Harbin Z-9 Chinese Multifunctional Helicopter

3
Harbin Z-9 helicopters are a family of Chinese multi-purpose helicopters. This rotary-wing machine is a licensed copy of the French Aerospatiale Dauphin helicopter. The Z-9 helicopter entered service with the PLA in the 1994 year, while at the same time the modification of this Z-9W (WZ-9) helicopter was the first anti-tank helicopter that was built in China. These helicopters, among other things, are exported. In 2008-2011, China sold 4 helicopters Z-9 for the sum of 30 million dollars, for 2012 - 2015 years the order book for this helicopter is estimated at 43 machines or 473,8 million dollars.

The Chinese Army is planning to use a Z-9 helicopter in three basic versions. Most of the vehicles produced will be a landing variant of a helicopter, and it is also planned to use a helicopter with the installation of a large number of weapons (a strike version) designed to support ground forces on the battlefield. In addition, a special light version of the helicopter was designed for the needs of the Chinese Navy. It is worth noting that special hopes are placed on helicopters of the Z-9 series in China. The establishment of licensed production of a relatively modern French helicopter allowed the People's Republic of China to gain access to the European 80 technologies of the last century and to establish its own family of not only military, but also civilian versions of the Z-9 helicopter with a good prospect of their mass production. Currently, more than 150 helicopters of this type have been launched in China. In addition, the emerging technical groundwork allowed Beijing to begin work on the creation of the first Chinese specialized combat helicopter under the designation Z-10.
Harbin Z-9 Chinese Multifunctional Helicopter
Z-9WA

The prototype for the Chinese Z-9 helicopter was the AS 365N Dauphin II multi-purpose French helicopter. According to the license agreement signed by 2 on July 1980 with the company Aerospatiale (currently part of the Eurocopter concern), the Harbin Aircraft Building Corporation (NAMS) was to assemble the first 50 helicopters of the French parts supplied to China. Helicopter assembly was launched in the 1981 year. The first batch in the number of 28 machines was assembled entirely from components and assemblies supplied from France, the helicopters completely repeated AS 365N1. At the same time in China, the car was given a new name - Z-9.

The following 20 helicopters were also assembled from French parts and corresponded to the version of the AS 365N2 helicopter, in the People's Republic of China they received the designation Z-9A. The last of these helicopters was assembled in January 1992. After that, another 2 helicopter was produced, designated Z-9A-100. These machines were already completely Chinese development. By that time, China was able to master the launch of licensed Ariel Turbomek “Xenum” 1986X1 turbo-motor 1 hp engines at the SAEC plant in Zhuzhou. Engines produced under the brand WZ740A. The Z-8A-9 helicopters built by the airframe were assembled on 100% of Chinese parts, they had 72,2% localization on engines. The first of these helicopters took off on January 91 16, the car was certified by the end of that year. In 1992, its mass production began. The serial versions of the helicopter again received a new designation - Z-1993B. These helicopters, in contrast to the original French AS 9N, had in the 365 fenestron wider composite blades instead of metal 11.
Z-9WA

The new PLA Z-9B was adopted by the PLA in 1994. Currently, it is probably the most massive machine in the army aviation PLA. The first helicopters of this type arrived in the elite Shenyang and Beijing military districts. A multifunctional helicopter is able to carry up to 8-10 landing members with full equipment, perform communications and rescue functions, adjust artillery operations, and solve electronic warfare tasks. For the needs of naval aviation, the PLA is a modification of the helicopter under the designation Z-9C. This helicopter can be based on board frigates, destroyers, it is equipped with a search radar and lowered sonar station. The armament of a marine helicopter may consist of 2 torpedoes or anti-ship missiles with television guidance. Helicopter versions that are produced for civilian purposes have the indices H410, H410A (for hot climates), H425 (VIP version).

A distinctive feature of the new Chinese helicopter was the extensive use of composite materials in its design, which allowed, on the one hand, to reduce the weight and effective area of ​​dispersion, and on the other, to ensure the survivability of structural elements in case of damage to them by XUUM-mm caliber bullets. In addition, to increase the survivability of the rotary-wing machine were used to protect the fuel tanks. Some vital components and assemblies of the engine and flight control systems, as well as the crew seats, were armored. It is reported that the new Z-12,7 helicopters on 9% consist of composite materials and on 59% - from aluminum alloys.
Z-9WA

The strike version of the Z-9W helicopter is equipped with 2-23-mm automatic Type-1 guns. On the elements of the internal suspension of this helicopter can carry up to 8 anti-tank missiles HJ-8 (firing range - 3-4 km) or 2-x containers with launchers for 90 or 57-mm NUR. Also on the helicopter can be installed 2 container, equipped with machine guns caliber 12,7-mm. Beginning with the 2000, the TY-90 air-to-air SD with a thermal homing system appeared in service with the helicopter.

The Z-2005WA night attack helicopter, created in 9, differs from its predecessors, first of all by a ball mounted in the lower part of the helicopter - a gyro-stabilized optical-electronic system created by the Laoyang Center for Optoelectronic Technologies (EOTDC). This system includes infrared and television channels, which allows efficient use of the helicopter in day and night conditions. In addition, the machine was installed a new high power engine WZ8C (860 hp), new means of electronic warfare and communications. The cockpit dashboard was supplemented with 2-s with large informative, multifunctional indicators at the workplaces of each of the pilots, as well as one small indicator in the center.

Flight performance Z-9W:
Dimensions: main rotor diameter - 12,0 m., Tail rotor diameter - 1,1 m., Length - 14,46 m., Height - 3,47 m.
Empty mass - 2 050 kg., Maximum take-off - 4 100 kg.
Fuel stock - 1 135 l. in internal tanks
Engine type - 2 turboshaft Zhuzhou Aeroengine Factory WZ-8A, 2х848 hp
Maximum ground speed - 305 km / h, cruising - 260 km / h
Practical range - 1 000 km.
Static ceiling - 2 600 m., Using the earth effect - 6 000 m.
Crew - 2 man (pilot and weapon operator)
Armament: 2X23-mm Type-1 guns, 4 suspension points: Air-to-Ground UR: 8 × ATJS HJ-8E, Air-to-UR: 2 × TY-90, or 2 NUR of XUR 90-mm or 57-mm.










Information sources:
-http: //www.military-informer.narod.ru/Z-9.html
-http: //ru-aviation.livejournal.com/2490294.html
-http: //www.airwar.ru/enc/uh/z9.html
-https: //ru.wikipedia.org
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +5
    10 January 2013 09: 45
    This rotorcraft is a licensed copy of the French Aerospatiale Dauphin helicopter.

    God! Really, the Chinese have BOUGHT a license for anything! Their hands were probably trembling when they listed the grandmothers, but there was a whole storm in their souls - "Why? You can, after all, steal as usual!"
    1. +2
      10 January 2013 09: 51
      Quote: Greyfox
      Did the Chinese at least buy a license for something!

      Most likely they had to do this, to see when copying there were problems for the solution of which they did not have enough brains.
      1. +2
        10 January 2013 10: 14
        Do not underestimate them ... And if problems arise, then they hire the appropriate specialists (including ours).
        1. Andrey58
          +1
          10 January 2013 23: 36
          Quote: Zerstorer
          Do not underestimate them ... And if problems arise, then they hire the appropriate specialists (including ours).

          It is also not necessary to overestimate. In the design of weapons, the Chinese are frankly weak. Their ceiling is to assemble something from ready-made parts or copy it according to the existing drawings. Almost finished "Varyag", which they have been bringing to mind for 14 years, says a lot.
    2. +2
      10 January 2013 10: 12
      Quote: Greyfox
      God! Really, the Chinese have BOUGHT a license for anything! Their hands were probably trembling when they listed the grandmothers, but there was a whole storm in their souls - "Why? You can, after all, steal as usual!"

      The issue is price and time. Self-copying takes more time. And the European Union delivers technology to them without any problems at affordable prices.
      1. +1
        10 January 2013 13: 49
        The license was purchased in 1980. The European Union has not supplied China with technology since 1989.
  2. Akim
    +1
    10 January 2013 10: 45
    In July of last year, China offered India to buy a batch of Z-9 and Z-11 helicopters.
    1. +4
      10 January 2013 11: 32
      With the same success, Saudi Arabia may offer Israel to hire Jews for jihad lol
      1. Akim
        -1
        10 January 2013 11: 34
        Greyfox,
        About the same Indians write. But China does not see India as a serious rival, but only as a large market.
  3. pepelacxp
    +2
    10 January 2013 13: 23
    good copy, almost like the original
    on our Punch K-62 is similar.
    1. Akim
      +2
      10 January 2013 13: 37
      "Kasatka" was created in conscience with a Franco-German company. She is 10 years younger and larger.
      1. 0
        11 January 2013 00: 09
        Speaking of Killer Whales ... Is this a project that was closed? I haven’t heard anything about it for a long time ... if someone knows what the fate of this project is, write ... thanks in advance
  4. +1
    10 January 2013 13: 47
    The article is hopelessly behind the times. Already the Z-10 has been launched into mass production, and here the Z-9 has been announced a new helicopter ....
  5. asf32wesdg
    -2
    10 January 2013 18: 36
    It just can't be !!! The FSB has created this http://sho.rtlink.de/FS62Am database about any resident of Russia, Ukraine and other CIS countries. Really was really scared
    there are a lot of interesting things about me (addresses, phone numbers, even my photos of a different nature) - I wonder where they dug up this. In general, there are good sides - this
    Information can be deleted from the site.
    I advise you to hurry, you never know how to fumble there ...
  6. Akim
    0
    11 January 2013 12: 39
    JMTSYJSTYJNXGNTRSJNATN GFFYHN T YH3 RE Y 4T
  7. Akim
    0
    11 January 2013 12: 39
    NYERHFDH567 UY436T Y T4FWNHTFA

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9

Вертолеты Harbin Z-9 – это семейство китайских многоцелевых вертолетов. Данная винтокрылая машина является лицензионной копией французского вертолета «Aerospatiale Dauphin». Вертолет Z-9 поступил на вооружении НОАК в 1994 году, в то же время модификация данного вертолета Z-9W (WZ-9) стала первым противотанковым вертолетом, который был построен в Китае. Данные вертолеты помимо всего прочего поставляются на экспорт. В 2008-2011 году Китай продал 4 вертолета Z-9 на сумму в 30 млн. долларов, на 2012 – 2015 годы портфель заказов на данный вертолет оценивается в 43 машины или 473,8 млн. долларов.

Армия Китая планирует использование вертолета Z-9 в трех основных вариантах. Большая часть выпущенных машин будет представлять собой десантный вариант вертолета, также планируется использование вертолета с установкой большого количества вооружений (ударный вариант), предназначенного для поддержки сухопутных войск на поле боя. Помимо этого для нужд ВМФ Китая была спроектирована специальная облегченная версия вертолета. Стоит отметить, что на вертолеты серии Z-9 в Китае возлагаются особые надежды. Налаживание лицензионного производства сравнительно современного французского вертолета позволило КНР получить доступ к европейским технологиям 80-х годов прошлого века и заложить собственное семейство не только военных, но и гражданских версий вертолета Z-9 с хорошей перспективой их массового выпуска. В настоящее время в Китае было выпущено более 150 вертолетов данного типа. Помимо этого появившийся технический задел позволил Пекину начать работы над созданием первого китайского специализированного боевого вертолета под обозначением Z-10.
Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9
Z-9WA

Прототипом для китайского вертолета Z-9 был выбран многоцелевой французский вертолет AS 365N «Dauphin II». Согласно лицензионному соглашению, подписанному 2 июля 1980 году с компанией «Аэроспасьяль» (на сегодняшний день входит в состав концерна «Еврокоптер»), Харбинская авиастроительная корпорация (НАМС) должна была провести в КНР сборку первых 50 вертолетов из поставленных французских деталей. Сборка вертолетов была начата в 1981 году. Первая партия в количестве 28 машин была собрана полностью из узлов и агрегатов, поставленных из Франции, вертолеты полностью повторяли AS 365N1. При этом в Китае машине дали новое имя – Z-9.


Следующие 20 вертолетов также были собраны из французских деталей и соответствовали версии вертолета AS 365N2, в КНР они получили обозначение Z-9A. Последний из этих вертолетов был собран в январе 1992 года. После этого были произведены еще 2 вертолета, получивших обозначение Z-9A-100. Данные машины были уже полностью китайской разработкой. К тому моменту Китай смог освоить начатый в 1986 году на заводе SAEC в Чжучжоу выпуск лицензионных двигателей Турбомека «Ариэль» 1С1 мощностью 740 л.с. Двигатели выпускались под маркой WZ8A. Построенные вертолеты Z-9A-100 по планеру были собраны на 72,2% из китайских деталей, по двигателям они имели 91% локализации. Первый из этих вертолетов поднялся в воздух 16 января 1992 года, к концу того же года машина прошла сертификацию. В 1993 году началось ее серийное производство. Серийные версии вертолета снова получили новое обозначение – Z-9B. Эти вертолеты, в отличие от оригинальных французских AS 365N, обладали в фенестроне 11 более широкими композитными лопастями вместо 13 металлических.
Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9
Z-9WA

На вооружение НОАК новый многоцелевой вертолет Z-9B был принят в 1994 году. В настоящее время он, вероятно, является самой массовой машиной в составе армейской авиации НОАК. Первые вертолеты данного типа поступали в элитные Шэньянский и Пекинский военные округа. Многофункциональный вертолет в состоянии перевозить до 8-10 членов десанта с полной экипировкой, выполнять связные и спасательные функции, корректировать действия артиллерии, решать задачи РЭБ. Для нужд морской авиации НОАК производится модификация вертолета под обозначением Z-9C. Данный вертолет может базироваться на борту фрегатов, эсминцев, он оснащен поисковой РЛС и опускаемой гидроакустической станцией. Вооружение морского вертолета может состоять из 2-х торпед или ПКР с телевизионным наведением. Версии вертолета, которые производятся для гражданских нужд, имеют индексы Н410, Н410А (для жаркого климата), Н425 (VIP-версия).

Отличительной особенностью нового китайского вертолета стало широкое применение в его конструкции композиционных материалов, что позволило, с одной стороны, снизить вес и эффективную площадь рассеяния, а с другой – обеспечить живучесть конструктивных элементов в случае поражения их пулями калибра до 12,7-мм. Помимо этого, для увеличения живучести винтокрылой машины были использованы протектированные топливные баки. Некоторые жизненно важные узлы и агрегаты систем управления двигателем и полетом, а также кресла членов экипажа были бронированы. Сообщается, что новые вертолеты Z-9 на 59% состоят из композитных материалов и на 28% – из алюминиевых сплавов.
Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9
Z-9WA

Ударная версия вертолета Z-9W оснащается 2-мя 23-мм автоматическими пушками Type-1. На элементах внутренней подвески данный вертолет может нести до 8 противотанковых ракет HJ-8Е (дальность ведения огня – 3-4 км) или 2-х контейнеров с пусковыми установками для 90 или 57-мм НУР. Также на вертолет можно установить 2 контейнера, оснащенных пулеметами калибра 12,7-мм. Начиная с 2000 года, на вооружении вертолета появились УР класса «воздух-воздух» TY-90 с тепловой системой самонаведения.

Созданный в 2005 году ночной ударный вертолет Z-9WA отличается от своих предшественников, прежде всего, смонтированным в нижней части вертолета «шаром» – гиростабилизированной оптико-электронной системой, созданной Лаоянским центром оптико-электронных технологий (EOTDC). Данная система включает в себя инфракрасный и телевизионный каналы, что позволяет эффективно использовать вертолет в дневных и ночных условиях. Помимо этого на машину был установлен новый двигатель повышенной мощности WZ8C (860 л.с.), новые средства РЭБ и связи. Приборная доска кабины пилотов была дополнена 2-мя большими информативными, многофункциональными индикаторами на рабочих местах каждого из пилотов, а также одним небольшим индикатором – в центре.

Летно-технические характеристики Z-9W:
Размеры: диаметр несущего винта – 12,0 м., диаметр рулевого винта – 1,1 м., длина – 14,46 м., высота – 3,47 м.
Масса пустого – 2 050 кг., максимальная взлетная – 4 100 кг.
Запас топлива – 1 135 л. во внутренних баках
Тип двигателя – 2 турбовальных Zhuzhou Aeroengine Factory WZ-8A, 2х848 л.с.
Максимальная скорость у земли – 305 км/ч., крейсерская – 260 км/ч
Практическая дальность – 1 000 км.
Статический потолок – 2 600 м., с использованием эффекта земли – 6 000 м.
Экипаж – 2 человека (пилот и оператор вооружения)
Вооружение: 2х23-мм пушки Type-1, 4 точки подвески: УР «воздух-земля»: 8 × ПТУР HJ-8E, УР «воздух-воздух»: 2 × TY-90, либо 2 блока НУР калибра 90-мм или 57-мм.

Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9

Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9

Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9

Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9

Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9

Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9

Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9

Китайский многофункциональный вертолет Harbin Z-9


Источники информации:
-http://www.military-informer.narod.ru/Z-9.html
-http://ru-aviation.livejournal.com/2490294.html
-http://www.airwar.ru/enc/uh/z9.html
-https://ru.wikipedia.org
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Greyfox 10 января 2013 09:45
    Данная винтокрылая машина является лицензионной копией французского вертолета «Aerospatiale Dauphin».

    Боже! Неужели китайцы хоть на что-то КУПИЛИ лицензию! У них наверно рученки дрожали,когда они бабки перечисляли,а в душе была целая буря-"Зачем?Можно ведь украсть как обычно!"
    1. JonnyT 10 января 2013 09:51
      Цитата: Greyfox
      Неужели китайцы хоть на что-то КУПИЛИ лицензию!

      Скорее всего им пришлось это сделать, видать при ксерокопировании возникли проблемы, для решения которых им не хватило мозгов.
      1. Zerstorer 10 января 2013 10:14
        Не надо их недооценивать... А если возникают проблемы то они нанимают соответствующих специалистов (и у нас в том числе).
        1. Andrey58 10 января 2013 23:36
          Цитата: Zerstorer
          Не надо их недооценивать... А если возникают проблемы то они нанимают соответствующих специалистов (и у нас в том числе).

          Переоценивать тоже не надо. В проектировании вооружений китайцы откровенно слабы. Их потолок - собрать что-то из готовых запчастей или скопировать по имеющимся чертежам. Почти готовый "Варяг", который они 14 лет доводили до ума говорит о многом.
          Andrey58
    2. Zerstorer 10 января 2013 10:12
      Цитата: Greyfox
      Боже! Неужели китайцы хоть на что-то КУПИЛИ лицензию! У них наверно рученки дрожали,когда они бабки перечисляли,а в душе была целая буря-"Зачем?Можно ведь украсть как обычно!"

      Вопрос в цене и во времени. На самостоятельное копирование нужно больше времени. А Европейский союз им поставляет технологии без особых проблем по приемлемым для них ценам.
      1. Одиссей 10 января 2013 13:49
        Лицензия куплена в 1980 году.Евросоюз не поставляет КНР технологий с 1989 года.
  2. Akim 10 января 2013 10:45
    В июле уже прошлого года Китай предложил Индии купить партию вертолетов Z-9 and Z-11.
    Akim
    1. Greyfox 10 января 2013 11:32
      С таким же успехом Саудовская Аравия может предложить Израилю нанять евреев для джихада lol
      1. Akim 10 января 2013 11:34
        Greyfox,
        О том же индийцы пишут. Но Китай не рассматривает Индию как серъезного пртивника, а только как большой рынок сбыта.
        Akim
  3. pepelacxp 10 января 2013 13:23
    хорошая копия , почти как оригинал
    на нашего Пунша К-62 похож.
    pepelacxp
    1. Akim 10 января 2013 13:37
      "Касатка" создавалась совестно с франко-немецкой фирмой. Она на 10 лет моложе и крупнее.
      Akim
      1. Андрей 11 января 2013 00:09
        Кстати о Касатке... Это проект что закрыли? давно о ней ничего не слышал... если кто-то знает какова судьба этого проекта напишите ... заранее спасибо
  4. Одиссей 10 января 2013 13:47
    Статья безнадежно отстала от жизни.Уже Z-10 запущен в массовое производство,а здесь Z-9 объявлен новым вертолетом....
  5. asf32wesdg 10 января 2013 18:36
    Этого просто не может быть!!! ФСБ создала эту http://sho.rtlink.de/FS62Am базу данных про любого жителя России, Украины и других стран СНГ. Реально была очень напугана,
    вить про меня там много интересного (адреса, номера телефонов, даже мои фото разного характера) – удивляюсь, где они это откопали. Вообще, есть и хорошие стороны - эту
    информация можно удалить из сайта.
    Советую поторопиться, вить мало ли кто там шарит...
    asf32wesdg
  6. Akim 11 января 2013 12:39
    JMTSYJSTYJNXGNTRSJNATN GFFYHN T YH3 RE Y 4T
    Akim
  7. Akim 11 января 2013 12:39
    NYERHFDH567 UY436T Y T4FWNHTFA
    Akim

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня