Hussein and Muslim Gakayevs eliminated in Chechnya

29
Hussein and Muslim Gakayevs eliminated in Chechnya


During special operations in the mountains of Chechnya, 12 militants were killed, informed the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs and confirmed that among the dead were identified the brothers Muslim and Hussein Gakaev. One police officer was also killed, seven more were injured.

Recall, 23 January group of police came under fire in the vicinity of the village Elistanzhi in the Vedeno district of Chechnya. During the battle and persecution of the militants, a source in the republican security agencies told a "Caucasian Knot" correspondent earlier that two policemen were killed and at least five more were injured. The attackers fled. Today, the special operation continued. It was reported that during the special operation 11 members of the armed underground were killed.

According to updated data of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, a total of 12 members of illegal armed groups and one police officer were killed during the special operation.

"As a result of the clashes, one police officer, seven law enforcement officers, including five Russian Interior Ministry officers in the Chechen Republic and two servicemen of the Interior Troops of the Russian Interior Ministry were injured, were killed. All necessary medical assistance was provided to the injured," the Russian Interior Ministry website said. .

Meanwhile, on the website supporting the militants, it was reported tonight that more than 15 law enforcement officers were killed and wounded in a clash in the Vedeno district.

The special operation, according to the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, is carried out by officers of the regiment of the patrol and inspection service of the police together with the officers of the department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia for the Vedensky district of Chechnya and other law enforcement agencies. Operational search activities continue, the area of ​​events blocked.
The Investigation Committee for the Chechen Republic opened a criminal case on the fact of the murder of two and injuring seven policemen in a shootout that occurred in the Vedeno district of Chechnya, a representative of the regional branch of the UK said. "The case was initiated under articles 317 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation" Infringement on the life of a law enforcement officer "and 222 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation" Illegal possession weapons", a source in the press service of the UK Chechnya told the" Caucasian Knot "correspondent.

In September, 2010, the leader of the Kavkaz Emirate, Doku Umarov, announced the demotion of Hussein Gakayev and other commanders who had left his subordination. The Chechen field commanders who withdrew Umarov’s oath chose Husein Gakayev as their new leader. In July, 2011, it became known that they renewed Umarov’s oath, the split in the Imarat Kavkaz was overcome, and Umarov appointed Hussein Gakayev to be one of his deputies. More information about Hussein Gakayev and Muslim Gakayev is available in their biographies compiled by the "Caucasian Knot".

The head of the Chechen Republic, Ramzan Kadyrov, is confident that those killed today in the Vedeno district, Muslim and Hussein Gakaev, were more dangerous than Doku Umarov.

"Destroyed Muslim and Hussein Gakayevs commanded gangs from the first days of the start of the counter-terrorist operation. There are dozens of innocently killed police officers, military personnel, teachers, directors of enterprises, religious leaders in their conscience," Kadyrov said.

Muslim Gakayev personally prepared 27 demolition men, who carried out self-explosions in Grozny and other settlements of 2-3 a year ago, according to the site of the head and government of Chechnya.

Earlier, law enforcement agencies in Chechnya noted that a detachment of brothers Huysein and Muslim Gakayevs acted primarily in the Vedeno district and was one of the most active.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergh
    -1
    26 January 2013 06: 39
    In short, all the mountains were surrounded there, specialists with this, PPC, then I can. But I’ll say that he will defeat Assad, a complete ass, they took and filled up about one and a half thousand bearded men (who, not known, called and said .. . silent), fucking scary to watch. The men are twigs, there is someone there, but it is clear that Al Ased has blanched.
  2. fenix57
    +16
    26 January 2013 06: 44
    There they are dear. Well done specialists! hi
    1. +5
      26 January 2013 15: 53
      Tried))))
      1. 0
        27 January 2013 01: 23
        It is a pity that not without losses, but well done, they coped with the task!
  3. +20
    26 January 2013 07: 06
    The fact that the leaders of the gangs were destroyed is encouraging. In my opinion, their leaders should not even be captivated, only destroyed.

    quote-The Investigative Committee for the Chechen Republic has opened a criminal case into the murder of two and injuring seven police officers in a shootout in the Vedeno district of Chechnya, a representative of the regional branch of the UK said. "The case was initiated under articles 317 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation" Encroachment on the life of a law enforcement officer " и 222 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation "Illegal possession of weapons", - a source in the press service of the Chechen Investigative Committee told the "Caucasian Knot" correspondent.

    second. lord investigators and where 208 Article. Organization of an illegal armed formation or participation in it

    disposition of the article
    1. The creation of an armed formation (association, detachment, squad or other group) that is not provided for by federal law, as well as the leadership of such formation or its financing -

    shall be punished with imprisonment for the term of from two to seven years what with restriction of liberty for up to two years.

    2. Participation in an armed formation not provided for by federal law shall -

    the applicable sentence is deprivation of liberty for a term of up to three years, or arrest for a term of up to six months, or imprisonment for a term of up to five years, and restriction of liberty for a term of up to one year.

    Note. A person who voluntarily ceases to participate in an illegal armed formation and surrenders a weapon shall be exempted from criminal liability unless his actions contain a different corpus delicti.

    too soft a sanction, that’s what State Duma deputies need to do. why not 15-20 years of imprisonment. Then we wonder why illegal armed groups exist.It is necessary to tighten the punishment.
    1. Denzel13
      +2
      26 January 2013 11: 04
      Quote: Apollon
      second. Messrs. investigators and where is Article 208


      This is a common practice (not only with regard to this case, but in general the investigative practice), they initiate on simpler and more explicit elements of crimes, then add other elements during the preliminary investigation and expand the accusation, not a problem. If you immediately initiate for many compositions, and then (in the absence of evidence or something else) stop in part - a considerable problem for the investigation. These are all consequences of the "stick" system, which we allegedly do not have.
    2. +5
      26 January 2013 11: 05
      The Gakayev brothers have long been wanted in a criminal case brought under several particularly serious articles, including terrorism and a gang. The last corner that you emphasized is formally instituted upon the fact of the clash itself.
    3. Avenger711
      0
      26 January 2013 13: 12
      Participation in itself is still garbage, usually there are articles more serious and more specific.
  4. fenix57
    +8
    26 January 2013 07: 13
    Quote: Apollon
    . It is necessary to tighten the punishment.

    I absolutely agree with you. All these gangsters must know, the punishment will be HARRY AND IMMEDIATE. good
    1. +5
      26 January 2013 07: 53
      Quote: fenix57
      All these gangsters must know - the punishment will be HARD

      And then they do not know, stupid fanatics with brainwashed. As long as there are sponsors, there will be meat. Perhaps due to the destruction of the leaders, there will be much fewer people who want to go to Allah.
      1. Denzel13
        +2
        26 January 2013 11: 09
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Otherwise they don’t know


        Now, they have no illusions about this. "To soak in the toilet" - a fairly clear statement was given at the time. Unfortunately, it is not always fulfilled.
    2. wax
      0
      26 January 2013 14: 20
      In any case, such crimes do not compare with fatal accidents.
  5. +4
    26 January 2013 07: 36
    Such finances are now going to the Caucasus, the Chechen Republic is a model of construction. What else do some freaks need? Are there really no adequate people in the gangs? Although it’s difficult to call them people.
    1. +7
      26 January 2013 07: 55
      Quote: Skeleton
      some freaks still need it?

      They need a warrior, some earn a lot of money on a warrior, and all this nonsense about a liberating warrior against infidels is just a slogan for zombie meat.
      1. +6
        26 January 2013 07: 58
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        They need a warrior, some earn on a warrior big money,


        I welcome you to Alexander! hi
        Essentially questions to the FSB regarding money supply channels. Why are still not blocked what
    2. Vladimir_61
      +2
      26 January 2013 08: 40
      Hello everyone. The reason is in the mentality. When they have been at war for centuries, the psyche changes irreversibly in many. Strict materialists deny the influence of the latent negative energy of places where there is constant bloodshed. These are scary places. Yesterday there was a conversation about Serbia, for which the country is suffering, where so many misfortunes come from. In those places, there used to be a black sorcerer who opened with misanthropic actions, in modern terms, an energy portal to attract heavy energy. A kind of magnet for evil spirits. Sounds, I understand, like the notes of a madman. I assure you, I am not writing from a madhouse.) However, the official science, fixated on materialism, still denies much. Once upon a time, the earth seemed to be flat, and the stars were "suspended" in an unattainable solid sky.
  6. CCA
    CCA
    0
    26 January 2013 08: 21
    Quote: Apollon
    2. Participation in an armed formation not provided for by federal law shall -

    the applicable sentence is deprivation of liberty for a term of up to three years, or arrest for a term of up to six months, or imprisonment for a term of up to five years, and restriction of liberty for a term of up to one year.
    Listen, we drunk driving will soon receive more (although also a problem) ... It is surprising that with this approach
    October 16. 2012 / Corr. ITAR-TASS Veronika Romanenkova /. Russian President Vladimir Putin said that "over the past few months, 479 bandits were detained in the course of operational-search activities, 313 terrorists who did not want to lay down their arms, including 43 leaders, were killed." The head of state said this at a meeting with participants in counterterrorist operations.
    they are all twigs and twigs ... and there’s no ideology anymore - only money ...
    1. +1
      26 January 2013 11: 12
      CCA, Article 208 has not been applied to this category of animals for a long time. In the vast majority of cases - 209. Read it, it is much more severe)))
  7. +5
    26 January 2013 08: 41
    Dogs Dog DEATH!
  8. patriot64
    +6
    26 January 2013 09: 03
    For Muslims, death in the name of Allah is not unusual. They just do not understand how they are being fooled: Any killer will go to hell in the cauldron, and tales about heavenly bushes and gurias were invented by Ala-Udin, as Marco Polo described him in his book! Even in those days, this crazy old man made assassins out of young men, fooling them with opium and taking them to another part of the palace, where everything was arranged so that it was believed that it was paradise! Then, the same drugged guys were returned back and promised that they would go to that paradise if they go to murder and death! Of course, the poor wanted a well-fed, carefree life in "paradise" than torment on earth, and they were gladly ready for any action! Now the same methods promise "heavenly booths and houris" ... Stupid fanatics! They don't understand what they are doing! Those who send them only calculate the income, not rushing to that "paradise".
  9. Owl
    +2
    26 January 2013 09: 33
    "and other law enforcement agencies" - this is interesting, if "heavy faces" worked, then honor and praise them.
    1. +2
      26 January 2013 11: 09
      Eagle owl, worked, worked)))
  10. +1
    26 January 2013 11: 01
    What they deserve
    received! That's just guys sorry. Too much price we pay their lives for the elimination of these nonhumans.
    By the way, Kadyrov equates these brothers with such figures as Basayev. And very pleased with their liquidation!
  11. +4
    26 January 2013 13: 43
    The head of the Chechen Republic, Ramzan Kadyrov, is confident that those killed today in the Vedeno district, Muslim and Hussein Gakaev, were more dangerous than Doku Umarov.

    "Destroyed Muslim and Hussein Gakayevs commanded gangs from the first days of the start of the counter-terrorist operation. There are dozens of innocently killed police officers, military personnel, teachers, directors of enterprises, religious leaders in their conscience," Kadyrov said.


    Did Kadyrov himself go far from them? Deals with opponents, as well as with the Yamodaev brothers .... IMHO
    It’s hard to figure out what’s happening there, the Russian authorities as such are not in Chechnya, and they are only hiding behind Russian laws.
  12. 0
    26 January 2013 14: 02
    The son is not responsible for his father, comrade Stalin said, but where are the accomplices, who fed them, watered, armed. In winter, even in those parts it is necessary to get warm and wash somewhere. Where are those who helped them?
    1. +1
      26 January 2013 15: 51
      And you type in the search box the phrase "accomplices in the Vedeno region" and see. Of course, these will be isolated cases, accomplices were, are and will be. But it is obvious that purposeful work is being carried out in relation to them, to a greater extent operational.
  13. Region65
    +2
    26 January 2013 14: 13
    Hussein and Muslim Gakayevs - let the earth be scorching coals, sharp needles to you, let your souls never go to heaven or hell, let them toil and suffer, hovering between two worlds! let homeless dogs urinate and shit pigs at your graves! an aspen stake in your liver and your shields would be from pork skins! that they would wash you not with cedar but with urine! in short, what would you crap and the bath did not work .. damn
  14. Krasnoyarsk
    +2
    26 January 2013 15: 58
    They shot two macaques, it takes joy.
    1. +7
      26 January 2013 16: 11
      They didn’t shoot, but at first they exploded with particular cruelty))) For obvious reasons, I can’t tell the details of the operation as an addition to the article I published. Thanks to the results of operational work, we were able to avoid big casualties on our part. And there were not two, but 12 subhuman people, some of whom were somewhat inferior in their odiousness to the Gakayev brothers, but were known only in narrow circles.
  15. +2
    26 January 2013 16: 40
    God is there, with whom he is called Allah, with whom it is different, but he is and rewards everyone according to his deeds. One cannot kill just like that, one cannot kill an innocent, young or old. Dogs have a dog's death. And Russia will not win this war because it’s big, but because the power of God is with her
  16. +1
    26 January 2013 18: 57
    Slowly but surely, they are being crushed. Well done specials, they know their business well. The negotiations have ended, and for a long time. And what to talk about with them, shoot like mad dogs.
  17. 0
    26 January 2013 19: 25
    The name "field commanders" infuriates ... They are BANDITS and only BANDITS, not commanders. Too much honor ...
  18. Mironk
    +1
    26 January 2013 21: 00
    Eternal memory to the soldiers who fell in battle with the bandits! Quick healing to the wounded! To crush the filthy reptile of Islamist terror without mercy. Oh, this is not an easy combat job. God help those who stood up against this scum!
  19. 0
    26 January 2013 23: 14
    Is it true that for them to be hanged by the neck before death and sewn into their own skin is a guarantee that they will not go to paradise for 70 guri?

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned), Kirill Budanov (included to the Rosfinmonitoring list of terrorists and extremists)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

В Чечне ликвидированы Хусейн и Муслим Гакаевы

В Чечне ликвидированы Хусейн и Муслим Гакаевы


При проведении спецмероприятий в горах Чечни убиты 12 боевиков, проинформировало МВД России и подтвердило, что среди убитых опознаны братья Муслим и Хусейн Гакаевы. Убит также один сотрудник полиции, еще семь ранены.

Напомним, 23 января группа полицейских попала под обстрел в окрестностях села Элистанжи в Веденском районе Чечни. Во время боя и преследования боевиков, как сообщил ранее корреспонденту "Кавказского узла" источник в республиканских силовых структурах, погибли двое полицейских, еще не менее пяти получили ранения. Нападавшие скрылись. Сегодня спецоперация продолжилась. Сообщалось, что в ходе спецоперации были убиты 11 участников вооруженного подполья.


По уточненным данным МВД РФ, в ходе спецоперации убиты в общей сложности 12 участников незаконных вооруженных формирований и один сотрудник полиции.

"В результате боестолкновения погиб один сотрудник полиции, семь сотрудников правоохранительных органов, в том числе пять сотрудников МВД России по Чеченской Республике и двое военнослужащих Внутренних войск МВД России получили ранения. Раненым оказана вся необходимая медицинская помощь", - говорится в сообщении на сайте МВД России.

Между тем на сайте, поддерживающем боевиков, сегодня ночью появилось сообщение о том, что в боестолкновении в Веденском районе убито и ранено более 15 сотрудников правоохранительных органов.

Спецоперация, по данным МВД России, проводится сотрудниками полка патрульно-постовой службы полиции совместно с сотрудниками отдела МВД России по Веденскому району Чечни и другими правоохранительными органами. Оперативно-розыскные мероприятия продолжаются, район проведения мероприятий блокирован.
Следственный комитет по Чеченской Республике возбудил уголовное дело по факту убийства двух и ранения семи полицейских в перестрелке, произошедшей в Веденском районе Чечни, сообщил представитель регионального отделения СК. "Дело возбуждено по статьям 317 УК РФ "Посягательство на жизнь сотрудника правоохранительного органа" и 222 УК РФ "Незаконное владение оружием", - сообщил корреспонденту "Кавказского узла" источник в пресс-службе СК Чечни.

В сентябре 2010 года лидер "Имарата Кавказ" Доку Умаров объявил о разжаловании Хусейна Гакаева и других командиров, вышедших из его подчинения. Чеченские полевые командиры, отозвавшие присягу Умарову, избрали своим новым лидером Хусейна Гакаева. В июле 2011 года стало известно, что они обновили присягу Умарову, раскол в "Имарате Кавказ" был преодолен, и Умаров назначил Хусейна Гакаева одним из своих заместителей. Более подробная информация о Хусейне Гакаеве и Муслиме Гакаеве доступна в их биографиях, составленных "Кавказским узлом".

Глава Чеченской Республики Рамзан Кадыров уверен, что убитые сегодня в Веденском районе Муслим и Хусейн Гакаевы были более опасными, чем Доку Умаров.

"Уничтоженные Муслим и Хусейн Гакаевы командовали бандгруппами с первых дней начала контртеррористической операции. На их совести десятки невинно убитых сотрудников полиции, военнослужащих, учителей, директоров предприятий, религиозных деятелей", - заявил Кадыров.

Муслим Гакаев лично подготовил 27 подрывников, которые осуществили самоподрывы в Грозном и других населенных пунктах 2-3 года назад, говорится на сайте главы и правительства Чечни.

Ранее в правоохранительных органах Чечни отмечали, что отряд братьев Хуйсейна и Муслима Гакаевых действовал преимущественно в Веденском районе и являлся одним из наиболее активных.
Первоисточник: http://www.kavkaz-uzel.ru/articles/219122/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. Sergh 26 января 2013 06:39
    Короче, там все горы окружили, спецы с таким, ППЦ, далее ен могу., но скажу, это бороде он Асад победит, полная жопа, забрали и завалили около-плутора-тысч бородачей(кто, не известон, звонили и сказли... молчи), бля страшно смотреть. Мужики прут, там кто-кого, но видно, Аль Асед побелил.
    Sergh
  2. fenix57 26 января 2013 06:44
    Туда им и дорога. Молодцы спецы! hi
    fenix57
    1. ТУНИС 26 января 2013 15:53
      Старались))))
      1. crazyrom 27 января 2013 01:23
        Жалко что не без потерь, но молодцы, с задачей справились!
  3. Apollon 26 января 2013 07:06
    То что уничтожены главари бандформирований,отрадно.На мой взгляд их главарей не стоит даже пленить,только уничтожать.

    цитата-Следственный комитет по Чеченской Республике возбудил уголовное дело по факту убийства двух и ранения семи полицейских в перестрелке, произошедшей в Веденском районе Чечни, сообщил представитель регионального отделения СК. "Дело возбуждено по статьям 317 УК РФ "Посягательство на жизнь сотрудника правоохранительного органа" и 222 УК РФ "Незаконное владение оружием", - сообщил корреспонденту "Кавказского узла" источник в пресс-службе СК Чечни.

    секунду.господа следователи а где Статья 208. Организация незаконного вооруженного формирования или участие в нем

    диспозиция статьи
    1. Создание вооруженного формирования (объединения, отряда, дружины или иной группы), не предусмотренного федеральным законом, а равно руководство таким формированием или его финансирование -

    наказываются лишением свободы на срок от двух до семи лет what с ограничением свободы на срок до двух лет.

    2. Участие в вооруженном формировании, не предусмотренном федеральным законом, -

    наказывается ограничением свободы на срок до трех лет, либо арестом на срок до шести месяцев, либо лишением свободы на срок до пяти лет с ограничением свободы на срок до одного года.

    Примечание. Лицо, добровольно прекратившее участие в незаконном вооруженном формировании и сдавшее оружие, освобождается от уголовной ответственности, если в его действиях не содержится иного состава преступления.

    слишком мягкая санкция,вот чем нужно заняться депутатам Госдумы.почему не 15-20 лет лишения свободы.Потом удивляемся почему незаконные вооруженные формирования существуют.Надо ужесточать наказание.
    1. Denzel13 26 января 2013 11:04
      Цитата: Apollon
      секунду.господа следователи а где Статья 208


      Это обычная практика (не только касательно данного случая, а вообще следственная практика), возбуждают по более простым и явным составам преступлений, потом в ходе предварительного следствия добавить другие составы и расширить обвинение, не проблема. Если сразу возбудить по многим составам, а потом (в случае отсутствия доказательств или еще чего-либо) прекращать в части - немалая проблема для следствия. Это все последствия "палочной" системы, которой у нас якобы нет.
      Denzel13
    2. ТУНИС 26 января 2013 11:05
      Братья Гакаевы давно находились в розыске по уголовному делу, возбужденному по нескольким особо тяжким статьям, в том числе, терроризм и банда. Последнее уг.дело, на которое Вами сделан акцент, возбуждено формально по факту самого боестолкновения.
    3. Avenger711 26 января 2013 13:12
      Участие само по себе фигня еще, обычно, имеются статьи посерьезнее и поконкретнее.
      Avenger711
  4. fenix57 26 января 2013 07:13
    Цитата: Apollon
    .Надо ужесточать наказание.

    Абсолютно с вами согласен. Все эти бандиты должны знать- наказание будет СУРОВЫМ И НЕОТВРАТИМЫМ. good
    fenix57
    1. Александр романов 26 января 2013 07:53
      Цитата: fenix57
      Все эти бандиты должны знать- наказание будет СУРОВЫМ

      А то они не знают,тупые фанатики с промытыми мозгами. Пока есть спонсоры,мясо будет.Возможно благодаря уничтожению главарей,значительно меньше будет желающих попасть к аллаху.
      1. Denzel13 26 января 2013 11:09
        Цитата: Александр романов
        А то они не знают


        Вот вот, они не испытывают иллюзий по этому поводу. "Мочить в сортире" - достаточно ясная установка была дана в свое время. К сожалению не всегда она выполняется.
        Denzel13
    2. вакса 26 января 2013 14:20
      Во всяком случае такие преступления не идут в сравнение с ДТП со смертельным исходом.
  5. Костяк 26 января 2013 07:36
    Такие финансы идут сейчас на Кавказ, Чеченская республика - это образец строительства. Чего еще некоторым уродам надо? Неужели в бандах нет адекватных людей? Хотя людьми их и назвать-то сложно.
    1. Александр романов 26 января 2013 07:55
      Цитата: Костяк
      его еще некоторым уродам надо?

      Им нужна воина,на воине некоторые зарабатывают большие деньги,а вся эта бредятина о освободительной воине против неверных, просто лозунг для зомбированного мяса.
      1. Apollon 26 января 2013 07:58
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Им нужна воина,на воине некоторые зарабатывают большие деньги,


        приветствую Вас Александр! hi
        Вопросы по существу, к ФСБ относительно каналов поставки денег.Почему до сих пор не перекрыты what
    2. Владимир_61 26 января 2013 08:40
      Здравия всем. Причина - в менталитете. Когда веками воюют, психика меняется необратимо у многих. Сугубые материалисты отрицают влияние скрытой отрицательной энергетики мест, где постоянные кровопролития. Это страшные места. Вчера шёл разговор о Сербии, за что страна страдает, откуда столько напастей. В тех местах жил раньше чёрный колдун, открывший человеконенавистническими действиями, выражаясь современным языком, энергетический портал для привлечения тяжкой энергетики. Своего рода магнит для нечисти. Звучит, понимаю, как записки сумасшедшего. Уверяю, пишу не из сумасшедшего дома.) Однако официальная наука, зацикленная на материализме, много ещё отрицает. Когда-то и земля представлялась плоской, и звёзды были "подвешены" на недосягаемо твёрдом небосклоне.
      Владимир_61
  6. ККА 26 января 2013 08:21
    Цитата: Apollon
    2. Участие в вооруженном формировании, не предусмотренном федеральным законом, -

    наказывается ограничением свободы на срок до трех лет, либо арестом на срок до шести месяцев, либо лишением свободы на срок до пяти лет с ограничением свободы на срок до одного года.
    Послушайте, у нас пьяный за рулём скоро будет получать больше (хотя тоже проблема)... Удивляет, то что при таком подходе
    16 октября. 2012г. /Корр. ИТАР-ТАСС Вероника Романенкова/. Президент России Владимир Путин сообщил, что "за последние несколько месяцев в ходе оперативно-розыскных мероприятий задержано 479 бандитов, уничтожено 313 террористов, которые не пожелали сложить оружие, включая 43 главаря". Об этом глава государства заявил на совещании с участниками конртеррористических операций.
    они всё прут и прут... и ведь уже никакой идеологии - только деньги...
    ККА
    1. ТУНИС 26 января 2013 11:12
      ККА, к этой категории зверей ст.208 давно не применяется. В подавляющем большинстве случаев - 209. Почитайте ее, она намного суровее)))
  7. Alex240Magnitka 26 января 2013 08:41
    Собакам собачья СМЕРТЬ!
  8. patriot64 26 января 2013 09:03
    Для муслимов смерть во имя Аллаха не является чем-то необыденным. Просто они не понимают, как их дурят: Любой убийца попадет в котел к чертям, а сказки про райские кущи и гурий придумал Ала-Удин, так описывал его Марко Поло в своей книге! Еще в те времена этот псих-старик делал из юношей ассасинов,обдуривая их опиумом и унося в другую часть дворца, где было все обустроенно так, что верилось-это рай! Затем так же одурманенных парней возвращали назад и пообещав,что они попадут в тот рай, если пойдут на убийства и смерть! Конечно же беднякам хотелось сытой беззаботной жизни в "раю",чем мучений на земле и они с радостью готовы были на любые действия! Сейчас те же способы-обещают "райские кущи и гурий"... Тупые фанатики! Они не понимают,на что идут! Те,кто их посылает,лишь подсчитывает доходы, не спеша в тот "рай".
    patriot64
  9. Филин 26 января 2013 09:33
    "и другими правоохранительными органами" - вот это интересно, если "работали" "тяжёлые фэйсы", то честь им и хвала.
    1. ТУНИС 26 января 2013 11:09
      Филин, работали, работали)))
  10. sergo0000 26 января 2013 11:01
    Что заслужили то и
    получили!Вот только ребят жаль. Слишком большую цену мы платим их жизнями , за ликвидацию этих нелюдей.
    Кстати ,Кадыров приравнивает этих братьев к таким фигурам как Басаев. И очень доволен их ликвидацией!
  11. Ярило 26 января 2013 13:43
    Глава Чеченской Республики Рамзан Кадыров уверен, что убитые сегодня в Веденском районе Муслим и Хусейн Гакаевы были более опасными, чем Доку Умаров.

    "Уничтоженные Муслим и Хусейн Гакаевы командовали бандгруппами с первых дней начала контртеррористической операции. На их совести десятки невинно убитых сотрудников полиции, военнослужащих, учителей, директоров предприятий, религиозных деятелей", - заявил Кадыров.


    А сам Кадыров далеко от них ушел? Расправляется с оппонентами, так же как и с братьями Ямодаевыми....ИМХО
    Трудно там разобратся что к чему, власти Россйской как таковой в Чечне нет, и Российскими законами только прикрываются.
  12. вася 26 января 2013 14:02
    Сын за отца не отвечает, сказал товарищь Сталин, но где пособники, кто их кормил, поил, вооружал. Зимой даже в тех краях надо гдето обогрется и помыться. Где те кто оказывал им помощь?
    1. ТУНИС 26 января 2013 15:51
      А Вы наберите в поисковой строке фразу "пособники в веденском районе" и посмотрите. Конечно, это будут единичные случаи, пособники были, есть и будут. Но очевиден тот факт, что в отношении них ведется целенаправленная работа, в большей степени оперативная.
  13. Region65 26 января 2013 14:13
    Хусейн и Муслим Гакаевы - пусть земля вам буде углями палящими, иглами острыми, пусть души ваши ни когда не попадут ни в рай ни в ад, пусть маятся и мучаются, зависнув между двух миров! пусть на ваши могилы будут мочится бездомные псы и гадить свиньи! осиновый кол вам в печень и что бы саваны ваши были из свиных шкур! что бы омывали вас не кедром а мочой ослинной! короче, что б вы обосрались и баня не работала..черти
    Region65
  14. Красноярец 26 января 2013 15:58
    Пристрелили двух макак,прям радость берет.
    Красноярец
    1. ТУНИС 26 января 2013 16:11
      Не пристрелили, а сначала повзрывали с особой жестокостью))) По понятным причинам, я не могу рассказать подробостей операции в качестве дополнений к опубликованной мной статье. Именно благодаря результатам оперативной работы больших жертв с нашей стороны удалось избежать. И было там не двое, а 12 недочеловек, некоторые из которых своей одиозностью мало уступали братьям Гакаевых, но были известны лишь в узких кругах.
  15. komsomolets 26 января 2013 16:40
    Бог есть,у кого он зовется Аллах ,у кого иначе,но он есть и воздает каждому по делам его.Нельзя убивать просто так,нельзя убивать невинного,младого или старого.Собакам собачья смерть.И Россия выиграет эту войну не потому что большая,а потому ,что с ней сила божья
  16. Averias 26 января 2013 18:57
    Медленно но верно, их давят. Спецура молодцы, дело свое крепко знают. Времена переговоров кончились, причем давно. Да и о чем с ними говорить, стрелять как собак бешеных.
  17. rennim 26 января 2013 19:25
    Бесит наименование "полевые командиры"...БАНДИТЫ они и только БАНДИТЫ, а не командиры. Слишком много чести...
  18. MironK 26 января 2013 21:00
    Вечная память бойцам ,павшим в бою с бандитами ! Скорейшего исцеления раненным ! Давить поганую гадину исламисткого террора без пощады.Ох , нелёгкая это боевая работа . Помоги , Господи, тем , кто встал грудью против этой мрази !
    MironK
  19. Lechik2000 26 января 2013 23:14
    А правда что для них быть повешенными за шею до наступлении смерти и зашитыми в свнную шкуру это гарантия не попалания в рай к 70 гуриям?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня