Footage of the destruction by a drone of the Grad MLRS of the Ukrainian Armed Forces on the Kharkov ring road has been published

15
Footage of the destruction by a drone of the Grad MLRS of the Ukrainian Armed Forces on the Kharkov ring road has been published

Footage has been published online that captures the moment of the destruction of a BM-21 Grad MLRS system by Russian loitering ammunition "Lancet" of militants of the Kyiv regime. It is noteworthy that the Ukrainian combat vehicle was hit while moving along the Kharkov ring road.

At the same time, the footage was filmed using reconnaissance drone, apparently used to detect movements of military equipment of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and adjust strikes on targets. Despite the fact that the Grad was moving along the highway at a fairly high speed, the Lancet caught up with and destroyed the MLRS installation.









The Kharkov ring road is located about 25 kilometers from the border with the neighboring Belgorod region of Russia, however, as a result of the ongoing offensive of the Russian Armed Forces in the region, the front line is steadily approaching Kharkov.

The approach of the line of combat contact to the regional center will make it possible to strike military and industrial targets in Kharkov using cannon artillery, as well as significantly reduce its logistics potential.

The tactical position of the Russian army in the Kharkov region continues to improve, but it appears that the offensive in the northern direction is still far from being completed. The straightening of the front line, which followed a series of obvious tactical successes of the Russian Armed Forces, made it possible to identify two main directions of attack: Liptsy - Kharkov and Volchansk - Belyi Kolodez.

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +6
    15 May 2024 19: 37
    Of course, our plans regarding Kharkov are interesting, well, we’ll see in the near future.
    1. +6
      15 May 2024 19: 56
      The first assumptions that come to mind are that our General Staff wants to create a buffer zone near Belgorod, and at the same time lure out the reserves of the Ukrainian Reich.
      1. +5
        15 May 2024 20: 00
        barclay hi, many people come to this conclusion, but I want to believe in more.
        1. +2
          15 May 2024 20: 53
          Let's hope that this is the next task and everything goes according to plan.
      2. 0
        16 May 2024 08: 05
        And it seems to me that dill has lured our reserves
  2. +3
    15 May 2024 20: 12
    Footage has been published online that captures the moment of the destruction of a BM-21 Grad MLRS system by Russian loitering ammunition "Lancet" of militants of the Kyiv regime. It is noteworthy that the Ukrainian combat vehicle was hit while moving along the Kharkov ring road.

    At the end of the video, the Ukrainian Grad seems to be shooting (the ammunition began to explode)
    1. -2
      15 May 2024 22: 53
      The fact of defeat is obvious, but the consequences are not clear. The Ural continues to drive along the road without falling into the ditch. One of the shells self-launched above the cockpit, but without detonating the warhead. It is quite possible that the crew survived, or maybe the car did not burn out...
      1. 0
        16 May 2024 10: 36
        Well, it’s clear that the car has stopped. It’s not enough for Corsair-3 to blow up a few kg of explosives in a pad, at least the tanks could be damaged and catch fire. You can’t immediately see what happened next; the video ends immediately.
    2. 0
      16 May 2024 08: 06
      If the video is over, that means there will be no film.
  3. +5
    15 May 2024 21: 27
    Over the past few days, the defeats of three Cities have been laid out on Lostarmore. And all of them in the Kharkov region, the last one, scatters especially spectacularly, apparently they were covered with full ammunition. Plus this one, right there. The process seems to have started following the shelling of Belgorod.
  4. +1
    15 May 2024 21: 50
    Judging by the fact that the hail showered itself with missiles in fright, we can say that it wasn’t just the hail that hit the lancet, but that the lancet, while destroying the propelling BM-21 with hail, hit something in the Kharkov region that is still under the control of the swine rake.
  5. The comment was deleted.
    1. 0
      15 May 2024 22: 27
      did not detonate, but activated. please...forgiveness.
      1. +2
        15 May 2024 22: 51
        The cumulative jet burns through the guide pipe and the body of the “pencil” solid propellant rocket engine. The engine's STT ignites and a spontaneous shot occurs.
  6. -3
    15 May 2024 22: 56
    Well, so-so, although one rocket from the installation seemed to penetrate the cockpit.
    The unit is temporarily out of order
    1. 0
      16 May 2024 05: 05
      the main thing is that it’s hit, it doesn’t matter forever or temporarily

Опубликованы кадры уничтожения беспилотником РСЗО «Град» ВСУ на окружной дороге Харькова

15
Опубликованы кадры уничтожения беспилотником РСЗО «Град» ВСУ на окружной дороге Харькова

В сети опубликованы кадры, на которых запечатлен момент уничтожения российским барражирующим боеприпасом "Ланцет" установки РСЗО БМ-21 "Град" боевиков киевского режима. Примечательно, что украинская боевая машина была поражена во время передвижения по окружной дороге Харькова.

При этом кадры сняты при помощи разведывательного беспилотника, по всей видимости используемого для выявления перемещений военной техники ВСУ и корректировки ударов по целям. Несмотря на то, что "Град" передвигался по трассе с довольно высокой скоростью, "Ланцет" догнал и уничтожил установку РСЗО.









Харьковская окружная дорога находится на расстоянии около 25 километров от границы с соседней Белгородской областью России, однако, в результате продолжающегося наступления ВС РФ в регионе, линия фронта неуклонно приближается к Харькову.

Приближение линии боевого соприкосновения к областному центру позволит наносить удары по военным и промышленным объектам в Харькове при помощи ствольной артиллерии, а также значительно снизить его логистический потенциал.

Тактическое положение российской армии в Харьковской области продолжает улучшаться, однако до завершения наступления на северном направлении, судя по всему, еще далеко. Последовавшее после серии явных тактических успехов ВС РФ спрямление линии фронта позволило выделить два основных направления удара: Липцы - Харьков и Волчанск - Белый Колодезь.

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +6
    15 мая 2024 19:37
    Интересен конечно замысел наших, по поводу Харькова, ну в ближайшее время увидим.
    1. +6
      15 мая 2024 19:56
      Первые предположения приходят в голову о том, что наш ГШ хочет сделать буферную зону у Белгорода, а заодно выманить резервы укрорейха.
      1. +5
        15 мая 2024 20:00
        barclay hi, к такому выводу приходят многие, но хочется верить в большее.
        1. +2
          15 мая 2024 20:53
          Будем надеяться, что это ближайшая задача, и все идёт по плану.
      2. 0
        16 мая 2024 08:05
        А мне кажется, что укропы выманили наши резервы
  2. +3
    15 мая 2024 20:12
    В сети опубликованы кадры, на которых запечатлен момент уничтожения российским барражирующим боеприпасом "Ланцет" установки РСЗО БМ-21 "Град" боевиков киевского режима. Примечательно, что украинская боевая машина была поражена во время передвижения по окружной дороге Харькова.

    В конце видео украинский Град вроде как стреляет ( БК взрываться начал )
    1. -2
      15 мая 2024 22:53
      Факт поражения на лицо, но последствия не ясны. Урал продолжает ехать по дороге, не падая в кювет. Один из снарядов самозапустился над кабиной, но без детонации боезаряда. Вполне возможно, что экипаж уцелел, а может быть и машина не сгорела...
      1. 0
        16 мая 2024 10:36
        Ну вообще видно, что машина остановилась. Несколько кг взрывчатки это не корсар-3 в падике взорвать, там как минимум могли и баки повредится и загореться. Тут же не видно что было дальше, видео сразу обрывается.
    2. 0
      16 мая 2024 08:06
      Видео если закончилось , значит все, кина не будет.
  3. +5
    15 мая 2024 21:27
    На Лостарморе за последние несколько дней выложены поражения трех Градов. И все в Харьковской области, последний, особенно эффектно разлетается, видимо накрыли с полным бк. Плюс еще вот этот, там же. Процесс пошел, похоже, за обстрелы Белгорода.
  4. +1
    15 мая 2024 21:50
    Судя по тому, что град с испугу обделался ракетами, то можно сказать, что не просто ланцет град поразил, а что ланцет во время уничтожения движущего бм-21 градом поразил что-то в пока подконтрольной свинорейху Харьковской области.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
    1. 0
      15 мая 2024 22:27
      не сдетонировала, активизировалась. прош... прощения.
      1. +2
        15 мая 2024 22:51
        Кумулятивная струя прожигает направляющую трубу, корпус РДТТ "карандаша". СТТ двигателя воспламеняется, происходит самопроизвольный выстрел.
  6. -3
    15 мая 2024 22:56
    Ну так себе, хотя одна ракета из установки и прошила похоже кабину.
    Установка выведена из строя на время
    1. 0
      16 мая 2024 05:05
      главное что подбита, а навсегда или на время роли не играет