Poland moves military equipment to a training ground near the Ukrainian border

44
Poland moves military equipment to a training ground near the Ukrainian border

In the first days of the new year 2024, 1st tank The brigade of the 18th Mechanized Division of the Polish Army, whose permanent location is in the Wesola district of Warsaw, has begun its deployment. The unit is heading to the Nowa Demba training ground near the city of Rzeszow.

The destination is in the southeast of the country. Thus, Poland is moving military equipment to a training ground near the Ukrainian border.

It is not reported what specific equipment is being moved, but it is known that the 18th division is armed with Leopard tanks, Krab self-propelled guns, Rosomak armored personnel carriers, Rak self-propelled mortars, and Poprad air defense systems.

The troop movement may be related to the upcoming major exercise Dragon-24, which starts in the country on February 24.


Actually, training events for the Polish military at the Nowa Demba training ground are not at all uncommon. For example, in April last year, the Minister of Defense of Poland was even personally present at such maneuvers. Then, under the supervision of American instructors, military personnel trained to operate in urban combat conditions using Abrams tanks and Bradley infantry fighting vehicles. Then the media often said that the Polish army was allegedly actively preparing for some kind of “peacekeeping mission” in Western Ukraine.

Of course, the ambitions of Polish politicians can reach incredible proportions, but they should remember that in stories The country had several divisions, as a result of which Poland lost its statehood. On the other hand, the Poles had previously managed Western Ukrainian lands for a long period.
44 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +6
    4 January 2024 17: 54
    On the other hand, the Poles had previously managed Western Ukrainian lands for a long period.
    The latter is more likely; the Eastern Kresy does not leave the Poles alone.
    1. +6
      4 January 2024 18: 00
      Poland moves military equipment to a training ground near the Ukrainian border
      Anyone sane would take him away to the Germans...
      1. +2
        5 January 2024 00: 00
        Quote: Aerodrome
        Poland moves military equipment to a training ground near the Ukrainian border
        Anyone sane would take him away to the Germans...

        Quote: carpenter
        Eastern Kresy does not leave the Poles alone.

        If you rely on your army only as a police force, then bringing them closer to Ukraine is completely justified. Just enter how? Without NATO, alone - it’s boring. On behalf of NATO, their own people will be hit in the head for arbitrariness and will renounce. Like "peacekeepers"? So why not to the front, to separate the combatants, but to Lvov? Yes, and in Poland, at least illusory, there is hope for the notorious 5th Article. And in Lvov they will catch a bunch of troubles - and there will be no one to complain to, they will get stuck in.
        And I want, and pricks ...
        And if you believe that the Poles are officially lying - “to protect their territory,” then this is stupid. The further they run from the border, the safer they will be. And God forbid the Poles even shoot with a slingshot when ours are standing on the border from Ukraine.
        1. -1
          5 January 2024 09: 15
          Through the red line fire, fire))
    2. 0
      4 January 2024 18: 10
      Quote: carpenter
      The latter is more likely; the Eastern Kresy does not leave the Poles alone.

      But doesn’t Belarus “counter” the Poles?
    3. +3
      4 January 2024 18: 26
      Quote: carpenter
      Eastern Kresy does not leave the Poles alone.

      Why stand on ceremony? Here the Russian army will approach, the US will limit assistance, we must have time to stake out the “loyal” part of Ukraine.
      1. +1
        5 January 2024 08: 13
        to stake out a “loyal” part of Ukraine...

        ...but do we really need this “suitcase without a handle”?
        By the way, the “loyal part” is the entire outskirts west of the Dnieper, except for Odessa and Nikolaev, of course.
        And yet...on VO there was once an article that more than 70% of the residents of the outskirts believe in their victory, although half believe from behind the hill.
        ...and Belgorod is bombed again...
    4. +2
      4 January 2024 18: 34
      The Poles, like a hungry hyena, want to snatch a piece from the dead elk of Ukraine5, but the bear is nearby...
      1. +4
        4 January 2024 19: 15
        Quote: Andrey Nikolaevich
        snatch a piece from a dead thing moose- Ukraine

        More like a hog.
        1. +6
          4 January 2024 19: 18
          better from a pig. I think so more accurately.
          1. +6
            4 January 2024 19: 24
            Quote: Saboteur
            better from a pig. I think so more accurately.

            Although I am not a luminary in agriculture, even I know that a hog is a former male pig after amputation of the genitals. Amputation is done for a dual purpose: it gains weight faster, and the meat does not have the characteristic stench of a boar.
            1. +1
              4 January 2024 19: 28
              You are right, but a hog somehow sounds more noble than an ungrateful pig. Don't you find it? Yes, and former Ukraine is still feminine both in name and in behavior.
        2. +1
          4 January 2024 19: 32
          Borov, you definitely noticed. From a hog.
  2. +1
    4 January 2024 17: 58
    Do it right!
    They are reducing the flight time of our rockets!
  3. +2
    4 January 2024 17: 59
    They are not fools, they know how to burn equipment, including the same one as they have, from the example of Leopards. They fix them for the bitches themselves. Exercises for ourselves, to show the field that the army is “one of the strongest” on the continent.
  4. -1
    4 January 2024 18: 15
    I hope the Poles will retroactively “reserve” in the UN Security Council a mandate to conduct a “peacekeeping operation” in (in) Western Ukraine in a timely manner in order to comply with international law as always recourse
    1. +2
      4 January 2024 19: 18
      Quote: oppozite28
      Poles will retroactively “reserve” a mandate in the UN Security Council in a timely manner

      Without the consent of the Russian Federation?fool That is unlikely.©No.negativeBut they can grab it even without a mandate.
  5. +6
    4 January 2024 18: 18
    as an option, they can enter Western Ukraine, the most important thing is that they will be greeted normally there, because the law on mobilization is doing its job... so I do not exclude this option, it is also worth considering the possibility of freezing financial assistance from the West, the Poles are aware about this situation
    1. 0
      4 January 2024 20: 14
      Will they greet you normally? There is an opinion that if dill allows a massive entry of NATO troops into the territory of the outskirts, in order to fight against Russia, then Russia will stop limiting itself, trying not to mow down civilians and will begin to fight like with Nazi Germany in the 40s, striking simply at the territory of dill cities, without dividing the population into civilian and military. Yes, there will be an escalation of the conflict, with mobilization in Russia, but the war will go completely differently and the Psheks will be in very bad shape.
  6. -1
    4 January 2024 18: 35
    I do not rule out that the nobles wanted to fully stand up for the Saucepan Heads.
    1. 0
      4 January 2024 20: 03
      One thing is not clear: why did they decide that they could fight better than their masters from the Pentagon? Or do they think that dill fight with their brains?
      1. +1
        4 January 2024 22: 03
        One thing is not clear: why did they decide that they could fight better than their masters from the Pentagon? Or do they think that dill fight with their brains?
        They are counting on Trump to bring the American contingent from Germany to Poland. So the Poles tensed up (on)
        1. 0
          4 January 2024 22: 09
          They are the ones who swagger and rattle weapons while they are far away from the war. And when they get to LBS instead of dill, the sky will seem like a sheepskin. It’s one thing to fight for your own country, and another thing for someone else’s.
          1. +1
            4 January 2024 22: 13
            South Korean military products in large quantities for Poland, and even on credit, resemble a certain combination as old as time, but who said that the director does not see anything. You never know, some kind of cataclysm will blow away half of Poland and wash away the other half. If only Polish apples weren’t lying around in the snow. It’s not in vain that the song with music was composed by domestic performers feel
            1. 0
              4 January 2024 22: 20
              It's not about technology, it's about people. The fanatics will perish quickly, and those who remain will save their own skins. People will not desperately fight for someone else's land and someone else's people.
              1. 0
                4 January 2024 22: 24
                It's not about technology, it's about people. The fanatics will perish quickly, and those who remain will save their own skins. People will not desperately fight for someone else's land and someone else's people.
                I hope your optimism is shared by the Polish voter who chose Tusk
                1. -1
                  4 January 2024 22: 33
                  It may not divide yet, but as soon as you get hit by bullets and shells, your worldview will change dramatically. And the very conditions for their possible intervention in the conflict will most likely be when dill begins to suffer defeat one after another.
                  1. +1
                    4 January 2024 22: 45
                    Considering the zeal with which Polish cargo carriers block Ukrainians on their roads, the attitude of the Poles towards them is known.
                  2. 0
                    4 January 2024 23: 01
                    It’s better to let them pick apples in their Polish orchards on the territory of the Republic of Poland within the borders of 2023
  7. 0
    4 January 2024 18: 44
    It is possible that they were given the go-ahead to send in troops.
    See you soon.
  8. +2
    4 January 2024 19: 23
    The nobles and psheks really want to tear it away from the dead pig, but they are very afraid. Perhaps the mattress gentleman allowed some actions.
    But they won’t be able to snatch it. We can declare an illegal secession from the Union. So the territory is all ours. But the territory of Pshekia is not very important to us. If anything, it wouldn’t be a shame to infect her with radiation.
    Maybe....
  9. +8
    4 January 2024 19: 25
    In the event of a serious mess involving NATO troops, there is no need to divide Poland. It is necessary to make from Poland not an “iron” one, but a radioactive curtain from the crazy Europe for 60-80 years. In any case, the logistics hub of Rzeszow and the adjacent landfills need to be turned into a local Chernobyl. There is Chernobyl not far from Kyiv, well, there will be one or two more, and let the Poles settle in advance if they do not value their country. I think dad will do just that if the “Germans” try to attack Belarus.
    1. 0
      4 January 2024 19: 34
      I support this opinion!
    2. -1
      4 January 2024 22: 12
      You'll have to hit the Pshekov garrisons a couple of times to keep them out of the way. But I would limit myself to an air explosion of tactical nuclear weapons. Its radioactive contamination is minimal and cannot be compared with Chernobyl. For the wind rose in this part of Europe unfortunately has a predominance of western points. That is, it will most likely blow on us. The entire outskirts floor will be blazing. But not for long, about two weeks.
  10. -1
    4 January 2024 20: 03
    Poland will enter the territory of Ukraine only if the Russian Armed Forces begin to approach Kyiv, this is not and is not expected
    1. +2
      4 January 2024 22: 01
      And it will immediately come out feet first, along with the remnants of your dill.
  11. 0
    4 January 2024 20: 04
    Quote: ergh081
    In the event of a serious mess involving NATO troops, there is no need to divide Poland. It is necessary to make from Poland not an “iron” one, but a radioactive curtain from the crazy Europe for 60-80 years. In any case, the logistics hub of Rzeszow and the adjacent landfills need to be turned into a local Chernobyl. There is Chernobyl not far from Kyiv, well, there will be one or two more, and let the Poles settle in advance if they do not value their country. I think dad will do just that if the “Germans” try to attack Belarus.


    Actually, the scenario of “giving psheks tinsel” is as follows:

    1. Ukraine suffers a military defeat
    2. Psheks send their troops into Western Ukraine
    3. We roll these “troops” into “damn” or into “dust” - depending on who you see
    4. Proud psheks either attack Kaliningrad or climb into Belarus. And we get a reason and a great opportunity to bring the whole of Poland to zero. In the literal sense - for example, nuclear weapons. For the edification of the rest of Europe

    Because psheks attacked on their own, without NATO approval, then the clause on mutual assistance does not apply, and the rest are watching what it’s like: multiplying the state by zero.
    1. 0
      4 January 2024 22: 13
      Actually, the scenarios may be different, but the main thing is that there should certainly be no threat to the Russian Federation from neighboring territories. Here the question arises about the use or not use of special ammunition. Alternatively, Comrade Xi will call his friend and ask him not to use nuclear weapons, because big China needs markets for its industry in Europe. A friend will agree, he will tell us about a doctrine in which there is no immediate threat to the Russian Federation, and that this is not a counter strike, and that our soldier, at the cost of his life, will continue to solve the problem of the country’s security. And what, China’s turnover with the EU is worth two trillion dollars, China is very interested, it needs to feed one and a half billion people. How do you like this scenario?
    2. 0
      4 January 2024 23: 26
      The option is great. But there are British advisers and a crowd of amers. They will tell the Slovaks, Czechs, and Romanians that fraternal Poland urgently needs support. Well, I’m not talking about the participation of the three Baltic countries. And the American dream comes true - a great war in Europe
  12. HAM
    +1
    4 January 2024 20: 12
    Oh, it’s not for nothing that “English analysts” started talking about a possible clash between the Russian army and NATO.... the British will crawl out of their skins, but they will achieve their goal - they will goad the Polish idiots to the fullest, now the Poles are warming up.
  13. +1
    4 January 2024 20: 31
    It’s just a brigade, and is it worth talking about?
  14. 0
    4 January 2024 23: 21
    If the Poles send troops into western Ukraine and put them on our border with Belarus, then the weak forces of the Ukrainian group will be freed up... they can be transferred to the Northeast Military District zone. And on top of everything else, our group in Belarus and the dad’s troops will be tightly bound. So it will be like opening a second front.
  15. 0
    5 January 2024 16: 13
    I am Polish by being born there but that country is total FU Please, Russia nuke it with good Tsar Bomb.
  16. 0
    6 January 2024 12: 20
    On the one hand, Poland’s noise-mindedness may encourage the deployment of troops. Initially, this will be presented as helping the outskirts, but the real goal will be to seize territories. On the other hand, at the moment, Russia’s official position on such a scenario has been announced, which clearly indicates the use of ALL types of weapons. There is also the position of NATO, which disavows Poland on this issue. It is clear that nothing really depends on Poland and it will do as they say because of a big puddle.
    If the States decide that Europe needs radioactive territory, then the Poles will happily expose themselves to the blow.
    Much still depends on Russia’s real position. Perhaps this is a subject of bargaining and Russia will be satisfied with this option, because this will allow the rage of the Ukrainian Nazis to be shifted to Poland and other participants in the division of Westernism.
    We will see ....

Польша перемещает военную технику на полигон вблизи украинской границы

44
Польша перемещает военную технику на полигон вблизи украинской границы

В первых числах нового 2024 года 1-я танковая бригада 18-й механизированной дивизии Войска Польского, место постоянной дислокации которой находится в варшавском районе Весола, приступила к переброске. Подразделение направляется к полигону Нова Демба вблизи города Жешув.

Пункт назначение находится на юго-востоке страны. Таким образом, Польша перемещает военную технику на полигон вблизи украинской границы.

Какую конкретно технику перемещают, не сообщается, но известно, что на вооружении 18-й дивизии находятся танки Leopard, САУ Krab, БТР Rosomak, самоходные минометы Rak, ЗРК Poprad.

Возможно, перемещение войск связано с предстоящими крупными учениями Dragon-24, которые стартуют в стране 24 февраля.


Собственно, учебно-тренировочные мероприятия у польских военных на полигоне Нова Демба – вовсе не редкость. К примеру, в апреле прошлого года на таких маневрах даже лично присутствовал министр обороны Польши. Тогда военнослужащие под присмотром американских инструкторов тренировались действовать в условиях городских боев с применением танков Abrams и БМП Bradley. Тогда в СМИ часто говорили, что польская армия якобы активно готовится к некой «миротворческой миссии» на территории Западной Украины.

Конечно, амбиции польских политиков могут достигать невероятных размеров, но им стоит помнить, что в истории страны было несколько разделов, в результате которых Польша теряла государственность. С другой стороны, полякам уже приходилось раньше управлять западноукраинскими землями в течение длительного периода.
  • Минобороны Польши
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

44 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +6
    4 января 2024
    С другой стороны, полякам уже приходилось раньше управлять западноукраинскими землями в течение длительного периода.
    Последнее более вероятно, Восточные Кресы не оставляют поляков в покое.
    1. +6
      4 января 2024
      Польша перемещает военную технику на полигон вблизи украинской границы
      всякий вменяемый,отводил бы подальше к немцам...
      1. +2
        5 января 2024
        Цитата: Аэродромный
        Польша перемещает военную технику на полигон вблизи украинской границы
        всякий вменяемый,отводил бы подальше к немцам...

        Цитата: carpenter
        Восточные Кресы не оставляют поляков в покое.

        Если рассчитывать на свою армию только как на полицейские силы - то подтягивание их к Украине вполне оправдано. Только вводить как? Без НАТО, в одиночку - сцыкотно. От имени НАТО - свои же по башке за самоуправство дадут и отрекутся. Как "миротворцев"? Так почему не на фронт, разделять воюющих, а во Львов? Да и в Польше хотя бы призрачная, но надежда на пресловутую 5-ю статью есть. А во Львове отловят пучок неприятностей - и жаловаться некому, сами впёрлись.
        И хочется, и колется...
        А если поверить тому, что поляки официально врут - "для защиты своей территории", то глупо это. Дальше от границы убегут - целее будут. И ни дай бог полякам хотя бы из рогатки стрельнуть, когда на границе со стороны Украины будут стоять наши.
        1. -1
          5 января 2024
          Чрез красну линию огонь, огонь))
    2. 0
      4 января 2024
      Цитата: carpenter
      Последнее более вероятно, Восточные Кресы не оставляют поляков в покое.

      Но разве РБ не "контрит" поляков?
    3. +3
      4 января 2024
      Цитата: carpenter
      Восточные Кресы не оставляют поляков в покое.

      А чего церемониться? Тут армия РФ приблизится, США помощь ограничит, надо успеть застолбить "лояльную" часть Украины.
      1. +1
        5 января 2024
        застолбить "лояльную" часть Украины...

        ...а вот действительно, нам нужен этот "чемодан без ручки"?
        Кстати, "лояльная часть" - это вся окраина западнее Днепра, кроме Одессы и Николаева разумеется.
        И ещё... на ВО как-то была статейка, что более 70% жителей окраины верит в свою победу, правда половина верит из-за бугра.
        ...и опять бомбят Белгород..
    4. +2
      4 января 2024
      Полякам, как голодной гиене- хочется урвать кусок от дохлого лося- украины5, да медведь рядом…
      1. +4
        4 января 2024
        Цитата: Андрей Николаевич
        урвать кусок от дохлого лося- украины

        Скорее от борова.
        1. +6
          4 января 2024
          лучше от свиньи. Так думаю точнее.
          1. +6
            4 января 2024
            Цитата: Диверcант
            лучше от свиньи. Так думаю точнее.

            Хоть я и не корифей в сельском хозяйстве, но даже я знаю, что боров это свинья бывшего мужского пола после ампутации гeнитaлий. Делается ампутация с двоякой целью, быстрее набирает вес, и мясо не имеет характерной вони, как у хряка.
            1. +1
              4 января 2024
              таки ви правы, но боров как то благороднее звучит, нежели свинья неблагодарная. Не находите? Да и быв.украина таки женского рода и по названию и по поведению.
        2. +1
          4 января 2024
          Боров, точно Вы подметили. От борова.
  2. +1
    4 января 2024
    Правильно делают!
    Сокращают полётное время наших ракет!
  3. +2
    4 января 2024
    Они не дураки,как может гореть техника в том числе такая же как и у них в наличии,на примере Леопардов знают непонаслвшке. Сами их всукам чинят. Учения для самих себя,показать поляху что армия" одна из сильнейших" на континенте .
  4. -1
    4 января 2024
    Надеюсь поляки своевременно задним числом "забронируют" в СБ ООН мандат на проведение "миротворческой операции" в(на) Западной Украине с целью соблюдения норм международного права как и всегда recourse
    1. +2
      4 января 2024
      Цитата: oppozite28
      поляки своевременно задним числом "забронируют" в СБ ООН мандат

      Без согласия РФ?fool Это врядли.©nonegativeНо они и без мандата могут хапнуть.
  5. +6
    4 января 2024
    как вариант, они могут войти на западную украину, самое главное их там нормально будут встречать, ибо закон о мобилизации делает свое дело.. поэтому я не исключаю такого варианта, так же стоит учитывать и возможность замораживания финансовой помощи со стороны запада, Поляки в курсе об этой ситуации
    1. 0
      4 января 2024
      Нормально будут встречать? Есть мнение, что если укроп допустит массовый заход войск НАТО на территорию окраины, с целью повоевать против России, то Россия перестанет себя ограничивать, пытаясь не косить гражданских и начнет воевать как с фашистской Германией в 40-х годах, нанося удары просто по территории укропских городов, не деля население на гражданских и военных. Да, будет эскалация конфликта, с мобилизацией в России, но и война пойдет уже совсем по другому и пшекам очень сильно не поздоровится.
  6. -1
    4 января 2024
    Не исключаю, что шляхи захотели по полной вступиться за Кастрюлеголовых.
    1. 0
      4 января 2024
      Не понятно одно, с чего они решили, что смогут воевать лучше своих хозяев из Пентагона? Или они думают что укропы воюют своими мозгами?
      1. +1
        4 января 2024
        Не понятно одно, с чего они решили, что смогут воевать лучше своих хозяев из Пентагона? Или они думают что укропы воюют своими мозгами?
        На Трампа надеятся который из Германии американский контингент в Польшу вывел. Вот поляки и напряглись в(на)
        1. 0
          4 января 2024
          Это они хорохорятся и бряцают оружием, пока от войны вдалеке. А как вместо укропов на ЛБС попадут, небо с овчинку покажется. Одно дело воевать за свою страну, а другое дело за чужую.
          1. +1
            4 января 2024
            Южнокорейская военная продукция в больших количествах для Польши да ещё и в кредит напоминает некую комбинацию старую как мир, но кто сказал что директор ничего не видит. Мало ли акой катаклизм половину Польши сдует, а другую половину смоет. Лишь бы яблоки польские на снегу не валялись.Песню с музыкой поди не зря сочинили отечественные исполнители feel
            1. 0
              4 января 2024
              Да тут не в технике дело, а в людях. Фанатики сгинут быстро, а те кто останется будут шкуру свою спасать. Не будут люди отчаянно воевать за чужую землю и чужой народ.
              1. 0
                4 января 2024
                Да тут не в технике дело, а в людях. Фанатики сгинут быстро, а те кто останется будут шкуру свою спасать. Не будут люди отчаянно воевать за чужую землю и чужой народ.
                Надеюсь Ваш оптимизм разделяет польский избератель выбравший Туска
                1. -1
                  4 января 2024
                  Пока может и не разделяет, но как под пули и снаряды попадет, мировозрение резко поменяется. Да и сами условия их возможного вмешательства в конфликт, скорее всего, будут тогда, когда укроп начнет нести поражение одно за другим.
                  1. +1
                    4 января 2024
                    Учитывая то с каким рвением польские грузоперевозчики блокируют украинских на своих дорогах отношение поляков к ним известно.
                  2. 0
                    4 января 2024
                    Лучше пускай у себя в польских садах на территории Республики Польша в границах на момент 2023-го года яблоки собирают
  7. 0
    4 января 2024
    Не исключено, что им дали отмашку на ввод войск.
    Скоро увидим.
  8. +2
    4 января 2024
    шляхам -пшекам очень хочется оторвать от дохлой свиньи, но очень боязно. Возможно матрасный господин позволил какие то действия.
    Но урвать у них не получится. Мы же можем заявить о незаконном выходе из Союза. Значит территория вся наша. А вот территория пшекии нам не очень нжна. Ее если что и радиацией заразить не жалко.
    Наверно....
  9. +8
    4 января 2024
    В случае серьёзной заварушки с участием натовских войск из Польшу делить не надо. Надо из Польши сделать не "железный", а радиоактивный занавес от чумовой Европы лет на 60-80. Уж во всяком случае логистический узел Жешув и прилегающие полигоны нужно превратить в локальный Чернобыль. Есть же Чернобыль недалеко от Киева, ну будет ещё один-другой, а поляки пусть расселяются заранее, если не дорожат своей страной. Я думаю, батька так и поступит, если на Беларусь "немцы" рыпнуться.
    1. 0
      4 января 2024
      поддерживаю сие мнение!
    2. -1
      4 января 2024
      Пару раз придется лупануть по пшековским гарнизонам, чтобы не лезли. Но я бы ограничился воздушным взрывом ТЯО. От нее радиоактивное загрязнение минимально, не сравнить с Чернобылем. Ибо роза ветров в этой части Европы к сожалению имеет преобладание западных румбов. То есть подует скорее всего на нас. Фонить будет пол окраины. Но не долго недели две.
  10. -1
    4 января 2024
    Польша войдет на территорию Украины только если ВС РФ начнут подходить к Киеву, этого нет и не предвидится
    1. +2
      4 января 2024
      И сразу выйдет вперед ногами, вместе с остатками вашего укропа.
  11. 0
    4 января 2024
    Цитата: ergh081
    В случае серьёзной заварушки с участием натовских войск из Польшу делить не надо. Надо из Польши сделать не "железный", а радиоактивный занавес от чумовой Европы лет на 60-80. Уж во всяком случае логистический узел Жешув и прилегающие полигоны нужно превратить в локальный Чернобыль. Есть же Чернобыль недалеко от Киева, ну будет ещё один-другой, а поляки пусть расселяются заранее, если не дорожат своей страной. Я думаю, батька так и поступит, если на Беларусь "немцы" рыпнуться.


    собственно, сценарий "надавать пшекам по сусалам" таков:

    1. Украина терпит военное поражение
    2. Пшеки вводят на Западную Украину свои войска
    3. Эти "войска" мы раскатываем в "блин" или в "пыль" - тут как кому видется
    4. Гордые пшеки, либо ударяют по Калининграду, либо лезут в Белоруссию. И мы получаем повод и великолепную возможность раскатать всю Польшу в ноль. В прямом смысле - например ЯО. В назидание остальной Европе

    Т.к. пшеки напали сами, без одобрения НАТО, то пункт о взаимопомощи не действует, и остальные наблюдают, как это: помножить государство на ноль.
    1. 0
      4 января 2024
      Собственно, сценарии могут быть разные, но главное: с соседних территорий угрозы для РФ безусловно быть не должно. Тут уже встаёт вопрос о применении- не применении спецбоеприпасов. Как вариант, товарищ Си позвонит своему другу и попросит не применять ЯО, ибо большому Китаю нужны рынки сбыта для его промышленности в Европе. Друг согласится, нам расскажет о доктрине в которой непосредственной угрозы для РФ нет, и что это не встречный удар, а наш солдат ценой своей жизни будет продолжать решать проблему безопасности страны. А что, оборот Китая с ЕС под два трлн долларов, Китай сильно заинтересован, ему полтора миллиарда народу кормить надо. Как вам такой сценарий?
    2. 0
      4 января 2024
      Вариант супер. Но есть советники англичане и толпа амеров. Они расскажут словакам, чехам, румынам, что срочно нужна поддержка братской Польше. Ну про участие не до стран три балтов я молчу. И сбывается мечта американцев большая война в европе
  12. HAM
    +1
    4 января 2024
    Ой,не зря заговорили "английские аналитики" о возможном столкновении армии РФ и НАТО....англичане из шкуры вылезут,но добьются своего - втравят польских идиотов по полной,сейчас поляки разогреваются.
  13. +1
    4 января 2024
    Всего то бригада-и стоит говорить?
  14. 0
    4 января 2024
    Если поляки введут войска в западную Украину и поставят их нам границе с Белоруссией то освободятся не слабые силы группировки хох... лов которые можно перебросить в зону СВО. А ко всему прочему намертво свяжут и нашу группировку в Белоруссии и войска батьки. Так что это будет как открытие второго фронта.
  15. 0
    5 января 2024
    I am Polish by being born there but that country is total F.U. Please, Russia nuke it with good Tsar Bomb.
  16. 0
    6 января 2024
    С одной стороны, шумоголовость Польши, может сподвигнуть на ввод войск. Изначально это будет выдаваться за помощь окраине, но истинной целью будет захват территорий. С другой стороны, на текущий момент, озвучена официальная позиция России по поводу такого сценария, где вполне чётко указано на применение ВСЕХ видов оружия. Есть ещё позиция НАТО, которое открещивается от Польши в этом вопросе. Понятно, что от Польши ничего особо не зависит и она сделает так как скажут из-за большой лужи.
    Если в Штатах решат, что Европе нужна радиоактивная территория, то поляки радостно подставят себя под удар.
    Тут ещё много зависит от реальной позиции России. Возможно это является предметом торга и Россию устроит такой вариант, ведь это позволит сместить ярость украинских нациков на Польшу и других участников раздела Западенщины.
    Будем посмотреть....

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»