Yemen's Houthis report a missile attack on a British tanker sailing in the Red Sea

25
Yemen's Houthis report a missile attack on a British tanker sailing in the Red Sea

The tanker Pollux, owned by a British company, was attacked while sailing through the Red Sea. This was announced by the official representative of the Ansar Allah movement (Houthis), Yahya Saria, as quoted by the international news agency Reuters.

According to Saria, missiles were fired at the tanker. The Houthis have not reported the consequences of the strike on the ship. The British side has not yet commented on the information.



The Ansar Allah movement began to attack American and British ships, as well as ships of companies associated with the United States and Great Britain flying the flags of third countries, in response to the military operation launched by Washington and London against the Yemeni Houthis. Let us recall that the American-British coalition periodically launches missile strikes on Yemeni territory, declaring the “defeat” of military installations of the Yemeni Houthis.

The formal reason for the start of a military operation against the Houthis was the latter’s actions against Israeli ships in the Red Sea. The Ansar Allah movement began attacking ships of Israeli-linked companies in solidarity with the Palestinian Hamas movement's fight against the Israeli military operation in the Gaza Strip. In addition, the Houthis tried to launch Drones towards the Israeli port of Eilat.

Then the United States and Great Britain launched the operation, ostensibly to ensure the security of free navigation in the Red Sea, but in fact, in order to protect Israel from the risk of more active actions on the part of the Yemeni Houthis. Previously, the Houthis stated that they do not threaten the shipping of Russia, China and other states that are not involved in aggression against Yemen or the Palestinian people.
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    17 February 2024 10: 44
    They dragon small-shaven creatures as best they can, for the amusement of the whole world.
    1. +6
      17 February 2024 10: 51
      Fuck the same Houthis, Hamas and Hezbollah will just calm down... Yes..., they won’t be able to fight directly with the armies of Israel and the Anglo-Saxons, but they can easily do all sorts of “big dirty tricks”... Thank them very much!!! Let them continue to distract our and their enemies from our NWO (war) on the outskirts... am
    2. +6
      17 February 2024 11: 09
      Quote: Irek
      They dragon small-shaven creatures as best they can, for the amusement of the whole world.

      For now with missiles... But when high-speed UUV boats appear, then the warships of the Angos-Saxons will be in trouble...
      in response to the military operation launched by Washington and London against the Yemeni Houthis. Let us recall that the American-British coalition periodically launches missile strikes on Yemeni territory, declaring the “defeat” of military installations of the Yemeni Houthis.

      They have every right!!!! I would like to help the Houthis and I hope they do hi
      After all, the Houthis announced that they do not touch Russian and Chinese ships and even escort them under guard wink
      Work "Houthi brothers" Russia remembers everything and will not remain in debt
  2. +5
    17 February 2024 11: 04
    I hope they sank
    1. -2
      17 February 2024 16: 57
      What already? And I’m waiting for the rockets to reach... I thought that the speed was not enough to catch up. laughing
      1. +1
        18 February 2024 05: 18
        Quote: Saburov_Alexander53
        And I'm waiting for the rockets to fly

        Have you stocked up on popcorn?
    2. +1
      18 February 2024 01: 45
      Quote: Dutchman Michel
      I hope they sank

      The Houthis don't need to drown.
      Enough damage.
      And then insurance Yok. bully
      1. +2
        18 February 2024 05: 17
        Quote: Alex777
        And then insurance

        And the most important thing is tension. This is exactly what we are missing wink
  3. +6
    17 February 2024 11: 11
    Yemen's Houthis reported a missile attack on a British tanker... in the Red Sea

    We would like to supply the Houthis with newer missiles to attack the warships of the British, who are always messing with us in Ukraine.
    1. -2
      17 February 2024 11: 56
      When (and if) our superiors decide so, then there will be deliveries. Why bother whining about it every time there is news about the Houthis?
      1. +1
        17 February 2024 16: 45
        Why bother whining about it every time there is news about the Houthis?

        Dear Kot Alexandrovich,
        1. Everyone who leaves comments here is not whining, but expressing a certain position.
        2. Constant repetition of the same thing sooner or later leads to a certain result. The ancient Greeks knew this. Therefore, allow me to leave comments and additions without being guided by your attitude.
    2. +1
      17 February 2024 13: 52
      After the British handed over the Storm Shadow missiles and Challengers with uranium shells to the Dill, we have every right to take such a step, so to speak, as an alaverdi.
  4. +4
    17 February 2024 11: 15
    A huge request to the site administration. Please check the information. Tanker Rollux.imo 9243320 owner OCEAFRONT MARTIME CO SA (Greece) operator SEA TRADE MARINE SA (registration is constantly changing, there was Monrovia and Singapore). On January 24, it loaded with oil in Novorossiysk (Russian, Kazakh unknown) for some reason called at the ports of Turkey, on February 26 it was supposed to unload at the port of Paradip, India. But in the Red Sea it received minor damage (what is still unknown), the crew was not injured, it is underway. This is in no way an English tanker.
    1. +2
      17 February 2024 11: 23
      Pollux changes names like gloves Last December I was in the port of Vanino (Russia Far East)
      1. 0
        17 February 2024 11: 28
        Many people are confused, information about the incident in the Red Sea is mainly provided by the English navigation safety company "Ambrey", although it has been American for several years (fully). They are encrypted. bullyWhen reprinting, suddenly an English ship owner appears out of nowhere. Who are the Houthis working for? Which uncle. They have now caused us colossal damage. Idiots.
        1. -2
          17 February 2024 16: 19
          Quote: tralflot1832
          The Houthis are working for whom? What uncle? They have now caused us colossal damage. Idiots.

          How dare you. You are a Zionist. You work for Massad and the CIA.
          1. -1
            17 February 2024 16: 24
            Quote: sergeyezhov
            You work for Massad and the CIA.
            When our oil traffic from Novorossiysk stops due to exorbitant insurance and freight, then we’ll see who is right. The Indians, for no apparent reason, started buying Sokol oil for shipment in the Far East. Should we drive a tanker from Novorossiysk around Africa to India? lol
            1. -1
              17 February 2024 17: 16
              Quote: tralflot1832
              Quote: sergeyezhov
              You work for Massad and the CIA.
              When our oil traffic from Novorossiysk stops due to exorbitant insurance and freight, then we’ll see who is right. The Indians, for no apparent reason, started buying Sokol oil for shipment in the Far East. Should we drive a tanker from Novorossiysk around Africa to India? lol

              As a Zionist, you think about money all the time. It is not good to think about your own losses when it comes to helping Palestine.
              1. 0
                18 February 2024 04: 42
                I hope Hamas will silence your family too!
        2. 0
          18 February 2024 21: 00
          "Tandem" for the purpose of paying insurance claims. English topic on the issue of swimming “from there”. We weren’t like “there”, and we also didn’t see “anyone” or “anyone” “there” due to the presence of thick fog over the surface of the sea... recourse request lol
          1. +1
            18 February 2024 21: 07
            Quote: oppozite28
            Like “there” they weren’t and didn’t see “anyone” “there” due to the presence of thick fog over the surface of the sea...
            Two weeks ago, the cost of insurance only for passage through the Red Sea became 1% of the cost of the vessel. This has dramatically changed traffic. Also, the cargo must be insured. Therefore, the United States is engaged in ICD off the coast of Yemen. hiI noticed that as soon as the tanker was hit, the tanker was immediately transporting oil from Russia or petroleum products to Western Smith. And this is not without reason.
            1. +1
              18 February 2024 21: 18
              It will be hot in the Middle East in the coming years. In a nutshell. ICD alone cannot do without direct surgical intervention. By the way, it’s not without reason that Austin’s bladder failed. Scale will not fall off the walls of the vessel in vain... request
              1. +1
                18 February 2024 21: 25
                But the bastard doesn’t leave his job, he can’t set such an example, and Biden can’t fire Austin for health reasons. They have a vicious circle from which it’s only possible to get out if Trump “comes” and then it’s 50/50.
                1. +1
                  18 February 2024 23: 32
                  The slave system and the Democratic Party. No difference... request recourse
  5. +1
    17 February 2024 18: 53
    Fronts must be opened against the United States and its proxies around the world.

Йеменские хуситы сообщили о ракетной атаке на британский танкер, следовавший в Красном море

25
Йеменские хуситы сообщили о ракетной атаке на британский танкер, следовавший в Красном море

Танкер Pollux, принадлежащий британской компании, был атакован во время следования по Красному морю. Об этом сообщил официальный представитель движения «Ансар Алла» (хуситы) Яхья Сариа, слова которого приводит международное информационное агентство Reuters.

Как утверждает Сариа, по танкеру были выпущены ракеты. О последствиях удара по судну хуситы не сообщают. Информацию пока никак не прокомментировала и британская сторона.



Движение «Ансар Алла» начало атаковать американские и британские суда, а также суда связанных с США и Великобританией компаний, следующих под флагами третьих стран, в ответ на начатую Вашингтоном и Лондоном военную операцию против йеменских хуситов. Напомним, что американо-британская коалиция периодически наносит ракетные удары по территории Йемена, заявляя о «поражении» военных объектов йеменских хуситов.

Формальным поводом для начала военной операции против хуситов стали действия последних против израильских судов в Красном море. Движение «Ансар Алла» начало атаковать суда связанных с Израилем компаний в знак солидарности с борьбой палестинского движения ХАМАС против израильской военной операции в секторе Газа. Кроме того, хуситы пытались запускать беспилотники в сторону израильского порта Эйлат.

Тогда США и Великобритания и начали операцию – якобы для обеспечения безопасности свободного судоходства в Красном море, а по сути – для того, чтобы обезопасить Израиль от риска более активных действий со стороны йеменских хуситов. Ранее хуситы заявляли, что не угрожают судоходству России, Китая и других государств, непричастных к агрессии против Йемена или палестинского народа.
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +3
    17 февраля 2024 10:44
    Драконят мелкобритов как могут , всему миру на потеху.
    1. +6
      17 февраля 2024 10:51
      Да хрен те же хуситы, ХАМАС и Хезболла просто так успокоятся... Да..., напрямую воевать с армиями Израиля и англосаксов у них не получится, но делать всевозможные "крупные пакости" запросто... Спасибо им огромное!!! Пусть и дальше отвлекают наших и своих врагов от нашей СВО (войны) на Окраине... am
    2. +6
      17 февраля 2024 11:09
      Цитата: Ирек
      Драконят мелкобритов как могут , всему миру на потеху.

      Пока ракетами ...А вот когда появятся БПА катера скоростные ,тогда и военным кораблям ангосаксов не поздоровится ..
      в ответ на начатую Вашингтоном и Лондоном военную операцию против йеменских хуситов. Напомним, что американо-британская коалиция периодически наносит ракетные удары по территории Йемена, заявляя о «поражении» военных объектов йеменских хуситов.

      Имеют полное право !!!! Помочь бы хуситам и надеюсь помогают hi
      Ведь Хуситы объявили ,что Российские и Китайские суда не трогают и даже под охраной сопровождают wink
      Работайте "братья хуситы" Россия помнит все и в долгу не останется
  2. +5
    17 февраля 2024 11:04
    Надеюсь, все же потопили
    1. -2
      17 февраля 2024 16:57
      Как, уже? А я жду, когда ракеты долетят... Уж было подумал, что скорости не хватает догнать. laughing
      1. +1
        18 февраля 2024 05:18
        Цитата: Сабуров_Александр53
        А я жду, когда ракеты долетят

        Попкорном запаслись?
    2. +1
      18 февраля 2024 01:45
      Цитата: Голландец Михель
      Надеюсь, все же потопили

      Хуситам не надо топить.
      Достаточно повреждать.
      А дальше страховка Ёк. bully
      1. +2
        18 февраля 2024 05:17
        Цитата: Alex777
        А дальше страховка

        А самое главное, это напряжённость. Это как раз то, чего нам не хватает wink
  3. +6
    17 февраля 2024 11:11
    Йеменские хуситы сообщили о ракетной атаке на британский танкер .... в Красном море

    Нам бы поставить хуситам ракеты поновее для ударов по военным кораблям англичанки, которая нам все время гадит на Украине.
    1. -2
      17 февраля 2024 11:56
      Когда (и если) наше начальство так решит, тогда и будут поставки. На фига при каждой новости про хуситов об этом ныть?
      1. +1
        17 февраля 2024 16:45
        На фига при каждой новости про хуситов об этом ныть?

        Уважаемый, Кот Александрович,
        1. Каждый, кто оставляет здесь замечания, не ноет, а высказывает определенную позицию.
        2. Постоянное повторение одного и того же рано или поздно приводит к определенному результату. Это знали еще древние греки. Поэтому позвольте мне оставлять замечания и дополнения не ориентируясь на ваше отношение.
    2. +1
      17 февраля 2024 13:52
      После передачи англичанами укропам ракет "шторм шедоу" и челленджеров с урановыми снарядами, мы на такой шаг имеем полное право, так сказать, в качестве алаверды.
  4. +4
    17 февраля 2024 11:15
    Огромная просьба к администрации сайта.Пожалуйста проверяйте информацию.Танкер Роllux.imo 9243320 владелец OCEAFRONT MARTIME CO SA ( Греция) оператор SEA TRADE MARINE SA ( peгистрацию меняют постоянно ,была и Монровия и Сингапур).24 января загрузился нефтью в Новороссийске ( Российской ,Казахской неизвестно) заходил зачем-то в порты Турции ,26 февраля должен был разгрузиться в порту Парадип Индия.Но в Красном море получил незначительные повреждения ( какие пока неизвестно) экипаж не пострадал, имеет ход.Это ни каким образом не английский танкер.
    1. +2
      17 февраля 2024 11:23
      Рollux меняет названия как перчатки В декабре прошлого года был в порту Ванино ( Россия Дальний Восток)
      1. 0
        17 февраля 2024 11:28
        Многие путают ,в основном информацию о происшествия в Красном Море даёт англицкая компания по безопасности мореплавания " Аmbrey",хотя она как несколько лет уже американская( полностью).Шифруются. bullyПри перепечатке ,вдруг откуда не возьмись появляется английский судовладелец.Хуситы на кого работают?На какого дядю.Они нам колоссальный ущерб сейчас нанесли.Идиоты.
        1. -2
          17 февраля 2024 16:19
          Цитата: tralflot1832
          Хуситы на кого работают?На какого дядю.Они нам колоссальный ущерб сейчас нанесли.Идиоты.

          Да как вы смели. Вы сионист. Вы работаете на массад и цру.
          1. -1
            17 февраля 2024 16:24
            Цитата: sergeyezhov
            Вы работаете на массад и цру.
            Когда у нас встанет нефтетрафик из Новороссийска из за непомерных страховок и фрахта,тогда посмотрим кто прав.Индусы не с того ни с сего начачали закупать нефть марки Сокол,с отгрузкой на Дальнем Востоке.Нам что танкера из Новороссийска вокруг Африки гонять в Индию? lol
            1. -1
              17 февраля 2024 17:16
              Цитата: tralflot1832
              Цитата: sergeyezhov
              Вы работаете на массад и цру.
              Когда у нас встанет нефтетрафик из Новороссийска из за непомерных страховок и фрахта,тогда посмотрим кто прав.Индусы не с того ни с сего начачали закупать нефть марки Сокол,с отгрузкой на Дальнем Востоке.Нам что танкера из Новороссийска вокруг Африки гонять в Индию? lol

              Вы как сионист, всё время о деньгах думаете. Не гоже думать о собственных потерях, когда речь идёт о помощи Палестине.
              1. 0
                18 февраля 2024 04:42
                Надеюсь Хамас заставит замолчать и ваше семейство!
        2. 0
          18 февраля 2024 21:00
          "Тандем" с целью выплаты страховых. Английская тема по вопросу выплыть "оттуда" . Типа "там" не были, а так же "кого" и "никого" "там" не видели по причине наличия густого тумана над гладью морской ... recourse request lol
          1. +1
            18 февраля 2024 21:07
            Цитата: oppozite28
            Типа "там" не были и "никого" "там" не видели по причине наличия густого тумана над гладью морской ...
            Две недели назад, стоимость страховки только для прохода Красным морем стала 1% от стоимости судна.Что резко изменило трафик.Так ещё груз надо страховать.Поэтому США занимаются ИКД у берегов Йемена. hiЗаметил ,как только удар по танкеру,сразу вбоос в западных сми- танкер вёз нефть из России или нефтепродукты.И это не спроста.
            1. +1
              18 февраля 2024 21:18
              Жарко будет на Ближнем Востоке в ближайшие годы. В двух словах на пальцах. Одним лишь ИКД никак не обойтись без прямого хирургического вмешательства. Кстати у Остина не спроста мочевой отказал. Накипь со стенок сосуда зря сыпаться не станет ... request
              1. +1
                18 февраля 2024 21:25
                А ведь не уходит гад с работы,ему нельзя подавать такой пример,а байдену нельзя остина уволить по состоянию здоровья.У них замкнутый круг из которого возможно только выйти если "приде" Трамп и то 50/50.
                1. +1
                  18 февраля 2024 23:32
                  Рабовладельческий строй и демократическая партия. Разницы никакой ... request recourse
  5. +1
    17 февраля 2024 18:53
    Необходимо открыть фронты против Соединенных Штатов и их марионеток по всему миру.