Footage of an Israeli UAV attack on Hamas grenade launchers in the Gaza Strip has emerged.

5
Footage of an Israeli UAV attack on Hamas grenade launchers in the Gaza Strip has emerged.

Footage showing the moment of impact has been published online. drone Israeli army on a group of grenade launchers of the Palestinian group Hamas in the Shejaya area in the east of the Gaza Strip.

In the footage, an IDF drone can be seen striking a concentration of Palestinian fighters armed with grenade launchers. During the Palestinian-Israeli conflict, both sides of the armed confrontation are massively using drones.


Palestinian factions with the help drones They throw fragmentation grenades at the advancing Israeli military, and also drop anti-tank tandem ammunition on IDF armored vehicles.



It is reported that the head of the American State Department, Antony Blinken, said that Israel should cease hostilities in the Palestinian enclave by the end of this year.

According to the American magazine The Economist, Blinken voiced this opinion during his recent meeting with representatives of the Israeli government. The publication, however, does not report exactly how Washington plans to achieve compliance with its demands from the Israeli side.

Most likely, the White House is interested in ending hostilities in the Middle East due to the election campaign that has begun in the United States. At the same time, Israel has repeatedly stated that the military operation in the Gaza Strip could drag on for months or even years.

    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    5 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +1
      11 December 2023 15: 36
      Can you give me some details - which Israeli UAVs carry which power supplies...preferably a photo of the suspension
      1. 0
        11 December 2023 19: 27
        There, at least five kilograms, exploded.
        And you can’t see how it flew.
        More like light artillery or a mortar than a rocket.
    2. -1
      11 December 2023 15: 46
      When will there be photos from SEVMASH? Two orders St. Andrew's flags were not raised on the same day...
    3. -1
      11 December 2023 18: 47
      Those are the Zionist bastards! They just want to kill someone!
      1. -1
        11 December 2023 19: 47
        Quote: Cat Alexandrovich
        They just want to kill someone!

        According to the video provided, it arrived specifically at the address, it was not just anyone.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Появились кадры удара израильского БПЛА по гранатомётчикам ХАМАС в секторе Газа

5
Появились кадры удара израильского БПЛА по гранатомётчикам ХАМАС в секторе Газа

В сети опубликованы кадры, на которых запечатлен момент удара беспилотника израильской армии по группе гранатометчиков палестинской группировки ХАМАС в районе Шеджайя на востоке сектора Газа.

На кадрах можно увидеть, как беспилотник ЦАХАЛ наносит удар по скоплению вооруженных гранатометами палестинских бойцов. В ходе палестино-израильского конфликта обе стороны вооруженного противостояния массово применяют беспилотники.


Палестинские группировки при помощи дронов забрасывают наступающих израильских военных осколочными гранатами, а также сбрасывают на бронетехнику ЦАХАЛ противотанковые тандемные боеприпасы.



При этом сообщается, что глава американского Госдепа Энтони Блинкен заявил, что Израилю следует прекратить боевые действия на территории палестинского анклава до конца текущего года.

По информации американского журнала The Economist, такое мнение Блинкен озвучил в ходе своей недавней встречи с представителями израильского правительства. Издание, однако, не сообщает, каким именно образом Вашингтон планирует добиться выполнения своих требований от израильской стороны.

Вероятнее всего, Белый дом заинтересован в прекращении боевых действий на Ближнем Востоке из-за начавшейся в США предвыборной кампании. При этом, в Израиле неоднократно заявляли, что военная операция в секторе Газа может затянуться на месяцы или даже годы.

    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    5 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +1
      11 декабря 2023
      а можно подробностей- какие БПЛА израиловские какие БП несут...желательно фото подвески
      1. 0
        11 декабря 2023
        Там килограмм пять, не меньше, взорвалось.
        Причём не видно, как летело.
        Скорее лёгкая артиллерия, или миномёт, чем ракета.
    2. -1
      11 декабря 2023
      А фото с СЕВМАШа когда будут? Два заказа Андреевские флаги в один день да-а-авно не поднимали...
    3. -1
      11 декабря 2023
      Вот ведь гады-сионисты! Им бы только убить кого-нибудь!
      1. -1
        11 декабря 2023
        Цитата: Кот Александрович
        Им бы только убить кого-нибудь!

        По предоставленному видео прилетело конкретно по адресу, это не по кому-нибудь.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»