Military Review

Venezuela will get into service Russian coastal missile systems

3
Deliveries of Caracas ordered in Russia of rocket systems designed to protect the coast, will begin in the 2011 year, according to Infodifensa.

In an interview with the Ultima Noticias newspaper, the commander of the strategic operational command of Venezuela, Major General Henri de Jesus Rangel Silva, confirmed the statement made by President Hugo Chávez in September 2009 in September, according to which missile systems with a range of up to 300 km will arrive in Venezuela in the near future.

Like William Chavez, the general did not name the type of armament, however, according to TsAMTO, they could be the multifunctional missile mobile coastal complex "Club-M" or the mobile coastal missile system (PBRK) K-300P "Bastion-P".

The Club-M complex is designed to detect and destroy 3М-54Е and 3М-54Э1 anti-ship missiles of surface ships, and 3М-14Э missiles - ground targets of the enemy.

The complex includes up to 3 self-propelled launchers with 4-6 missiles, 3 transport-launch vehicles, 2 communication and control machines, maintenance vehicles, training equipment. Detection range of "Club-M" surface targets in the passive / active mode is 450 / 250 km, the maximum firing range RCC 3M-54E220 km 3M-54E1 - 275 km cruise missile 3M-14E275 km. The complex’s radar is capable of tracking surface targets to 30

PBRK K-300P "Bastion-P" is one of the most modern in the world. It is a mobile missile system, armed with a standardized supersonic anti-ship missile (PKR) P-800 "Yakhont". The complex is designed to defeat surface ships of various classes and types from the composition of amphibious formations, convoys, shipboard and carrier strike groups, as well as single ships and ground radio-contrast targets under conditions of intense fire and electronic countermeasures. The range of the complex is up to 300 km. PBRK "Bastion" is able to protect the coastline with a length of more than 600 km from the landing operations of the enemy.

The standard set of the system consists of four self-propelled K-340P launchers with two transport-launching glasses with Yakhont anti-ship missiles (up to three according to some sources), one or two K380P command and control vehicles, and four duty-loading vehicles K342P. Equipment support includes a set of maintenance tools and training facilities. The number of launchers, transporting and combat vehicles and combat control vehicles may vary depending on the wishes of the customer.

The rocket can fly in two modes: low-altitude, in which the range of a target is 120 km, or combined with a range of 300 km. In the combined mode, the anti-ship missile flight is carried out at the march of the trajectory at an altitude of up to 14 thousand meters, and at the final stage at the altitude of 10-15 m. In low-altitude mode, the rocket performs the entire flight at an altitude of up to 15 m.

The time from the receipt of the order on the march until the deployment of the complex to the combat positions does not exceed five minutes, after which the battery is ready for use of eight RCCs. The position may be up to 200 km from the coastline.

During a visit in October last year by Russian President Dmitry Medvedev to JSC MIC NPO Mashinostroyenia, it was reported that the company had concluded export contracts for the supply of several Bastion complexes, but the customers were not named.

Rosoboronexport also offers the Bal-E coastal missile system to foreign customers. The maximum range of the X-35Е used by him is 120-130 km.
Originator:
http://www.armstrade.org"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.armstrade.org
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 28 November 2011 18: 25
    0
    It’s high time they quickly turned over afraid of the American invasion.
  2. Honory
    Honory 4 August 2012 17: 13
    0
    As always. We are arming everyone except the Russian army.
  3. marat2016
    marat2016 9 January 2021 18: 08
    0
    State of affairs for 2021 - no deliveries took place.

Венесуэла получит на вооружение российские береговые ракетные комплексы

Венесуэла получит на вооружение российские береговые ракетные комплексы
Поставки Каракасу заказанных в России ракетных систем, предназначенных для защиты побережья, начнутся в 2011 году, сообщает «Инфодифенса».

В интервью газете «Ультима Нотисиас» командующий стратегическим оперативным командованием Венесуэлы генерал-майор Анри де Хесус Ранхель Сильва подтвердил сделанное в сентябре 2009 года президентом страны Уго Чавесом заявление, согласно которому в ближайшее время в Венесуэлу поступят ракетные системы с дальностью стрельбы до 300 км.

Как и У.Чавес, генерал не назвал тип вооружения, однако, по оценке ЦАМТО, им может стать многофункциональный ракетный мобильный береговой комплекс «Клаб-М» или подвижный береговой ракетный комплекс (ПБРК) К-300П «Бастион-П».


Комплекс «Клаб-М» предназначен для обнаружения и поражения противокорабельными ракетами 3М-54Э и 3М-54Э1 надводных кораблей, а ракетами 3М-14Э – наземных объектов противника.

В состав комплекса входят до 3 самоходных пусковых установок с 4-6 ракетами, 3 транспортно-пусковых машины, 2 машины связи и управления, машины технического обслуживания, тренировочные средства. Дальность обнаружения «Клаб-М» надводных целей в пассивном/активном режиме составляет 450/250 км, максимальная дальность стрельбы ПКР 3М-54Э – 220 км, 3М-54Э1 – 275 км, крылатой ракетой 3М-14Э – 275 км. РЛС комплекса способна сопровождать до 30 надводных целей

ПБРК К-300П «Бастион-П» является одним из самых современных в мире. Он представляет собой мобильный ракетный комплекс, вооруженный унифицированной сверхзвуковой противокорабельной ракетой (ПКР) П-800 «Яхонт». Комплекс предназначен для поражения надводных кораблей различных классов и типов из состава десантных соединений, конвоев, корабельных и авианосных ударных групп, а также одиночных кораблей и наземных радиоконтрастных целей в условиях интенсивного огневого и радиоэлектронного противодействия. Дальность действия комплекса составляет до 300 км. ПБРК «Бастион» способен обеспечить защиту участка побережья протяженностью более 600 км от десантных операций противника.

Стандартный комплект системы состоит из четырех самоходных пусковых установок K-340П с двумя транспортно-пусковыми стаканами с ПКР «Яхонт» (согласно некоторым источникам – до трех), одной или двух машин боевого управления K380P, машины обеспечения боевого дежурства и четырех транспортно-заряжающих машин K342P. Оборудование поддержки включает комплекс средств технического обслуживания и учебно-тренировочных средств. Количество пусковых установок, транспортно-заряжающих машин и машин боевого управления может изменяться в зависимости от пожеланий заказчика.

Ракета может выполнять полет в двух режимах: маловысотном, при котором дальность поражения цели составляет 120 км, или комбинированном с дальностью до 300 км. В комбинированном режиме полет ПКР на маршевом участке траектории осуществляется на высоте до 14 тыс. м, а на конечном участке – на высоте 10-15 м. В маловысотном режиме ракета выполняет весь полет на высоте до 15 м.

Время с момента получения приказа на марше до развертывания комплекса на боевых позициях не превышает пяти минут, после чего батарея готова к применению восьми ПКР. Позиция может находиться на расстоянии до 200 км от береговой линии.

В ходе состоявшегося в октябре прошлого года посещения президентом РФ Дмитрием Медведевым ОАО «ВПК «НПО машиностроения» сообщалось, что предприятие заключило экспортные контракты на поставку нескольких комплексов «Бастион», однако заказчики названы не были.

«Рособоронэкспорт» также предлагает зарубежным заказчикам береговой ракетный комплекс «Бал-Э». Максимальная дальность стрельбы используемой им ракетой Х-35Е составляет 120-130 км.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.armstrade.org


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. dred 28 ноября 2011 18:25
    Давно пора они быстро переворужаются боятся американского вторжения.
    dred
  2. Gonoriy 4 августа 2012 17:13
    Как всегда.Вооружаем всех кроме российской армии.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня