The Ukrainian Armed Forces lost 30 units of light armored vehicles and 17 tanks in a week in all directions - Ministry of Defense

10
The Ukrainian Armed Forces lost 30 units of light armored vehicles and 17 tanks in a week in all directions - Ministry of Defense

Over the past week, the Russian Armed Forces carried out 39 group strikes with high-precision weapons air and ground based, as well as drones-kamikazes at Ukrainian energy industry facilities, military-industrial complex enterprises, air defense systems, arsenals, fuel depots, temporary deployment points of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and foreign mercenaries. The strikes were carried out in response to Kyiv’s attempts to attack facilities of the Russian fuel and energy complex. The targets of the strikes have been achieved.

On the front line, the advance of Russian troops was noted in all directions, where there was more and where there was less. The main battles were in the Avdeevsky direction and along Chasovy Yar, where our paratroopers reached the first houses of the Kanal microdistrict. In other directions the fighting was with varying degrees of success.



In the Kupyansk direction, the main battles took place in the Terna area; there is progress, but it is tactical; the Ministry of Defense does not report the entry of the Russian Armed Forces into the outskirts of this settlement. Enemy counterattacks in the Sinkovka and Terny areas. In Donetsk, advance was made in several areas at once; ours went forward in the areas of Belogorovka, Kurdyumovka, Novomikhailovka, Kleshcheevka, Spornoe, Andreevka and Chasov Yar. 15 counterattacks of the Ukrainian Armed Forces were repelled.

In the Avdeevsky direction, Vodyanoye was liberated within a week, advances are underway into the depths of the enemy’s defenses, and more advantageous positions are occupied. The enemy counterattacked 39 times in the areas of Semenovka, Novgorodskoye, Berdychi, Tonenkoye, Umanskoye and Pervomaiskoye.

In Yuzhno-Donetsk, the tactical position along the front line in the Urozhainoye, Ugledar and Malinovka areas has been improved over the past week. In the Kherson direction there are practically no changes, fighting on the Rabotino - Verbovoye line with an advance at Verbovoye.

Total losses of the Ukrainian Armed Forces for the week in all directions: in terms of personnel - 3555 people killed and wounded; for armored vehicles - 17 tanks, 30 armored vehicles, including armored personnel carriers and infantry fighting vehicles, 177 vehicles; for artillery - 97 field artillery guns, including self-propelled guns. Four field ammunition depots were destroyed. Seven Ukrainian servicemen surrendered.

Missiles, artillery and drones Within a week, three Su-25 attack aircraft of the Ukrainian Air Force were destroyed at their home airfield and five launchers of the S-300 anti-aircraft missile system. Aviation and air defense systems destroyed two Su-27 fighters and one Mig-29, five Hammer and JDAM aircraft guided bombs, 91 HIMARS, Vampire and Hurricane MLRS rockets, as well as 1119 unmanned aerial vehicles.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +2
    April 5 2024 15: 43
    It’s not for nothing that the Gay Europeans are driven and want to push through their servicemen to provide rear functions, guardians, and so on.
    Then the Zelebobik could send his policemen, border guards and other “most needed” people to the fields for burial. And then immediately a question, and more than one, emerges?
    What kind of independence is this when not just figures from overseas, but occupiers, in full, begin to manage everything?
    1. +1
      April 5 2024 15: 46
      And then immediately a question, and more than one, emerges?

      Do they analyze the situation and make decisions based on reports from the Russian Ministry of Defense?
      1. -1
        April 5 2024 15: 55
        Reporting is such a special thing, everyone does/conducts their own, and often more than one.
        Regarding accuracy and other things... the fog of war and all that stuff... although, hide it or not, based on the results of the events, concrete conclusions will arise on their own!
    2. +4
      April 5 2024 16: 00
      It would be ideal to destroy the equipment during transportation.
      1. -1
        April 5 2024 16: 09
        Something was messed up during transportation... you won’t know everything, the fog of war, however, and censorship is rampant.
  2. +1
    April 5 2024 16: 06
    German marders are burning again on Russian lands
  3. +1
    April 5 2024 16: 40
    Two-something tanks a day? Is that enough for how many remaining decades?
  4. +2
    April 5 2024 17: 21
    If this continues, that is, minus 3555 soldiers and officers - a Separate Brigade weekly, practically a division in a month, will Ukraine have enough human resources for long? It’s clear that it doesn’t happen every day, but the losses of the Ukrainian Armed Forces are mind-boggling.
  5. +1
    April 6 2024 10: 27
    The data is given one-sidedly.
    How many armored vehicles and soldiers have we lost in a week?
    Why do the Ukrainians film with drones and publish it online how they extinguish our tanks, and why don’t we shoot down their drones?
    Why is our aviation ineffective against their artillery?
    Why do we not have enough electronic warfare on the front line against enemy drones?
    Lots of reasons...
    So far there is no reason to rejoice at our successes.
    1. 0
      April 6 2024 18: 41
      Writing about your losses “low” will be regarded as aiding the enemy. Taking it from the military’s answers, our losses are five times less. We divide the bravura releases by this number and get what we have. And it becomes sad.

30 единиц лёгкой бронетехники и 17 танков потеряли ВСУ за неделю по всем направлениям - Минобороны

10
30 единиц лёгкой бронетехники и 17 танков потеряли ВСУ за неделю по всем направлениям - Минобороны

За прошедшую неделю ВС России нанесли 39 групповых ударов высокоточным оружием воздушного и наземного базирования, а также дронами-камикадзе по объектам энергетической отрасли Украины, предприятиям ВПК, средствам ПВО, арсеналам, базам горючего, пунктам временной дислокации ВСУ и иностранных наемников. Удары наносились в ответ на попытки Киева атаковать объекты российского топливно-энергетического комплекса. Цели ударов достигнуты.

На линии фронта продвижение российских войск отмечено на всех направлениях, где больше, а где меньше. Основные бои на Авдеевском направлении и по Часовым Яром, где наши десантники вышли к первым домам микрорайона Канал. На остальных направлениях бои с переменным успехом.



На Купянском направлении основные бои шли в районе Терны, продвижение есть, но тактическое, о выходе ВС России на окраины данного населенного пункта Минобороны не сообщает. Контратаки противника в районах Синьковка и Терны. На Донецком продвижение сразу на нескольких участках, наши шли вперед в районах Белогоровка, Курдюмовка, Новомихайловка, Клещеевка, Спорное, Андреевка и Часов Яр. Отражены 15 контратак ВСУ.

На Авдеевском направлении за неделю освобождено Водяное, идет продвижение в глубину обороны противника, заняты более выгодные рубежи. Противник контратаковал 39 раз в районах Семеновка, Новгородское, Бердычи, Тоненькое, Уманское и Первомайское.

На Южно-Донецком за неделю улучшено тактическое положение по переднему краю в районах Урожайное, Угледар и Малиновка. На Херсонском направлении практически без изменений, бои на линии Работино - Вербовое с продвижением у Вербового.

Общие потери ВСУ за неделю по всем направлениям: по личному составу - 3555 человек убитыми и ранеными; по бронетехнике - 17 танков, 30 бронемашин, включая БТР и БМП, 177 автомобилей; по артиллерии - 97 орудий полевой артиллерии, включая САУ. Уничтожено четыре полевых склада боеприпасов. В плен сдались семь украинских военнослужащих.

Ракетами, артиллерией и беспилотниками в течение недели уничтожены три штурмовика Су-25 воздушных сил Украины на аэродроме базирования и пять пусковых установок зенитного ракетного комплекса С-300. Авиацией и средствами ПВО уничтожено два истребителя Су-27 и один Миг-29, пять авиационных управляемых бомб Hammer и JDAM, 91 реактивный снаряд РСЗО HIMARS, Vampire и "Ураган", а также 1119 беспилотных летательных аппаратов.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +2
    5 апреля 2024 15:43
    Не зря гейропейские загоношились и хотят протолкнуть свои служивых для обеспечения тыловых функций, хранителей и прочее.
    Тогда зелебобик мог бы отправить своих полицаев, погранцов и прочих "самых нужных" в поля на могилизацию. И тут сразу вопрос, да не один, вырисовывается?
    Это что ж за самостийность такая, когда всем заведовать начнут не просто деятели из за бугра, считай оккупанты, по полной программе?
    1. +1
      5 апреля 2024 15:46
      И тут сразу вопрос, да не один, вырисовывается?

      Проводят ли они анализ ситуации и принимают решения на основании отчетов МО РФ?
      1. -1
        5 апреля 2024 15:55
        Отчётность дело такое, спесФисское, каждый делает/ведёт свою, да не одну, зачастую.
        На счёт точности и прочего... туман войны и все такое прочее... хотя, скрывай, не скрывай, по итогам событий выводы будут напрашивается конкретные, сами по себе!
    2. +4
      5 апреля 2024 16:00
      Вот было бы идеально, уничтожать технику при транспортировке.
      1. -1
        5 апреля 2024 16:09
        Что то и при транспортировке раскалбасили... всего не узнаешь, туман войны, однако, да цензура свирептствует.
  2. +1
    5 апреля 2024 16:06
    опять горят немецкие мардеры на русских землях
  3. +1
    5 апреля 2024 16:40
    Два с чем то танка в день?-это на сколько десятилетий оставшихся то хватит?
  4. +2
    5 апреля 2024 17:21
    Если так будет продолжаться, то есть минус 3555 солдат и офицеров - Отдельная Бригада еженедельно, за месяц практически дивизия, надолго ли хватит людских ресурсов у Украины? Понятно день на день не приходиться, но потери ВСУ умопомрачительные.
  5. +1
    6 апреля 2024 10:27
    Данные даны однобоко.
    А сколько наши потеряли бронетехники и солдат за неделю?
    Почему украинцы снимают с дронов и публикуют это в сети как гасят они наши танки, а мы почему их дроны не сбиваем.
    Почему по их артиллерии неэффективно отрабатывает наша авиация?
    Почему у нас на передовой не хватает РЭБ против дронов противника?
    Много почему...
    Пока нет повода для радости нашим успехам.
    1. 0
      6 апреля 2024 18:41
      О своих потерях писать "низя" будет расценено как пособничество врагу. Берём из ответов военных, наши потери в пять раз меньше. Делим бравурные релизы на это число и получаем что у нас. И становиться грустно.