When the debt is more than 34 trillion dollars, it is no longer possible not to go to war, at least on Yemen

34
When the debt is more than 34 trillion dollars, it is no longer possible not to go to war, at least on Yemen

Attacks on Yemen continue. They hit from planes, from ships.

Many experts in geopolitics are wondering why the United States and Britain got into this country? This question is discussed with reference to the fact that the Anglo-Saxons, it seems, even without the Houthis, have enough conflicts in which they are directly or indirectly involved.



The Americans and their closest satellites entered Yemen simply because their concept does not allow them to do otherwise. Doing everything to create an enemy, they, saber drawn, begin to fight this enemy. Moreover, the constantly changing figures of the total US debt loom behind us. If it were possible to discard this counter... But now this frantic machine is increasingly dictating the rules of action for any American administration, especially on the eve of the presidential elections.

We noticed that none of the US presidential candidates (and even the candidates) are saying a word that they will begin to reduce government spending and take other steps to stop the growth of debt obligations. Not a single candidate in the United States says anything like that, which means everything is simple: there can be only one way to “serve” the debt - total dollarization of the world economy, including through endless armed conflicts around the world. 34 trillion 34 billion. A trillion accumulates not in a few years, but in a few months. That's why we need to fight. We need to promote the military-industrial complex and pay for the military-industrial lobby.

If they could easily cope with Russia, they would not have started any “righteous struggle against the Houthis.” But Russia turned out to be too tough, and therefore, before the elections, the Democrats urgently need to improve their image with a small but bright victory. But will the so-called civilized Western world win? The question is still open.

    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    34 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +1
      January 14 2024
      When the debt is more than 34 trillion dollars, it is no longer possible not to go to war, at least on Yemen
      exactly... all financial issues, the states were deciding by war somewhere there... we need to make a strait named after Stalin... we need to... then everyone will crawl to thank Russia, and the small-shaven ones are ahead of everyone... sorry, skuzmi... we were a colony after all. ..
      1. +1
        January 14 2024
        the states decided by war somewhere there

        Not just a war, but one with which you can make a profit. Without it, is there any point in fighting for them? But US politicians are getting smaller with each generation, getting drawn into a bunch of conflicts for ideological reasons, or, even worse, pursuing the private financial interests of certain groups. From which someone earns a lot of money, but for the state as a whole there are only losses..

        Right now, the mattress makers as a whole have pulled off a very successful operation, formalizing Europe under the guise of fighting the damned Muscovites. It would seem that the goals have been achieved, it’s time to take profits, because the continuation is already going to a clear disadvantage. Will they be able to do this? Oh, I doubt it - they’re not of the right caliber, but they’re at the top... Trump, for sure, could do it, because he’s a hard worker to the core. But the Democrats - no, these - definitely don’t know how to stop on time. With all the ensuing consequences for America...
      2. 0
        January 14 2024
        Wars, or rather military orders, ALWAYS saved the Yankees from the crisis.
        They are saving the Fed’s piece of paper and at the same time increasing the number of those on whom they can get their hands on.
        I am sure that, regardless of the outcome of the elections, those responsible for their results have already been assigned.
        And who today would dare to demand a debt from the Yankees?
        1. +1
          January 14 2024
          Quote: knn54
          Wars, or rather military orders

          Military orders - yes! No war! War is a waste of resources, hence the external debt. And the holders of this debt are sponsors of US aggressions. Whether you like it or not. hi
          1. 0
            January 14 2024
            Quote: fif21
            Military orders - yes! No war! War is a waste of resources, hence the external debt.

            Not always, war in Europe leads to
            1) relocation of highly qualified people from the EU to the USA
            2) the movement of financial and industrial capital from the EU to the USA
            3) the disappearance of a global competitor (EU, RF), due to which the United States gets the opportunity to pump resources out of South America and Africa more profitably and cost-effectively
            4) at the very least, creditors disappear, or you can buy them up cheaply and put the US debt in your own pocket
      3. 0
        January 15 2024
        Better watch the movie "On the Last Shore". It clearly shows what will happen after the missiles arrive in response.
    2. +7
      January 14 2024
      If they could easily cope with Russia, they would not have started any “righteous struggle against the Houthis.”
      Yes, the United States has fallen low, but it started out so well, “Ukraine and we will defeat Russia,” then they slipped to Palestine, and now they are fighting with “the guys in slippers.” I wouldn’t be surprised if tomorrow the Anglo-Saxons start a war with Guinea Bissau.
    3. +6
      January 14 2024
      stop the growth of debt obligations

      This is no longer possible. The United States has fallen into a classic decision funnel.
    4. +8
      January 14 2024
      Quote: carpenter
      If they could easily cope with Russia, they would not have started any “righteous struggle against the Houthis.”
      Yes, the United States has fallen low, but it started out so well, “Ukraine and we will defeat Russia,” then they slipped to Palestine, and now they are fighting with “the guys in slippers.” I wouldn’t be surprised if tomorrow the Anglo-Saxons start a war with Guinea Bissau.

      I won’t say anything about Guinea, but the Houthis have bad infantry. If it comes down to it, Afghanistan will seem like a resort to them.
    5. -6
      January 14 2024
      Weren't the Houthis the first to fire at merchant ships passing by? So the answer came, what does debt, etc. have to do with it?!
      1. +3
        January 14 2024
        Quote: Stirbjorn
        what does debt have to do with it, etc.

        A completely fair point. Debt has nothing to do with it, but what has to do with it is the obstacles that the Houthis create for commercial shipping.
      2. +3
        January 14 2024
        Or maybe the Jews began to kill their fellow believers, women and children in the thousands.
        1. +2
          January 14 2024
          Quote: Sergei Viktorovich Korolev
          Or maybe the Jews started

          It wasn’t the Jews who started it, the Jews continued it, but that’s not the point. But the fact is that if the Houthis attacked only Israel and sent their fighters to Palestine, then honor and praise to them, they stood up, so to speak, for the Arab world. Instead, they just started swearing at everyone who floats past, and who, often, has nothing to do with either the Arabs or Israel
          1. -4
            January 14 2024
            Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
            But the fact is that if the Houthis attacked only Israel and sent their fighters to Palestine, then honor and praise to them, they stood up, so to speak, for the Arab world. Instead, they just started swearing at everyone who floats past, and who, often, has nothing to do with either the Arabs or Israel
            That's right, piracy in its purest form, or terrorism. The Houthis in general don’t know how to do anything except fight and chew khat, which is why they seized on the first excuse.
            However, I’m not at all surprised by the reaction of the local “fart patriots”; there are no thinkers among them
          2. -1
            January 15 2024
            Husbands are like ships that spit against Israel.
            1. +1
              January 15 2024
              Quote: stankow
              Husbands are like ships that spit against Israel.

              In fact, they attacked all ships. If the ship is not sailing to or from Israel. They stated that one of the owners of the cargo or vessel was a Jew, or one of the operators, or something else. And considering how many Jews are in the global financial elite, it is extremely difficult to find at least one ship in the world that could not at least somehow not be hooked by such criteria

              And considering how Jewry interprets the ally Hamas. There, in general, anyone who was captured or killed by a Jew. Then there is complete freedom. (This is how they responded to the request to release the gasters from Bangladesh that they captured)
      3. -2
        January 14 2024
        Naturally, debt has nothing to do with it, just ordinary propaganda demagoguery. Nothing new, this happens many times a day and by the way, you are absolutely right about the local inadequate turbo-patriots...
    6. +2
      January 14 2024
      Attacks on Yemen continue. They hit from planes, from ships.

      A couple of days ago, they persistently argued here that the recent vote in the UN Security Council condemning the actions of the Houthis and that the UN Security Council “takes into account the right of [UN] member countries, in accordance with international law, to protect their ships from attacks” is supposedly not sanctions on strikes against the Houthis. Life has clearly shown how this resolution is interpreted. Did Lavrov’s department finally understand this?
      And about the video, does anyone still believe in the “financial analyst” Leontyev? This isn't even funny anymore :((
      1. +3
        January 14 2024
        Did Lavrov’s department finally understand this?


        What can our Foreign Ministry do?
        Formally, not a single country in the world (and of course the UN either) recognizes the power of the Houthis (who control approximately half of the territory of Yemen).

        According to international law, this is just some kind of local armed group. That is, bandits and pirates like the Somali ones.
        1. +3
          January 15 2024
          What can our Foreign Ministry do?

          now it’s nothing. And when the vote took place, and Russia’s proposal that it was necessary to exclude the part in which a broad interpretation was allowed for the right of defense did not pass, it was necessary to vote against it, since there is a veto right. But this is too difficult for Lavrov’s department.
          1. +1
            January 15 2024
            For Russia to be accused of supporting piracy?
            1. 0
              January 15 2024
              To achieve a change in the wording of the resolution. But this is too difficult for the current Foreign Ministry.
    7. 0
      January 14 2024
      debt "service" can be only one – total dollarization of the world economy, including through endless armed conflicts around the world


      Japan's national debt (1270 trillion yen, or $9,57 trillion) as a percentage of GDP is even greater than that of the United States.
      Japanese debt to their GDP is 214%, while the US has only 110%.

      Does this mean Japan will also start endless wars around the world for the total “yenization” of the world economy? Oh well...
      laughing
      1. -2
        January 14 2024
        Quote from: dump22
        In Japan

        Any careless move by the Bank of Japan (i.e., even a slight increase in the key rate, even to zero) threatens a real disaster for the economy of the Land of the Rising Sun. However, even if the Bank of Japan fanatically keeps the key rate at minus 0,10%, disaster is still inevitable. Because the Japanese economy cannot exist without such a “drug” as increasing debt. At some point in time, the “quiet stagnation” of the economy of the Land of the Rising Sun will give way to a deep crisis. And Japan will again be in the center of world attention.

        hi
        1. 0
          January 14 2024
          ...a catastrophe is still inevitable. Because the Japanese economy cannot exist without such a “drug” as increasing debt.


          Thanks, that sounds quite reasonable. And even close to reality (in my opinion, the situation with Japan is more complicated).

          But I didn’t write about reality, but about a fixed idea from the author of the article. And according to the author, wars will somehow help save us from the debt crisis. So I started wondering - when will the Japanese finally start a war?
          1. +1
            January 15 2024
            So, let them fight with the Amers again. To Pearl Harbor!!!
            1. +1
              January 15 2024
              You have a good idea, the Amers and the Yaps need a war - let them fight each other.
    8. -1
      January 14 2024
      Attacks on Yemen continue.
      They are targeting military targets of the Houthis, who have committed acts of international piracy by attacking merchant ships. Mr. M. Leontyev is not an expert, but a highly paid propagandist, so his opinion is not very interesting.
      1. -2
        January 14 2024
        Quote: WFP-1
        Mr. M. Leontyev is not an expert, but a highly paid propagandist, so his opinion is not very interesting.

        discredit, comrade major
    9. +6
      January 14 2024
      Since the times of the USSR, articles about American debt and foreign policy, the inevitable depreciation and collapse of the dollar and the American military have been popular. This is a fertile topic; it will feed journalists, propagandists and analysts of all stripes for many years to come!
    10. -1
      January 14 2024
      Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
      Quote: Sergei Viktorovich Korolev
      Or maybe the Jews started

      It wasn’t the Jews who started it, the Jews continued it, but that’s not the point. But the fact is that if the Houthis attacked only Israel and sent their fighters to Palestine, then honor and praise to them, they stood up, so to speak, for the Arab world. Instead, they just started swearing at everyone who floats past, and who, often, has nothing to do with either the Arabs or Israel

      The Houthis did the wisest thing they could. They hit the Zionist accomplices where it hurts most - the wallet. So I fully approve of their actions.
      The enemy must be hit where it hurts most. Don't draw red lines. And I didn’t go to the UN to trade.
    11. -1
      January 15 2024
      It didn’t work out with Ukraine, Palestine is not all clear and unambiguous, besides, Israel is getting screwed, and the “scalps” of the Yemenis can be presented to the world, they say, we are great, we have reined in the terrorists, and the debt does not hang around our necks, let those who bought up American various pieces of paper! fool
    12. 0
      January 15 2024
      I cannot understand how, with current information technology, a war with Yemen will support the current administration. They would start a war with the ants or something. Not only is Yemen not a superpower that one can be proud of defeating, but it is also too tough. Did the Yankees suddenly forget about Afghanistan? Afghanistan was at least beneficial for the drug military and drug politicians, but what will Yemen give except headaches and coffins?
    13. +2
      January 18 2024
      Quote: Stirbjorn
      Weren't the Houthis the first to fire at merchant ships passing by? So the answer came, what does debt, etc. have to do with it?!

      He made a funny joke...
      The Houthis, in the language of the mattress makers, “have introduced legal sanctions on trade with the aggressor - Israel.” So “everything is according to the law”... Get the rocket on board and sign for it...

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Когда долг больше 34 трлн долларов, то уже нельзя не пойти войной хотя бы на Йемен

34
Когда долг больше 34 трлн долларов, то уже нельзя не пойти войной хотя бы на Йемен

Удары по Йемену продолжаются. Бьют с самолётов, с кораблей.

Многие эксперты в геополитике задаются вопросом, зачем США и Британия «полезли» в эту страну? Вопрос этот обсуждается с отсылкой к тому, что у англосаксов, вроде как, и без хуситов хватает конфликтов, в которых они напрямую или опосредованно участвуют.



«Полезли» американцы и их ближайшие сателлиты в Йемен просто потому, что их концепция не позволяет поступить иначе. Делая всё для создания врага, они с шашкой наголо начинают с этим врагом бороться. Причём позади маячит постоянно меняющий цифры счётчик суммарного долга США. Если бы можно было отбросить этот счётчик... Но теперь эта неистовая машина всё назойливее диктует правила действия для любой американской администрации, особенно в преддверии президентских выборов.

Заметили, что уже ни один из кандидатов в президенты США (и даже кандидатов в кандидаты) ни слова не говорит о том, что начнёт сокращать госрасходы и предпринимать другие шаги для того, чтобы остановить рост долговых обязательств. Ни один кандидат в США не говорит ничего подобного, а значит всё просто: «обслуживание» долга может быть только одним – тотальная долларизация мировой экономики, в том числе посредством нескончаемых вооружённых конфликтов по всему миру. 34 триллиона 34 миллиарда. Триллион набегает уже не за несколько лет, а за несколько месяцев. Потому нужно воевать. Нужно раскручивать ВПК, оплачивать военно-промышленное лобби.

Если бы могли без труда справиться с Россией, никакой «праведной борьбы против хуситов» не затевали бы. Но Россия оказалась не по зубам, а потому перед выборами демократам нужно срочно поправить имидж маленькой, но яркой победой. Вот только выйдет ли победа так называемого цивилизованного западного мира? Вопрос пока открытый.

    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    34 комментария
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +1
      14 января 2024
      Когда долг больше 34 трлн долларов, то уже нельзя не пойти войной хотя бы на Йемен
      именно... все финасовые вопросы, штаты решали войной где то там...надо пролив имени Сталина сделать..надо... потом все поползут благодарить Россию,и мелкобриты вперёд всех...извиняйте скьюзми..мы ведь колонией были...
      1. +1
        14 января 2024
        штаты решали войной где то там

        Не просто войной, а той, с которой можно получить прибыль. Без неё - смысл им воевать? Но - политики США мельчают с каждым поколением, втягиваясь в кучу конфликтов по идеологическим мотивам, или что ещё хуже - преследуя частные финансовые интересы отдельных группировок. На которых кто-то зарабатывает не хилое бабло, но государству в целом - одни убытки..

        Вот сейчас - матрасники в целом провернули очень удачную операцию, офоршмачив Эуропу под маркой борьбы с клятыми москалями. Казалось бы - цели достигнуты, пора зафиксировать прибыль, ибо продолжение - уже идёт в явный минус. Сумеют ли они на это пойти? Ой сомневаюсь - не того калибра нонеча у них верхи.. Вот Трамп - точно бы смог, ибо деляга до мозга костей. А демократы - нет, эти - останавливаться вовремя точно не умеют. Со всеми вытекающими для Америки последствиями..
      2. 0
        14 января 2024
        Войны,вернее военные заказы, ВСЕГДА спасали янкесов от кризиса.
        Спасают ФРСовскую бумажку и попутно увеличивают число тех,на ком можно нагреть руки.
        Уверен,что независимо от исхода выборов виновные в их результате уже назначены.
        Да и кто сегодня рискнет потребовать долг с янкесов?
        1. +1
          14 января 2024
          Цитата: knn54
          Войны,вернее военные заказы

          Военные заказы - да! Войны -нет ! Война - это расход ресурсов , отсюда и внешний долг . А держатели этого долга - спонсоры агрессий США . Нравится Вам это или не нравится . hi
          1. 0
            14 января 2024
            Цитата: fif21
            Военные заказы - да! Войны -нет ! Война - это расход ресурсов , отсюда и внешний долг .

            Не всегда, война в Европе приводит к
            1)переезду высоко-квалифицированных людей из ЕС в США
            2)переезду финансовых и промышленных капиталов из ЕС в США
            3)исчезновению мирового конкурента(ЕС, РФ), за счёт чего США получают возможность более выгодно-рентабильно выкачивать ресурсы из южной америки и африки
            4)как максимум исчезают кредито-датели, или можно их перекупить по дешевке и положить долг США в свой собственный карман
      3. 0
        15 января 2024
        Лучше посмотрите фильм "На последнем берегу". Наглядно показывает, что будет после того как в ответ прилетят ракеты.
    2. +7
      14 января 2024
      Если бы могли без труда справиться с Россией, никакой «праведной борьбы против хуситов» не затевали бы.
      Да, низко США пали, а начинали так хорошо, "Украина и мы победим Россию", потом скатились до Палестины, а сейчас уже и с "парнями в тапках" воюют. Не удивлюсь если завтра англосаксы начнут войну с Гвиней Биссау.
    3. +6
      14 января 2024
      остановить рост долговых обязательств

      Это уже невозможно. США попали в классическую воронку решений.
    4. +8
      14 января 2024
      Цитата: carpenter
      Если бы могли без труда справиться с Россией, никакой «праведной борьбы против хуситов» не затевали бы.
      Да, низко США пали, а начинали так хорошо, "Украина и мы победим Россию", потом скатились до Палестины, а сейчас уже и с "парнями в тапках" воюют. Не удивлюсь если завтра англосаксы начнут войну с Гвиней Биссау.

      Ничего не скажу про Гвинею, а вот у хуситов пехота злая. Если до дела дойдёт - Афганистан им за курорт покажется.
    5. -6
      14 января 2024
      Разве не хуситы, первые стали обстреливать торговые суда, проходящие мимо? Вот и пришла ответка, причем тут долг и тд?!
      1. Цитата: Стирбьорн
        причем тут долг и тд

        Совершенно справедливое замечание. Долг тут ни при чем, а причем тут как раз помехи, которые хуситы создают торговому судоходству.
      2. А может евреи начали убивать их единоверцев.женщин и детей тысячами.
        1. Цитата: Сергей Викторович Королев
          А может евреи начали

          Начали не евреи, евреи продолжили, только дело не в этом. А в том, что если бы хуситы атаковали бы только Израиль и отправили бы своих бойцов в палестину - то честь им и хвала, встали, так сказать, за арабский мир. Вместо этого они просто начали хреначить по всем, кто мимо проплывает, и кто, зачастую, вообще никакого отношения ни к арабам ни к израилю не имеет
          1. -4
            14 января 2024
            Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
            А в том, что если бы хуситы атаковали бы только Израиль и отправили бы своих бойцов в палестину - то честь им и хвала, встали, так сказать, за арабский мир. Вместо этого они просто начали хреначить по всем, кто мимо проплывает, и кто, зачастую, вообще никакого отношения ни к арабам ни к израилю не имеет
            Вот именно, пиратство в чистом виде, или терроризм. Хуситы вообще, ничего не умеют, кроме как воевать и жевать кат, поэтому и ухватились за первый повод.
            Впрочем реакцией местных "пердунчиков-патриотов", совсем не удивлен, думающих, среди них нету
          2. -1
            15 января 2024
            Хуситьi как бьi суда, которьiе в/с Израиля пльiвут.
            1. +1
              15 января 2024
              Цитата: stankow
              Хуситьi как бьi суда, которьiе в/с Израиля пльiвут.

              По факту они атаковали все суда. Если судно не плывёт в Израиль или из него. То заявляли что кто-то из владельцев груза или судна Еврей, или из операторов или ещё как. А учитывая сколько евреев в мировой финансовой элите, крайне сложно найти хоть одно судно в мире которое нельзя было хоть как то не зацепить такими критериями

              А учитывая как Еврейство трактует союзный Хамас. Там вообще любой кого захватили или убили Еврей. То становится вообще полное раздолье.(Это они так ответили на просьбу отпустить гастеров из Бангладеша которые они захватили)
      3. -2
        14 января 2024
        Естественно долг ни при чём, просто обычная пропагандистская демагогия. Ничего нового, это встречается много раз на дню и кстати вы абсолютно правы насчёт местных неадекватных турбопатриотов...
    6. +2
      14 января 2024
      Удары по Йемену продолжаются. Бьют с самолётов, с кораблей.

      Пару дней назад здесь упорно доказывали, что недавнее голосование в Совбезе ООН с осуждением действий хуситов и о том, что Совбез ООН «принимает во внимание право стран-членов [ООН] в соответствии с международным правом защищать свои суда от нападений»- это якобы не санкции на удары по хуситам. Жизнь наглядно показала, как трактуется эта резолюция. А в ведомстве Лаврова это наконец поняли?
      А насчет видео- неужели кто-то до сих пор верит в "финансового аналитика" Леонтьева? Это уже не смешно даже:((
      1. +3
        14 января 2024
        А в ведомстве Лаврова это наконец поняли?


        А что наш МИД может поделать?
        Формально ни одна страна в мире (и конечно ООН тоже) не признает власть хуситов (контролирующих примерно половину территории Йемена).

        По международному праву - это просто какая-то местная вооруженная группировка. То есть бандиты и пираты типа сомалийских.
        1. +3
          15 января 2024
          А что наш МИД может поделать?

          сейчас уже- ничего. А когда проходило голосование, и предложение России о том, что нужно исключить часть, в которой допускалось широкое толкование на право защиты, не прошло, нужно было голосовать против, есть ведь право вето. Но для ведомства Лаврова это слишком сложно.
          1. +1
            15 января 2024
            Чтобы Россию обвинили в поддержке пиратства?
            1. 0
              15 января 2024
              Чтобы добиться изменения формулировки резолюции. Но это слишком сложно для нынешнего МИД.
    7. 0
      14 января 2024
      «обслуживание» долга может быть только одним – тотальная долларизация мировой экономики, в том числе посредством нескончаемых вооружённых конфликтов по всему миру


      У Японии госдолг (1270 трлн иен, или 9,57 трлн долларов) по отношению в ВВП еще больше, чем у США.
      Японский долг к их ВВП 214%, а у США всего 110%.

      Япония значит тоже будет затевать нескончаемые войны по всему миру для тотальная "иенизации" мировой экономики? Ну, ну...
      laughing
      1. -2
        14 января 2024
        Цитата: dump22
        У Японии

        Любое неосторожное движение Банка Японии (т. е. даже незначительное повышение ключевой ставки, даже хотя бы до нулевого значения) грозит самой настоящей катастрофой для экономики страны Восходящего солнца. Впрочем, даже если Банк Японии будет фанатично держать ключевую ставку на отметке минус 0,10%, катастрофа все равно неизбежна. Потому что японская экономика без такого «наркотика», как наращивание долгов, существовать не может. В какой-то момент времени «спокойная стагнация» экономики страны Восходящего солнца сменится глубочайшим кризисом. И Япония опять окажется в центре мирового внимания.

        hi
        1. 0
          14 января 2024
          ...катастрофа все равно неизбежна. Потому что японская экономика без такого «наркотика», как наращивание долгов, существовать не может.


          Спасибо, это как раз звучит вполне разумно. И даже близко к реальности (по моему с Японией ситуация сложнее).

          Но я писал не про реальность, а про идею-фикс от автора статьи. А по мнению автора, спасти от долгового кризиса как-то помогут войны. Вот мне и стало интересно - и когда японцы наконец развяжут войны?
          1. +1
            15 января 2024
            Вот, пусть с амерами опять и воюют. На пëрл Харбор!!!
            1. +1
              15 января 2024
              Хорошая у вас идея, амерам и япам нужна война - пусть и повоюют друг с другом.
    8. -1
      14 января 2024
      Удары по Йемену продолжаются.
      Бьют по военным объектам хуситов, которые совершали акты международного пиратства, нападая на торговые суда. Господин М. Леонтьев не эксперт, а высокооплачиваемый пропагандист, поэтому его мнение не очень интересно.
      1. -2
        14 января 2024
        Цитата: ВПП-1
        Господин М. Леонтьев не эксперт, а высокооплачиваемый пропагандист, поэтому его мнение не очень интересно.

        дискредитация, товарищ майор
    9. +6
      14 января 2024
      Еще со времен СССР пользовались популярностью статьи про американский долг и внешнюю политику, неминуемое обесценение и крах доллара и американской военщины. Тема-то благодатная, еще не один год будет кормить журналистов, пропагандистов и аналитиков всех мастей!
    10. -1
      14 января 2024
      Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
      Цитата: Сергей Викторович Королев
      А может евреи начали

      Начали не евреи, евреи продолжили, только дело не в этом. А в том, что если бы хуситы атаковали бы только Израиль и отправили бы своих бойцов в палестину - то честь им и хвала, встали, так сказать, за арабский мир. Вместо этого они просто начали хреначить по всем, кто мимо проплывает, и кто, зачастую, вообще никакого отношения ни к арабам ни к израилю не имеет

      Хуситы сделали само мудрое, что только могли. Они ударили сионистских подельников по самому больному месту - по кошельку. Так что я вполне одобряю их действия.
      Врага надо бить по самому для него больному. А не красные линии рисовать. И не едалом в ООН торговать.
    11. -1
      15 января 2024
      С Украиной не вышло,Палестина не всё понятно и однозначно,к тому же Израйль выкобенивается,а " скальпы" йеменцев можно предьявить миру,мол вот какие мы молодцы,приструнили террористов,а долг на шее не виснет,пусть переживают те кто скупил американские различные бумажки! fool
    12. 0
      15 января 2024
      Не могу понять, как при нынешних информационных технологиях, война с Йеменом позволит поддержать текущую администрацию. С муравьями войну начали бы что-ли. Мало того, что Йемен, не супердержава, победой над которой можно гордиться, итак он ещё и не по зубам. Янки внезапно забыли про Афганистан? Афганистан был хотя бы выгоден для нарко военных и наркополитиков, а что даст Йемен, кроме головной боли и гробов?
    13. +2
      18 января 2024
      Цитата: Стирбьорн
      Разве не хуситы, первые стали обстреливать торговые суда, проходящие мимо? Вот и пришла ответка, причем тут долг и тд?!

      Смешно пошутил...
      Хуситы, выражаясь языком матрасников, "ввели законные санкции на торговлю с агрессором - Израилем". Так что "всë по закону"... Получите в борт ракету и распишитесь...

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»