Military Review

Russian gunsmiths created a grenade with "intelligence"

1
Russian gunsmiths created a grenade with "intelligence"Russian designers have created a new weapon With "intelligence" - reactive multipurpose grenade (RMG). This was reported to the agency RIA News Head of KB-2, Chief Designer of NPP "Bazalt" Vitaly Bazilevich. Analogues of the device in the world does not yet exist.

The special “smart” fuse itself determines how much the explosion time needs to be delayed depending on the thickness, severity and strength of the barrier. At the heart of the RMG are two charges: cumulative and thermobaric.

"The head of the grenade has a cumulative effect, which breaks through a barrier, for example, a concrete wall. The second part of the grenade is of a thermobaric type, flies into the hole and explodes. This affects not only the wall itself, but also the enemy behind it," Vitaly Basilevich.

In addition to the destruction of fortifications, ammunition can also affect lightly armored vehicles of any modifications. Grenade easily overcomes even dynamic armor. With the help of new weapons, targets can be destroyed at a distance from 30 to 600 meters, manufacturers say. According to the designers, the RMG has passed all the necessary tests and from next year it can enter into service with the Russian army.
Originator:
http://www.arms-expo.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.arms-expo.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Honory
    Honory 15 August 2012 14: 37
    0
    Maybe, but when else will it arrive. Or again only to China, India and other countries? And themselves, as always, with nothing

Российские оружейники создали гранату с "интеллектом"

Российские оружейники создали гранату с "интеллектом"Российские конструкторы создали новое оружие с "интеллектом" – реактивную многоцелевую гранату (РМГ). Об этом сообщил агентству РИА Новости начальник КБ-2, главный конструктор НПП "Базальт" Виталий Базилевич. Аналогов устройства в мире пока не существует.

Специальный "умный" взрыватель сам определяет, насколько нужно задержать время взрыва в зависимости от толщины, жестокости и прочности преграды. В основе РМГ два заряда: кумулятивный и термобарический.

"Головная часть гранаты обладает кумулятивным действием, которая пробивает преграду, например, бетонную стену. Вторая часть гранаты - термобарического типа, залетает внутрь отверстия и взрывается. Благодаря этому поражается не только сама стена, но и противник, который находится за ней", - отметил Виталий Базилевич.


Помимо разрушения укреплений, боеприпас способен поражать и легкобронированную технику любых модификаций. Граната с легкостью преодолевает даже динамическую броню. С помощью нового оружия цели можно уничтожать на расстоянии от 30 до 600 метров, говорят производители. По словам конструкторов, РМГ прошла все необходимые испытания и уже со следующего года может поступить на вооружение российской армии.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-expo.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.arms-expo.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 1
  1. Gonoriy 15 августа 2012 14:37
    Может.Но когда еще поступит.Или снова только в Китай , Индию и другие страны?А сами как всегда ни с чем

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня