Military Review

US Special Forces will practice on the Russians

5
US Special Forces will practice on the Russians
Next year, joint exercises of the special forces of the NATO countries, primarily the United States and Russian special forces, are planned in Russia. They will be held as part of the Partnership for Peace program and the supplementary agreements to it, ratified in 2007 by the State Duma of Russia. The parties can agree on this already during the NATO summit in Lisbon, which will be held on November 20.

A preliminary agreement on joint exercises was reached at a meeting of NATO Supreme Commander Admiral James Stavridis in Europe with Russian Defense Minister A. Serdyukov and Chief of the General Staff N. Makarov. The Ministry of Defense officially refused to comment on the possibility of such exercises. Noting only that "our peacekeeping forces are ready to carry out any task."

At the same time, a source in the military department said that “no peacekeepers are talking about. Americans are interested in the system of comprehensive training of our mountain brigades. But it falls under the category of state secrets. ” The officer explained that the 33-I mountain brigade (Botlikh, Dagestan) and the 34-I (n. Zelenchukskaya, Karachay-Cherkessia) are meant.

According to the source, the plan of joint exercises has already been worked out. It is designed for about a week of enhanced training. “The American“ colleagues ”are especially interested in our possibilities of hidden penetration into artificial objects located at a height from 2 to 4 thousands of meters,” he stressed.

Answering the question of "AN", a source in the military department noted that "such training is not practiced in the US Army. And before coming to Afghanistan, they did not have to deal with such special operations. ” Also, according to the officer, "only those who created these objects have the keys to such objects."

Recall that both mountain teams were created by personal order of V. Putin in the 2007 year. Instructors searched throughout Russia and neighboring countries. In the USSR, there was the only mountain brigade with a place of deployment in Kyrgyzstan, which trained combat personnel exclusively for operations within the limited contingent of Soviet troops in Afghanistan.
Originator:
http://www.argumenti.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.argumenti.ru
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Filin
    Filin 20 January 2011 23: 49
    +3
    And after that, the gallant American special forces will go to teach their Georgian "colleagues" methods of countering mountain brigades.
    Full paragraph
    1. almost demobil
      almost demobil 12 February 2012 10: 20
      +1
      Absolutely to the point! Amazed by our enthusiastic fucking! am
  2. Aleksey67
    Aleksey67 12 February 2012 10: 30
    +6
    It would be nice to organize that the brave Pendos special forces were kidnapped by the kind and honest "fighters for freedom of Ichkeria." See how many "birds with one stone" we kill at once:
    1. Not a single Western louse will bark anything at Russia about the "bloody war in Chechnya" and the genocide of the Chechen "peaceful" people
    2. It will then be possible to "release" under the guarantees of abandoning missile defense.
    3. American special forces will gain "invaluable experience" in building houses and caring for sheep.

    I think everyone understands that this is sarcasm, otherwise they will begin to "stigmatize" smile
  3. Patos89
    Patos89 12 February 2012 16: 10
    0
    Have you been there that you can claim about genocide?
  4. Kostya Osipov
    Kostya Osipov 17 October 2016 02: 59
    0
    What the fuck doctrines! the enemy is determined .... why a double game?
    1. meriem1
      meriem1 25 October 2016 12: 55
      0
      Quote: Kostya Osipov
      Americans are interested in the comprehensive training system of our mountain brigades

      Well, there is one point)))
      ..Americans are interested in the system of integrated training of our mountain brigades.


      let them "practice" in physics))) Very interesting ...

Спецназ США потренируется на россиянах

Спецназ США потренируется на россиянах
В следующем году на территории России планируются совместные учения подразделений специального назначения стран НАТО, в первую очередь США и российского спецназа. Они состоятся в рамках ратифицированной в 2007 г. Госдумой России программы «Партнерство ради мира» и дополнительных соглашений к нему. Стороны могут договориться об этом уже во время саммита НАТО в Лиссабоне, который пройдет 20 ноября.

Предварительная договоренность о совместных учениях была достигнута на встрече верховного главнокомандующего Объединенными вооруженными силами НАТО в Европе адмирала Джеймса Ставридиса с министром обороны России А. Сердюковым и начальником Генштаба Н. Макаровым. В Минобороны официально отказались комментировать возможности проведения таких учений. Отметив лишь, что «наши миротворческие силы готовы к выполнению любой задачи».

В то же время источник в военном ведомстве рассказал, что «ни о каких миротворцах речи не идет. Американцев интересует система комплексной подготовки наших горных бригад. Но она попадает под категорию государственной тайны». Офицер пояснил, что имеются в виду 33-я горная бригада (г. Ботлих, Дагестан) и 34-я (н.п. Зеленчукская, Карачаево-Черкесия).


По словам источника, план совместных учений уже проработан. Он рассчитан примерно на неделю усиленных тренировок. «Американских «коллег» особенно интересуют наши возможности скрытого проникновения в искусственные объекты, расположенные на высоте от 2 до 4 тысяч метров», – подчеркнул он.

Отвечая на вопрос «АН», источник в военном ведомстве отметил, что «подобная подготовка в армии США не практикуется. И до прихода в Афганистан им не приходилось сталкиваться с подобными спецоперациями». Также, по словам офицера, «ключи к подобным объектам есть только у тех, кто эти объекты создавал».

Напомним, что обе горные бригады были созданы по личному распоряжению В. Путина в 2007 году. Инструкторов искали по всей России и ближнему зарубежью. В СССР была единственная горная бригада с местом дислокации в Киргизии, которая готовила боевые кадры исключительно для действий в составе Ограниченного контингента советских войск в Афганистане.
Первоисточник: http://www.argumenti.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.argumenti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. FILIN 20 января 2011 23:49
    И после этого, бравые американские спецназовцы поедут учить грузинских "коллег" методам противодействия горным бригадам.
    Полный абзец
    FILIN
    1. почти дембель 12 февраля 2012 10:20
      Абсолютно в точку!Поражаюсь нашим восторженным долбое-ам! am
  2. Алексей67 12 февраля 2012 10:30
    Хорошо бы организовать, чтобы бравых пендосовских спецназовцев выкрали добрые и чесные "борцы за свободу Ичкерии" Смотрите сколько "зайцев убиваем" сразу:
    1. Больше ни одна западная вошь ничего не будет "гавкать" в сторону России по поводу "кровавой войны в Чечне" и геноциде чеченского "мирного" народа
    2. Можно потом будет "освободить" под гарантии отказа от ПРО.
    3. Американские спецназовцы получат "бесценный опыт" по строительству домов и уходу за овцами.

    Думаю все понимают, что это сарказм, а то начнут сейчас "клеймить" smile
    Алексей67
  3. Patos89 12 февраля 2012 16:10
    Вы там были что можете утверждать об геноциде?
    Patos89
  4. Костя Осипов 17 октября 2016 02:59
    Какие нахрен учения! враг определен....зачем двойная игра?
    1. meriem1 25 октября 2016 12:55
      Цитата: Костя Осипов
      Американцев интересует система комплексной подготовки наших горных бригад

      Ну есть один момент)))
      ..Американцев интересует система комплексной подготовки наших горных бригад.


      пусть "потренируются" в физике))) Очень интересно...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня