New Ukrainian jet UAV

16
New Ukrainian jet UAV
Wreckage of a previously unknown UAV. The center section, consoles and tail boom are visible. Labels on parts are marked in orange.


The Kiev regime regularly attempts terrorist attacks on Russian territory using unmanned aerial vehicles. For this purpose, UAVs of various models are used, and new ones appear regularly. The other day it became known that Ukrainian forces had a new kamikaze drone with a jet engine at their disposal. Its characteristic technical appearance suggests foreign origin.



Target for air defense


The Russian Ministry of Defense regularly reports on the suppression of Ukrainian attacks using UAVs by the air defense forces on duty. Air defense systems and crews promptly detect unmanned aerial targets flying from the direction of Ukraine and suppress or shoot them down. The enemy uses different types of equipment, but modern Russian radars and air defense systems in the vast majority of cases successfully cope with them.

On February 7, photographs of the wreckage of a previously unknown UAV appeared on specialized resources and blogs. It is believed that this product was launched in Ukraine and was heading to a target on Russian territory. However, the flight mission was not completed and the drone crashed in an unknown area. How exactly he was suppressed or struck is unknown. The condition of the objects in the published photographs does not allow us to draw accurate conclusions.


Estimated appearance and layout drone

The found debris, like the UAV itself, has several interesting features. The device was built using modern technologies and materials, and is also distinguished by a high production culture. In addition, the product is equipped with a small-sized German-assembled turbojet engine. Along with other fragments of the structure, a warhead similar to already known products in service with the Kyiv regime was discovered.

Reliable information about the origin of such a UAV, its name, characteristics, etc. remain unknown for now. However, various features of the debris allow us to make preliminary assumptions and conclusions. Even its poor condition does not interfere with understanding the general features of the product - when it fell, the device actually fell into pieces and lost some parts.

It is curious that the Ukrainian side has not yet boasted of its new jet UAV and has not declared its appearance as another “overcome.” Perhaps this is due to the failure of an attempt to use it in combat. A downed or suppressed drone would hardly be shown in a good light.


View from the tail

New design


The new Ukrainian UAV is built according to the “tailless” design with a delta wing. Judging by the wreckage, it has a cylindrical fuselage of high aspect ratio; the nose protrudes significantly in front of the wing. A mid-mounted wing with simple mechanization on the trailing edge was used. A keel is also provided. The warhead and control systems are located in the forward part of the fuselage. The center probably houses the fuel tank, while the tail is used for the engine. The air intake is located under the bottom.

The design of the airframe and the materials used in it are of interest. It seems that the airframe is assembled from large units made of fiberglass. Composite parts are complemented by a power set made of carbon fiber and plywood. Honeycomb plastic was seen in the tail where the engine is located. A UAV with such a glider must be highly lightweight and have good aerodynamics, which will improve flight performance.

The drone is equipped with a small-sized P400-Pro turbojet engine manufactured by the German company JetCat. This product has a length of 390 mm and an outer diameter of approx. 150 mm. Weight – approx. 4 kg. During operation, it develops a temperature in front of the turbine of up to 750°C and creates a thrust of 425 N. At maximum thrust, fuel consumption reaches 1,4 l/min. The control system is electronic, adapted for use on remotely controlled aircraft.


UAV electronic components

A turbojet engine allows you to obtain a high thrust-to-weight ratio and accelerate the UAV to fairly high speeds. However, the drone appears to be subsonic. Flight range is unknown. At the same time, the available data allows us to assume the ability to fly hundreds of kilometers, depending on speed, range and other factors.

The UAV received a high-explosive fragmentation warhead. This product is probably designated PKK-10. The warhead is made in a cylindrical body, almost completely filled with explosive. In the bow of the hull, ready-made striking elements in the form of balls are placed or a cumulative funnel is made. Warhead weight – up to 20 kg.

Detailed information about control systems is not yet available. Judging by the photographs shown, the UAV only has navigation aids and an autopilot, allowing it to fly along a given trajectory. There are no surveillance or detection systems, optical or radio engineering. All this indicates the ability of the drone to fly only along a given route to a pre-designated target with constant coordinates.


JetCat P400-Pro Engine

Foreign footprint


The new jet UAV is used by the armed forces of the Kyiv regime, but it is unlikely that it was developed independently. The foreign origin of the device is indicated by some design features, its components and markings. The drone was likely designed abroad, and at least some of the construction is taking place there.

The airframe of the device is made of fiberglass. In addition, it is made carefully - much better than parts for other Ukrainian UAVs. This indicates production in a factory environment, and in a fairly developed enterprise. The device also has an imported engine and electronics based on foreign components. All this makes one suspect the presence of a foreign trace.

All the main elements of the airframe and the engine received tags with markings, probably with the serial number of the aircraft. The same markings are present on some other Ukrainian UAVs. The authors of the telegram channel “UAV Developer” believe that such designations are further evidence of the foreign origin of the aircraft. According to them, the drone parts are manufactured in the USA and then delivered to Ukraine. The final assembly is carried out at Ukrainian facilities, and tags with a number allow you to identify the details of a particular product and prevent errors.


Marking on the engine. Similar labels are available on other parts.

Experience


It is now known that the enemy has another strike UAV at its disposal, capable of threatening troops in the combat zone and civilian targets in the rear. It is distinguished by high quality manufacturing and should show good flight and combat characteristics. It should be expected that the Kiev regime will continue to use such technology when available.

The interest of the Kyiv regime in such technology is quite understandable. He wants to continue terrorist attacks on targets deep inside Russian territory, but is having great difficulty weapons and the technology for this. The missile and artillery forces, as well as the air force, can no longer cope with all tasks without risk, and an alternative solution is needed. They are any long-range attack UAVs, preferably as simple and cheap as possible.

It is assumed that the new jet UAV was created with the active assistance of foreign countries, probably the USA or Great Britain. They too can benefit from such cooperation. First of all, these countries solve their military-political problems and indirectly continue to harm Russia. In addition, with the help of Ukrainian formations, NATO countries are testing new developments in real combat conditions. Probably, the Pentagon wants to gain experience in the development and operation of UAVs of various designs and use it later in its own interests.


High-explosive fragmentation warhead

At the same time, the Russian air defense is also learning. The enemy is trying to attack our targets and is actually creating a target environment. Crews of radars and anti-aircraft systems have the opportunity to test and improve their skills and abilities. At the same time, they have a special responsibility - unlike training at the training ground, such aerial targets cannot be missed.

Another threat


Thus, the Kiev regime, independently or through assistance from abroad, is bringing new models of unmanned aerial vehicles to operation and combat use. aviation technology. This time they tried to use a long-range kamikaze drone of a special design and specific appearance. Fortunately, the attempt was unsuccessful, and the damaged UAV crashed somewhere in the area.

The position of the Kyiv regime is constantly deteriorating, and the potential of its armed forces is declining. Due to the negative situation at the front, he will try to look for alternative methods of struggle. In particular, we should expect new terrorist attacks using long-range strike UAVs. At the same time, Ukrainian formations can still count on help from abroad, but the volume and pace of supplies are already in question.
  • Ryabov Kirill
  • Telegram / "UAV Developer", HI Sutton / Covert Shores
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. -4
    February 12 2024
    mid-wing with simple mechanization on the trailing edge

    Is it possible to find out what kind of mechanization is located on the trailing edge of the wing?
    1. -3
      February 12 2024
      Is it possible to find out what kind of mechanization is located on the trailing edge of the wing?

      Simple request
    2. +4
      February 12 2024
      From the wing mechanization there are elevons, that is, surfaces that combine ailerons and elevators. There are no flaps, no flaps. Apparently this is what they call "simple"...
      1. +1
        February 12 2024
        Quote: Quzmi4
        There are no flaps, no flaps. Apparently this is what they call "simple"...

        Yes, something like this is what I was thinking
  2. -7
    February 12 2024
    It is curious that the Ukrainian side has not yet boasted of its new jet UAV

    Well, even not very smart people learn from their mistakes, especially after the loud anomaly of the counter-grunt, and other behind-the-scenes equipment... right now we are just like Aliens 2.... the scene cut from the theater where Hudson brags about how brave he is... Where do they land in a landing ship on Elv 426
  3. -3
    February 12 2024
    the product is equipped with a small-sized turbojet engine assembled in Germany
    And to this is a high production culture using modern materials. This means that not only the turbojet engine is German. The Germans firmly took the path of war with Russia without regard to their historical experience. It is quite difficult to track the delivery of such UAVs to the territory of Ukraine in disassembled form.
    1. 0
      February 13 2024
      It is quite difficult to track the delivery of such UAVs to the territory of Ukraine in disassembled form.

      But what can you do, you will have to keep track one way or another to at least find out where this final assembly is taking place on the territory of Ukraine
  4. +5
    February 12 2024
    During operation, it develops a temperature in front of the turbine of up to 750°C
    Surprisingly clumsy translation. It was necessary to write simply - “the temperature in front of the turbine is 750C”.
  5. +3
    February 12 2024
    The drone is equipped with a small-sized P400-Pro turbojet engine manufactured by the German company JetCat.

    The engine is German, and is manufactured and sold by Chinese friends and allies.
    Fifteen thousand dollars on Ali.
    https://russian.alibaba.com/product-detail/Rc-Jet-Plane-40kg-Thrust-Turbine-1600674824513.html
    1. 0
      February 12 2024
      The engine is German, and is manufactured and sold by Chinese friends

      And the trace in the article is Anglo-Saxon.
      Oh and Ryabov
  6. +2
    February 12 2024
    We will undoubtedly see more drones powered by mini-jet engines (~4 kg) as soon as they are commercially available. There were also mentions of a jet bomb, so it’s not just Ukrainians who are experimenting with jet drones.

    It is also obvious that the cost of such engines can be radically reduced. Now these are low-volume products for exotic applications, such as aircraft modeling and jet-packs (how many of those jet-packs?), but with demand in the thousands. for military applications and with the willingness of the military to radically reduce the requirements for resource (disposable product) and even quality (10% of defects with a 50% reduction in price), such engines may well become widespread.

    As for application scenarios, it seems to me from the couch that distant drones will still remain mostly piston-powered. A piston engine consumes several times less fuel, which means a much greater range. Such drones are guided by coordinates to stationary targets. Situations when a stationary target needs to be hit as quickly as possible are, after all, exotic (Osama bin Laden). And there are missiles for them, including ballistic ones. This is if you really need it and very quickly. Surprisingly, the capabilities of long-range drones to overcome air defenses are also comparable. Where there is a Pantsir, a jet drone will not fly there. Where it is not there - and strikes with long-range drones imply a huge selection of targets deep into enemy territory - a piston drone will work there.

    I am confident in the rapid spread of jet drones before our eyes, but I foresee their use in front-line areas, where swarms of such drones will create air defense problems and will be a real threat to aviation - remember attempts to attack helicopters with conventional FPV?
    1. 0
      February 12 2024
      that long-range drones will still remain mostly piston-powered

      It's time for electric motors.
      For drones of this class, survivability is important. And the internal combustion engine is too hot
    2. 0
      February 13 2024
      The thing is, even in the news this drone was present, like a new propeller-driven hybrid drone with jet propulsion was tested in the USA, it seems like the question is why they use jet propulsion on new drones so that they can fly higher on the propellers for vertical take-off and how much height can be raised on the propellers and then jet thrust is turned on, which means that the air defense will not be able to reach these small drones, but they just decided to experiment with jet thrust, if for the first time you think they will abandon someone, don’t be naive, because the fact that it fell is unknown why it fell because the fuel ran out or maybe something is defective so that the specialists will figure it out, but the fact that they are starting to use small drones and they will have to fight with missiles at a higher price, and that this drone has a jet engine, then your forecasts are not correct, you can put such engines into production and they will be practically equal in price piston, which means such drones will fly higher, and the question here is whether air defense can be shot down by electronic warfare, it’s clear that electronic warfare will not be able to operate at such altitudes, which means that these small drones will essentially be a scourge and not isolated cases of launch
  7. 0
    February 12 2024
    ... the device has an imported engine and electronics based on foreign components. All this makes suspect a foreign trace.

    Wow, what revelations! What turns of phrase!
    "to suspect", "foreign trace"
    Yes, every second article on VO - the West helps Ukraine
    And every first - Ukraine uses Western technologies
    And then, of course, by the end of the second (!!!) year of hostilities, the experts suspected something...

    Author, you should write novels, not notes on VO
  8. BAI
    0
    February 12 2024
    All this indicates the ability of the drone to fly only along a given route to a pre-designated target with constant coordinates.

    So Starlink doesn’t work over Russia (thanks to Musk) and GPS navigation, judging by my navigator, doesn’t either. This is the only thing left if they don’t use GLONASS
  9. 0
    March 1 2024
    There are vague doubts... that we have infiltrators sitting around and secretly launching drones... who will explain how a banderodrone could fly to Nizhny Novgorod?!

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Новый украинский реактивный БПЛА

15
Новый украинский реактивный БПЛА
Обломки ранее неизвестного БПЛА. Видны центроплан, консоли и хвостовая балка. Оранжевым отмечены ярлыки на деталях


Киевский режим регулярно предпринимает попытки террористических атак российской территории с применением беспилотных летательных аппаратов. С этой целью используются БПЛА разных моделей, и регулярно появляются новые. На днях стало известно, что в распоряжении украинских формирований появился новый беспилотник-камикадзе с реактивным двигателем. Его характерный технический облик позволяет предполагать иностранное происхождение.



Цель для ПВО


Министерство обороны России регулярно сообщает о пресечении украинских атак с применением БПЛА силами дежурных сил противовоздушной обороны. Системы и расчеты ПВО своевременно засекают беспилотные воздушные цели, летящие со стороны Украины, и подавляют их либо сбивают. Противник использует технику разных типов, но современные российские РЛС и ЗРК в подавляющем большинстве случаев успешно справляются с ними.

7 февраля на профильных ресурсах и в блогах появились фотографии обломков ранее неизвестного БПЛА. Предполагается, что это изделие было запущено на Украине и направлялось к цели на российской территории. Тем не менее, полетное задание не было выполнено, и беспилотник упал в неизвестном районе. Как именно его подавили или поразили, неизвестно. Состояние объектов на опубликованных фотографиях не позволяет сделать точные выводы.


Предполагаемый облик и компоновка беспилотника

Найденные обломки, как и сам БПЛА, имеют несколько интересных особенностей. Аппарат построен с применением современных технологий и материалов, а также его отличает высокая культура производства. Кроме того, изделие оснащено малоразмерным турбореактивным двигателем немецкой сборки. Вместе с прочими фрагментами конструкции была обнаружена боевая часть, похожая на уже известные изделия на вооружении киевского режима.

Достоверная информация о происхождении такого БПЛА, его название, характеристики и т.д. пока остаются неизвестными. Однако различные особенности обломков позволяют делать предварительные предположения и выводы. Понять общие особенности изделия не мешает даже его плохое состояние – при падении аппарат фактически развалился на части и лишился некоторых деталей.

Любопытно, что украинская сторона до сих пор не похвасталась своим новым реактивным БПЛА и не объявила его появление очередной «перемогой». Возможно, это связано с неудачей при попытке его боевого применения. Сбитый или подавленный беспилотник вряд ли удалось бы выставить в хорошем свете.


Вид со стороны хвоста

Новая конструкция


Новый украинский БПЛА построен по схеме «бесхвостка» с треугольным крылом. Судя по обломкам, он имеет цилиндрический фюзеляж большого удлинения; носовая часть значительно выступает перед крылом. Использовано среднерасположенное крыло с простой механизацией на задней кромке. Также предусмотрен киль. В носовой части фюзеляжа помещены боевая часть и системы управления. Центр, вероятно, вмещает топливный бак, а хвост отдан под двигатель. Воздухозаборник помещен под днищем.

Представляет интерес конструкция планера и использованные в ней материалы. Похоже, что планер собран из крупных агрегатов, выполненных из стеклоткани. Композитные детали дополнены силовым набором из карбона и фанеры. В хвосте, где находится двигатель, замечен сотовый пластик. БПЛА с таким планером должен отличаться высоким весовым совершенством и иметь хорошую аэродинамику, которая позволит улучшить летные данные.

Беспилотник оснащен малогабаритным турбореактивным двигателем P400-Pro производства немецкой компании JetCat. Это изделие имеет длину 390 мм и внешний диаметр ок. 150 мм. Масса – ок. 4 кг. При работе он развивает температуру перед турбиной до 750°C и создает тягу 425 Н. На максимальной тяге расход топлива достигает 1,4 л/мин. Система управления – электронная, адаптированная к применению на дистанционно управляемых летательных аппаратах.


Электронные компоненты БПЛА

ТРД позволяет получить высокую тяговооруженность и разогнать БПЛА до достаточно высоких скоростей. Однако беспилотник, по всей видимости, является дозвуковым. Дальность полета неизвестна. При этом доступные данные позволяют предполагать способность полета на сотни километров – в зависимости от скорости, дальности и иных факторов.

БПЛА получил осколочно-фугасную боевую часть. Вероятно, это изделие имеет обозначение ПКК-10. БЧ выполнена в цилиндрическом корпусе, почти полностью заполняемом взрывчатым веществом. В носовой части корпуса помещаются готовые поражающие элементы в виде шариков либо изготавливается кумулятивная воронка. Масса БЧ – до 20 кг.

Подробные сведения и системах управления пока отсутствуют. Судя по показанным фотографиям, БПЛА имеет только средства навигации и автопилот, позволяющие летать ему по заданной траектории. Какие-либо системы наблюдения и обнаружения, оптические или радиотехнические, отсутствуют. Все это указывает на способность беспилотника лететь только по заданному маршруту к заранее назначенной цели с постоянными координатами.


Двигатель JetCat P400-Pro

Иностранный след


Новый реактивный БПЛА применяется вооруженными формированиями киевского режима, но вряд ли его разработали самостоятельно. На иностранное происхождение аппарата указывают некоторые особенности конструкции, ее составляющие и маркировка. Вероятно, беспилотник был спроектирован за рубежом, и там же осуществляется, как минимум, часть строительства.

Планер аппарата выполнен из стеклоткани. Кроме того, он сделан аккуратно – гораздо лучше, чем детали для других украинских БПЛА. Это указывает на производство в заводских условиях, причем на достаточно развитом предприятии. Также аппарат имеет импортный двигатель и электронику на основе зарубежной элементной базы. Все это заставляет подозревать наличие иностранного следа.

Все основные элементы планера и двигатель получили бирки с маркировкой, вероятно, с серийным номером летательного аппарата. Такая же маркировка присутствует на некоторых других украинских БПЛА. Авторы телеграм-канала «Разработчик БПЛА» полагают, что такие обозначения являются еще одним доказательством иностранного происхождения летательного аппарата. По их мнению, детали беспилотника производятся в США и затем доставляются на Украину. Окончательная сборка осуществляется на украинских мощностях, а бирки с номером позволяют определять детали конкретного изделия и предотвращать ошибки.


Маркировка на двигателе. Аналогичные ярлыки имеются на других деталях

Наработка опыта


Теперь известно, что в распоряжении противника появился еще один БПЛА ударного назначения, способный угрожать войскам в зоне боевых действий и гражданским объектам в тылу. Он отличается высоким качеством изготовления и должен показывать хорошие летные и боевые характеристики. Следует ожидать, что киевский режим продолжит применять такую технику при ее наличии.

Интерес киевского режима к такой технике вполне понятен. Он желает продолжать террористические атаки на объекты в глубине российской территории, но испытывает большое трудности с оружием и техникой для этого. Ракетные войска и артиллерия, а также военно-воздушные силы уже не могут справиться со всеми задачами без риска, и нужно альтернативное решение. Им являются любые дальнобойные ударные БПЛА, желательно максимально простые и дешевые.

Предполагается, что новый реактивный БПЛА создан при активнейшем содействии зарубежных стран, вероятно, США или Великобритании. Они тоже могут получить выгоду от такого сотрудничества. В первую очередь, эти страны решают свои военно-политические задачи и косвенно продолжают вредить России. Кроме того, руками украинских формирований страны НАТО проводят испытания новых разработок в условиях реальных боевых действий. Вероятно, Пентагон хочет накопить опыт разработки и эксплуатации БПЛА разных конструкций и использовать его позже в своих интересах.


Осколочно-фугасная боевая часть

Вместе с тем, учится и российская ПВО. Противник пытается атаковать наши объекты и фактически создает мишенную обстановку. Расчеты радиолокаторов и зенитных комплексов получают возможность проверить и усовершенствовать свои навыки и умения. При этом на них лежит особая ответственность – в отличие от тренировки на полигоне, такие воздушные цели упустить нельзя.

Очередная угроза


Таким образом, киевский режим, самостоятельно или за счет помощи из-за рубежа, доводит до эксплуатации и боевого применения новые образцы беспилотной авиационной техники. На этот раз попробовали применить дальнобойный беспилотник-камикадзе особой конструкции и специфического облика. К счастью, попытка оказалась неудачной, и поврежденный БПЛА рухнул где-то на местности.

Положение киевского режима постоянно ухудшается, а потенциал его вооруженных формирований сокращается. В связи с негативной ситуацией на фронте, он будет пытаться искать альтернативные методы борьбы. В частности, следует ожидать новые террористические атаки с применением дальнобойных ударных БПЛА. При этом украинские формирования все еще могут рассчитывать на помощь из-за рубежа, но объемы и темпы поставок уже оказываются под вопросом.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. -4
    12 февраля 2024
    среднерасположенное крыло с простой механизацией на задней кромке

    А можно узнать, какая такая механизация находится на задней кромке крыла?
    1. -3
      12 февраля 2024
      А можно узнать, какая такая механизация находится на задней кромке крыла?

      Простая request
    2. +4
      12 февраля 2024
      Из механизации крыла имеются элевоны, то есть, поверхности, совмещающие в себе элероны и рули высоты. Закрылков нет, щитков нет. Видимо, это и названо "простая"...
      1. +1
        12 февраля 2024
        Цитата: Quzmi4
        Закрылков нет, щитков нет. Видимо, это и названо "простая"...

        Да, что-то вроде этого я и думал
  2. -7
    12 февраля 2024
    Любопытно, что украинская сторона до сих пор не похвасталась своим новым реактивным БПЛА

    Ну даже не очень умные люди учатся на своих ошибках, особенно после громкого ананосрирования контрнахрюка, и прочей заподней техники... вот щас мы как и вспоминаются чужие 2.... вырезанная с театралки сцена, где Хадсон хвастается какой он бравый... Где они в десантном корабле высаживаются на елв 426
  3. -3
    12 февраля 2024
    изделие оснащено малоразмерным турбореактивным двигателем немецкой сборки
    И к этому высокая культура производства с использованием современных материалов. Значит не только ТРД немецкий. Немцы твердо встали на путь войны с Россией без оглядки на свой исторический опыт. Отследить доставку таких БПЛА на территорию украины в разобранном виде достаточно сложно.
    1. 0
      13 февраля 2024
      Отследить доставку таких БПЛА на территорию украины в разобранном виде достаточно сложно.

      А что поделать, придется так или иначе следить чтобы хоть узнать где происходит эта окончательная сборка на территории Украины
  4. +5
    12 февраля 2024
    При работе он развивает температуру перед турбиной до 750°C
    Удивительно корявый перевод. Нужно было написать просто - "температура перед турбиной 750С".
  5. +3
    12 февраля 2024
    Беспилотник оснащен малогабаритным турбореактивным двигателем P400-Pro производства немецкой компании JetCat.

    Двигатель немецкий, а изготавливается и продается китайскими друзьями и союзниками.
    Полторы тысячи долларов на али.
    https://russian.alibaba.com/product-detail/Rc-Jet-Plane-40kg-Thrust-Turbine-1600674824513.html
    1. 0
      12 февраля 2024
      Двигатель немецкий, а изготавливается и продается китайскими друзьями

      А след в статье англосаксонский.
      Ох и Рябов
  6. +2
    12 февраля 2024
    несомненно, мы увидим все больше беспилотников на мини-реактивных двигателях (~4 кг), коль скоро они коммерчески доступны. Были упоминания и о реактивном шахеде, так что не только украинцы экспериментируют с реактивными дронами.

    Также очевидно, что стоимость подобных двигателей может быть радикально снижена. Сейчас это малотиражные изделия для экзотических применений сорта авиамоделизма и джет-паков (много тех джет-паков?), но при спросе в тысячи ед. для военных применений и при готовности военных радикально снизить требования по ресурсу (изделие одноразовое) и даже качеству (10% брака при снижении цены на 50%), такие двигатели вполне могут стать массовыми.

    Что до сценариев применения, то мне с дивана кажется, что дальние дроны все-таки останутся в большинстве поршневыми. Поршневой потребляет в разы меньше топлива, что означает в разы большую дальность. Наводятся такие дроны по координатам, на стационарные цели. Ситуации, когда по стационарной цели нужно ударить как можно быстрее – все-таки, экзотические (Усама бин Ладен). И для них есть ракеты, включая баллистические. Это если очень надо и очень быстро. На удивление, возможности по преодолению ПВО дальними дронами тоже сопоставимы. Где есть "Панцирь", там и реактивный дрон не пролетит. Где его нет – а удары дальними дронами подразумевают огромный выбор целей на большую глубину территории противника – там и поршневой дрон сработает.

    Я уверен в быстром, на наших глазах, распространении реактивных дронов, но предполагаю их применение в прифронтовых областях, где стаи таких дронов создадут проблемы ПВО и будут реальной угрозой авиации – помните попытки ударов по вертолетам обычными FPV?
    1. 0
      12 февраля 2024
      что дальние дроны все-таки останутся в большинстве поршневыми

      Да уж в пору электродвигатели.
      Для дронов такого класса важна выживаемость. А двс уж больно горяч
    2. 0
      13 февраля 2024
      Дело в том даже в новостях этот дрон присутствовал типа был испытан новый дрон гибрид винтовой с реактивной тягой в США вроде вопрос а для чего делают на новых дронах реактивную тягу чтобы выше летал на винтах вертикальный взлет и сколько можно поднять на винтах по высоте а далее уже включаются реактивная тяга а это значит что ПВО не сможет доставать до этих малых дронов а это просто решили поэкспериментировать с реактивной тягой если первый раз комом думаете забросят не будьте наивным а то что он упал так неизвестно из за чего он упал из за того что горючка закончилась или может брак чего-то так что спецы разберутся а то что начинают применять небольшие дроны и по ним придется драться ракетами дороже и что в этом дроне стоит реактивный двигатель то прогнозы ваши не верны можно поставить такие двигатели на поток и они практически будут по цене равны поршневым а это значит такие дроны будут летать выше и тут стоит вопрос сможет ПВО сбивать с РЭБ стоит ясно РЭБ не сможет работать на таких высотах а это значит что эти малые дроны будут по-сути бичем а не единичные случаи с запуском
  7. 0
    12 февраля 2024
    ... аппарат имеет импортный двигатель и электронику на основе зарубежной элементной базы. Все это заставляет подозревать наличие иностранного следа.

    Ну офигеть, какие откровения пошли! Какие обороты речи!
    "подозревать", "иностранный след"
    Да каждая вторая статья на ВО - Запад помогает Украине
    А каждая первая - Украина использует технологии Запада
    И тут, надо же, к концу второго (!!!) года военных действий, специалисты чего-то заподозрили...

    Автор, вам бы романы писать, а не заметки на ВО
  8. BAI
    0
    12 февраля 2024
    Все это указывает на способность беспилотника лететь только по заданному маршруту к заранее назначенной цели с постоянными координатами.

    Так Старлинк над Россией не работает (спасибо Маску) и GPS навигация, судя по моему навигатору - тоже. Только это и остается, если на ГЛОНАСС не сядут

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»