The Romanian Ministry of Defense admitted the possibility of Russian UAVs violating the country's airspace during attacks on Izmail

21
The Romanian Ministry of Defense admitted the possibility of Russian UAVs violating the country's airspace during attacks on Izmail

According to the Romanian Ministry of Defense, Russian unmanned aerial vehicles allegedly could violate the borders of the country's airspace. The Romanian press reports this.

Violation of Romanian airspace by Russians drones supposedly could have taken place at night, when the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation launched strikes using an unmanned aviation on the objects of the Ukrainian Armed Forces and logistics infrastructure in the city of Izmail, Odessa region of Ukraine.



Due to the night attack on Izmail, an air raid alert was declared in the Romanian municipalities of Tulcea and Galati. Reports appeared in local public pages that an unmanned aerial vehicle fell and exploded near the city of Galata. There is no official confirmation of this information by the Romanian authorities.

Previously, Romanian authorities claimed that debris from Russian missiles allegedly fell on the territory of the country. drones. But Bucharest said it was an accidental incident and not a deliberate act of “aggression.” However, Romania has begun strengthening its air defense and military presence near the Ukrainian border.

Rumors about the “falls” of Russian drones are actively fueled by neighboring Ukraine, which is interested in drawing the North Atlantic Alliance into the conflict, at least in such a “truncated” form as Poland and Romania.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. KCA
    +5
    30 September 2023 15: 53
    Is there any confirmation? Which Romanian radars recorded the route and location of the fall of the fiberglass Geraniums? And throw in junk from supposedly downed or not downed drones, the question is, what’s there, transport it across the Danube in a kayak
    1. +4
      30 September 2023 16: 00
      Quote: KCA
      Is there any confirmation? Which Romanian radars recorded the route and location of the fall of the fiberglass Geraniums? And throw in junk from supposedly downed or not downed drones, the question is, what’s there, transport it across the Danube in a kayak

      Yes, Romanians are simply afraid!!! Their fear is understandable when the Bandera people with weapons will run towards them under the blows of the Russian Army.. Everything is leading to this and they are giving us a signal, like kill them, we will forgive everything hehe
      1. +2
        30 September 2023 17: 16
        And I believe that Romania is thus ready to join in the destruction of our “Geraniums” over Izmail and Reni, under the guise of protecting its territory. It is unlikely that they will use missiles, but anti-aircraft machine gun installations can easily and what can we say? Will we prove that we didn’t cross the border even a meter? The only option is to stay away from the border and approach the target from the north. But this greatly simplifies life for the Air Defense Forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine
        1. KCA
          -1
          30 September 2023 23: 41
          Busurmans don’t have any remedies for Geraniums and Cheetahs? Or the Patriots? So they will pour in decoys in the form of Geraniums, X-55, and then X-101, X-38, X-31 and others, Onyx, Caliber, I’m still waiting for Zircon to show respect, it seems like there are two frigates in the World Cup, but they they can, and even RTOs from the World Cup or directly from the Caspian Sea, without redeployment
          1. 0
            1 October 2023 12: 33
            Previously, the Romanian authorities claimed that debris from Russian drones allegedly fell on the territory of the country.

            Well, yes. And they presented evidence. The wreckage of a drone, the inscription in Russian letters “GERAN” is clearly visible, and two motors...
            Although Geranium is a single-engine drone.
            Overdone with falsification
    2. 0
      30 September 2023 20: 38
      Gypsy with maps, the road is long........ That's all the confirmation
    3. 0
      1 October 2023 04: 51
      Quote: KCA
      Is there any confirmation?

      But what about... the “magic word”: “Highly Liked”
      Quote: KCA
      And throw in junk from supposedly shot down

      You forget that the border runs along the river and debris can be washed to their shore by the current.
      How it happened in Bulgaria, when a UAV washed up on the sea coast, how much noise there was, how they set us on fire, until the pictures of this drone were published. It turned out to be quite Ukrainian, apparently one of those that our electronic warfare system “splashes down”
  2. +4
    30 September 2023 15: 54
    “allegedly...as if...possibly...” They are not such fools as to get involved before the United States gives the go-ahead. Ukraine's hopes are in vain. If they get involved, it will only be when they know exactly what piece they will bite off, and that nothing will happen to them for it.
    1. +1
      30 September 2023 16: 04
      Quote: Egoza
      Ukraine's hopes are in vain. If they get involved, it will only be when they know exactly what piece they will bite off, and that nothing will happen to them for it.

      That’s right, Elena, the Romanians are jackals, worse than the Poles..
      What they did on the territory of the USSR during the Second World War, ours remain silent and the archives are closed.. But the robbers, rapists and marauders of them were the highest class.. Well, as for fighting, well, everyone knows how they fled in panic from Stalingrad, etc. exposing the flanks of the Germans. Thanks to them! And now, again, they sent a signal to the Russians, like, no complaints, even if on our territory you start killing the fleeing Ukronatsiks and we will help you for discounts on gas, etc. ))))) wassat
      1. +2
        30 September 2023 18: 03
        Quote: Insait
        Romanians are jackals, worse than the Poles

        I remembered ...
        Hitler is sitting in his office, an adjutant comes in.
        - My Fuehrer! The message about Romania's entry into the war has just arrived.
        - Well, send a division there... They will restore order there.
        - But, my Fuhrer! Romania entered the war on our side...
        - Then two!
        laughing
      2. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  3. +1
    30 September 2023 16: 02
    Well, Romanian UAVs could violate Russian borders. We must talk about facts, not about someone’s capabilities. But someone is really impatient...
  4. +3
    30 September 2023 16: 08
    Most likely, such topics will be promoted further. A hundred pounds of something will fall. The goal is to encourage Russia to abandon attacks on the Danube ports
  5. +3
    30 September 2023 16: 08
    Highly Likely....Continue to hit objects despite this
  6. +2
    30 September 2023 16: 14
    allegedly could violate the borders of the country's airspace
    Allegedly, yes. Kindergarten, by God. The facts are as they say, if not, then it is better, as they say, to remain silent and not disgrace yourself. It seems to me that if they had evidence of Russia’s guilt, the West would have turned to guano long ago. Since they are blowing up an information fog, then either these are not Russian drones, or nothing happened at all.
  7. +2
    30 September 2023 16: 53
    Finally...! ))) Since they admit, but do not confirm smile
  8. +1
    30 September 2023 17: 00
    Well, let the violator be fined. In general, if only we could remake the S300 missile to fire along a ballistic trajectory, it could probably fly 500 kilometers. Draw tridents on it and launch it at the Romanians and other Poles
  9. 0
    30 September 2023 20: 00
    And if something happens, you get upset and run to complain?
  10. 0
    1 October 2023 13: 50
    They write that the Romanians are pulling up their air defense forces to the border with Ukraine and Moldova. The Poles have been so concerned for a long time, but the hominy people have only just woken up.
  11. 0
    1 October 2023 16: 18
    And you prove the gypsy. "What is your evidence?" (c) laughing No? Free. Not caught, not a thief.
  12. 0
    1 October 2023 16: 23
    As we were assured, US bases and missiles in Romania do not pose a threat to us. It’s time for us to say that our drones do not pose any threat to Romania. Unless the Ukrainians shoot them down over Romanian territory.
  13. 0
    1 October 2023 19: 36
    Well, if you sit on a bench in a bathhouse next to a person who is being whipped with a broom, sometimes the leaves fly off towards you.
    You just need to move away from this person. Strengthen your air defense - that's all. Or what, there is no extra air defense for you, right? Did everything go to the Ukrovermacht? Well, it's your own fault.

Минобороны Румынии допустило возможность нарушения российскими БПЛА воздушного пространства страны во время ударов по Измаилу

21
Минобороны Румынии допустило возможность нарушения российскими БПЛА воздушного пространства страны во время ударов по Измаилу

По утверждению министерства обороны Румынии, российские беспилотные летательные аппараты якобы могли нарушить границы воздушного пространства страны. Об этом сообщает румынская пресса.

Нарушение воздушного пространства Румынии российскими дронами якобы могло иметь место ночью, когда Вооруженные силы Российской Федерации предприняли удары с помощью беспилотной авиации по объектам ВСУ и логистической инфраструктуры в г. Измаил Одесской области Украины.



Из-за ночной атаки на Измаил в румынских муниципалитетах Тулча и Галац была объявлена воздушная тревога. В местных пабликах появились сообщения, будто бы в районе города Галаты упал и взорвался беспилотный летательный аппарат. Официального подтверждения данной информации румынскими властями нет.

Ранее румынские власти утверждали, что якобы на территории страны падали обломки российских беспилотников. Но Бухарест заявил, что речь идет о случайном инциденте, а не умышленном акте «агрессии». Тем не менее, Румыния начала усиление противовоздушной обороны и военного присутствия вблизи украинской границы.

Слухи о «падениях» российских беспилотников активно подогреваются и соседней Украиной, которая заинтересована во втягивании в конфликт Североатлантического альянса, хотя бы в таком «усеченном» виде как Польша и Румыния.
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. KCA
    +5
    30 сентября 2023 15:53
    Подтверждения есть? Какие румынские РЛС зафиксировали маршрут и место падения стеклопластиковых Гераней? А подкинуть барахла от якобы сбитых или не сбитых дронов, г вопрос, чё там, через Дунай на байдарке перевезти
    1. +4
      30 сентября 2023 16:00
      Цитата: KCA
      Подтверждения есть? Какие румынские РЛС зафиксировали маршрут и место падения стеклопластиковых Гераней? А подкинуть барахла от якобы сбитых или не сбитых дронов, г вопрос, чё там, через Дунай на байдарке перевезти

      Да румыны боятся просто !!! Их страх понятен ,когда бандеровщина с оружием к ним побегут под ударами Российкой Армии ..Все к этому идет и они нам сигнал дают,типо мочите их ,мы все простим хе хе
      1. +2
        30 сентября 2023 17:16
        А я полагаю, Румыния таким образом готова подключиться к уничтожению наших "Гераней" над Измаилом и Рени, прикрываясь защитой своей территории. Вряд ли они задействуют ракеты, но зенитные пулеметные установки могут запросто и что мы сможем сказать? Будем доказывать, что не пересекали границу ни на метр? Вариант только держаться подальше от границы и заходить на цель с севера. Но это сильно упрощает жизнь ПВОшникам ВСУ
        1. KCA
          -1
          30 сентября 2023 23:41
          Нет у бусурман средств от Гераней, Гепарды? Или Пэтриоты? Так насыпят ложных целей в виде Гераней, Х-55, а потом пойдут Х-101, Х-38, Х-31 и прочие, Оникс, Калибр, всё жду когда Цирконом окажут уважение, вроде как два фрегата в ЧМ есть, а они смогут, да и МРК с ЧМ или прям с Каспия, без передислокации
          1. 0
            1 октября 2023 12:33
            Ранее румынские власти утверждали, что якобы на территории страны падали обломки российских беспилотников

            Ну да. И представили доказательства. Обломки беспилотника, хорошо видна надпись русскими буквами "ГЕРАНЬ", и два мотора ...
            Хотя Герань - одномоторный беспилотник.
            Перестарались с фальсификацией
    2. 0
      30 сентября 2023 20:38
      Цыганка с картами дорога дальняя ........ Вот и все подтверждения
    3. 0
      1 октября 2023 04:51
      Цитата: KCA
      Подтверждения есть?

      А как же... "волшебное слово" : "Хайли лайкли"
      Цитата: KCA
      А подкинуть барахла от якобы сбитых

      Вы забываете, что граница идет вдоль реки и обломки могут быть прибиты течением, к их берегу.
      Как это произошло в Болгарии, когда к побережью моря прибило БПЛА, сколько ж шуму было, как нас костерили, пока небыли опубликованы снимки этой дрона. Оказался вполне себе украинский, видимо из тех, что "приводняет" наша система РЭБ
  2. +4
    30 сентября 2023 15:54
    "якобы...будто бы...возможно..." Не такие они дураки, чтобы ввязываться, пока США отмашку не дали. Напрасны надежды Украины. Если и "ввяжутся", то только тогда, когда точно будут знать, какой кусок откусят, и что им за это ничего не будет.
    1. +1
      30 сентября 2023 16:04
      Цитата: Егоза
      Напрасны надежды Украины. Если и "ввяжутся", то только тогда, когда точно будут знать, какой кусок откусят, и что им за это ничего не будет.

      Все верно Елена румыны ,те еще шакалы ,похлеще поляков ..
      Что они творили на территории СССР во время ВОВ ,наши помалкивают и архивы закрыты ..Но грабители насильники и мародеры из них были высший класс ..Ну а воевать , ну всем известно ,как они бежали в панике из под Сталинграда и т.д. обнажив фланги немцев Спасибо им ! И сейчас опять русским сигнал послали ,типо никаких претензий ,если даже нанашей территории начнете мочить убегающих укронациков и мы вам поможем за скидки на газ и т.д. ))))) wassat
      1. +2
        30 сентября 2023 18:03
        Цитата: Insait
        румыны ,те еще шакалы ,похлеще поляков

        Вспомнилось...
        Сидит Гитлер в кабинете, заходит адьютант.
        - Мой фюрер! Только что пришло сообщение о вступлении Румынии в войну.
        - Ну, отправьте туда дивизию... Они там порядок наведут.
        - Но, мой фюрер! Румыния вступила в войну на нашей стороне...
        - Тогда две!
        laughing
      2. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. +1
    30 сентября 2023 16:02
    Ну так и Румынские БПЛА могли нарушить границы России. Надо речь вести о фактах, а не о чьих-то возможностях. Но кому-то оочень не терпится..
  4. +3
    30 сентября 2023 16:08
    Скорее всего подобные темы будут раскручиваться дальше . Сто пудов что-нибудь''упадёт'' . Цель- подвигнуть Россию к отказу от ударов по дунайским портам
  5. +3
    30 сентября 2023 16:08
    Highly Likely....Продолжать бить по объектам, несмотря не это
  6. +2
    30 сентября 2023 16:14
    якобы могли нарушить границы воздушного пространства страны
    Якобы да кабы. Детский сад, ей богу. Факты как говорят на бочку, если нет, то лучше как говорится, промолчать и не позориться. Сдаётся мне, были бы у них доказательства вины России, то на западе уже давно бы на гуано изошли. Раз надувают информационный туман, то либо это не российские дроны, либо вообще ничего не было.
  7. +2
    30 сентября 2023 16:53
    Ваще ....! ))) Раз допускают,а не потверждают smile
  8. +1
    30 сентября 2023 17:00
    Ну пусть оштрафуют нарушителя. Вообще переделать бы ракету С300 для стрельбы по баллистической траектории, она ж небось километров на 500 может улететь. Нарисовать на ней трезубцы и запускать по румынам и прочим полякам
  9. 0
    30 сентября 2023 20:00
    А если и так-то что-разобидетесь и жаловаться побежите?
  10. 0
    1 октября 2023 13:50
    Пишут, что румыны подтягивают свои силы ПВО к границе с Украиной и Молдавией. Поляки так те давно озаботились, а мамалыжники только очнулись.
  11. 0
    1 октября 2023 16:18
    А ты докажи цЫган. "Каковы ваши доказательства?"(с) laughing Нет? Свободен. Не пойман- не вор.
  12. 0
    1 октября 2023 16:23
    Как нас уверяли, базы и ракеты США в Румынии нам угрозы не несут. Пора и нам сказать, что наши беспилотники не несут никакой угрозы Румынии. Если только укры их над румынской территорией не собьют.
  13. 0
    1 октября 2023 19:36
    Ну если сидишь в бане на лавке рядом с человеком, которого хлещут веником - то листья и на тебя иногда отлетают.
    Надо просто отодвинуться от этого человека. Усильте своё ПВО - да и все дела. Или что, нету лишнего ПВО для вас, да? Всё укровермахту ушло? Ну так сами и виноваты.