Military Review

Combat "OCA"

4
The experience gained in exploiting the first anti-aircraft missile systems accumulated by the end of the 1950-s showed that they were of little use for fighting low-flying targets. With particular clarity, this manifested itself when experiments began on overcoming air defense systems by aircraft at low altitude. In this regard, in a number of countries have begun to research and develop compact low-altitude anti-aircraft missile systems (SAM), designed to cover both stationary and mobile objects. Requirements for them in different armies,
They were similar in many ways, but, in the first place, they equally argued that the air defense system should be extremely automated and compact, should not be placed on more than two high-traffic vehicles (otherwise, their deployment time would be unacceptably long).

Combat "OCA"

Mauler ZRK

The first such an air defense missile system was to be the American Mauler, designed to repel attacks of low-flying aircraft and tactical missiles. All the means of this air defense missile system were located on the M-113 amphibious tracked carrier and included a launcher with 12 missiles in containers, target detection and fire control equipment, radar antennas of the guidance system and power plant. It was assumed that the total mass of the air defense system will be about 11 t, which will provide the possibility of its transportation on airplanes and helicopters. However, already at the initial stages of development and testing, it became clear that the initial requirements for the "Mauler" were put forward with excessive optimism. So, a single-stage rocket created for it with a semi-active radar homing head with a launch mass of 50 - 55 kg should have a range of up to 15 km and reach speeds of up to 890 m / s. The realization of these characteristics with rocket technology could only provide design through 25 - 30 years. .

As a result, the development turned out to be doomed to failure, and in July 1965, having spent more than $ 200 million, Mauler refused in favor of implementing more pragmatic air defense programs based on the use of aviation Say-duinder missiles, automatic anti-aircraft guns and the results of similar developments carried out by companies in Western Europe.

The British company “Short” became a pioneer in this area, where, based on the research carried out to replace anti-aircraft guns on small ships, since April 1958 has launched work on the C-rocket with a range of up to 5 km. This rocket was supposed to be the main part of a compact , cheap and relatively simple air defense system. At the beginning of the 1959 of the year, without waiting for the start of its mass production, the system was adopted by the ships of Great Britain, and then Australia, New Zealand, Sweden and a number of other countries. In parallel with the ship version, the ground version of the system with the 62-kg rocket “Taygerket”, which had 200 speed - 250 m / s and placed on tracked or wheeled armored personnel carriers, as well as on trailers. In the future, "Taygerkat" was in service in more than 10 countries.

In turn, in anticipation of “Mauler”, in the UK, British Aircraft began in the 1963 year to work on creating an X 316 air defense system, later designated as “Rapier”. However, its characteristics in almost all parameters turned out to be significantly lower than those presented to “Mauler ".

Today, several decades later, it should be recognized that the ideas embodied in the “Mauler” were implemented to the greatest extent in the Soviet OSR “Osa”, despite the fact that its development was also very dramatic and was accompanied by a change of both program managers and organizations - developers.


ZRK 9KZZ "Wasp"

The creation of the OSA 9KZZ “Wasp” began on October 27 1960 of the year. A government decree issued on this day ordered the creation of a military and naval version of a small-sized autonomous air defense system with a unified 9MZ3 missile with 60 - 65 kg mass. Among the main requirements imposed on the Osa was complete autonomy, which would be provided by the location of fixed assets of the air defense system - a detection station, a launcher with six missiles, communications, navigation and toporavidka, control, computing equipment and power sources on a single self-propelled wheeled vehicle. floating chassis, and the possibility of detecting in motion and damage from short stops suddenly appearing from any direction low-flying targets (at distances from 0,8 to 10 km, at altitudes from 50 to 5000 m).

NII-20 (now NIEMI), the main designer of the SAM system M.M. Lisichkin, and KB-82 (Tushinsky Machine-Building Plant), the main designer of the ADM A.V. Potopalov, and the lead designer M.G.Ollo were appointed head developers. The initial plans envisaged the completion of the OSA by the end of 1963.

