Saudi source about tank T-90 and not only

28
The Russian T-90 tank, which was tested in Saudi Arabia, but has not yet been purchased by the kingdom, causes genuine admiration of local tankers, who got acquainted with its capabilities. About this P.2 told one of the senior officers of the Land Forces of Saudi Arabia.

“The tank is excellent. Probably perfect for us and our conditions, ”the officer said. “I myself serve on Abrams and recently underwent retraining for a new modification in the USA, but my friends happened to experience a Russian tank - they are delighted with it.”

According to the source, on tests in Saudi Arabia there was only one T-90. It was no longer required, since no damage had occurred, despite testing at summer temperatures in all landscapes of the kingdom. The deal, therefore, was close to being made, but suddenly "something happened and all contacts stopped."

On the question of why Saudi Arabia needs a new type of MBT, which requires completely different parts, other service standards and other things, the military confidently stated that in the military environment they are only dependent on one supplier, especially when he is inclined to dictate his political will to the client. According to the military, if there is money in the country, it can afford the luxury of a park variety. From their point of view, the kingdom is not at all lacking in external threats. The main likely adversary is Iran, and the possibility of a war with it is supposedly very high. The absence of a common border with this country is compensated by the pro-Iranian orientation of the Iraqi leadership, which, according to the Saudi military, is very much influenced by its former enemy.

“No one can be trusted,” the officer concluded. - "Therefore, you need to diversify purchases as much as possible." Note that the opinion of the military does not necessarily correspond to the moods of the princes.


“Why shouldn't the kingdom purchase a T-90 license?” We asked our source. "It is meaningless," was the answer. “To build a factory and train people without the slightest prospect of export supplies is even expensive for us. And we have no illusions about the possibility of competing with the United States and Russia. ” P.2 asked, what if a war? It is very convenient to satisfy all needs by ourselves ... “Here you are right in something, actually. But so far, it seems, this option has not even been discussed. "


According to the source, over the past five years, the Saudi military have made a powerful leap towards greater independence in terms of operating and maintaining the fleet in general and MBT in particular. The crews are thoroughly and intensively mastering the technique, there is a lot of shooting, money is not spared in the country for combat training. Only fighters are involved in cleaning and maintenance, officers are still not involved. Service at tanks only citizens of Saudi Arabia pass, no guest workers.


In this case, "Abrams", according to the source P. 2, is very capricious in exploitation and troublesome to maintain. This is especially true of the engine. The special pride of Saudi tankers is the ability to independently maintain their cars and, in particular, remove and install the engine. “Five years ago it was simply impossible without Americans. Now we are more and more cope ourselves. ”
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +7
    28 February 2013 06: 55
    “Something happened and all contacts ceased” ... how did they collect the necessary information about the tank ... we measured it here, sampled the materials there ... and transferred everything to the Americans.
    1. bask
      +13
      28 February 2013 07: 52
      Quote: a
      remove and install the engine. “Five years ago, without the Americans, it was simply impossible

      ACHIEVEMENT???? Papuans taught to work with screwdrivers. !!!
      1. OTAKE
        +10
        28 February 2013 08: 39
        Quote: bask
        ACHIEVEMENT???? Papuans taught to work with screwdrivers. !!!

        lol, you might think if you give Abrams, you will disassemble it and collect it to the screw. more than sure you can’t do the same with the t-54, not just there ..
        1. +14
          28 February 2013 12: 44
          It's not a problem to collect, the problem is where to put the "extra" remaining parts !? :)
          1. 0
            28 February 2013 23: 39
            Then such an idea appeared: did anyone ever see a green abrams ??? Our tanks are green, but they don’t have one at all, their tanks are automatically turned yellow, they are not going to use them except in the desert ...
        2. Zmey_2Garin
          0
          28 February 2013 21: 26
          OTAKE,
          Well, if such a need arises - to disassemble and assemble the T-54 (55, 62), contact me. So be it, I will help.
      2. Samurai
        +7
        28 February 2013 12: 25
        As I understand it, according to you, the Papuans are all those who live outside Russia, even though the GDP exceeds Russian
        1. +2
          28 February 2013 13: 40
          Papuans are those who do not have their own industry, capable of producing what ALL developed countries are obliged to produce: cars, tanks, planes, missiles, as well as ALL EQUIPMENT AND MATERIALS necessary for their production. A little more and, unfortunately, Russia will become a Papuan.
          1. OTAKE
            -1
            28 February 2013 16: 20
            washi,
            Do they need it? is there any reason for this? we also produce super cars called TAZ, and?
    2. Uncle Serozha
      +14
      28 February 2013 08: 42
      Thank you for the article, but it would be nice for the author to take into account that if he writes about a fact (T-72 tests), then dating should be given. What kind of tests are we talking about and when they took place for the reader may remain incomprehensible

      Quote: Strashila
      “Something happened and all contacts ceased” ... how did they collect the necessary information about the tank ... we measured it here, sampled the materials there ... and transferred everything to the Americans.

      And even more, here is a quote:

      Gur Khan: how not to recall here the super successful operation of the US and Saudi Arabia special services, carried out several years ago. If someone else does not know: in the early 2000s, Iran, despite the fact that, according to the agreements of the 90s "Chernomyrdin-Gor", we already "threw" it once with the supply of tanks, again turned to the Russian leadership with a proposal to the acquisition of a large batch of T-90S tanks (also about 800 units), in the hope that the seemingly tough President Putin will not go to the backstage deals with the United States. However, the Iranians were wrong! For soon, Saudi Arabia and the United States standing behind it made Russia such a "sweet" offer that our officials (and especially the military), simply by definition, "could not refuse." Its essence, in short, was a deal - Russia must refuse to sell tanks and licenses to Iran, and in response, Saudi Arabia announced its readiness to acquire a full-fledged tank division in Russia (tanks, artillery, control, communications, support, etc. included), moreover, an option was proposed, according to which the maintenance of all this equipment would be carried out by Russian specialists from among the military personnel. The local military should only deal with direct exploitation. Thus, a pleasant prospect loomed in the minds of the Russian generals to have a "Krasnomorsk Military District" with all possible bonuses in the form of "business trips" at public expense, and so on. etc. Something about this case broke into the press in 2009 - at the same time the amount of the transaction was announced - something about $ 2 billion. However, there was a small reservation on the part of the Saudis - before the "tender" and the corresponding evaluation tests had to take place technology, transfer of information about it. The enticement, as we see, was top-notch and we "fell for it", spitting on our own strategic interests, spitting (once again) on the interests of neighboring Iran. Bottom line: we leaked a lot of information about our technology and promising developments, tested the T-90S tank, and unexpectedly both for ourselves and for the Saudis, he showed excellent results - all this info remained with the Saudis and, in addition, immediately left for the USA. It would seem that it is necessary to sign the "papers" too, but this did not happen. There were many reasons to wrap up the results of the "tender". Nikolai Dimidyuk, the director for "special assignments" of Rosoboronexport, used to say at the 2011 Aydex: "... and then politics began." The Saudis not only did not buy our "division" as a whole, but also refused to buy the T-90S at all.

      Totally here:
      http://gurkhan.blogspot.ru/2012/06/800.html
      1. -2
        28 February 2013 10: 45
        I ask your respect to the tank generals. They were all lieutenants and many fought. And if someone wants to earn an order for the country, then there is nothing wrong with that. Iranian behavior is frustrating. No matter how we have to send troops to Iran. It is not for nothing that a military fleet is being urgently created in the Caspian. So don't jump to conclusions. The Saudis got their "splash". And Iranian caviar does not go down your throat.
    3. 0
      28 February 2013 16: 24
      What kind of information ? Where did the Saudis have brains to absorb this information. They have a barrel instead of a brain. A team came from the State Department - someone, such as the prince of which performed it.
  2. +1
    28 February 2013 07: 01
    The deal, therefore, was close to taking place, but suddenly "something happened and all contacts ceased." Well here, and so it is clear, the American brothers helped. They clicked on the government in the right place and the problem was immediately resolved.
  3. Vanek
    +2
    28 February 2013 07: 14
    “The tank is excellent. Probably ideal for us and our conditions, "

    At the same time, “Abrams”, according to the source of Clause 2, is very capricious in operation and troublesome in maintenance


    What other arguments are needed?
    1. +1
      28 February 2013 07: 22
      Quote: Vanek
      What other arguments are needed?

      Hello Ivan! The arguments are not needed by the Saudis, they dream of promoting their own interests at the expense of the United States, but you cannot enter paradise on someone else’s hump hi
      1. Vanek
        +5
        28 February 2013 07: 26
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        The arguments are not needed by the Saudis


        Well, and let on these (abrams) turtles seventy tons of desert furrow. The motors themselves learned to change - BREAKTHROUGH! And that’s just after FIVE years of operation. So you look and learn how to charge it.

        Alexander hi
        1. +9
          28 February 2013 08: 07
          Quote: Vanek
          So you look and learn how to charge it.

          With this, everything is fine.

          They are still a little higher on the "evolutionary ladder" of Darwin.
  4. predator.3
    +4
    28 February 2013 07: 17
    “No one can be trusted,” the officer concluded. - "Therefore, you need to diversify purchases as much as possible." Note that the opinion of the military does not necessarily correspond to the moods of the princes.


    М- Yes, princes are power, especially since the Saudis have several thousand of them, we also have one such "prince", or rather a "son-in-law", broke such firewood that they still rake his shit!
    1. bask
      0
      28 February 2013 07: 54
      Quote: predator.3
      princes are power, especially since the Saudis have several

      [img]https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-7AzR2Izsdjw/Th7Pn-uQ2iI/AAAAAAAAHLA/6Kw4
      STL2tNI/%2521_9695-%25D1%2581%25D0%25B5%25D1%2580%25D0%25B4%25D1%258E%25D0%25BA%
      25D0%25BE%25D0%25B2-%25D0%25BE%25D0%25B1%25D0%25BE%25D1%2580%25D0%25BE%25D0%25BD
      %25D0%25B0-%25D0%25B0%25D1%2580%25D0%25BC%25D0%25B8%25D1%258F.jpg[/img]

      Wordless
    2. djon3volta
      0
      28 February 2013 09: 26
      and what relation does Serdyuk have to this topic? can you bring some parallels? they say the Arabs refused to purchase the T-90 because Serdyukov was to blame laughing
      1. +1
        28 February 2013 09: 43
        Quote: djon3volta
        and what relation does Serdyuk have to this topic? can you bring some parallels? they say the Arabs refused to purchase the T-90 because Serdyukov was to blame

        it must be that they, like Serdyuk, buy something that is more expensive (Misral for us, for example), but whether it is necessary or not ..... and nevertheless, I must admit this topic does not apply to Serdyuk.
    3. bask
      +3
      28 February 2013 12: 49
      Quote: predator.3

      Hmmm, princes are power, especially since the Saudis have several thousand of them, we also have one such "prince", or rather a "son-in-law", broke such firewood that up to

      No comment.
  5. +3
    28 February 2013 07: 17
    Hello everyone! In general, one should be skeptical of such articles: “I myself serve on Abrams and have recently undergone retraining for a new modification in the USA, but here are my friends had a chance to test the Russian tank - they are delighted with it. " Those. a certain source (officer) refers to friends ...
    1. Son
      Son
      +1
      28 February 2013 08: 08
      In, in ... In the tunic ... We got the "sources" ...
    2. AK-47
      +2
      28 February 2013 10: 03
      Quote: evgenii67
      In general, such articles should be skeptical

      On December 2, 2102, the Internet portal Spiegel Online transmitted information that Saudi Arabia had asked Germany to sell it armored vehicles. However, the solution to this issue was postponed by the Federal Security Council of the Federal Republic of Germany at the beginning of 2013. We are talking about the sale of several hundred wheeled armored personnel carriers of the Boxer type. Also, the question of selling up to 800 Leopard-2s to Saudi Arabia, including the first batch of 300 tanks in the near future, remains open. Leopard 2 tanks, weighing more than 60 tons, are recognized by many experts as one of the most effective in combat conditions ... In the foreign press, high marks are given to the combat characteristics of this vehicle, which began to enter the troops since 1979.

      Like this?
      1. Son
        Son
        +2
        28 February 2013 10: 36
        Nope ... Approximately, it should sound like this: 1. - "Today in the port of the city of N-ska, the unloading of the tanks purchased earlier from (your version, for example, Mongolia) tanks (your version, for example," Freedom Fighter Comrade Lenin "). 2. In addition, as an attachment - a photo from a satellite. 3. Eustace's report to Alex (a photocopy certified by the NSH). As a result, we get three sources.
      2. 0
        28 February 2013 11: 14
        Quote: AK-47
        Like this?

        I especially liked
        Quote: AK-47
        2 декабря 2102 года
        so the Saudis would buy in their year 102 22 centuries laughing or everything is so bad there and on a time machine come back to buy leopards laughing (please do not take it seriously)
  6. Fox
    +3
    28 February 2013 07: 48
    here are the monkeys ... in five years they learned to change motors! and before that, just rubbed the headlights and kicked the wheels? the correspondent asked a provocative question about assembly ... at such a pace of training the Saudis would have taken about 200 years. and it's not a fact that they would have been assembled correctly . smile
  7. Region65
    +4
    28 February 2013 08: 52
    tested in Saudi Arabia, but still not purchased by the kingdom, arouses genuine admiration of local tankers, ... your nesting doll! when OUR tankers, pilots, sailors will begin to admire our weapons in the army ???????
  8. Algor73
    +2
    28 February 2013 11: 51
    Russian (Soviet) equipment has always been bought by those countries to which the Union has loyally belonged - these are the airborne countries, developing countries, and poor countries. Rich countries did not buy. And to assume that the SA will buy the division already is illusory, given that it has never purchased before. This is politics. And I doubt that the Kremlin did not assume that the deal would not take place. After all, there are both analysts and military experts. But it was beneficial to someone. Maybe another rollback.
    1. 0
      28 February 2013 13: 08
      And so everything is clear, they didn’t buy it, because Uncle SAM did not allow it!
  9. zmey
    0
    28 February 2013 13: 02
    Well, the Saudis did not buy a "division" and what ???
    Why didn’t they sell tanks to Iran ???
    Even I did not catch up with this political "go (v) on" ???
  10. Alikovo
    -2
    28 February 2013 13: 23
    one more proof of superiority of t90 over abrams.
  11. 0
    28 February 2013 13: 49
    The superiority of the chassis of our tanks in the Middle East was proved back in 1991, when the Syrian tanks (of our production) during the war with Iraq proceeded from places of permanent deployment, through the desert, to places of concentration.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned), Kirill Budanov (included to the Rosfinmonitoring list of terrorists and extremists)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Саудовский источник о танке Т-90 и не только

Российский танк Т-90, прошедший испытания в Саудовской Аравии, но так пока и не закупленный королевством, вызывает неподдельное восхищение местных танкистов, ознакомившихся с его возможностями. Об этом П.2 рассказал один из старших офицеров Сухопутных войск Саудовской Аравии.

«Танк превосходный. Наверное, идеальный для нас и наших условий», — рассказал офицер. «Я сам служу на «Абрамсе» и недавно проходил переподготовку на новую модификацию в США, но вот моим друзьям довелось испытать русский танк — они от него в восторге».

По словам источника, на испытаниях в Саудовской Аравии был только один Т-90. Больше не потребовалось, поскольку никаких поломок не произошло, несмотря на испытания при летних температурах во всех ландшафтах королевства. Сделка, таким образом, была близка к тому, чтобы состояться, однако внезапно «что-то произошло и все контакты прекратились».


На вопрос о том, зачем Саудовской Аравии новый тип ОБТ, требующий совершенно других запчастей, других стандартов обслуживания и прочего, военный уверенно заявил, что в армейской среде опасаются зависимости только от одного поставщика, особенно когда тот склонен диктовать свою политическую волю клиенту. По мнению военных, если в стране есть деньги, она может себе позволить такую роскошь, как разнообразие парка. С их точки зрения, королевство отнюдь не испытывает недостатка во внешних угрозах. Главным вероятным противником является Иран, и возможность войны с ним якобы весьма высока. Отсутствие общей границы с этой страной компенсируется проиранской ориентацией руководства Ирака, который, по мнению саудовских военных, очень сильно подвержен влиянию своего бывшего врага.

«Никому нельзя верить», — подытожил офицер. — «Поэтому нужно максимально диверсифицировать закупки». Заметим, что мнение военных вовсе не обязательно соответствует настроениям принцев.

Саудовский источник о танке Т-90 и не только

«Почему бы королевству не закупить лицензию на Т-90?» — спросили мы наш источник. «Это бессмысленно», — был ответ. — «Строить завод и обучать людей без малейшей перспективы экспортных поставок — это даже для нас дорого. А иллюзий относительно возможности конкурировать с США и Россией у нас нет». П.2 поинтересовался, а вдруг война? Очень удобно самим удовлетворять все потребности… «Тут вы в чем-то правы, вообще-то. Но пока что, кажется, такой вариант даже не обсуждался».

Саудовский источник о танке Т-90 и не только

По сведениям источника, за последние пять лет саудовские военные совершили мощный рывок в сторону большей самостоятельности в части эксплуатации и обслуживания парка техники вообще и ОБТ в частности. Экипажи тщательно и интенсивно осваивают технику, проходит много стрельб, денег на боевую подготовку в стране не жалеют. Чисткой и уходом занимаются только бойцы, офицеры по-прежнему не участвуют. Службу на танках проходят только граждане Саудовской Аравии, никаких гастарбайтеров.

Саудовский источник о танке Т-90 и не только

При этом «Абрамс», как утверждает источник П.2, весьма капризен в эксплуатации и хлопотен в обслуживании. Особенно это касается двигателя. Предметом особой гордости саудовских танкистов является умение самостоятельно обслуживать свои машины и в, частности, снимать и устанавливать двигатель. «Еще пять лет назад без американцев это было просто невозможно. Сейчас мы все больше и чаще справляемся сами».
Автор: Руслан Алиев
Первоисточник: http://periscope2.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. Strashila 28 февраля 2013 06:55
    «что-то произошло и все контакты прекратились»... как что собрали необходимую информацию о танке... здесь замерили, там отколупали образцы материалов... и все передали америкосам.
    1. bask 28 февраля 2013 07:52
      Цитата: a
      снимать и устанавливать двигатель. «Еще пять лет назад без американцев это было просто невозможно

      ДОСТИЖЕНИЕ???? Папуасов научили работать отвертками.!!!
      bask
      1. OTAKE 28 февраля 2013 08:39
        Цитата: bask
        ДОСТИЖЕНИЕ???? Папуасов научили работать отвертками.!!!

        лол, можно подумать тебе дашь абрамс ты его разберешь и соберешь до винтика. более чем уверен тоже самое с т-54 сделать не сможешь не то что там..
        OTAKE
        1. Олег147741 28 февраля 2013 12:44
          Собрать то не проблема, проблема в том, куда девать "лишние" оставшиеся запачасти!? :)
          1. crazyrom 28 февраля 2013 23:39
            Тут такая мысль появилась: а кто-нибудь когда-нибудь видел зелёный абрамс??? У нас танки зелёные, а у них такого вообще нет, у них танки делаются автоматически жёлтыми, они их кроме как в пустыне и не собираются использовать...
        2. Zmey_2Garin 28 февраля 2013 21:26
          OTAKE,
          Ну, если уж появится такая необходимость - разобрать и собрать Т-54(55, 62), ко мне обращайтесь. Так и быть, посодействую.
          Zmey_2Garin
      2. Samuray 28 февраля 2013 12:25
        Я так понял по вашим словам папуасы это все те кто живет вне России, даже не смотря на то что ВВП превышает Российский
        Samuray
        1. вася 28 февраля 2013 13:40
          Папуасы это те, кно не имеет своей промышленности, способной производить то, что обязаны производить ВСЕ развитые страны: машины, танки, самолеты, ракеты, а так же ВСЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ И МАТЕРИАЛЫ необходимые для их производства. Еще немного и, к моему сожалению, Россия станет папуасией.
          1. OTAKE 28 февраля 2013 16:20
            вася,
            а оно им надо? есть ли в этом целесообразность? у нас тоже производят супер машины под названием ТАЗ, и?
            OTAKE
    2. Дядя Сережа 28 февраля 2013 08:42
      За статью спасибо, но Автору было бы неплохо учесть, что если он пишет об каком-либо факте (испытаниях Т-72), то следует давать датировку. О каких именно испытаниях идет речь и когда они проходили для читателя может остаться непонятным

      Цитата: Strashila
      «что-то произошло и все контакты прекратились»... как что собрали необходимую информацию о танке... здесь замерили, там отколупали образцы материалов... и все передали америкосам.

      И даже более того, Вот цитатка:

      Gur Khan: как не вспомнить тут супер успешную операцию спецслужб США и Саудовской Аравии, проведенную несколько лет назад. Если еще кто не знает: в начале 2000-х Иран, не смотря на то что, согласно договоренностям 90-х гг "Черномырдин - Гор", мы его уже единожды "кинули" с поставкой танков, вновь обратился к российскому руководству с предложением о приобретении крупной партии танков Т-90С (так же около 800 шт.), в надежде, что внешне жесткий Президент Путин, не пойдет на закулисные сделки с США. Однако иранцы ошиблись! Ибо вскоре, Саудовской Аравией и стоящими за ее спиной Соединенными Штатами, было сделано России столь "сладкое" предложение, от которого наши чиновники (и особенно военные), просто по определению, "не смогли отказаться". Суть его, вкратце, заключалось в сделке - Россия должна отказаться от продажи танков и лицензии Ирану, а в ответ Саудовская Аравия заявляла о готовности приобрести в России полноценную танковую дивизию (танки, артиллерия, управление, связь, обеспечение и проч. в комплекте), причем, предлагался вариант, по которому обслуживание всей этой техники будут проводить российские специалисты из числа военно-служащих. Местные военные должны заниматься только непосредственно эксплуатацией. Таким образом, в умах российского генералитета замаячила приятная перспектива заиметь "Красноморский военный округ" со всеми возможными бонусами в виде "служебных командировок" за казенный счет и т.д. и т.п. Кое что об этом деле прорвалось в прессу в 2009 году - тогда же озвучивалась и сумма сделки - что-то около 2 млрд. долларов. Однако была со стороны саудитов небольшая оговорочка - прежде должен был состояться "тендер" и соответствующие оценочные испытания техники, передача информации о ней. Замануха, как видим, была первосортная и мы на нее "клюнули", наплевав на собственные стратегические интересы, наплевав (в очередной раз) на интересы соседского Ирана. Итог: мы слили массу информации о своей технике и перспективных разработках, провели испытания танка Т-90С, причем неожиданно как для нас самих, так и для саудитов, он показал превосходнейшие результаты, - вся эта инфа осталась у саудитов и вдобавок тут же ушла в США. Казалось бы надо ужо и "бумажки" подписывать, но вот этого не случилось. Нашлась масса причин итоги "тендера" "завернуть". Как говаривал директор по "особым поручениям" "Рособоронэкспорта" Николай Димидюк, на "Айдексе" 2011года: "...а дальше началась политика." Саудиты не только не закупили нашу "дивизию" целиком, но и отказались от закупки Т-90С вообще.

      Полностью здесь:
      http://gurkhan.blogspot.ru/2012/06/800.html
      Дядя Сережа
      1. Дмитрий 2246 28 февраля 2013 10:45
        Прошу почтения к генералам танкистам. Все они были лейтенантами и многие воевали. А если кто хочет заработать для страны заказ, то в этом ничего плохого нет. Поведение иранцев растраивает. Как бы нам не пришлось вводить войска в Иран. Не зря срочно создаётся военный флот на Каспии. Так что не делайте поспешных выводов. Саудиты свою "плюху" получили. А иранская икра в горло не лезет.
    3. Geisenberg 28 февраля 2013 16:24
      Какую информацию ? Откуда у саудитов мозги чтоб эту информацию усвоить. У них барель вместо мозга. Пришла команда из госдепа - кто то, типа принца какого ее исполнил.
  2. tronin.maxim 28 февраля 2013 07:01
    Сделка, таким образом, была близка к тому, чтобы состояться, однако внезапно «что-то произошло и все контакты прекратились». Ну тут и так ясно, американские братья помогли. Нажали в нужном месте на правительство страны и проблема сразу решилась.
  3. Ванёк 28 февраля 2013 07:14
    «Танк превосходный. Наверное, идеальный для нас и наших условий»,

    При этом «Абрамс», как утверждает источник П.2, весьма капризен в эксплуатации и хлопотен в обслуживании


    Какие ещё нужны аргументы?
    Ванёк
    1. Александр романов 28 февраля 2013 07:22
      Цитата: Ванёк
      Какие ещё нужны аргументы?

      Привет Иван! Аргументы не нужны Саудитам,они мечтают продвинуть собственные интересы за счет США,но на чужом горбу в раи не вьедешь hi
      1. Ванёк 28 февраля 2013 07:26
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Аргументы не нужны Саудитам


        Ну вот и пусть на этих (абрамсах) черепахах семидесяти тонных пустыню бороздят. Моторы сами научились менять - ПРОРЫВ! И это всего-то через ПЯТЬ лет эксплуатации. Так глядишь и заряжать его научатся.

        Александр hi
        Ванёк
        1. Папакико 28 февраля 2013 08:07
          Цитата: Ванёк
          Так глядишь и заряжать его научатся.

          С этим как раз всё нормально.

          Они ж всёж чуть выше стоят на "эволюционной лестнице" Дарвина.
  4. predator.3 28 февраля 2013 07:17
    «Никому нельзя верить», — подытожил офицер. — «Поэтому нужно максимально диверсифицировать закупки». Заметим, что мнение военных вовсе не обязательно соответствует настроениям принцев.


    М-да принцы это сила, тем более у саудов их несколько тысяч ,у нас тоже один такой "принц", точнее "зять", наломал таких дров, что до сих пор разгребают его дерьмо !
    predator.3
    1. bask 28 февраля 2013 07:54
      Цитата: predator.3
      принцы это сила, тем более у саудов их несколько

      [img]https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-7AzR2Izsdjw/Th7Pn-uQ2iI/AAAAAAAAHLA/6Kw4
      STL2tNI/%2521_9695-%25D1%2581%25D0%25B5%25D1%2580%25D0%25B4%25D1%258E%25D0%25BA%
      25D0%25BE%25D0%25B2-%25D0%25BE%25D0%25B1%25D0%25BE%25D1%2580%25D0%25BE%25D0%25BD
      %25D0%25B0-%25D0%25B0%25D1%2580%25D0%25BC%25D0%25B8%25D1%258F.jpg[/img]

      Без слов
      bask
    2. djon3volta 28 февраля 2013 09:26
      и какое отношения Сердюк имеет к написаной теме?ты можешь какие то паралели привести?мол арабы отказались от закупки Т-90 потому что виноват Сердюков laughing
      djon3volta
      1. evgenii67 28 февраля 2013 09:43
        Цитата: djon3volta
        и какое отношения Сердюк имеет к написаной теме?ты можешь какие то паралели привести?мол арабы отказались от закупки Т-90 потому что виноват Сердюков

        должно быть они как и Сердюк покупают то что дороже (Мисраль например для нас), а надо оно или нет.....и тем не менее должен признать к Сердюку данная тема не имеет отношение.
    3. bask 28 февраля 2013 12:49
      Цитата: predator.3

      М-да принцы это сила, тем более у саудов их несколько тысяч ,у нас тоже один такой "принц", точнее "зять", наломал таких дров, что до с

      Без комментариев.
      bask
  5. evgenii67 28 февраля 2013 07:17
    Привет каждому! Вообще к подобным статьям надо относится скептически: «Я сам служу на «Абрамсе» и недавно проходил переподготовку на новую модификацию в США, но вот моим друзьям довелось испытать русский танк — они от него в восторге». Т.е. некий источник (офицер) ссылается на друзей...
    1. Сынок 28 февраля 2013 08:08
      Во, во... В тютельку... Достали "источники"...
      Сынок
    2. AK-47 28 февраля 2013 10:03
      Цитата: evgenii67
      Вообще к подобным статьям надо относится скептически

      Интернет-портал Spiegel Online 2 декабря 2102 года передал информацию, что Саудовская Аравия попросила Германию продать ей бронетехнику. Однако решение данного вопроса было отложено Федеральным советом безопасности ФРГ на начало 2013 года. Речь идет о продаже нескольких сотен колесных бронетранспортеров типа Boxer. Также открытым продолжает оставаться вопрос о продаже Саудовской Аравии до 800 "Леопард-2", в том числе и первую партию из 300 танков в ближайшей перспективе. Танки Leopard 2, имеющие вес более 60 тонн, многими специалистами признаются одними из самых эффективных в боевых условиях... В зарубежной печати, даются высокие оценки боевых характеристик этой машины, которая стала поступать в войска с 1979 г.

      Вот так?
      AK-47
      1. Сынок 28 февраля 2013 10:36
        Не-е-е... Примерно, должно звучать так: 1. -"Сегодня в порту города Н-ска, началась выгрузка закупленных ранее у (Ваш вариант, например - Монголия) танков (Ваш вариант, например - "Борец за свободу тов.Ленин"). 2.Дополнительно, как приложение - фото со спутника. 3. Доклад Юстаса - Алексу (ксерокопия заверенная НГШ). Получаем в итоге -три источника.
        Сынок
      2. evgenii67 28 февраля 2013 11:14
        Цитата: AK-47
        Вот так?

        Особенно мне понравилось
        Цитата: AK-47
        2 декабря 2102 года
        так Саудиты покупали бы в своем 102 году 22 века laughing или там все так плохо и на машине времени назад возращаются для закупки леопардов laughing (просьба, не воспринимайте всерьез)
  6. лис 28 февраля 2013 07:48
    вот обезьяны...за пять лет научились менять моторы!а до этого только фары тёрли да колёса пинали?корреспондент провокационный вопрос задал,насчёт сборки...такими темпами обучения саудитам лет 200 бы понадобилось.и то не факт,что правильно бы собрали. smile
  7. Region65 28 февраля 2013 08:52
    прошедший испытания в Саудовской Аравии, но так пока и не закупленный королевством, вызывает неподдельное восхищение местных танкистов,...твою матрешку! когда НАШИ танкисты, летчики, моряки начнут восхищаться нашим оружием в войсках???????а то все чурье забугорное радуем.....
    Region65
  8. Algor73 28 февраля 2013 11:51
    Российскую (советскую) технику всегда закупали те страны, к которым лояльно относился Союз - это страны ВД, развивающиеся страны, бедные страны. Богатые страны не закупали. И предположить, что СА закупит аж дивизию - иллюзорно, если учесть, что до этого никогда не закупала. Это политика. И я сомневаюсь, что в Кремле не предполагали, что сделка не состоится. Там ведь есть и аналитики, и военные эксперты. Но кому-то выгодно было. Может, очередной откат.
    Algor73
    1. olegyurjewitch 28 февраля 2013 13:08
      Да и так всё ясно,не закупили, потому что дядюшка СЭМ не разрешил!
  9. zmey 28 февраля 2013 13:02
    ну не купили саудиты "дивизию" и че???
    Почему танки Ирану не продали???
    Чет я не догнал этого политического "го(в)на"???
    zmey
  10. Аликово 28 февраля 2013 13:23
    еще одно доказательство превосходства т90 над абрамсом.
    Аликово
  11. вася 28 февраля 2013 13:49
    Превосходство ходовой части наших танков на Ближнем востоке было доказано еще в 1991 году, когда Сирийские танки (нашего производства) во время войны с Ираком проследовали с мест постоянной дислокации, через пустыню, к местам сосредоточения.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня