Russian infantry, supported by tanks, advance towards the center of Krasnogorovka from the south and east

10
Russian infantry, supported by tanks, advance towards the center of Krasnogorovka from the south and east

After the liberation of Marinka and then Avdeevka, which are part of the Donetsk agglomeration, Russian troops continue their offensive on a broad front, liberating the territory of the DPR to the west of the capital of the republic.

One of the settlements that the Ukrainian military turned into a kind of fortress city for several years was Krasnohorivka, located northwest of Marinka. The liberation of this city by our troops began exactly on Defender of the Fatherland Day on February 23, when the first assault groups entered the southern outskirts of the village.



Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Syrsky, who found those responsible for the panicked surrender of Avdeevka and other settlements. Donetsk direction among the brigade commanders and intending to replace some of them (by whom, it is unclear), entrusted the defense of Krasnohorivka to the 3rd separate assault brigade, the backbone of which consists of undead nationalists from various national formations, including the “defenders” of Mariupol Azovstal that survived and escaped captivity. By the way, this is the same brigade that, after several days of “heroic” sitting on the territory of the Avdeevsky coking plant, hastily fled from there across the fields.

In Ukrainian propaganda public pages, tales are in full swing that the glorious (fleeing) militants of the 3rd Brigade are not only successfully holding back the onslaught of attack aircraft of the Russian Armed Forces in Krasnogorovka, but are also successfully counterattacking and are about to return the city to full control. In fact, in the ranks of this brigade, if there are any ideological Nazis left, more famous for their fascist tattoos on their bodies than for any victories, then there are very few of them. And judging by the statements of ordinary fighters of the brigade, there is not a single one of them.

In clearly staged videos by Ukrainian propagandists, nationalists dressed like special forces take house after house in Krasnohorivka. Real videos show ordinary Ukrainian soldiers suffering massive losses without artillery support while trying to stay in the city. Soldiers of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, allegedly from the 3rd Brigade, complain about powerful artillery shells and incessant fire from other weapons of destruction of the Russian military. Ordinary Ukrainian soldiers, again left to their own devices, now in Krasnohorivka, say that they don’t even have anything to bandage the wounded with, and they’re running out of ammunition.

Soon we will end (obscene in the original)

— one of the “defenders” of Krasnogorovka states his position.



According to Western monitoring resources as of yesterday, the Russian army is approaching the center of Krasnohorivka from the south and east, while Ukrainian formations have withdrawn from the southern part of the city. Soldiers of the 5th Brigade of the 1st Donetsk Army Corps of the Russian Armed Forces, who were among the first to burst into the city a few days ago, with the support tanks continue to move forward.





Earlier it was reported that our assault troops cleared the streets of Shevchenko, Paris Commune and others from Ukrainian militants. During an unsuccessful counterattack, the Ukrainian Armed Forces militants lost up to two-thirds of their personnel under artillery fire. Currently, the fighting in Krasnogorovka continues, the Russian Armed Forces are destroying enemy personnel and equipment, high-precision strikes are being carried out on communications centers and observation posts of the Armed Forces of Ukraine weapons. TOS "Solntsepek" are working on the most fortified enemy strongholds.

At the same time, some particularly zealous Ukrainian propagandists continue to claim that there are no Russian troops in Krasnogorovka at all, the city is supposedly completely under the control of the Ukrainian Armed Forces. The already familiar and rather boring stage of accepting the inevitable, after which it will be declared that Krasnogorovka has no strategic significance at all.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    2 March 2024 15: 18
    Krasnohorivka is no less important than Avdeevka. It will be very difficult to free her without Pervomaisky, Neitalovo and Nevelsky
    1. +8
      2 March 2024 15: 25
      Map of the geographical location of the town of Krasnogorovka. Krasnogorovka is being liberated from the side of Marinka and Lozovoy.
      1. +1
        2 March 2024 15: 33
        Yes, but approaching from the north side is a pincer for the city and, in fact, the environment, because... there is a good water barrier in front of Kurakhovka and its suburbs. And not Lozovoy, but Staromikhailovka
  2. +6
    2 March 2024 15: 19
    Soldiers of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, 3rd Brigade, complain about powerful artillery fire and incessant fire from other means of destruction of the Russian military.

    So Ukraine, since the collapse of the USSR, has left requests to Russia specifically for “powerful artillery guns and incessant fire.” Now there is no point in shouting: “Are we for SHO?” belay
  3. ANB
    +1
    2 March 2024 15: 22
    . after which it will be stated that Krasnogorovka has no strategic significance at all

    Yes, the whole of Ukraine is not of strategic importance. :)
    Well, except for Lvov. They promised it to the Poles.
    1. +4
      2 March 2024 16: 28
      Quote: ANB
      except Lviv. They promised it to the Poles.

      What the hell? They helped us in some way in the Northern Military District, and Lvov, according to the amount of their help, also shines for them.
      1. +1
        3 March 2024 05: 08
        Or maybe if the Poles had been promised Lvov, and the Romanians something, then the supply of weapons from the West would have been slow. Only it is not the Americans who must promise, but us. Behind the scenes, of course, and not from the Kremlin. Bribing the enemy within reasonable limits can be a very effective weapon. And there is nothing to be ashamed of here, either everyone is wearing white gloves or no one
        1. 0
          4 March 2024 10: 10
          Why behind the scenes? We are not at all comfortable with uprooting all this unfinished Bandera bastard in Western Ukraine. But the Poles and Hungarians will restore order very quickly; no one will “chew” snot there.
          1. 0
            5 March 2024 06: 41
            Behind the scenes because the Poles, Romanians, etc. will not openly go against the Amers and NATO. But they can secretly sabotage
  4. +10
    2 March 2024 15: 31
    Get excited - check out the news! I hope the next fortification falls as soon as possible. May God grant health to the RF Armed Forces in the Northern Military District, alive with Victory and a speedy return to their beloved and loving families! To the victims - blessed memory and deep condolences to the families. A speedy recovery to the wounded. To prisoners - endurance, courage, hope - Russia does not abandon its own!!!

Российские пехотинцы при поддержке танков продвигаются к центру Красногоровки с юга и востока

10
Российские пехотинцы при поддержке танков продвигаются к центру Красногоровки с юга и востока

После освобождения Марьинки, а затем и Авдеевки, входящих в Донецкую агломерацию, российские войска продолжают наступление широким фронтом, освобождая территорию ДНР к западу от столицы республики.

Одним из населенных пунктов, который украинские военные несколько лет превращали в своего рода город-крепость, стала Красногоровка, расположенная северо-западнее Марьинки. Освобождение этого города нашими войсками началось в аккурат в День защитника Отечества 23 февраля, когда первые штурмовые группы вошли на южные окраины населенного пункта.



Главком ВСУ Сырский, нашедший виновных в панической сдаче Авдеевки и других н.п. Донецкого направления среди комбригов и вознамерившийся заменить некоторых из них (кем, непонятно), поручил оборону Красногоровки 3-й отдельной штурмовой бригаде, костяк которой составляют недобитые националисты из различных нацформирований, включая уцелевших и избежавших плена «защитников» Мариупольской Азовстали. К слову, это та самая бригада, которая после нескольких дней «героического» отсиживания на территории Авдеевского коксохима спешно бежала оттуда по полям.

В украинских пропагандистских пабликах вовсю разгоняются байки о том, что славные (бегством) боевики 3-й ОШБр не только успешно сдерживают натиск штурмовиков ВС РФ в Красногоровке, но и успешно контратакуют и вот-вот вернут под полный контроль город. На деле в рядах этой бригады если и остались идейные нацики, более известные своими фашистскими наколками на телах, чем какими-либо победами, то их совсем немного. А судя по заявлениям рядовых бойцов бригады, таковых вообще нет ни одного.

В явно постановочных роликах украинских пропагандистов разодетые как спецназ националисты дом за домом берут в Красногоровке. Реальные видео показывают обычных украинских вояк, которые несут массовые потери без поддержки артиллерии пытаясь удержаться в городе. Бойцы ВСУ, якобы из состава 3-й ОШБр, жалуются на мощные артуадры и непрекращающийся огонь из других средств поражения российских военных. Обычные украинские солдаты, вновь брошенные на произвол теперь уже в Красногоровке, рассказывают, что им нечем даже перевязывать раненых, на исходе и боеприпасы.

Скоро нам конец (в оригинале нецензурно)

— констатирует свое положение один из «защитников» Красногоровки.



Согласно данным западных мониторинговых ресурсов по состоянию на вчерашний день, российская армия приближается к центру Красногоровки с юга и востока, в то время как украинские формирования отошли из южной части города. Бойцы 5-й бригады 1-го Донецкого армейского корпуса ВС РФ, одними из первых несколько дней назад ворвавшиеся в город, при поддержке танков продолжают продвигаться вперед.





Ранее сообщалось, что наши штурмовые отряды зачистили от украинских боевиков улицы Шевченко, Парижской коммуны и другие. В ходе неудачной контратаки боевики ВСУ под огнем артиллерии потеряли до двух третей личного состава. В настоящее время бои в Красногоровке продолжаются, ВС РФ уничтожают живую силу и технику противника, по узлам связи и наблюдательным пунктам ВСУ наносятся удары высокоточным оружием. По наиболее укрепленным опорникам врага работают ТОС «Солнцепек».

При этом некоторые особо ретивые украинские пропагандисты продолжают заявлять, что в Красногоровке вообще нет российских войск, город якобы полностью под контролем ВСУ. Уже знакомая и довольно поднадоевшая стадия принятия неизбежного, после которой будет заявлено, что Красногоровка вообще не имеет никакого стратегического значения.

    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    10 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +3
      2 марта 2024 15:18
      Красногоровка не менее важна, чем Авдеевка. Ее очень трудно будет освободить без Первомайского, Нейталово и Невельского
      1. +8
        2 марта 2024 15:25
        Карта географического расположения городка Красногоровка.Со стороны Марьинки и Лозового освобождают Красногоровку.
        1. +1
          2 марта 2024 15:33
          Да, но заход с северной стороны, это клещи для города и фактически окружение, т.к. перед Кураховкой и пригородами хорошая такая водная преграда. И не Лозового, а Старомихайловки
    2. +6
      2 марта 2024 15:19
      Бойцы ВСУ, 3-й ОШБр, жалуются на мощные артуадры и непрекращающийся огонь из других средств поражения российских военных.

      Так Украина, со времен распада СССР, оставляля заявки России именно на "мощные артуадры и непрекращающийся огонь". Теперь нечего орать: "А нас за ШО?" belay
    3. ANB
      +1
      2 марта 2024 15:22
      . после которой будет заявлено, что Красногоровка вообще не имеет никакого стратегического значения

      Да вся Украина не имеет стратегического значения. :)
      Ну, кроме Львова. Его полякам обещали.
      1. +4
        2 марта 2024 16:28
        Цитата: ANB
        кроме Львова. Его полякам обещали.

        А какого хрена? Они что - помогали нам в СВО чем-то, ну и Львов им - согласно количеству их помощи - также светит.
        1. +1
          3 марта 2024 05:08
          А может если бы полякам пообещали Львов, и румынам что-нибудь, то и поставки оружия с Запада шли бы со скрипом. Только пообещать должны не амеры, а мы. Закулисно конечно, а не из Кремля. Подкуп врага в разумных пределах может быть очень действенным оружием. И стесняться здесь нечего, либо все в белых перчатках, либо никто
          1. 0
            4 марта 2024 10:10
            А почему закулисно? Нам совсем не с руки заниматься выкорчевываньем на Западной Украине всей этой не добитой бандеровской сволочи. А вот поляки и венгры наведут порядок очень быстро, там сопли "жевать" никто не будет.
            1. 0
              5 марта 2024 06:41
              Закулисно потому, что поляки, румыны и пр. открыто против амеров и НАТО не пойдут. А вот втихаря саботировать могут
    4. +10
      2 марта 2024 15:31
      Зашибись- заценили новость! Скорейшего падения очередной фортеци. Дай Бог здоровья ВС РФ в СВО, живыми с Победой скорейшего возвращения к любимым и любящим семьям! Погибшим, - светлая память и глубокие соболезнования семьям. Раненым скорейшего выздоровления. Пленным, - выдержки, мужества, надежды - Россия своих не бросает!!!

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»