Military Review

Metamorphosis "Bison" and "Flying Shark"

1
Metamorphosis "Bison" and "Flying Shark"
The principles of military-technical cooperation of Ukraine with other countries, to put it mildly, cause bewilderment

We have to go back to the topic of counterfeit construction by the Feodosia shipbuilding company (FGC) “Sea” of four amphibious air cushion (DKVP) project 12322 “Bison” for the Navy of the People’s Liberation Army of China (see the National Defense magazine No. XXNX / 5 and No.2009 / 7). It turns out that now this DKVP is not at all the development of the St. Petersburg Almaz Central Metallurgical Bureau, and the Ukrainian shipbuilders from the FGC "More". And he has another project - the Ukrainian 2010. Therefore, Russia, they say, has no reason to protest against the deal. This was reported by the newspaper "People's Army" - the official publication of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine.

"Friendship is friendship, and the market still provides for competition," the People's Army philosophically remarks. - History with competitive contradictions around orders, such as current Chinese, recalls "tank problems ”of the 90s of the last century. Then, Russian suppliers tried to shut off oxygen to Ukrainian tank builders, refusing to supply components for fulfilling export orders. As we recall, the calculation of the Russians was based on the fact that Ukrainians will not be able to produce their own T-80UD tank (the share of actually Ukrainian components in it was less than 50%). But Ukrainian manufacturers in a short time mastered the manufacture of components, bringing their share to 94-98%. As a result, the Russians lost the order. ”


Tank T-80UD

There are obvious distortions here. The T-80UD tank was developed by the Kharkov engineering design bureau at the beginning of the 80s of the last century, and its serial production at the Malyshev Plant began in 1985, that is, at the time of the USSR's existence. But after the collapse of the Union, he, albeit with stretch (as a significant part of the components for it was created and produced outside of the independence of Ukraine), could be called a Ukrainian machine. DKVP 12322 "Bison" - the brainchild of designers from the Central Design Bureau "Almaz". And all copyrights to the unique “flying” ship belong to the St. Petersburg bureau.

It is also worth recalling that Russia did not claim a tank contract with Pakistan, which is the subject of the "People's Army". Yes, Moscow opposed this deal for a number of political and economic reasons. And pretty weighty. Just when the supply of X-NUMX Ukrainian tanks T-320UD for $ 80 million began, Pakistan and China were jointly developing the main Al-Khalid battle tank. But things were moving sluggishly, because the partners faced considerable difficulties in creating a promising machine. And Al-Khalid pulled out of the quagmire of problems the T-650UD tank and its technical documentation, as well as the direct participation of Ukrainian specialists in the creation of the Pakistani MBT. Layout solutions, components and parts, borrowed from the T-80UD, not only allowed the “ride” Al-Khalid, but also the modernized Chinese tank Tour 80-II, which is now being manufactured by China for export under the brand MBT-90.


J-15 Flying Shark Fighter

As is known, Russia, for obvious reasons, has never exported armored vehicles to China. And the Tours 90-II tanks served as prototypes for creating for the PLA the newest tanks, the Tour 96, the Tour 98, and the Tour 99, with which the tank divisions deployed at the Russian borders are being retooled. In all of them, the “genetic traits” inherited from the T-80UD, set by Ukraine in Pakistan's 90-s, are easily guessed.

In order to avoid such undesirable turns in the future, Moscow and Kiev signed in 2006 a Russian-Ukrainian intergovernmental agreement on the mutual protection of intellectual property rights used and received in the course of bilateral military-technical cooperation. But, apparently, the Ukrainian leaders behind the FGC “Sea” deal with China are not going to comply with the agreement.

Now, according to the "People's Army", in the Theodosia will be built DCS "Ukrainian development", the documentation for which will give the PRC on "legal grounds". Although the newspaper admits that Ukraine "produces less than 50% of components for the aforementioned" Bison ", it recalls that almost 50% of components for T-80UD tanks have been learned to do in Ukraine. However, it is now desirable to seek help from the Russians. Why? Undoubtedly, Ukraine is an industrial country. It has significant production and scientific and technical potential. And to work the missing components for 320 tanks, Ukrainian enterprises, without prejudice to themselves, could. But now it is difficult to re-create elements of the hull of a unique ship, and especially instruments for ensuring high speeds on an air cushion. Costs will exceed the proceeds from the sale of four DKVP so-called project 958. Therefore, Russian boys, roll up your sleeves. After all, as the People’s Army writes, “given the fact that a number of knots for these ships will have to be ordered in Russia, Russian shipbuilders need to tune in to fruitful, constructive and, most importantly, mutually beneficial cooperation with their Ukrainian colleagues.” Like this! We steal, rename and launch the project and technologies with your help into production. And all this is called "mutually beneficial cooperation"? It seems that the hand of the author of the article in the "People's Army" drove the Chinese mentor.

The principles of military-technical cooperation of Ukraine with other countries, to put it mildly, cause bewilderment. They are contrary to international agreements and the unwritten rules that exist in this area. Suffice it to recall the outrageous case of selling the same T-10K-3 aircraft to China, the prototype of the Su-33 fighter. Together with the machine and passed the documentation. As a result, the PRC acquired the J-15 fighter, which in the West is called the Flying Shark ("Flying Shark"). In June of this year, he made his first flight. Such “commercial transactions” allow Kiev to be suspected of transferring strictly banned rocket technologies to China and other countries, since Ukraine has plenty of them at hand. There, to be fair, you should pay attention to the position of China, which does not disdain anything, in order to get volumes of modern military technology. Moscow and Beijing also have agreements on the inadmissibility of copying and reproduction of military equipment without the appropriate permissions. But the PRC defiantly ignores them. Therefore, obviously, it is time not only to tighten control over military-technical cooperation with the eastern neighbor, but also to impose restrictions on activities with it in this area.


Pakistani Al-Khalid Tank
Author:
Originator:
http://oborona.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://oborona.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Honory
    Honory 19 August 2012 13: 05
    0
    Yes, that’s right. You don’t have to give technology to the Chinese. And how would Damansky repeat.

Метаморфозы «Зубра» и «Летающей акулы»

Метаморфозы «Зубра» и «Летающей акулы»
Принципы военно-технического сотрудничества Украины с другими странами, мягко говоря, вызывают недоумение

Приходится снова возвращаться к теме контрафактного строительства Феодосийской судостроительной компанией (ФСК) «Море» четырех десантных кораблей на воздушной подушке (ДКВП) проекта 12322 «Зубр» для ВМС Народно-освободительной армии Китая (см. журнал «Национальная оборона» №5/2009 и №7/2010). Оказывается, теперь этот ДКВП вовсе не разработка петербургского ЦМКБ «Алмаз», а украинских корабелов из ФСК «Море». И проект у него другой – украинский 958-й. Поэтому у России, дескать, нет оснований протестовать против сделки. Об этом поведала газета «Народная армия» – официальное издание Министерства обороны Украины.

«Дружба дружбой, а рынок все-таки предусматривает конкуренцию, – философски замечает «Народная армия». – История с конкурентными противоречиями вокруг заказов, например нынешнего китайского, напоминает «танковые проблемы» 90-х годов прошлого столетия. Тогда российские поставщики пытались перекрыть кислород украинским танкостроителям, отказывая в поставках комплектующих для выполнения заказов на экспорт. Как помним, расчет россиян базировался на том, что производить свой танк Т-80УД самостоятельно украинцы не смогут (доля собственно украинских комплектующих в нем составила меньше 50%). Но украинские производители в сжатые сроки освоили изготовление комплектующих, доведя их долю до 94-98%. В результате россияне утратили заказ».


Метаморфозы «Зубра» и «Летающей акулы»

Танк Т-80УД

Тут налицо явные искажения. Танк Т-80УД был разработан Харьковским конструкторским бюро по машиностроению в начале 80-х годов прошлого века, а его серийный выпуск на Заводе имени Малышева начался в 1985 г., то есть в пору еще существования СССР. Но после распада Союза он, пусть и с натяжками (поскольку значительная часть комплектующих для него создавалась и производилась за пределами получившей независимость Украины), мог называться украинской машиной. ДКВП 12322 «Зубр» – детище конструкторов из ЦМКБ «Алмаз». И все авторские права на уникальный «летающий» корабль принадлежат питерскому бюро.

Стоит напомнить также, что Россия не претендовала на танковый контракт с Пакистаном, о котором ведет речь «Народная армия». Да, Москва выступала против этой сделки по ряду политических и экономических причин. И довольно веских. Как раз тогда, когда начались поставки 320 украинских танков Т-80УД на сумму $650 млн., Пакистан и Китай вели совместную разработку основного боевого танка Al-Khalid. Но дело продвигалось вяло, поскольку партнеры столкнулись с немалыми трудностями при создании перспективной машины. И вытащил Al-Khalid из трясины проблем танк Т-80УД и техническая документация по нему, а также прямое участие украинских специалистов в создании пакистанского ОБТ. Компоновочные решения, узлы и детали, позаимствованные у Т-80УД, не только позволили «поехать» Al-Khalid, но и модернизированному китайскому танку Туре 90-II, который теперь выпускается КНР на экспорт под маркой МВТ-2000.

Метаморфозы «Зубра» и «Летающей акулы»

Истребитель J-15 Flying Shark

Как известно, Россия по понятным причинам никогда не экспортировала в Китай бронетанковую технику. А танки Туре 90-II послужили прототипами при создании для НОАК новейших танков Туре 96, Туре 98 и Туре 99, которыми сейчас переоснащаются танковые дивизии, развернутые у российских границ. Во всех них легко угадываются «генетические черты», унаследованные от Т-80УД, поставленных Украиной в 90-е годы Пакистану.

Дабы избегать впредь таких нежелательных поворотов, Москва и Киев подписали в 2006 г. российско-украинское межправительственное соглашение о взаимной охране прав на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности, используемые и полученные в ходе двустороннего военно-технического сотрудничества. Но, судя по всему, украинские деятели, стоящие за сделкой ФСК «Море» с Китаем, не собираются соблюдать договоренность.

Сейчас, по версии «Народной армии», в Феодосии будут строиться ДКВП «украинской разработки», документацию по которым передадут КНР на «законных основаниях». Хотя газета признает, что Украина «производит менее 50% комплектующих для упомянутого «Зубра», она напоминает, что почти 50% комплектующих для танков Т-80УД научились делать на Украине. Однако теперь желательно обратиться за помощью все-таки к россиянам. Почему? Несомненно, Украина – индустриальная страна. Она обладает значительным производственным и научно-техническим потенциалом. И сработать недостающие комплектующие для 320 танков украинские предприятия без ущерба для себя смогли. Но вот практически заново создать элементы корпуса уникального корабля и особенно приборы обеспечения высокой скорости хода на воздушной подушке – затруднительно. Затраты превысят доход от продажи четырех ДКВП так называемого проекта 958. Поэтому, российские хлопцы, засучивайте рукава. Ведь, как пишет «Народная армия», «учитывая тот факт, что все равно ряд узлов для этих кораблей придется заказывать в России, российским судостроителям нужно настроиться на плодотворное, конструктивное и, главное, взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с украинскими коллегами». Вот так! Проект и технологии мы у вас крадем, переименовываем и запускаем с вашей помощью в производство. И все это называется «взаимовыгодным сотрудничеством»? Создается впечатление, что рукой автора статьи в «Народной армии» водил китайский наставник.

Принципы военно-технического сотрудничества Украины с другими странами, мягко говоря, вызывают недоумение. Они идут вразрез с международными соглашениями и неписанными правилами, существующими в этой сфере. Достаточно вспомнить возмутительный случай продажи тому же Китаю самолета T-10K-3 – прототипа палубного истребителя Су-33. Вместе с машиной передали и документацию. В результате КНР обзавелась истребителем J-15, который на Западе именуют Flying Shark («Летающая акула»). В июне этого года он совершил свой первый полет. Подобные «коммерческие сделки» позволяют подозревать Киев в передаче Китаю и другим странам строго запрещенных ракетных технологий, благо в распоряжении Украины их предостаточно.Тут, справедливости ради, следует обратить внимание и на позицию Китая, не брезгующего ничем, дабы раздобыть требующиеся ему во все больших объемах современные военные технологии. Между Москвой и Пекином тоже существуют договоренности о недопустимости без соответствующих разрешений копирования и воспроизводства военной техники. Но КНР демонстративно игнорирует их. Поэтому, очевидно, настала пора не только ужесточить контроль за военно-техническим сотрудничеством с восточным соседом, но и вводить ограничения на деятельность с ним в этой области.

Метаморфозы «Зубра» и «Летающей акулы»

Пакистанский танк Al-Khalid
Автор: Федор ДИАНОВ
Первоисточник: http://oborona.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://oborona.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. Gonoriy 19 августа 2012 13:05
    Да это верно.Не нужно отдавать китайцам технологию.А то как бы Даманский не повторился.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня