German Foreign Ministry: The threat of escalation of the conflict between Israel and Lebanon is real

30
German Foreign Ministry: The threat of escalation of the conflict between Israel and Lebanon is real

The risk of armed conflict between Israel and Lebanon has recently increased significantly. This was stated by the official representative of the German Foreign Ministry Sebastian Fischer.

The diplomat strongly recommended that German citizens leave Lebanese territory. By the way, there are now at least a thousand German citizens in this Middle Eastern country.



We are monitoring the situation on the border between Israel and Lebanon very closely. Unfortunately, the threat of escalation is very real

- emphasized the representative of the German Foreign Ministry.

Note that in recent months, the Israel Defense Forces (IDF) and the radical Hezbollah movement operating in southern Lebanon regularly fire at each other’s positions from artillery guns, rocket launchers, use unmanned aerial vehicles, and Israel also uses military Aviation.

Although the Hezbollah movement has not yet entered into a larger conflict, this risk should not be rejected. In addition, the Lebanese authorities will not be able to endlessly fail to respond to the shelling by Israeli troops of the territory of their state - by the way, a sovereign country that is a member of the United Nations (UN).

Many experts previously warned about the risk of scaling up the Middle East conflict after the start of the Israeli military operation in the Gaza Strip. The Hezbollah movement shows solidarity with another radical movement operating in the Gaza Strip - Hamas, against which the Israeli army is currently conducting a military operation.
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AUL
    -1
    5 January 2024 17: 40
    I wonder who is the author of this note? Hey, answer me, dear! Or is it a shame to sign such creativity? feel
    1. 0
      5 January 2024 17: 49
      Quote from AUL
      I wonder who is the author of this note?

      All the same, Fischer is to blame, the dog! winked
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. -1
    5 January 2024 17: 41
    So if they stood up for Lebanon, what’s the problem?
  3. -7
    5 January 2024 17: 45
    Having a total advantage in aviation, the Jews will simply shoot Hezbollah positions from the air with impunity. Only strong air defense or the appearance of military aircraft from a third country in the skies of Lebanon will negate, even if partially, this advantage of the Jews.
    1. +2
      5 January 2024 17: 57
      In 2006, they also thought so, in the end they raked and retreated without a sip...
      1. -3
        5 January 2024 21: 30
        Quote from: parabyd
        In 2006 they
        They bombed all the targets they had and stopped bombing only because chasing bandits into the field with fighter jets was too expensive. And the Shiite quarter of Beirut, EMNIP Dahiya, was practically wiped off its face. Hezbollon paid a multiple price for the kidnapping of three soldiers, and sent many more civilians to the militants. As Nasrallah himself said (lolthe name sounds very appropriate to the Russian earlol), if he had known the consequences, he would never have ordered the kidnapping of the soldiers. Since then, he himself has been rummaging around the bunkers and hasn’t seen the white light.
        Quote from: parabyd
        raked and retreated without slurping
        If you count the corpses and destruction, then the question is who did the damage. But there is a difference: for Jews, the loss of even one is too much, but for Arabs, hundreds are bullshit. Arab women give birth. As the notorious late terrorist Arafat once said, “Our most powerful weapon is the Palestinian vagina. When there are more of us in Palestine than Jews, the conversation will be completely different.”
        1. 0
          5 January 2024 22: 42
          According to your words, in 2006 the Jews didn’t eat enough shit, since today they are jumping on the same rake?
    2. -1
      5 January 2024 19: 35
      "Unlevelled"! Powerfully said! Again a victim of the Unified State Exam among commentators! laughing
      1. AUL
        -2
        5 January 2024 20: 52
        Andrey, fighting for literacy here is a thankless task. Some people here need to improve their decency and logic!
  4. 0
    5 January 2024 17: 46
    Sebastian Fischer's opinion doesn't work, where is Frau Berbock? Binge drinking?
  5. -2
    5 January 2024 17: 49
    In addition, the Lebanese authorities will not be able to endlessly fail to respond to the shelling by Israeli troops of the territory of their state - by the way, a sovereign country that is a member of the United Nations (UN).
    Well, the state of war between Israel and Lebanon has not been interrupted since 1948, and it was Lebanon that declared war.
    1. +1
      5 January 2024 19: 38
      But the Lebanese are beautiful people. And the Jews are big-eared schmucks. Look at Netanyahu! laughing
      1. +1
        5 January 2024 20: 26
        It’s a strange choice for you to judge the beauty of the Jewish people. A man should not be different from a “crocoidile”, the most important thing is that he is covered in leather and goes to sea (he earns a lot of money) That’s what the women in Murmansk said.
        1. 0
          5 January 2024 20: 46
          Is the opinion of Murmansk ladies authoritative for someone? laughing
          1. +1
            5 January 2024 20: 48
            How are you not an authority for the Murmansk Ladies, with a capital letter, waiting for their breadwinners from the sea. tongue
  6. 0
    5 January 2024 18: 03
    Here is the message from the Israeli media:

    The Security Ministry estimates that the number of disabled soldiers in the Israeli army will increase by more than 20 percent.

    At the same time, the Ministry of Security may recognize 12,5 thousand Israeli soldiers as disabled. And their growing number will become a pressing national issue, as it will require a broad rehabilitation program.
    1. +2
      5 January 2024 19: 40
      Do these Nazis from the Sonderkommando need to be rehabilitated?
    2. +1
      6 January 2024 12: 16
      Give us more Zionist soldiers, armless and legless! or better yet, headless!
  7. +3
    5 January 2024 18: 11
    Hezbollah, like the gun hanging on the wall in the play, must fire at the end of the last act. This structure did not organize and arm itself in order to dissolve itself.
    It is still sparkling and smoldering, but apparently the slaughter of the Hezbolons and Jews is inevitable. winked
  8. +3
    5 January 2024 19: 14
    Hezbollah is not Hamas. Here Jews can wash themselves with blood.
    1. +2
      5 January 2024 19: 45
      It seems that it will not benefit them, these bastards are driven away from century to century. Dumb as sheep.
      1. AUL
        -2
        5 January 2024 21: 10
        And they wrote about Hamas immediately after 07.10, that it is not the same anymore, but how strong it is and that the Kobzda has come to the Jews. Then they whine more and more about genocide. Now they are relying on Hizbola. And they, if they could, would have opened a second front long ago, but they are too lazy. So, they smuggle on the sly, spoil little things, but don’t seriously bother. They understand that they will grab it pretty hard if they poke their noses in! wassat
        1. 0
          6 January 2024 12: 21
          Sing, little bird, sing! Brave when Sam and aircraft carriers are behind you! Until the allies turned around, they even dared to enter the territory of Gaza. Even now, the states are continuously supplying weapons, information is being transmitted from satellites and drones around the clock. And the Yankees and Britons are participating in the operation. and after that you blather about how brave and skillful you are! A good Zionist is dead!
  9. -2
    5 January 2024 19: 42
    With such powerful defense, Hezbollah has no chance!
    1. +1
      5 January 2024 22: 36
      Quote: 8200
      With such powerful defense, Hezbollah has no chance!

      This is not an indicator of power, this is evidence of determination, Hezbollah does not see such situations, their women have few options, either hang TNT on themselves, or give their soul to God under the rubble.
      1. 0
        6 January 2024 12: 24
        It's your cowardly brother! And the Palestinians give their lives in the fight against the fascists! As soon as it gets too hot, this whole fascist bunch will scatter to their own countries, where they came from.
        1. 0
          6 January 2024 16: 32
          Yeah, they give their lives, the lion's share of which is the civilian population - unwitting hostages of radical Islamists.
  10. +1
    6 January 2024 19: 03
    shelling by Israeli troops of the territory of their state - by the way, a sovereign country that is a member of the United Nations

    By the way, Hezbollah is not the Lebanese Armed Forces, but regularly behaves this way. It would be worthwhile to first sort things out in Yerevan, and only then cry that the Russian Federation does not fit in. And in Lebanon, by analogy, it would be good to figure out where the Lebanese live - in BV or in Paris.
    1. -1
      6 January 2024 22: 16
      Why should I be scared to understand Yerevan? It seems like they should be smarter, judging by the stereotypes about your nation! I served in Yerevan! military unit 32923. KZAKVO, helicopter squadron.
    2. 0
      6 January 2024 22: 18
      Did you refer someone else's comment to me? Where did I say about the Lebanese Armed Forces or about the fact that Russia does not interfere?

МИД ФРГ: Угроза эскалации конфликта между Израилем и Ливаном реальна

30
МИД ФРГ: Угроза эскалации конфликта между Израилем и Ливаном реальна

Риск вооруженного конфликта между Израилем и Ливаном в последнее время значительно возрос. Об этом заявил официальный представитель министерства иностранных дел Германии Себастиан Фишер.

Дипломат настоятельно порекомендовал немецким гражданам покинуть территорию Ливана. К слову, в этой ближневосточной стране сейчас находится не менее тысячи граждан ФРГ.



Мы очень пристально наблюдаем за ситуацией на границе Израиля и Ливана. К сожалению, угроза эскалации очень реальна

- подчеркнул представитель МИД ФРГ.

Отметим, что в последние месяцы армия обороны Израиля (ЦАХАЛ) и действующее на юге Ливана радикальное движение «Хизбалла» регулярно обстреливают позиции друг друга из артиллерийских орудий, ракетных установок, применяют беспилотные летательные аппараты, а Израиль использует и боевую авиацию.

Хотя в более масштабный конфликт движение «Хизбалла» пока не вступает, данный риск отвергать не стоит. К тому же, и власти Ливана не смогут бесконечно не реагировать на обстрелы израильскими войсками территории своего государства – между прочим, суверенной страны, являющейся членом Организации Объединенных Наций (ООН).

О риске масштабирования ближневосточного конфликта после начала израильской военной операции в секторе Газа предупреждали ранее многие эксперты. Движение «Хизбалла» проявляет солидарность с действующим в секторе Газа другим радикальным движением – ХАМАС, против которого в настоящее время и проводит военную операцию израильская армия.
  • Wikipedia / Israel Defense Forces
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. AUL
    -1
    5 января 2024
    Интересно, а кто автор этой заметки? Ау, откликнись, дорогой! Или стыдно подписывать такое творчество? feel
    1. 0
      5 января 2024
      Цитата: AUL
      Интересно, а кто автор этой заметки?

      Все одно, Фишер виноват, собака! winked
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. -1
    5 января 2024
    Так заступились бы за Ливан-в чем проблема?
  3. -7
    5 января 2024
    Имея тотальное преимущество в авиации еврейцы просто будут расстреливать позиции Хезболлы с воздуха безнаказанно. Только сильное ПВО или же появление в небе Ливана военной авиации третьей страны невелирует пусть частично,это преимущество еврейцев.
    1. +2
      5 января 2024
      В 2006 они тоже так думали, в итоге огребли и отступили не солоно хлебавши...
      1. -3
        5 января 2024
        Цитата: parabyd
        В 2006 они
        разбомбили все цели, какие были, и прекратили бомбежки лишь потому, что гонять бандитов в поле истребителями слишком дорогое удовольствие. А шитский квартал Бейрута, ЕМНИП Дахия, был практически стерт с лица. Хезбаллоны заплатили многократную цену за похищение трех солдат, а мирняка до кучи к боевикам положили еще в разы больше. Как сказал сам Наcpaлла (lolочень подходяще имечко звучит для русского ухаlol), если б он знал последствия, ни за что б не приказал похитить солдат. Он сам с тех пор шарится по бункерам и света белого не видит.
        Цитата: parabyd
        огребли и отступили не солоно хлебавши
        Если посчитать трупы и разрушения, то еще вопрос, кто огреб. Но есть разница: евреям потеря даже одного - слишком много, а арабам сотни - фигня. Арабки нарожают. Как однажды сказал небезызвестный ныне покойный обер-террорист Арафат, "Самое сильное наше оружие - палестинская вaгинa. Когда нас станет в Палестине больше, чем евреев, разговор будет совсем другой."
        1. 0
          5 января 2024
          С Ваших слов в 2006 евреи говна не наелись, раз сегодня на тех же граблях прыгают?
    2. -1
      5 января 2024
      "Невелируют"! Мощно сказано! Опять жертва ЕГЭ среди комментаторов! laughing
      1. AUL
        -2
        5 января 2024
        Андрей, тут бороться за грамотность - дело неблагодарное. Тут бы порядочность и логику подтянуть кое-кому надо бы!
  4. 0
    5 января 2024
    Мнение Себастиана Фишера не катит,где фрау Бербок ? В запое?
  5. -2
    5 января 2024
    К тому же, и власти Ливана не смогут бесконечно не реагировать на обстрелы израильскими войсками территории своего государства – между прочим, суверенной страны, являющейся членом Организации Объединенных Наций (ООН).
    Ну так-то состояние войны между Израилем и Ливаном не прерывалось с 1948, причем войну объявил именно Ливан.
    1. +1
      5 января 2024
      Зато ливанцы - люди красивые. А еврейцы - чмы ушастые. Гляньте на Нетаньяху! laughing
      1. +1
        5 января 2024
        Странный у вас выбор ,судить о красоте еврейского народа.Мужик не должен отличаться от "крокоидила",самое главное чтобы он весь был в коже и в море ходил( денег много зарабатывал) Так Мурманске женщины говорили.
        1. 0
          5 января 2024
          А что, мнение мурманских дам для кого-то является авторитетным? laughing
          1. +1
            5 января 2024
            Как вы не авторитет для Мурманских Дам ,с большой буквы- ждущих своих кормильцев с моря. tongue
  6. 0
    5 января 2024
    Вот такое сообщение израильских медиа:

    По оценкам Министерства безопасности, количество солдат-инвалидов в израильской армии увеличится более чем на 20 процентов.

    При этом, Министерство безопасности может признать инвалидами 12,5 тысяч израильских солдат. И растущее их число станет острым национальным вопросом, поскольку потребует широкой программы реабилитации.
    1. +2
      5 января 2024
      А надо ли этих нацистов из зондеркоманд реабилитировать?
    2. +1
      6 января 2024
      Даешь больше сионистких солдат, безруких и безногих! а лучше безголовых!
  7. +3
    5 января 2024
    Хезболла, как то ружьё в спектакле висящее на стенке, в конце последнего акта обязательно должно выстрелить. Не для того, эта структура организовалась и вооружилась, что бы самораспуститься.
    Пока искрит и тлеет, но судя по всему заруба хезбалонов и евреев неизбежна. winked
  8. +3
    5 января 2024
    Хизбалла - это не ХАМАС. Тут евреи могут и кровью умыться.
    1. +2
      5 января 2024
      Думается что им на пользу не пойдёт, этих поганцев гоняют из века, в век. Тупые как бараны.
      1. AUL
        -2
        5 января 2024
        И про ХАМАС писали сразу после 07.10 , что он не тот уже, а куда как силен и евреям кобзда пришла. Потом все больше про геноцид ноют. Теперь на ХИЗБОЛУ надеются. А они, если бы могли, давно бы уже второй фронт отрыли, но бздят. Так, бакланят исподтишка, гадят по мелочи, но всерьез не суются. Понимают, что отхватят неслабо, если сунутся! wassat
        1. 0
          6 января 2024
          Пой птичка, пой! Смелый, когда за спиной стоит д.Сэм с авианосцами! А пока союзники не развернулись, бздели даже зайти на территорию Газы. Да и сейчас непрерывно штаты подкидывают вооружения, круглосуточно передается информация со спутников и дронов. Да и янки с бритами участвуют в операции. и после этого ты вякаешь, какие вы там смелые и умелые! Хороший сионист- мертвый!
  9. -2
    5 января 2024
    При такой мощной защите, у Хизбаллы нет шансов!
    1. +1
      5 января 2024
      Цитата: 8200
      При такой мощной защите, у Хизбаллы нет шансов!

      Это не показатель мощи, это свидетельство решимости, у Хизбаллы таких раскладов не наблюдается, у их баб вариантов мало, либо тротила на себя навесить, либо под завалами богу душу отдать.
      1. 0
        6 января 2024
        Это ваш братец трусливый! А палестинцы жизни отдают в борьбе с фашистами! Чуть припечет, вся эта фашистская свора разбежится по своим странам, откуда приперлась.
        1. 0
          6 января 2024
          Ага , отдают жизни, львиная доля которых гражданское население - невольные заложники радикальных исламистов.
  10. +1
    6 января 2024
    обстрелы израильскими войсками территории своего государства – между прочим, суверенной страны, являющейся членом Организации Объединенных Наций

    между прочим, Хезболла не является ВС Ливана, но регулярно себя так ведет. Вполне бы стоило сначала разобраться у себя в Ереване, а уже потом плакать что РФ не вписывается. И в Ливане по аналогии, хорошо бы разобраться где живут ливанцы - на БВ или в Париже.
    1. -1
      6 января 2024
      С какого перепугу я должен разбираться в Ереване? Вроде должны быть поумнее, судя по стереотипам о вашей нации! Я служил в Ереване! в/ч 32923. КЗаКВО, вертолетная эскадрилья.
    2. 0
      6 января 2024
      Вы чужой коммент ко мне отнесли? Где это я про ВС Ливана говорил или про то, что Россия не вмешивается?

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»