Free Crimea and free Kherson region: the wrong border is locked

13
Free Crimea and free Kherson region: the wrong border is locked


Border precedent


On January 25, the Crimean authorities, as part of compliance with the October decree of Russian President Vladimir Putin on four levels of response, introduced a state border regime on the border of the Republic of Crimea with the neighboring Kherson region.



Particularly patriotic citizens immediately began to voice their voices: the head of Crimea, Aksenov, legally declared the Kherson region a foreign state. It would be appropriate here to quote the canonical: “I will no longer see, I think, my official status until the days of the Last Judgment.”

However, you need to know that the Border Service of the Republic of Kazakhstan is responsible for security, that is, not entirely federal. However, let’s not rush into definitions like: “if you look at the decree, it does not follow the presidential decree, but, on the contrary, violates it” or “a dangerous precedent has been created for Russian lawmaking.”

Let us still take into account that the mere admission of new regions into the Russian Federation did not abolish the NWO regime. And it’s hardly worth risking the security of Crimea even in compliance with presidential decrees. The Kherson region does not yet have the order to immediately and completely, and preferably forever, open the border with the peninsula.

Although it is worth recalling that even in the most difficult times for civilians - both people and cargo, this border was not tightly closed. Nevertheless, first, let’s talk about the background of the Crimean decree, that is, about the federal decree. We are talking about security measures against the threat of terrorism against civilians, which must be taken in various territories of the Russian Federation; they are divided into 4 levels.

Four levels and three differences


The highest, fourth level, was introduced in the DPR, LPR, Kherson and Zaporozhye regions. It qualifies as maximum response level or martial law.

In Crimea there is an average level of response, as in other territories of the Russian Federation close to the theater of military operations. In general, the regime of the average level of response is almost no different from what Muscovites saw during the three days of the CTO during the attempted mutiny of the Wagner PMC.

With three differences.

1. The presidential decree does not stipulate the mandatory introduction of armored vehicles into the relevant areas, while in Moscow the security forces then decided to transfer them to the southern residential areas of the city, whose residents saw all this clearly; This was done in connection with the publicly announced threat of the column entering the capital, naturally, from the south; they would also try not to allow it to go around.

2. The point in the presidential decree on the possible resettlement of civilians from problem areas is not indicated: on a temporary or permanent basis. Back then, in those days when employees in stores were tearing off “orchestra” posters from the walls en masse, there was no talk about this at all, even in Rostov. Well, we sat in the bomb shelter, or at least in the basement, and came out, but here, apparently, it is predicted that everything will drag on for a long time.

3. The law does not stipulate that in the case of an average level of response, prohibition is declared, as was the case during the days of the riot in a number of Moscow districts, where stores did not sell alcohol on the first day.

And so - the same thing, in principle, nothing particularly terrible.


Not in status, but in essence


But the most important thing is not in this.

Even the wording “state border status” itself does not appear anywhere in the presidential decree. In general, in fact, it is illegal, since it is associated with separatism. And in general, it is striking when on the border of Crimea with the Krasnodar region there are only checkpoints with document checks and (optional) car searches, and between Crimea and the Kherson region there are border crossings.

It may seem to many that it turns out that Crimea is Russia, and the Kherson region is, for some unknown reason, not Ukraine, given the recognition of the referendum by the Crimean leadership, but for some reason there is a border crossing between it and Crimea. Is this supposed to be some kind of limitrophe? No, it’s just a NWO zone.

The authors of the Crimean decree put forward a generally acceptable formulation that the status of the state border is needed in order to limit the movement of extremist-minded citizens and DRGs. But they could not indicate where and where - from Crimea to the Kherson region or from the Kherson region to Crimea.

And it’s hardly worth escalating now, saying that Russia may have achieved complete control over Crimea and order in it, but the land transport corridor is not completely controlled. After all, there really are some extremists and saboteurs left in the new territories of Russia.

By the way, the federal decree of October last year may not directly say this, but the measures taken in connection with the martial law on the land corridor greatly complicate the delivery of cargo, often vital, to Crimea from the mainland. Yes, today there are checkpoints along the entire route, during curfew you need to go to the parking lot until the morning.

But how can we act differently now? And yes, the announced expansion of the Simferopol-Mariupol bus route to the direct route Donetsk-Yalta looks rather ambiguous. Although these are the measures that will open the corridor. And of course, such flights should exist.

Although questions arise: what problems will passengers have and how profitable will the carrier’s activities be?

Wrong border, wrong intruder


Another point that stands out is the possibility for a border violator trying to cross without a passport to receive asylum after identifying them. Again, it is not indicated where - in Crimea or the Kherson region.

And then what can we expect from such refugees who can introduce themselves as anyone, and after receiving asylum, launch some kind of extremist activity?

But another point of the decree - about the possible confiscation of vehicles that violate the state border regime - raises many doubts.

I wonder who will receive the proceeds from the confiscation or the cars themselves? In whose budget or in whose pocket? Plus it is indicated that there will be no mandatory confiscation, apparently, only in a number of cases. Translated from the language of Crimean officials, this means that “basins” are unlikely to be confiscated, who needs them.

But Maybachs, Ferraris, and Nios will be included in the confiscation category. Although, what do the “new Russians” really care about them? It is unlikely that legislators in Crimea really imagined that federal laws were not their decree, as commentators on social networks hasten to assert. Moreover, the Kremlin’s reaction is still unknown.


Crimea island or peninsula?


The consequences of the decision for the Crimean economy can be both good and bad.

Let's start with the first one.

Even before the Northeast Military District, and even before 2014, Crimea was significantly superior to the Kherson region in terms of the human development index, average salary, level of business development, infrastructure and foreign investment.

Labor migration from neighboring regions of the Kherson region (Kalanchak, Genichesk, Novoalekseevka, economically depressed villages of the Arabat Spit) was in Crimea and Sevastopol and in Ukraine. Now, we must assume, the process will only intensify, which the Crimeans are not happy about, especially the residents of Sevastopol, who are faced with the overpopulation of the city, which, although it occupies a large territory, is scattered over massifs interspersed with wastelands.

Since 2014, Crimea has had problems with refugees from the DPR and LPR, for whom money was allocated from the republican, Sevastopol and federal budgets. Of course, someone still got a job. But there were many who, for example, caught stone crabs listed in the Red Book and sold them boiled to vacationers on the beach.

Now there is more order in this regard; selling everything on the beaches will not be allowed. But since the annexation of new territories, cases of social dependency, bordering on parasitism, have become even more numerous. At the very beginning of the Northern Military District in Sevastopol, where even then there were about 20 thousand refugees from Ukraine, a job fair was held especially for them. Just over 70 people came, only 10 found jobs.

The problem is that the same Kherson region is now the Russian Federation, so visitors from it can obtain a patent for employment without obtaining refugee status, which frightens Crimeans with competition in the labor market. But in any case, migrants from the territory of the Northern Military District will also receive benefits, especially in the event of destruction of their home, etc.

Crimea is not rubber?


If the expression “Moscow is not rubber” has long been known, then the Crimeans have now picked it up: “Crimea is not rubber.”

And now about the bad.

In Ukrainian times, the Kherson region was the main supplier of melons and wheat to Crimea, as well as partly of Azov pilengas. Currently, a federal program has been adopted to restore the agriculture of the new subject.

Crimea supplied Kherson or through it to other Ukrainian regions with peaches, grapes, almonds, walnuts, dogwood, lamb, and in limited quantities for lovers of delicacies - goat meat, kazy horse sausage, as well as numerous varieties of fish and seafood.

In Crimea, melons and melons also grow well, but due to the climate and soil it is impossible to get such a harvest of watermelons and melons as near Kherson and Melitopol. The introduction of a special crossing regime will automatically increase prices for the goods beloved by Crimeans - Kherson watermelons and melons, as well as cereals and sugar beets. And only because trucks will now spend more time crossing checkpoints than before, when there was no special regime...
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +6
    February 12 2024
    Such an innovation as the term SVO blurred the concept of “state border”. As a consequence of this, the question is - what is the name of the actions of a state hostile to Russia if from its territory its own artillery, MLRS and UAVs strike at Russian territory. This is a war against Russia. A disproportionate response to the war against Russia, with the violation of its state borders and strikes deep into Russian territory across these borders, undermines the truth that Russia’s state borders are sacred and inviolable. Otherwise, it's just a dilapidated fence with a decrepit gate.
    As for Crimea, all sorts of very shady businessmen are already creeping there and will continue to creep there. It's warm and graceful there. If there are already plenty of them in Siberia, where it is cold and vile, then they will definitely crawl to Crimea...
  2. +7
    February 12 2024
    It is impossible to position Crimea as a safe zone until Ukraine is completely demilitarized. And measures to strengthen security need to be taken drastic and strict. Complacency can be a bad joke.
    1. +4
      February 12 2024
      In general, such events should have been carried out for two years. With the shaking of cars and the souls sitting in them. So many scum were allowed into the country.
    2. +5
      February 12 2024
      Quote: ROSS 42
      It is impossible to position Crimea as a safe zone until Ukraine is completely demilitarized.


      Demilitarization and denazification... If it was said that Russia is ready for negotiations, which was voiced in an interview with Carlson, will our government, which was so deceived by a number of agreements, be less trusting?
      If they agree to stop there, even within the full administrative boundaries of the new territories, no demilitarization, much less denazification, will actually happen.
      Probably, everything will soon become clearer, how multipolar our world is, and how independent our capitalism is.
  3. +7
    February 12 2024
    Introduction special crossing mode automatically raise prices for the Crimeans’ favorite product – Kherson watermelons and melons, as well as cereals and sugar beets.

    And it’s not the introduction that will inflate. The Kherson region is now Russia. This means that its once low prices will be equal to the national prices. If they don’t buy Crimea, they will buy other regions of Russia.
    1. +2
      February 12 2024
      This means that its once low prices will be equal to the national prices.

      Already equal. The same cannot be said about the salary.:((
      If they don’t buy Crimea, they will buy other regions of Russia.

      As for melons and fruits and vegetables, all the somewhat close regions are occupied with the same thing as Kherson, there is nowhere to take them.
  4. -2
    February 12 2024
    Don't be sad, people! Everything will be alright. And then. After the Victory!
  5. 0
    February 12 2024
    It would be appropriate here to quote the canonical: “I will no longer see, I think, my official status until the days of the Last Judgment.”

    Excuse me, what “canon” is this taken from?
    1. +2
      February 12 2024
      From the First Message of Andrei Kurbsky to Ivan the Terrible (Kurbsky’s Letter to the Tsar from Lithuania)
      1. +2
        February 12 2024
        And where is it
        official status
        ?
        This?
        Again, to the king, I will say to you: you will no longer see my face until the day of the Last Judgment.

        http://lib.pushkinskijdom.ru/Default.aspx?tabid=9105
        Where did the “official statuses” come from?
        1. +1
          February 12 2024
          Apparently “Google translator” + “inattentiveness of the quoter” = laughing
          Although there may be a secret intent for an unknown purpose recourse
  6. BAI
    +1
    February 12 2024
    So what? On the border with the Rostov region, the border regime is still the same. You can stand in line for inspection for several hours. Faster at night.
  7. -3
    February 12 2024
    I need an app for Crimean patriots not to knock but to signal I think all at once
    will become patriots

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Свободный Крым и вольная Херсонщина: не та граница на замке

13
Свободный Крым и вольная Херсонщина: не та граница на замке


Пограничный прецедент


25 января крымские власти в рамках соблюдения октябрьского указа президента РФ Владимира Путина о четырёх уровнях реагирования ввели на границе Республики Крым с соседней Херсонской областью режим государственной границы.



Особо патриотично настроенные граждане тут же заголосили: глава Крыма Аксенов законодательно объявил Херсонскую область иностранным государством. Уместно тут будет процитировать каноническое: «Уже не узриша, мню, официального статуса моего до дни Страшного Суда».

Однако надо знать, что при этом за охрану отвечает Погранслужба РК, то есть не совсем федеральная. Однако не будем спешить с определениями вроде: «если разобраться в указе, то он не следует президентскому указу, а, наоборот, нарушает его» или «создан опасный прецедент для российского законотворчества».

Будем всё-таки учитывать, что само по себе принятие новых регионов в состав РФ не отменило режим СВО. И рисковать безопасностью Крыма даже во исполнение президентских указов вряд ли стоит. Нет ещё на Херсонщине того порядка, чтобы сразу и полностью, и желательно навсегда открыть границу с полуостровом.

Хотя стоит напомнить, что и в самые непростые времена для гражданских – и людей, и грузов, эту границу наглухо не перекрывали. Тем не менее для начала – о предыстории крымского указа, то есть об указе федеральном. Речь идёт о мерах безопасности от угрозы терроризма против мирного населения, которые должны приниматься на различных территориях РФ, они разделены на 4 уровня.

Четыре уровня и три различия


Самый высокий, четвёртый уровень, введён на территории ДНР, ЛНР, Херсонской и Запорожской областей. Он квалифицируется как максимальный уровень реагирования или военное положение.

В Крыму – средний уровень реагирования, как и на других территориях РФ, близких к театру военных действий. В целом режим среднего уровня реагирования почти ничем не отличается от того, что видели москвичи за три дня КТО во время попытки мятежа ЧВК «Вагнер».

С тремя различиями.

1. В указе президента не прописано обязательное введение бронетехники в соответствующие районы, тогда как в Москве силовые структуры тогда приняли решение о переброске оной в южные спальные районы города, жители которых все это хорошо видели; делалось это в связи с публично объявленной угрозой проникновения колонны в столицу, естественно, с юга, пройти в обход тоже постарались бы не позволить.

2. Пункт в президентском указе о возможном переселения мирного населения из проблемных районов, не указывается: на временной или постоянной основе. Тогда, в те дни, когда в магазинах в массовом порядке сотрудники сдирали со стен плакаты «оркестрантов», речь об этом вообще не шла даже в Ростове. Ну, отсиделись в бомбоубежище, в крайнем случае, в подвале – и вышли, а тут, видимо, прогнозируется, что все затянется надолго.

3. В законе не прописано, что в случае среднего уровня реагирования объявляется сухой закон, как это было в дни мятежа в ряде районов Москвы, где в магазинах в первый день не продавали спиртное.

А так – одно и то же, в принципе, ничего особо страшного.


Не по статусу, а по сути


Но самое главное не в этом.

Уже даже сама формулировка «статус госграницы» нигде в указе президента не фигурирует. Она вообще, по сути дела, противозаконна, так как ассоциируется с сепаратизмом. Да и вообще бросается в глаза, когда на границе Крыма с Краснодарским краем стоят только КПП с проверкой документов и (опционально) обыском машины, а между Крымом и Херсонской областью – пограничные переходы.

Многим может показаться, будто получается, что Крым – это Россия, а Херсонская область – непонятно что, вроде и не Украина, учитывая признание крымским руководством референдума, но почему-то между ней и Крымом – пограничный переход. Это, мол, что, лимитроф какой-то? Да нет же, это просто зона СВО.

Авторы крымского указа выдвинули вообще-то приемлемую формулировку о том, что статус госграницы нужен для того, чтобы ограничить перемещение экстремистски настроенных граждан и ДРГ. Но не смогли указать, откуда и куда – из Крыма на Херсонщину или из Херсонской области в Крым.

И вряд ли стоит сейчас нагнетать, говоря, что Россия может и добилась полного контроля над Крымом и порядка в нем, но сухопутный транспортный коридор контролируется не полностью. Ведь действительно остались же на новых территориях России какие-то экстремисты и диверсанты.

Между прочим, федеральный указ от октября прошлого года, может, прямо об этом и не говорит, но мерами, принятыми в связи с военным положением на сухопутном коридоре, сильно осложняет доставку в Крым с материка грузов, зачастую жизненно важных. Да, на сегодня по всему пути КПП, в комендантский час нужно отправляться на стоянку до утра.

Но как сейчас действовать иначе? И да, анонсированное расширение автобусного рейса Симферополь – Мариуполь до беспересадочного маршрута Донецк – Ялта выглядит довольно неоднозначно. Хотя именно такими мерами коридор и будет открываться. И конечно, такие рейсы должны существовать.

Хотя и возникают вопросы: какие проблемы будут у пассажиров и насколько прибыльной будет деятельность перевозчика?

Не та граница, не тот нарушитель


Ещё один момент, бросающийся в глаза, это возможность для нарушителя границы, пытающегося пересечь её без паспорта, получить убежище после выяснения личности. Опять же, не указано, где – в Крыму или Херсонской области.

И что тогда ожидать от таких беженцев, которые могут представиться кем угодно, а после получения убежища развернуть какую-либо экстремистскую деятельность?

Но вот другой пункт указа – о возможной конфискации транспортных средств, нарушающих режим госграницы, сомнений вызывает множество.

Интересно, кому пойдут вырученные за счет конфискации средства или сами автомобили? В чей бюджет или в чей карман? Плюс указывается, что обязательной конфискации не будет, видимо, только в ряде случаев. В переводе с языка крымских чиновников, это означает, что «тазики» изыматься вряд ли будут, кому они нужны.

А вот «Майбахи», «Феррари», «Нио» – как раз войдут в конфискационную категорию. Хотя, какое до них вообще-то дело «новым россиянам»? Вряд ли в Крыму законодатели действительно возомнили, что федеральные законы им не указ, как спешат утверждать комментаторы в соцсетях. Тем более что реакция Кремля пока неизвестна.


Остров Крым или полуостров?


Последствия решения для крымской экономики могут быть как хорошими, так и плохими.

Начнём с первого.

Крым ещё до СВО и даже до 2014 года значительно превосходил Херсонскую область по индексу человеческого развития, средней зарплате, уровню развития бизнеса, инфраструктуры и иностранным инвестициям.

Трудовая миграция из соседних регионов Херсонской области (Каланчака, Геническа, Новоалексеевки, экономически депрессивных сел Арабатской стрелки) была в Крыму и Севастополе и при Украине. Сейчас, надо полагать, процесс только усилится, чему не рады крымчане, особенно севастопольцы, которые столкнулись с перенаселенностью города, хоть и занимающего большую территорию, но разбросанного на массивы, перемежаемые пустошами.

Ещё с 2014 года в Крыму были проблемы с беженцами из ДНР и ЛНР, на пособия которым выделялись деньги из республиканского, севастопольского и федерального бюджетов. Конечно, кто-то всё же на работу устраивался. Но было много и таких, кто, например, отлавливал занесённых в Красную книгу каменных крабов и продавал их в варёном виде отдыхающим на пляже.

Сейчас в этом плане порядка больше, продавать всё подряд на пляжах не позволят. Но с момента присоединения новых территорий случаев социального иждивенчества, граничащего с паразитизмом, стало ещё больше. Еще в самом начале СВО в Севастополе, где уже тогда насчитывалось около 20 тыс. беженцев с Украины, была специально для них проведена ярмарка вакансий. Пришло чуть более 70 человек, трудоустроились только 10.

Проблема в том, что та же Херсонская область – Российская Федерация теперь уже, соответственно приезжие из неё могут получить патент на трудоустройство без оформления статуса беженца, что пугает крымчан конкуренцией на рынке труда. Но в любом случае переселенцы с территории СВО будут получать еще и пособие, особенно в случае разрушения жилища и т. п.

Крым не резиновый?


Если уже давно известно выражение «Москва не резиновая», то его теперь подхватили и крымчане: «Крым не резиновый».

И вот теперь про плохое.

Херсонщина была в украинские времена основным поставщиком в Крым бахчевых культур и пшеницы, а также частично – азовского пиленгаса. В настоящее время принята федеральная программа по восстановлению сельского хозяйства нового субъекта.

Крым же поставлял в Херсон или через него в другие украинские области персики, виноград, миндаль, грецкие орехи, кизил, баранину, в ограниченных количествах на любителей деликатесов – козлятину, конскую колбасу казы, а также многочисленные сорта рыбы и морепродуктов.

В Крыму тоже отлично растут бахчевые, но в силу климата и почвы невозможно получить такой урожай арбузов и дынь, как под Херсоном и Мелитополем. Введение особого режима пересечения автоматически взвинтит цены на любимый крымчанами товар – херсонские арбузы и дыни, а также злаковые и сахарную свеклу. И только потому, что фуры теперь будут тратить больше времени на пересечение КПП, чем раньше, когда не было особого режима…
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +6
    12 февраля 2024
    такое новшество как термин СВО , размыло понятие "государственная граница". Как следствие этого , вопрос - как называется действия враждебного к России государства , если с его территории его же артиллерией,РСЗО и БПЛА наносятся удары по территории России .Это ведь война против России . Не пропорциональный ответ на войну против России , с нарушением её государственных границ и через эти границы наносимыми удары в глубь территории России , подмывает истину , что государственные границы России есть священные и неприкосновенные . Противном случае-это просто ветхий забор с дряхлой калиткой .
    Что касается Крыма , то туда уже ползут и ещё поползут всякие очень тёмные дельцы . Там тепло и благодать . Если их уже полно в Сибири ,где холодно и гнус , то в Крым они переползут обязательно ...
  2. +7
    12 февраля 2024
    Нельзя позиционировать Крым безопасной зоной до полной демилитаризации Украины. И меры по укреплению безопасности нужно принимать кардинальные и строгие. Благодушие может сыграть плохую шутку.
    1. +4
      12 февраля 2024
      Вообще то подобные мероприятия надо было проводить как два года.С перетряхиванием машин и душ,сидящих в них.Столько утырков в страну напустили.
    2. +5
      12 февраля 2024
      Цитата: ROSS 42
      Нельзя позиционировать Крым безопасной зоной до полной демилитаризации Украины.


      Демилитаризация и денацификация… Если прозвучало, что Россия готова к переговорам, что было озвучено в интервью Карлсону, будет ли наша власть, которую так обманывали по ряду соглашений, менее доверчивой?
      Если согласятся остановиться на достигнутом, пусть и в полных административных границах новых территорий, никакой демилитаризации, а тем более денацификации в реальности не получится.
      Наверное, скоро уже всё прояснится, насколько наш мир многополярен, а наш капитализм независим.
  3. +7
    12 февраля 2024
    Введение особого режима пересечения автоматически взвинтит цены на любимый крымчанами товар – херсонские арбузы и дыни, а также злаковые и сахарную свеклу.

    И не введение взвинтит. Херсонщина сейчас это Россия. А значит, ее некогда низкие цены, сравняются с общероссийскими. Не купит Крым - купят другие области России.
    1. +2
      12 февраля 2024
      А значит, ее некогда низкие цены, сравняются с общероссийскими.

      Уже сравнялись. Чего не скажешь о зарплате.:((
      Не купит Крым - купят другие области России.

      А что касается бахчевых и фруктов- овощей, то все сколько- нибудь близкие области заняты тем же самым , что и Херсонская, некуда везти.
  4. -2
    12 февраля 2024
    Не печальтесь, люди! Всё наладится. Н потом. После Победы!
  5. 0
    12 февраля 2024
    Уместно тут будет процитировать каноническое: «Уже не узриша, мню, официального статуса моего до дни Страшного Суда».

    Это, извините, из какого "канона" взято?
    1. +2
      12 февраля 2024
      Из Первого послания Андрея Курбского Ивану Грозному (Грамота Курбского царю государю из Литвы)
      1. +2
        12 февраля 2024
        А где там
        официального статуса
        ?
        Вот это?
        Еще, царю, сказую ти к тому: уже не узриши лица моего до дни Страшнаго суда

        http://lib.pushkinskijdom.ru/Default.aspx?tabid=9105
        Откуда там "официальные статусы" взялись?
        1. +1
          12 февраля 2024
          По всей видимости "гуглпереводчик" + "невнимательность цитирующего" = laughing
          Хотя может быть и тайный умысел с целью неведомой recourse
  6. BAI
    +1
    12 февраля 2024
    Ну и что? На границе с Ростовской областью пограничный режим тоже еще тот. Несколько часов можно простоять в очереди на досмотр. Ночью быстрее.
  7. -3
    12 февраля 2024
    нужно приложение для патриотов крыма не стучать а сигнализировать думаю все сразу
    станут патриотами

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»