Military Review

The structure of Oboronservis today

13
Events related to the activities of OJSC Oboronservis at a time when this structure, which is part of the Ministry of Defense of Russia, was managed by Yevgeny Vasilyeva, caused a great public response in Russia. At the same time, the structure of Oboronservis included, and continues to be, judging by the information published on the official website of the company, several companies whose reputation has been tarnished. After the corruption scandal company closure it never happened, but instead the management of the company was replaced.


The structure of Oboronservis today


Consider what firms are part of Oboronservis today.

Slavyanka firm, established in 1995, continues to be listed as a member of the company. According to the description, Slavyanka OJSC is called upon to solve the following tasks: to manage the residential real estate fund of the Ministry of Defense, as well as to carry out a full range of works related to the maintenance of infrastructure systems. The structure of JSC "Slavyanka" consists of four hotel complex, operated on a commercial basis.
Today, Voentorg is a member of Oboronservis, which is committed to providing services for providing military personnel with uniforms, food, and also provides domestic services (for example, using the bath and laundry complex). The structure of Voentorg includes four departments of trade in military districts, as well as JSC 43-th TsEPK-Central Experimental Production Plant. Voentorg was created in 2009 year according to the personal order of the Minister of Defense.

In addition to these two companies, about which many have already heard, the company Oboronstroy is part of Oboronservis. This company is engaged in the fact that it builds facilities, as indicated on its page, in the interests of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. In addition, "Oboronstroy" is designed to introduce new technologies in the development of the construction sector of the Ministry of Defense. The company includes over three dozen open joint-stock companies engaged in the construction business in various regions of the country.


Modernization and repair of special military equipment is designed to deal with such a structure of Oboronservis as OAO Spetsremont. It includes repair plants for military purposes, at which work is carried out to restore various pieces of equipment and military equipment, as well as measures to introduce new technologies.

Repair aviation equipment is engaged in Aviaremont OJSC, which is part of Oboronservis.

As you can see, firms continue to work in their own directions. In some of them, the replacement of leadership.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kyrgyz
    Kyrgyz 13 January 2013 16: 59
    +2
    It’s not very clear why firms should be liquidated, management is suspended, but life goes on, like no one says that the soldier must wash himself again, prepare to sweep, and the first pancake is always lumpy
    1. Sergyan
      Sergyan 13 January 2013 17: 30
      +1
      Damn it turned out very huge!
    2. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 13 January 2013 17: 35
      +2
      Quote: Kyrgyz
      It’s not very clear why companies should be liquidated,

      Because they are mired in theft, any company needs to be liquidated immediately after such cases. A transparent system is needed without such left-wing firms.
      1. Kyrgyz
        Kyrgyz 14 January 2013 06: 59
        +1
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        We need a transparent system without such left-wing firms.

        Firms are just not left-wingers with registered capital and pay taxes, if the left-wingers were all covered up and there would be, but such a scheme will not work today.
        What difference does it make what is on the signboard, it is important who works, so the first set of "workers" is being promoted, we are waiting for the next
  2. Sergyan
    Sergyan 13 January 2013 17: 27
    +3
    And why is it not indicated that Oboronservis also includes Oboronenergo? Which would not hurt to deal with the investigating authorities.
    1. Shabur
      Shabur 13 January 2013 22: 43
      0
      Also a muddy organization this Oboronenergo
  3. Enjoy
    Enjoy 13 January 2013 17: 31
    +2
    Whatever corruption is there, I don’t see the point of spreading half the organizations serving the army into chips. And the tone of the article is as if the problem is not in people, but in serving the army.
  4. Apollo
    Apollo 13 January 2013 18: 03
    +2
    Many scandals are associated with the name "Oboronservis", it would be time to disband. Cases associated with this company remind me of a farce!
  5. nickname 1 and 2
    nickname 1 and 2 13 January 2013 19: 34
    0
    Who will you work with, sir? After all, we all steal!
    1. Garrin
      Garrin 13 January 2013 20: 43
      0
      Quote: nick 1 and 2
      After all, we all steal!

      Speak for yourself! am
  6. fenix57
    fenix57 13 January 2013 20: 05
    +1
    "... The "Oboronservis" today includes the "Voentorg" company, which is engaged in providing services for the provision of military personnel with uniforms, food, and also provides services of a domestic nature ... "- yes, everything is the same. Other people are different orders. There must be order in the end. AND..?
    Quote: nick 1 and 2
    Who will you work with, sir? After all, we all steal!

    RUSSIA SUDAR. RUSSIA..
  7. suharev-52
    suharev-52 13 January 2013 21: 43
    +2
    The trouble is, if the cobbler will bake pies for you, and the baker will make boots. I still think the point is in this, and not in "Oboronservis" Sincerely.
  8. sashka
    sashka 13 January 2013 22: 32
    +1
    God .. What a "dregs" .. The country and the Army "hangs" on the wipers .. Glory !! Glory to the Great Stabilizer !!! Where is "esaul" ??
  9. Shabur
    Shabur 13 January 2013 22: 41
    0
    Oboronenergo forgot the author.
  10. AK-74-1
    AK-74-1 14 January 2013 08: 53
    0
    OJSC "Oboronservice" discredited the management first of all. Activities under this guide are proceeding in the manner prescribed by law. Economic crime is a very difficult area of ​​investigation. Therefore, it is impossible to conduct investigations in a short time, especially those committed by a group of persons using their official position. But OJSC "Oboronservice" is, first of all, commercial crimes, since the management of OJSC is not civil servants. Now look at the Federal Property Management Agency, where civil servants in general participated in corruption schemes. Our office is no less opaque, in addition, it also has access to state secrets.
    You just need to systematically change the management of the company and ensure the inevitability of punishment.

Структура «Оборонсервиса» сегодня

Большой общественный резонанс в России вызвали события, связанные с деятельностью ОАО «Оборонсервис» в то время, когда этой структурой, входящей в состав Министерства обороны России управляла Евгения Васильева. При этом в состав «Оборонсервиса» входило и продолжает входить, судя по информации, опубликованной на официальном сайте компании, несколько фирм, репутация которых оказалась подмоченной. После проявления коррупционного скандала закрытие фирмы так и не произошло, а вместо этого была проведена замена руководства компании.

Структура «Оборонсервиса» сегодня


Рассмотрим то, какие же фирмы входят в состав ОАО «Оборонсервис» сегодня.


Продолжает числиться в составе компании фирма «Славянка», созданная в 1995 году. Согласно описанию, ОАО «Славянка» призвана решать задачи следующего характера: осуществлять управление фондом жилой недвижимости Минобороны, а также производить полный комплекс работ, связанной с облуживанием инфраструктурных систем. В состав ОАО «Славянка» входят четыре гостиничных комплекса, эксплуатирующиеся на коммерческой основе.
В «Оборонсервис» сегодня входит компания «Военторг», которая занимается тем, что оказывает услуги по обеспечению военнослужащих обмундированием, питанием, а также предоставляет услуги бытового характера (к примеру, с использованием банно-прачечного комплекса). В структуру «Военторга» входят четыре управления торговли военными округами, а также ОАО «43-й ЦЭПК» -Центральный экспериментальный производственный комбинат. «Военторг» был создан в 2009 году согласно личного приказа министра обороны.

Помимо указанных двух компаний, о которых многие уже наслышаны, в состав «Оборонсервиса» входит компания «Оборонстрой». Занимается эта компания тем, что строит объекты, как указано на ее странице, в интересах Вооруженных Сил РФ. Помимо этого «Оборонстрой» призван внедрять новые технологии в развитие строительного сектора Минобороны. В состав компании входят свыше трех десятков открытых акционерных общества, занимающихся строительным бизнесом в различных регионах страны.


Модернизацией и ремонтом специальной военной техники призвана заниматься такая структура «Оборонсервиса» как ОАО «Спецремонт». В нее входят ремонтные заводы военного назначения, на которых выполняются работы по восстановлению различных единиц техники и военного оборудования, а также мероприятия по внедрению новых технологий.

Ремонтом авиационной техники занимается ОАО «Авиаремонт», входящий в состав «Оборонсервиса».

Как видно, фирмы продолжают работать в своих направлениях. В определенных из них проведена замена руководства.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. киргиз 13 января 2013 16:59
    Не очень понятно почему должны ликвидироваться фирмы, руководство отстранено но жизнь то продолжается, вроде никто не говорит что солдат опять должен сам стирать готовить подметать, а первый блин всегда комом
    1. Sergyan 13 января 2013 17:30
      Блин уж сильно огромный получился!
      Sergyan
    2. Александр романов 13 января 2013 17:35
      Цитата: киргиз
      Не очень понятно почему должны ликвидироваться фирмы,

      Потому что погрязли в воровстве ,любую фирму нужно ликвидировать сразу после таких дел.Нужна прозрачная система без подобных левых фирм.
      1. киргиз 14 января 2013 06:59
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Нужна прозрачная система без подобных левых фирм.

        Фирмы то как раз не левые с уставным капиталом и платят налоги, были бы левые все шито крыто и было бы, но такая схема нынче не прокатит.
        Какая разница что на вывеске, важно кто работает, вот первый состав "работников" раскручивают, ждем следущего
  2. Sergyan 13 января 2013 17:27
    А почему не указано, что в ОАО "Оборонсервис" так же входит ОАО "Оборонэнерго". Которой не мешало бы заняться следственным органам.
    Sergyan
    1. Shabur 13 января 2013 22:43
      Тоже мутная организация эта Оборонэнерго
  3. Enjoy 13 января 2013 17:31
    Какая бы коррупция там не была, разносить в щепки половину обслуживающих армию организаций смысла не вижу. А тон статьи такой, как будто проблема не в людях, а в обслуживании армии.
  4. Apollon 13 января 2013 18:03
    С именем "Оборонсервис",связаны многие скандалы,пора бы уже и расформировывать.Дела.связанные с этой компанией напоминают мне ,фарс!
  5. ник 1 и 2 13 января 2013 19:34
    С кем работать то будете, государь? Ведь мы же все воруем!
    ник 1 и 2
    1. Garrin 13 января 2013 20:43
      Цитата: ник 1 и 2
      Ведь мы же все воруем!

      За себя говорите! am
  6. fenix57 13 января 2013 20:05
    " ... В «Оборонсервис» сегодня входит компания «Военторг», которая занимается тем, что оказывает услуги по обеспечению военнослужащих обмундированием, питанием, а также предоставляет услуги бытового характера..."- да все то-же и есть. Другие люди,- другие порядки.Ну должен быть порядок в конце то концов. А..?
    Цитата: ник 1 и 2
    С кем работать то будете, государь? Ведь мы же все воруем!

    РОССИЯ СУДАРЬ. РОССИЯ..
    fenix57
  7. suharev-52 13 января 2013 21:43
    Беда, коль будет"пироги вам печь сапожник, а сапоги тачать пирожник". Я всё же думаю суть в этом, а не в "Оборонсервисе" С уважением.
  8. сашка 13 января 2013 22:32
    Боже..Какая "муть"..Страна и Армия "висит" на дворниках..Слава!! Слава Великому Стабилизатору !!! Где "esaul"??
    сашка
  9. Shabur 13 января 2013 22:41
    Оборонэнерго забыл автор.
  10. AK-74-1 14 января 2013 08:53
    ОАО "Оборонсервис" дискредитировало в первую очередь руководство. Мероприятия по этому руководству идут в установленном законом порядке. Экономические преступления очень сложная сфера расследования. Поэтому невозможно в короткие сроки провсети расследования, тем более, совершенные группой лиц с использованием своего служебного положения. Но ОАО "Оборонсервис" это в первую очередь коммерческие преступления, поскольку руководство ОАО не является государственными служащими. Теперь посмотрите на Росимущество, там вообще госслужащие в коррупционных схемах участвовали. Росим контора не менее непрозрачная, кроме того, ещё и имеющая допуски к гостайне.
    Нужно просто планомерно поменять руководство в ОАО и обеспечить неотвратимость наказания.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня