The enemy launched 18 attacks, trying to stop the advance of the Russian Armed Forces near Artyomovsk - Ministry of Defense

4
The enemy launched 18 attacks, trying to stop the advance of the Russian Armed Forces near Artyomovsk - Ministry of Defense

At the front, bad weather again had its say, with rain, wet roads and a virtual absence of armored vehicles along almost the entire line of combat contact. The main combat operations have shifted from the Avdeevsky direction to Artemovskoye, where our troops continue to put pressure on the defense of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, trying to cut off the roads to Chasov Yar.

In the Kupyansk direction, the intensity of hostilities has decreased due to weather conditions, however, ours continue to conduct an offensive in the Sinkovka area, trying to capture this fortified area and reach Kupyansk itself. The enemy attacked four times in the areas of Petropavlovka, Sinkovka and Terny. On Krasno-Limansky, the main battles are taking place in the Serebryansky forestry area, the enemy is making attempts to dislodge our positions from the positions we occupied last week. One attack by the Russian Armed Forces was repulsed in the Chervonaya Dibrova area.



In the Donetsk direction in the Avdeevka area, ours attacked from the southern flank and managed to take the forward position of the Ukrainian Armed Forces in the Vinogradniki area near the industrial zone. In the north, active actions of the Russian Armed Forces near Novokalinovo, battles in the Stepovoye area and at the coke plant.

Near Artemovsk, ours reached the outskirts of Bogdanovka on the northern flank (1,5 km from the Berkhovsky reservoir). North-west of Chasov Yar, our units are advancing at Grigorovka. North of Kleshcheevka, the Russian Army is expanding the front’s projection, and battles are taking place for strongholds. The enemy is actively trying to disrupt the offensive movement of Russian troops; 18 attacks were repulsed in XNUMX hours.

In the South Donetsk direction there were no changes, because of the rain and the frost that struck, the ground turned into a skating rink, both sides did not undertake active hostilities, artillery was working on targets in the Novomikhailovka, Ugledar and Makarovka areas. In Zaporozhye there were battles on the Rabotino-Verbovoye line; ours tried to advance in the Verbovoye area, but were unsuccessful. The enemy has no success either. There are no changes in Kherson, the main events in the Krynok region, the Ukrainian landing force is suffering huge losses, in Ukraine they are already asking the question why send marines to the left bank at all with such losses, if they are neither moving forward nor holding down significant forces of the Russian Armed Forces.

Total losses of the Ukrainian Armed Forces per day in all directions: personnel - 570 people killed and wounded, 4 units of armored vehicles, including one tank, 4 units of field artillery and two AN/TPQ-50 counter-battery stations. Two weapons depots in the Chernobaevka district of the Kherson region, as well as manpower and military equipment of the Ukrainian Armed Forces in 107 districts, were hit. Air defense systems destroyed 24 Ukrainian drone.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    4 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. 0
      11 December 2023 16: 23
      Chopping is underway at the front. Egg prices are being discussed in the media...
    2. 0
      11 December 2023 18: 14
      Are rains, mud and frosts shackling the earth all at the same time?
    3. +2
      11 December 2023 18: 22
      I propose to ban “left-wing” illustrative photos for articles. If you want to write, please include a real photo, and not the same one all the time.
    4. 0
      13 December 2023 15: 14
      What the Ukrainians are fighting for is a great mystery. After all, even if everything stops right now, the “puppy” has already “died.” Industry has been destroyed, territories have been lost, human resources have been exhausted, and the “zahidny friends” have saddled the country with monstrous debts (in a friendly manner)! After the war, what will remain of Ukraine is a wasteland with homeless people and slaves.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Противник предпринял 18 атак, пытаясь остановить продвижение ВС России под Артёмовском - Минобороны

4
Противник предпринял 18 атак, пытаясь остановить продвижение ВС России под Артёмовском - Минобороны

На фронте снова свое слово сказала непогода, почти по всей линии боевого соприкосновения дожди, размокшие дороги и практическое отсутствие бронетехники. Основные боевые действия сместились с Авдеевского направления на Артемовское, где наши войска продолжают давить на оборону ВСУ, пытаясь перерезать дороги на Часов Яр.

На Купянском направлении интенсивность боевых действий снизилась из-за погодных условий, тем не менее наши продолжают вести наступление в районе Синьковки, пытаясь овладеть этим укрепрайоном и выйти на сам Купянск. Противник атаковал четыре раза в районах Петропавловка, Синьковка и Терны. На Красно-Лиманском основные бои идут в районе Серебрянского лесничества, противник предпринимает попытки сбить наших с занятых на прошлой неделе позиций. Одну атаку ВС России отбили в районе Червоная Диброва.



На Донецком направлении в районе Авдеевки с южного фланга наши атаковали и сумели взять передовую позицию ВСУ в районе "Виноградников" вблизи промзоны. На севере активные действия ВС России у Новокалиново, бои в районе Степового и у коксохимического завода.

Под Артемовском наши вышли на окраины Богдановки на северном фланге (1,5 км от Берховского водохранилища). Северо-западнее Часов Яра идет наступление наших подразделений у Григоровки. Севернее Клещеевки Армия России расширяет выступ фронта, идут бои за опорные пункты. Противник активно пытается сбить наступательное движение российских войск, за сутки отбито 18 атак.

На Южно-Донецком направлении без изменений, из-за дождя и ударивших морозов земля превратилась в каток, обе стороны активных боевых действий не предпринимали, работала артиллерия по целям в районах Новомихайловка, Угледар и Макаровка. На Запорожском бои на линии Работино - Вербовое, наши попытались продвинуться в районе Вербового, но неудачно. У противника тоже успехов нет. На Херсонском без изменений, основные события в районе Крынок, украинский десант несет огромные потери, на Украине уже задаются вопросом, зачем вообще посылать на левый берег морпехов при таких потерях, если они ни вперед не идут, ни значительных сил ВС России не сковывают.

Общие потери ВСУ за сутки по всем направлениям: личного состава - 570 человек убитыми и ранеными, 4 единицы бронетехники, включая один танк, 4 единицы полевой артиллерии и две станции контрбатарейной борьбы AN/TPQ-50. Поражены два склада вооружения в районе Чернобаевка Херсонской области, а также живая сила и военная техника ВСУ в 107-ми районах. Средствами ПВО уничтожено 24 украинских беспилотника.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    4 комментария
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. 0
      11 декабря 2023
      На фронте идет рубка. В СМИ обсуждают цены на яйца....
    2. 0
      11 декабря 2023
      Дожди, грязь и морозы сковавшие землю-это все-одновременно?
    3. +2
      11 декабря 2023
      Предлагаю запретить "левые", иллюстративные фото к статьям. Хочешь написать, вложил реальное фото, а не одно и тоже постоянно.
    4. 0
      13 декабря 2023
      За что дерутся украинцы - загадка великая есть. Ведь даже если всё остановится прямо сейчас - "щеня" уже "вмерла". Промышленность разрушена, территории потеряны, человеческие ресурсы исчерпаны, а "захидны друзи" повесили на страну чудовищные долги (по дружески)! После войны, то что останется от Украины - пустырь с бомжами и рабами.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»