Soviet 130-mm anti-aircraft gun KS-30 (1948 g.)

23
History create

In 1947, the design bureau of the plant No. 8 under the leadership of the chief designer L. V. Lyulyev developed those. 31410 project. This project was called "130-mm moving gun with SSP". The gun was designed to destroy air targets flying at a height of up to 19500 m. According to the project, it should have the following characteristics: Projectile mass - 33,4 kg; initial speed - 970 m / s; ceiling - 20 thousand. In the same year, the project was approved by the State Agrarian University and the Ministry of Arms. Gun assigned index KS-30. In the following year, 1948, Plant No. 8, produced a prototype of a KS-30 moving-type gun, which passed small factory tests in November of the same year. 25 December 1948 a sample was handed over to the customer, December 28 was sent to a research anti-aircraft artillery ground (NIZAP). 1948, the Kirov plant manufactured an experimental platform KS-30P. During 1949, a prototype of the platform and drawings were refined. In December 1949 of the year, four more platforms were manufactured and handed over to the customer.

5 - 17 April 1950. The experienced KS-30 battery (four guns with GSP-130) was factory tested without shooting at factory 8. However, the military acceptance of them refused to accept, because some of the mechanisms for them were not made. In addition, problems were noted: for example, on system No. 3 the tray swung incorrectly, there were failures of rammers, etc.

The second battery delivery was scheduled for June 1950. By this time, two ALD-100-2 (power units) deliveries of the Ministry of Electrical Industry had to be delivered. Their manufacture engaged plant number 686. Plant No. 172 was designated as the head manufacturer of the KS-30. Plant number 232 engaged in the manufacture of swinging parts for anti-aircraft guns.



Modifications

Plant number 232 in 1953 year began the manufacture of experimental trunks. In the new trunks, the rifled part was changed (the number of rifling was reduced from 40 to 28; the field width was changed from 4,2 mm to 6,29 mm; the width of the rifling - from 6,0 mm to 8,3 mm). This has improved the reliability, stability of the projectile, as well as reduce barrel wear.

Plant No. 172 20 April 1956. Sent a letter to the Main Artillery Directorate, proposing to improve the performance of the 130-mm anti-aircraft gun KS-30. In particular, it was proposed:
- increase the initial velocity of the projectile from 970 to 1100 m / s;
- increase the speed of the pointing drives: horizontal - from 25 to 40 degrees / sec; vertical - from 9 to 20 degrees / sec;
- to introduce into the design a mechanism for automatic correction of the angles of horizontal and vertical guidance of the instrument, taking into account the inclination of the axle axle of the cradle.

To obtain these characteristics, the plant offered to introduce a muzzle brake and a loading mechanism, to increase the power of the GPS, to introduce a partial lining of the barrel, or to use a composite pipe.

In addition, it was proposed to use the mechanized provision of ammunition from the cellar unified with the KM-52. The main objectives of this modernization was to reduce the time for re-loading the gun and to facilitate the work of the calculation.



Gun device

The barrel of an anti-aircraft gun consists of a pipe, a breech and a coupling. The pipe has 28 rifling (in pipes of early production - 40 rifling). In all pipes, the slope of the rifling is constant. The horizontal wedge valve has a semi-automatic copying (mechanical) type. After loading, the shutter is closed using an automatic closing mechanism. The impact mechanism of the shutter is activated automatically through a time relay (mechanical) in the trigger mechanism. The mechanical time relay with the tray is blocked in such a way that the shot is fired only after the tray returns to the upper position. The breech assembled throwing mechanism.

The cradle is a molded box with a pipe and a molded upper link welded to it. The front clip with rollers is fixed on the pipe, along which the barrel moves during rollback and roll forward. Hydropneumatic rammer is equipped with a hydraulic accelerator. The underride devices include a hydropneumatic retracting brake of a riveted type and two spring-hydraulic overlap brakes. When fired, recoil gears are still.

The welded machine, having a cast base, rotates on a spherical double row chase. Each row has 112 balls (diameter 40 mm).
The horizontal device is designed for mounting and leveling the rotating part of the gun. The frame of the device is mounted on a ball bearing and four jacks, which are mounted on the crosspiece. The frame of the leveling device with the help of jacks is moved relative to the cross on the angle 2 degrees in any vertical plane. The lifting mechanism has one sector. The rotating contact device provides unlimited rotation in azimuth.

Guidance mechanisms have a mechanical transmission from hydraulic drives, with the help of which automatic aiming is carried out. In addition to auto-navigation, with the help of GSP-130 drives, semi-automatic and manual guidance can be carried out according to the data of the anti-aircraft fire control device using indicator devices. The control of hydraulic actuators in the case of semi-automatic guidance is carried out by means of manual guidance mechanisms, while the shift knobs are set in the “Semiautomatic” position. The structure of the spring balancing mechanism of the pulling type includes two columns.

The welded cross has folding legs arranged crosswise. In the stowed position, the paws are folded and attached to the cradle, the crosspiece and the machine. The cross in the stowed position serves as a vehicle. Retractable forward and reverse gears in the stowed position are attached to the crosspiece and, when transferred to the combat position, are rolled back.

Moves - uniaxial carts with torsion suspension. For the reverse and forward gears, wheels from YAZ-200 with GK tires (12,00x20 inches) are used. Hydrojacks are used for lowering and lifting a weapon when transferring from a combat position to a stopping position and back. The gun is transported with the help of an artillery heavy tractor.

The complex includes:
- 8 or less guns;
- gun stations of power supply ESD-50 VSA, placed on two-axle trailers;
- control unit anti-aircraft fire;
- the system GSP-130, which serves to enter data into the execution units and ensure the operation of non-8 guns;
- DREAM-30;
- the cable network connecting all elements of the complex, while the central distribution box (CID) is connected to PUAZO and each tool with a line of 300 meters in length, consisting of four segments of cable 75 m.



Winemaking

Production at plant number 172 was supposed to start in the fourth quarter of 1951, according to the plan it was necessary to hand over the 8 guns, but the plant did not pass any. In the 1952 year, it was planned to produce 16 guns, but none were produced. In fact, the production of KS-30 guns began in the 1954 year - 24 units. (according to the 32 gun plan); 1955 year - 120 units (120); 1956 year - XNUMHed. (255); 250 year - 1957 plus one for the landfill (333). In total, including experienced ones, made 328 guns. Production ended in December 738.

Technical characteristics 130-gun KS-30:
Trunk:
Caliber - 130 mm;
Barrel length with breech - 63,6 klb / 8266 mm;
The number of rifling 28 (on early 40 samples);
The mass of the barrel with a bolt - about 4170 kg;
Carriage:
The angle of vertical guidance from -3 to + 88 degrees;
The angle of horizontal guidance - 360 degrees;
Vertical speed:
from GSP-130 - 9 degrees / s;
manually - 0,5 hail, for a turn of a flywheel;
Horizontal pickup speed
from GSP-130 - 25 degrees / s;
manually - 3,6 hail, for a turn of a flywheel;
Rollback Length:
at an angle of 0 degrees - from 1450 to 1650 mm;
at an angle of + 88 degrees - from 1300 to 1500 mm;
The height of the line of fire - 1960 mm;
Dimensions in the combat position:
weight - 23500 kg;
length - 10360 mm;
height at 0 ° - 2690 mm;
height at 88 ° - 10510 mm;
width - 9525 mm;
Dimensions in the traveling position:
weight - 29000 kg;
length - 11650 mm;
height - 3250 mm;
width - 3075 mm;
clearance - 330 mm;
radius of overturning of a trunk - mm 6900:
vehicle base - 5000 mm;
Performance data:
Rate of Fire - 12 rds / min;
Firing range - 27000 m;
Maximum reach - 19500 m;
Transfer time from marching to martial status - 60 min;
Maximum wagon speed:
on the highway - 20 km / h;
on the road - 10 km / h;
Gun crew - 10 man;
Ammunition: O-481 - frag remote grenade;
Grenade mass - 33 kg, including 3,634 kg of explosive;
Fuse - VM-45, response time - 44,3 with;
Charging - separate-sleeve;
Sleeve - steel or brass;
The mass of the sleeve - 27,9 kg, including 14,3 kg of charge.
Initial speed - 970 m / s.

Soviet 130-mm anti-aircraft gun KS-30 (1948 g.)


Based on materials:
http://военконспект.рф
http://war-arms.info
http://armyman.info
http://www.xliby.ru
http://omop.su
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +4
    January 22 2013
    I’m embarrassed to ask if it has such a high ceiling, why not use such a gun today?
    Corrected ammunition is.
    Guidance on the radar which thread.
    Automatic loading.

    And voila, an inexpensive additional means of defense.
    1. +4
      January 22 2013
      The cost of the number of shells needed to destroy one modern standard target (even a straight flying one) will be several times higher than the cost of this target. Moreover, the probability of defeat will fluctuate, probably in the region of thousandths or ten thousandths of a percent.
      And if we add here the cost of damage that an erupted aircraft can inflict (through such an aircraft, if I may say so), it turns out that by the criterion of cost / effectiveness, the S400 steers unambiguously. wink
      1. +2
        January 22 2013
        A guided missile is more expensive than a C400 rocket and even the target itself?
        I talked about using in conjunction with standard air defense systems
        1. 0
          January 22 2013
          20 km this ceiling, the projectile at the end, stops and begins to fall under the influence of gravity. What kind of management are you talking about?
          1. +2
            January 22 2013
            I understand, but before it flies a lot of time with good acceleration, during which control is possible.
            Taxiing can be done, for example, not with one unit of a projectile, but with a battery salvo. Just the correction of the ballistic calculator (if it is there) immediately after the volley. I think a couple of three degrees can be fixed in this way.
            1. 0
              January 23 2013
              Quote: Evgeny_Lev
              I understand, but before it flies a lot of time with good acceleration, during which control is possible.


              An artillery shell with acceleration flies only in the bore, and just at that time it is not possible to control it. The rest of the time the projectile flies in slow motion. wink
              Well, yes, after he begins to sink to the ground, he again appears some acceleration. laughing
          2. 0
            November 21, 2015
            after 44,3 seconds, the shell explodes in independence, it flies even higher or lower, and shatters into hundreds of small fragments, and 12 rounds per minute and a decent area will be covered with fragments.
        2. 0
          January 23 2013
          Quote: Evgeny_Lev
          A guided missile is more expensive than a C400 rocket and even the target itself?

          and what principle are you going to manage? Have you seen the control unit from an anti-aircraft missile? And in what place art, shell, you, excuse me, are going to stick all this equipment? If you stick everything you need into the shell to get a probability of hitting the target of 0,8-0,95, then just get a rocket for the S-300. wink
          Or are you going to shoot the planes with Krasnopol? smile

          Quote: Evgeny_Lev
          I talked about using in conjunction with standard air defense systems

          What's the point? It’s worth something else if the S-200 / S-300 / S-400 complexes deal with this by orders of magnitude better.
          Now back to the cost / performance criterion.
          The maximum firing range of this device is 27 km. This is only when shooting at ground targets. For air targets, this parameter will be less. And how many guns, PUZO and everything else do you need to cover only Moscow and MOBL, for example? Tens of thousands, and the effectiveness of the fire of this entire armada of guns will not exceed 0,2 with a massive raid. That is precisely why at one time Comrade Stalin (in the 50s) did not begin to develop the production of barreled anti-aircraft artillery, but concentrated his efforts on the creation and deployment of the S-25 "Berkut" air defense system.
          Which was cheaper and at times became more effective.


          As for the guided anti-aircraft projectile for, the sheepskin is not worth the candle. In principle, this can be done, but the effectiveness of this will not be great (due to the small ranges and low controllability of the projectile itself on the trajectory). The niche in the air defense structure can be occupied by this gun with the government. projectile, this is a short-range air defense. And there the Torah and the Shell are very effective.
          In general, funderfavs do not exist. wink
    2. RISJ77
      0
      January 22 2013
      Not all targets fly so high. For helicopters and drones just right. And taxiing will do.
  2. +2
    January 22 2013
    Photo in my opinion from the Museum of Artillery in St. Petersburg.
    1. 0
      January 22 2013
      Absolutely, this is a museum of artillery in St. Petersburg. In my opinion, one of the most interesting, if not recommended.
  3. Edgar
    +1
    January 22 2013
    this instrument had to start designing 10-15 years earlier. and so it and the beginning of the design did not meet the requirements of the time. could not have taken it. whose quote - "generals are always preparing for the last war"?
    1. 0
      January 22 2013
      The gun was made in 1947, and Powers was shot down in 1960! 10 years it was completely out of place! By the way, anti-aircraft guns are used by some states and gangs (in your opinion, rebels and fighters for democracy) are still quite effective.
  4. 0
    January 22 2013
    The gun can be used not only in anti-aircraft artillery. The IS-7 tank also had a 130 mm S-30 gun, possibly just a remake of this anti-aircraft gun.
  5. 0
    January 22 2013
    In my opinion, 130 mm is excessive for ZAK.
    An interesting remark, in the Wikipedia column the number of ZAKs 57 and 100 mm in service in the Russian army says "a certain amount, as of 2007", the campaign has them and their number is a military secret. It would be interesting to know if air defense officers are taught to fight with ZAKs?
  6. 0
    January 22 2013
    But there is someone competent, in the 84th year in Totsk I saw an anti-aircraft gun of at least 100 mm in a tower installation - the tower was a cube, there were five, obviously in reserve - what could be?
  7. 0
    January 22 2013
    Statistics have shown that in Yugoslavia and Iraq, one third of the shot down air targets fell on anti-aircraft artillery, I would like to know how this corresponds to reality.
  8. PXL
    0
    13 September 2021
    Still, 738 guns were riveted in 4 years. It would be interesting to find out where these guns were in service (in what units), and how the replacement of the air defense system came from. By the way, the air defense system also needs to be protected with something.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Советское 130-миллиметровое зенитное орудие КС-30 (1948 г.)

История создания

В 1947 году конструкторское бюро завода № 8 под руководством главного конструктора Л. В. Люльева разработало тех. проект по теме «31410». Данный проект получил название «130-миллиметровая подвижная пушка с ССП». Пушка предназначалась для уничтожения воздушных целей, летящих на высоте до 19500 м. Согласно проекту, она должна была обладать следующими характеристиками: масса снаряда – 33,4 кг; начальная скорость – 970 м/с; потолок – 20 тыс. м. В том же году проект утвердили ГАУ и Министерство вооружений. Пушке присвоили индекс КС-30. В следующем 1948 году завод № 8 изготовил опытный образец орудия КС-30 подвижного типа, который прошел малые заводские испытания в ноябре того же года. 25 декабря 1948 г. образец был сдан заказчику, 28 декабря его отправили на научно-исследовательский зенитно-артиллерийский полигон (НИЗАП). 1948 году заводом имени Кирова была изготовлена опытная платформа КС-30П. В течение 1949 года проводилась доработка опытного образца платформы и чертежей. В декабре 1949 года было изготовлено и сдано заказчику еще четыре платформы.

5 – 17 апреля 1950 г. опытная батарея КС-30 (четыре орудия с ГСП-130) прошла на заводе № 8 заводские испытания без стрельб. Однако военная приемка их принимать отказалась, поскольку некоторые механизмы к ним не были изготовлены. Кроме того, были отмечены неполадки: например, на системе № 3 лоток качался неправильно, происходили отказы досылателей и др.


Вторую сдачу батареи наметили на июнь 1950 г. К этому времени должны были осуществить сдачу двух АЛД-100-2 (агрегаты питания) поставки Минэлектропрома. Их изготовлением занимался завод № 686. Завод № 172 был назначен головным производителем КС-30. Завод № 232 занимался изготовлением качающиеся части для зенитного орудия.

Советское 130-миллиметровое зенитное орудие КС-30 (1948 г.)


Модификации

Завод № 232 в 1953 году начал изготовление опытных стволов. В новых стволах была изменена нарезная часть (число нарезов было уменьшено с 40 до 28; при этом ширина поля изменилась с 4,2 мм на 6,29 мм; ширина нареза – с 6,0 мм на 8,3 мм). Это позволило повысить надежность, устойчивость снаряда, а также снизить износ ствола.

Завод № 172 20 апреля 1956 г. отправил в главное артиллерийское управление письмо, в котором предлагалось улучшить характеристики 130-мм зенитного орудия КС-30. В частности предлагалось:
- увеличить начальную скорость снаряда с 970 до 1100 м/с;
- увеличить скорость приводов наведения: горизонтального — с 25 до 40 град/сек; вертикального — с 9 до 20 град/сек;
- ввести в конструкцию механизм автоматического внесения поправок на углы горизонтального и вертикального наведения орудия с учетом наклон оси цапф люльки.

Чтобы получить данные характеристики, завод предлагал ввести дульный тормоз и механизм заряжания, увеличить мощность ГСП, ввести частичное лейнирование ствола или применить составную трубу.

Кроме того, предлагалось использовать унифицированную с КМ-52 механизацию подачи боекомплекта от погреба. Главными целями данной модернизации было сокращение времени переснаряжения пушки и облегчение работы расчета.

Советское 130-миллиметровое зенитное орудие КС-30 (1948 г.)


Устройство пушки

Ствол зенитного орудия состоит из трубы, казенника и муфты. Труба имеет 28 нарезов (в трубах раннего изготовления — 40 нарезов). Во всех трубах крутизна нарезов постоянная. Горизонтальный клиновой затвор имеет полуавтоматику копирного (механического) типа. После заряжания закрывание затвора производится при помощи автоматического закрывающегося механизма. Ударный механизм затвора в действие приводится автоматически через реле времени (механическое) в спусковом механизме. Механическое реле времени с лотком сблокировано таким образом, что выстрел производится лишь после того как лоток возвращается в верхнее положение. В казенник собран выбрасывающий механизм.

Люлька - литой короб с трубой и литой верхней связью, приваренными к нему. На трубе закрепляется передняя обойма с роликами, по которым при откате и накате перемещается ствол. Гидропневматический досылатель оснащен гидравлическим ускорителем. В состав противооткатных устройств входят гидропневматический тормоз отката клепанного типа и два тормоза наката пружинно-гидравлического типа. При выстреле противооткатные устройства неподвижны.

Сварной станок, имеющий литое основание, вращается на шаровом двухрядном погоне. В каждом из рядов имеется 112 шаров (диаметр 40 мм).
Горизонтирующее устройство предназначается для крепления а также горизонтирования вращающейся части орудия. Рама устройства смонтирована на шаровой опоре и четырех домкратах, которые закреплены на крестовине. Рама горизонтирующего устройства с помощью домкратов перемещается относительно крестовины на угол 2 градуса в любой вертикальной плоскости. У подъемного механизма имеется один сектор. Вращающимся контактным устройством обеспечивается неограниченное вращение по азимуту.

Механизмы наведения имеют механическую передачу от гидравлических приводов, с помощью которых осуществляется автоматическая наводка. Кроме автонаводки, с помощью приводов ГСП-130 может производиться полуавтоматическая и ручная наводка по данным прибора управления зенитным огнем при помощи индикаторных приборов. Управление гидроприводами при полуавтоматической наводке осуществляется посредством механизмов ручной наводки, рукоятки переключения при этом устанавливаются в положении «Полуавтомат». В состав пружинного уравновешивающего механизма тянущего типа входит две колонки.

Сварная крестовина имеет откидные лапы расположенные крестообразно. В походном положении лапы складываются и крепятся к люльке, крестовине и станку. Крестовина в походном положении служит повозкой. Откатные передний и задний ход в походном положении присоединяются к крестовине и при переводе в боевое положение откатываются.

Ходы – одноосные тележки имеющие торсионное подрессоривание. Для заднего и переднего ходов используются колеса от ЯАЗ-200 с шинами ГК (12,00х20 дюймов). Для спуска и подъема орудия при переводе из боевого положения в походное и обратно служат гидродомкраты. Пушка перевозится при помощи артиллерийского тяжелого тягача.

В состав комплекса входят:
- 8 или менее орудий;
- орудийные станции электропитания ЭСД-50 ВСА, размещаемые на двухосных прицепах;
- прибор управления зенитным огнём;
- система ГСП-130, служащая для ввода в исполнительные агрегаты данных и обеспечивающая действие не 8 орудий;
- СОН-30;
- кабельная сеть, соединяющая все элементы комплекса, при этом центральный распределительный ящик (ЦРЯ), соединяется с ПУАЗО и каждым орудием линией длиной 300 метров, состоящей из четырех отрезков по 75 м кабеля.

Советское 130-миллиметровое зенитное орудие КС-30 (1948 г.)


Производство

Производство на заводе № 172 должно было начаться в IV квартале 1951 г., по плану нужно было сдать 8 пушек, однако завод ни одной не сдал. В 1952 году планировалось произвести 16 орудий, однако ни одного не произвели. Фактически производство пушек КС-30 началось в 1954 году – 24 ед. (по плану 32 пушки); 1955 год – 120 ед. (120); 1956 год – 255ед. (250); 1957 год – 333 плюс одна для полигона (328). Всего, включая опытные, изготовили 738 пушек. Производство завершилось в декабре 1957 года.

Технические характеристики 130-ми пушки КС-30:
Ствол:
Калибр – 130 мм;
Длина ствола с казенником – 63,6 клб/8266 мм;
Число нарезов 28 (на ранних образцах 40);
Масса ствола с затвором – около 4170 кг;
Лафет:
Угол вертикального наведения от -3 до +88 градусов;
Угол горизонтального наведения – 360 градусов;
Скорость вертикальной наводки:
от ГСП-130 – 9 град/с;
вручную – 0,5 град, за оборот маховика;
Скорость горизонтальной наводки
от ГСП-130 – 25 град/с;
вручную – 3,6 град, за оборот маховика;
Длина отката:
при угле 0 градусов – от 1450 до 1650 мм;
при угле +88 градусов – от 1300 до 1500 мм;
Высота линии огня – 1960 мм;
Габариты в боевом положении:
масса – 23500 кг;
длина – 10360 мм;
высота при 0° – 2690 мм;
высота при 88° – 10510 мм;
ширина – 9525 мм;
Габариты в походном положении:
масса – 29000 кг;
длина – 11650 мм;
высота – 3250 мм;
ширина – 3075 мм;
клиренс – 330 мм;
радиус обметания ствола – 6900 мм:
база повозки – 5000 мм;
Эксплуатационные данные:
Скорострельность – 12 выстр./мин;
Дальность стрельбы – 27000 м;
Максимальная досягаемость – 19500 м;
Время перевода из походного в боевое положение – 60 мин;
Максимальная скорость возки:
по шоссе – 20 км/ч;
по бездорожью – 10 км/ч;
Орудийный расчет – 10 человек;
Боеприпас: О-481 – осколочная дистанционная граната;
Масса гранаты – 33 кг, в том числе 3,634 кг взрывчатого вещества;
Взрыватель – ВМ-45, время срабатывания – 44,3 с;
Заряжание – раздельно-гильзовое;
Гильза – стальная или латунная;
Масса гильзы – 27,9 кг, в том числе 14,3 кг заряда.
Начальная скорость – 970 м/с.

Советское 130-миллиметровое зенитное орудие КС-30 (1948 г.)
Советское 130-миллиметровое зенитное орудие КС-30 (1948 г.)


Подготовлено по материалам:
http://военконспект.рф
http://war-arms.info
http://armyman.info
http://www.xliby.ru
http://omop.su
Автор: Пётр Улякин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Evgeny_Lev 22 января 2013 10:15
    Стесняюсь спросить, если у нее такой высокий потолок, то почему бы не использовать такое орудие сегодня?
    Боеприпасы коректируемые есть.
    Наведение по радару какому нить.
    Автомат заряжания поставить.

    И вуаля, недорогое дополнительное средство ПВО.
    1. Hammer 22 января 2013 11:16
      Стоимость того количества снарядов необходимых для поражения одной современной типовой цели (даже прямо летящей) в разы превысит стоимость этой цели. Причем вероятность поражения будет колебаться, наверное, в районе тысячных или десятитысячных процента.
      А если сюда еще прибавить стоимость ущерба, который может нанести прорвавшийся самолет (через такую с позволения сказать ПВО), то получается, что по критерию стоимость/эффективность - С400 рулит однозначно. wink
      1. Evgeny_Lev 22 января 2013 11:28
        Управляемый снаряд дороже ракеты С400 и даже самой цели?
        Я говорил об использовании в купе со стандартными сисемами ПВО
        1. neri73-r 22 января 2013 16:27
          20 км. это потолок, снаряд на излёте, останавливается и под действием силы притяжения начинает падать. О каком управлении Вы говорите?
          1. Evgeny_Lev 22 января 2013 17:24
            Я понимаю, но прежде он летит достаточно много времени с хорошим ускорением, в течении которого возможно управление.
            Рулёжку можно производить например не одним юнитом снаряда, а батарейным залпом. Просто коректировка балистического вычислителя (если он там есть) непосредственно после залпа. Думаю пару тройку градусов можно исправить таким образом.
            1. Hammer 23 января 2013 02:31
              Цитата: Evgeny_Lev
              Я понимаю, но прежде он летит достаточно много времени с хорошим ускорением, в течении которого возможно управление.


              Арт снаряд с ускорением летит только в канале ствола, и как раз в это время управление им не возможно. Все остальное время снаряд летит с замедлением. wink
              А ну да , после того как он начнет опускаться на землю, у него снова появиться некоторое ускорение. laughing
          2. Тёплый Ватник 21 ноября 2015 01:01
            через 44,3 секунды снаряд взрывается в независимости летит он ещё вверх или уже в низ,и разлетается на сотни мелких осколков,а 12 выстрелов в минут и осколками будет покрыто приличная площадь.
        2. Hammer 23 января 2013 02:26
          Цитата: Evgeny_Lev
          Управляемый снаряд дороже ракеты С400 и даже самой цели?

          а покакому принципу вы собираетесь им управлять? Вы видели блок управления от зенитной ракеты? И в какое место арт, снаряду Вы, простите, собираетесь воткнуть всю эту аппаратуру? Если в снаряд воткнуть все что нужно для получения вероятности поражения цели 0,8-0,95, то как раз и получиться ракета для С-300. wink
          Или вы "Краснополем" собираетесь стрелять по самолетам? smile

          Цитата: Evgeny_Lev
          Я говорил об использовании в купе со стандартными сисемами ПВО

          А смысл? Городить еще что-то, если комплексы С-200/С-300/С-400 с этим справляются на порядки лучше.
          А теперь вернемся к критерию стоимость/эффективность.
          Максимальная дальность стрельбы данного дивайса 27 км. Это только при стрельбе по наземным целям. По воздушным целям этот параметр будет меньше. А сколько нужно орудий, ПУЗО и всего прочего, что бы к примеру прикрыть только Москву и МОбл? Десятки тысяч, причем эффективность огня всей этой орудийной армады не превысит 0,2 при массированном налете. Вот именно по этому в свое время товарищ Сталин (в 50-х годах) не стал разворачивать производство ствольной зенитной артиллерии, а сосредоточил свои усилия на создании и развертывании ЗРК С-25 "Беркут".
          Которая и обошлась дешевле и в разы стала эффективнее.


          Что касается управляемого зенитного снаряда для, то овчинка не стоит выделки. В принципе это сделать возможно, но эффективность этого будет не велика (из-за небольших дальностей и низкой управляемости самого снаряда на траектории). Ниша которую в структуре ПВО может занять это орудие с управ. снарядом, это - ПВО ближнего радиуса действия. А там очень эффективны Торы и Панцири.
          В общем фундерфавов не существует. wink
    2. RISJ77 22 января 2013 23:33
      Не все цели летают так высоко.По вертолётам и беспилотникам в самый раз.И рулёжка сгодится.
      RISJ77
  2. Лес 22 января 2013 11:13
    Фото по моему из музея артиллерии в Питере.
    1. omsbon 22 января 2013 13:27
      Абсолютно верно, это музей артиллерии в Питере. На мой взгляд один из самых интересных, если не были то рекомендую.
  3. Эдгар 22 января 2013 15:11
    это орудие надо было начинать проектировать лет на 10-15 раньше. а так оно а начало проектирования уже не отвечало требованиям времени. можно было и не браться. чья цитата - "генералы всегда готовятся к прошедшей войне" ?
    Эдгар
    1. neri73-r 22 января 2013 16:31
      Орудие сделано в 1947 году, а Пауэрса сбили в 1960 году! 10 лет оно вполне было к месту! Кстати, зенитные орудия некоторые государства и бандформирования (по вашему повстанцы и борцы за демократию) используют до сих пор вполне эффективно.
  4. Astartes 22 января 2013 15:38
    Орудие можно использовать не только в зенитной артиллерии. На танке ис 7 тоже стояло 130 мм орудие С-30, возможно как раз переделка этй зенитки.
  5. Setrac 22 января 2013 17:06
    По моему 130 мм для ЗАКа избыточно.
    Интересное замечание, в википедии в графе количество на вооружении в армии РФ ЗАКов 57 и 100 мм написанно " некоторое количество, по состоянию на 2007 год", походу они есть и их количество - военная тайна. Интересно было бы узнать, офицеров ПВО учат воевать ЗАКами?
  6. alex86 22 января 2013 22:12
    А вот есть кто грамотный, в 84-м году в Тоцке видел зенитку не менее 100 мм в башенной установке - башня -зализанный кубик, стояло штук пять, явно в резерве - что могло быть?
  7. Setrac 22 января 2013 22:39
    Статистика показала, что в Югославии и Ираке треть сбитых воздушных целей приходилась на зенитную артилерию, хотелось бы узнать насколько это соответствует действительности.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня