Frosty weather complicates the creation of defensive lines during the retreat of the Ukrainian Armed Forces in the area of ​​Artyomovsk and Avdeevka

28
Frosty weather complicates the creation of defensive lines during the retreat of the Ukrainian Armed Forces in the area of ​​Artyomovsk and Avdeevka

The Ukrainian military writes in public pages that Russian troops have increased the number of attacks in the Avdeevsky, Bakhmut (Artemovsky) and Kupyansky directions. As a result of the assault operations with the support of artillery, the zone of control is expanding to the south and north-west of Artyomovsk, including in the Kleshcheevka area.

The fighting is taking place within the boundaries of the village of Bogdanovka, as well as in the area of ​​the highway connecting this village with Grigorovka located to the north.





At the same time, the Armed Forces of Ukraine believe that the intensity of offensive actions by the Russian Armed Forces will not decrease for at least the next three days, since at this time weather forecasters promise light frosts in the Donbass and in the east of the Kharkov region.

Accordingly, the soil, captured by negative temperatures and strong, gusty winds, allows for the advancement of armored vehicles and at the same time makes it difficult for the defending side (in this case, the Ukrainian Armed Forces) to create new positions - trenches, dugouts, trenches as they retreat.

The command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is taking measures to build a line of defense already behind Bogdanovka - along the right bank of the Seversky Donets - Donbass canal. If our troops manage to reduce this enemy activity to nothing, then the armed forces of Ukraine, against the backdrop of “winter” temperatures, will have fewer opportunities to retreat to prepared positions, including to the west of Artyomovsk and to the north-west of Avdiivka.
  • Ministry of Defense of Russia
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +4
    9 December 2023 14: 18
    Nothing. Let them dig. At construction sites in Moscow and the region they dug hard. )
    1. +20
      9 December 2023 14: 31
      For the descendants of the Black Sea diggers, any trenches are a piece of cake wassat
      1. +2
        9 December 2023 15: 12
        For the descendants of the Black Sea diggers, some kind of trenches are trivial
        So it was those ancient Sumerians who dug, again, they probably had time to do it during the summer period. But these people don’t know how, especially in winter laughing .
    2. +8
      9 December 2023 14: 39
      Near Artyomovsk, it seems that things have moved from a dead point.

      “The dominant height 215.7 near Kleshcheevka is completely ours! Soldiers of the 4th brigade, together with the Akhmat special forces, occupied enemy positions on the hill, taking the center of Kleshcheevka “in pincers” from three sides. Our forces also advanced half a kilometer in the area of ​​dachas in the southwest of Artemovsk,” said military correspondent Dmitry Kulko.

      Russian blogger Yuri Podolyaka called the capture of this hill “the most important event” that happened today near Artemovsk. He writes: “Our troops took one of the two most important strongholds on the heights south of the city, which covers Kleshcheevka from the north and north-west. The second important supporter, I believe, will be stormed one of these days.”

      On the army chat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine there is a heated discussion of the battles near Chasovoy Yar (!), but recently the military bloggers there talked about the battle for Bakhmut. For them, a real shock was the news about the seizure by units of the Russian Armed Forces of the “Bakhmut dachas,” which supposedly “were too tough for Wagner.” One of the independent truth-tellers explained that the Russians began to take oporniks who “never dealt with caps.” In the independent army there was an opinion that only Prigozhin’s PMC could fight with us. Capturing the dominant heights in the south, we repeat, means control over Kleshcheevka.As for Bogdanovka, footage with geolocation (48.611447, 37.889499) appeared on the Internet, which shows explosions of the ongoing battle in the area of ​​\uXNUMXb\uXNUMXbthe exit from the village to neighboring Kalinovka. As our fighters ironically say, “the Ukrainian Armed Forces are flying into the LGBT rookery.”


      “The capture of the height with mark 215.7 in the Kleshcheevka area means that the Russians have gotten their hands on this matter. This is a new reality for Bankova,” writes a well-known military blogger in the Square. Like, to hell with her, with this Kleshcheevka, much more terrible is the experience gained by units of the RF Armed Forces in defeating mega-oporniks.It would be nice if the mess in Kleshcheevka occurred due to the multiple superiority of the Russian army in manpower, otherwise They took the banal “mega-support” with very little force - a couple of mouths. In addition, the RF Armed Forces are not wasting their potential, but, on the contrary, strengthening it.

      https://svpressa.ru/war21/article/397587/
      1. +1
        9 December 2023 15: 04
        . “the most important event” that happened today near Artemovsk.

        Well, you can't argue with that request
        Although today is not evening yet.
        Thanks for the good news hi
      2. Uno
        +1
        9 December 2023 16: 11
        oh, well, Podolyak is a distinguished expert, he writes directly from the front line)
        1. 0
          15 December 2023 20: 20
          At the very least, five heads taller than the local elite) at least he came into my field of vision when there was an oil war with the Saudis and many said that “Russia is over”, “the gas station was covered with a copper basin” and “you have to pay extra for oil”, he said that “Russia will push the Arabs" looking from today it is clear that he was right and the predictors of the end of Russia once again took this end by the cheek! So even now I am more inclined to believe him and not local patriots talking about hundreds of kilometer-long breakthroughs during the Second World War and modestly keeping silent about the losses in these breakthroughs, while sitting on the couch!
      3. +2
        9 December 2023 16: 16
        We live in interesting times. Every blogger is a military expert. Also, military officers do not burn like children! Podolyaka, Borya Rozhin, and even the head of the Air Defense Forces Museum, who was dismissed from the army at the dawn of the 2023st century, were invited to speak at Army 21... When one of the organizers was asked what military analyst B. Rozhin has to do with the army, who did not serve, he answered: his dad was a military man.
      4. 0
        9 December 2023 20: 34
        Russian blogger Yuri Podolyaka

        I shuddered and my eye twitched...
    3. +5
      9 December 2023 14: 52
      Andrei Nikolaevich
      At construction sites in Moscow and the region they dug hard.

      Working on construction sites is not for them. They prefer drug trafficking and taking money from the population through all sorts of fraud and deception.
    4. +3
      9 December 2023 15: 04
      The frost is bothering us again, but it’s helping us. This is how it is determined that the Ukrainians are on the side of Hitler and Poleon
    5. 0
      9 December 2023 20: 32
      At construction sites in Moscow and the region they were digging hard

      Even now there are not much fewer of them. Some already have citizenship, some pretend to be refugees. Some already have a certificate for an apartment
  2. +6
    9 December 2023 14: 19
    Ours continue to squeeze out the ukro-fascist abomination.
  3. +5
    9 December 2023 14: 27
    The enemy force hoped that ours would sit in the trenches through the winter and wait for spring. Oh well...
  4. +11
    9 December 2023 14: 35
    Well what are you going to do! The bushes flew away, the dirt was gone... But the filthy Puten treacherously froze the ground! This is against the rules!!! Put a sanction on him!!!!
    It is interesting that bushes and weather always interfere only with those who are fighting against Russia. It’s amazing - neither the Napoleonic winter, nor the muddy road with winter again in the Second World War, did not bother us, it bypassed us, it only froze the Germans and the bastards! And the bushes grow only for the Armed Forces of Ukraine... It’s strange how
    1. +3
      9 December 2023 15: 15
      And the bushes grow only for the Armed Forces of Ukraine... It’s strange how
      These are the bushes of the one who needs the bushes. Specially bred in MO nurseries and abandoned at LBS.
  5. +5
    9 December 2023 14: 37
    Our cause is just. The enemy will be defeated. Victory will be ours!
  6. +6
    9 December 2023 14: 52
    minus three is not minus twenty-five. five centimeters of frozen earth is not a meter. if you want to live, dig it out. physical exercise in the fresh air is useful. work ennobles a person. and under fire it also clears the brain. maybe you’ll come up with something useful
    1. +2
      9 December 2023 15: 13
      And the ground there isn’t frozen yet. And the rivers probably won’t rise at all. Forecasters have been talking all fall about an abnormally warm winter on the planet. And here we have - bam, and abnormal frosts. The weather was warmer in the Fourth Reich
    2. +3
      9 December 2023 15: 17
      under fire it also clears your brain
      And if a 152 mm shell explodes nearby, then it ventilates.
  7. +3
    9 December 2023 15: 04
    Accordingly, the soil, captured by negative temperatures and strong, gusty winds, allows for the advancement of armored vehicles and at the same time makes it difficult for the defending side (in this case, the Ukrainian Armed Forces) to create new positions - trenches, dugouts, trenches as they retreat.
    .
    1. Even the strongest gusty wind is not able to grab the soil without established frosty weather.
    2. Frozen soil is ideal conditions for digging trenches, etc., rather than kneading mud in the heat..

  8. +1
    9 December 2023 15: 28
    Frost - Frost!!! Why sob so bitterly? Do you feel sorry for the Banderlogs? Our guys are there. And not a single line about them.
  9. +2
    9 December 2023 16: 12
    Accordingly, the soil, captured by negative temperatures and strong, gusty winds, allows for the advancement of armored vehicles and at the same time makes it difficult for the defending side (in this case, the Ukrainian Armed Forces) to create new positions - trenches, dugouts, trenches as they retreat.
    Well, how is that? Frosts do not prevent us from building a defense, frosts do not prevent us from carrying out offensive measures... It seems that since 1612, only in Russia they know about frosts in the European part of Russia, everyone else only learns about it when they come to conquer Russia. And then Warsaw turns out to be a provincial city in the Russian Empire, a Bistro cafe is organized in Paris, and in Berlin they still remember how deliciously the field kitchens of the Red Army cooked...
  10. 0
    9 December 2023 16: 16
    There are special machines for this, why do it manually?
  11. ASM
    +1
    9 December 2023 17: 28
    If you are forced to dig frost-covered soil, then the potheads will have an outbreak of pulmonary diseases, influenza, etc. I say this from practice, since I had a chance to visit construction sites. I worked, sweated, went to the change room, threw my sweaty clothes on the dryer, put on dry clothes, rested, went to work again. Somehow I doubt that the Armed Forces of Ukraine have a camp of cabins with stoves/heat guns, washing machines and sets of spare clothes. And cooling down while sweating on the street is a sure way to get a respirator with all that it entails.
  12. 0
    9 December 2023 18: 02
    It’s a pity for the Bander - it’s hard for them to dig in the frosty ground - although let them train - it will be useful for the survivors in the future
  13. -1
    10 December 2023 01: 10
    The first role is taken by the work of thermal imagers and methods of masking them, as well as avoiding heat loss
  14. 0
    10 December 2023 12: 58
    Come on, the sea was dug out with the help of a pickle and some kind of mother, but now there’s the problem of digging holes. We need to train.))

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Морозная погода усложняет создание оборонительных линий при отступлении ВСУ в районе Артёмовска и Авдеевки

28
Морозная погода усложняет создание оборонительных линий при отступлении ВСУ в районе Артёмовска и Авдеевки

Украинские военные в пабликах пишут о том, что российские войска увеличили количество атак на Авдеевском, Бахмутском (Артёмовском) и Купянском направлениях. В результате штурмовых действий при поддержке артиллерии расширяется зона контроля к югу и северо-западу от Артёмовска, в том числе в районе Клещеевки.

Боевые действия разворачиваются в черте населённого пункта Богдановка, а также в районе автомобильной дороги, соединяющей это село с расположенной севернее Григоровкой.





При этом в ВСУ считают, что интенсивность наступательных действий со стороны ВС РФ не будет снижаться в течение как минимум трёх ближайших суток, так как на это время синоптики обещают на Донбассе и на востоке Харьковской области лёгкие морозы.

Соответственно, прихваченная отрицательными температурами и сильным, порывистым ветром почва позволяет осуществлять продвижение бронетехники и одновременно затрудняет уже для обороняющейся стороны (в данном случае это ВСУ) создание новых позиций – окопов, блиндажей, траншей по мере отступления.

В командовании ВСУ принимают меры по выстраиванию линии обороны уже за Богдановкой – по правому берегу канала Северский Донец – Донбасс. Если нашим войскам удастся свести эту деятельность противника на нет, то у вооружённых сил Украины на фоне «зимних» температур останется меньше возможностей отступать именно на подготовленные позиции, в том числе к западу от Артёмовска и к северо-западу от Авдеевки.
  • Минобороны России
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +4
    9 декабря 2023
    Ничего. Пусть копают. На стройках Москвы и области они ударно, копали. )
    1. +20
      9 декабря 2023
      Для потомков копателей Чёрного моря какие то там окопы плёвое дело wassat
      1. +2
        9 декабря 2023
        Для потомков копателей Чёрного моря какие то там окопы плёвое дел
        Так это те, древние шумеры копали, опять же, наверное за летний период успели. А эти не умеют, тем более зимой laughing .
    2. +8
      9 декабря 2023
      Под Артёмовском похоже дело сдвинулось с мёртвой точки.

      «Господствующая высота 215.7 под Клещеевкой полностью наша! Бойцы 4-й бригады совместно со спецназом „Ахмат“ заняли позиции противника на холме, взяв центр Клещеевки „в клещи“ с трех сторон. Также наши силы продвинулись на полкилометра в районе дач на юго-западе Артемовска», — рассказал военкор Дмитрий Кулько.

      Российский блогер Юрий Подоляка назвал захват этого холма «самым важным событием», которое сегодня произошло под Артемовском. Он пишет: «Наши войска взяли один из двух важнейших опорных пунктов на высотах южнее города, который прикрывает с севера и северо-запада Клещеевку. Второй важный опорник, полагаю, на днях будем штурмовать».

      На армейском чате ВСУ идет бурное обсуждение боев под Часовом Яром (!), а ведь недавно тамошние военные блогеры рассказывали о сражении за Бахмут. Для них настоящим шоком стала новость о захвате частями ВС РФ «бахмутских дач», которые якобы «были не по зубам «Вагнеру».Один из самостийных правдорубов пояснил, что русские стали брать опорники, которые «никогда ка..пами не занимались». В самостийной армии бытовало мнение, что у нас воевать может только ЧВК Пригожина. Захват господствующей высоты на юге, повторимся, означает контроль и над Клещеевкой.Что касается Богдановки, то в Сети появились кадры с геолокацией (48.611447, 37.889499), на которых видны взрывы идущего боя в районе выезда из села в соседнюю Калиновку. Как иронизируют наши бойцы, «прилетает по ЛГБТ-лежбищу» ВСУ.


      «Захват высоты с отметкой 215.7 в районе Клещеевки означает, что русские набили руку в этом деле. Это новая для Банковой реальность», — строчит известный в незалежной милитари-блогер. Мол, черт с ней, с этой Клещеевкой, куда страшнее — полученный частями ВС РФ опыт разгрома мега-опорников.Ладно бы, если зашквар в Клещеевке произошел из-за многократного превосходства русской армии в живой силе, а то брали банальный «мега-опорник» совсем небольшими силами — парой рот. Кроме того, ВС РФ не растрачивают свой потенциал, а, напротив, его усиливают.

      https://svpressa.ru/war21/article/397587/
      1. +1
        9 декабря 2023
        . «самым важным событием», которое сегодня произошло под Артемовском.

        Ну тут не поспоришь request
        Хотя сегодня ведь ещё не вечер.
        Спасибо за добрые вести hi
      2. Uno
        +1
        9 декабря 2023
        а, ну Подоляка знатный эксперт, пишет прямо с передовой)
        1. 0
          15 декабря 2023
          Худо бедно голов на пять выше местного бомонда) по крайней мере в моё поле зрения он попал когда была нефтяная война с саудитами и многие говорили что "Рашке конец" "бензоколонка накрылась медным тазом" и "за нефть приходится доплачивать" он говорил что "Россия нагнет арабов" глядя из сегоднешнего дня видно, что он был прав а предсказатели конца России в очередной раз взяли этот конец за щёку! Так что и сейчас я более склонен верить ему а не местным квасным патриотами говорящим о сотнях километровых прорывах во время ВОВ и скромно умалчивающих о потерях в этих прорывах, при этом сидящих на диване!
      3. +2
        9 декабря 2023
        В интересное время живем. Что ни блогер - то военный эксперт. Еще военкоры жгут не по-детски! На Армии-2023 пригласили выступить и Подоляку, и Борю Рожина, и даже начальника музея войск ПВО, уволенного из армии еще на заре 21 века...Когда у одного из организаторов спросили, а какое отношение вк армии имеет военный аналитик Б. Рожин, который не служил, тот ответил: у него папа был военным.
      4. 0
        9 декабря 2023
        Российский блогер Юрий Подоляка

        Аж передёрнуло и глаз задергался ....
    3. +5
      9 декабря 2023
      Андрей Николаевич
      На стройках Москвы и области они ударно, копали.

      Работа на стройках, это не для них. Им больше по душе торговля наркотой и отъем денег у населения всякими способами мошенничества и обмана.
    4. +3
      9 декабря 2023
      Опять мороз мешает?а нам помогает. Так определяется, что ухры на стороне гитлера и полеона
    5. 0
      9 декабря 2023
      На стройках Москвы и области они ударно, копали

      Их и сейчас не намного меньше. Кто уже с гражданством, кто под беженцев косит.Кто уже с сертификатом на квартиру
  2. +6
    9 декабря 2023
    Наши продолжают выдавливать укрофашистскую мерзость.
  3. +5
    9 декабря 2023
    Вражья сила надеялась, что наши зиму в окопах будут сидеть и ждать весну. Ну, ну...
  4. +11
    9 декабря 2023
    Ну что ты будешь делать! Кусты облетели, грязь кончилась... Но поганый Путен вероломно заморозил землю! Это против правил!!! Накласть на него ссанкциеффф!!!!
    Интересно, что кусты с погодой всегда мешают только тем, кто воюет против России. Вот удивительно - ни зима в Наполеоновскую, ни распутица с зимой вновь в ВОВ - НАМ не мешала, стороной обходила, только немцев с хренцузами замораживало! И кусты растут только для ВСУ... Странно-то как
    1. +3
      9 декабря 2023
      И кусты растут только для ВСУ... Странно-то как
      Это кусты того, кого надо кусты. Специально выведенные в питомниках МО и заброшенные на ЛБС.
  5. +5
    9 декабря 2023
    Наше дело правое. Враг будет разбит. Победа будет за нами!
  6. +6
    9 декабря 2023
    минус три это не минус двадцать пять.пять сантиметров промёрзшей земли это не метр.жить захочете выкопаете.физкультура на свежем воздухе полезна.труд облагораживает человека.а под обстрелом ещё и мозги прочищает.возможно до чего то полезного додумаетесь
    1. +2
      9 декабря 2023
      Да там и земля то ещё не промерзла. А уж реки вообще наверное не встанут. Синоптики всю осень твердили, про аномально тёплую зиму на планете. А у нас - бац, и аномальные морозы. В четвёртом рейхе погода потеплее
    2. +3
      9 декабря 2023
      под обстрелом ещё и мозги прочищает
      А если рядом разрывается 152 мм снаряд, то и проветривает.
  7. +3
    9 декабря 2023
    Соответственно, прихваченная отрицательными температурами и сильным, порывистым ветром почва позволяет осуществлять продвижение бронетехники и одновременно затрудняет уже для обороняющейся стороны (в данном случае это ВСУ) создание новых позиций – окопов, блиндажей, траншей по мере отступления.
    .
    1. Даже самый сильный порывистый ветер не способен прихватить почву без устоявшееся морозной погоды.
    2. Подмерзлая почва - идеальные условия для рытья траншей и пр., нежели месить грязь по теплу..

  8. +1
    9 декабря 2023
    Мороз - Мороз!!! Чего ж так горько всхлипывать? Бандерлогов что ли стало жалко? Наши ребята там же. И что то про них ни одной строчки.
  9. +2
    9 декабря 2023
    Соответственно, прихваченная отрицательными температурами и сильным, порывистым ветром почва позволяет осуществлять продвижение бронетехники и одновременно затрудняет уже для обороняющейся стороны (в данном случае это ВСУ) создание новых позиций – окопов, блиндажей, траншей по мере отступления.
    Ну как так-то? Нам морозы не мешают строить оборону, нам морозы не мешают проводить наступательные мероприятия... Такое впечатление, что с 1612 года про морозы в Европейской части России, только в России и знают, все прочие об этом узнают, только когда приходят завоевать Россию. А потом Варшава оказывается- губернским городом в Российской Империи, в Париже организуют кафе Бистро, а в Берлине до сих пор помнят как вкусно готовили полевые кухни РККА...
  10. 0
    9 декабря 2023
    Есть спец машины для этого,зачем вручную.
  11. ASM
    +1
    9 декабря 2023
    Если заставляют копать прихваченную морозом землю, то у кастрюлеголовых будет вспышка легочных заболеваний, гриппа и т.д. Это я из практики говорю, поскольку на стройках побывать довелось. Поработал, вспотел, пошел в бытовку, скинул на сушилку потную одежду, оделся в сухое, отдохнул, пошел работать снова. Как-то я сомневаюсь, что у Всу в наличие лагеря из бытовок с печками/тепловыми пушками, стиральными машинами и комплектами сменной одежды. А остыть вспотевшему на улице верный способ заполучить респираторку со всеми вытекающими.
  12. 0
    9 декабря 2023
    Жалко бандер-тяжело им копать-в морозном грунте-хотя пусть тренируются-выжившим в дальнейшем пригодится
  13. -1
    10 декабря 2023
    На первую роль выходит работа тепловизоров и способов маскировки тот них, а также избежания потери тепла
  14. 0
    10 декабря 2023
    Да ладно, море выкопали при помощи кайла и какой то матери, а тут проблемы ямок накопать. Надо тренироваться.))

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»