Ukrainian deputy accused the commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine of shifting responsibility to Zelensky’s office

27
Ukrainian deputy accused the commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine of shifting responsibility to Zelensky’s office

Member of the Ukrainian parliament from the party in power, Maryana Bezuglaya, accused the commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Valery Zaluzhny, of shifting responsibility to the office of the head of the Kyiv regime.

In her account on one of the Western social networks, Bezuglaya wrote that Zaluzhny invariably follows his habit of shifting the blame to the office of the head of state in any uncomfortable situation, while counting on the fact that no one will check this information.



According to the Ukrainian deputy, Zaluzhny invites as many civilians as possible to meetings between the commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and his generals, to whom he complains about Zelensky’s machinations in the hope that they, filled with joy from having entered the circle of “initiates,” will spread what they heard during narratives of these events. In particular, Zaluzhny complained that the head of the Kyiv regime forbade him to remove from office one of the generals convicted of corruption.

The Rada deputy also reproached Zaluzhny for arguing with the former head of the US Joint Chiefs of Staff Mark Milley in 2021 on issues related to the installation of minefields on the borders of Ukraine. Disagreements between the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the American head of the Chiefs of Staff Committee led to the fact that Zaluzhny subsequently stopped all communications with Milli for some time.

In addition, according to Bezugla, in 2022, Zaluzhny tried to convince the Ukrainian Ministry of Defense that there was no need to purchase Drones for the army.

Apparently, the escalation of the conflict between the political and military leadership of the country continues in Ukraine, which can lead to unpredictable, but most likely negative consequences for Kyiv.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    27 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +2
      November 27, 2023
      Over the past week, this is probably the hundredth topic... In general, I don’t care, let them rant further
      1. 0
        November 27, 2023
        Funny - the commander of a counter-offensive against a “counter-offensive”..
        1. +2
          November 27, 2023
          Bezugla’s brain, clouded by foreign grants, from Zelensky’s party with its Ukrainian party centrism of Ukroreich: “Forward!” - never ceases to amaze with its systematic approach to failure!
          Bezuglaya as a young Ukrainian politician at 35 years old for money and grants is even more crazy than Annalene Bärbock, when she began her career as head of the German Foreign Ministry and continues now!

          On December 7, 2020, this Beeuglaya was included in the list of Ukrainian individuals against whom the Russian government has imposed sanctions

          REFERENCE
          Maryana Vladimirovna Bezuglaya, 35 years old (Ukrainian Maryana Volodymyrivna Bezugla; born May 17, 1988, Kyiv) - Ukrainian politician, people's deputy of Ukraine of the 2019th convocation (since 10). Member of the Servant of the People party November 2019, XNUMX.
          Education
          Graduated from the first medical faculty of the National Medical University named after A. A. Bogomolets in the specialty "medicine" and Ukrainian Military Medical Academy in the field of "general practice - family medicine." Completed an internship at the US State Department, where at the end of the course received a specialization in “organization and management of healthcare”.
          Career
          - I worked in a clinic.
          - Appeared Head of the program “Reform of the medical support system of the Armed Forces” in the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine.
          - As of 2019, it was senior inspector for monitoring the execution of orders of the department of civil experts of the Center for Supporting Official Activities of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine and the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.
          - On the eve of the 2019 parliamentary elections was selected for the Servant of the People party according to the Lift program (Leadership program on sex education for adolescents and their parents). And she was elected as a people's deputy in majoritarian constituency No. 217 (Obolonsky district of Kyiv).
          - In parliament it became Deputy Chairman of the Committee on National Security, Defense and Intelligence.
          - In December 2019, she joined the inter-factional association “Humane Country”, created to protect animals.
          1. +2
            November 27, 2023
            Epic Battle in the Pig Sty: Brainless vs. Married wassat ...pig versus boar
          2. +1
            November 27, 2023
            What career growth - from the clinic directly to the ministry to manage a program! Who are her parents?
          3. +1
            November 27, 2023
            Let us lay it on them, let them continue to rage. Always fighting for power in order to steal something. Here's the news, this has never happened, and here it is again.
        2. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. +5
      November 27, 2023
      This Maryana Bezuglaya has always been a mentally unbalanced individual... They say about such people - the psychiatric hospital is crying for her... So they would put her and Zelya for treatment... Him for drug addiction, her for schizophrenia... Moreover, in the same ward, so that it doesn't get boring... What a "sweet" couple they'd make...!!! Zelya the clown is a drug addict and an idol for everyone, Maryan...
      1. +1
        November 27, 2023
        My friend, you are drawn to poetry.) Nice.)
    3. 0
      November 27, 2023
      Surprise, Lavrov will go to North Macedonia to discuss the terms of NATO’s surrender. The idiots will have to hear a lot of unpleasant things - they want peace!? We’ll see.
      1. +3
        November 27, 2023
        He goes because he is a diplomat, and they have to talk even with the enemy during the war. We will not see any NATO capitulation. Lavrov himself said that he was most likely going to the OSCE funeral. Even if the impossible happens and troops reach the Polish border, NATO will simply dig in at a new frontier.
      2. 0
        November 27, 2023
        Trawlfleet is not capitulation, but another act of deception of our authorities. Then, when it is decided that the Ukrainian army is strong enough for a new offensive, all agreements and conversations will be thrown into the trash can, and a new force will go against Russia, perhaps actively diluted by the Poles, Romanians, Tribalts..
    4. 0
      November 27, 2023
      Krackadile Gena had a fight with the old woman Shapaklyak. And Cheburashka is crying.
      Oranges have risen in price.
      The aunt blurted out and okay. Roma What will he get on the outskirts?
    5. +5
      November 27, 2023
      Maryanochka Bezuglaya is still a great person. She raised such a wave with her proposal to throw Zaluzhny out into the cold
      1. 0
        November 27, 2023
        Look at her face. The diagnosis is written on the forehead there. In the spring the ban is even more interesting. Exacerbation.)
        1. 0
          November 27, 2023
          It’s just that Maryana no longer has the strength to hide the truth about stripes
    6. +2
      November 27, 2023
      Well, who has it easy now? In the men's pigsty, the pig gave out a voice, a common occurrence when the poop is not removed on time, and the feeder is not filled.
    7. +1
      November 27, 2023
      How long have they been writing the same thing in the news... does she have gold or something? negative
    8. +1
      November 27, 2023
      All clear. Ukrainian partisan detachment - commander and two traitors.
    9. 0
      November 27, 2023
      In her account on one of the Western social networks, Bezuglaya wrote that Zaluzhny invariably follows his habit of shifting the blame to the office of the head of state in any uncomfortable situation, while counting on the fact that no one will check this information.
      In addition, according to Bezugla, in 2022, Zaluzhny tried to convince the Ukrainian Ministry of Defense that there was no need to purchase drones for the army.
      It is strange that Bezugla was not interested in the SBU for disclosing official information and the reasons for “corporate” sentiments am
    10. +1
      November 27, 2023
      or maybe the specialists are stalling for time and playing a circus among themselves)
    11. 0
      November 27, 2023
      reproached Zaluzhny for arguing with the former head of the US Joint Chiefs of Staff Mark Milley in 2021 on issues related to the installation of minefields on the borders of Ukraine. Disagreements between the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the American head of the Chiefs of Staff Committee led to the fact that Zaluzhny subsequently stopped all communications with Milli for some time.


      Should the commander-in-chief silently and resignedly carry out the instructions of foreign military personnel??
      Nowhere is it said whether he argued correctly or not.
    12. +1
      November 27, 2023
      in one of the Western social networks Bezuglaya wrotethat Zaluzhny invariably follows his habit of shifting the blame to the office of the head of state in any uncomfortable situation, while counting on the fact that no one will check this information.

      I wrote.. and out of habit shifted the blame.. after all, no one will check..))
    13. 0
      November 27, 2023
      Oh, yes, they play for the audience. Both sides know very well that the leaders of the bitches are not pros and cons, but dark-skinned native Ukrainians from the United States at NATO headquarters. And Zyu knows very well that the money comes only because Ze has killer incriminating evidence on the can, but Zyu does not have such a cheat code and has to obey everyone, both Ze and the dark-skinned guys from behind a puddle. And both know that all their failures are due to the talents of NATO generals and the lies that Z and Z have fed to these generals for years to embellish their loved ones.
    14. 0
      November 27, 2023
      As one famous proverb says, or maybe a saying…. “Victory always has many fathers, but defeat is always an orphan.” So no one wants to become a father to the Ukrainian “victory” yet. Even the one who loudly promised on camera to drink coffee on the Yalta embankment in the fall. Has everyone forgotten who was going to drink coffee in Yalta? Or was it not about this fall that we were talking?
    15. 0
      November 27, 2023
      Just like in a detective story with Hercule Poirot. Among the passengers on this express, there is a Kremlin agent. laughing
    16. +1
      November 28, 2023
      Taki
      Discussing the behavior of spiders and gender females in a jar is the most pleasant and exciting
      topic on; This is where the real storehouse of knowledge about the intimate life of enemy politicians lies.
    17. 0
      November 28, 2023
      Member of the Ukrainian Parliament from the party in power Maryana Bezuglaya accused the commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Valery Zaluzhny of shifting responsibility to the office of the head of the Kyiv regime.
      recourse Now the deputy will definitely grow in height... feel

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Украинский депутат обвинила главкома ВСУ в перекладывании ответственности на офис Зеленского

27
Украинский депутат обвинила главкома ВСУ в перекладывании ответственности на офис Зеленского

Депутат украинского парламента от партии власти Марьяна Безуглая обвинила главкома ВСУ Валерия Залужного в перекладывании ответственности на офис главы киевского режима.

В своем аккаунте в одной из западных соцсетей Безуглая написала, что Залужный неизменно следует своей привычке в любой некомфортной ситуации перекладывать вину на офис главы государства, при этом рассчитывая на то, что никто не станет проверять эту информацию.



По словам украинского депутата, на совещания главкома ВСУ со своими генералами Залужный приглашает как можно больше гражданских лиц, которым жалуется на происки Зеленского в расчете на то, что те, преисполнившись радости от того, что вошли в круг "посвященных", распространяют услышанные в ходе этих мероприятий нарративы. В частности, Залужный сетовал на то, что глава киевского режима запретил ему снять с должности одного из уличенных в коррупции генералов.

Депутат Рады также упрекнула Залужного в том, что в 2021 году тот спорил с бывшим главой Объединенного комитета начальников штабов США Марком Милли по вопросам, касающимся установке минных заграждений на границах Украины. Разногласия между главкомом ВСУ и американским руководителем комитета начштабов привели к тому, что Залужный впоследствии в течение некоторого времени прекратил все коммуникации с Милли.

Кроме того, по словам Безуглой, в 2022 году Залужный пытался убедить Минобороны Украины в отсутствии необходимости закупать беспилотники для армии.

Судя по всему, на Украине продолжается эскалация конфликта между политическим и военным руководством страны, что может привести к непредсказуемым, однако с большой долей вероятности негативным для Киева последствиям.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    27 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +2
      27 ноября 2023
      За последнюю неделю эта тема уже наверное сотая..Вообще,плевать-пусть брешутся дальше
      1. 0
        27 ноября 2023
        Забавно-командующий контрнаступлением против "контрнаступальщика"..
        1. +2
          27 ноября 2023
          Затуманенный иностранными грантами мозг Безуглой от партии Зеленского с её украинским партийным центризмом Укрорейха: "Вперёд!" - не устаёт удивлять своею системностью к провалам!
          Безуглая как молодой украинский политик в свои 35 лет за деньги и за гранты даже умалишённее, чем Аннален Бербок, когда та начинала свою карьеру главой МИД Германии и продолжает сейчас!

          Эта Беэуглая 7 декабря 2020 года была включена в список украинских физических лиц, против которых правительством РФ введены санкции

          СПРАВКА
          Марьяна Владимировна Безуглая, 35 лет (укр. Мар'яна Володимирівна Безугла; род. 17 мая 1988, Киев) — украинский политик, народный депутат Украины IX созыва (с 2019 года). Член партии «Слуга народа» 10 ноября 2019 года.
          Образование
          Окончила первый медицинский факультет Национального медицинского университета имени А. А. Богомольца по специальности «лечебное дело» и Украинскую военно-медицинскую академию по направлению «общая практика — семейная медицина». Прошла стажировку в Государственном департаменте США, где по итогам курса получила специализацию «организация и управление здравоохранением».
          Карьера
          - Работала в поликлинике.
          - Являлась руководителем программы «Реформа системы медицинского обеспечения Вооружённых сил» в МО Украины.
          - По состоянию на 2019 год являлась старшим инспектором по контролю за исполнением поручений отдела гражданских экспертов Центра обеспечения служебной деятельности МО Украины и ГШ ВСУ.
          - Накануне парламентских выборов 2019 года прошла отбор в партию «Слуга народа» по программе Lift (Лидерская программа по сексуальному воспитанию подростков и их родителей). И была избрана народным депутатом по мажоритарному округу № 217 (Оболонский район Киева).
          - В парламенте стала заместителем председателя комитета по вопросам национальной безопасности, обороны и разведки.
          - В декабре 2019 года вошла в межфракционное объединение «Гуманная страна», созданного с целью защиты животных.
          1. +2
            27 ноября 2023
            Эпическая битва в свинарнике : Безмозглая против Замужнего wassat ...свинья против хряка
          2. +1
            27 ноября 2023
            Какой карьерный рост - из поликлиники сразу в министерство программой руководить! Кто же ее родители?
          3. +1
            27 ноября 2023
            Да класть нам на них, пусть и дальше бесятся. Вечно деруться за власть, что бы своровать что либо. Вот новость то, никогда такого не было, и вот опять.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. +5
      27 ноября 2023
      Эта Марьяна Безуглая всегда была психически неуравновешенной особью... Про таких говорят - психушка по ней плачет... Вот и положили бы их с Зелей на излечение... Его от наркомании, её от шизофрении... Причём, в одну палату, чтобы скучно не было... Какая бы "сладкая" парочка получилась...!!! Зеля клоун наркоман и кумир для всех Марьян...
      1. +1
        27 ноября 2023
        Эка Вас батенька на поэзию потянуло.) Славно.)
    3. 0
      27 ноября 2023
      Сюрпрайз,Лавров поедет в Северную Македонию обсуждать условия капитуляции НАТО.Идиотам придётся услышать много неприятного- они же хотят мира!?Будем посмотреть.
      1. +3
        27 ноября 2023
        Он едет, потому что он дипломат, а они должны разговаривать даже с врагом во время войны. Никакой капитуляции НАТО мы не увидим. Сам Лавров сказал, что едет он, скорее всего, на похороны ОБСЕ. Даже если случится невозможное и войска дойдут до польской границы, НАТО просто окопается на новом рубеже.
      2. 0
        27 ноября 2023
        Тралфлот,это не капитуляция а очередной акт обмана наших властей. Потом,когда будет решено что армия ук-роины достаточно сильна для нового наступления все договоры-разговоры будут выброшены в помойное ведро,и против России пойдёт новая сила,возможно что активно разбавленная поляками,румынами,трибалтами..
    4. 0
      27 ноября 2023
      Кракадайл гена поругался со старухой шапакляк. А чебурашка плачет.
      Апельсины подорожали.
      Ляпнула тетка и ладно. РомаА что получит на окраине?
    5. +5
      27 ноября 2023
      Марьяночка Безуглая все же великий человек. Она своим предложением выкинуть на мороз Залужного подняла такую волну
      1. 0
        27 ноября 2023
        Вы на ее личико посмотрите. Там же диагноз на лбу написан. Вот весной она запрет ещё интересней. Обострение .)
        1. 0
          27 ноября 2023
          Просто у Марьяны нет сил более скрывать правду о лампасниках
    6. +2
      27 ноября 2023
      Ну а кому сейчас легко? В мужском свинарнике свинка голос подала, обычное явление, когда какашки во время не убирают, да и кормушку не наполняют.
    7. +1
      27 ноября 2023
      Да сколько уже одно и тоже в новостях писать... у нее что золотая что-ли? negative
    8. +1
      27 ноября 2023
      Все ясно. Украинский партизанский отряд- командир и два предателя.
    9. 0
      27 ноября 2023
      В своем аккаунте в одной из западных соцсетей Безуглая написала, что Залужный неизменно следует своей привычке в любой некомфортной ситуации перекладывать вину на офис главы государства, при этом рассчитывая на то, что никто не станет проверять эту информацию.
      Кроме того, по словам Безуглой, в 2022 году Залужный пытался убедить Минобороны Украины в отсутствии необходимости закупать беспилотники для армии.
      Странно что Безуглой не заинтересовалось СБУ за разглашение служебной информации и причин "корпоративных" настроений am
    10. +1
      27 ноября 2023
      а может быть время тянут спецом цирк разыгрывают между собой )
    11. 0
      27 ноября 2023
      упрекнула Залужного в том, что в 2021 году тот спорил с бывшим главой Объединенного комитета начальников штабов США Марком Милли по вопросам, касающимся установке минных заграждений на границах Украины. Разногласия между главкомом ВСУ и американским руководителем комитета начштабов привели к тому, что Залужный впоследствии в течение некоторого времени прекратил все коммуникации с Милли.


