The analytical program "However," with Mikhail Leontyev 08 February 2013

21


When taking up his position, the new US Secretary of State, John Kerry, gave a brief speech in which, among the appropriate polites, he said the following.
"At one time, Truman turned the head of an eagle from the paw in which the arrows of war are located, to the one in which the olive branch," said Kerry, referring to the emblem of the United States. conflict resolution".
From the film "The very Munchausen":

War is not poker. It can not be announced when he pleases.

Of course, for our historical the memory of Harry Truman with an olive branch looks somewhat doubtful. I remember that it was Truman, along with Churchill, who started the Cold War and almost turned it into a hot war. But, we must pay tribute, have not been transferred. And the Cold War is the peaceful resolution of conflicts.

Or at least their peaceful freezing. New Secretary of State Kerry and the future head of the Pentagon Heighel in America are considered almost pacifists. In fact, these two Vietnamese veterans are tough and qualified pragmatists whose mission is to return the meaning and adequacy of American foreign policy, in the context of the deepest economic crisis and the emergence of new centers of power in the world.

Harlan Ullman, an American strategic analyst who is extremely close to Kerry and Heigel, in an interview with the However, weekly Obama calls Obama's old foreign policy "formless and meaningless."

"As a result, the military campaigns in the Middle East are actually lost, the lauded reboot of relations with Russia ended in nothing." Ullman notes the failure of American policy in Afghanistan and Pakistan. "It should be understood that strikes on Iran’s nuclear facilities will not force Tehran to curtail its military program. This can be achieved only through direct intervention and occupation of Iran ... Only half a million army can accomplish this task. And who will contain this army? Iranian reef can become the cause of the shipwreck. "

By the way, the Iranian president has already quite positively assessed the new tone of the Americans and hinted at the possibility of direct negotiations. Again, the New York Times recalled that last year Obama hacked down a plan of large-scale assistance to the Syrian rebels, developed by Clintons and CIA head Petraeus. By the way, both left the administration.

According to Ullman, the State Department headed by Kerry will be able to smooth out the sharp edges in relations with Moscow: "As for the civil war in Syria, America, I think, will not support any of the parties, because we have not figured out who plays the role "bad guys", and who in the role of "good".

Not that word - did not understand! We brought up the "good guys", for example, in Libya and Syria, so that we now drench them in Mali and Algeria. Both are at their own expense. Once again: this is no longer cynicism, this is insanity. Actually, the tasks of Obama’s foreign policy are to return from insanity to cynicism. This, in fact, is in the language of diplomacy - "pragmatism."
From the film "The very Munchausen":

“We were all wrong in something here ... But some of them began to allow themselves to sew on pockets and arm sleeves — we cannot allow this.”

At the same time, one should not expect a sharp change in rhetoric from the new administration - rather the opposite. Their success is no longer guaranteed. And cynical diplomacy is least in need of open public declarations.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 916-th
    +24
    February 8 2013
    The bipartisan American system is a double-barreled shotgun, both barrels of which are aimed at the same target, HOWEVER.
    1. 0
      February 9 2013
      .... whose trunks are directed at each other. so it would be right.
    2. 0
      February 9 2013
      Yeah, and the mericosa somehow strangely hold her butt down ... and for some reason they let themselves under the chin ...
  2. +7
    February 8 2013
    It’s easy to fall into insanity, but it’s hard to get out. It’s like with a war - starting is easier than ending invincibly. So, the new administration has difficult years ahead.
    1. 0
      February 9 2013
      Quote: homosum20
      It’s easy to fall into insanity, but it’s hard to get out. ... So the new administration has difficult years ahead.

      Insanity (like the Law) does not have retroactive effect, so updating the administration will not correct the pathology.
      1. Region65
        0
        February 9 2013
        there are updates available. Download? Yes! attention, your insanity is updated to version 2.0. Details on the website www.usa-marazm.net :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) and so every time you change presidents, secretaries of state USA ... the most pumped-up insanity in my opinion was with George W. Bush. That senility pumped not just to the latest version but also ten years in advance)))
    2. Region65
      0
      February 9 2013
      apparently due to the fact that the USA cannot triumphantly end a war, because they have been stretching for them ... for years and decades ...))))))
  3. +14
    February 8 2013
    Yes, I watched the news today! Rhetoric changed a little in Leontyev! smile Along the way, the guy took off his pink glasses! Of course, nothing can change for the better. For the worse, it’s easy! Why? Yes, because it’s much more difficult to talk with the cunning and beaten. And these two politicians are still sharks! I suspect that something was bad in the State Department against us. recourse
    Do not go to the grandmother, the bastards will be drawn into some kind of adventure!
    1. +8
      February 8 2013
      Quote: sergo0000
      Do not go to the grandmother, the bastards will be drawn into some kind of adventure!

      It’s like the armed forces to restore order in Syria, and they themselves will slowly help the bandit underground so that our life does not seem like honey.
      1. 0
        February 8 2013
        Quote: Vladimirets
        Like the Syrian Armed Forces

        Can and Afghan bastards! what
        1. alkach555
          +1
          February 8 2013
          Vladimir seems closer to the truth
          1. Neringa285
            0
            February 9 2013
            but I think that they will start leaving Afghag ... they will hold talks with the Mujahideen and set them on Tajiks ... and this will be an ambush ... Tajiks are already muddying with the base, and then worse ...
    2. +4
      February 8 2013
      Quote: sergo0000
      Do not go to the grandmother, the bastards will be drawn into some kind of adventure!

      It will not help, a few more years of feverish printing of green waste paper and Khan America. It will be interesting to observe ........
    3. +3
      February 8 2013
      Quote: sergo0000
      Do not go to the grandmother


      True, Obama also does not go to the barracks ......
    4. SEM
      SEM
      +4
      February 8 2013
      There was never any sincerity in relations from this country, and now this is just another trick aimed at shifting the direction of the next blows to Russia, both political and economic, just another change in their forms and priorities.
      1. +5
        February 8 2013
        Without the 5th column, no "projects" of overseas political players are feasible. Because the players are like children by God, I listened to the Clintonsha, was touched by sincerity: "We won't let Russia gather allies around us" hehe is this, is this policy "thin"? But if our five-column fosterlings pick up, then such a statement will immediately gain weight ...
  4. 0
    February 8 2013
    Until recently I really liked Leontiev. but lately he's been trying to prove something that everything in the world is happening as he predicted. either he felt himself a new oracle, or became an "analyst". already even ordinary pin-do-ses realized that, having lost Europe, they would become a former jock, whose muscles were decrepit, no matter how he puffed up. and therefore this fucking keri, who was much worse than billikha, did not know how to think.
    I see this. I will not be offended by criticism. I am not an analyst, I am an average man
    1. -5
      February 8 2013
      Quote: andrei332809
      Until recently I really liked Leontiev. but lately he's been trying to prove something that everything in the world is happening as he predicted. either he felt himself a new oracle, or became an "analyst". already even ordinary pin-do-ses realized that, having lost Europe, they would become a former jock, whose muscles were decrepit, no matter how he puffed up. and therefore this fucking keri, who was much worse than billikha, did not know how to think.
      I see this. I will not be offended by criticism. I am not an analyst, I am an average man

      I never liked Blevontiev, it’s a slippery type both by yours and ours, although the last article is more or less acceptable.
      1. -2
        February 8 2013
        Quote: valokordin
        although the last article is more or less acceptable

        good night (we have a night).
        but to me, on the contrary, when I was just starting (remember, Durenko was just eaten), I really liked him - he spoke clearly and to the point. then he took the bearded "grandfather", and he fell ill with zvezdyulina. When I get to this "grandfather", I always listen with pleasure. Or maybe my mind is not enough to understand everything that Leon prophesies? But I try to live in the real world and do not believe in - "Do not believe your eyes"
  5. zevs379
    0
    February 8 2013
    Retelling Munchausen is cool and fun. However, I would like to know your opinion regarding the sentences of Kvachkov and Khabarov ?????
    1. +6
      February 8 2013
      you know, ZEUS of our era (judging by the year of publication), I'm a little bit in ah .... e. Serdyukovsky women's council under house arrest, and Kvachkov was not even given a word. His only mistake was that they did not take a ginger cockroach (then maybe it wouldn’t have happened). And in general, from some point of view, there were many traitors from the very "top", one devil, the people will chew and spit them out. in the process of chewing, vomiting and diarrhea may occur (and even blood (which is most often), but the grandchildren will live in a very good world. it was like this (socialism is our grandfathers, great-grandfathers, to whom the fathers provided), now it's our turn
      1. +6
        February 8 2013
        Sorry for Vladimir Vasilievich, is this a court? Another fallen for the motherland. If the president has mercy on him, then this will be a plus for him.
        1. 0
          February 8 2013
          Quote: valokordin
          . If the president has mercy on him

          and aren’t they all secretly subordinate to the president? We have a state of officials, and in addition, the redhead said that Kvachkov is an extremist terrorist. I think they will sue. The only thing I regret is that in the 1999 a year I passed by the gdp (still the prime minister), and I had a killer thing in my hands (and I, as if I had once been given a white coat). And so that I would not regret my life? Maybe then would officials be transferred? maybe? or would it not help?
  6. VNM
    +3
    February 8 2013
    When the money ran out, began to listen to smart, practical people in the usa? Thinking about your inner problems?
    And do not spend billions on killing people in different countries.
    Well, that is commendable. Only now I can hardly believe it, because they have a lot more crazy psychopaths - they just quieted down aside - they wait until the treasury is full.
    And there you can see, and you can fill your pocket by promoting your goods around the world by the overthrow of governments.

    916-th,
    It’s just that the same bankers are behind both parties belay
    1. +2
      February 8 2013
      Quote: VNM
      It’s just that the same bankers are behind both parties


      Families will be more accurate, and notice that they are ready to gnaw each other, they have one goal - enrichment but everyone has their own money, here we must make a distinction
  7. Awards
    -1
    February 8 2013
    as always, the truth is the uterus from Misha. thank.
  8. Yankuz
    0
    February 8 2013
    916-th,
    However, wisely!
  9. Nymp
    +5
    February 8 2013
    Then some let the sarcasm go; Like Leontyev always tries to prove that he was right, and events are developing as he predicted! AND CORRECTLY DOES !!! I remember how many times such clever people laughed at him posing as a fool, and when time showed that he was right, then these clever men and the like again cast a sarcastic fog. Know how to lose gentlemen! And those who maliciously even without entering into a fight shut up, suck your beer on the sofa and do not blather.
  10. +5
    February 8 2013
    "... I wonder if there is at least one planet where the words" politics "and" shit "would not be synonymous?"
    Harry Garrison "Steel Rat"
    1. Nymp
      +1
      February 9 2013
      Beautiful words with feminine logic, no more. As soon as a real man appears on your ideal planet who starts earning money to feed his family, the words "politics" and "crap" will immediately appear, but these are not synonyms as you, dear Elena, presented them. The second word will appear as a product of the processing of the man's earned money. smile
  11. +4
    February 9 2013
    We lost the Cold War, the USSR did not, the mentality of the Russians has changed, we have become more tolerant, we look at things more widely, in short We are OTHER!
    But the amers have not changed anything! And they perceive us as before, an evil empire! (Although they themselves remained to her). To change something in their worldview, they need defeat, they need to be humiliated and spat upon! Then arrogance will be lifted by hand and the chakras will be cleansed ...
    But this will be another America, with an adequate elite instead of another people who will think !. And such America will be respected, and not considered a world scarecrow!
    1. 0
      February 9 2013
      AlNikolaich
      I don’t agree with you only that the Cold War is lost, it’s still going on and the victory will be ours. Remember 1941, we also lost a lot of people and lands, but they returned everything! And they hoisted the flag.
      1. 0
        February 9 2013
        Maybe you're right, but I think this is the second cold war ...
        And in it we cannot lose!
  12. bp220
    +1
    February 9 2013
    worn off a bit and will work like clinton
  13. 0
    February 9 2013
    Hard. But they did. In fact, insanity to grow militants in order to destroy them later ... though ... for Americans and this is normal, the main thing is that life rages.
  14. Frigate
    0
    February 9 2013
    However, he is a singer of Putinism
  15. 0
    February 9 2013
    Ullman states the failure of American policy in Afghanistan and Pakistan. “It should be understood that strikes on Iran’s nuclear facilities will not force Tehran to curtail its military program. This can only be achieved through direct intervention and occupation of Iran ... Only a half-million army can accomplish this task.
    Probably a real chance for the Israeli army to eliminate the threat to its state and become a single hegemon in the Middle East.
    After the disgraced leaders of the Middle East states show their vassal allegiance to the United States, it will be difficult to do.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Аналитическая программа "Однако" с Михаилом Леонтьевым 08 февраля 2013



Вступая в должность новый Госсекретарь США Джон Керри произнес краткую речь, в которой среди подобающих случаю политесов сказал следующее.
"В свое время Трумэн развернул голову орла от той лапы, в которой находятся стрелы войны, к той, в которой оливковая ветка, - заявил Керри, имея в виду герб Соединенных Штатов. - Мне хотелось бы пояснить, что главным приоритетом для меня является мирное разрешение конфликтов".
Из фильма "Тот самый Мюнхаузен":


Война — это не покер. Ее нельзя объявлять, когда вздумается.

Конечно, для нашей исторической памяти Гарри Трумэн с оливковой веткой выглядит несколько сомнительно. Помнится, именно Трумэн вместе с Черчиллем начали "холодную войну" и чуть не перевели ее в горячую. Но, надо отдать должное, так и не перевели. А "холодная война" - это и есть мирное разрешение конфликтов.

Или хотя бы их мирное замораживание. Нового госсекретаря Керри и будущего главу Пентагона Хайгела в Америке считают чуть ли не пацифистами. На самом деле эти оба вьетнамский ветерана — жесткие и квалифицированные прагматики, миссия которых — вернуть смысл и адекватность американской внешней политике, в контексте глубочайшего экономического кризиса и появления новых центров силы в мире.

Харлан Уллман, американский стратегический аналитик, чрезвычайно близкий к Керри и Хайгелу, в интервью еженедельнику "Однако" называет прежнюю внешнюю политику Обамы "бесформенной и бессмысленной".

"В результате военные кампании на Ближнем Востоке фактически проиграны, хваленная перезагрузка отношений с Россией закончилась пшиком". Уллман констатирует провал американской политики в в Афганистане и Пакистане. "Стоит понимать, что удары по ядерным объектам Ирана не заставят Тегеран свернуть военную программу. Добиться этого можно лишь с помощью прямой интервенции и оккупации Ирана... Такую задачу может выполнить лишь полумиллионная армия. И кто будет эту армию содержать? Иранский риф может стать причиной кораблекрушения".

Кстати, иранский президент уже вполне позитивно оценил новый тон американцев и намекнул на возможность прямых переговоров. Опять же "Нью-Йорк Таймс" вспомнила, что в прошлом году Обама зарубил план масштабной помощи сирийским повстанцам, разработанный Клинтоншей и главой ЦРУ Петреусом. Кстати, оба покинули администрацию.

По мнению Уллмана, Госдепу во главе с Керри удастся сгладить острые углы в отношениях с Москвой: "Что касается гражданской войны в Сирии, то Америка, думаю, не будет поддерживать ни одну из сторон, ведь мы так и не разобрались, кто выступает в роли "плохих парней", а кто в роли "хороших".

Не то слово — не разобрались! Выкормили "хороших парней" например, в Ливии и Сирии, чтобы теперь мочить их в Мали и Алжире. И то, и другое — за свой счет. Еще раз повторимся: это уже не цинизм, это маразм. Собственно, задачи новой внешней политики Обамы в том и состоит, чтобы вернуться от маразма к цинизму. Это, собственно, и есть на языке дипломатии — "прагматизм".
Из фильма "Тот самый Мюнхаузен":

- Мы все здесь были в чем-то неправы... А вот некоторые стали себе позволять нашивать накладные карманы и обуживать рукав — вот этого мы позволять не можем.

При этом не надо ждать от новой администрации резкого изменения риторики — скорее наоборот. Их успех и так ничем не гарантирован. А циничная дипломатия меньше всего нуждается в открытых публичных декларациях.
Первоисточник: http://www.1tv.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. 916-й 8 февраля 2013 21:18
    Двухпартийная американская система - это двустволка, оба ствола которой направлены в одну цель, ОДНАКО.
    916-й
    1. Geisenberg 9 февраля 2013 02:43
      .... стволы которой направлены друг в друга. тТак было бы правильно.
    2. KrSk 9 февраля 2013 07:28
      Ага а мерикосы как то странно её держут прикладом вниз... и почему то себе под подбородок подводят...
  2. homosum20 8 февраля 2013 21:22
    В маразм впасть легко, а вот выйти трудно. Это как с войной - начать легче, чем непобедоносно закончить. Так что впереди у новой администрации трудные годы.
    1. Кастор_ка 9 февраля 2013 03:49
      Цитата: homosum20
      В маразм впасть легко, а вот выйти трудно. ...Так что впереди у новой администрации трудные годы.

      Маразм (как и Закон), обратной силы не имеет, так что обновление администрации паталогию не исправит.
      1. Region65 9 февраля 2013 05:11
        есть доступные обновления. Скачать? да! внимание, Ваш маразм обновлен до версии 2.0. Подробности на сайте www.usa-marazm.net:)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) и так каждый раз при смене президентов, госсекретарей США...самый прокачанный маразм на мой взгляд был у Жоры Буша. Тот свой маразм прокачал не просто до самой последней версии а еще и на десять лет вперед)))
        Region65
    2. Region65 9 февраля 2013 05:09
      видимо из-за того, что США ни одну войну победоносно не могут закончить, потому они у них так и тянутся...годами и уже десятилетиями....)))))
      Region65
  3. sergo0000 8 февраля 2013 21:26
    Да смотрел сегодня в новостях!Риторика малость поменялась у Леонтьева! smile По ходу снял розовые очки парень!Конечно ничего не измениться для нас в лучшую сторону.В худшую-запросто!Почему?Да потому что с хитрым и битым разговаривать намного сложнее.А эти два политика-те ещё акулы!Подозреваю что что то нехорошее задумали в Госдепе против нас. recourse
    К бабке не ходи-втянут сволочи ,в какую нибудь авантюру!
    1. Владимирец 8 февраля 2013 21:41
      Цитата: sergo0000
      К бабке не ходи-втянут сволочи ,в какую нибудь авантюру!

      Типа вооруженных сил по восстановлению порядка в Сирии, а сами будут потихоньку бандподполью помогать, чтобы нам жизнь мёдом не казалась.
      1. sergo0000 8 февраля 2013 21:51
        Цитата: Владимирец
        Типа вооруженных сил по восстановлению порядка в Сирии,

        Могут и Афган ,гады! what
        1. alkach555 8 февраля 2013 23:46
          Владимирец, кажется ближе к истине
          alkach555
          1. Neringa285 9 февраля 2013 00:06
            а я думаю, что начнут уходить из Афгага...проведут переговоры с моджахедами и натравят их на таджиков...вот и засада получится...Таджики уже мутят с базой,а дальше - хуже...
            Neringa285
    2. ziqzaq 8 февраля 2013 21:58
      Цитата: sergo0000
      К бабке не ходи-втянут сволочи ,в какую нибудь авантюру!

      Не поможет, еще несколько лет лихорадочного печатания зеленой макулатуры и хана Америке. Интересно будет наблюдать........
    3. Vadivak 8 февраля 2013 22:09
      Цитата: sergo0000
      К бабке не ходи


      Верно и в барак Обамы тоже не ходи......
    4. SEM 8 февраля 2013 22:18
      От этой страны никогда небыло искрености в отношениях и сейчас это лишь очередная хитрость направленная на перенос направлений очередных ударов по России как политических так и экономических просто очередная смена их форм и приоритетов.
      SEM
      1. Комитет 8 февраля 2013 22:27
        Без 5-й колонны никакие "проекты" заокеанских политигроков неосуществимы. Потому что игроки как дети ей богу, послушал клинтоншу, умилился искренности: "не дадим России собрать союзников вокруг себя" хе-хе это что, политика "тонкая" такая? Но ведь если наши пятоколонные выкормыши подхватят, то такое заявление сразу обретет вес...
  4. andrei332809 8 февраля 2013 21:46
    мне до недавнего времени очень нравился леонтьев. но что-то в последнее время он пытается доказать,что всё в мире происходит,как он предсказывал. то ли новым оракулом себя почувствовал,то ли "аналитиком" стал. уже даже рядовые пин-до-сы поняли,что,потеряв европу,станут бывшим качком,у которого одряхлели мышцы,как бы он не пыжился.и поэтому этот долбаный кери,который гораздо хужее биллихи-та думать не умела.
    это я так вижу.на критику не обижусь.я не аналитик,я обыватель
    1. valokordin 8 февраля 2013 22:19
      Цитата: andrei332809
      мне до недавнего времени очень нравился леонтьев. но что-то в последнее время он пытается доказать,что всё в мире происходит,как он предсказывал. то ли новым оракулом себя почувствовал,то ли "аналитиком" стал. уже даже рядовые пин-до-сы поняли,что,потеряв европу,станут бывшим качком,у которого одряхлели мышцы,как бы он не пыжился.и поэтому этот долбаный кери,который гораздо хужее биллихи-та думать не умела.
      это я так вижу.на критику не обижусь.я не аналитик,я обыватель

      Блевонтьев мне никогда не нравился-это скользкий тип и вашим и нашим, хотя последняя статья более менее приемлема.
      1. andrei332809 8 февраля 2013 22:28
        Цитата: valokordin
        хотя последняя статья более менее приемлема

        доброй ночи(у нас ночь).
        а мне наоборот,когда только начинал(помните,дуренко только-только съели),он мне очень понравился-говорил понятно и по-существу. потом взял бородатого "деда",а сам заболел звездюлиной. я,когда попадаю на этого "деда",всегда слушаю с удовольствием.а может,у меня ума не хватает понять всё то,что леон пророчит?но я пытаюсь жить в реальном мире и не верю в -"не верь глазам своим"
  5. zevs379 8 февраля 2013 21:49
    Пересказ Мюнхгаузена это круто и прикольно . Однако хотелось бы узнать Ваше мнение по поводу приговоров Квачкову и Хабарову ?????
    zevs379
    1. andrei332809 8 февраля 2013 22:07
      знаете,ЗЕВС нашей эры(судя по году издания),я немножко в ах....е. сердюковский женсовет под домашний арест,а Квачкову даже слова сказать не дали.единственная его ошибка,что не домочили рыжего таракана(тогда,может,и дела бы не было).а вообще,уже с какойто стороны плевать- в России было много предателей из самой "верхушки",один чёрт,народ их пережуёт и выплюнет. в процессе жевания могут возникнуть рвота и понос(и даже кровью(что чаще всего),но внуки будут жить в очень хорошем мире. так было(социализм-нам деды,прадеды,кому отцы обеспечили),теперь наша очередь
      1. valokordin 8 февраля 2013 22:21
        Жалко Владимира Васильевича, разве это суд? Ещё один павший за Родину. Если президент его помилует, то это для него будет плюс.
        1. andrei332809 8 февраля 2013 22:40
          Цитата: valokordin
          . Если президент его помилует

          а не президенту ли все они негласно подчиняются?у нас государство чиновников,и ещё вдобавок рыжий сказал,что Квачков террорист-экстремист. думаю,засудят.единственно жалею-в 1999 годе мимо проходил ввп(ещё премьер),а у меня в руках была убийственная штука(а я как в на один раз выданном белом халате).и чтобы мне свою жизьнь не пожалеть?может,тогда бы и чиновников перевели?авось?или не помогло бы?
  6. VNM 8 февраля 2013 21:55
    Когда деньги закончились, в сша начали слушать умных практичных людей? Думать о своих внутренних проблемах?
    А не тратить миллиарды на убийство людей в разных странах.
    Ну, что - похвально. Только вот верится с трудом, т.к. сумасшедших психопатов у них гораздо больше - они просто притихли пока в сторонке - ждут пока казна наполнится.
    А там глядишь можно и свой карман набивать путём продвижения своих товаров по всему миру свержением правительств.

    916-й,
    Просто за обеими партиями стоят одни и те же банкиры belay
    VNM
    1. Vadivak 8 февраля 2013 22:12
      Цитата: VNM
      Просто за обеими партиями стоят одни и те же банкиры


      Семьи будет точнее, и заметьте готовые перегрызть друг друга, цель у них одна - обогащение но деньги у каждого свои, тут надо делать разграничение
  7. Becas 8 февраля 2013 22:27
    как всегда, правда-матка от Миши. спасибо.
    Becas
  8. Yankuz 8 февраля 2013 22:33
    916-й,
    Однако, мудро!
    Yankuz
  9. НИмп 8 февраля 2013 22:59
    Тут кое-кто подпустил сарказму; мол Леонтьев вечно пытается доказать, что был прав, и события развиваются как он предсказал! И ПРАВИЛЬНО ДЕЛАЕТ!!! Я помню сколько раз над ним вот такие умники смеялись выставляя его за дурака, а когда время показало, что он был прав, тут эти умники и им подобные опять напускают саркастического тумана. Умейте проигрывать господа! А те кто ехидничает даже не вступив в драку заткнитесь, сосите на диване своё пиво и не вякайте.
    НИмп
  10. Егоза 8 февраля 2013 23:00
    "...интересно, есть ли хоть одна планета, где слова "политика" и "дерьмо" не были бы синонимами?"
    Гарри Гаррисон "Стальная Крыса"
    1. НИмп 9 февраля 2013 01:06
      Красивые с женской логикой слова, не больше. Как только на вашей идеальной планете появится настоящий мужик который начнёт зарабатывать деньги, что бы прокормить семью, сразу появятся слова "политика" и "дерьмо" только это не синонимы как Вы уважаемая Елена их представили. Второе слово появится как продукт переработки заработанного мужиком. smile
      НИмп
  11. АлНиколаич 9 февраля 2013 00:33
    Мы проиграли холодную войну, СССР не стало, менталитет россиян изменился, мы стали более терпимы, шире смотрим на вещи, короче Мы уже ДРУГИЕ!
    А у амеров не изменилось ничего! И нас они воспринимают по прежнему, империей зла!(хотя они сами ей и остались). Что бы что то изменить в их мировоззрении, им нужно поражение, нужно быть униженными и оплеванными! Тогда спесь как рукой снимет, и чакры прочистятся...
    Но это будет уже другая Америка, с адекватной элитой вместо и другим народом, который будет мыслить!. И такую Америку будут уважать, а не считать мировым пугалом!
    1. chehywed 9 февраля 2013 02:19
      АлНиколаич
      Не согласен с Вами только в том,что холодная война проиграна,она еще идет и победа будет за нами.Вспомните 1941,тоже много потеряли, и людей ,и земли,но вернули же всё!И флаг водрузили.
      1. АлНиколаич 9 февраля 2013 11:42
        Может вы и правы, но я думаю, что это уже вторая холодная война...
        И в ней мы не можем проиграть!
  12. бп220 9 февраля 2013 00:48
    потреплется немного и будет работать ,как клинтон
    бп220
  13. Geisenberg 9 февраля 2013 02:44
    Жестко. Но справедли. В самом деле маразм выращивать боевиков чтобы потом их уничтожать ... хотя ... для америкосов и это нормально, главное чтоб жизнь бурлила.
  14. Фрегат 9 февраля 2013 08:40
    Однако он певец Путинизма
    Фрегат
  15. saturn.mmm 9 февраля 2013 10:47
    Уллман констатирует провал американской политики в в Афганистане и Пакистане. "Стоит понимать, что удары по ядерным объектам Ирана не заставят Тегеран свернуть военную программу. Добиться этого можно лишь с помощью прямой интервенции и оккупации Ирана... Такую задачу может выполнить лишь полумиллионная армия.
    Наверное реальный шанс Израильской армии устранить угрозу своему государству и стать единым гегемоном на Ближнем Востоке.
    После того, как опальные лидеры Ближневосточных государств выкажут свою вассальскую преданность США, сделать это будет сложно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня