A British expert explained the reasons for the West’s refusal to supply warships to Ukraine

27
A British expert explained the reasons for the West’s refusal to supply warships to Ukraine

In addition to fighters, Kyiv is begging its Western allies for the supply of warships. However, countries supporting Ukraine will most likely not dare to take such a step. Foreign policy expert and founder of the Henry Jackson Society think tank Alan Mendoza explained why the West refuses to send warships to the Ukrainian Armed Forces in an interview with the British tabloid Daily Express.

This is primarily due to difficulties in logistics. Before reaching the sea ports of Ukraine, ships must travel a long distance, part of which will pass in the international waters of the Black Sea. The expert, not without reason, believes that the Russian military will impede the movement of ships and can either destroy or capture them.



To get the ships to Ukraine, they would have to pass through the Black Sea, they would have to be in international waters, and what would stop the Russians from trying to intercept them along the way?

- Mendoza asked rhetorically.

At the same time, he believes that the West should continue to provide assistance to Ukraine in the supply of other types of equipment and military equipment, with the help of which the Ukrainian Armed Forces will be able to “destroy the Black Sea Fleet” of the Russian Navy. The expert noted that the Ukrainian military is already doing this with the help of naval strikes drones. In his opinion, after the Ukrainian Armed Forces achieve their goals and make the Black Sea safe from Russian threats, the West can send landing ships and boats to the Ukrainian Navy, “which will allow them to move to Crimea.”

Very optimistic in his reasoning and forecasts is retired US Army Lieutenant General Stephen Twitty, who told the Daily Express that the formation of the military fleet Ukraine should be dealt with immediately after its “victory over Russia.” Kyiv will also need its own modern and full-fledged naval forces within the framework of the prospect of joining NATO, Twitty believes.

So far, judging by the publications in the telegram channel of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, the brave Ukrainian sailors, at best, have to travel on river boats, and more often fight on foot.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    27 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. 0
      9 December 2023 16: 20
      But they have admirals...
      Admirals of Ukraine
      Mikhail Ezhel (2000)
      Igor Tenyukh (2008)
      Victor Maksimov (2010)
      Igor Kabanenko (2012)
      Yuri Ilyin (2013)
      Igor Alferev (2013)
      Igor Voronchenko (2018)
      1. +2
        9 December 2023 16: 38
        Yeah... I don’t know if Ukraine is a maritime power or not. But the power is “admiral”! For each tug, one admiral. (one rear admiral each) And if there is a tug and an inflatable boat, then there is already a vice admiral, at least.)
      2. +2
        9 December 2023 17: 26
        Are the numbers after the names the year of birth? wink
        1. -1
          9 December 2023 17: 59
          1. Hungary and Serbia may not pass through the Danube.
          2. The Turkish naval drone Baykar carries a 324 mm torpedo. One diesel-electric submarine is comparable in cost to a hundred drones plus four hundred torpedoes.
          It seems that the leadership of the Ukrainian Armed Forces is seriously dealing with this issue. After all, one torpedo is capable of sinking a small ship. And it is not a fact that the carrier can be eliminated even after striking. .
          1. 0
            10 December 2023 15: 44
            Quote: knn54
            Turkish naval drone...
            What is this!? Türkiye is building CORVETTES by order of the Ukrainian Reich. Two have already been launched and are being completed afloat. These are missile corvettes (!) And everyone remembers well what anti-ship missiles can do to a ship... Therefore, these watercraft need to be brought down until the crews are exhausted, then it will be much more difficult. I think that our intelligence needs to work seriously and organize their interception at distant borders by boats and Su-30s... But the ships, apparently, will “meet” in the ports of one of the NATO members from the Eurogroup. And they will get to their permanent base by the method of “flowing over” (short dashes) from PB to PB under the protection of air defense and BRAV.
            IMHO.
    2. +1
      9 December 2023 16: 24
      The French gave them 8 boats, we haven’t sunk even one of them yet! And I really want to see our hydrodrones in action!
      1. 0
        9 December 2023 16: 31
        I don’t know, but I read somewhere that the French boats were sunk by loitering ammunition strikes. I don’t know how true this is. There is no confirmation yet. But there is also alarming news.

        According to information from the French intelligence services, the Security Service of Ukraine (SBU) is launching attacks on the industrial infrastructure of Russia, using a new type of loitering munition "Morok". These munitions are secretly produced in secret facilities, including underground parking lots in the center of Kyiv.“Morok” differs in its aerodynamics from previous models “Beaver” and Uj-22 and was developed by engineers from the Angry Birds team of unmanned aerial vehicle operators. The new device has a more refined flight profile and low radar signature thanks to its delta wing and jet engines. This allows them to penetrate radar detection systems considered impenetrable in Russia. In addition, they are capable of carrying an explosive charge weighing up to 30 kg.

        To produce 101 such drones, the Sergei Pritul Charitable Foundation collected 177 million hryvnia (approximately 4,5 million euros). Sergei Prytula is raising funds to finance technical equipment of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, including the secret unit of the SBU Special Operations Center "White Wolf", under the command of Oleg Yemets. This unit is also responsible for the creation and use of unmanned Sea Baby boats for attacks on Russian warships in Sevastopol and attempted attacks on the Kerch Bridge.

        https://dzen.ru/a/ZXQOE1L35Em2Gm1j

        Ukrainian strikes are aimed at weakening Russia's industrial potential ahead of a major winter military campaign. Morok drones attacked the Smolensk Aviation Plant, which is engaged in the modernization of the M-55 reconnaissance aircraft, as well as the production of X-59 cruise missiles. This is aimed at eliminating industries that could pose a danger to Ukraine. Individual factories, such as a manufacturer of tank engines, were also attacked by Morok drones, under the control of the SBU Special Operations Center, writes tg channel "Militarist".This unusual unit specializes in high technology and conducts operations based on documented data on Russian production and facilities, as well as intelligence sharing with allied countries. The selection of targets is based on analysis of satellite imagery, intelligence sharing with Western allies and long-established intelligence networks in Russia.
        1. +2
          9 December 2023 16: 36
          and low radar signature due to the delta wing
          Well, the delta wing has nothing to do with visibility at all.
          1. 0
            9 December 2023 16: 38
            This means a flying wing glider like the S-70 Okhotnik or the American B-21.
            1. +2
              9 December 2023 16: 43
              This means a flying wing glider like the S-70 Okhotnik or the American B-21.
              Here and there - this is a specific design solution. Visibility here was not even close. A jet engine gives good performance characteristics to the device, but worsens visibility. Flying around the area at low altitude can actually worsen its detection.
          2. +1
            9 December 2023 16: 41
            You haven’t played the game about Angry Birds yet, the invisibility of their wings is clearly visible there
            1. 0
              9 December 2023 16: 44
              You haven’t played the game about Angry Birds yet, the invisibility of their wings is clearly visible there
              What is true is true. I don't play with toys, I'm too old for that.
            2. +1
              9 December 2023 16: 49
              Photo of Moroka at the link below.

              Ukrainian sources publish a photo of the new kamikaze drone “Morok”. The declared range is 800 km, the weight of the combat unit is up to 30 kg.Underestimating the danger of such drones played a nasty trick on the Ukrainian side and its Western “allies”, but as the fighting progressed, they took measures (however they continue) to minimize the damage from the “Geraniums”. The appearance of such drones on the Ukrainian side, like us have already seen, it became an unpleasant surprise for us, requiring an integrated approach in the paradigm of countering the possibility of attacks on key military-industrial complex facilities and energy infrastructure.

              The Pantsir air defense system and electronic warfare systems alone are not enough.

              https://m.vk.com/wall-123538639_3925552

              Second photo Morok.

              The SBU’s Facebook post is accompanied by two renderings. It follows from them that the new drone will have an internal combustion engine mounted in the tail section. It will have the shape of a projectile aircraft. Visually, it resembles a “duck” design, but the “Moroka” does not have a front horizontal tail. The UAV uses a tailless design, which is quite rare for subsonic aviation.

              https://prostomob.com/166341-sbu-pokazala-novyj-bespilotnik-morok-s-dalnostyu-800-km
    3. +3
      9 December 2023 16: 24
      Montreux Convention... They cannot fly under the English flag. And under Ukrainian it is a target. The only way for any small patrol ships is through the Rhine - Main - Canal - Danube
      1. +1
        9 December 2023 16: 31
        The Ukhrs dug up the Black Sea. The reservoir is not natural. It will silt up soon. The impudent people don’t believe in the work of the Ukhrov, that’s why they
        1. 0
          9 December 2023 17: 33
          Quote: antivirus
          The Ukhrs dug up the Black Sea.

          Yes! And they filled it with mines! Who wants to accidentally get bumped? Forward, brave Americans!
    4. HAM
      +1
      9 December 2023 16: 30
      "..... The West can send landing ships and boats to the Ukrainian Navy, "which will allow them to move to Crimea."
      Of the current recruits who are now being recruited in the region, there are also those “paratroopers” .... for sure - they can only “move” to Crimea ..... forever.
    5. 0
      9 December 2023 16: 35
      The West must continue to provide assistance to Ukraine in the supply of other types of equipment and military equipment, with the help of which the Ukrainian Armed Forces will be able to “destroy the Black Sea Fleet” of the Russian Navy. The expert noted that the Ukrainian military is already doing this with the help of naval attack drones. In his opinion, after the Ukrainian Armed Forces achieve their goals and make the Black Sea safe from Russian threats, the West can send landing ships and boats to the Ukrainian Navy, “which will allow them to move to Crimea.”

      Well, without the Black Sea Fleet, nothing will sink the Ukrainian troughs, planes, helicopters and missiles will stop flying. British experts are such experts
    6. +1
      9 December 2023 16: 47
      Before reaching the seaports of Ukraine, ships must travel a long distance, part of which will pass in the international waters of the Black Sea
      well, for the sake of truth, this is just a heresy, if desired, the entire route will pass through NATO terrorist waters, but here a question arises for Turkey, if warships are allowed through for the trousers, then the Turks will be obliged to let through Russian warships not assigned to the Black Sea Fleet
    7. 0
      9 December 2023 16: 50
      Ukrainians are already turning into kamikazes, ready to sacrifice for unknown reasons?
      They will be given ships, they will be destroyed.
      Russia is bringing them back into its fold, so to speak, where they came from, and they all want to go to Europe through one place
      In Russia there will be more work in all sorts of ways, uninhabited territories, and the pay on shifts is good, but in Europe, what kind of shifts are there? There will be full tension there, unlike in Russia.
      And then there will be no peace in Europe with Ukraine, everyone there understands that the lands are Russian
      And then the USA and Europe must constantly respond to threats to participate in different wars. This means that they will have to send people to slaughter constantly
      In 2013-2014, Ukraine really wanted to join the European Union, and it survived until the war; some simply didn’t want to go there.
      1. 0
        9 December 2023 16: 55
        Quote from Alexwar
        Ukrainians are already turning into kamikazes, ready to sacrifice for unknown reasons?

        Well, not quite like that, the kamikaze himself makes the sacrifice, but these ones look more like a sacrificial ram
      2. 0
        9 December 2023 17: 36
        and they all want to go to Europe through one place
        In Russia there will be more work in all sorts of ways, uninhabited territories, and the pay on shifts is good, but in Europe, what kind of shifts are there? There will be full tension there, unlike in Russia.

        So they settled down in “Europe”, mainly receiving benefits, and in this form they have not yet gotten tired of it. But you have to work in Russia!
    8. 0
      9 December 2023 17: 34
      And why are the Ukrainians begging for aircraft carriers?
    9. -1
      9 December 2023 17: 38
      Well, at first it was the same story with airplanes, nothing, they drew it.
      If we hold out, they will give everything to the Nazis.
    10. 0
      9 December 2023 19: 01
      The West must continue to provide assistance to Ukraine in the supply of other types of equipment and military equipment, with the help of which the Ukrainian Armed Forces will be able to “destroy the Black Sea Fleet” of the Russian Navy.

      It would not be a sin for Hamas to throw in 10-15 anti-ship missiles - let them tickle the striped fleet
    11. 0
      9 December 2023 19: 58
      There was an interesting topic about how an aunt who was a nuclear weapons specialist filmed porn in storage areas. I won’t insert it, you can look at the usual with Polish plumbers in England.
    12. 0
      10 December 2023 09: 26
      At best, they will fit about two dozen inflatable boats.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Британский эксперт объяснил причины отказа Запада от поставки военных кораблей Украине

27
Британский эксперт объяснил причины отказа Запада от поставки военных кораблей Украине

Помимо истребителей Киев выпрашивает у западных союзников и поставку боевых кораблей. Однако на такой шаг поддерживающие Украину страны, скорее всего, пойти не решатся. Почему Запад отказывается от отправки для ВМС ВСУ военных кораблей в интервью британскому таблоиду Daily Express рассказал эксперт по внешней политике, основатель аналитического центра Общества Генри Джексона Алан Мендоса.

В первую очередь это связано с трудностями в логистики. Прежде чем добраться до морских портов Украины, корабли должны проделать длинный путь, часть из которого пройдет в международных водах Черного моря. Эксперт не без основания полагает, что российские военные воспрепятствуют движению судов и могут либо уничтожить, либо захватить их.



Чтобы доставить корабли в Украину, им придется пройти через Черное море, они должны находиться в международных водах, и что остановит русских от попыток перехватить их по пути?

— задал риторический вопрос Мендоса.

При этом он считает, что Запад должен продолжить оказывать помощь Украине в поставках других видов оборудования и боевой техники, с помощью которых ВСУ смогут «уничтожить Черноморский флот» ВМФ РФ. Эксперт отметил, что украинские военные уже делают это с помощью морских ударных беспилотников. По его мнению, после того как ВСУ добьются поставленных целей и сделают акваторию Черного моря безопасной от российских угроз, Запад может направить украинским ВМС десантные корабли и катера, «которые позволят им перебраться в Крым».

Весьма оптимистичен в своих рассуждениях и прогнозах генерал-лейтенант армии США в отставке Стивен Твитти, который заявил Daily Express, что формированием военного флота на Украине следует заняться сразу после ее «победы над Россией». Собственные современные и полноценные Военно-морские силы нужны будут Киеву и в рамках перспективы вступления в НАТО, считает Твитти.

Пока что, судя по публикациям в телеграм-канале ВМС ВСУ, бравым украинским морякам приходится в лучшем случае перемещаться на речных катерах, а чаще воевать в пешем строю.
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 0
    9 декабря 2023 16:20
    Зато адмиралов у них...
    Адмиралы Украины
    Михаил Ежель (2000)
    Игорь Тенюх (2008)
    Виктор Максимов (2010)
    Игорь Кабаненко (2012)
    Юрий Ильин (2013)
    Игорь Алферьев (2013)
    Игорь Воронченко (2018)
    1. +2
      9 декабря 2023 16:38
      Да уж… Не знаю морская держава Украина или уже, нет. Но держава- « адмиральская»! На каждый буксир, по одному адмиралу. ( по одному контр- адмиралу) А если буксир и надувная лодка то тут уже- вице- адмирал, какминимум.)
    2. +2
      9 декабря 2023 17:26
      А цифирки после фамилий - это год рождения? wink
      1. -1
        9 декабря 2023 17:59
        1.Через Дунай могут не пропустить Венгрия и Сербия.
        2.Турецкий морской дрон Baykar является носителем 324 мм торпеды.Одна ДЭПЛ по стоимости соизмерима со сотней беспилотников плюс четыреста торпед.
        Похоже,что руководство ВСУ серьезно занимается данным вопросом.Ведь одна торпеда способна потопить небольшой корабль.И не факт,что носитель может быть ликвидирован даже после нанесения удара. .
        1. 0
          10 декабря 2023 15:44
          Цитата: knn54
          Турецкий морской дрон...
          Да это что!? Турция по заказу укрорейха строит КОРВЕТЫ. Два уже спущены на воду, достраиваются на плаву. Это -- ракетные корветы (!) А что могут с кораблем сотворить ПКР все хорошо помнят... Поэтому эти плавсредства нужно валить пока экипажи не отработаны, потом будет намного сложнее. Думаю, что нужно серьезно поработать нашей разведке и организовать их перехват на дальних рубежах лодками и Су-30... Но, кораблики, видимо, будут "столоваться" в портах у кого-нить из членов НАТО из еврогруппы. А до постоянного места базирования они будут добираться методом "перетекания" (короткими перебежками) из ПБ в ПБ под охрану ПВО и БРАВ.
          ИМХО.
  2. +1
    9 декабря 2023 16:24
    8 катеров им французы отдали ,мы из них не одного ещё не потопили!И,уж очень хочется увидеть наши гидродроны в действии!
    1. 0
      9 декабря 2023 16:31
      Не знаю,но где то читал что французские катера потопили при помощью ударов барражирующими боеприпасами.Не знаю насколько это правда.Подтверждений пока нет.Но есть и настораживающие новости.

      Согласно информации от французских спецслужб, Служба безопасности Украины (СБУ) предпринимает атаки на промышленную инфраструктуру России, применяя новый тип барражирующего боеприпаса "Морок". Эти боеприпасы тайно производятся на секретных объектах, включая подземные автостоянки в центре Киева."Морок" отличается своей аэродинамикой от предыдущих моделей "Бобра" и Uj-22 и разработан инженерами коллектива операторов беспилотных летательных аппаратов Angry Birds. У нового устройства более уточненный профиль полета и низкая радиолокационная заметность благодаря треугольному крылу и реактивным двигателям. Это позволяет им проникать сквозь системы обнаружения РЛС, считающиеся непробиваемыми в России. Кроме того, они способны переносить заряд взрывчатки весом до 30 кг.

      Для производства 101 такого беспилотника Благотворительный фонд "Сергея Притула" собрал 177 млн гривен (приблизительно 4,5 млн евро). Сергей Притула ведет сбор средств для финансирования технического оборудования Вооруженных сил Украины, включая секретное подразделение Центра специальных операций СБУ "Белый волк", под командованием Олега Емец. Это подразделение также ответственно за создание и использование беспилотных катеров Sea Baby для атак на российские военные корабли в Севастополе и попыток атаки на Керченский мост.

      https://dzen.ru/a/ZXQOE1L35Em2Gm1j

      Украинские удары направлены на ослабление промышленного потенциала России в преддверии большой зимней военной кампании. Беспилотники "Морок" атаковали Смоленский авиационный завод, занимающийся модернизацией разведывательного самолета М-55, а также производством крылатых ракет Х-59. Это направлено на ликвидацию производств, которые могли бы представлять опасность для Украины. Отдельные заводы, такие как производитель танковых двигателей, также подверглись атаке беспилотников "Морок", под управлением Центра специальных операций СБУ, пишет тг-канал "Милитарист".Это необычное подразделение специализируется на высоких технологиях и проводит операции на основе документированных данных о производстве и объектах России, а также обмене разведданными со странами-союзниками. Выбор целей основан на анализе спутниковых снимков, обмене разведданными с западными союзниками и давно существующих агентурных сетях в России.
      1. +2
        9 декабря 2023 16:36
        и низкая радиолокационная заметность благодаря треугольному крылу
        Ну, к заметности треугольное крыло вообще никаким боком непричастно.
        1. 0
          9 декабря 2023 16:38
          Имеется ввиду планер летающее крыло как у С-70 Охотник или у американского В-21.
          1. +2
            9 декабря 2023 16:43
            Имеется ввиду планер летающее крыло как у С-70 Охотник или у американского В-21.
            Там и там - это конкретное конструктивное решение. Заметность здесь и рядом не стояла. А реактивный двигатель даёт хорошие ЛТХ аппарату, но заметность ухудшает. Вот полёт с огибанием местности на малой высоте действительно может ухудшить его обнаружение.
        2. +1
          9 декабря 2023 16:41
          Это вы в игру про Angry Birds ещё не играли, там чётко незаметность их крыльев видна
          1. 0
            9 декабря 2023 16:44
            Это вы в игру про Angry Birds ещё не играли, там чётко незаметность их крыльев видна
            Что верно, то верно. В игрушки не играю, стар я для этого.
          2. +1
            9 декабря 2023 16:49
            Фото Морока по ссылке ниже.

            Украинские источники публикуют фотографию нового дрона-камикадзе «Морок». Заявленная дальность в 800 км, вес боевой час части до 30 кг.Недооценка опасности подобных дронов сыграла злую штуку с украинской стороной и её западными «союзниками», но по ходу боевых действий, ими были предприняты меры (впрочем они и продолжаются) по минимизации ущерба от «Гераней».Появление подобных дронов у украинской стороны, как мы уже видели, стало неприятными сюрпризом для нас, требующим комплексного подхода в парадигме противодействия возможностям ударов по ключевым объектам ВПК и энергетической инфраструктуры.

            Одними ЗРПК «Панцирь» и РЭБ тут не обойтись.

            https://m.vk.com/wall-123538639_3925552

            Вторая фотка Морок.

            Публикация СБУ в Facebook сопровождается двумя рендерами. Из них следует, что новый беспилотник получит ДВС, смонтированный в хвостовой части. Он будет иметь форму самолета-снаряда. Визуально она напоминает схему «утка», однако у «Морока» отсутствует переднее горизонтальное оперение. В БПЛА нашла применение довольно редкая для дозвуковой авиации бесхвостная схема.

            https://prostomob.com/166341-sbu-pokazala-novyj-bespilotnik-morok-s-dalnostyu-800-km
  3. +3
    9 декабря 2023 16:24
    Конвенция Монтре... Под английским флагом они идти не могут. А под украинским это мишень. Единственный путь для каких-нибудь мелких патрульных кораблей - через Рейн - Майн - канал - Дунай
    1. +1
      9 декабря 2023 16:31
      Ухры выкопали черн море. Водоем не естественный. Заилится скоро. Не верят наглы в дело рук ухров, потому и отеаз
      1. 0
        9 декабря 2023 17:33
        Цитата: антивирус
        Ухры выкопали черн море.

