Military Review

Few people noticed that yesterday Russia lost its air force

1
The Main Air Force Commander itself is no more. With the same number and the same thing they tried to saddle with the Russian Airborne Forces, but due to the active position of the paratroopers, this has not been done yet. The positions of the pilots, who have long been systematically reduced, destroyed, deprived of fuel for flying hours - and so on ... - except in the kitchen - we did not hear.
So, in unequal battles with flying pieces of paper from the table - the Prime Minister’s presidency - on a stool - our valiant aviation was quietly and inconspicuous for the country and the people - almost all was knocked out or subordinated to the enemy.
The Air Force is no more. And what remains - will obey the common tasks ... NATO.

Who else was not convinced, look here:

Army aircraft removed from the subordination of the Russian Air Force - Air Force Commander

16 November. Interfax-Russia.ru - Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Air Force, Colonel-General Alexander Zelin said on Tuesday that army aviation had come under the command of the joint strategic command, the Russian Air Force would be responsible only for the combat training of army aviation.

"The forces and means of army aviation, which are now at eight aviation bases, have come under the direct control of the commanders of the joint strategic commands. The task of the Air Force commander is to engage in combat training of army aviation," said A. Zelin at a meeting with air-attaches.

According to him, today the forces and means of army aviation are subordinate to the commander of the United Strategic Commands or otherwise - the commanders of military districts - Western, Southern, Central and Eastern.

A. Zelin also said that in the future 14 aviation bases of army aviation will be created.

He added that the program is being updated helicopter fleet of army aviation.

“We are planning to re-equip army aviation to very new types of combat and transport helicopters, including heavy transport helicopters, because we understand that it’s impossible to solve the mobility problem without army aviation in modern conditions,” said A. Zelin.

He said that the Russian Air Force had practically completed its reform. In their structure, they today have: the main command, seven operational commands, seven air bases of the first category and eight air bases of the second category, as well as 13 aerospace defense brigades.

According to A. Zelin, the Air Force moved to a new organizational and staff structure, which involves three levels of control: strategic, operational and tactical.

A. Zelin said that the Russian Air Force will have about 170 thousand personnel, including officers - 40 thousand, contract servicemen - about 30 thousand.

http://www.interfax-russia.ru/Moscow/main.asp?id=190041

Commander of the Air Force: Russian aviation can be used in the interests of NATO

Russian aviation can be used in the interests of NATO, said Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Air Force, Alexander Zelin, at a meeting with foreign air attaches of foreign armies.
“We have solved the problem of exchanging data on airspace control with NATO. We are also working on the issue of using military transport aviation of the Russian Air Force to transport cargo in the interests of NATO, ”said Alexander Zelin.

http://www.gazeta.ru/news/lenta/2010/11/16/n_1572158.shtml
Originator:
http://narodpolk.org/news/582-malo-kto-zam...a-lishilas.html"rel =" nofollow ">http://narodpolk.org/news/582-malo-kto-zam...a-lishilas.html
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dromac
    Dromac 17 June 2013 10: 25
    0
    I really hope that those mistakes that were made by the previous MO will be corrected in a short time. There is no way without aviation. NATO is not a friend or even a friend to us. Train pilots, build and upgrade the airfield network and aviation, increase flight hours. In general, cook cool specialists. I watched the video of the flight of the SU-35S already goose bumps. One must be strong. Otherwise they will crush.
  2. rocketman
    rocketman 2 May 2014 00: 32
    0
    Don’t worry so much, everything is fine with you. Ours also went the same way, but stopped the reformers in time ..

Мало кто заметил, что вчера Россия лишилась своих ВВС

Мало кто заметил, что вчера Россия лишилась своих ВВС
Главкомата ВВС как такового больше нет. Тем же числом и то же самое пытались седлать с ВДВ России, но в силу активной позиции десантников - это пока не было сделано. Позиции летчиков, которых давно уже планомерно сокращали, уничтожали, лишали топлива для налета часов – и так далее… - кроме как на кухне – мы не услышали.
Итак, в неравных боях с летающими бумажками со стола – премьерско-президентского – на табуретку – наша доблестная авиация была тихонько и незаметно для страны и народа – почти вся подбита или подчинена врагу.
ВВС больше нет. А что осталось – будет подчиняться общим задачам… НАТО.

Кто еще не убедился, смотрите сюда:


Армейская авиация выведена из подчинения ВВС России - главком ВВС

16 ноября. Interfax-Russia.ru - Главнокомандующий ВВС России генерал-полковник Александр Зелин сообщил во вторник, что армейская авиация перешла в подчинение Объединенных стратегических командований, ВВС РФ будет отвечать только за боевую подготовку армейской авиации.

"Силы и средства армейской авиации, которые находятся сегодня на восьми авиационных базах, перешли в непосредственное подчинение командующих Объединенными стратегическими командованиями. Задача Главкома ВВС - заниматься боевой подготовкой армейской авиации", - сказал А.Зелин на встрече с военно-воздушными атташе.

По его словам, сегодня силы и средства армейской авиации подчинены командующим Объединенными стратегическими командованиями или иначе - командующих военными округами - Западным, Южным, Центральным и Восточным.

А.Зелин сообщил также, что в будущем будет создано 14 авиационных баз армейской авиации.

Он добавил, что реализуется программа обновления вертолетного парка армейской авиации.

"Мы планируем в очень сжатые сроки перевооружить армейскую авиацию на новые типы боевых и транспортных вертолетов, в том числе тяжелых транспортных вертолетов, поскольку понимаем, что решить задачу мобильности без армейской авиации в современных условиях невозможно", - сказал А.Зелин.

Он сообщил, что ВВС России практически завершили свое реформирование. В своей структуре они сегодня имеют: главное командование, семь оперативных командований, семь авиационных баз первого разряда и восемь авиационных баз второго разряда, а также 13 бригад воздушно-космической обороны.

По словам А.Зелина, ВВС перешли на новую организационно-штатную структуру, которая предполагает три уровня управления: стратегический, оперативный и тактический.

А.Зелин сообщил, что ВВС России будут насчитывать около 170 тыс. человек личного состава, в том числе офицеров - 40 тыс., военнослужащих контрактной службы - около 30 тыс.

http://www.interfax-russia.ru/Moscow/main.asp?id=190041

Главком ВВС: авиация России может быть использована в интересах НАТО

Авиация России может быть использована в интересах НАТО, сообщил главком ВВС России Александр Зелин на встрече с военно-воздушными атташе армий иностранных государств.
«Нами решена задача обмена с НАТО данными по контролю за воздушным пространством. Сейчас прорабатывается также вопрос использования военно-транспортной авиации ВВС России для переброски грузов в интересах НАТО», — сказал Александр Зелин.

http://www.gazeta.ru/news/lenta/2010/11/16/n_1572158.shtml

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. Dromac 17 июня 2013 10:25
    Я очень надеюсь на то , что те ошибки которые были допущены предыдущим МО исправят в короткий срок. Без авиации никак. НАТО нам не друг и даже не приятель. Обучать летчиков, строить и модернизировать аэродромную сеть и авиацию, увеличивать налет часов. Вообщем готовить классных спецов. Посмотрел видео полета СУ-35С аж мурашки побежали. Надо быть сильным. Иначе сомнут.
    Dromac
  2. rocketman 2 мая 2014 00:32
    Да не переживай ты так, всё у Вас хорошо. Наши тоже пошли по такому же пути, но вовремя остановили реформаторов..
    rocketman

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня