Relatives of those killed and injured in Crocus filed a new application with the Russian Investigative Committee against the owners of the shopping center

39
Relatives of those killed and injured in Crocus filed a new application with the Russian Investigative Committee against the owners of the shopping center

Russian competent authorities continue to investigate the terrorist attack in Krasnogorsk near Moscow. In addition to identifying all those involved in this heinous crime, including the true customers, a check is being carried out to ensure compliance with safety standards at the Crocus City Hall shopping and entertainment center. In this regard, questions arise regarding the provision of fire safety, for which the owners of the complex are not least responsible.

In particular, information appeared in the press that the materials used to decorate the walls of the Crocus City Hall auditorium could have contributed to the rapid spread of fire during the terrorist attack. This is not just a direct, but actually a deliberate violation of fire safety standards existing in Russian legislation.



It became known that it was precisely because of the use of non-standard materials for finishing the walls of the concert hall that on behalf of 19 relatives of those killed and injured on March 22 at Crocus, lawyers filed a new application against the owners of the shopping center to the Investigative Committee of Russia. About it RIA News said the president of the law firm Trunov, Aivar and Partners, which represents the interests of the relatives, lawyer Igor Trunov.

In addition, lawyers believe that the building was not properly equipped with fire protection systems. The claim was filed with the Investigative Committee under Article 238 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation “Performance of work or provision of services that do not meet safety requirements.” The lawyer noted that the use of improper finishing materials in such premises is prohibited by the standards of the Ministry of Emergency Situations.

The first application on behalf of the relatives of the victims and victims against the owners of Crocus City Hall was filed with the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation on April 2. It talks about holding businessmen accountable for providing unsafe services.

Meanwhile, in the course of investigative measures, the involvement of the Kyiv regime in the bloody terrorist attack in the Moscow region is becoming increasingly obvious. Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov once again spoke about the Ukrainian trace during a meeting with the heads of diplomatic missions accredited in Moscow in a round table format on the situation around Ukraine.

The Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation recalled that Ukraine’s involvement in many other terrorist attacks on Russian territory, including the murders of Daria Dugina and Vladlen Tatarsky, is no longer in doubt. The Russian Foreign Ministry recently conveyed to the Ukrainian authorities an official demand to take immediate steps to stop any support for terrorist activities, extradite those responsible and compensate for damages, Lavrov said.
39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +8
    April 4 2024 15: 41
    I think they will scold the owners and close the case. Our payments for such demands have always been minimal. This is somewhere in the damned capitalism of the USA, the owner would most likely go bankrupt
    1. +4
      April 4 2024 15: 57
      Well, if 238 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, paragraph 3, then:
      shall be punishable by forced labor for a term of up to five years or imprisonment for a term of up to ten years.
      This felony and civil claims are filed as part of a criminal case and are generally decided in favor of the victims to a greater extent than in a regular civil trial.
      And in order to just scold you, you need to put in sooo much effort, well, just sooo much!
      1. +4
        April 4 2024 16: 25
        In my opinion, it is necessary to “make very great efforts” so that the real owner of Crocus gets “up to ten years.”
        There will be a bunch of papers, a bunch of invoices, from a bunch of intermediary companies, suppliers of building materials to a bunch of intermediary companies involved in construction. Where is real, where is fake, where the product met the stated requirements, where not, it is very difficult to figure out. And even more so, contact the owner of Crocus. His signatures are unlikely to be found anywhere.
        1. +3
          April 4 2024 17: 01
          In fact, everything is much simpler. If there is no emergency fire extinguishing system, and the examination is not a very big problem to establish, and the death of two or more people is proven, then in this case, even if there are two KAMAZ papers, there will be a guilty verdict. But this is by law. But with sooo much effort, only the gene will go down. director of Crocus and deputy responsible for all security. But the owners themselves knew nothing and were so shocked by the negligent actions of their general director that they themselves filed a lawsuit against him for damages caused to them. Poor guys. Moreover, even if the general director gives evidence against them, it will be regarded as a way of protecting the accused, that’s all, since he is the accused for his testimony and does not bear criminal liability under Article 307 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.
    2. 0
      April 4 2024 19: 20
      You are wrong! Three years ago, skyscrapers were burning in London. Very economical skyscrapers for migrants of all kinds and poverty. Cheap. During the construction, flammable materials were used and everyone knew about it, both the one who built and the one who provided such materials for construction. They burned like torches. 78 people died. Nothing for anyone. Like, okay, we won’t use these materials anymore. That's all. So don’t get excited, but they have... They have even less than we have.
  2. +6
    April 4 2024 15: 42
    All this is understandable, but it’s sad that this is repeated, and then to clear it all away... in general, it’s understandable.
    In advance, prevention, safety measures, only later do we realize...
    1. +4
      April 4 2024 15: 53
      Only later do we realize...
      and, unfortunately, we forget very quickly...
      1. +1
        April 4 2024 16: 08
        You can’t rely on just memory... but real measures, methods of prevention, prevention and counteraction, this is expensive, like many who, it seems, are responsible, have decided and continue to decide. The economists optimizer got divorced, but to work, to get things done, to provide for it, it’s no problem.
  3. -1
    April 4 2024 15: 44
    Here is a lawsuit against the owners regarding the fire safety of Crocus Hall. There is a huge problem (no matter how cynical it sounds), all regulations do not take into account when a terrorist attack occurs. There is not even such a clause.
  4. +7
    April 4 2024 15: 46
    By the way, were there fire inspectors? Who checked? Who signed? Will they get away with it?
    1. +3
      April 4 2024 15: 58
      Will they get away with it?

      On the second or third day in the Investigative Committee, the supervisory authorities seized documents for inspection.
    2. -2
      April 5 2024 07: 07
      A fireman is a bug
      You have to write correctly
  5. +6
    April 4 2024 15: 57
    Judging by the pathetic name of the concert hall named after a famous singer, I can even guess who these mysterious owners of the concert hall are. And about finishing the hall with flammable materials. The project for decorating the hall was not developed by the owners. But the concert hall project probably included, along with finishing with flammable materials, a line of fire extinguishing agents. Perhaps there was even an automatic fire extinguishing system in the hall. This is where the investigation must find out whether fire extinguishing means were included in the building design or whether the owners of the building turned off the fire protection in order to save money. Judging by the footage from the scene after the fire, even the fire siren did not turn on and the fire doors for evacuation did not open automatically.
    1. +1
      April 5 2024 00: 58
      whether there were fire extinguishing means in the building design or whether the building owners turned off the fire protection in order to save money.
      Maybe they were in the project. But there is a high probability that they were not only turned off, but were not even installed. Fire extinguishing is quite an expensive thing. It’s easier to give it to the inspector so that he doesn’t notice its absence. And believe me, this inspector is now far abroad, from where there is no extradition. So while the Investigative Committee expands, all the culprits will no longer be available, and everything at most will be limited to a virtual arrest warrant. This is where everything will die out.
  6. +9
    April 4 2024 16: 06
    Why are you so panicky afraid to name the name AGALAROV?? He should sit in the dock next to the terrorists. Like Putin’s friends, is that why he’s untouchable? I don't understand something
    1. -2
      April 4 2024 16: 12
      What if it turns out that the facility complied with Rospotrebnadzor fire safety standards? Experts will sort it out during legal proceedings and it is not for you to judge in advance who is to blame.
      1. +6
        April 4 2024 16: 30
        I have friends who are firefighters in my line of work. So they say under a glass that, at least in St. Petersburg, there is not a SINGLE object that absolutely meets all Rospotrebnadzor standards for fire safety... If you wish, you can even close the entire city at once. I don't know if this is true.
        1. +1
          April 4 2024 16: 33
          Anything is possible, I don’t belong to Rosnadzor, and especially not to firefighters. But we have trainings that take place all the time, practiced to the point of automaticity, but in “greenhouse conditions.”
      2. +4
        April 4 2024 19: 15
        From Fenimore Cooper: even a squirrel can judge a lynx. But we do not judge or condemn, but express our opinion, and a private opinion, which has no consequences for anyone. And so it can get to the point that any statement that the asphalt was laid poorly will run into trouble: and you have a court decision, an examination, etc., and that potholes on the roads are technological holes that facilitate proper drainage of water.
    2. +1
      April 4 2024 18: 09
      I looked a little at JSC Crocus using open data on the Internet.
      So they have multi-billion dollar government contracts, for example for the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome, they are doing something for the Federal Customs Service worth many billions, etc.
      Moreover, tenders are always won as the only bidder.
      Just over 300 government contracts totaling just over 220 billion.
      These Agalarovs are too valuable personnel. If everyone is imprisoned, who will you work with? (With)
      1. +3
        April 4 2024 19: 31
        Quote: Mishka78
        So they have multi-billion dollar government contracts, for example for the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome, they are doing something for the Federal Customs Service worth many billions, etc.

        Moreover, as they write in the telegram, the business empire of the Agalarovs is unprofitable according to reporting. That is, they do not pay income tax at all.
  7. +8
    April 4 2024 16: 18
    It is unlikely that they will achieve anything against these Mountain Jews.
  8. +6
    April 4 2024 16: 27
    In general, it’s high time to pass a law according to which the owner is responsible for absolutely everything that happens to property. Personally. Not the switchmen he hired.
    1. +4
      April 4 2024 16: 42
      It seemed like this before. And over the last 30 years, everything has been rebuilt and remade to Western standards, including in the field of criminal law. Additionally, they “voluntarily pledged” (a little earlier) to respect individual and property rights. Although does the West itself observe them? In relation to Russia, for example?
    2. 0
      April 4 2024 18: 05
      “The law according to which the owner is responsible for absolutely everything that happens to the property. Personally” - according to this law - you will be surprised - but a wild amount of absolutely ordinary citizens, including disabled people and orphans.
      Because NO ONE in our country, in their houses and apartments, they do not change the electrical wiring after 25 years with the help of specialized companies. Wiring in 90% of the private sector was done without a project. Nobody impregnates wooden structures with fire retardants.
      And so on ...
      And if, like in our area, a house caught fire 10 years ago and because of it 7 more burned down, then it was like “accident", and with the acceptance of your proposal it will be - owner to answer...
  9. 0
    April 4 2024 17: 08
    Interestingly, lawyer Trunov did not file a lawsuit against the special services, who were warned that there would be a terrorist attack in Crocus, but they did not take sufficient measures to prevent it? :((
    1. +1
      April 4 2024 18: 07
      “I wonder what about the special services, who were warned that there would be a terrorist attack in Crocus, but they did not take sufficient measures to prevent it,” - and there is piece of paper from the USA with a warning or we will be on them word (again????) believe??
      1. +2
        April 4 2024 18: 24
        There is an article in the Washington Post that they warned about terrorist attacks in the synagogue and Crocus in early March.
        Those preparing a terrorist attack in the synagogue were detained on March 7; there are media reports about this.
        And there are statements from staff that in March, shortly before the terrorist attack, there were anti-terrorism checks and staff training at Crocus.
        We were warned a week ago that there could be attacks - we were given instructions. They talked about what to do, where to take people. I was basically ready for this. That week there were the most stringent checks, we walked with dogs.

        — Were there checks on March 7-8?

        - Yes, yes, in March.

        — And you already understood who and where to take?

        - Yes.

        https://www.sport-express.ru/obshchestvo/reviews/islam-halilov-intervyu-15-letnego-geroya-kotoryy-spas-sotni-lyudey-vo-vremya-terakta-v-krokus-siti-holle-2193664/
        There is also Putin’s statement on March 19 that the warning to the Americans is a provocation.

        If all this is not enough for you, then no piece of paper will help you.
        1. -2
          April 4 2024 21: 02
          “And there are statements from staff that in March, shortly before the terrorist attack, there were anti-terrorism checks and staff training at Crocus.” - on Monday 01.04 we had an anti-terrorist exercise in the organization.
          ALSO Was the US warned?

          "There is an article in the Washington Post that they warned about terrorist attacks in the synagogue and Crocus in early March.' and this is really strong...
          If there in WP they will write that all men in the Russian Federation, including you, are homosexuals - will we have to believe this? !!!
          1. +2
            April 4 2024 21: 27
            on Monday 01.04/XNUMX we had an anti-terrorist exercise in the organization.

            after the terrorist attack they begin to move, such is the tradition. And in Crocus there was a strict check, including with service dogs and special instructions to the staff BEFORE the terrorist attack.
            If they write there in WP... will we have to believe it? !!!

            If there is confirmation. In the case of a specific article, it is there.
            1. 0
              April 4 2024 21: 36
              "After the terrorist attack they start to move, that's the tradition." - the joke is that it is Planned exercise - planned last year in December. And one more thing for September

              If there is confirmation. In the case of a specific article, it is there. there are a certain number of homosexuals in the Russian Federation - will we count ALL homosexuals if WP writes?
              1. +2
                April 4 2024 21: 48
                In Crocus there was not a teaching, but a tough test. And it was within the time frame that the Americans were talking about. And now all the officials are silent about her, as if they had taken water into their mouths. Although this is the first thing that should have been said.
                If there is confirmation. In the case of a specific article, it is there.

                There is confirmation specifically of the information provided in the article.
                It has nothing in common with your example about homosexuals.
  10. +3
    April 4 2024 17: 09
    That's right - the majority suffered not at the hands of terrorists, but from the ugly state of the building in terms of fire safety
  11. 0
    April 4 2024 17: 58
    "Ukraine's involvement in many other terrorist attacks on Russian territory, including the murders of Daria Dugina and Vladlen Tatarsky, is no longer in doubt"
    - That’s the point - it’s just the pig’s involvement.
    The orderers of the murders are MI6, the perpetrators are their combat units in the form of the GUR and ISIS.
    The CIA, of course, is also involved: the Americans knew the plans of the vile British and did nothing against it.
  12. +5
    April 4 2024 19: 16
    But a non-working fire extinguishing system and flammable finishing materials are also Kyiv’s fault???
  13. +1
    April 4 2024 20: 17
    It is more likely that the Crocus owners will sue the victims and win, and not vice versa.
    There are untouchable people in Russia.
    Perhaps the owner of Crocus will die unexpectedly or commit suicide, like some top managers have recently done.
  14. +1
    April 4 2024 20: 31
    The Russian Foreign Ministry recently submitted an official demand to the Ukrainian authorities
    How did you convey it? Our diplomatic relations have been severed.
  15. 0
    April 5 2024 00: 03
    Which of our US officials were warned in advance about the attack? The dismantling must begin with people who have not done their job. Relatives of the victims started digging in the wrong direction.
  16. 0
    April 5 2024 01: 07
    Quote from bob03
    Which of our US officials were warned in advance about the attack? The dismantling must begin with people who have not done their job. Relatives of the victims started digging in the wrong direction.

    Are you suggesting that the authorities file a lawsuit against the authorities? In this case, the chances are really high that the victims will also turn out to be the culprits. Well, or at least all applicants will be given an article for discrediting.

Родственники погибших и пострадавших в «Крокусе» подали новое заявление в СК РФ против владельцев ТРЦ

39
Родственники погибших и пострадавших в «Крокусе» подали новое заявление в СК РФ против владельцев ТРЦ

Российские компетентные органы продолжают расследование теракта в подмосковном Красногорске. Помимо определения всех причастных к этому чудовищному преступлению, включая истинных заказчиков, проводится проверка соблюдения норм безопасности в торгово-развлекательном центре «Крокус Сити Холл». В этой связи возникают вопросы к обеспечению противопожарной безопасности, за которую не в последнюю очередь отвечают владельцы комплекса.

В частности, в прессе появилась информация, что материалы, которыми были отделаны стены зрительного зала «Крокус Сити Холла», могли способствовать быстрому распространению огня во время теракта. Это не просто прямое, но фактически преднамеренное нарушение норм противопожарной безопасности, существующих в российском законодательстве.



Стало известно, что именно по поводу использования не соответствующих стандартам материалов отделки стен концертного зала от имени 19 родственников погибших и пострадавших 22 марта в «Крокусе» юристы подали новое заявление против владельцев ТРЦ в Следственный комитет России. Об этом РИА Новости сообщил президент юридической фирмы «Трунов, Айвар и партнеры», представляющей интересы родственников, адвокат Игорь Трунов.

Кроме того, юристы считают, что здание не было оборудовано системами противопожарной защиты в должной мере. Иск в Следком подан по статье 238 УК РФ «Выполнение работ или оказание услуг, не отвечающих требованиям безопасности». Адвокат отметил, что использование в таких помещениях ненадлежащих отделочных материалов запрещено нормами МЧС.

Первое заявление от имени родственников пострадавших и погибших против владельцев «Крокус Сити Холла» в СК РФ было подано 2 апреля. В нем речь идет о привлечении бизнесменов к ответственности за оказание небезопасных услуг.

Между тем, в ходе следственных мероприятий все более очевидным становится причастность киевского режима к кровавому теракту в Подмосковье. Об украинском следе в очередной раз сообщил глава МИД РФ Сергей Лавров в ходе встречи с главами аккредитованных в Москве дипмиссий в формате круглого стола по ситуации вокруг Украины.

Министр иностранных дел РФ напомнил, что причастность Украины ко многим другим терактам на российской территории, включая убийства Дарьи Дугиной и Владлена Татарского, уже ни у кого не вызывает сомнений. МИД РФ на днях передал украинским властям официальное требование принять немедленные шаги по прекращению любой поддержки террористической деятельности, выдаче виновных и возмещению ущерба, сообщил Лавров.
39 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +8
    4 апреля 2024 15:41
    Думаю пожурят хозяев и дело закроют .У нас выплаты по таким требованиям всегда были минимальные.Это где нибудь в проклятом капитализме США ,хозяин скорее всего бы разорился
    1. +4
      4 апреля 2024 15:57
      Ну если 238 УК РФ п. 3 то:
      наказываются принудительными работами на срок до пяти лет либо лишением свободы на срок до десяти лет.
      Это тяжкое преступление и гражданские иски подаются в рамках уголовного дела и как правило рассматриваются в пользу потерпевших в большей мере, чем в обычном гражданском процессе.
      А для того, чтобы только пожурили нужно приложить ооочень большие усилия ну просто ооочень!
      1. +4
        4 апреля 2024 16:25
        По-моему, это надо "приложить ооочень большие усилия", что бы реальный хозяин Крокуса получил "до десяти лет".
        Будет куча бумаг, куча накладных, от кучи фирм посредников, поставщиков стройматериалов к куче фирм посредников, занимавшихся строительством. Где реальное, где поддельное, где товар соответствовал заявленным требованиям, где нет, разобраться очень сложно. А тем более выйти на хозяина Крокуса. Его подписи вряд ли где стоят.
        1. +3
          4 апреля 2024 17:01
          На самом деле все намного проще. Если нет аварийной системы пожаротушения, а экспертизе это установить не очень большая проблема и доказана смерть двух и более людей, то в данном случае даже, если будет два КАМАЗа бумаг, то будет обвинительный приговор. Но это по закону. А вот при ооочень больших усилиях сядет только ген. директор Крокуса и ответственный за всю безопасность зам. А хозяева сами ничего не знали и были до такой степени поражены халатными действиями своего ген.директора, что сами влупят ему иск о взыскании ущерба, нанесенного им. Бедняги. Причем даже если ген.директор даст показания против них они будут расценены как способ защиты обвиняемого,только и всего, так как он обвиняемый за свои показания уголовной ответственности не несет ст.307 УК РФ.
    2. 0
      4 апреля 2024 19:20
      Вы ошибаетесь! Года три назад в Лондоне горели небоскрёбы. Очень экономные небоскрёбы для мигрантов разного рода и нищеты. Дешёвые. При строительстве были использованы легковоспламеняющиеся материалы и все знали об этом и тот, кто строил и тот кто предоставлял такие материалы для строительства. Горели как факелы. 78 человек погибло. Ничего никому. Типа, а ладно, мы эти материалы больше использовать не будем. И всё. Так что не приходите в восторг, а вот у них... У них ещё меньше, чем у нас.
  2. +6
    4 апреля 2024 15:42
    Все это понятно но, печально, что такое повторяется, а потом разгребать это все... в общем понятно.
    Заранее, профилактика, меры безопасности, только опосля спохватываемся...
    1. +4
      4 апреля 2024 15:53
      только опосля спохватываемся...
      и, к сожалению, очень быстро забываем...
      1. +1
        4 апреля 2024 16:08
        На просто память, надеятся нельзя... а вот реальные меры, методы профилактики, предотвращения и противодействия, это дорого, как многие, которые, вроде как, ответственные, решили и продолжают решать. Экономов оптимизатор развелось, а вот поработать, дело сделать, обеспечить, с этим не айс.
  3. -1
    4 апреля 2024 15:44
    Вот иск к хозяевам по противопожарной безопасностью Крокус Холла есть огромная проблема ( как не цинично это звучит),все нормативные акты не учитывают ,когда происходит террористическая атака.Такого даже нет пункта.
  4. +7
    4 апреля 2024 15:46
    Кстати, а проверяющие пожарники были? Кто проверял? Кто подписывал? Им все с рук сойдет?
    1. +3
      4 апреля 2024 15:58
      Им все с рук сойдет?

      На второй или третий день в СК в надзорных органах сделали выемку документов для проверки.
    2. -2
      5 апреля 2024 07:07
      Пожарник - это жук
      Надо писать правильно
  5. +6
    4 апреля 2024 15:57
    Судя по пафосному названию концертного зала именем известного певца, я даже догадываюсь кто эти таинственные владельцы концертного зала. А об отделке зала горючими материалами. Проект об отделке зала не хозяева разрабатывали. Но проект концертного зала наверняка имел вместе с отделкой горючими материалами и линию средства пожарного тушения. Возможно имелось даже автоматическое тушения возгорания в зале. Вот тут и должно следствие выяснить были ли средства пожаротушения в проекте здания или противопожарку хозяева здания отключили в целях экономии. Судя по кадрам с места событий после возгорания даже пожарная сирена не включилась и пожарные двери для эвакуации не открылись автоматически.
    1. +1
      5 апреля 2024 00:58
      были ли средства пожаротушения в проекте здания или противопожарку хозяева здания отключили в целях экономии.
      В проекте то может и были. Но велика вероятность что их не то что отключили, а даже и не монтировали. Пожаротушение штука довольно дорогая. Проще дать на лапу проверяющему, что бы он не заметил ее отсутствие. И поверьте, этот проверяющий сейчас уже далеко за границей, от куда нет выдачи. Так что пока СК раздуплиться, все виновные будут уже недоступны, и всё максимум ограничится ордером на виртуальный арест. На этом все и заглохнет.
  6. +9
    4 апреля 2024 16:06
    Почему так панически бояться назвать фамилию АГАЛАРОВ?? Он должен сидеть на скамье подсудимых рядом с террористами. Типа дружбан Путина что ли у потому неприкасаемый ? Я не пойму что то
    1. -2
      4 апреля 2024 16:12
      А если выяснится что объект соответветствовал нормативам Роспотребнадзора по противопожарной безопасности? Специалисты разберутся при судебном производстве и не вам судить заранее кто виноват.
      1. +6
        4 апреля 2024 16:30
        У меня по роду деятельности есть знакомые и пожарники. Так вот они - говорят под стакан что по крайней мере в Питере - нет НИ ОДНОГО объекта, стопудово проходящего по всем нормативам Роспотребнадзора по противопожарной безопасности... При желании - можно вообще весь город разом закрыть. Уж не знаю, так ли это.
        1. +1
          4 апреля 2024 16:33
          Всё может быть,я не отношусь не к Роснадзору и тем более к пожарникам.Но учения у нас происходят постоянно ,отработано до автоматизма,но в "парниковых условиях".
      2. +4
        4 апреля 2024 19:15
        У Фенимора Купера: даже белка может судить о рыси. А мы не судим или осуждаем, а высказываем свое мнение, причем мнение частное, которое для никого последствий не имеет. А так можно дойти до того, что любое заявление о том, что плохо асфальт положили нарваться на: а у вас есть решение суда, экспертиза и т.д, а что ямы на дорогах так это технологические отверстия, способствующие правильному стоку воды.
    2. +1
      4 апреля 2024 18:09
      Я немножко посмотрел АО "Крокус" по открытым данным в сети.
      Дык они многомиллиардные госконтракты имеют, например на строительство космодрома "Восточный", для ФТС что то делают на много миллиардов и т.п.
      Причём, всегда тендеры выигрывают в роли единственного заявившегося участника.
      Чуть более 300 госконтрактов на общую сумму чуть более 220 млрд.
      Слишком ценные кадры эти Агаларовы. Если всех посадить, с кем работать? (с)
      1. +3
        4 апреля 2024 19:31
        Цитата: Mishka78
        Дык они многомиллиардные госконтракты имеют, например на строительство космодрома "Восточный", для ФТС что то делают на много миллиардов и т.п.

        Причем, как пишут в телеграме, бизнес-империя Агаларовых по отчетности убыточна. То есть, налог на прибыль они не платят в принципе.
  7. +8
    4 апреля 2024 16:18
    Вряд ли они добъются чего-либо против этих горских евреев.
  8. +6
    4 апреля 2024 16:27
    Вообще - давным-давно пора принять закон, по которому абсолютно за всё, происходящее с собственностью - отвечает именно собственник. Персонально. А не стрелочники, которых он нанял.
    1. +4
      4 апреля 2024 16:42
      Раньше вроде так и было. А последние 30 лет все перестраивали и переделывали под стандарты Запада, в том числе и в области уголовного права. Дополнительно еще "добровольно обязались" (чуть раньше) уважать права личности и собственности. Хотя сам Запад разве их соблюдает? В отношении России, например?
    2. 0
      4 апреля 2024 18:05
      "Закон по которому абсолютно за всё, происходящее с собственностью - отвечает именно собственник. Персонально" - по этому закону - вы удивитесь - но сядет дикое количество абсолютно обыкновенных граждан, включая инвалидов и сирот.
      Потому что НИКТО в нашей стране в своих домах и квартирах не меняет электропроводку через 25 лет с помощью специализированных фирм. Проводка у 90% частного сектора сделана без проекта. Деревянные конструкции никто огнезащитными составами не пропитывает.
      И так далее...
      И если как у нас в районе загорелся дом лет 10 тому назад а из-за него ещё 7 сгорело- то тогда это был типа "несчастный случай", а с принятием вашего предложения будет - собственник отвечать....
  9. 0
    4 апреля 2024 17:08
    Интересно, а к спецслужбам, которых предупредили, что в Крокусе будет теракт, но достаточных мер для его предотвращения они не приняли, адвокат Трунов иск не подал? :((
    1. +1
      4 апреля 2024 18:07
      "Интересно, а к спецслужбам, которых предупредили, что в Крокусе будет теракт, но достаточных мер для его предотвращения они не приняли," - а есть бумажка от США с предупреждением или будем им на слово (опять????) верить??
      1. +2
        4 апреля 2024 18:24
        Есть статья в Вашингтон пост о том, что предупредили о терактах в синагоге и Крокусе в начале марта.
        Готовивших теракт в синагоге задержали 7 марта- об этом есть сообщения в сми.
        И есть заявления персонала, что в марте , незадолго до теракта, в Крокусе были антитеррористические проверки и обучение персонала.
        Нас еще неделю назад предупреждали, что могут быть атаки — проходил инструктаж. Говорили, что делать, куда людей вести. Я был в принципе готов к этому. В ту неделю были самые жесткие проверки, с собаками ходили.

        — Проверки были 7-8 марта?

        — Да-да, в марте.

        — И вы уже понимали, кого и куда выводить?

        — Да.

        https://www.sport-express.ru/obshchestvo/reviews/islam-halilov-intervyu-15-letnego-geroya-kotoryy-spas-sotni-lyudey-vo-vremya-terakta-v-krokus-siti-holle-2193664/
        Есть еще заявление Путина 19 марта, что предупреждение американцев- это провокация.

        Если вам всего этого недостаточно, то вам никакая бумажка не поможет
        1. -2
          4 апреля 2024 21:02
          "И есть заявления персонала, что в марте , незадолго до теракта, в Крокусе были антитеррористические проверки и обучение персонала." - в понедельник 01.04 у нас было антеррористическое учение в организации.
          ТОЖЕ США предупредили?

          "Есть статья в Вашингтон пост о том, что предупредили о терактах в синагоге и Крокусе в начале марта.' а это вообще сильно....
          Если там в WP напишут что всё мужчины РФ включая Вас - гомосексуалисты - нам придеться в это верить? !!!
          1. +2
            4 апреля 2024 21:27
            в понедельник 01.04 у нас было антеррористическое учение в организации.

            после теракта шевелится начинают, такая традиция. А в Крокусе жесткая проверка была, в том числе со служебными собаками и особые инструктажи персоналу ДО теракта.
            Если там в WP напишут ... нам придеться в это верить? !!!

            Если будет подтверждение. В случае с конкретной статьей- оно есть.
            1. 0
              4 апреля 2024 21:36
              "после теракта шевелится начинают, такая традиция.' - анекдот в том что это Плановое учение - запланированное в прошлом году в декабре. А ещё одно- на сентябрь

              Если будет подтверждение. В случае с конкретной статьей- оно есть. в РФ есть какое то количество гомосексуалистов - будем считать ВСЕХ гомо если WP напишет?
              1. +2
                4 апреля 2024 21:48
                В Крокусе было не учение, а жесткая проверка. И была в те сроки, о которых говорили американцы. А теперь о ней все официальные лица молчат, как в рот воды набрали. Хотя это первое, о чем должны были сказать.
                Если будет подтверждение. В случае с конкретной статьей- оно есть.

                Есть подтверждение конкретно той информации, которая указана в статье.
                С вашим примером про гомосексуалистов- ничего общего.
  10. +3
    4 апреля 2024 17:09
    Правильно-большинство пострадало не от рук террористов-а от безобразного состояния здания-в противопожарном отношении
  11. 0
    4 апреля 2024 17:58
    "причастность Украины ко многим другим терактам на российской территории, включая убийства Дарьи Дугиной и Владлена Татарского, уже ни у кого не вызывает сомнений"
    - В том-тои дело - лишь причастность свиноты.
    Заказчики убиств - это МИ-6, исполнители - это их боевые звенья в виде ГУР и ИГИЛ.
    ЦРУ, конечно, тоже при делах: амеры знали и планах мерзко-британцев и ничего не предприняли против.
  12. +5
    4 апреля 2024 19:16
    А не работающая система пожаротушения,легко воспламеняющиеся материалы отделки то же киев виноват???
  13. +1
    4 апреля 2024 20:17
    Это скорее владельцы Крокуса подадут в суд на пострадавших и выиграют его,а не наоборот.
    Есть в России люди неприкасаемые.
    Возможно,владелец Крокуса неожиданно умрет или покончит с собой,как некоторые топ-менеджеры в последнее время.
  14. +1
    4 апреля 2024 20:31
    МИД РФ на днях передал украинским властям официальное требование
    Каким образом передал? У нас разорваны дипотношения.
  15. 0
    5 апреля 2024 00:03
    Кого из наших чиновников США предупреждали заранее о нападении? С людей которые свою работу не сделали и нужно начинать разборки. Родственники пострадавших не с того конца копать начали.
  16. 0
    5 апреля 2024 01:07
    Цитата: bob03
    Кого из наших чиновников США предупреждали заранее о нападении? С людей которые свою работу не сделали и нужно начинать разборки. Родственники пострадавших не с того конца копать начали.

    Предлагаете к власти подать иск на власть? Вот в таком случае действительно велики шансы что пострадавшие еще и окажутся виновниками. Ну или как минимум всем заявителям впаяют статью за дескридетацию.