British media: Kyiv may not count on receiving frozen Russian assets

30
British media: Kyiv may not count on receiving frozen Russian assets

No matter how hard pro-Ukrainian Western politicians and officials try, Kyiv cannot count on receiving frozen Russian assets. At least, this will not happen in the near future.

This opinion was expressed by journalists from the British television channel Sky News.



This issue has surfaced due to the fact that next week the European Union will discuss a proposal to use a tax on profits from Russian assets located in the West, which were frozen after the start of the special operation. The British media claims that this idea will not receive support and will be rejected.

At the moment, the amount of 21,5 billion euros is frozen. Another 300 billion belonging to the Russian Central Bank was seized in the EU and the GXNUMX countries.

It is expected that the initiative, which involves the transfer of income tax funds from allocated assets to Ukraine, will be presented by the European Commission on December 12. And then during the EU summit in Brussels, which will take place from December 14 to 15, the leaders of the EU member states will vote on this issue.

But the fact is that the decision will only come into force when all 27 EU states approve it. But there is a high probability that France, Belgium and Germany will refuse to support this measure. And if this happens, Kyiv will not receive a single cent of Russian funds.

Russia began a special operation in Ukraine in February last year. From this moment on, Western countries have significantly increased sanctions pressure on our state.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    30 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +4
      9 December 2023 19: 36
      Yesterday I posted information for smart people on the site. In Egypt there was a grain tender for 180 tons, 000 tons of Nubilon Ukraine, 60 tons of a company (community) of three legal entities in England, two with Russian-speaking surnames, one has a birthplace of Kharkov .The third party is encrypted - most likely an Englishman, some kind of lord. This is how we live. We have a fifth column in England in full force, for a small fraction, +000 - 120 $ to the price of our grain from the Russian port.goodDelivery, by the way, without insurance, most likely it will be Russian river-sea bulk carriers.
      1. +7
        9 December 2023 19: 57
        “Yesterday I posted information for smart people on the site.”

        Cool, buddy.laughing Well, I don’t know, they usually say it started for health, and ended for peace. good
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. -8
              9 December 2023 20: 31
              But in fact, what can you say, the Russian budget received 3 per ton through duties, and the seller does not disclose - we have a grain trading company, 800% owned by the Russian government. My pension if I quit my job is 100. Blogging to the State Yesterday I received 31 salary, but there are some nuances - processing.
              1. The comment was deleted.
                1. The comment was deleted.
      2. +3
        9 December 2023 19: 58
        The journalists went completely wild. Ukrainians are being slaughtered alive laughing
      3. +1
        9 December 2023 21: 19
        "This is our cow and we milk it."
    2. +1
      9 December 2023 19: 37
      There is an interesting film, albeit in English - "The Web: The Second British Empire"

      how Great Britain transformed itself from a colonial power into a global financial power. After the collapse of the empire, the financial interests of the City of London created a network of offshore secret jurisdictions that captured wealth from around the world and hid it in a network of offshore islands
    3. +4
      9 December 2023 19: 48
      They've been empty talkers for two years now, they've been trying to figure things out, and they still can't decide "to be or not to be"?
      1. +3
        9 December 2023 20: 01
        They usually have “to be” right away; classics don’t rule here.
    4. 0
      9 December 2023 19: 50
      They once said that he could not count on lethal weapons, yeah.
    5. -2
      9 December 2023 19: 58
      I witnessed how Belarusian navigators became millionaires by concluding a contract with Scottish fishermen as observers in transferring the catch to Russian ships. Why are Belarusians a mystery?!! The papers must be kept correctly. Our “Tikhon” cheated such a Belarusian out of $150, the punishment was that he did not go to England for the next appointment.
      1. +5
        9 December 2023 21: 30
        Well, everyone here has had it, Belarus should get ready. This guy knows everything and spews everything out like a fountain. Sadness. crying
        1. +2
          9 December 2023 22: 22
          The pension is in small bills, so he wants to switch to large bills.
      2. 0
        10 December 2023 18: 07
        I come across your next comment and already recognize your signature incoherent delivery of thoughts ;)
    6. +1
      9 December 2023 20: 00
      "At least, this won't happen in the near future."
      And in what future will it happen?
      I would like to understand.
      1. +2
        9 December 2023 20: 12
        . And in what future will it happen?

        In alternative request
        It’s one thing here when everyone chips in to help Ukraine. And another thing is when only someone in particular. Everyone understands that only certain countries will suffer from the decision to transfer our money. Why do they need this? They (our money) don’t bother them request
        And the amounts are not small. It’s not like a group of people will chip in lard. So it won’t take long for the “giver” to go bankrupt
    7. +4
      9 December 2023 20: 03
      Who knows... what thought will creep into their sick brain tomorrow?
      1. +6
        9 December 2023 20: 13
        And be careful here, a sick brain is subject to healing, just like their actions,
        That's what these brainiacs think. smile Hello from the guys to Masenka. hi
        1. +5
          9 December 2023 20: 21
          Guys, they are such guys... love Hello to you, Vitalechka. love
          1. +7
            9 December 2023 20: 31
            Thank you, everyone is alive and well, to all of us. hi love
            1. +6
              9 December 2023 21: 34
              Vitalya!! Where have you been??? hi [quote=Rusland]Thank you, everyone is alive and well, to all of us. hi : hi
    8. +4
      9 December 2023 20: 07
      War is war and business is business.
      At the end of 2022, exports from Russia to Ukraine amount to $5,5 billion
      By July 2023, the Russian company Avia FED Service received 650 million rubles worth of spare parts for aircraft from Kharkov per year..... Motor Sich also supplies to Russia. Pumping through pipes is a separate story....

      But this at least explains quite logically why Ukrainian bridges and railways are so invulnerable...

      So there is no need for us to describe how bad and cynical bankers are in the West. It was not they who sent this $300 billion to the West very conveniently
      1. +3
        9 December 2023 20: 11
        Did not send? Sure?
        1. +5
          9 December 2023 20: 54
          hi Many letters. I don't believe in verbosity. drinks Revealing secret affairs is not our destiny, especially on Saturday.
    9. +2
      9 December 2023 20: 12
      the proposal will be discussed in the European Union on the use of income tax

      What is the problem? Russian assets brought profit, the tax on which went to the budget. This is where the budget will be cut. Now, if I transfer funds to Ukraine strictly in the amount of income tax on Russian assets, then who will howl?
    10. +1
      9 December 2023 22: 02
      Kiev is the mother of Russian cities. Hutsuls do not forget tse.
    11. 0
      9 December 2023 22: 12
      British media: Kyiv may not count on receiving frozen Russian assets

      Media media - but schizophrenic British politicians (most likely) will ultimately decide completely differently.
    12. -2
      9 December 2023 22: 32
      Who will somehow (crossed out by censorship) give real money? They use this money (theoretically ours, practically the capitalists) to perfectly buy oil, gas and uranium from one pipe-layer who has been deceived five times.
      1. -1
        10 December 2023 00: 16
        Quote: Two diplomas
        they perfectly buy oil, gas and uranium from one pipelayer who was deceived five times

        And Scholz cried yesterday that “the price of gas is because of Putin very very grew"
    13. 0
      10 December 2023 12: 42
      So, in the Russian Federation, only the head of the main bank hopes for the return of stolen funds and the interest accrued on them in the Russian Federation, otherwise the prosecutor’s office should open a criminal case for causing damage to the state on an especially large scale, and while in the EU there is a showdown over the legality of the theft, division and The boss of the main bank is in no danger of using the stolen property. It will continue to target inflation with the same “success”, defend the market-speculative exchange rate of the banknote, the free export of capital, the sale of remaining state property, the state’s refusal to take measures to protect the internal market and, in general, from any state intervention in the affairs of capitalists, and then “democracy” will come ” – unregulated freedom to rob the state and its population
    14. 0
      10 December 2023 17: 57
      Yes, for such money it was worth killing seven

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

СМИ Британии: на получение замороженных российских активов Киев может не рассчитывать

30
СМИ Британии: на получение замороженных российских активов Киев может не рассчитывать

Как бы ни старались проукраински настроенные западные политики и чиновники, на получение замороженных российских активов Киев может не рассчитывать. По крайней мере, а ближайшем будущем этого не произойдет.

Такое мнение было высказано журналистами британского телеканала Sky News.



Данный вопрос всплыл в связи с тем, что на следующей неделе в Европейском союзе пройдет обсуждение предложения по использованию налога на прибыль от размещенных на Западе российских активов, которые после начала спецоперации были заморожены. СМИ Британии утверждает, что данная идея не получит поддержки и будет отклонена.

На данный момент заморожена сумма в размере 21,5 миллиарда евро. Еще 300 миллиардов, принадлежащих российскому Центробанку, арестовали в ЕС и странах «Большой семерки».

Предполагается, что инициатива, подразумевающая передачу средств налога на прибыль с размещенных активов Украине, будет представлена Еврокомиссией 12 декабря. А затем во время саммита ЕС в Брюсселе, который пройдет с 14 по 15 декабря, по данному вопросу будут голосовать лидеры государств, входящих в Евросоюз.

Но дело в том, что решение вступит в силу только тогда, когда все 27 государств ЕС его одобрят. Но велика вероятность, что данную меру откажутся поддержать Франция, Бельгия и Германия. И если это произойдет, Киеву ни цента из российских средств не достанется.

Россия начала спецоперацию на Украине в феврале прошлого года. С этого момента западные страны значительно усилили санкционное давление на наше государство.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    30 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +4
      9 декабря 2023
      Я вчера вкидывал информацию для умных на сайте.В Египте прошёл тендер зерна на 180 000 тонн,60 000 тонн "Нубилон" Украина ,120 000 тонн фирма( сообщество) из трёх юрлиц Англия,два с рускоязвчными фамилиями, у одного место рождения г Харьков.Третье лицо зашифровано- скорее всего англичанин,какой нибудь лорд.Так и живём.У нас пятая колонна в Англии во всю действует ,за толику малую,+10 - 20 $ к цене нашего зерна из российского порта.goodПоставка кстати без страховки,скорее всего это будут русские балкеры река - море.
      1. +7
        9 декабря 2023
        "Я вчера вкидывал информацию для умных на сайте."

        Прикольно, дружище.laughing Ну не знаю, обычно говорят начал за здравие, а кончил за упокой. good
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. -8
              9 декабря 2023
              А по факту что можете сказать,Российский бюджет получил 3 800 за тонну через пошлины,и продавец не раскрывается - есть у нас компания по торговле зерном ,100 % в собственности правительстве России.У меня пенсия если брошу работу 31 600.Блоглдоря ГосударствуВчера получил 95 зарплату ,но есть некоторые нюансы - переработка.
              1. Комментарий был удален.
                1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. +3
        9 декабря 2023
        Совсем озверели журналюги. По живому украинцев режут laughing
      3. +1
        9 декабря 2023
        "Это наша корова и мы ее доим".
    2. +1
      9 декабря 2023
      Есть занятный фильмец правда на английском - "Паутина: Вторая британская империя"

      как Великобритания превратилась из колониальной державы в глобальную финансовую державу. После распада империи финансовые интересы лондонского Сити создали сеть оффшорных секретных юрисдикций, которые захватили богатство со всего мира и спрятали его в сети оффшорных островов
    3. +4
      9 декабря 2023
      Пустозвоны, уже два года, всё к носу прикидывают, так и не решат "быть или не быть" ?
      1. +3
        9 декабря 2023
        У них обычно "быть" и сразу, классика здесь не рулит.
    4. 0
      9 декабря 2023
      Когда-то рассказывали, что он может не рассчитывать на летальное оружие, ага.
    5. -2
      9 декабря 2023
      Был свидетелем,как белорусские штурмана становились миллионерами,заключая контракт с скотландскими рыбаками в качестве наблюдателей в передаче улова на российские борта.Почему белорусы ,это загадка ?!! Бумаги надо правильно вести.Наш "тихон" на 150 000 $ кинул такого белоруса,наказание - на следующую приёмку не пошёл в Англию.
      1. +5
        9 декабря 2023
        Ну всем здесь досталось, Белоруссии приготовиться. Дядька этот всё знает и извергает всё как фонтан. Печалька. crying
        1. +2
          9 декабря 2023
          Пенсия мелкими, вот и хочет на крупные купюры перейти.
      2. 0
        10 декабря 2023
        попадаю на очередной ваш коммент, уже узнаю ваш фирменную бессвязную подачу мыслей ;)
    6. +1
      9 декабря 2023
      "По крайней мере, а ближайшем будущем этого не произойдет."
      А, в каком будущем произойдёт?
      Хотелось бы понять.
      1. +2
        9 декабря 2023
        . А, в каком будущем произойдёт?

        В альтернативном request
        Тут ведь одно дело, когда на помощь Украине скидываются все. А другое - когда только кто-то конкретно. Всем же понятно, что от решения передачи наших денег пострадают только определённые страны. А им это зачем? Они им (наши деньги) не мешают request
        А суммы то не маленькие. Это не по лярду компашкой скинутся. Так и "дарителю" обанкротится не долго
    7. +4
      9 декабря 2023
      Кто знает... какая мысля в их больной мозг завтра вползет?
      1. +6
        9 декабря 2023
        А здесь аккуратнее, больной мозг подвержен исцелению, как и их действия,
        так считают эти мозгачи. smile Масеньке от ребят привет. hi
        1. +5
          9 декабря 2023
          Ребяты, они такие ребяты... love Тебе, приветик Виталечка. love
          1. +7
            9 декабря 2023
            Спасибки, все живы здоровы, всем нашим. hi love
            1. +6
              9 декабря 2023
              Виталя!! Где ж тебя носило??? hi [quote=Rusland]Спасибки, все живы здоровы, всем нашим. hi : hi
    8. +4
      9 декабря 2023
      Война войной, а бизнес бизнесом.
      По итогом 2022 экспорт из России на Украину-$5,5 млрд
      Российская компания "Авиа ФЭД сервис" к июлю 2023 за год получила из Харькова на 650 млн руб запчастей для самолётов..... "Мотор Сич" тоже ведёт поставки в Россию. Прокачка через трубы - - отдельная песня....

      Но это по крайней мере объясняет вполне логично почему украинские мосты и жел- дор пути такие неуязвимые....

      Так что не надо нам расписывать, какие на Западе нехорошие и циничные банкиры. Не они эти $300 млрд на Запад очень кстати отправили
      1. +3
        9 декабря 2023
        Не отправили? Уверены?
        1. +5
          9 декабря 2023
          hi Много букв. Не верю в многословие. drinks Вскрывать тайные дела не наш удел, тем более в субботу.
    9. +2
      9 декабря 2023
      в Европейском союзе пройдет обсуждение предложения по использованию налога на прибыль

      В чём проблема? Российские активы принесли прибыль, налог с которой поступил в бюджет. Вот бюджет и будут пилить. Вот если Украине буду перечислять средства строго в размере налога на прибыль с российских активов, то кто взвоет?
    10. +1
      9 декабря 2023
      Киев- мать городов русских. Гуцулы не забувайтэ цэ.
    11. 0
      9 декабря 2023
      СМИ Британии: на получение замороженных российских активов Киев может не рассчитывать

      Сми смями - а вот шизофреничные британские политиканы (скорее всего) в итоге решат совсем по-другому.
    12. -2
      9 декабря 2023
      Кто ж каким-то (зачеркнуто цензурой) живые деньги даст. Они на эти деньги (теоретически наши, практически капиталистов) прекрасно покупают нефть, газ и уран у одного пятикратно обманутого трубоукладчика.
      1. -1
        10 декабря 2023
        Цитата: Два диплома
        прекрасно покупают нефть, газ и уран у одного пятикратно обманутого трубоукладчика

        И Шольц вчера плакал мол " изза Путина цена на газ сильно - сильно выросла"
    13. 0
      10 декабря 2023
      Так ведь и в РФ на возврат украденных средств и набежавших на них процентов в РФ надеется токмо начальница главной банки, иначе прокуратура должна возбудить уголовное дело за нанесение государству ущерба в особо крупных размерах, а покуда в ЕС идут разборки по поводу правомерности кражи, дележа и использования украденного, начальнице главной банки ничего не грозит. Будет и дальше с тем же “успехом” таргетировать инфляцию, отстаивать рыночно-спекулятивный курс дензнака, свободный вывоз капитала, распродажу оставшейся госсобственности, отказ государства от мер защиты внутреннего рынка и вообще от какого-либо вмешательства государства в дела капиталистов и тогда наступит “демократия” – ничем не регулируемая свобода ограбления государства и его населения
    14. 0
      10 декабря 2023
      Да за такие бабки семерку и пришибить стоило

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»