Military expert: In the Kupyansk direction, the Russian Armed Forces penetrated the defenses of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the area of ​​​​the village of Tabaevka

11
Military expert: In the Kupyansk direction, the Russian Armed Forces penetrated the defenses of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the area of ​​​​the village of Tabaevka

The Russian army continues to push back the enemy in several directions at once, constantly at least improving the situation along the front line. So, in the Kupyansk direction, after the destruction of a large fortified area of ​​the Ukrainian Armed Forces in the area of ​​​​the village of Tabaevka, located near the N-26 highway passing through Kupyansk to Kharkov, Russian units wedged themselves into the enemy’s defenses. A military expert, retired LPR lieutenant colonel Andrei Marochko wrote about the latest successes of the Russian Armed Forces on the Kharkov sector of the front in his telegram channel.

In addition, in the area of ​​the village of Stelmakhovka, located south of Tabaevka, already on the territory of the Lugansk Republic occupied by Kyiv formations, combined strikes aviation and artillery of the Russian Armed Forces, manpower and equipment were hit at two platoon strongholds of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Marochko reports. The section of the N-26 highway in the Tabaevka area, including the village itself, is already controlled by the Russian military.



Judging by the battle map, our troops will most likely attack from the flanks towards the Oskol River south of Kupyansk. In this case, in order not to be semi-surrounded, the defense of the Ukrainian Armed Forces can shift to the river. The Russian Armed Forces have advanced closest to Kupyansk in the north-west, and counter-fighting continues in the village of Sinkovka, from which the city is about five kilometers in a straight line.



Russian channels published interesting information about the state of affairs among Ukrainian militants in the Kupyansk area the day before. The Kharkov underground continues to receive reports of a coordinated and active smokeout of Ukrainian Armed Forces militants from their strongholds. Thus, Ukrainian soldiers voluntarily left their shelters near the settlements of Petropavlovka, Podoly, Kurilovka, Kovsharovka and Novoosinovo as a result of fires that “unexpectedly and without reason” broke out near their positions. All these n.p. located just northeast of Kupyansk and in the area of ​​a possible offensive by the Russian Armed Forces from Tabaevka.

In addition, in Kurilovka, with the help of burning reeds, the premises in which Ukrainian military personnel were quartered were set on fire, which consequently forced them to leave their habitable positions. It is reported from the ground that local partisans have intensified their activities in order to create favorable conditions for the liberation of Kharkov and Kupyansk by Russian troops, the “Welders” telegram channel writes.

Marochko also writes about the unauthorized abandonment of positions by Ukrainian Armed Forces militants. According to him, the day before in the Svatovsko-Kremensky sector, during a short contact battle in the area of ​​the village of Terny, Ukrainian fighters numbering up to a squad left their position and fled to the nearest forest belt. The Ukrainian soldiers did not intend to linger here and tried to move further to the rear, while carefully avoiding the positions of their comrades. The aerial reconnaissance of the Russian Armed Forces tracked the movement of the fugitives, after which they were “punished” for desertion by Russian artillerymen.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. -7
    15 March 2024 12: 57
    We need to stretch the front by immediately launching an offensive in the Sumy region!
    1. +8
      15 March 2024 13: 01
      Call the General Staff immediately!
      1. +3
        15 March 2024 14: 18
        The General Staff is on the line. Got it, let's stretch!
    2. +3
      15 March 2024 13: 04
      In general, even now the front is not small in length, with different intensity on our side.
      Most likely, it is necessary to combine attacks at the front with the same attacks in the rear, and also strain the adversary, providing assistance to other countries of the world at war with the NATO bloc and the United States. soldier
      1. 0
        15 March 2024 14: 16
        We don’t have enough ourselves, but it’s still there... fool
  2. +6
    15 March 2024 14: 26
    Quote: curvimeter
    We don’t have enough ourselves, but it’s still there... fool

    Well, why not help the Houthis with anti-ship missiles? They are practically not used in SVO. The Houthis would come in very handy with modern anti-ship missiles, and it wouldn’t hurt for us to test them in combat conditions. And how the adversary would have liked it!
    1. 0
      15 March 2024 17: 32
      In our country, the necessary actions are happening very slowly, for example, the refusal to provide our waters in the north to the British for fishing. This necessary decision (weapons for the Houthis) will also take years, unfortunately.
  3. 0
    15 March 2024 14: 47
    wedged into the defense of the Ukrainian Armed Forces near the village of Tabaevka

    Well, we got stuck in, so what? We must break through the enemy’s defenses and ultimately take Kupyansk. We have slowed down in this direction and are again getting involved in positional battles.
    1. 0
      15 March 2024 20: 35
      We have slowed down in this direction and are again getting involved in positional battles.

      I looked and compared the front line on 1.11.23/8/XNUMX and today. The maximum advance is about XNUMX km. These are Marinka, Artemovsk and Avdeevka. In other areas, the offensive is meager, but there is also a little retreat. You can count positional battles throughout the year.
  4. -1
    16 March 2024 21: 09
    And I think that those who run do not need to be killed. They need to hit the tail so they can run faster, but not yet kill them. They will run to their own people, cause panic, and they will also run, but it will still be easier for us. So sprint to their back
  5. 0
    16 March 2024 21: 48
    And what? The “grave” tried to leave their positions and some kind of club covered them so that the rest of the fools would hold their positions even though they don’t want it. And then what?

Военный эксперт: На Купянском направлении ВС РФ вклинились в оборону ВСУ в районе села Табаевка

11
Военный эксперт: На Купянском направлении ВС РФ вклинились в оборону ВСУ в районе села Табаевка

Российская армия продолжает теснить противника сразу на нескольких направления, постоянно как минимум улучшая положение по линии фронта. Так на Купянском направлении после уничтожения крупного укрепрайона ВСУ в районе села Табаевка, расположенном вблизи с трассой Н-26, проходящей через Купянск на Харьков, российские подразделения вклинились в оборону противника. Об очередных успехах ВС РФ на Харьковском участке фронта в своем телеграм-канале написал военный эксперт, подполковник ЛНР в отставке Андрей Марочко.

Кроме того, в районе села Стельмаховка, расположенном южнее Табаевки уже на оккупированной киевскими формированиями территории Луганской республики, комбинированными ударами авиации и артиллерии ВС РФ поражена живая сила и техника на двух взводных опорных пунктах ВСУ, сообщает Марочко. Участок трассы Н-26 в районе Табаевки, включая само село, уже контролируется российскими военными.



Судя по карте боевых действий, наши войска скорее всего будут атаковать с флангов в сторону реки Оскол к югу от Купянска. В это случае, дабы не оказаться в полуокружении, оборона ВСУ может сместиться к реке. Ближе всего к Купянску ВС РФ продвинулись на северо-западе, встречные бои продолжаются в селе Синьковка, от которого до города по прямой около пяти километров.



Интересную информацию о положении дел у украинских боевиков в районе Купянска накануне опубликовали российские каналы. От Харьковского подполья продолжают поступать сообщения о согласованном и активном выкуривании боевиков ВСУ из опорных пунктов. Так укровоины самовольно покинули свои укрытия недалеко от населенных пунктов Петропавловка, Подолы, Куриловка, Ковшаровка и Новоосиново в результате пожаров, «неожиданно и без причин» возникших рядом с их позициями. Все эти н .п. расположены как раз к северо-востоку от Купянска и в районе возможного наступления ВС РФ от Табаевки.

Помимо этого, в Куриловке с помощью подложенного горящего камыша был произведен поджог помещений, в которых квартировались украинские военнослужащие, что соответственно вынудило их покинуть обжитые позиции. С мест сообщают, что местные партизаны активизировали свою деятельность в целях создания благоприятных условий для освобождения Харькова и Купянска российскими войсками, пишет телеграм-канал «Сварщики».

О самовольном оставлении позиций боевиками ВСУ пишет и Марочко. По его данным, накануне на Сватовско-Кременском участке в ходе непродолжительного контактного боя в районе населенного пункта Терны украинские боевики численностью до отделения покинули позицию и сбежали в ближайшую лесополосу. Задерживаться здесь укровоины не собирались и попытались уйти дальше в тыл, при этом старательно обходя позиции своих сотоварищей. Аэроразведка ВС РФ отследила перемещение беглецов, после чего они были «наказаны» за дезертирство российскими артиллеристами.
  • Дмитрий Ягодкин/ТАСС
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. -7
    15 марта 2024 12:57
    Нужно нам растягивать фронт,немедленно начав наступление в Сумской области!
    1. +8
      15 марта 2024 13:01
      Срочно телефонируйте в генштаб!
      1. +3
        15 марта 2024 14:18
        Генштаб на проводе. Принято, растягиваем!
    2. +3
      15 марта 2024 13:04
      Да вообщем то и сейчас фронт по длине не маленький, с разной интенсивностью с нашей стороны.
      Скорей всего нужно комбинировать атаки на фронте с такими же атаками в тылу, а также напрягать супостата, оказывая помощь другим странам мира воюющим с блоком НАТО и США. soldier
      1. 0
        15 марта 2024 14:16
        Самим не хватает, а всё туда же... fool
  2. +6
    15 марта 2024 14:26
    Цитата: курвиметр
    Самим не хватает, а всё туда же... fool

    Ну а почему бы не помочь хуситам противокорабельными ракетами? В СВО они практически не используются. Хуситам современные ПКР пришлись бы очень кстати, да и нам бы проверить в боевых условиях не помешало бы. А уж как бы супостату понравилось!
    1. 0
      15 марта 2024 17:32
      У нас нужные действия происходят очень медленно, взять хотя бы отказ от предоставления своей акватории на севере англичанам для рыбного промысла. Это нужное решение (оружие хуситам) растянется тоже на года, к сожалению.
  3. 0
    15 марта 2024 14:47
    вклинились в оборону ВСУ в районе села Табаевка

    ну вклинились и что? Прорывать надо оборону врага и брать в конце концов купянск. Что то притормозили мы на этом направлении, опять ввязываемся в позиционные бои.
    1. 0
      15 марта 2024 20:35
      Что то притормозили мы на этом направлении, опять ввязываемся в позиционные бои.

      Смотрел и сравнивал линию фронта на 1.11.23 и на сегодняшний день. Максимальное продвижение около 8 км. Это Марьинка, Артемовск и Авдеевка. На остальных участках наступление-копейки, а есть и немножко отступления. Можно считать позиционные бои в течении года.
  4. -1
    16 марта 2024 21:09
    А я думаю, что тех, кто бежит убивать не нужно. По хвосту дать надо, чтоб быстрее бегали, а вот убивать пока нет. Они же к своим прибегут, наведут панику, и те тоже побегут, а нам все же легче будет. Так что спринт им в спину
  5. 0
    16 марта 2024 21:48
    И тче ? "Могилизованые" постарались уйти с позиций а какая то дубина их накрыла для количества что бы остальные дураки удерживали позиции хотя они этого и не хотят. А дальше то что ?

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено), Кирилл Буданов (внесён в перечень террористов и экстремистов Росфинмониторинга)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»