      А разве главком должен молча и безропотно выполнять указания иностранных военных??
      Нигде же не сказано, верно он спорил или нет..
    12. +1
      27 ноября 2023
      в одной из западных соцсетей Безуглая написала, что Залужный неизменно следует своей привычке в любой некомфортной ситуации перекладывать вину на офис главы государства, при этом рассчитывая на то, что никто не станет проверять эту информацию.

      Написала.. и по привычке переложила вину.. ведь никто не будет проверять.. ))
    13. 0
      27 ноября 2023
      Ой,да на публику играют. Обе стороны прекрасно знают что командуют всуками не за и зю а темнокожие коренные вукраинцы из США в штабах НАТО. И зю прекрасно знает что деньги идут только из-за того что у Зе есть убойный компромат на бидона,а у зю такого читкода нет и приходится всем подчинятся,и Зе и смуглым парням из-за лужи. И оба знают что все их провалы из-за талантов натовских генералов и той лжи для преукрашивания себя любимых что Зе и зю этим генералам скармливали годами.
    14. 0
      27 ноября 2023
      Как говорит одна известная пословица, а может поговорка…. «У победы всегда много отцов, а поражение всегда сирота». Так что у украинской «победы» пока никто не желает стать отцом. Даже тот кто громко обещал на камеру уже осенью пить кофе на набережной Ялты. Все забыли кто собирался пить кофе в Ялте? Или не про эту осень был разговор?
    15. 0
      27 ноября 2023
      Прямо как в детективе с Эркюлем Пуаро. Среди пассажиров этого экспресса, есть агент Кремля. laughing
    16. +1
      28 ноября 2023
      Таки
      Обсуждать поведение пауков и гендерных самок в банке- самая приятная и волнующая
      тема на во; вот где настоящий кладезь познаний об интимной жизни политиков врага.
    17. 0
      28 ноября 2023
      Депутат украинского парламента от партии власти Марьяна Безуглая обвинила главкома ВСУ Валерия Залужного в перекладывании ответственности на офис главы киевского режима.
      recourse Теперь депутат точно в рост пойдет... feel

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»