Russian troops have increased the intensity of air and artillery strikes against the Ukrainian Armed Forces garrison in the eastern microdistrict of Chasov Yar

19
Russian troops have increased the intensity of air and artillery strikes against the Ukrainian Armed Forces garrison in the eastern microdistrict of Chasov Yar

Russian troops are increasing pressure on the enemy in the direction of Chasov Yar. At the moment, the forward formations of the Russian Armed Forces are moving towards this important hub of Ukrainian defense and logistics from the northeast and east - from Bogdanovka and Ivanovsky (Krasny).

There is information that the Russian Aerospace Forces and artillery are striking enemy positions, strongholds and firing points within the city.



The largest number of strikes over the past 24 hours was carried out on the eastern part of Chasov Yar, where a few days ago the command of the Ukrainian Armed Forces transferred reserves from the direction of Konstantinovka. This is actually a separate part of the city, which is separated from its western part by a water barrier - the Seversky Donets-Donbass canal.

Ukrainian experts commenting on the situation fear that Russian troops will cut off the eastern microdistrict of Chasov Yar, together with the Ukrainian Armed Forces garrison located there, from the main forces. At the same time, the garrison in this microdistrict operates with the defense tactics familiar to Ukrainian troops - it occupies high-rise buildings and tries to use them as heights. This is despite the fact that Chasov Yar itself is located at a height relative to the eastern approaches. From there (from high-rise buildings) Ukrainian troops fire, including from grenade launchers and anti-tank systems.



The intensity of attacks on the Ukrainian garrison in the eastern microdistrict of Chasov Yar is increasing. Various means of destruction are used, including aerial bombs with UPMK.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +10
    2 March 2024 21: 56
    The attacks of the Aerospace Forces and the constant work of artillery forces forced the Armed Forces of Ukraine to completely “go underground” in Chasov Yar. Any movement of enemy people and equipment is immediately punished by a FAB or a large-barreled caliber and fpv drone. The enemy is forced to hide. The number of counter-battery responses on his part decreased sharply. However, they are still active at night. The heights around the city have been turned into a continuous mess.The main activity on this section of the front occurs in the village of Ivanovskoye (Krasnoe), which is stormed by units of the Russian army. Some sources report that about 70% of the territory of the settlement is already behind us. However, it is known for sure that the enemy periodically carries out counterattacks, trying to recapture lost positions. The Ukrainian Armed Forces actively use electronic warfare to suppress our reconnaissance and attack drones, and also transfer additional reserves to Ivanovo. In simple words, the enemy will fight for this settlement to the last.
    It is reported that the Russian Armed Forces are testing new kamikaze drones with a homing system in this direction. This is very good, considering that the enemy is actively using electronic warfare. Let us recall that homing drones are capable of striking the enemy even after losing contact with the operator. It is alleged that one of the Ukrainian Armed Forces’ support forces was hit by such drones in the area of ​​Chasov Yar. In the area of ​​​​the settlement of Kleshcheevka, positional battles continue. The Russian Armed Forces are not conducting offensive operations in this sector, instead wearing out the enemy using their advantage in artillery.
    1. +2
      2 March 2024 22: 12
      The intensity of attacks on the Ukrainian garrison in the eastern microdistrict of Chasov Yar is increasing. Various means of destruction are used, including aerial bombs with UPMK.

      There are more FABs of all sorts on them, well, they have bad days in the trenches... So that they don’t get bored... am
    2. 0
      3 March 2024 14: 16
      Quote from: neworange88
      The attacks of the Aerospace Forces and the constant work of artillery forces forced the Armed Forces of Ukraine to completely “go underground” in Chasov Yar.

      That's where you should level them, don't wait for them to surface. And then there was a cat and mouse game here...
  2. +3
    2 March 2024 21: 56
    Good luck to our guys. The enemy wavered. Beat the Nazis.
    1. +1
      2 March 2024 22: 03
      He still snaps.
      Ukrainian Armed Forces counterattack near Avdeevka
      The Russian army continues to advance in the Avdeevsky direction. The enemy, after a series of losses of positions and settlements, launched a counteroffensive. The Ukrainian Armed Forces are attacking the northwestern outskirts of Orlovka. In addition, the enemy managed to prevent our soldiers from gaining a foothold in Berdychi. Now this important supporter is in a gray area.

      Despite statements about the release of Berdych, the Ukrainian Armed Forces are still holding Kazberova Street. They report from the ground that “the Armed Forces of Ukraine are constantly trying to counterattack, the infantry is rushing and there are a lot of them.”

      It is worth recognizing that the initiative in the Avdeevsky sector for the first time in a long time belongs to the enemy. Most likely, the fact is that the commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Alexander Syrsky, recently announced the task of recapturing the lost positions in the Avdeevsky direction, and is now throwing additional forces into battle.

      The eastern part of Berdychi is under the control of our troops. In the southern part of the settlement, an MSTA-B howitzer destroyed an enemy concentration in a residential area. Fierce fighting is taking place along the front line from Orlovka to Tonenkoye.

      The enemy, realizing that the Russian army, practically on the shoulders of the retreating Vsushniks, had taken a huge bridgehead, threw everything he had at the Semenovsky line. Militants are coming from Ocheretino, Pokrovsk (Krasnoarmeysk) and so on.
      1. +1
        2 March 2024 22: 10
        The Ukrainian Armed Forces are actively exposing their rear. If we hold out and hold out, then it will be much easier to advance, because the Ukrainian Armed Forces will have no reinforcements left and the garrisons of the cities will be weakened
        1. +1
          2 March 2024 22: 24
          Clarification according to item Berdychi.

          Two days ago the situation was close to complete control, but then the Ukrainian Armed Forces pulled up reserves and began to snap back quite strongly. There are heavy battles going on. The enemy is trying to stabilize the front and prepare new lines of defense, the task has been set to gain time for this by all means, writes Telegram channel "STORM news".

          In Berdychi, behind the Armed Forces of Ukraine, at the moment there is an area west of the pond and cemetery, a concrete block of the former airfield, where tanks regularly jump out, and the intersection of the street. Kazberov and Central. A large number of infantry are being transferred to this area from the north and north-west of the Ukrainian Armed Forces. They are probably preparing a counterattack.

          The village is located lower relative to the offensive line, and the Ukrainian Armed Forces are still able to work through it from the north and north-west. Ukrainian artillery is actively pouring there from Ocheretin, including 155-mm shells.
          1. +1
            2 March 2024 22: 37
            Beyond Berdychi there are fields and fields. Everything is in full view. Our artillery and aviation must do a good job of reinforcing the enemy. Sirsky didn’t succeed with Artyomovsk, let’s hope it won’t work out with Avdeevka either
          2. +6
            2 March 2024 22: 52
            The mashmap is getting worse and worse. Their cards are no longer connected to reality. Judging by their maps, the air defense base near Avdeevka is still “holding out.” On Lostarmor the maps are more adequate. And on RIA. What’s interesting is that during the battle of Smolensk in 1941, the Germans lost 250. Now the army at Bakhmut has lost 000-50 thousand. And the army is no longer the same size. How many will now lie near Orlovka and Chasovoy Yar, near Rabotino and Kupyansk, and less significant settlements in which battles are already taking place. I think the fate of Ukraine will be decided in these battles
          3. +1
            3 March 2024 10: 41
            Quote from: neworange88
            Relative to the offensive line

            The concept of parallel strikes is straight out of the textbook.
      2. -1
        2 March 2024 22: 44
        Quote from: neworange88
        Despite statements about the release of Berdych, The Ukrainian Armed Forces are holding Kazberov Street for now. They report from the ground that “the Armed Forces of Ukraine are constantly trying to counterattack, the infantry is rushing and there are a lot of them.”

        So I’m wondering why journalists from the sofa, including VO, report incorrect information? To lift your spirit? As for me, they only make it worse with such nonsense.
        1. -1
          2 March 2024 23: 53
          Because the concept of “fact checking” was invented by vile bourgeoisie.
        2. +2
          3 March 2024 02: 16
          That’s how ciphers can write too! Posing as “one of our own”. Otherwise, how should they work? Directly, saying how much they hate us or the way they write?
    2. 0
      3 March 2024 14: 21
      Quote: polinet
      Good luck to our guys. The enemy wavered. Beat the Nazis.

      For the enemy to falter, he must realize that from the moment he took up the defense, he chose death. The enemy must know that only captivity or internment to his masters, to the West, can save his worthless life...
  3. +4
    2 March 2024 21: 59
    If ours take Ivanovskoye and Bogdanovskaya, then the garrison of the Eastern part of the Black Sea can really be cut out. Just first fold the skyscrapers with FABs
    1. 0
      3 March 2024 14: 24
      Quote: Serhio250381
      If ours take Ivanovskoye and Bogdanovskaya, then the garrison of the Eastern part of the Black Sea can really be cut out. Just first fold the skyscrapers with FABs

      Yes It's time to get tough. Throw gloves in their faces! am
  4. -3
    2 March 2024 22: 07
    Quote: polinet
    Good luck to our guys. The enemy wavered. Beat the Nazis.


    Victory will be ours!

    Harsh conclusions about SVO:
    "https://globalaffairs.ru/articles/ot-speczialnoj-k-voennoj/"
    Chapter first:

    "The failed Danube"
    “The difference between the circumstances of the Danube and the operation of February 2022 was not only that the political leadership of Ukraine and the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine resisted. The Danube was carried out by a powerful mobilized group of troops of the Warsaw Pact Organization, which significantly exceeded the forces of the Czechoslovak People’s Army. The initiators of the SVO went to send troops into a state that was larger than Czechoslovakia in area, with the forces of a limited group estimated at approximately 185 thousand people (albeit including most of the Russian Ground Forces and Airborne Forces), or about 140 battalion tactical groups. Even taking into account the mobilization of the forces of the DPR and LPR ( about 110 thousand more), it was inferior in number to the armed forces and security forces of Ukraine, which had already been partially mobilized. The mobilization of the priority reserve, which began in Ukraine the day before the start of the Northern Military District, replenished the Armed Forces of Ukraine in a matter of days with 150 thousand military personnel with experience of combat operations in the Donbass (participants "anti-terrorist operation" - "Joint Forces Operation") and which made it possible to replenish the main brigades of the first line, made the balance of forces completely unfavorable for Russia."
    1. 0
      2 March 2024 23: 55
      Harsh conclusions about SVO

      This was clear two years ago.
  5. +1
    3 March 2024 06: 14
    I hope for another boiler.

Российские войска нарастили интенсивность авиационных и артиллерийских ударов по гарнизону ВСУ в восточном микрорайоне Часова Яра

19
Российские войска нарастили интенсивность авиационных и артиллерийских ударов по гарнизону ВСУ в восточном микрорайоне Часова Яра

Российские войска наращивают давление на противника в направлении Часова Яра. На данный момент передовые порядки Вооружённых сил России продвигаются к этому важному узлу украинской обороны и логистики с северо-востока и востока – от Богдановки и Ивановского (Красного).

Поступает информация о том, что ВКС и артиллерия России наносят удары по позициям, опорным пунктам и огневым точкам противника в городской черте.



Наибольшее число ударов за истекающие сутки нанесено по восточной части Часова Яра, куда несколько дней назад командование ВСУ перебросило резервы со стороны Константиновки. Это фактически обособленная часть города, которую от западной его части отделяет водная преграда – канал Северский Донец-Донбасс.

Украинские эксперты, комментирующие ситуацию, опасаются того, что российские войска отрежут восточный микрорайон Часова Яра вместе с находящимся в нём гарнизоном ВСУ от основных сил. При этом гарнизон в этом микрорайоне действует с привычной для украинских войск тактикой обороны – занимает многоэтажки и старается использовать их как высоты. Это притом, что и сам Часов Яр находится на высоте относительно восточных подступов. Оттуда (из многоэтажек) украинскими войсками ведётся огонь, в том числе из гранатомётов и ПТРК.



Интенсивность ударов по украинскому гарнизону в восточном микрорайоне Часов Яра нарастает. Используются различные средства поражения, включая и авиабомбы с УПМК.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    19 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +10
      2 марта 2024 21:56
      Удары ВКС и постоянная работа арты заставили ВСУ полностью "уйти под землю" в Часов Яре. Любое движение людей противника и техники сразу карается ФАБом или большим ствольным калибром и fpv дроном.Противник вынужден прятаться. Количество контрбатарейных ответов с его стороны резко сократилось. При этом они все еще активны ночью. Высоты вокруг города превращены в сплошное месиво.Основная активность на этом участке фронта приходится на село Ивановское (Красное), которое штурмуют подразделения русской армии. Некоторые источники сообщают, что за нами уже около 70% территории населённого пункта. Однако, точно известно, что враг периодически проводит контратаки, пытаясь отбить утерянные позиции. ВСУ активно используют РЭБ для подавления наших разведывательных и ударных беспилотников, а также перебрасывает под Ивановское дополнительные резервы. Говоря простыми словами, враг будет биться за этот населённый пункт до последнего.
      Сообщается, что ВС России тестируют на этом направлении новые беспилотники-камикадзе с системой самонаведения. Это очень хорошо, учитывая, что враг активно задействует РЭБ. Напомним, что беспилотники с самонаведением способны наносить удары по врагу и после потери связи с оператором. Утверждается, что такими беспилотники был поражён один из опорников ВСУ в районе Часов Яра.В районе населенного пункта Клещеевка, продолжаются позиционные бои. ВС России не ведут на этом участке наступательных действий, вместо этого выматывая противника, используя свое преимущество в артиллерии.
      1. +2
        2 марта 2024 22:12
        Интенсивность ударов по украинскому гарнизону в восточном микрорайоне Часова Яра нарастает. Используются различные средства поражения, включая и авиабомбы с УПМК.

        Больше ФАБов на них всяких разных, ну и дней им в окопах ненастных... Чтоб не скучали... am
      2. 0
        3 марта 2024 14:16
        Цитата: neworange88
        Удары ВКС и постоянная работа арты заставили ВСУ полностью "уйти под землю" в Часов Яре.

        Вот там их и заровнять, не ждать пока вынырнут. А то устроили тут кошки-мышки...
    2. +3
      2 марта 2024 21:56
      Удачи нашим ребятам. Враг дрогнул. Бейте нацистов.
      1. +1
        2 марта 2024 22:03
        Ещё огрызается.
        ВСУ контратакуют под Авдеевкой
        Русская армия продолжает продвижение на Авдеевском направлении. Противник после ряда потерь позиций и населённых пунктов перешёл в контрнаступление. ВСУ атакуют северо-западные окраины Орловки. Помимо этого, врагу удалось не позволить нашим бойцам закрепиться в Бердычах. Теперь этот важный опорник находится в серой зоне.

        Несмотря на заявления об освобождении Бердычей, ВСУ пока удерживают улицу Казберова. С мест сообщают, что "ВСУ постоянно пытаются контратаковать, пехота прёт и очень много".

        Стоит признать, что инициатива на Авдеевском участке впервые за долгое время — за противником. Скорее всего, дело в том, что главком ВСУ Александр Сырский на днях заявил о задаче отбить утерянные позиции на Авдеевском направлении, и теперь бросает в бой дополнительные силы.

        Восточная часть Бердычей под контролем наших войск. В южной части населённого пункта гаубицей МСТА-Б уничтожено скопление противника в жилой застройке. Вдоль линии фронта от Орловки до Тоненького идут ожесточенные бои.

        Противник, понимая, что русская армия, практически на плечах отступающих всушников, взяла огромный плацдарм, кидает всё что у него есть на Семеновский рубеж. Едут боевики из Очеретино, Покровска (Красноармейска) и так далее.
        1. +1
          2 марта 2024 22:10
          ВСУ активно оголяют тылы. Если мы выстоим и сдюжим, то потом будет наступать намного легче, потому что у ВСУ не останется подкреплений и будут ослаблены гарнизоны городов
          1. +1
            2 марта 2024 22:24
            Уточнение по н.п. Бердычи.

            Два дня назад ситуация была близка к полному контролю, но потом ВСУ подтянули резервы и начали довольно сильно огрызаться. Идут тяжёлые бои. Противник пытается стабилизировать фронт и подготовить новые рубежи обороны, поставлена задача всеми силами выиграть для этого время, пишет Телеграм-канал «ШТОРМ новости».

            В Бердычах за ВСУ на данный момент территория западнее пруда и кладбища, бетонка бывшего аэродрома, куда регулярно выскакивают танки, и перекрёсток ул. Казберова и Центральной. В этот район с севера и северо-запада ВСУ перебрасывают большое количество пехоты. Вероятно, готовят контратаку.

            Относительно линии наступления село расположено ниже, и отрабатывать по нему с севера и северо-запада у ВСУ пока получается. Туда же из Очеретина активно насыпает украинская артиллерия, в том числе 155-мм снарядами.
            1. +1
              2 марта 2024 22:37
              За Бердычами поля и поля. Всё, как на ладони. Наши арта и авиация должна хорошо отрабатывать по подкреплению противника. С Артёмовском у Сирского не получилось, будем надеяться, что и с Авдеевкой не получится
            2. +6
              2 марта 2024 22:52
              Машмап всё дурнее становится. У них карты уже с реальностью не связаны. По их картам если судить, то база пво под Авдеевкой всё ещё "держится". На лостарморе карты более адекватные. И на РИА. Что интересно, то при битве под Смоленском в 1941-м немцы потеряли 250 000. Сейчас всу под Бахмутом потеряло 50-70 тысяч. А армии уже не той численности. Сколько теперь поляжет под Орловкой и Часовым Яром, под Работино и Купянском, и менее значимых населённых пунктах в которых уже сейчас идут бои. Думаю судьба Украины решится именно в этих сражениях
            3. +1
              3 марта 2024 10:41
              Цитата: neworange88
              Относительно линии наступления

              Концепция параллельных ударов прямо как по учебнику.
        2. -1
          2 марта 2024 22:44
          Цитата: neworange88
          Несмотря на заявления об освобождении Бердычей, ВСУ пока удерживают улицу Казберова. С мест сообщают, что "ВСУ постоянно пытаются контратаковать, пехота прёт и очень много".

          Вот мне интересно, зачем журналюги с дивана, в том числе и ВО, рапортуют неверной информацией? Чтоб дух поднять? Как по мне, так они такой брехнёй только хуже делают.
          1. -1
            2 марта 2024 23:53
            Потому, что понятие "фактчекинг" выдумали гнусные буржуины.
          2. +2
            3 марта 2024 02:16
            Так могут и ципсошники писать! Выдавая себя за "своего". Иначе , как должны работать они? Напрямую, говоря ,как они нас ненавидят или так, как там пишут?
      2. 0
        3 марта 2024 14:21
        Цитата: polinet
        Удачи нашим ребятам. Враг дрогнул. Бейте нацистов.

        Чтобы враг дрогнул он должен осознать, что с того момента как он встал в оборону, он выбрал смерть. Враг должен знать что спасти его никчёмную жизнь может только плен либо интернирование к хозяевам, на Запад...
    3. +4
      2 марта 2024 21:59
      Если наши возьмут Ивановское и Богдановскую, то гарнизон Восточной части ЧЯ реально вырезать. Только сначала высоточки сложить ФАБами
      1. 0
        3 марта 2024 14:24
        Цитата: Serhio250381
        Если наши возьмут Ивановское и Богдановскую, то гарнизон Восточной части ЧЯ реально вырезать. Только сначала высоточки сложить ФАБами

        yes Настало время действовать жестко. Перчатки - в морду им бросить! am
    4. -3
      2 марта 2024 22:07
      Цитата: polinet
      Удачи нашим ребятам. Враг дрогнул. Бейте нацистов.


      Победа будет за нами!

      Суровые выводы о СВО:
      "https://globalaffairs.ru/articles/ot-speczialnoj-k-voennoj/"
      Глава первая:

      "Несостоявшийся «Дунай»"
      "Отличием обстоятельств «Дуная» от операции февраля 2022 г. стало не только то, что политическое руководство Украины и командование ВСУ оказали сопротивление. «Дунай» проводился мощной отмобилизованной группировкой войск Организации Варшавского договора, значительно превосходившей силы Чехословацкой народной армии. Инициаторы же СВО пошли на ввод войск в государство, превосходившее Чехословакию по площади, силами ограниченной группировки, оцениваемой примерно в 185 тысяч человек (хотя и включавшей большую часть российских Сухопутных войск и ВДВ), или около 140 батальонных тактических групп. Даже с учётом мобилизации сил ДНР и ЛНР (ещё около 110 тысяч), она уступала по численности вооружённым силам и силовым структурам Украины, уже частично отмобилизованным. Начатая же на Украине за день до начала СВО мобилизация первоочередного резерва, пополнившая ВСУ в считанные дни 150 тысячами военнослужащих с опытом боевых действий в Донбассе (участники «антитеррористической операции» – «Операции объединённых сил») и позволившая доукомплектовать основные бригады первой линии, сделала соотношение сил полностью неблагоприятным для России."
      1. 0
        2 марта 2024 23:55
        Суровые выводы о СВО

        Это еще два года назад было ясно.
    5. +1
      3 марта 2024 06:14
      Надеюсь на очередной котёл .

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»