“They have machine vision”: A Ukrainian expert confirmed that the Russian Armed Forces have drones capable of bypassing electronic warfare systems

25
“They have machine vision”: A Ukrainian expert confirmed that the Russian Armed Forces have drones capable of bypassing electronic warfare systems

Shock drums appeared in the Russian army's arsenal drones with “machine vision”, they bypass Ukrainian electronic warfare systems and hit even hardened targets. This was stated by the Ukrainian military Sergei Beskrestnov with the call sign “Flash”.

The Ukrainian specialist answered affirmatively to the question of the hosts of the “telethon”, who asked about the appearance of new Russians at the front drones, capable of ignoring electronic warfare systems. According to him, the Ukrainian Armed Forces have already encountered such drones in the Kherson direction, when one of them attacked a Ukrainian boat with military personnel on board and hit it, despite the electronic warfare dome.



Russian troops tried to attack a Ukrainian Armed Forces boat on the Dnieper with conventional drones, but the ship was covered by an electronic warfare dome. Then a new type of drone “with machine vision” was used against the protected object, which bypassed the jamming system

- Flash stated, without adding anything about the fate of the attacked boat.

Previously, Russian resources wrote that the troops received a batch of attack FPV drones, which have the ability to fix an object and attack it, not paying attention to defense systems. The operator brings the drone to the target, fixes it and switches it to attack mode, after which the drone attacks without the operator’s participation.

Drones, which were considered almost toys at the beginning of the special operation, over the course of two years of war turned into a formidable weapon, without which modern combat operations are no longer perceived. The drones themselves are also developing, with more and more models appearing at the front. Accordingly, protection systems are also being developed.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    25 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +5
      February 11 2024
      The competition of sword and shield will be eternal.
      1. +3
        February 11 2024
        Quote: tralflot1832
        The competition of sword and shield will be eternal.

        the main thing is that they hit the boat
        1. +3
          February 11 2024
          The shield turned out to be no good for the hosts. Our sword is a treasure. good
          1. +1
            February 12 2024
            .....................we're learning and it makes me happy.)
      2. +2
        February 11 2024
        Quote: tralflot1832
        Sword and Shield Competition

        Spear and shield, it is more ancient)))
        Quote: tralflot1832
        will be eternal.

        While humanity is alive
        1. +3
          February 11 2024
          Quote: svp67
          While humanity is alive

          I am sure that somewhere far, far away, competitions in this discipline are also being held.
      3. +1
        February 11 2024
        The military-industrial complex is the engine of the economy. War is the engine of the military-industrial complex. How unfortunate.
    2. +4
      February 11 2024
      without adding anything about the fate of the attacked boat.
      Yes, a sad fate, as well as its crew and landing force...it’s not the month of May
      1. 0
        February 18 2024
        And crayfish don’t sleep even in winter, but they will be so fat, with a layer of lard.
    3. +3
      February 11 2024
      But once upon a time NATO was head and shoulders ahead of us in electronic warfare. GSVG 1981-83 signalman. And we had means of destruction, you couldn’t hit them with anything, because their brains were in their infancy. bully
      1. +2
        February 11 2024
        Quote: tralflot1832
        But once upon a time NATO was head and shoulders ahead of us in electronic warfare. GSVG 1981-83 signalman. And we had means of destruction, you couldn’t hit them with anything, because their brains were in their infancy. bully

        it means the means of destruction were correct, and even now (judging by the episode) our embryonic state has been screwed to a Chinese processor
        1. +3
          February 11 2024
          ...a Ukrainian boat with military personnel on board and hit it, despite the electronic warfare dome... Was this dome accidentally brought from Israel? Somehow he turned out to be full of holes
      2. +5
        February 11 2024
        I don't agree at all. He also served in the Western Civil Guard 1990-92 and also in communications. I crossed paths with an electronic warfare battalion and was shocked by their capabilities. Communications in the troops were at the 50x level, soldiers with p-108 were placed in the cordon, and this is simply a rethinking of the radio stations with which Berlin was taken and on the same element base. As for electronic warfare, there was a completely different song and the air defense motto suited them better than anyone else (we don’t fly ourselves and we don’t let others). Also reconnaissance, which gave the coordinates of all KShMs and launchers of the Bundes in real time.
        You can also add that for that concept of maintaining a database in Europe, everything was fine with communications too. I was chilling in a tank, and there was an artillery regiment across the road. At 92, a UN commission arrived (it seems) and everyone with clearances (and these are signalmen and commandants) were involved in carrying special warheads to the shielded premises of the artillery regiment communications chief. My point is that the question of using tactical weapons was not raised at all. In one artillery regiment, which did not even leave the regiment on alarm, but fired the first salvo directly from the territory, there were about fifty unconventional shells. What is the connection, what kind of electronic warfare after this, considering that there were 500k fighters in the Western Group of Forces?
    4. -3
      February 11 2024
      The expert confirmed that the Russian Armed Forces have drones capable of bypassing electronic warfare systems

      Russia ALSO has systems capable of jamming enemy satellites, but this is not particularly used yet and is classified... We are waiting for a real confrontation hi
      1. -1
        February 11 2024
        waiting on the couch for a confrontation with millions
        the victims
    5. +1
      February 11 2024
      If AI can be installed on relatively cheap drones, then why aren’t they installed on more expensive missiles?
      And if the article is not fake, then this means the end of electronic warfare, at least for small installations in the area of ​​influence.
      1. +2
        February 11 2024
        Quote: Arkadich
        They don’t put it on more expensive rockets?

        They bet. All cruise missiles since the 80s have been equipped with a terrain recognition and correction system. Only there a radio altimeter is used, but the recognition and correction algorithms in the visible and radio ranges are not very different.
        1. 0
          February 11 2024
          All cruise missiles since the 80s have been equipped with a terrain recognition and correction system

          Then why is the hyped Khimars so vulnerable to the effects of electronic warfare systems?
          1. -1
            February 11 2024
            Chimera, it's not a cruise missile
            1. +1
              February 11 2024
              ATACMS. The missile is capable of quickly adjusting course. The first modification had an inertial guidance system, all subsequent modifications were equipped with a GPS/INS system - in other words, an inertial guidance system using laser gyroscopes plus the possibility of satellite trajectory correction using a GPS transmitter.
              1. -1
                February 11 2024
                everything is correct, it is guided by GPS
                GPS on top, electronic warfare on bottom
                Now it is possible for the rocket to recognize where the signal is coming from, this is not something complicated
                plus the inertial system, it is not afraid of electronic warfare at all
                1. 0
                  February 11 2024
                  The Chimera's missile is aimed at a target using GPS coordinates and has the ability to adjust its flight.
                  Electronic warfare introduces interference into the coordinates, the missile misses relative to the real coordinates.
                  Then why don’t they put AI on it that would correct it not only based on GPS coordinates, but like the drone described in the article?
    6. 0
      February 11 2024
      The appearance of self-guided kamikaze drones was already talked about a month ago. The only “-”, it must be brought to the place and the “capture” activated, but then it works on its own.
    7. -4
      February 11 2024
      The Sumerians are already beginning to use balloons and airships for reconnaissance, and our generals are chasing the kraken as usual. Until the rooster pecks in the ass, the generals will not move, because they are proud. And you can earn much less on balloons than on an airplane. Not profitable. This is capitalism, baby.
    8. 0
      February 12 2024
      Russian troops tried to attack a Ukrainian Armed Forces boat on the Dnieper with conventional drones, but the ship was covered by an electronic warfare dome. Then a new type of drone “with machine vision” was used against the protected object, which bypassed the jamming system

      - Flash stated, without adding anything about the fate of the attacked boat.
      It’s good that the military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine located in Kherson do not have such a vision. Especially for those who sail there on boats...

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

«Имеют машинное зрение»: Украинский эксперт подтвердил наличие у ВС России дронов, способных обходить системы РЭБ

25
«Имеют машинное зрение»: Украинский эксперт подтвердил наличие у ВС России дронов, способных обходить системы РЭБ

На вооружении российской армии появились ударные дроны с "машинным зрением", они обходят украинские системы РЭБ и поражают даже защищенные цели. Об этом заявил украинский военный Сергей Бескрестнов с позывным "Флеш".

Украинский специалист утвердительно ответил на вопрос ведущих "телемарафона", спросивших о появлении на фронте новых российских беспилотников, способных игнорировать системы РЭБ. По его словам, ВСУ уже столкнулись с такими дронами на Херсонском направлении, когда один из них атаковал украинский катер с военнослужащими на борту и поразил его, несмотря на купол РЭБ.



Войска РФ пытались атаковать катер ВСУ на Днепре обычными дронами, но судно было прикрыто куполом РЭБ. Затем против защищенного объекта применили беспилотник нового типа "с машинным зрением", который обошел систему помех

- заявил Флеш, не став ничего добавлять о судьбе атакованного катера.

Ранее российские ресурсы писали, что в войска поступила партия ударных FPV-дронов, которые обладают способностью фиксировать объект и атаковать его, не обращая внимания на системы защиты. Оператор доводит дрон до цели, фиксирует ее и переводит в режим атаки, после чего дрон атакует уже без участия оператора.

Беспилотники, еще в начале спецоперации считавшиеся чуть ли не игрушками, за два года войны превратились в грозное оружие, без которого современные боевые действия уже не воспринимаются. Развиваются и сами беспилотники, все больше моделей появляется на фронте. Соответственно, развитие получают и системы защиты.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    25 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +5
      11 февраля 2024
      Соревнование меча и щита ,будет вечным.
      1. +3
        11 февраля 2024
        Цитата: tralflot1832
        Соревнование меча и щита ,будет вечным.

        главное по катеру попали
        1. +3
          11 февраля 2024
          Щит оказался ни к чёрту ,для хозяев. У а нас меч - кладенец. good
          1. +1
            12 февраля 2024
            ....................учимся и это радует.)
      2. +2
        11 февраля 2024
        Цитата: tralflot1832
        Соревнование меча и щита

        Копья и щита, оно более древнее )))
        Цитата: tralflot1832
        будет вечным.

        Пока живо человечество
        1. +3
          11 февраля 2024
          Цитата: svp67
          Пока живо человечество

          Уверен, где-то далеко-далеко тоже проводятся соревнования по этой дисциплине.
      3. +1
        11 февраля 2024
        ВПК двигатель экономики. Война двигатель ВПК. Как не прискорбно.
    2. +4
      11 февраля 2024
      не став ничего добавлять о судьбе атакованного катера.
      Да печальная судьба, как и его экипажа и десанта..., таки не май месяц
      1. 0
        18 февраля 2024
        А раки и зимой не спят, зато какие жирные будут, с прослойкой сала.
    3. +3
      11 февраля 2024
      А ведь когда-то НАТО в РЭБ опережало нас на голову.ГСВГ 1981-83 связист . И средства поражения у нас были ,ни чем не прошибёшь, потому что уних мозги в зачаточном состоянии. bully
      1. +2
        11 февраля 2024
        Цитата: tralflot1832
        А ведь когда-то НАТО в РЭБ опережало нас на голову.ГСВГ 1981-83 связист . И средства поражения у нас были ,ни чем не прошибёшь, потому что уних мозги в зачаточном состоянии. bully

        значит правильные были средства поражения, оно и сейчас (судя по эпизоду) к китайскому процессору прикрутили наше зачаточное состояние
        1. +3
          11 февраля 2024
          ...украинский катер с военнослужащими на борту и поразил его, несмотря на купол РЭБ...Этот купол случайно не с Израиля завезли? Что то он дырявый оказался
      2. +5
        11 февраля 2024
        Вообще не соглашусь. Тоже служил в ЗГВ 1990-92 и тоже в связи. Пересекался с батальоном РЭБ и был шокирован их возможностями. Связь в войсках была на уровне 50х, в оцепление ставили бойцов с р- 108, а это просто переосмысление радиостанций с которыми Берлин брали и на той же элементной базе. Что касается РЭБ, то там была совсем другая песня и девиз ПВО им подходил как никому ( сами не летаем и другим не даём ). Ещё разведка и которая давала координаты всех КШМ и ПУ бундесов, в режиме реального времени.
        Ещё можно добавить, что для той концепции ведения БД в Европе, со связью тоже всё в порядке было. Я студил в танковом, а через дорогу артполк был. В 92 прибыла комиссия ООН ( вроде) и всех с допусками ( а это связисты и комендачи) привлекли к переноске спец БЧ в экранированные помещения начальника связи артполка . Я к тому, что вопрос о применении тактического, вообще не стоял. В одном артполку, который по тревоге даже полк не покидал, а делал первый залп прямо с территории, было около полсотни неконвенциональных снарядов. Какая связь, какой РЭБ после этого если учесть, что в ЗГВ было 500к бойцов?
    4. -3
      11 февраля 2024
      ксперт подтвердил наличие у ВС России дронов, способных обходить системы РЭБ

      А ЕЩЕ у России есть системы способные глушить спутники вражеские но это пока особо не используется и засекречено ..Ждем настоящего противостояния hi
      1. -1
        11 февраля 2024
        ждёте на диване противостояния с миллионами
        жертв
    5. +1
      11 февраля 2024
      Если на относительно дешёвые дроны возможна установка ИИ то почему на более дорогие ракеты не ставят?
      И если статья не Фейк то это означает конец РЭБ, по крайней мере малых по зоне воздействия установок.
      1. +2
        11 февраля 2024
        Цитата: Аркадич
        на более дорогие ракеты не ставят?

        Ставят. Все крылатые ракеты ещё с 80-х годов оснащены системой распознавания рельефа и коррекции. Только там используется радиовысотомер, но алгоритмы распознавания и коррекции в видимом и радио-диапозоне не сильно отличаются.
        1. 0
          11 февраля 2024
          Все крылатые ракеты ещё с 80-х годов оснащены системой распознавания рельефа и коррекции

          Тогда почему так уязвимы к воздействую систем РЭБ распиаренный Химарс?
          1. -1
            11 февраля 2024
            Химера, там не крылатая ракета
            1. +1
              11 февраля 2024
              ATACMS .Ракета способна быстро корректировать курс. Первая модификация имела инерциальную систему наведения, все последующие оснащались системой GPS/INS – иначе говоря, инерциальная система наведения при помощи лазерных гироскопов плюс возможность спутниковой коррекции траектории с помощью GPS-передатчика.
              1. -1
                11 февраля 2024
                все верно, наводится по GPS
                GPS сверху, РЭБ снизу
                сейчас есть возможность что бы ракета распознала откуда идет сигнал, это не являетя чем то сложным
                плюс инерционная система, ей вообще РЭБ не страшен
                1. 0
                  11 февраля 2024
                  Ракета от Химеры наводится на цель по координатам GPS, имеет возможность корректировать свой полет.
                  РЭБ вносит помехи в координаты, ракета промахивается относительно реальных координат.
                  Тогда почему на нее не ставят ИИ который корректировал бы ее не основываясь только на координаты GPS, а как и описанный в статье дрон ?
    6. 0
      11 февраля 2024
      О появлении дронов - камикадзе с самонаведением говорили уже месяц тому назад. Единственный "-", его надо довести до места и активировать "захват", а вот далее - он работает сам.
    7. -4
      11 февраля 2024
      Вот шумеры уже аэростаты и дирижабли для разведки начинают применять, и наши генералы кракена гоняют как обычно. Пока в зад петух не клюнет, генералитет не пошевелится, ибо гордые. Да и заработать на аэростаты можно гораздо меньше, чем на самолёте. Не выгодно. Это капитализм, детка.
    8. 0
      12 февраля 2024
      Войска РФ пытались атаковать катер ВСУ на Днепре обычными дронами, но судно было прикрыто куполом РЭБ. Затем против защищенного объекта применили беспилотник нового типа "с машинным зрением", который обошел систему помех

      - заявил Флеш, не став ничего добавлять о судьбе атакованного катера.
      Хорошо что такого зрения нет у военных ВСУ находящихся в Херсоне. Особенно у тех кто там на лодках плавает ...

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»