A German journalist told his readers about the taking under control of the Russian Armed Forces of the villages of Urozhainoye and Staromayorskoye on the Vremyevsky salient

17
A German journalist told his readers about the taking under control of the Russian Armed Forces of the villages of Urozhainoye and Staromayorskoye on the Vremyevsky salient

Russian troops are counterattacking at the junction of the DPR and the Zaporozhye region, essentially nullifying even those modest gains that the enemy achieved during the so-called summer counteroffensive.

During the offensive operations, the Russian Armed Forces knocked out the enemy from two villages on the Vremevsky ledge. We are talking about the settlements of Urozhainoye and Staromayorskoye, which legally belong to the Volnovakha region of the DPR.



Let us remind you that during the offensive from Vremevka, the Ukrainian Armed Forces captured Makarovka, as well as the above-mentioned villages located near the road to Mariupol. According to the enemy’s plan, he was supposed to make a “lightning-fast tank breakthrough,” breaking through the Russian defenses and eventually reaching the Sea of ​​Azov. However, by October, the offensive on this section of the front had foundered, and now Russian troops launched their own counteroffensive, liberating those villages that were captured by the Ukrainian Armed Forces in the summer.

The fact that Russian troops have again taken control of Staromayorskoye and Urozhaynoe is also written in the Western press, citing the Ukrainian military. In particular, this kind of material is published by the German journalist J. Repke, who is difficult to convict of sympathizing with Russia.



To date, Russian troops are advancing along the Mokrye Yaly River in the direction of Vremyevka and Velikaya (Bolshaya) Novoselka. If the Russian Armed Forces reach this line again, the prospect of subsequent access to the rear of the enemy group in the Kurakhovo area will open up.
  • Ministry of Defense of Russia
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +19
    9 December 2023 20: 42
    Good luck to our boys! Nothing more to add.
    hi
    1. +4
      9 December 2023 21: 41
      Quote: Kote Pan Kokhanka
      Good luck to our boys! Nothing more to add.
      hi

      Fewer enemy arrivals! Health and good luck!
  2. +1
    9 December 2023 20: 51
    Rozhin reports that “Reports about the advance of our troops to Staromayorskoye on the Vremyevsky ledge do not correspond to reality. The front line in the area of ​​Staromayorskoye and Urozhainy has so far undergone significant changes.”
    1. +1
      9 December 2023 22: 25
      What Rozhin writes can usually be put on the non-science fiction shelf, next to fisherman and sweets.
  3. +9
    9 December 2023 20: 51
    Pyatikhatki and Rabotino, and in general, nothing of the gains of the counteroffensive will remain... The fiasco, of course, is notable...

    But it’s too early to rejoice. Even the loss of Avdiivka and even Kupyansk is far from a defeat for the Ukrainian woman.

    I will still stick to my opinion and repeat it for the thousandth time. The first truly powerful defeat will be the liberation of the entire left bank of Ukraine. For this purpose, there should be no bridges across the Dnieper. Only then can we be cautiously optimistic
    1. +1
      9 December 2023 22: 27
      This is exactly what ours are doing, and these transitions in the style of “a forester came and dispersed everyone”, in principle, the military needs a stop signal like a hare, the task before the troops is to grind up combat-ready units so that, in principle, there is no resistance.
    2. 0
      10 December 2023 09: 30
      For this purpose, there should be no bridges across the Dnieper. Only then can we be cautiously optimistic

      I would even say extremely cautiously. In the event of the occupation of the left bank and, accordingly, the destruction of bridges, the hosts can leave “conditionally combat” units on the defense line along the Dnieper, and send everyone else to storm the border of the Bryansk and Kursk regions. Moreover, the work of DRGs and artillery on the borders, on both sides, is constantly being carried out. Accordingly, to a certain depth, the Ukrainians more or less represent the configuration of our defense. Naturally, they won’t be able to achieve any large-scale breakthroughs, but it is quite possible to turn 50 percent of the territory of two regions into a lunar landscape
      P.S. The editors of the site are infuriated by the words ho.hol in Ukrainian
  4. +2
    9 December 2023 20: 57
    Did the zombies listen... did you hear?....
    1. +2
      9 December 2023 21: 17
      A counter-offensive lasting almost a year... don’t eat my slippers...
      1. -5
        9 December 2023 21: 29
        And a SVO lasting almost two years doesn’t make your slippers laugh?
        In fact, there is nothing funny - a difficult, protracted war with huge mutual losses.
        1. +1
          9 December 2023 21: 35
          That’s what I’m saying... you really need to watch... don’t show off before....
  5. +3
    9 December 2023 21: 39
    Will there be news that he later wrote that he was mistaken and that the villages were not taken?
  6. +2
    9 December 2023 22: 16
    The Ukrainians are retreating on all fronts, and it is great news that Russian troops are quickly strengthening their position in Rabotino, pushing back the Ukrainian army.
  7. +1
    9 December 2023 23: 01
    It is not yet clear where this statement comes from. From comments from Lostarmour:
    The Vostok battalion is in that area, and according to their reports there are no changes there. Artillery firefights on both sides and that’s it. More precisely, not completely unchanged, but not so serious.
    And then there is a quote from Khodaeovsky, who does not report any victories.
    1. 0
      10 December 2023 02: 04
      In the cart they write that the German deleted the news... Idk, I didn’t see either the news or the deletion of the news...
  8. 0
    9 December 2023 23: 45
    It's obvious to me that this is all fake. I don’t know why VO itself undermines its credibility. You need to check your information more carefully and not chase sensations.
  9. 0
    10 December 2023 07: 25
    Keep it up guys! Forward! Only forward! OUR CASE IS RIGHT! THE ENEMY WILL BE DEFEATED! VICTORY WILL BE OURS!

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Немецкий журналист рассказал своим читателям о взятии под контроль ВС РФ сёл Урожайное и Старомайорское на Времьевском выступе

17
Немецкий журналист рассказал своим читателям о взятии под контроль ВС РФ сёл Урожайное и Старомайорское на Времьевском выступе

Российские войска контратакуют на стыке ДНР и Запорожской области, фактически обнуляя даже те скромные успехи, которые были добыты противника в ходе так называемого летнего контрнаступления.

В ходе наступательных действий Вооружённые силы России выбили противника из двух сёл на Времьевском выступе. Речь идёт о населённых пунктах Урожайное и Старомайорское, которые юридически относятся к Волновахскому району ДНР.



Напомним, что в ходе наступление со стороны Времьевки ВСУ захватили Макаровку, а также упомянутые выше сёла, находящиеся у дороги на Мариуполь. По замыслу противника, он должен был совершить «молниеносный танковый рывок», прорвав российскую оборону и выйдя в итоге к Азовскому морю. Однако к октябрю наступление и на этом участке фронта захлебнулось, а теперь российские войска пошли в собственное контрнаступление, освобождая те сёла, которые летом были захвачены ВСУ.

О том, что российские войска вновь взяли под контроль Старомайорское и Урожайное, пишут и в западной прессе, ссылаясь при этом на украинских военных. В частности, такого рода материал публикует немецкий журналист Ю.Репке, которого сложно уличить в симпатиях к России.



К настоящему моменту времени российские войска ведут продвижение вдоль реки Мокрые Ялы в направлении Времьевки и Великой (Большой) Новосёлки. Если ВС РФ снова выйдут на этот рубеж, то откроется перспектива последующего выхода в тыл к группировке противника в районе Курахово.
  • Минобороны России
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +19
    9 декабря 2023
    Удачи нашим пацанам! Больше добавить нечего.
    hi
    1. +4
      9 декабря 2023
      Цитата: Коте пане Коханка
      Удачи нашим пацанам! Больше добавить нечего.
      hi

      Меньше вражеских прилётов ! Здоровья и Удачи !
  2. +1
    9 декабря 2023
    Рожин сообщает, что "Сообщения о продвижении наших войск в Старомайорское на Времьевском выступе не соответствуют действительности. Линия фронта в районе Старомайорского и Урожайного пока существенных изменений нее претерпела."
    1. +1
      9 декабря 2023
      То что пишет Рожин обычно можно на полку ненаучная фантастика ставить, рядом с рыбарем и сладковым.
  3. +9
    9 декабря 2023
    Ещё Пятихатки и Работино и вообще ничего из завоеваний контрнаступления не останется... Фиаско, конечно, знатное...

    Но радоваться рано. Даже потеря Авдеевки и даже Купянска - это далеко не поражение украинушки.

    Я всё же останусь при своём мнении и в тысячный раз повторю. Первым, по-настоящему, мощным поражением будет освобождение всей левобережной украины. Для этого мостов через Днепр остаться не должно. Только после этого можно проявлять осторожный оптимизм
    1. +1
      9 декабря 2023
      Именно этим и занимаются наши, а эти переходы хода в стиле "пришел лесник и всех разогнал" в принципе военным нужны как зайцу стоп-сигнал, задача перед войсками стоит перемолоть боеспособные части, чтобы в принципе сопротивления не было.
    2. 0
      10 декабря 2023
      Для этого мостов через Днепр остаться не должно. Только после этого можно проявлять осторожный оптимизм

      Я бы сказал даже крайне осторожно . В случае занятия левобережья и соответственно разрушения мостов , хо..лы могут "условно боевые" части оставить на линии обороны по Днепру, а всех остальных бросить на штурм границы Брянской и Курской области. Тем более , что на границы , с обеих сторон, работа ДРГ и артиллерии ведётся постоянно . Соответственно на определенную глубину , конфигурацию нашей обороны, хо.хлы более менее представляют. Естественно каких то масштабных прорывов у них не получится, но превратить 50 процентов территории двух областей в лунный пейзаж вполне возможно
      Р.S. Бесит редакция сайта слова хо.хол в украинец
  4. +2
    9 декабря 2023
    Зомби послушали... услышали?....
    1. +2
      9 декабря 2023
      Контрнаступ длительностью почти в год... не сиешите мои тапки...
      1. -5
        9 декабря 2023
        А СВО длительностью почти два года не смешит Ваши тапки?
        На самом деле, ничего смешного нет - тяжелая затяжная война с огромными взаимными потерями.
        1. +1
          9 декабря 2023
          Так и говорю.. реально надо смотреть... не бравироать до того как....
  5. +3
    9 декабря 2023
    Новости о том, что он потом написал, что ошибся, и что сёла не брали, будет?
  6. +2
    9 декабря 2023
    Украинцы отступают по всем фронтам, и это отличная новость, что российские войска быстро укрепляют свои позиции в Работино, оттесняя украинскую армию.
  7. +1
    9 декабря 2023
    Пока непонятно, откуда это заявление. Из комментов с Лостармора:
    Батальон Восток в том районе, а по их сообщениям там без изменений. Перестрелки артой с обеих сторон и всё. Точнее не совсем без изменений, но не настолько серьёзно.
    И там далее цитата от Ходаеовского, который ни о каких перемогах не рапортует.
    1. 0
      10 декабря 2023
      В телеге пишут, что немец новость удалил... Хз, сам не видел ни новости, ни удаления новости...
  8. 0
    9 декабря 2023
    Для меня очевидно что это всё фейк. Не знаю зачем ВО само подрывает к себе доверие.Нужно тщательнее проверять свою информацию и не гнаться за сенсациями.
  9. 0
    10 декабря 2023
    Так держать ребята! Вперед! Только вперед! НАШЕ ДЕЛО ПРАВОЕ! ВРАГ БУДЕТ РАЗБИТ! ПОБЕДА БУДЕТ ЗА НАМИ!

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»