However, the difficulty of achieving such high requirements with the existing capabilities at that time, as well as a large number of innovations adopted at the initial stage, led to the fact that the developers met with considerable objective difficulties. In 1961 year, at the stage of launching an advance project, there was a discrepancy in the indicators of the main elements of the rocket and the complex. developed by various organizations. Trying to solve the problems that have arisen, the developers gradually abandoned a number of the most advanced technical solutions that were not yet provided with an appropriate production base. The radar means for detecting and tracking targets with phased antenna arrays, a semi-active radar homing missile combined with autopilot in the so-called multi-functional unit did not emerge from the paper of the experimental stage. The latter literally “scattered” the rocket.


9M33M3 rocket

At the initial design stage, based on the size of the launch mass of the rocket, KB-82 assumed that with this unit, the mass of which was estimated at 12 - 13 kg, the rocket would have high targeting accuracy, ensuring the necessary effectiveness of hitting targets with a warhead of 9,5 kg. In the remaining incomplete 40 kg it was necessary to enter the propulsion system and control system.

But at the initial stage of work, the creators of the equipment almost doubled the mass of the multifunctional unit, and this forced the use of the radio command guidance method, which accordingly reduced the pointing accuracy. The characteristics of the propulsion system incorporated in the project turned out to be unrealistic - 10-percent energy shortage required an increase in the fuel supply. The launch weight of the rocket reached 70 kg. To correct this situation, KB-82 started developing a new engine, but time was lost.

During 1962 - 1963, at the Donguz proving ground, a series of missile launches of prototypes of rockets, as well as four autonomous missile launches with a full set of equipment, were performed. Positive results were achieved only in one of them.
The developers of the combat vehicle of the complex, the self-propelled 1040 launcher, created by the designers of the Kutaisi Automobile Plant together with specialists from the Military Academy of Armored Forces, also caused problems. By the time of its entry into the tests, it became clear that its weight also exceeded the established limits.

8 January 1964, the Soviet government created a commission that was charged to provide the necessary assistance to the developers of "Wasps". It was headed by the head of the Scientific Research Institute-2 (now GosNIIAS) V. A. Dzhaparidze, and the most reputable developers of an anti-aircraft missile weapons A A Raspletin and PDGrushin. According to the results of the work of the commission 8 September 1964, a joint resolution of the Central Committee of the CPSU and the Council of Ministers of the USSR was issued, in accordance with which KB-82 exempted 9MZZ from the rocket and transferred its development to OKB-2 (now ICB Fakel) PD.Grushina. At the same time, a new deadline was set for the submission of the joint-action system for joint tests - P quarter 1967 of the year.

The experience that OKB-2 specialists had by that time, their creative search for solutions to design and technological problems allowed to achieve impressive results, despite the fact that the rocket had to be developed almost anew. In addition, the OKB-2 substantiated that the demands placed on the rocket in the 1960 year are overly optimistic. As a result, the most critical parameter of the previous task - the mass of the rocket - was almost doubled.

Among others, they applied an innovative technical solution. In those years, it was known that the aerodynamic “duck” scheme — with front-mounted rudders — is most suitable for maneuverable low-altitude rockets. But the airflow disturbed by the deflected rudders further affected the wings, creating undesirable disturbances along the roll, the so-called “oblique moment”. In principle, it was impossible to cope with the differential deflection of the rudders for roll control. It was necessary to install the ailerons on the wings and, accordingly, to equip the rocket with an additional power drive. But on the small-sized rocket there was no extra volume and mass reserve for them.

PD Grushin and his staff ignored the “oblique moment of blowing”, allowing a free roll in the roll - but only the wings, not the entire rocket. ”The wing block was fixed on the bearing assembly, the moment was practically not transmitted to the rocket body.

In the design of the rocket were used for the first time the latest high-strength aluminum alloys and steel, three front compartments with equipment to ensure tightness performed as a single welded monoblock. Solid fuel engine - dual-mode. The telescopic two-channel charge of solid fuel located at the nozzle block created the maximum thrust at the launch site during combustion, and the forward charge with a cylindrical channel - moderate thrust in the cruising mode.

The first launch of the rocket took place on 25 in March on 1965 of the year and in the second half of 1967 of the year, Osu was presented for joint state tests. At the Emba range, a number of fundamental flaws were identified and in July 1968, the tests were suspended. This time, among the main shortcomings, customers pointed to the unsuccessful layout of the combat vehicle with space-borne elements of the air defense system and its low performance. With the linear arrangement of the launcher of the missile defense system and the antenna post of the radar at the same level, shelling of low-flying targets behind the car was excluded, at the same time the launcher significantly limited the radar review sector in front of the car. As a result, the object "1040" had to be abandoned, replacing it with a more load-lifting chassis "937" of the Bryansk Automobile Plant, on the basis of which it was possible to constructively combine into a single radar device and a launch device with four missiles.

The new chief designer of "Wasps" was appointed director of the NIEMI V.P.Efremov, and his deputy - M.Dreese. Despite the fact that the work on the "Mauler" by that time had ceased, the developers of "Wasps" were still determined to bring the matter to the end. A major role in its success was played by the fact that in the spring of 1970, at the Embeni testing ground, preliminary (and additional to firing tests) evaluations of the functioning processes of “Wasps” created a semi-natural modeling complex.

Since July, began the final stage of testing, and 4 October 1971, "Osu" adopted. In parallel with the final stage of state tests, the developers of the complex began the modernization of the air defense system. in order to expand the zone affected by it and increase combat effectiveness (Osa-A, Osa-AK with the 9МЗЗМ2 rocket). The most significant improvements in the ZRK at this stage were the increase in the number of missiles placed in the combat vehicle in transport and launch containers to six, the improvement of the noise immunity of the complex, the increase in the service life of the missile, the reduction in the minimum height of target damage to 27.


Osa-AK

In the course of further modernization, which began in November 1975, the ZRK received the designation “Osa-AKM” (9МЗЗМЗ) its main advantage was the effective defeat of helicopters hovering or flying at almost “zero” altitude, as well as small-sized RPVs. These qualities of "Osa-AKM", adopted for use in 1980 year, acquired earlier than its later counterparts - the French "Krotal" and the French-German "Roland-2".


Osa-AKM

Soon, “Osu” was first used in hostilities. In April, 1981, while repelling bombing attacks on Syrian troops in Lebanon with rockets of this air defense system, shot down several Israeli aircraft. Its high effectiveness of the OSA “Osa” continued even under the influence of intense interference, which made it necessary to use a variety of tactical techniques, in turn, to reduce the effectiveness of strike aircraft, in addition to EW equipment.


Twin launcher ZIF-122 SAM "Osa-M

In the future, the military specialists of almost 25 states, where these SAMs are currently in service, have been able to evaluate the high performance of various variants of the OSA “Osa” and its ship version “Osa-M”. The last of them to receive this effective weapon, which by the criteria of cost and effectiveness still remains among the world leaders, was Greece.

Author:
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dob
    dob 3 December 2010 01: 33
    0
    the old woman's time has passed 10 years ago, a version of the "Dome" and the Belorussky 1T with a thermal imager, passive radio direction finding and other gadgets are proposed for modernization. All this is crap for the present times. The chassis needs to be taken from the T-80 two. The first chassis is a control cabin for the calculation and launcher of missiles 12 pcs (inertial guidance with homing at the final section). The firing range is 20-25 km. The second chassis is a sector AFAR (tracking from 30 km) with target illumination, a passive direction finding channel, a thermal imager, 57 mm machine guns. Both chassis are armored. Information transmission between the chassis and also on the battery control panel is optical wire and radio channels. SOC (detection 60 km) AFAR on a mast with a height of 5 - 10 m. Put batteries on the command post, also on the T80 chassis. Not any damn APC p12m 5937 5939 zil and gas and AB1 - all this shit for scrap. ТЗМ starting-loading chassis Т80. On all units of the diesel engine for driving and the 9 and 53 impeller for power supply. This "Shell" of yours is a mass grave. It is necessary to put the crew under the transmitters again. Let the chief designer of this shit sit there and swallow the microwave. How many guys have crippled a pancake, and again for the old. So that's how it is. Maybe then we will scare someone with a formidable weapon, and finally cover the infantry. Where to get so many combat crews if HARM flies into the transmitting antenna of idiots?
    1. Mikhail
      Mikhail 8 May 2011 19: 05
      0
      And the meaning of your postulate? Show which one you are the smartest, and the rest are all dumbasses who are better off not being born, because there is such a light of reason as you? Another sofa analyte damn. A bunch of strategists, tacticians, analysts, scientific designers, engineers, and many other people of related and other professions spent their whole lives on this work, and then you came and opened your eyes to everyone. Awesome!
      1. dob
        dob 22 May 2011 16: 50
        0
        I am just one of those who have spent their whole life on this iron, I recommend trying the same thing, the status "for radiation" is not given for this, you realize the fullness of sensations with the end of your own health and the same will pull you to write a postulate.
        1. CARTRIDGE
          CARTRIDGE 1 August 2011 17: 38
          0
          but they are not there 24 hours a day!

Боевая "ОСА"

Накопленный к концу 1950-х годов опыт эксплуатации первых зенитных ракетных средств показал, что для борьбы с низколетящими целями они были малопригодны. С особой ясностью это проявилось, когда начались эксперименты по преодолению систем ПВО самолетами на малой высоте. В связи с этим в ряде стран приступили к исследованию и разработке компактных маловысотных зенитных ракетных комплексов (ЗРК), предназначенных для прикрытия как стационарных, так и подвижных объектов. Требования, предъявлявшиеся к ним в разных армиях,
были во многом схожи, но, в первую очередь, они одинаково утверждали то, что ЗРК должны быть предельно автоматизированными и компактными, размещаться не более чем на двух машинах высокой проходимости (в противном случае время их развертывания будет недопустимо большим).

Боевая "ОСА"

"Маулер" ЗРК


Первым подобным ЗРК должен был стать американский «Маулер», предназначавшийся для отражения атак низколетящих самолетов и тактических ракет. Все средства этого ЗРК размещались на гусеничном транспортере-амфибии М-113 и включали пусковую установку с 12 ракетами в контейнерах, аппаратуру обнаружения целей и управления огнем, антенны РЛС системы наведения и энергоустановку. Предполагалось, что общая масса ЗРК составит около 11 т, что обеспечит возможность его транспортировки на самолетах и вертолетах. Однако уже на начальных этапах разработки и испытаний стало ясно, что исходные требования к «Маулеру» были выдвинуты с излишним оптимизмом. Так, создававшаяся для него одноступенчатая ракета с полуактивной радиолокационной головкой самонаведения при стартовой массе 50 — 55 кг должна была иметь дальность действия до 15 км и развивать скорость до 890 м/с Реализация подобных характеристик ракетной техникой конструкторская мысль смогла обеспечить лишь через 25 — 30 лет.

В результате разработка оказалась обреченной на неудачу и в июле 1965 года, затратив более 200 млн долл , от «Маулера» отказались в пользу реализации более прагматичных программ ПВО, базировавшихся на использовании авиационной ракеты «Сай-дуиндер», автоматических зенитных пушек и результатов аналогичных разработок, выполненных фирмами Западной Европы.

Пионером в этой области стала английская компания «Шорт», где на основе проведенных исследований по замене зенитных орудий на небольших кораблях с апреля 1958 года развернули работы по ракете «Си-кэт» с дальностью действия до 5 км Эта ракета должна была стать главной частью компактной, дешевой и относительно простой системы ПВО. В начале 1959 года, не дожидаясь начала ее серийного производства, систему приняли на вооружение кораблей Великобритании, а затем Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Швеции и ряда других стран Параллельно с корабельным вариантом разработали и наземный вариант системы с 62-кг ракетой «Тайгеркэт», имевшей скорость 200 — 250 м/с и размещавшейся на гусеничных или колесных бронетранспортерах, а также на прицепах. В дальнейшем «Тайгеркэт» находился на вооружении более чем в 10 странах.

В свою очередь, в ожидании «Маулера», в Великобритании фирма «Бритиш Эйркрафт» начала в 1963 году работы по созданию ЗРК ЕТ 316, в дальнейшем получившего обозначение «Рапира» Однако и его характеристики практически по всем параметрам оказались значительно ниже предъявленных к «Маулеру».

Сегодня, спустя несколько десятилетий, следует признать, что идеи, заложенные в «Маулер», в наибольшей степени реализовали в советском ЗРК «Оса», несмотря на то, что его разработка также проходила весьма драматично и сопровождалась сменой как руководителей программы, так и организаций-разработчиков.

Боевая "ОСА"

ЗРК 9КЗЗ «Оса»

Создание ЗРК 9КЗЗ «Оса» началось 27 октября 1960 года. Принятым в этот день постановлением правительства предписывалось создание войскового и корабельного вариантов малогабаритного автономного ЗРК с унифицированной ракетой 9МЗЗ массой 60 — 65 кг Этот самоходный ЗРК предназначался для противовоздушной обороны войск и их объектов в боевых порядках мотострелковой дивизии в различных формах боя, а также на марше. В числе главных требований, предъявлявшихся к «Осе», была полная автономность, которая обеспечивалась бы расположением основных средств ЗРК — станции обнаружения, пусковой установки с шестью ракетами, средств связи, навигации и топопривязки, контроля, вычислительной техники и источников электропитания на одном самоходном колесном плавающем шасси, и возможность обнаружения в движении и поражения с коротких остановок внезапно появляющихся с любого направления низколетящих целей (на дальностях от 0,8 до 10 км, на высотах от 50 до 5000 м).

Головными разработчиками были назначены НИИ-20 (ныне НИЭМИ)— главный конструктор ЗРК М.М Лисичкин и КБ-82 (Тушинский машиностроительный завод) — главный конструктор ЗУР А.В Потопалов и ведущий конструктор М.Г.Олло. Первоначальными планами предусматривалось завершение работ по «Осе» к концу 1963 года.

Однако проблематичность достижения столь высоких требований при имевшихся в то время возможностях, а также большое количество принятых на начальной стадии разработки нововведений привели к тому, что разработчики встретились с немалыми объективными трудностями Уже в 1961 году на этапе выпуска аванпроекта выявилась нестыковка показателей основных элементов ракеты и комплекса, разрабатываемых различными организациями. Пытаясь решить возникшие проблемы, разработчики постепенно отказались от ряда наиболее передовых, но еще не обеспеченных соответствующей производственной базой технических решений. Так и не вышли из бумажной ипи экспериментальной стадии радиолокационные средства обнаружения и сопровождения целей с фазированными антенными решетками, полуактивная радиолокационная головка самонаведения ракеты, объединенная с автопилотом в так называемый многофункциональный блок. Последний буквально «рассыпал» ракету.

Боевая "ОСА"

Ракета 9М33М3

На начальной стадии проектирования, исходя из величины стартовой массы ракеты, в КБ-82 предполагали, что с этим блоком, масса которого оценивалась в 12 — 13 кг, ракета будет иметь высокую точность наведения, позволяющую обеспечивать необходимую эффективность поражения целей с помощью боевой части массой 9,5 кг. В остававшиеся неполные 40 кг предстояло вписать двигательную установку и систему управления.

Но уже на начальном этапе работ создатели аппаратуры почти вдвое превысили массу многофункционального блока, и это заставило перейти к использованию радиокомандного метода наведения, что соответственно снизило точность наведения. Нереальными оказались и заложенные в проект характеристики двигательной установки — 10-процентный недобор энергетики потребовал увеличения запаса топлива. Стартовая масса ракеты достигла 70 кг. Для исправления этого положения в КБ-82 приступили к разработке нового двигателя, но время было упущено.

В течение 1962 — 1963 годов на Донгузском полигоне выполнили серию бросковых пусков макетных образцов ракет, а также четыре автономных пуска ракеты с полным комплектом аппаратуры. Положительные результаты были достигнуты только в одном из них
Вызвали проблемы и разработчики боевой машины комплекса — самоходной пусковой установки «1040», создававшейся конструкторами Кутаисского автомобильного завода вместе со специалистами Военной академии бронетанковых войск. К моменту ее выхода на испытания стало ясно, что ее масса также превышает установленные ограничения.

8 января 1964 года советское правительство создало комиссию, которой поручили оказать необходимую помощь разработчикам «Осы» Ее возглавил начальник НИИ-2 (ныне ГосНИИАС) В.А.Джапаридзе, а ее членами стали наиболее авторитетные на то время разработчики зенитного ракетного оружия А А Расплетин и П.Д.Грушин. По результатам работы комиссии 8 сентября 1964 года вышло совместное постановление ЦК КПСС и Совета Министров СССР, в соответствии с которым КБ-82 освободили от работ по ракете 9МЗЗ и ее разработку передали в ОКБ-2 (ныне МКБ «Факел») ПД.Грушина. Одновременно установили новый срок предъявления ЗРК на совместные испытания — П квартал 1967 года.

Опыт, которым обладали к тому времени специалисты ОКБ-2, их творческий поиск решений конструкторских и технологических задач позволили добиться впечатляющих результатов, несмотря на то, что ракету пришлось разрабатывать практически заново. К тому же в ОКБ-2 обосновали, что требования, предъявленные к ракете в 1960 году, чрезмерно оптимистичны. В результате наиболее критичный параметр прежнего задания — массу ракеты — практически удвоили.

В числе прочих применили и новаторское техническое решение. В те годы было известно, что для маневренных маловысотных ракет наиболее подходит аэродинамическая схема «утка» — с передним расположением рулей. Но возмущенный отклоненными рулями воздушный поток далее воздействовал на крылья, порождая нежелательные возмущения по крену, так называемый «момент косой обдувки» С ним в принципе невозможно было справиться дифференциальным отклонением рулей для управления по крену. Требовалось установить на крыльях элероны и, соответственно, укомплектовать ракету дополнительным силовым приводом. Но на малогабаритной ракете лишних объемов и резерва массы для них не было.

П.Д.Грушин и его сотрудники проигнорировали «момент косой обдувки», допустив свободный проворот по крену — но только крыльев, а не всей ракеты' Блок крыльев закрепили на подшипниковом узле, момент практически не передавался на корпус ракеты.

В конструкции ракеты были впервые использованы новейшие высокопрочные алюминиевые сплавы и стали, три передних отсека с аппаратурой для обеспечения герметичности выполнили в виде единого сварного моноблока. Твердотопливный двигатель — двухрежимный. Расположенный у соплового блока телескопический двухка-нальный заряд твердого топлива создавал при горении максимальную тягу на стартовом участке, а передний заряд с цилиндрическим каналом — умеренную тягу в маршевом режиме.

Боевая "ОСА"Первый пуск нового варианта ракеты состоялся 25 марта 1965 года и во втором полугодии 1967 года «Осу» предъявили на совместные государственные испытания. На полигоне Эмба выявили ряд принципиальных недостатков и в июле 1968 года испытания приостановили На этот раз в числе главных недочетов заказчики указывали на неудачную компоновку боевой машины с разнесенными на корпусе элементами ЗРК и ее низкие эксплуатационные характеристики. При линейном расположении пускового устройства ЗУР и антенного поста РЛС на одном уровне исключался обстрел низколетящих целей позади машины, в то же время пусковое устройство существенно ограничивало сектора обзора РЛС впереди машины. В результате от объекта «1040» пришлось отказаться, заменив его более грузоподъемным шасси «937» Брянского автозавода, на базе которого удалось конструктивно объединить в единое устройство РЛС и пусковое устройство с четырьмя ракетами.

Новым главным конструктором «Осы» назначили директора НИЭМИ В.П.Ефремова, а его заместителем — И М.Дризе. Несмотря на то, что работы по «Маулеру» к тому времени прекратились, разработчики «Осы» были по-прежнему преисполнены решимости довести дело до конца. Большую роль в его успехе сыграло то, что весной 1970 года на эмбенском полигоне для предварительной (и дополнительной к стрельбовым испытаниям) оценки процессов функционирования «Осы» создали полунатурный моделирующий комплекс.

С июля началась завершающая стадия испытаний, а 4 октября 1971 года «Осу» приняли на вооружение. Параллельно с завершающим этапом государственных испытаний разработчики комплекса приступили к модернизации ЗРК. с целью расширения пораждаемой им зоны и повышения боевой эффективности («Оса-А», «Оса-АК» с ракетой 9МЗЗМ2). Наиболее значительными усовершенствованиями ЗРК на этом этапе стали' увеличение размещаемого на боевой машине количества ракет в транспортно-пусковых контейнерах до шести, улучшение помехозащищенности комплекса, увеличение срока службы ракеты, снижение минимальной высоты поражения целей до 27 м.

Боевая "ОСА"

Оса-АК

В ходе дальнейшей модернизации, начавшейся в ноябре 1975 года, ЗРК получил обозначение «Оса-АКМ» (ракета 9МЗЗМЗ) его основным достоинством стало эффективное поражение зависающих или летящих на практически «нулевой» высоте вертолетов, а также малоразмерных ДПЛА. Эти качества «Оса-АКМ», принятая на вооружение в 1980 году, приобрела раньше, чем появившиеся позднее ее аналоги — французский «Кро-таль» и франко-германский «Роланд-2».

Боевая "ОСА"

Оса-АКМ

Вскоре «Осу» впервые использовали в боевых действиях В апреле 1981 года при отражении бомбовых ударов по сирийским войскам в Ливане ракетами этого ЗРК сбили несколько израильских самолетов. Свою высокую эффективность ЗРК «Оса» сохранял даже в условиях воздействия интенсивных помех, что заставляло для борьбы с ним, наряду со средствами РЭБ, использовать разнообразные тактические приемы, в свою очередь, снижавшие эффективность действия ударной авиации.

Боевая "ОСА"

Спаренная пусковая установка ЗИФ-122 ЗРК "Оса-М

В дальнейшем высокие характеристики различных вариантов ЗРК «Оса» и его корабельного варианта «Оса-М» смогли оценить и военные специалисты почти 25 государств, где в настоящее время эти ЗРК находятся на вооружении. Последним из них, получившим это эффективное оружие, которое по критериям стоимости и эффективности по-прежнему остается в числе мировых лидеров, стала Греция.

Боевая "ОСА"
Автор: В.КОРОВИН, В.МИНАКОВ


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. dob 3 декабря 2010 01:33
    время старушки прошло 10 лет назад,для модернизации предлагается вариант "Купола" и Белорусский 1Т с тепловизором,пассивной радиопеленгацией и другими прибамбасами. Всё это лажа для нынешних времен. Шасси нужно взять от Т-80 два. Первое шасси - кабина управления расчета и ПУ ракет 12 шт (наведение инерциальное с самонаведением на конечном участке). Дальность стрельбы 20-25 км. Второе шасси - секторный АФАР (сопровождение с 30 км) с подсветкой целей,пассивный канал пеленгации, тепловизор, стволы автоматы 57 мм. Оба шасси бронированные. Передача информации между шасси а также на КП батареи оптический проводной и радиоканалы. СОЦ (обнаружение 60 км) АФАР на мачте высотой 5 - 10 м. поставить на КП батареи тоже на шасси Т80. Ни каких блин БТР пу12м 5937 5939 зил и газ и АБ1 - все это дерьмо на металлолом. ТЗМ пуско -заряжающее шасси Т80. На всех единицах дизеля для движения и 9и53 турбинку для электропитания. Этот ваш "Панцирь" братская могила. Это же надо опять экипаж под передатчики посадить. Пускай там сидит главный конструктор этого дерьма и СВЧ глотает. Сколько парней блин покалечили, и опять за старое. Так что вот так как то. Может тогда и напугаем кого грозным оружием, да и пехоту наконец прикроем. Где взять столько боевых расчетов если ХАРМ летит в передающую антену идиоты?
    dob
    1. Mikhail 8 мая 2011 19:05
      И смысл вашего постулата? Показать какой вы один самый умный, а остальные все тупицы которым лучше вообще на свет не рождаться, ибо есть такой светочь разума как вы? Очередной диванный аналитег блин. Куча стратегов тактиков, аналитиков, ученных проектировщиков, инженеров, и многих другие людей смежных и иных профессий, всю жизнь потратили на эту работу, а тут пришли вы и всем открыли глаза. Gотрясающе!
      Mikhail
      1. dob 22 мая 2011 16:50
        я как раз из тех, кто всю жизнь потратил на это железо, рекомендую то же попробовать, статус "за лучевую" за это не дают, осознаете всю полноту ощущений с окончанием собственного здоровья и то же потянет написать постулат.
        dob
        1. ПАТРОН 1 августа 2011 17:38
          но ведь они там не 24 часа в сутки находятся!
          ПАТРОН

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня