалось уничтожить три склада с боеприпасами бригад ВСУ. Речь идет об объектах 124-й, 126-й бригад территориальной обороны и 81-й аэромобильной бригады ВСУ в районах населенных пунктов Киселевка, Шляховое Херсонской области и Краматорск Донецкой Народной Республики. В результате работы сил противовоздушной обороны были уничтожены 25 беспилотных летательных аппаратов ВСУ.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. -5
    30 сентября 2023 15:10
    На дворе 21 век.
    Значит боевую деятельность можно развернуть в тылу врага
    Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 29.09.2023 № 734
    "О порядке въезда в Российскую Федерацию и выезда из Российской Федерации граждан Украины"
    И все без подписи))
  2. +9
    30 сентября 2023 15:26
    "В результате работы сил противовоздушной обороны были уничтожены 25 беспилотных летательных аппаратов ВС РФ."

    Я так понимаю, что вот этот текст уже из сводки ВСУ? Только непонятно, как он попал в сводки МО ВС РФ? Тут Ципсо уже статьи публикует, или что?
  3. +1
    30 сентября 2023 15:35
    нанесли огневое поражение украинским формированиям на целом ряде направлений.

    Лепота!
  4. +1
    30 сентября 2023 16:22
    Что у нас на ВО одни ура победы ,а об этой трагедии молчок .Су-35С ВКС России, был сбит под Токмаком Запорожской области в результате дружественного огня в ночь на 29 сентября. Пилот погиб профи скорее всего, даже потеря одного такого это удар.