The pipeline battalion of the Southern Military District is equipped with new equipment

13
The pipeline battalion of the Southern Military District is equipped with new equipment

The development of a new technology marks the 61 anniversary of the creation of pipeline troops in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation by servicemen of a separate pipeline battalion of the Southern Military District (South Military District) located in the Stavropol Territory.

According to the rearmament program in the middle of last year, the replacement of automotive company vehicles with new models was carried out. More than 40 units of KAMAZ-53501 off-road vehicles intended for long-distance transportation of the PMTP-100 and PMTP-150 field trunk pipelines were received.

For the first time in modern stories of pipeline troops as part of the Kavkaz-2012 strategic command and staff exercise held last September, the personnel laid a pipeline line across the Don River more than 500 meters wide. The servicemen performed this task after completing the 700-kilometer march to Prudboy landfill in Volgograd region.

As part of the special task of building infrastructure at the Ashuluk site in the Astrakhan region, the battalion laid a pipeline for the supply of water 80 km long.

Since the beginning of the new academic year, special tactical tactical classes are held with the servicemen of the pipeline battalion of the Southern Military District, during which practical skills are developed in deploying pipeline lines and fueling, reconnaissance of deployment areas, masking of the PMTP facilities.

Armed with a separate pipeline battalion consists of the field trunk pipelines PMTP-100 and PMTP-150, mobile pumping station PNU-75, pipe joining machine МСТ-100, PSG-160 fuel pumping station and other special equipment.

In the summer of 2010, servicemen from the pipeline battalion of the Southern Military District took part in the extinguishing of burning peatlands in the central part of Russia. They laid the 4 pipeline, providing continuous water supply to the fire sites, with a total length of more than 40 km. Two battalion servicemen were awarded medals "For the Salvation of the Perished."

In June, when carrying out a special tactical exercise in the face of opposing sabotage groups of a conditional enemy, the 2011 stretched an 75-kilometer highway from the settlement of Ardon (Republic of North Ossetia-Alanya) along the Caucasus Range to the border with the Republic of South Ossetia. At certain mountain sites, servicemen laid a pipeline at an altitude of up to 3 thousand meters above sea level.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    14 January 2013 15: 02
    Mobile pumping station PNU-75, pipe docking machine МСТ-100, fuel pumping station PSG-160 and other special equipment
    ---------------------------------
    All this technique was in the army since the year 1973, if not earlier.
    But it’s good that the pipeline parts have been preserved - the most effective for transporting fuel.
  2. +4
    14 January 2013 15: 15
    Supplymen are the blood of the army; without them, nowhere!
  3. +9
    14 January 2013 15: 20
    Moreover, no matter how much they praised the Ministry of Emergencies, and in extinguishing the 2010 fires, the main role was played by the pipeline troops, about which they did not even remember.
    1. 0
      14 January 2013 16: 08
      A little bit of medals were handed out and that’s it!
      And the rest is a military secret !!! soldier
    2. 0
      14 January 2013 19: 54
      Indeed. Indeed, to liquidate various emergencies, troops of the Moscow Region are often involved, but this is mentioned in passing. The latest example is Krymsk. Just said 5000 servicemen of the Ministry of Defense, and which troops did not say a word. But the Cossacks (I do not want to offend anyone, but according to the locals, they mostly swelled there. I myself went there recently (in September) on a business trip) constantly showed.
  4. +3
    14 January 2013 16: 21
    Quote: kosopuz

    Mobile pumping station PNU-75, pipe docking machine МСТ-100, fuel pumping station PSG-160 and other special equipment

    This is an old technique for working on the PMTP-100 pipeline. Very old. More modern PNU-100 / 200М and TUM-150В respectively. The pipes themselves, by the way, were produced by the plant in Ivano-Frankivsk. What happened to him after the collapse of the USSR I do not know. In the pre-reform years (before 2008), the PMTS-150 reinforced fiberglass pipeline was tested.
  5. +3
    14 January 2013 16: 38
    We (signalmen) at an urgency in 2010 in the summer for several days moved to peatlands to help these pipelines to lay lines from irrigation canals to fires.

    Manually threw off long metal pipes, laid them in two rows, and specialists followed and linked. It was hard, just tin. By evening, there was no strength to speak. Why not make the same KAMAZ with a small boom-manipulator?

    I remember we were driving up, and in the middle of the peatland 32 brand new trucks stood in even rows, each shining, as if from a conveyor belt, without a speck and scratches, loaded above the cabin with stacks of identical pipes. The guys lived two months in the field. There were supply machines and a pumping station ..
  6. itkul
    +1
    14 January 2013 16: 42
    This is what troops the Caucasians should be called up to in the pipelines. And then they’re racking their brains to put them on.
  7. +1
    14 January 2013 18: 09
    Quote: Enjoy
    It was hard, just tin. By evening, there was no strength to speak. Why not make the same KAMAZ with a small boom-manipulator?

    One pipe from the PMTP-150-150 kit weighs 80,9 kg - a rather big straw. Pipes at the storage site are stored in stacks in a disassembled form (not reinforced) and loaded into pipelines in batches using a crane. The number of pipes depends on the model of the pipe carrier. The old ZIL-131 took less, the new 4's bridge KAMAZ - more. The loading of pipes from the pipe carrier into the hopper of the TUM-150B pipe-mounting machine is also carried out mechanically using a hydraulic crane device. Well, loading pipes from the ground into the pipe carrier - yes - the old-fashioned way, manually. By the way, two people load them. hi
    And yes - it’s impossible to imagine coordinated work of pipelines without a connection! Yes
  8. 0
    14 January 2013 18: 48
    The time has come to pay attention to the pipelines
  9. Genrichra
    0
    14 January 2013 19: 44
    More pipes and equipment, so that at the right time it would be possible to reach Washington.
  10. mazdie
    0
    14 January 2013 20: 05
    Today I first learned about the existence of these guys, cool supply through the pipeline. Get fucked up!
    1. Dawd
      0
      14 January 2013 21: 25
      I served in this battalion for half a year, and during these half a year we never put them on, we mostly went to the outfits, the finished part, I hated her, I thought that for the troops who needed them, I was completely disappointed in the army, I wanted to transfer right away, but for an conscript, this is unrealistic until I had the opportunity to sign a contract in 42 divisions, I signed it without hesitation, the result of reconnaissance is 291 guards. shelf!
  11. 0
    14 January 2013 20: 36
    Did I forget something? But in my opinion there was infa that Serdyukov did not need pipeline troops and he wanted to reform them to zero!
    Maybe I'm wrong?
  12. 0
    16 January 2013 13: 18
    yeah! and so what troops did they enlist me in! laughing

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Трубопроводный батальон Южного военного округа оснащен новой техникой

Трубопроводный батальон Южного военного округа оснащен новой техникой

Освоением новой техники отмечают 61-ю годовщину со дня создания трубопроводных войск в Вооруженных Силах Российской Федерации военнослужащие отдельного трубопроводного батальона Южного военного округа (ЮВО), дислоцированного в Ставропольском крае.

По программе перевооружения в середине прошлого года осуществлена замена техники автомобильной роты на новые образцы. Были получены более 40 единиц автомобилей КамАЗ-53501 повышенной проходимости, предназначенных для перевозки на большие расстояния комплектов полевых магистральных трубопроводов ПМТП-100 и ПМТП-150.

Впервые в современной истории трубопроводных войск в рамках стратегического командно-штабного учения «Кавказ-2012», прошедшего в сентябре прошлого года, личный состав осуществил прокладку линии трубопровода через участок реки Дон шириной более 500 м. Данную задачу военнослужащие выполняли после совершения 700-километрового марша на полигон Прудбой в Волгоградской области.


В рамках выполнения специальной задачи по строительству объектов инфраструктуры на полигоне Ашулук в Астраханской области батальоном была осуществлена прокладка трубопровода для поставки воды протяженностью 80 км.

С началом нового учебного года с военнослужащими трубопроводного батальона ЮВО проводятся тактико-специальных занятия, в ходе которых отрабатываются практические навыки по развертыванию линий трубопроводов и перекачке топлива, рекогносцировке районов развертывания, маскировке объектов ПМТП.

На вооружении отдельного трубопроводного батальона состоят полевые магистральные трубопроводы ПМТП-100 и ПМТП-150, передвижная насосная станция ПНУ-75, машина стыковки труб МСТ-100, перекачивающая станция горючего ПСГ-160 и другая спецтехника.

Летом 2010 г. военнослужащие трубопроводного батальона ЮВО принимали участие в тушении горящих торфяников в центральной части России. Ими было проложено 4 трубопровода, обеспечивающих непрерывную подачу воды к местам возгораний, общей протяженностью более 40 км. Двое военнослужащих батальона были награждены медалями «За спасение погибавших».

В июне 2011 г. при проведении тактико-специального учения в условиях противодействия диверсионным группам условного противника военнослужащие протянули 75-километровую магистраль от н.п. Ардон (Республика Северная Осетия -Алания) по Кавказскому хребту до границы с Республикой Южная Осетия. На отдельных горных участках военнослужащие прокладывали трубопровод на высоте до 3 тыс. м над уровнем моря.
Автор: Пресс-служба Южного военного округа
Первоисточник: http://function.mil.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. косопуз 14 января 2013 15:02
    передвижная насосная станция ПНУ-75, машина стыковки труб МСТ-100, перекачивающая станция горючего ПСГ-160 и другая спецтехника
    ---------------------------------
    Вся эта техника была в войсках уже с 1973 года, если не ранее.
    Но хорошо, что сохранили трубопроводные части - самые эффектиные для транспортирования горючего.
  2. Владыка Ситх 14 января 2013 15:15
    Снабженцы - кровь армии, без них никуда!
  3. starpom 14 января 2013 15:20
    Причем, как бы не нахваливали МЧС, а в тушении пожаров 2010 года основную роль сыграли трубопроводные войска, про которые даже и не вспомнили.
    1. Папакико 14 января 2013 16:08
      Медальков чуток раздали и всё!
      А остальное Военная тайна!!! soldier
    2. Hauptmann Emil 14 января 2013 19:54
      В самом деле. Ведь для ликвидации различных ЧС часто привлекаются войска МО, но об этом упоминается вскользь. Последний пример Крымск. Просто сказали 5000 военнослужащих МО, а какие войска ни слова. А зато казаков (никого не хочу обидеть, но со слов местных они там пробухали в основном. Я сам туда недавно (в сентябре) ездил в командировку ) постоянно показывали.
  4. Iraclius 14 января 2013 16:21
    Цитата: косопуз

    передвижная насосная станция ПНУ-75, машина стыковки труб МСТ-100, перекачивающая станция горючего ПСГ-160 и другая спецтехника

    Это старая техника для работы на трубопроводе ПМТП-100. Очень старая. Более современные ПНУ-100/200М и ТУМ-150В соответственно. Сами трубы, кстати, выпускал завод в Ивано-Франковске. Что с ним стало после распада СССР я не знаю. В предреформенные годы (до 2008 г.) шли испытания трубопровода ПМТС-150 из армированного стекловолокна.
  5. Enjoy 14 января 2013 16:38
    Мы (связисты) на срочке в 2010-м летом на несколько дней выдвигались в торфянники помогать этим трубопроводцам прокладывать линии от ирригационных каналов до пожаров.

    Вручную скидывали длинные металлические трубы, укладывали их в два ряда, а следом шли уже спецы и сцепляли. Тяжело это было, просто жесть. К вечеру сил не было говорить. Почему бы не сделать тот же КАМАЗ с маленькой стрелой-манипулятором?

    Помню, подъезжаем, а посреди торфянника ровными рядами стоят 32 новеньких грузовика, каждый блестит, как с конвейера, без пятнышка и царапинки, загружены выше кабины штабелями одинаковых труб. Парни жили два месяца в поле. Там были и машины снабжения, и насосная станция..
  6. itkul 14 января 2013 16:42
    Вот в какие войска надо кавказцев призывать,в трубопроводные.А то ломают голову куда их девать.
    itkul
  7. Iraclius 14 января 2013 18:09
    Цитата: Enjoy
    Тяжело это было, просто жесть. К вечеру сил не было говорить. Почему бы не сделать тот же КАМАЗ с маленькой стрелой-манипулятором?

    Одна труба из комплекта ПМТП-150-150 весит 80,9 кг - соломинка немаленькая. Трубы на площадке складирования хранятся штабелями в разукомплектованном виде (не армированные) и грузятся в трубовозы пакетами с помощью подъёмного крана. Количество труб зависит от модели трубовоза. Старенькие ЗиЛ-131 брали меньше, новые 4-х мостовые КамАЗы - больше. Погрузка труб из трубовоза в бункер трубомонтажной машины ТУМ-150В производится также механизированным способом с помощью гидравлического кранового устройства. Ну а погрузка труб с грунта в трубовоз - это да - по старинке, вручную. Кстати, грузят их два человека. hi
    И да - без связи слаженную работу трубопроводчиков представить невозможно! yes
  8. voronov 14 января 2013 18:48
    Пришла пора и на трубопроводчиков обратить внимание
  9. GenrichRa 14 января 2013 19:44
    Больше труб и техники , чтобы в нужный момент можно было бы и до Вашингтона дотянуть.
    GenrichRa
  10. mazdie 14 января 2013 20:05
    Сегодня впервые узнал о существовании данных ребят, круто снабжение по трубопроводу. Охренеть!
    mazdie
    1. Дауд 14 января 2013 21:25
      Я служил в этом батальоне пол года, и за эти пол года ни разу мы их не прокладывали, в основном в наряды ходили, конченная часть, ненавидел ее, думал что за войска такие, кому они нужны, в общем был разочарован совсем в армии, хотел перевестись сразу но для срочника это нереально, пока не предоставилась возможность подписать контракт в 42 дивизии, подписал не раздумывая, итог разведрота 291 гв. полка!
      Дауд
  11. APASUS 14 января 2013 20:36
    Я что то запамятовал? Но ведь по моему проходила инфа,что Сердюкову не нужны трубопроводные войска и он их хотел реформировать под ноль!
    Может я ошибаюсь?
  12. jagdpanzer 16 января 2013 13:18
    ага! так вот в какие войска меня в военкомате записали! laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня