Military Review

New C-300 will hit China

4
New C-300 will hit China

Russian modernized air defense systems will be presented at the international aerospace show in China

The newest air defense systems are represented by Russia at the Airshow China 2010 international aerospace show in Zhuhai, Guangdong Province, which will run from 16 to 21 in November.

The topic of the forum is extremely wide - from military and civil aircraft and helicopters to rockets and missiles. The Russian air defense concern Almaz-Antey is making its debut at this salon, company spokesman Yuri Baikov said:

"Almaz-Antey" for the first time participates in an exhibition in Zhuhai. Visitors can get information about the C-400 Triumph, C-300 PMU2 “Favorit” anti-aircraft systems, Buk M2E anti-aircraft missile systems, Tor M2E. This decision reflects a willingness to further expand business contacts and partnerships with the People’s Republic of China. The Almaz-Antea exposition presents the entire range of military products produced by the enterprises of the company. ”

Of particular interest is the C-300 PMU2 Favorit system. The upgraded C-300 can hit short-range ballistic missiles, medium-range tactical ballistic missiles and ground targets with previously known coordinates. Its range is increased to 195 kilometers.

The complex has already been delivered to some countries. In particular, the 15 divisions were sent to China and put on combat duty in the air defense system of the largest cities in the country - Beijing and Shanghai.

According to the World Trade Analysis Center weapons, the Russian long-range systems C-300 and C-400 are currently the most effective means of defense of important state and military control facilities, military bases, military forces and missile launch positions.

Air defense systems of medium and long range - the largest achievement of the military "high-tech". Only the USA and Russia can develop them independently, the rest of the countries do this with the assistance of American (Japan) or Russian (India) developers.

The interest of specialists and visitors of the salon in Zhuhai to the exposition of the Almaz-Antey concern is guaranteed. Concern today - one of the leaders of the military-industrial complex of Russia. It is among the 30 largest companies in the world military-industrial complex. The company's products are successfully used in more than fifty countries around the world.
Author:
Originator:
http://rus.ruvr.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://rus.ruvr.ru
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Stavr
    Stavr 20 May 2011 07: 18
    +1
    "The complex has already been delivered to some countries. In particular, 15 divisions have been sent to China and put on alert duty in the air defense system of the country's largest cities - Beijing and Shanghai."
    Obviously, in Russia, the managers from Myoborona have already sold and betrayed everything. It remains only to wait: when, finally, our own developments will begin to fall on the heads of perplexed and confused Russians from the territory of countries to which these missiles were previously sold. Meanwhile, Americans for such a leak of new technologies, without a twinge of conscience, imprison their fellow citizens, and Stalin (at one time) would not only not be proud of selling new technologies to other countries in order to build cottages and palaces for new Russian oligarchs, but would simply put for this to the wall and shot.
    So what are we proud of, Oleg Nekhay? A betrayal of the national interests of the country, or new technologies? Obviously both! They forgot how Russian planes were shot down in South Ossetia from our own missile systems delivered to Georgia from Ukraine. And the Chinese will not even ask for our consent, copying Russian missiles.
    1. CARTRIDGE
      CARTRIDGE 2 August 2011 00: 14
      0
      YES YES STILL HOW HOW DOES AUKNUT!
  2. PSih2097
    PSih2097 2 August 2011 00: 29
    0
    And he (Oleg Nekhay) and his ilk rely on pak-fa and triumph, the last missile does not fly yet, the first has only the glider and armament of the previous generation ... They also hope for a Budava and a hypothetically designed avivianosets, and etc. (long list what they hope).
  3. Honory
    Honory 2 August 2012 14: 55
    0
    One thing is surprising. Why are the Chinese considered allies. They’re cunning. The technology will be stolen, and then they will climb up with war. That's really woe.

Новый С-300 поразит Китай

Новый С-300 поразит Китай

Российские модернизированные системы ПВО будут представлены на международном аэрокосмическом салоне в Китае

Новейшие комплексы противовоздушной обороны представляет Россия на открывающемся в городе Чжухай (провинция Гуандун) международном аэрокосмическом салоне Airshow China 2010, который пройдет с 16 по 21 ноября.

Тематика форума чрезвычайно широка – от военных и гражданских самолетов и вертолетов до реактивных снарядов и ракет. Российский концерн ПВО «Алмаз-Антей» дебютирует на этом салоне, рассказал официальный представитель компании Юрий Байков:


«Алмаз-Антей» впервые участвует в выставке в Чжухае. Посетители могут получить информацию о зенитно-ракетных системах С-400 Триумф, С-300 ПМУ2 «Фаворит», зенитно-ракетных комплексах Бук М2Э, Тор М2Э. Это решение отражает готовность к дальнейшему расширению деловых контактов и партнерства с Китайской Народной Республикой. В экспозиции «Алмаз-Антея» представлен весь спектр продукции военного назначения, которая производится предприятиями компании».

Особенно велик интерес к системе С-300 ПМУ2 «Фаворит». Модернизированный С-300 может поражать баллистические ракеты малой дальности, тактические баллистические ракеты средней дальности и наземные цели с заранее известными координатами. Его дальность увеличена до 195 километров.

Комплекс уже поставлен в некоторые страны. В частности, 15 дивизионов направлены в Китай и поставлены на боевое дежурство в системе противовоздушной обороны крупнейших городов страны – Пекина и Шанхая.

По оценке Центра анализа мировой торговли оружием, российские системы дальнего действия С-300 и С-400 в настоящее время являются самыми эффективными средствами обороны важных объектов государственного и военного управления, военных баз, группировок войск и стартовых позиций ракет.

Системы ПВО средней и большой дальности – крупнейшее достижение военного «хай-тека». Разрабатывать их самостоятельно могут лишь США и Россия, остальные страны делают это при содействии американских (Япония) или российских (Индия) разработчиков.

Интерес специалистов и посетителей салона в Чжухае к экспозиции концерна «Алмаз-Антей» гарантирован. Концерн сегодня - один из лидеров оборонно-промышленного комплекса России. Он входит в число 30 крупнейших компаний мирового военно-промышленного комплекса. Продукция компании успешно эксплуатируется более чем в пятидесяти странах мира.
Автор: Олег Нехай
Первоисточник: http://rus.ruvr.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://rus.ruvr.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. Stavr 20 мая 2011 07:18
    "Комплекс уже поставлен в некоторые страны. В частности, 15 дивизионов направлены в Китай и поставлены на боевое дежурство в системе противовоздушной обороны крупнейших городов страны – Пекина и Шанхая".
    Очевидно, в России менеждерами от Миобороны уже все продано и предано. Осталось только дождаться: когда же, наконец, наши собственные разработки начнут падать на головы недоумевающих и растерянных россиян с территории стран, которым ранее эти ракеты были проданы. Между тем американцы за такую утечку новых технологий без зазрения совести сажают своих сограждан в тюрьму, а Сталин бы (в свое время) не только не дал бы гордиться продажей другим странам новых технологий, чтобы строить коттеджы и дворцы новым русским олигархам, а просто ставил бы за это к стенке и расстреливал.
    Так чем же гордимся, Олег Нехай? Предательством национальных интересов страны, или новыми технологиями? Очевидно, и тем и другим! Забыли, как в Южной Осетии были сбиты российские самолеты из наших же ракетных комплексов, поставленных в Грузию из Украины. А китайцы даже и спрашивать не будут нашего согласия, копируя российские ракеты.
    Stavr
    1. ПАТРОН 2 августа 2011 00:14
      ДА-ДА ЕЩЁ ОЙ КАК АУКНЕТСЯ!
      ПАТРОН
  2. PSih2097 2 августа 2011 00:29
    А он (Олег Нехай) и иже с ним надеются на пак-фа и на триумф, у последнего ракеты еще не летают, у первого есть еще только планер и вооружение предыдущего поколения... Также они надееюся на будаву и гипотетически разрабатываемый авивианосец, и т.д. (долго перечислять на что они надеются).
  3. Gonoriy 2 августа 2012 14:55
    Одно удивляет.Почему китайцы союзниками считаются.Они ж хитрые.Технологии украдут, а потом еще и с войной полезут.Вот уж горе от ума.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня