MO: The Center group of troops liberated Lastochkino and continued the offensive on the next line of defense of the Ukrainian Armed Forces

14
MO: The Center group of troops liberated Lastochkino and continued the offensive on the next line of defense of the Ukrainian Armed Forces

Russian troops continue to hold the initiative along virtually the entire front line, increasing pressure on the enemy in various sectors. The main attention, as before, is focused on Avdeevka, where the Russian Armed Forces continue to advance, preventing the Armed Forces of Ukraine from gaining a foothold on new frontiers. Fierce fighting is also taking place in the Rabotino area; the Ukrainian Armed Forces command is transferring reserves there, fearing a breakthrough.

There are no changes in the Kupyansk direction, the enemy is trying to push back the troops of the “West” group in the Sinkovka area, ours repelled seven attacks, as well as two counterattacks of the Ukrainian Armed Forces in the Terna area, where ours are advancing. In Donetsk, units of the “Southern” group of troops occupied more advantageous lines and positions in the Kurdyumovka, Andreevka and Krasnoye (Ivanovskoye) areas. Three Ukrainian Armed Forces attacks were repelled in the Novomikhailovka area.



In the Avdeevsky direction, units of the "Center" group of troops liberated the village of Lastochkino and continued the offensive against the positions of the Ukrainian Armed Forces on the Tonenkoye - Orlovka - Berdychi line. In addition, Russian artillery began to work in a northern direction, defeating the Ukrainian Armed Forces in the Umanskoye, Netailovo and Ocheretino areas.

In Yuzhno-Donetsk, units of the Vostok group of forces occupied more advantageous lines and positions in the Vodyanoye, Urozhainoye and Staromayorskoye areas. In the Kherson direction, strikes were carried out against the enemy in the Orekhovo and Malaya Tokmachka areas. In Rabotino itself, the Russian Armed Forces have established a foothold on the southern outskirts, and fierce fighting is taking place.

The total losses of the Ukrainian Armed Forces per day in all directions were: in terms of personnel - 1275 people killed and wounded; in armored vehicles - three tank, 9 armored vehicles, 2 armored personnel carriers and 3 infantry fighting vehicles; for artillery - two M777 howitzers, two Gvozdika self-propelled guns, one D-20 and D-30 howitzer each, and Grad MLRS. The counter-battery station was also destroyed. A NASAMS air defense system launcher was hit, two Storm Shadow cruise missiles, five HIMARS MLRS missiles were shot down by air defense systems, and 62 Ukrainian missiles were destroyed. drone.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +7
    26 February 2024 15: 14
    Well, very good news! Although over the past month and a half we have managed to get used to the good news... It remains to wish our fighters to finish the winter season with dignity, and with fresh strength to butcher the enemy in the spring!
    1. +6
      26 February 2024 15: 23
      The news is of course good, but the dynamics of our movement once again shows that everything is in order with both the weapons and the numerical strength of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, but the lamentations of the Ukrainian commanders about the lack of both indicate only that they have completely accepted the Anglo-Saxon manner of behavior and in response they cleverly learned to answer the overseas demand “Forward” with “Not a problem, only with your help.”
      In general, some are worth others. hi
  2. +1
    26 February 2024 15: 20
    Storm Shadow is not launched from the ground, the flyer has left.....
  3. +3
    26 February 2024 15: 23
    Fierce resistance, repulsed attacks by the Ukrainian Armed Forces, regular shelling of our territories with everything they have, and Ukraine definitely has problems with personnel, etc. To.?
    1. +4
      26 February 2024 15: 27
      So far there are no problems (they just whine that everything is bad), but let’s hope that they will come soon. At least problems with hp. must come.
      1. +5
        26 February 2024 15: 29
        Leshak hi, I’m talking about the same thing, and okay, if only they whined, it’s understandable, otherwise some of our people picked it up and carried it, and they’ve been talking for months about how bad everything is there, if it were bad, ours would have already liberated Kharkov.
  4. -4
    26 February 2024 15: 31
    Quote: Murmur 55
    Fierce resistance, repulsed attacks by the Ukrainian Armed Forces, regular shelling of our territories with everything they have, and Ukraine definitely has problems with personnel, etc. To.?


    relatively) exactly - who benefits as much as possible.
  5. -6
    26 February 2024 15: 34
    Quote: Leshak
    Let's hope they come soon. At least problems with hp. must come.


    should, though the word is soon - it’s also relative. If we count the past 2 years, then soon - relative to this period - how much? - another 2 years - this doesn’t look soon, but relatively 20 years of SVO is sooner).
    1. -1
      26 February 2024 15: 39
      Quote: peshik
      should, really, that’s the word - soon - it’s relative too

      There are specific deadlines. They are strictly tied to the presidential elections in Russia and the United States. People should go to the elections happy with politics.
  6. +4
    26 February 2024 16: 02
    NASAMS SAM launcher hit

    Video of defeat
    1. -2
      26 February 2024 17: 45
      Is it already summer there? Somehow it doesn’t look very similar to the February video.
      1. 0
        27 February 2024 08: 06
        I wonder who is downvoting, can coherently explain why he does this?
  7. +2
    26 February 2024 16: 06
    They resist stubbornly and they clearly have shells... Good luck.
  8. 0
    27 February 2024 06: 44
    The main thing is not to run into a counterattack.

МО: Группировка войск «Центр» освободила Ласточкино и продолжила наступление на следующую линию обороны ВСУ

14
МО: Группировка войск «Центр» освободила Ласточкино и продолжила наступление на следующую линию обороны ВСУ

Российские войска продолжают владеть инициативой фактически по всей линии фронта, усиливая давление на противника на различных участках. Основное внимание, как и прежде, приковано к Авдеевке, где ВС России продолжают наступать, не давая ВСУ закрепиться на новых рубежах. Ожесточенные бои идут и в районе Работино, туда командование ВСУ перебрасывает резервы, опасаясь прорыва.

На Купянском направлении без изменений, противник пытается отбросить войска группировки "Запад" в районе Синьковки, наши отразили семь атак, а также две контратаки ВСУ в районе Терны, где наши наступают. На Донецком подразделения "Южной" группировки войск заняли более выгодные рубежи и позиции в районах Курдюмовка, Андреевка и Красное (Ивановское). В районе Новомихайловки отражены три атаки ВСУ.



На Авдеевском направлении подразделения группировки войск "Центр" освободили населенный пункт Ласточкино и продолжили наступление на позиции ВСУ на линии Тоненькое - Орловка - Бердычи. Кроме того, российская артиллерия начала работать в северном направлении, нанеся поражение ВСУ в районах Уманское, Нетайлово и Очеретино.

На Южно-Донецком подразделения группировки войск "Восток" заняли более выгодные рубежи и позиции в районах Водяное, Урожайное и Старомайорское. На Херсонском направлении нанесены удары по противнику в районах Орехово и Малая Токмачка. В самом Работино ВС России закрепились на южной окраине, идут ожесточенные бои.

Общие потери ВСУ за сутки по всем направлениям составили: по личному составу - 1275 человек убитыми и ранеными; по бронетехнике - три танка, 9 бронемашин, 2 БТР и 3 БМП; по артиллерии - две гаубицы М777, две САУ "Гвоздика", по одной гаубице Д-20 и Д-30, РСЗО "Град". Также уничтожена станция контрбатарейной борьбы. Поражена пусковая установка ЗРК NASAMS, средствами ПВО сбиты две крылатых ракеты Storm Shadow, пять реактивных снарядов РСЗО HIMARS, а также уничтожено 62 украинских беспилотника.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    14 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +7
      26 февраля 2024 15:14
      Ч то ж, очень хорошие новости ! Хотя вот за последние полтора месяца к хорошим новостям успели привыкнуть... остается пожелать нашим бойцам достойно завершить зимний сезон, и со свежими силами разделывать врага весной !
      1. +6
        26 февраля 2024 15:23
        Новости конечно хорошие, но динамика нашего движения ещё раз показывает что и с вооружением и с численным составом у ВСУ пока всё в порядке, ну а стенания украинских начальников о нехватке того и другого говорят лишь о том, что полностью приняли англосаксонскую манеру поведения и в ответ на заокеанское требование "Вперёд" ловко научились отвечать "Не проблема, только с вашей помощью".
        Вообщем, одни других стоят. hi
    2. +1
      26 февраля 2024 15:20
      Storm Shadow не с земли запускают, летак таки ушел.....
    3. +3
      26 февраля 2024 15:23
      Ожесточенное сопротивление, отбитые атаки ВСУ регулярные обстрелы наших территорий из всего что есть, а точно у Украины проблемы с личным составом и б. к.?
      1. +4
        26 февраля 2024 15:27
        Пока проблем нет (только ноют, что всё плохо), но будем надеяться что наступят скоро. По крайней мере проблемы с л.с. должны наступить.
        1. +5
          26 февраля 2024 15:29
          Лешак hi, я о том же, и ладно еслиб только они скулили это понятно, а то некоторые наши подхватили и понесли, и несут который месяц про то как все там плохо, было бы плохо наши бы уже Харьков бы освободили.
    4. -4
      26 февраля 2024 15:31
      Цитата: Ропот 55
      Ожесточенное сопротивление, отбитые атаки ВСУ регулярные обстрелы наших территорий из всего что есть, а точно у Украины проблемы с личным составом и б. к.?


      относительно) точно - кому как выгоднее.
    5. -6
      26 февраля 2024 15:34
      Цитата: Лешак
      будем надеяться что наступят скоро. По крайней мере проблемы с л.с. должны наступить.


      должны, правда вот слово - скоро - оно относительно тоже. Если считать прошедшие 2 года, то скоро - относительно этого срока - это сколько? - ещё 2 года - это уже не скоро выглядит, а вот относительно 20 лет СВО более скоро).
      1. -1
        26 февраля 2024 15:39
        Цитата: пешик
        должны, правда вот слово - скоро - оно относительно тоже

        Есть конкретные сроки. Они жёстко привязаны к выборам президентов России и США. Пипл на выборы должен прейти довольный политикой.
    6. +4
      26 февраля 2024 16:02
      Поражена пусковая установка ЗРК NASAMS

      Видео поражения
      1. -2
        26 февраля 2024 17:45
        А что, там уже лето? Как то не очень похоже на февральское видео.
        1. 0
          27 февраля 2024 08:06
          Интересно, кто минусует, может связно объяснить почему он это делает?
    7. +2
      26 февраля 2024 16:06
      Сопротивляются упорно и снаряды уц них явно имеются ..Удачи наши .
    8. 0
      27 февраля 2024 06:44
      Главное на контрнаступление не нарваться.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»