        Да!И заполнили его минами! Кто хочет случайно налететь? Вперед, храбрые амеры!
  4. HAM
    +1
    9 декабря 2023 16:30
    "..... Запад может направить украинским ВМС десантные корабли и катера, «которые позволят им перебраться в Крым,,,".
    Из нынешних рекрутов,которые сейчас набираются на краине -ещё те "десантники"....уж точно -они могут только "перебраться" в Крым.....навсегда.
  5. 0
    9 декабря 2023 16:35
    Запад должен продолжить оказывать помощь Украине в поставках других видов оборудования и боевой техники, с помощью которых ВСУ смогут «уничтожить Черноморский флот» ВМФ РФ. Эксперт отметил, что украинские военные уже делают это с помощью морских ударных беспилотников. По его мнению, после того как ВСУ добьются поставленных целей и сделают акваторию Черного моря безопасной от российских угроз, Запад может направить украинским ВМС десантные корабли и катера, «которые позволят им перебраться в Крым».

    Ну типа без ЧФ уже ничто украинские корыта не потопит, самолеты, вертолеты и ракеты летать перестанут. Британские эксперты такие эксперты
  6. +1
    9 декабря 2023 16:47
    Прежде чем добраться до морских портов Украины, корабли должны проделать длинный путь, часть из которого пройдет в международных водах Черного моря
    ну правды ради это как раз ересь, при желании весь путь пройдет в терводах НАТО, но тут возникает вопрос к турции, если пропускаются боевые корабли для шароварии, то турки будут обязаны пропусть Российские боевые корабли не приписанные к ЧФ
  7. 0
    9 декабря 2023 16:50
    Украинцы уже превращаются в камикадзе, готовы жертвовать непонятно ради чего?
    Дадут им корабли, они будут уничтожены.
    Россия их обратно возращает в свое лоно так сказать откуда они вышли, а они хотят все через одно место в европу выйти
    В россия всяко разно работы больше будет, необжитые территории, да и на вахте неплохо платят, а в европе что вахта есть? Там будут напрягать по полному в отличие от России.
    Да и потом не будет в Европе спокойно с Украиной там все понимают, земли то русские
    Да и потом США и Европа должны постоянно реагировать на угрозы участвовать в разные войнах Значит это то что им прийдется отправлять людей на убой постоянно
    В 2013-2014 Украина очень хотела попасть в Евросоюз, что дожилась до войны, часть туда просто не хотело.
    1. 0
      9 декабря 2023 16:55
      Цитата: AlexWar
      Украинцы уже превращаются в камикадзе, готовы жертвовать непонятно ради чего?

      ну не совсем так, камикадзе сам идет на жертву, а эти больше жертвенного барана напоминают
    2. 0
      9 декабря 2023 17:36
      а они хотят все через одно место в европу выйти
      В россия всяко разно работы больше будет, необжитые территории, да и на вахте неплохо платят, а в европе что вахта есть? Там будут напрягать по полному в отличие от России.

      Так они в "европах" пристроились, в основном пособия получать, и в таком виде она им еще не надоела. А в России работать надо!
  8. 0
    9 декабря 2023 17:34
    И чего украинцы клянчат-авианосцы?
  9. -1
    9 декабря 2023 17:38
    Ну с самолётами поначалу таже история была, ничего, нарисовали.
    Будем тянуть, они всё нацистам дадут.
  10. 0
    9 декабря 2023 19:01
    Запад должен продолжить оказывать помощь Украине в поставках других видов оборудования и боевой техники, с помощью которых ВСУ смогут «уничтожить Черноморский флот» ВМФ РФ.

    Не грех бы ХАМАС подкинуть 10-15 ПКР - пусть пощекочут флот полосатых
  11. 0
    9 декабря 2023 19:58
    Там была интересная тема как тетка специалист по ядерному вооружению снимала порнуху в местах хранения. Вставлять не буду, обыкновенное можете посмотреть с польскими водопроводчиками в Англии.
  12. 0
    10 декабря 2023 09:26
    В лучшем случае подгонят десятка два надувных лодок.