The Russian President invited his Azerbaijani counterpart to discuss the regional security situation

39
The Russian President invited his Azerbaijani counterpart to discuss the regional security situation

Russian President Vladimir Putin invited Azerbaijani leader Ilham Aliyev to discuss issues related to ensuring security in the region.

During a meeting with Aliyev in the Kremlin, Putin noted that there are a lot of such sensitive issues and the leaders of countries are aware of each of them. Aliyev, in turn, confirmed that issues related to regional security are constantly included in the agenda of meetings with the Russian leader.



The President of Azerbaijan added that all such issues are quickly resolved with the active support of the Russian side. Since Russia is a fundamental country in terms of regional security in the Caucasus and wider geography, interaction with Moscow affects many things in the region. Aliyev also stated his desire to strengthen measures aimed at resolving issues within the framework of mutual interests and in close cooperation with Russia.

Putin, in turn, emphasized that Russia and Azerbaijan have many promising areas of cooperation. In particular, the volume of trade turnover between the countries reaches four billion dollars (373 billion rubles) per year.

Thus, it can be noted that the Armenian side is losing to a greater extent from the growing tendency to break relations between Moscow and Yerevan. After the withdrawal of Russian peacekeepers from Karabakh, Russian-Azerbaijani relations are systematically moving into a purely economic plane, while the Armenian authorities, who relied on the notorious multi-vector approach, lost their most valuable ally in Moscow.
39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +6
    April 22 2024 19: 02
    Somewhere Pashinyan is sad)
    1. +6
      April 22 2024 19: 05
      Niii, his friend Micron has a light in the window. Stopudovo - Nikolka clearly already has a French passport, if anything.
      Nikolka thinks that his Frenchies will protect him from the Azeris..... lol
      1. +3
        April 22 2024 20: 46
        Quote: eskela
        Somewhere Pashinyan is sad)

        Armenians are sad, but not all of them.
        Why should Pashinyan be sad? He has everything covered. The money is scattered around the world in various anonymous accounts. There will be enough for both grandchildren and great-grandchildren. If the dollar doesn't collapse.
    2. +8
      April 22 2024 19: 17
      Pashinyan does everything according to the instructions of the hegemon. Pashinyan needs to serve his term, but the Armenians will be sad.
      1. +5
        April 22 2024 20: 13
        Quote: Alexander 3
        , but the Armenians will be sad.

        I don’t feel sorry for these idiots even once, after their statements about Russia.
      2. +4
        April 22 2024 22: 14
        Quote: Alexander 3
        but the Armenians will be sad

        They chose him :) You still don’t understand? They change owners and have been changing for a long time. Pashinyan, unlike his predecessors, did everything openly and not like Serzh Sargsyan and Robert Kocharyan. Didn’t they register under Serge for all NATO training sessions while sitting in the CSTO? Wasn't it Robert who gave the go-ahead for the US embassy with 2000 staff? Did Pashinyan build US military biological laboratories? Personally, when he entered politics, he said he was going to the West. He was elected by the people 4 times. Does this mean anything to you? Russia is a reserve where to migrate and earn money. They send billions to Armenia. But if there is a choice between Europe and Russia, they always chose the WEST! They forgot who created a place for them called the Armenian province. Have you forgotten who throws dice at them? On the face, the dog bites the hand of the feeder. The same case only with human relationships.
    3. +1
      April 22 2024 19: 58
      Quote: eskela
      Somewhere Pashinyan is sad)

      ...and in his hearts, with a piece of household soap in his hands, his eyes began to look for a hemp rope.
    4. +9
      April 22 2024 20: 01
      Why should he be sad? Let the Armenians be sad. This Soros rat will dump and spit on his free-loving fellow citizens who dream of the EU's milk rivers and jelly banks. winked
  2. +3
    April 22 2024 19: 10
    those who relied on the notorious multi-vector strategy lost their most valuable ally in Moscow.
    It’s good that some fans of multi-vectorism reconsidered their priorities in a timely manner, which had the most favorable impact on the political and economic state of the country, including in the security sphere. But no one in Armenia is able to cope with the so-called NGO.
  3. +1
    April 22 2024 19: 13
    That’s right, what’s there to discuss with the Armenians? Let them bastard with others tongue
    1. +4
      April 22 2024 19: 19
      Nobody asks Armenians anything anymore - they are simply presented with a fact. And they eat it. This is a humiliation of the Armenian people.
      1. -1
        April 22 2024 19: 22
        And who should ask them? - the rodents are making a fuss over sheer nonsense, but these are silent like a herd
        1. +2
          April 22 2024 20: 44
          and these are silent like a herd

          Well, when was the last time they made a fuss - Pashinyan with a backpack and was taken to parliament
      2. +3
        April 22 2024 20: 14
        Quote: Nexcom
        This is a humiliation of the Armenian people.

        And they deserve it
  4. +1
    April 22 2024 19: 22
    Thus, it can be noted that the Armenian side is losing to a greater extent from the growing tendency to break relations between Moscow and Yerevan.

    Well, everyone understood, Putin and Aliyev know how to respond to Pashinyan. Erdogan doesn't mind.
  5. +5
    April 22 2024 19: 33
    Well, yes, if only the diasporas from Azerbaijan were put in their place, otherwise they appear painfully often in crime news!!!
    1. +1
      April 22 2024 19: 53
      Thrifty hi, well, you grabbed it, here they are deciding about regional security, about billions of trade turnover, and you are with such a trifle (if that is sarcasm).
  6. +2
    April 22 2024 19: 35
    They won’t tell us exactly what they rubbed there. I have a friend, he’s a friend, and who is this one.
  7. +5
    April 22 2024 19: 56
    "Russian President Vladimir Putin proposed to its Azerbaijani leader Ilham Aliyev to discuss the issues..." (c) Who builds like this..., sorry, writes?! Well, who writes like that, huh?
  8. 0
    April 22 2024 20: 00
    Everything goes according to plan?! Haven't we started yet?!
  9. -3
    April 22 2024 20: 10
    Maria Zakharova again told us how bad we are. And I thought. But what if we come from the other side of the problem? They scold us, but they always say a kind word to the Turks, some or others. What do you need to do to become good in front of Maria and her colleagues? Maybe we are really doing something wrong? In search of an answer, I wrote to two research institutes. One is located in Ankara and is called “Research Institute of Honor”, ​​the second in Baku “Research Institute of Mind”. And from the “Research Institute of Honor, Research Institute of Mind” came the answers that I combined into one.
    “Ala, in order to become good and loved in front of our northern neighbors, we Turkey and Azerbaijan, look what we did:
    1. The Russian ambassador in Ankara was killed
    2. A Russian plane was shot down on Syrian territory (the crew died)
    3. A Russian helicopter was shot down on Armenian territory (the crew died)
    4. 10 peacekeepers were killed on the territory of Nagorno-Karabakh
    5. We supply weapons and energy resources to Ukraine
    6. We always vote against Russia in all international organizations.
    7. We do not enter into any alliance with Russia.
    8. We are conducting direct clashes with Russian units in Syria.
    9. We are still doing little and little that no one knows yet.
    What did you do, ala? They always voted for Russia, joined all their unions, hosted two Russian military bases, and transferred the entire infrastructure. Can this really compare to us? That's it, let's stop writing. Let’s go prepare another surprise for Maria.”
    PS There is nothing worse than loving someone who never stops disappointing you.
    1. 0
      April 22 2024 21: 19
      Brunettes have everything according to the classics:
      It's going to be crap - call the Russians.
      The Russians will come, fuck off.
      If they leave, shout after them, “traitors.”
    2. 0
      April 23 2024 10: 25
      Quote: Garegin
      than loving someone who never stops disappointing you.
      That is, I correctly understood that the Armenians love us to the point of self-forgetfulness and therefore, only because we have a little less of them in Russia than in Armenia, and they send money to Armenia from Russia only to remind them of their love. Well, there's still gas. And that’s not why Russian bases are needed. so that Armenia is at least somehow preserved, but for Russia. Well, we like to place our bases all over the world. Tell me: do you now love France more than Russia? Or maybe everyone should go there for greater fusion with the object of their love. Well, at least from Russia. What should you do in this non-European country. And in France there is freedom, values, etc. and so on. Charles Aznavour lived there. And in general, France is Armenia! Yes, Sunak is now negotiating with Pashinyan about the expulsion of all illegal migrants to Armenia. Then great Armenia will begin to live with its Arabs and Negroes. This is probably the right way to realize the European potential. But Russia just needs to close the gas pipeline for repairs for two years. And the nuclear power plant should be dismantled. She's Russian - shabby, old, dangerous, probably. And then, I hope, we will all live in peace and love. And Russia will not owe Armenia anything, and will not disappoint it.
  10. +2
    April 22 2024 20: 14
    As soon as Pashinyan said that on the issue of Ukraine, Armenia is not an ally of Russia, Peskov replied that “Moscow takes into account the position of Armenia, which is diametrically opposed to the position of Russia.”

    But as soon as Aliyev supported the territorial integrity of Ukraine and expressed sympathy for it “on behalf of a country that knows what occupation is,” Peskov... did not answer anything.

    Apparently, support for Ukraine’s tercels and sympathy for the occupation are not diametrically opposed to Russia’s position. Apparently it's perpendicular.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. 0
          April 23 2024 11: 14
          And what,? Just look at who runs Crocus, look at Azeri businesses and outspoken lobbyists in the government. If you don't like Armenians, that's OK. But it is not Armenians who are killing our soldiers on the streets. How much time do you need to change your shoes when they start dispossessing the Azeri diaspora, which already directly rules the St. Petersburg Internal Affairs?
          1. 0
            April 23 2024 14: 32
            Yes, I don’t like either of them. Yes, only both of them are smeared with the same world. Do you really think that Armenians are angels, and Azerbaijanis are incarnations of hell? Well, here's an example: In the city of Tuapse, Krasnodar Territory of the Russian Federation (August 2023), four local residents aged 19 to 36 years were detained, accused of killing two people on the river bank near the village of Dederkoy. As the department clarified, the detainees are charged with the murder of two people committed by a group of people (points “a” and “g” of Part 2 of Article 105 of the Criminal Code). Among them 27-year-old Artem Turkmenyan and Albert Ekzaryan, 36-year-old Vartan Tulumjyan and 19-year-old Karen Ustyan.They killed two Wagnerites who arrived after participating in hostilities in Ukraine. They are who. They're definitely not Armenians.
        2. 0
          April 23 2024 11: 16
          And colleague, where did he get his doctor? Or are you like Ukrainians: Russia for Russians?
          1. 0
            April 23 2024 14: 40
            And you tell me: if he received a doctor from us, then what kind of persecution and oppression of Armenians is there in Russia? Ukrainians say. that Ukraine is for Ukrainians. And they don’t even call us Russians. You know who we are to them. The text is not skipped: something that rhymes with a branch (gilyak).
    2. 0
      April 23 2024 10: 32
      Armenia was an ally of Russia, but Azerbaijan was not. So why does an ally say things that are not an ally? Azerbaijan does not take gas from us practically at cost, does not service nuclear power plants with our specialists, and does not buy weapons at Russia’s internal prices, and even does not pay for them (weapons). If you have a position like Azerbaijan, then Armenia is not our ally and should not count on any preferences. Exceptionally bare calculation. You will now have to pay for everything, both literally and figuratively.
  11. -1
    April 22 2024 20: 17
    Traitors are treated with a rope with a loop thrown over an aspen branch.
  12. 0
    April 22 2024 20: 21
    Ilham Aliyev is cunning and wise, as befits the ruler of a small country “sandwiched” by mountains and arrogant neighbors...
    1. 0
      April 22 2024 20: 46
      Aliyev taught at MGIMO. And Pashinyan is a gopnik on Soros grants
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. -1
    April 22 2024 21: 17
    I came here to ask for the “Gardener” market, for this migrant breeding ground for terrorism. The relevant structures took charge of him, so Aliyev galloped up.
  15. +1
    April 22 2024 21: 52
    Doesn’t Putin want to discuss security problems INSIDE Russia due to illegal migrants, including from Azerbaijan? Why is he flirting with the countries of the former USSR? He clearly has no guts to recreate the USSR, and no one needs it, especially the people of Russia, who will not want to live with the savage population from Central Asia. And so it turns out that he squanders Russia’s national resources on “partners”, and then everyone around him deceives and cheats him, and so it has been for 25 years already. It’s immediately clear that he is a “great” geostrategist.
    1. 0
      April 23 2024 10: 44
      Quote: Esaul
      Doesn’t Putin want to discuss security problems INSIDE Russia due to illegal migrants, including from Azerbaijan?
      Shouldn't we discuss them with Aliyev? This is Russia and we should not discuss it, but take action. And for this we need to cleanse the law enforcement agencies. If the dogs don't choke the wolves, then the shepherd is probably to blame. And there is no need to discuss these topics with Aliyev, but simply inform him of the punitive measures taken against his citizens. Where are the Agalarovs, who flew to Azerbaijan after the fire? Are you back? So let him offer to hand them over. Two KAMAZ trucks have probably already collected material against them for a criminal case there.
  16. +1
    April 22 2024 22: 12
    Aliyev, in turn, confirmed that issues related to regional security are constantly included in the agenda of meetings with the Russian leader.


    It is very important to improve statistical accounting in light industry laughing
  17. 0
    April 23 2024 13: 13
    The son and grandson of a KGB man talked to a KGB man and came to an agreement... Does this fact surprise anyone? Well, Macron, maybe...
    1. 0
      April 23 2024 15: 47
      So Macaron is a fagot and a passive one, but what should have surprised him?
      1. 0
        April 23 2024 19: 12
        Why does everything come down to sex? Is everyone so sexually active? Is everyone so sexually preoccupied? Girls won't give you anything? Were you bullied as a child? I don’t understand... If you’re not a loser “at life” - define it, justify it (in Zekov’s style). Stop trashing the Russian Language - the language of Pushkin and Lermontov, Dostoevsky and Berdyaev! You are nothing, just NOTHING, zero, “0”, in our opinion - False...Ss.., it’s a pity, “you didn’t study”, “were not born”, not Russian People. (and did not fight for the Motherland) ... ssk. It’s a pity, it’s a shame for God’s creatures, the Creator loves us all, watches and protects us, and you ....

Президент России предложил своему азербайджанскому коллеге обсудить ситуацию с региональной безопасностью

39
Президент России предложил своему азербайджанскому коллеге обсудить ситуацию с региональной безопасностью

Президент России Владимир Путин предложил азербайджанскому лидеру Ильхаму Алиеву обсудить вопросы, касающиеся обеспечения безопасности в регионе.

В ходе встречи с Алиевым в Кремле Путин отметил, что таких чувствительных вопросов очень много и лидеры стран осведомлены о каждом из них. Алиев в свою очередь подтвердил, что вопросы, касающиеся региональной безопасности, постоянно включены в повестку дня встреч с российским лидером.



Президент Азербайджана добавил, что все подобные вопросы оперативно решаются при активной поддержке российской стороны. Поскольку Россия является основополагающей страной в плане региональной безопасности на Кавказе и в более широкой географии, взаимодействие с Москвой влияет на многое в регионе. Алиев также заявил о стремлении к укреплению мер, направленных на урегулирование вопросов в рамках взаимных интересов и в плотном взаимодействии с Россией.

Путин, в свою очередь, подчеркнул, что у России и Азербайджана существует много перспективных направлений сотрудничества. В частности, объемы товарооборота между странами достигают четырех миллиардов долларов (373 миллиарда рублей) в год.

Таким образом, можно отметить, что от усиливающейся тенденции на разрыв отношений между Москвой и Ереваном в большей степени проигрывает армянская сторона. После вывода российских миротворцев из Карабаха российско-азербайджанские отношения планомерно переходят в сугубо экономическую плоскость, в то время как армянские власти, сделавшие ставку на пресловутую многовекторность, лишились своего наиболее ценного союзника в лице Москвы.
39 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +6
    22 апреля 2024 19:02
    Где-то загрустил Пашинян )
    1. +6
      22 апреля 2024 19:05
      Нииии, у него дружок-Микрон свет в окошке. Стопудово - у Николки явно уже французский паспорт есть, если что.
      Николка думает что его френчи от азеров защитят..... lol
      1. +3
        22 апреля 2024 20:46
        Цитата: ескела
        Где-то загрустил Пашинян )

        Грустят армяне, и то не все.
        А Пашиняну что грустить? У него всё схвачено. Денежки по разным анонимным счётам по миру распиханы. И внукам, и правнукам хватит. Если доллар не рухнет.
    2. +8
      22 апреля 2024 19:17
      Пашинян всё делает по инструкции гегемона.Пашиняну надо отсидеть свой срок,а вот армянам будет грустно.
      1. +5
        22 апреля 2024 20:13
        Цитата: Александр 3
        ,а вот армянам будет грустно.

        Мне этих недоумков, после их высказываний в адрес России, не жалко аж ни разу.
      2. +4
        22 апреля 2024 22:14
        Цитата: Александр 3
        а вот армянам будет грустно

        Они же его и выбрали :) Вы всё ещё не поняли? Они хозяев меняют и меняют уже давно. Пашинян в отличии от своих предшественников всё сделал открыто а не как Серж Саргсян и Роберт Кочарян. Разве при Серже они не прописывались на все сборы НАТО сидя в ОДКБ? Разве не Роберт дал добро на посольство США с 2000 персоналом? А военные биолаборатории США Пашинян построил? Лично он как вступил в политику сказал идёт на Запад. Его избрал народ 4 раза. Вам это ничего не говорит? Россия это резерв куда мигрировать и бабло. Они миллиарды шлют в Армению. Но если будет выбор между Европой и Россией они всегда выбирали ЗАПАД! Они забыли кто им бутку создал под названием Армянская губерния. Забыли кто им в бутку кости кидает? На лицо собака кусает руку кормящего. Тот же случай только с человеческими отношениями.
    3. +1
      22 апреля 2024 19:58
      Цитата: ескела
      Где-то загрустил Пашинян )

      ...и в сердцах, с куском хоз.мыла вруках, взором начал искать пеньковую верёвку.
    4. +9
      22 апреля 2024 20:01
      С чего ему грустить? Пусть армяне грустят. Эта соросовская крыса свалит и плевать ему на халяволюбивых своих сограждан, мечтающих о еССовских молочных реках и кисельных берегах. winked
  2. +3
    22 апреля 2024 19:10
    сделавшие ставку на пресловутую многовекторность, лишились своего наиболее ценного союзника в лице Москвы.
    Хорошо что некоторые любители многовекторности пересмотрели свои преоритеты своевременно что самым благоприятным образом сказалось на политико-экономическом состоянии страны в том числе и в сфере безопасности. Но некто в Армении не в силах совладать с так называемым НКО.
  3. +1
    22 апреля 2024 19:13
    Правильно-а с армяшками чего обсуждать?-пусть базарят с другими tongue
    1. +4
      22 апреля 2024 19:19
      Армян уже никто ни о чём не спрашивает - их просто ставят перед фактом. И они это хавают. Это унижение армянского народа.
      1. -1
        22 апреля 2024 19:22
        А кто их должен спрашивать?-вон грызуны из за сущей ерунды бузят-а эти молчат как стадо
        1. +2
          22 апреля 2024 20:44
          а эти молчат как стадо

          Ну они когда в последний раз бузили - Пашиняна с рюкзаком и провели в парламент
      2. +3
        22 апреля 2024 20:14
        Цитата: Nexcom
        Это унижение армянского народа.

        И они это заслужили
  4. +1
    22 апреля 2024 19:22
    Таким образом, можно отметить, что от усиливающейся тенденции на разрыв отношений между Москвой и Ереваном в большей степени проигрывает армянская сторона.

    Ну все поняли, Путин и Алиев, знают, как ответить Пашиняну. Эрдоган не против.
  5. +5
    22 апреля 2024 19:33
    Ну да,ещё бы диаспоры из Азербайджана поставили на место,а то больно часто в криминальных новостях они фигурируют!!!
    1. +1
      22 апреля 2024 19:53
      Бережливый hi, ну эт вы хватанули, тут про региональную безопасность решают, про миллиарды товарооборота, а вы с такой мелочью(если что сарказм).
  6. +2
    22 апреля 2024 19:35
    нам точно не скажут что они там по терли .вот у меня друг он друг а этот кто.
  7. +5
    22 апреля 2024 19:56
    "Президент России Владимир Путин предложил своему азербайджанскому лидеру Ильхаму Алиеву обсудить вопросы..."(с) Кто так строи.., пардон, пишет?! Ну, кто так пишет, а?
  8. 0
    22 апреля 2024 20:00
    Всё идёт по плану?! Мы ещё не начинали?!
  9. -3
    22 апреля 2024 20:10
    Мария Захарова вновь рассказала какие мы плохие. И я задумался. А что, если зайти с другой стороны проблемы. Нас они ругают, но всегда говорят доброе слово в адрес турок, что одних, что других. Что нужно сделать, чтобы стать хорошим перед Марией и ее коллегами? Может, мы действительно, что-то не то делаем? В поисках ответа я письменно обратился в два научно-исследовательских института. Один находится в Анкаре и называется «НИИ чести», второй в Баку «НИИ ума». И вот из «НИИ чести, НИИ ума» пришли ответы которые я объединил в один.
    «Ала, чтобы стать хорошими и любимыми перед нашими северными соседями, мы Турция и Азербайджан смотри что сделали:
    1. Убили посла России в Анкаре
    2. Сбили российский самолет на территории Сирии (экипаж погиб)
    3. Сбили российский вертолет на территории Армении (экипаж погиб)
    4. Убили 10 миротворцев на территории Нагорного Карабаха
    5. Поставляем вооружение и энергоресурсы в Украину
    6. Всегда голосуем против России во всех международных организациях.
    7. Не вступаем ни в один союз с Россией.
    8. Проводим прямые боестолкновения с российскими подразделениями на территории Сирии.
    9. Еще мал-мал делаем, что никто не знает пока.
    А вы что сделали, ала? Голосовали всегда за Россию, вступили во все их союзы, разместили у себя две военные базы России, всю инфраструктуру передали. Это разве может сравниться с нами? Все, ала, кончаем писать. Пойдем очередной сюрприз готовить для Марии»
    P.S. Нет ничего хуже, чем любить кого-то, кто никогда не перестанет тебя разочаровывать.
    1. 0
      22 апреля 2024 21:19
      У брунетов все по классике:
      Будет херово- зови русских.
      Придут русские- гони на фиг.
      Уйдут- кричи в след, "предатели".
    2. 0
      23 апреля 2024 10:25
      Цитата: Garegin
      чем любить кого-то, кто никогда не перестанет тебя разочаровывать.
      То есть я правильно понял, что армяне нас любят до самозабвения и потому, только потому у нас их в России чуть меньше, чем в Армении, а деньги посылают в Армению из России только для того, чтобы напомнить о своей любви. Ну там еще газ. А базы российские нужны не для того. чтобы Армения хоть как то сохранилась, а для России. Ну любим мы свои базы по всему миру размещать. Скажите: а сейчас вы Францию больше любите чем Россию? А может надо туда всем поехать для большего слияния с предметом своей любви. Ну по крайней мере из России. Что вам делать в этой неевропейской стране. А во Франции свобода, ценности и т.д. и т.п. Там Шарль Азнавур жил. Да и вообще Франция это же Армения! Да, Сунак сейчас переговоры ведет с Пашиняном о высылке в Армению всех нелегальных мигрантов. То то заживет великая Армения со своими арабами и неграми. Вот так наверно будет правильно европейский потенциал реализовывать. А России нужно просто газопровод на ремонт закрыть года на два. А Атомную станцию демонтировать. Она же русская - ветхая, старая, опасная, наверно. И вот тогда, я надеюсь, все и заживем в мире и любви. И Россия не будет ничего должна Армении, и не будет ее разочаровывать.
  10. +1
    22 апреля 2024 20:14
    Стоило Пашиняну сказать, что в вопросе Украины Армения не является союзником России, как Песков ответил, что «Москва учитывает позицию Армении, которая диаметрально противоположна позиции России».

    Но стоило Алиеву поддержать территориальную целостность Украины и выразить ей сочувствие «от имени страны, которая знает, что такое оккупация», как Песков… ничего не ответил.

    Видимо, поддержка терцел Украины и сочувствие по поводу оккупации — это не диаметрально противоположно позиции России. Видимо, это перпендикулярно.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. 0
          23 апреля 2024 11:14
          И что,? Вы посмотрите кто рулит "Крокусом", посмотрите на азерский бизнесс и откровенных лоббистов в правительстве. Не любите армян, ну ОК. Но на улицах убивают наших солдат не армяне. Сколько вам нужно времени что б переобуться, когда по зомбоящику начнут раскулачивать азерскую диаспору, которая уже напрямую рулит Питерским ВД?
          1. 0
            23 апреля 2024 14:32
            Да я и тех и тех не люблю. Да только те и те одним миром мазаны. Вы что реально считаете, что армяне ангелы, а азербайджанцы исчадия ада. Ну вот вам пример: В городе Туапсе Краснодарского края РФ (август 2023 г.) задержали четверых местных жителей в возрасте от 19 до 36 лет, обвиняемых в убийстве двоих человек на берегу реки у поселка Дедеркой. Как уточнили в ведомстве, задержанным вменяют убийство двух людей, совершенное группой лиц (пункты «а» и «ж» части 2 статьи 105 УК). Среди них 27-летние Артем Туркменян и Альберт Экзарян, 36-летний Вартан Тулумджян и 19-летний Карен Устян.Убили двух вагнеровцев, приехавших после участия в боевых действиях на Украине. Они это кто. Вот точно не армяне.
        2. 0
          23 апреля 2024 11:16
          Да и коллега, доктора то он где получил? Или вы как укры: Россия для русских?
          1. 0
            23 апреля 2024 14:40
            А Вы скажите: если он доктора у нас получал, то какие гонения и притеснения армян в России есть? Укры говорят. что Украина для украинцев. А нас они даже русскими не называют. Мы для них сами знаете кто. Текст не пропускают: то что рифмуется с веткой (гилякой).
    2. 0
      23 апреля 2024 10:32
      Армения была союзником России, а Азербайджан нет. Так почему союзник говорит то, что и не союзник? Азербайджан не берет у нас газ практически по себестоимости, не обслуживает АЭС нашими специалистами и не берет оружие по внутренним ценам России да еще за него (оружие) не платит. Если у вас позиция как у Азербайджана, то тогда Армения нам не союзник и ни на какие от преференции не должна рассчитывать. Исключительно голый расчет. За все надо будет теперь платить и в прямом и в переносном смысле.
  11. -1
    22 апреля 2024 20:17
    Предателей лечит верёвка с петлей, перекинутая через осиновый сук.
  12. 0
    22 апреля 2024 20:21
    Ильхам Алиев хитёр и мудр, как и подобает быть правителю небольшой страны "зажатой" горами и гонористыми соседями...
    1. 0
      22 апреля 2024 20:46
      Алиев в МГИМО преподавал. А Пашинян - гопник на грантах Сороса
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. -1
    22 апреля 2024 21:17
    За рынок "Садовод" что ли приехал просить, за этот мигрантский рассадник терроризма. За него соответствующие структуры взялись, вот Алиев и прискакал.
  15. +1
    22 апреля 2024 21:52
    А путин не хочет ли обсудить проблемы с безопасностью ВНУТРИ России из-за нелегальных мигрантов в том числе из азербайджана? Зачем он заигрывает со странами бывшего СССР? Воссоздать СССР у него явно кишка тонка, да и не нужно это никому, особенно народу России, который не захочет жить с одичавшим населением из Средней Азии. А так получается он разбазаривает народные ресурсы России на "партнёров", а его потом все кругом обманывают и кидают, и так 25 лет уже. Сразу видно как он "великий" геостратег.
    1. 0
      23 апреля 2024 10:44
      Цитата: Есаул
      А путин не хочет ли обсудить проблемы с безопасностью ВНУТРИ России из-за нелегальных мигрантов в том числе из азербайджана?
      Уж не с Алиевым ли их обсуждать. Это Россия и надо не обсуждать, а принимать меры. А для этого надо чистить правоохранительные органы. Если собаки не душат волков, то наверно пастух виноват. А с Алиевым эти темы не надо обсуждать , а просто ставить в известность о принятых карательных мерах к его гражданам. А где Агаларовы, которые после пожара в Азербайджан улетели? Вернулись? Вот и пусть предложит их выдать. На уголовное дело там материала в отношении них наверно уже два КАМАЗА собрали.
  16. +1
    22 апреля 2024 22:12
    Алиев в свою очередь подтвердил, что вопросы, касающиеся региональной безопасности, постоянно включены в повестку дня встреч с российским лидером.


    Очень важно улучшать статистический учёт именно в лёгкой промышленности laughing
  17. 0
    23 апреля 2024 13:13
    Сын и внук КГБ-шника поговорил с КГБ-шником и договорился... Кого-то этот факт удивляет ? Ну, Макрона, может быть...
    1. 0
      23 апреля 2024 15:47
      Так Макарон - он же педик причем пассивный, а его то что должно было удивить?
      1. 0
        23 апреля 2024 19:12
        Почему все сводится к сексу ? Все такие сексуально-активные ? Все такие сексуально-озабоченные ? Вам девки не дают ? В детстве обижали ? Не понимаю ... Если ты не лохол "по жизни" - обозначь , обоснуй ( по-зековски). Перестаньте поганить Русский Язык - язык Пушкина и Лермонтова, Достоевского и Бердяева ! Вы - ничто , просто НИЧТО , ноль, "0", по нашему - False ...Сс.. , жалко , "не учились", "не родились", не Русские Люди .( и не воевали за Родину) ...сск .Жалко , обидно за тварей Божьих, Создатель всех нас любит , следит и оберегает , а вы ....