Footage of the Ukrainian Armed Forces intercepting the Geranium-2 kamikaze drone, presumably using the VAMPIRE missile system, has been published

48
Footage of the Ukrainian Armed Forces intercepting the Geranium-2 kamikaze drone, presumably using the VAMPIRE missile system, has been published

Footage of the interception by militants of the Kyiv regime of one of the Russian drones-kamikaze "Geran-2", flying in the direction of Ukrainian Armed Forces facilities in the Odessa region.

The footage published by the enemy is notable in that it allegedly depicts the first confirmation of the use of one of the US-supplied VAMPIRE multi-purpose light missile systems by the Ukrainian Armed Forces.





The American VAMPIRE missile launcher can be used against small air targets and light ground vehicles. The system can be installed on a pickup truck chassis, and its ammunition is guided by a laser beam.

The acronym VAMPIRE stands for Vehicle-Agnostic Modular Palletized ISR Rocket Equipment (which roughly means "Modular rocket equipment that can be placed on standard shipping pallets and is independent of the type of vehicle"). As the name suggests, this lightweight missile system is a modular system that can be used on almost any vehicle. First of all, the manufacturer plans to install the VAMPIRE system on pickup truck chassis. The modular system provides variability in configuration depending on the specific combat mission.

The standard equipment of the VAMPIRE missile system includes an optical-electronic station with a wide range of detection frequencies, as well as several cameras that transmit images in high resolution. To engage targets, the VAMPIRE complex uses Hydra 70 laser-guided missiles, capable of hitting low-maneuverable air targets or lightly armored vehicles within a radius of up to five kilometers.

The disadvantages of VAMPIRE are the ability to hit targets exclusively in the line of sight, the affected area does not exceed five kilometers, and low effectiveness in bad weather conditions.

  • L3Harris Technologies Inc.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

48 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +6
    February 12 2024
    How much does geranium cost and how much does the complex cost? How many of them will they give to the Independent?
    You can rejoice at knocking down one geranium. But this won't change the situation...
    1. +19
      February 12 2024
      Quote: ian
      How much does geranium cost and how much does the complex cost? How many of them will they give to the Independent?
      You can rejoice at knocking down one geranium. But this won't change the situation...

      So this is not a one-time complex. It needs to be compared with the price of rockets. And here they are very cheap. One Hydra 70 rocket costs only $2800. Pennies compared to the regular price of air defense missiles.
      Secondly, how much do Ukrainian UAVs cost, and how much do our missiles cost? Shouldn't you intercept? Oh, just remember that if you don’t intercept it, oil refineries and other facilities that cost much more than air defense missiles will explode. The same logic is here.
      1. +20
        February 12 2024
        Much has already been written that the price of the missile or UAV is not the issue, the main thing here is the price of the object being protected.
        1. +1
          February 12 2024
          Laser manual aiming is, of course, a good thing.
          No electronic warfare will protect you; with an experienced operator, the aiming is very accurate.
          The problem is that several light spots on several targets will interfere with each other. So such complexes are placed one at a time, and not in a group. And you can only target one target at a time.
          Conclusion - the UAV must be flown in a group.
          And one more thing - Geranium fell after being hit for 10 seconds, which at a speed of more than 180 km/h gives a height of more than 500 meters. Why did you climb so high? To make it easier to shoot down?
      2. +8
        February 12 2024
        I already watched this video in the cart, I was impressed. The complex worked very well. The question is how many of these carts the enemy will have. On the other hand, this is also a reason for us to develop a direction and create an analogue or surpass it.
        1. -4
          February 12 2024
          And I have suspicions that this ostentatious video is fake! The laser point is held too level. The geranium doesn't even move in the frame. This is all if you take into account the year of development and production of the complex, well, I don’t believe it.
          And ours need to programmatically set the wobble along the course so that the beam cannot be kept straight, if this is all true and the objectivity of the video takes place.
      3. +5
        February 12 2024
        Quote: BlackMokona
        One Hydra 70 missile costs only $2800

        Before modernization, yes. So this is actually a rocket from the 60s. Its modernization (installation of a laser guidance system) will cost another 10. Ask around.
        Quote: BlackMokona
        Secondly, how much do Ukrainian UAVs cost, and how much do our missiles cost? Shouldn't you intercept?

        Don't fantasize. It is necessary to intercept.
        If you don’t understand, I’m talking specifically about “geraniums”, which rarely fly alone. And they are mass produced here. The complexes, like missiles, are a one-piece gift from the “master”. How many of them are there per unit of mopeds? request
      4. +13
        February 12 2024
        As expected for the United States and NATO, Ukraine turned out to be an ideal testing ground for testing its modern means of warfare against an equal opponent. Prolonging the conflict will only benefit them; they do not feel sorry for the aborigines.
        1. +3
          February 12 2024
          Quote: credo
          As expected for the United States and NATO, Ukraine turned out to be an ideal testing ground for testing its modern means of warfare against an equal opponent. Prolonging the conflict will only benefit them; they do not feel sorry for the aborigines.

          Well, in fact, they began to install missiles on Pantsirs to destroy drones, the range of action is shorter, but the cost is much less.
      5. KCA
        0
        February 12 2024
        I just looked, it’s not 2800 rubles, but 3100, 27 pounds, and I don’t understand in what configuration, most likely IR, carried by MANPADS with OLS
      6. 0
        February 12 2024
        If this still happens, then you can probably install IR beam detection sensors on the geranium and move towards it, the skiff complexes need to be arranged.
        1. +1
          February 13 2024
          Quote: Argon
          If this still happens, then you can probably install IR beam detection sensors on the geranium and move towards it, the skiff complexes need to be arranged.

          Then the Ukrainian Armed Forces will be able to intercept Geraniums using laser pointers without these air defense systems. You see a drone, shine a light on it and run to the side. And he sticks into the ground
      7. +10
        February 12 2024
        Nobody uses the “naked” Hydra 70, because it is an ordinary NURS (unguided). The Vampire uses APKWS - a 2,75-inch (70 mm) NAR equipped with a laser guidance system, and fills the gap between the Hellfire missiles and Hydra 70 unguided missiles, the price of one missile is 28,5 thousand US dollars.
    2. 0
      February 12 2024
      Quote: ian
      You can rejoice at knocking down one geranium.

      Footage of the interception by militants of the Kyiv regime of one of the Russian kamikaze drones "Geran-2" flying in the direction of Ukrainian Armed Forces facilities in the Odessa region has appeared online.

      AND?...
      It is only in the wet dreams of Kyiv that there are child prodigies who cannot be resisted and who bring instant victory. And all of them, mind you, are in the West.
      In fact, anything can be knocked down and burned. The question is not whether the Geranium can be shot down or not, but how many of them reached the target. That’s why I don’t understand Ukrainian joy. Well, they shot it down. And what? Did victory come immediately?

      Like a child who can be distracted from his bruised knees with candy...
    3. -1
      February 12 2024
      So she’s not the only one, they can shoot everything down like that.
  2. +10
    February 12 2024
    "The disadvantages of VAMPIRE are the ability to hit targets exclusively in the line of sight, a kill zone not exceeding five kilometers, and low effectiveness in bad weather conditions."
    This means that it is necessary to geranium in conditions of poor visibility.
    1. +1
      February 12 2024
      just release a few false targets forward... that's all...
  3. +1
    February 12 2024
    Is it possible to maneuver on Geranium during irradiation?
    1. +2
      February 12 2024
      Quote: 75Sergey
      Is it possible to maneuver on Geranium during irradiation?

      It’s possible, but then they will cost more, it will be more complicated, etc.
    2. +8
      February 12 2024
      The laser beam will maneuver faster than the UAV.
      1. KCA
        -2
        February 12 2024
        If he has full contact with the OLS, what is the target acquisition angle of the OLS? As I see, it won’t be possible to turn the mast, so it’s easy to leave the visibility zone, Geranium is without an operator, but a UAV with an operator will easily leave the viewing area, the mast is directed in one direction, and Geraniums have long been coming in not in a straight line, at least diagonally, The radar and OLS shells cover 360 degrees, and this is so, a toy
  4. -4
    February 12 2024
    In Russian, Bandera screams.
    Are there Russian schools in Canada?
    They will forget their parents and native language in 20 years
    1. +2
      February 12 2024
      They will forget their parents and native language in 20 years
      They won’t forget - they, like blacks, flock to the diaspora and have little contact with the local population.
  5. -2
    February 12 2024
    Well, yes, but last week the S-300 battery intercepted a couple of Iskanders, the batteries and radars are silent and the Iskanders are also silent, the “Mama’s interceptors” are constantly intercepting something, as well as snatching them. good
    1. +1
      February 12 2024
      Here's video proof on your part, just mocking and barking.
      1. -2
        February 14 2024
        Your pan has slipped
        "" "“" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" *"" *******"" "" "" "" "'' '' '' '' '' '//////:::' '****
  6. -7
    February 12 2024
    Cost of interception? The missiles are definitely not cheaper, they are probably not long-range, which means you can try to find the launch site on a TV channel and send one or two geraniums to the air defense system. The question is a communication channel or an AI algorithm for detecting and autonomously retargeting a swarm. Using the usual methods of the Iskanders, I can’t plow up an empty space, because for sure, they’ll give it to me right away.
    1. 0
      February 12 2024
      The cost of the rocket for this complex is cheaper than the cost of Geranium! It is correctly written above - the main drawback of this cart is the need for line of sight to aim at the laser. We need to take this into account.
      1. +3
        February 12 2024
        They began to paint geraniums black; at night the geraniums should be examined from the ground.
        1. 0
          February 13 2024
          At night, no drone is visible to the naked eye. Only sound.
    2. -3
      February 12 2024
      Quote: evgen1221
      Cost of interception? The missiles are definitely not cheaper, they are probably not long-range, which means you can try to find the launch site on a TV channel and send one or two geraniums to the air defense system. The question is a communication channel or an AI algorithm for detecting and autonomously retargeting a swarm. Using the usual methods of the Iskanders, I can’t plow up an empty space, because for sure, they’ll give it to me right away.

      Rocket in the region of $50000. Geranium for more.
  7. +4
    February 12 2024
    Judging by the voice-over, our drone was shot down by a Russian. Shame on the traitor and get out of Russia.
    1. +3
      February 12 2024
      Quote from vicvic
      Judging by the voice-over, our drone was shot down by a Russian.

      There, more than half of the Skaklov speak Russian. Skaklyak is spoken only in Pkblik
      1. +2
        February 12 2024
        They are all traitors. Traitors to their grandfathers and great-grandfathers, and they betrayed themselves. They will be left with nothing.
  8. +2
    February 12 2024
    How does laser guidance differ from optical guidance? - and the main difficulty in fighting drones is their detection
    1. 0
      February 12 2024
      How is laser guidance different from optical guidance?

      With optical guidance, the warhead either recognizes the target image according to a pre-loaded photo (such an EMNIP is built into the Iskander) or is aimed according to the parameters of the target’s IR/UV radiation. Particularly advanced seekers can discriminate against traps.
      With laser guidance, the warhead is aimed at the reflection of the beam. The main disadvantages are the dependence on weather conditions and tracking the target until it is hit (fire and forget is not yet for cheap systems).
      1. -5
        February 12 2024
        You yourself understood - what did you answer? - porridge
    2. +1
      February 13 2024
      The Ukrainian Armed Forces have no problems detecting Geraniums; they have been detecting them since the launch, this has long been known. As for the Vampire, the complex is mobile, I think it’s not expensive, it is now being tested in combat conditions, and if you believe the photo, it’s successful. Don’t forget that the Vampire is part of the air defense system, besides it there are Cheetahs and ZPU and MANPADS. It will create certain difficulties, this is obvious.
  9. +2
    February 12 2024
    wow, judging by the comments of the experience, the cost of rockets and geraniums has gone up, but you know that war is not a cheap thing and there is a printing press and the Ukrainian Republic helps 1 lard gold for people with high purchasing power))))
  10. +3
    February 12 2024
    It's a pity for the flower, how smoothly and beautifully it flew sad
    It’s okay, there’s still an aspen stake for every vampire am
  11. 0
    February 12 2024
    Znyschuly Wusi shaheds are one geranium knocked down per week
  12. 0
    February 12 2024
    I have a question for those who are in the know. Is it really impossible to come up with some kind of reflectors that will divert the laser beam to the side?
  13. BAI
    +2
    February 12 2024
    Looks like a direct hit. And the drone remained intact?
    1. +1
      February 13 2024
      Aiming at a laser beam usually means a direct hit. It is unlikely that this version of the Hydra has a proximity fuse, like air defense missiles. But in this case, detonation of the drone warhead is almost inevitable, but it did not happen. Moreover, the airframe retained its integrity. So yes, it looks like computer graphics.
  14. -7
    February 12 2024
    and the bomb is difficult to intercept. this is fake. like the dug sea
    1. The comment was deleted.
  15. 0
    February 13 2024
    Pour protéger un site isolé, c'est presque aussi efficace mais beaucoup moins cher que les systèmes standards, çà peut être produit en grand nombre et protéger beaucoup plus de sites. C'est un gros manpad ou un tout petit Tor.
  16. +1
    February 13 2024
    Ours is to take into account when producing the following “birds” and when controlling them (flight altitude, other conditions). Well, we wish the designers to successfully develop this area of ​​protection against UAVs: such means will also not be superfluous to our soldiers. It’s clear that I’m saying platitudes, but I’m a philologist, and at the same time a patriot of Russia, and I worry about our guys at the front. Yesterday I shook hands and hugged an employee of our educational institution who returned from SVO; By the way, he was not of Russian nationality, but he was raised in Russian, a good man, and volunteered.
  17. 0
    February 13 2024
    And again I was more impressed - in purely Russian...
    Judah

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Опубликованы кадры перехвата ВСУ дрона-камикадзе «Герань-2» предположительно при помощи ракетного комплекса VAMPIRE

48
Опубликованы кадры перехвата ВСУ дрона-камикадзе «Герань-2» предположительно при помощи ракетного комплекса VAMPIRE

В сети появились кадры перехвата боевиками киевского режима одного из российских дронов-камикадзе "Герань-2", летевших в направлении объектов ВСУ в Одесской области.

Опубликованные противником кадры примечательны тем, что на них предположительно запечатлено первое подтверждение использования ВСУ одного из поставленных США многоцелевых легких ракетных комплексов VAMPIRE.





Американская ракетная установка VAMPIRE может применяться против малогабаритных воздушных целей и легкой наземной техники. Система может устанавливаться на шасси пикапа, его боеприпасы наводятся по лазерному лучу.

Аббревиатура VAMPIRE расшифровывается как Vehicle-Agnostic Modular Palletized ISR Rocket Equipment (что примерно означает "Модульное ракетное оборудование, которое может размещаться на стандартных транспортных поддонах и не зависящее от вида транспортного средства"). Как следует из названия, этот легкий ракетный комплекс представляет собой модульную систему, которую можно применять, установив практически на любые транспортные средства. В первую очередь, изготовителем предполагается установка системы VAMPIRE на шасси пикапов. Модульная система обеспечивает вариативность комплектации в зависимости от конкретной боевой задачи.

Стандартная комплектация ракетного комплекса VAMPIRE включает в себя оптико-электронную станцию с широким диапазоном частот обнаружения, а также несколькими камерами, которые передают изображение в высоком разрешении. Для поражения целей комплекс VAMPIRE применяет ракеты Hydra 70 с лазерным наведением, способные поражать маломаневренные воздушные цели или легко бронированную технику в радиусе до пяти километров.

Недостатками VAMPIRE является способность поражать исключительно находящиеся в зоне прямой видимости цели, зону поражения, не превышающую пять километров, а также низкая эффективность при плохих погодных условиях.

  • L3Harris Technologies Inc.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

48 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ian
    +6
    12 февраля 2024
    Сколько стоит герань и сколько стоит комплекс? Сколько их дадут незалежным?
    Радоваться сбитию одной герани можно. Только вот ситуацию это не изменит...
    1. +19
      12 февраля 2024
      Цитата: ian
      Сколько стоит герань и сколько стоит комплекс? Сколько их дадут незалежным?
      Радоваться сбитию одной герани можно. Только вот ситуацию это не изменит...

      Так комплекс не одноразовый это раз. Нужно сравнивать с ценой ракет. А тут они дешёвые очень. Одна ракета Гидра 70 стоит всего 2800 долларов. Копейки по сравнению с обычной ценой ракет ПВО.
      Во вторых сколько стоят украинские БПЛА, а сколько стоят наши ракеты. Не стоит перехватывать? Ах тут же вспомните что если не перехватить то взорваться НПЗ и другие обьекты, которые стоят намного дороже ракет ПВО. Вот тут та же логика.
      1. +20
        12 февраля 2024
        Много уже писали, что не вопрос в цене ракеты или БПЛА, тут главное цена защищаемого объекта.
        1. +1
          12 февраля 2024
          Лазерная ручная наводка - вещь, конечно, хорошая.
          Никакой РЭБ не защитит, при опытном операторе наводка очень точная.
          Проблема в том, что несколько световых зайчиков на нескольких мишенях будут друг другу мешать. Так что такие комплексы размещаются по одному, а не группой. И вести одновременно можно только одну цель.
          Вывод - надо БПЛА лететь группой.
          И ещё - падала Герань после подбития 10 секунд, что на скорости больше 180км/час даёт высоту более 500 метров. На кой так высоко забрались? Чтоб легче сбить было?
      2. +8
        12 февраля 2024
        Посмотрел уже это видео в телеге, впечатлило. Комплекс отработал очень даже прилично. Вопрос в том, сколько таких телег появится у противника. С другой стороны, для нас это тоже повод развить направление и создать аналог или превзойти его.
        1. -4
          12 февраля 2024
          А у меня подозрения есть, что это показное видео фейк! Слишком ровно держит лазер точку. В кадре герань даже не смещается. Это все если учитывать год разработки и производства комплекса, ну не верю.
          А нашим нужно программно задать виляние по курсу,чтоб луч не смогли ровно удержать , коли если это все правда и имеет место объективности видео.
      3. ian
        +5
        12 февраля 2024
        Цитата: BlackMokona
        Одна ракета Гидра 70 стоит всего 2800 долларов

        До модернизации да. Так то это вообще ракета 60х годов. Модернизация ее (установка лазерной системы наведения) еще 10 000. Поинтересуйтесь.
        Цитата: BlackMokona
        Во вторых сколько стоят украинские БПЛА, а сколько стоят наши ракеты. Не стоит перехватывать?

        Не фантазируйте. Перехватывать необходимо.
        Если Вы не поняли- я веду речь именно о "геранях", кои редко летают в одиночку. И производятся массово именно тут. Комплексы же, как и ракеты- штучный подарок "господина". Сколько их приходится на единицу мопедов? request
      4. +13
        12 февраля 2024
        Как и предполагалось для США и НАТО Украина оказалась идеальным полигоном для проверки своих современных средств ведения войны с равным соперником. Затяжка конфликта им только на пользу, аборигенов им не жалко.
        1. +3
          12 февраля 2024
          Цитата: кредо
          Как и предполагалось для США и НАТО Украина оказалась идеальным полигоном для проверки своих современных средств ведения войны с равным соперником. Затяжка конфликта им только на пользу, аборигенов им не жалко.

          Ну вообще то и на Панцири стали ставить ракеты для поражения дронов, радиус действия меньше, зато стоимость значительно меньше.
      5. KCA
        0
        12 февраля 2024
        Вот просто посмотрел, уже не 2800р, а 3100, 27 фунтов, и это не пойми в какой конфигурации, скорее всего ИК, возимый ПЗРК с ОЛС
      6. 0
        12 февраля 2024
        Если все же имеет место быть такое, то наверное можно установить на герани датчики обнаружения ИК луча и двигаться на него , комплексам каюк надо устроить.
        1. +1
          13 февраля 2024
          Цитата: Аргон
          Если все же имеет место быть такое, то наверное можно установить на герани датчики обнаружения ИК луча и двигаться на него , комплексам каюк надо устроить.

          Тогда ВСУ смогут перехватывать Герани с помощью лазерных указок без этих комплексов ПВО. Видишь беспилотник, светишь на него и бежишь в сторону. А он в землю втыкается
      7. +10
        12 февраля 2024
        Никто не использует "голую" Hydra 70, ибо это обычный НУРС (неуправляемая). На "Вампире" используют APKWS - представляет собой НАР калибра 2,75 дюйма (70 мм), оснащенную лазерной системой наведения, и заполняет пробел между УР Hellfire и неуправляемыми ракетами Hydra 70, цена одной ракеты составляет 28,5 тыс долл США.
    2. 0
      12 февраля 2024
      Цитата: ian
      Радоваться сбитию одной герани можно.

      В сети появились кадры перехвата боевиками киевского режима одного из российских дронов-камикадзе "Герань-2", летевших в направлении объектов ВСУ в Одесской области.

      И?...
      Это только во влажных мечтах Киева существуют вундерваффели, которым невозможно противостоять и которые приносят мгновенную победу. И все они, заметьте, на Западе.
      На самом деле сбить и сжечь можно всё, что угодно. Вопрос не в том, можно сбить "Герань" или нет, а в том, сколько их долетело до цели. А потому не понимаю украинской радости. Ну, сбили. И чо? Сразу перемога наступила?

      Как ребёнок, которого от вдрызг разбитых коленок конфеткой отвлечь можно...
    3. -1
      12 февраля 2024
      Так она и не одна они все так смогут сбивать.
  2. +10
    12 февраля 2024
    "Недостатками VAMPIRE является способность поражать исключительно находящиеся в зоне прямой видимости цели, зону поражения, не превышающую пять километров, а также низкая эффективность при плохих погодных условиях."
    Значит надо в условиях плохой видимости геранить.
    1. +1
      12 февраля 2024
      просто ложных целей вперёд выпускать несколько... и всё...
  3. +1
    12 февраля 2024
    А нельзя ли сделать на Герани маневрирование при облучении?
    1. +2
      12 февраля 2024
      Цитата: 75Сергей
      А нельзя ли сделать на Герани маневрирование при облучении?

      Можно но тогда будут стоить дороже, будут сложнее и тд.
    2. +8
      12 февраля 2024
      Лазерный луч будет маневрировать быстрее БПЛА.
      1. KCA
        -2
        12 февраля 2024
        Это если у него с ОЛС фулл контакт, угол захвата цели ОЛС какой? Как я вижу, повернуть мачту не получится, так что уйти из зоны видимости легко, Герань без оператора, а БПЛА с оператором запросто из зоны обзора уйдёт, мачта направлена в одно направление, а Герани давно заходят не по прямой, минимум по диагонали, у Панциря РЛС и ОЛС охватывают 360 градусов, а это так, игрушка
  4. -4
    12 февраля 2024
    На русском бандера кричит.
    В канаде есть русские школы?
    Забудут родителей и родной язык через 20 лет
    1. +2
      12 февраля 2024
      Забудут родителей и родной язык через 20 лет
      Не забудут- они как негры сбиваются в диаспору и с местым населением контактируют мало.
  5. -2
    12 февраля 2024
    Ну да , а на прошлой неделе батареей С -300 перехватили пару "Искандеров" , батареи и РЛС нема и "Искандеров" тоже , "перехватчики мамкины" постоянно что то перехватывают , как впрочем и отхватывают. good
    1. +1
      12 февраля 2024
      Вот вам видео доказательство с вашей стороны только зубоскальство и лай.
      1. -2
        14 февраля 2024
        У вас кастрюля сползла
        "" "“" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" *"" *******"" "" "" "" "'' '' '' '' '' '//////:::' '****
  6. -7
    12 февраля 2024
    Стоимость перехвата? Ракеты точно не дешевле, наверняка не дальнобойны а значит по ТВ каналу можно попробовать найти место пуска и одну две гераньки отправить на зрк. Вопрос в канале связи или алгоритме ИИ для обнаружения и автономного реренацеливания роя. Обычными методами искандеров не напасещся пустое место перепахивать ибо наверняка, сразу беру дадут.
    1. 0
      12 февраля 2024
      Стоимость ракеты для этого комплекса дешевле стоимости Герани! Выше правильно написано - главный недостаток этой телеги - необходимость прямой видимости, чтобы навести по лазеру. Нам это надо учесть.
      1. +3
        12 февраля 2024
        Герань стали красить в чёрный цвет,ночью герань с земли надо рассмотреть.
        1. 0
          13 февраля 2024
          Ночью невооруженным глазом никакой беспилотник не видно. Только звук.
    2. -3
      12 февраля 2024
      Цитата: evgen1221
      Стоимость перехвата? Ракеты точно не дешевле, наверняка не дальнобойны а значит по ТВ каналу можно попробовать найти место пуска и одну две гераньки отправить на зрк. Вопрос в канале связи или алгоритме ИИ для обнаружения и автономного реренацеливания роя. Обычными методами искандеров не напасещся пустое место перепахивать ибо наверняка, сразу беру дадут.

      Ракета в районе 50000$. Герань по более.
  7. +4
    12 февраля 2024
    Судя по голосовому сопровождению, наш беспилотник сбил русский человек. Позор предателю и выруси.
    1. +3
      12 февраля 2024
      Цитата: VicVic
      Судя по голосовому сопровождению, наш беспилотник сбил русский человек.

      Там большая половина скаклов говорит по-русски. На скакляцком говорят только на пкблике
      1. +2
        12 февраля 2024
        Вот они все и предатели. Предатели своих дедов и прадедов, да и сами себя предали. Останутся ни с чем.
  8. +2
    12 февраля 2024
    А чем лазерное наведение отличается от оптического?-да и-основная сложность борьбы с дронам-именно-их обнаружение
    1. 0
      12 февраля 2024
      А чем лазерное наведение отличается от оптического?

      При оптическом наведении БЧ либо разпознает изображение цели согласно заранее загруженом фото (такое ЕМНИП заложено в Искандерах) либо наводится по параметрам ИК/УФ излучения цели. Особо продвинутые ГСН могут дискриминировать ловушки.
      При лазерном наведении БЧ наводится на отражение луча.Основные недостатки - зависимость от погодных условий и сопровождение цели до поражения (выстрелил-забыл пока что не для дешевых систем).
      1. -5
        12 февраля 2024
        Сами то поняли-что ответили?-кашу
    2. +1
      13 февраля 2024
      С обнаружением Гераней у ВСУ проблем нет , обнаруживают с момента пуска , о этом давно известно.Что касается Вампира .Комплекс мобильный , думаю не дорогой , сейчас проходит испытания в боевых условиях., у если верить фото , успешно.Не стоит забывать что Вампир это часть системы ПВО , кроме него есть и Гепарды и ЗПУ и ПЗРК . Определенные трудности он создаст , это очевидно.
  9. +2
    12 февраля 2024
    ух судя по комментам переживания пошли стоимость ракеты и герани а вы же в курсе что война дело не дешевое и там печатный станок и помогает укрр 1 лярд золотой людей с высокой покупательской способностью ))))
  10. +3
    12 февраля 2024
    Жаль цветочка, как ровно и красиво летел sad
    Ничего, найдется еще на каждого вампира по осиновому колу am
  11. 0
    12 февраля 2024
    Зныщулы уси шахеды - это одна сбитая в неделю герань
  12. 0
    12 февраля 2024
    У меня вопрос к тем, кто в теме. Неужели нельзя придумать некие отражатели, которые будут уводить лазерный луч в сторону?
  13. BAI
    +2
    12 февраля 2024
    Вроде как прямое попадание. И дрон целый остался?
    1. +1
      13 февраля 2024
      Наведение по лазерному лучу обычно и подразумевает прямое попадание. Вряд-ли на этой версии Гидры стоит бесконтактный взрыватель, как на ракетах ПВО. Но в таком случае детонация БЧ дрона практически неизбежна, а ее не было. Мало того, планер сохранил свою целостность. Так что да, напоминает компьютерную графику.
  14. -7
    12 февраля 2024
    а бомбу слабо перехватить. фейк это. как и вырытое море
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  15. 0
    13 февраля 2024
    Pour protéger un site isolé, c'est presque aussi efficace mais beaucoup moins cher que les systèmes standards, çà peut être produit en grand nombre et protéger beaucoup plus de sites. C'est un gros manpad ou un tout petit Tor.
  16. +1
    13 февраля 2024
    Нашим - учесть при производстве следующих "птичек" и при их управлении (высота полёта, другие условия). Ну и конструкторам пожелаем успешно развивать и это направление защиты от БПЛА: нашим воинам подобные средства тоже лишними не будут. Понятно, что говорю банальности, но я филолог, при этом патриот России и переживаю за наших парней на фронте. Вчера пожал руку и обнял сотрудника нашего учебного заведения, вернувшегося с СВО; кстати не русской национальности, но по-русски воспитанный, хороший мужик, уходил добровольцем.
  17. 0
    13 февраля 2024
    А меня опять больше впечатлило - на чисто русском...
    Иуды

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»