Military Review

What was in the red admiral's briefcase?

2
What was in the red admiral's briefcase?In the winter of 1918, he saved the Baltic Fleet. He brought 236 battleships, including 6 battleships, 5 cruisers and 54 destroyer ships, out of the ports of Revel and Helsingfors, from under the nose of the rapidly advancing Germans, and through the ice led them to Kronstadt. The "award" for the feat was unexpected - on the personal order of Trotsky, the hero was arrested and hastily shot, allegedly for "treason". It was the first penalty, officially perfect Bolsheviks.

We are talking about Alexei Schastny - an officer of the tsar’s fleetwhose name in Soviet times was strictly prohibited. Alexey Mikhailovich was born in the family of an artillery officer, but he became a sailor - he graduated from the Marine Corps in St. Petersburg and devoted his life to the fleet. For courage during the Russo-Japanese War, he was awarded the Order of St. Anne. During the First World War he rose to the rank of captain of the 1st rank, commanded destroyers and battleships. After the seizure of power by the Bolsheviks, he continued to faithfully serve Russia, protecting it from the Germans. He was officially appointed namorsi - chief of the Baltic Sea Forces. But everyone called him simply "the red admiral."

Secret order

After the conclusion of the “obscene” Brest peace, Shchastny received a secret order from Trotsky and Lenin to prepare the ships of the Baltic Fleet for the explosion. Trotsky even promised to pay the "bomber" a monetary reward, ordering to deposit special amounts in banks for this, knowing that otherwise it would be difficult to force the sailors to destroy their ships for them. The squadron of the Baltic Fleet was then based in ports in what is now Finland, to which the Germans were already approaching. However, Shchastny did not undermine the warships, deciding to save them. It was incredibly difficult to do this; among the “revolutionary” crews, disintegrated by the propaganda of the Bolsheviks and anarchists, there was complete disorder and vacillation. With great difficulty, showing great energy, namorsi managed to pick up a reliable sailors and officers. The icebreakers made their way through the hummocks. Soon all the battleships and cruisers, as well as all the other ships of the Baltic Fleet were already in Kronstadt. Thanks to Shchastny, only they were saved: the Black Sea Fleet, as is known, was scuttled, and all the ships of the Northern and Pacific Fleets were taken by the invaders. And the squadron rescued on the Baltic Sea then faithfully served Russia, defending it during the Great Patriotic War. The battleship Marat (the former Petropavlovsk), for example, defended besieged Leningrad, smashing the Nazis with their powerful weapons.

What was Trotsky so afraid of? Why hurry to destroy the first "red admiral"? Yes, I tried to make him not to be found? We will never know exactly about this. We can only guess that in the portfolio, with which Shchastny came to Moscow, there were such documents, the publication of which was fatally feared by the Bolsheviks.


The Germans were mad

When the Germans entered Revel and did not find Russian ships there, they were furious. The German command immediately sent a secret note of protest to the Kremlin. After all, according to the conditions of the Brest Peace, Russia had to destroy all types of weapons. In addition, modern historians believe that some secret agreements were concluded between the Bolsheviks and the Germans that provided for the transfer of Russian cruisers and battleships to them.

Officially, Lenin and Trotsky have always refuted secret ties with the German General Staff. But now it is no secret to anyone that the “sealed wagon” in which Lenin and his accomplices drove through the whole of Europe embraced by the war in Petrograd was, in fact, paid by the Germans. Documents were found on this account. It is known that once Hitler himself said that the most brilliant operation of the German General Staff was to send Lenin to Russia.

There are serious grounds for believing that there were such secret agreements about the “neutralization” by the Bolsheviks of the Russian military fleet. It is likely that some of the documents were made available to Shchastny.

Trotsky let it slip

At a meeting of the Revolutionary Tribunal, at which the savior of the Baltic Fleet was judged, Lev Davydovich said: “You know, comrade judges, that Shchastny, who came to Moscow on our call, left the car not at the passenger station, but outside, in a deaf place, like relies to the conspirator. And he did not say a single word about the documents in his portfolio that were supposed to testify to the secret connection of the Soviet authorities with the German headquarters. ”

Immediately realizing that he had blurted out, Trotsky said that it was a question of "gross falsification." However, let us recall that in the same way the Bolsheviks constantly repeated "slander", refuting the charges connected with the "sealed-up car", which were then irrefutably documented.

Officially, Shchastny was accused of “counter-revolution”, for not preparing the ships for destruction. No one could protect a combat sailor. Trotsky was the only witness at the trial; others were simply not allowed. And Shchastny was sentenced to death. This was the first death sentence officially pronounced by the Bolsheviks, although the death penalty was abolished at that time ..

To not find ...

The Savior of the Baltic Fleet was executed in the courtyard of the Alexander Military School. Moreover, the shooting team consisted of the Chinese, who did not care who to kill. But he commanded the mercenaries Russian by the name of St. Andrew. Subsequently, his shocking story about the execution was published: “I approached him:“ Admiral, I have a Mauser. See, the tool is reliable. Do you want me to shoot you myself? ” He took off the sea white cap, wiped his forehead with a handkerchief. "Not! Your hand may falter, and you only wound me. It is better to let the Chinese shoot. It's dark here, I'll keep my cap on my heart to aim at it. ” The Chinese loaded guns. Come closer. Shchatny pressed his cap to his heart. Only a shadow and a white cap were visible ... A volley burst out. Happily, like a bird, waved his hands, his cap flew off, and he fell heavily to the ground. "

Trotsky ordered to bury the body so that it was not found. In the school building where Shchastny was shot, then Trotsky's office was located, and repairs were being made in it. According to some reports, the Chinese put the body of the murdered admiral into a bag and, without thinking twice, immured right under the floor of this particular office. In any case, the corpse disappeared without a trace.

Petersburg film director Viktor Pravdyuk, who shot a documentary about the tragedy of the “red admiral,” addressed the former defense minister Rodionov (the school building still belongs to the military) several years ago with a request to remove the parquet to test this terrible hypothesis, but he did not allow ...

Why was the all-powerful Trotsky so afraid? Why hurry to destroy the first "red admiral"? We will never know exactly about this. We can only guess that in the portfolio, with which Shchastny came to Moscow, there were such documents, the publication of which was fatally feared by the Bolsheviks.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.spbdnevnik.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.spbdnevnik.ru
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Farvil
    Farvil 30 November 2010 17: 04
    +1
    A poor country, as they tormented it before, they still torment it.
  2. Vitmir
    Vitmir 17 February 2012 19: 49
    +2
    Trotsky and Sverdlov are famous bastards, Admiral Schastny - not their only victim ...
  3. RoTTor
    RoTTor 30 December 2012 20: 32
    -1
    Lies. The grave of Admiral Schasny in St. Petersburg at the cemetery of the Alexander Nevsky Lavra.

Что было в портфеле «красного адмирала»?

Что было в портфеле «красного адмирала»?Зимой 1918 года он спас Балтийский флот. Вывел из портов Ревеля и Гельсингфорса 236 боевых кораблей, в том числе 6 линкоров, 5 крейсеров и 54 миноносца, из-под носа у стремительно наступавших немцев и через льды увел их в Кронштадт. «Награда» за подвиг оказалась неожиданной – по личному приказу Троцкого герой был арестован и поспешно расстрелян, якобы за «измену». Это была первая казнь, официально совершенная большевиками.

Речь идет об Алексее Щастном – офицере царского флота, имя которого в советские времена находилось под строгим запретом. Родился Алексей Михайлович в семье артиллерийского офицера, однако стал моряком – окончил в Петербурге Морской корпус и посвятил свою жизнь флоту. За отвагу в годы Русско-японской войны был награжден орденом Святой Анны. Во время Первой мировой дослужился до звания капитана 1-го ранга, командовал миноносцами и линейными кораблями. После захвата власти большевиками продолжал верно служить России, защищая ее от немцев. Был официально назначен наморси – начальником Морских сил Балтийского моря. Но все называли его просто «красным адмиралом».

Тайный приказ


Что было в портфеле «красного адмирала»?После заключения «похабного» Брестского мира Щастный получил секретный приказ от Троцкого и Ленина подготовить суда Балтийского флота к взрыву. Троцкий даже обещал выплатить «подрывникам» денежное вознаграждение, приказав депонировать для этого специальные суммы в банках, понимая, что иначе будет трудно заставить моряков уничтожать родные для них корабли. Эскадра Балтфлота базировалась тогда в портах на территории нынешней Финляндии, к которым уже подходили немцы. Однако Щастный не стал минировать боевые корабли, решив их спасти. Сделать это было невероятно трудно, среди «революционных» экипажей, разложенных пропагандой большевиков и анархистов, царили полный разброд и шатание. С огромным трудом, проявив огромную энергию, наморси сумел подобрать надежных матросов и офицеров. Путь кораблям через торосы прокладывали ледоколы. Вскоре все линкоры и крейсера, а также все другие корабли Балтфлота были уже в Кронштадте. Благодаря Щастному только они и спаслись: Черноморский флот, как известно, был затоплен, а все корабли Северного и Тихоокеанского флотов достались интервентам. А спасенная на Балтийском море эскадра потом верно служила России, защищая ее в годы Великой Отечественной войны. Линкор «Марат» (бывший «Петропавловск»), например, оборонял осажденный Ленинград, громя гитлеровцев своими мощными орудиями.

Чего же так опасался Троцкий? Почему спешил уничтожить первого «красного адмирала»? Да еще старался сделать так, чтобы его потом не нашли? В точности об этом мы уже никогда не узнаем. Можем только догадываться, что в портфеле, с которым Щастный приехал в Москву, были такие документы, обнародования которых смертельно боялись большевики.


Немцы были взбешены

Когда немцы вошли в Ревель и не обнаружили там русские корабли, они были взбешены. Германское командование тут же направило в Кремль секретную ноту протеста. Ведь, согласно условиям Брестского мира, Россия должна была уничтожить все виды вооружений. Кроме того, современные историки считают, что между большевиками и немцами были заключены еще некие секретные соглашения, предусматривавшие передачу им русских крейсеров и линкоров.

Официально Ленин и Троцкий всегда опровергали тайные связи с немецким генштабом. Но теперь уже ни для кого не секрет, что «пломбированный вагон», в котором Ленин с подельниками проехали через всю охваченную войной Европу в Петроград, на самом деле был оплачен немцами. На этот счет были обнаружены документы. Известно, что однажды и сам Гитлер сказал, что самая блестящая операция немецкого генштаба состояла в отправке в Россию Ленина.

Есть серьезные основания полагать, что были такие тайные договоренности и насчет «нейтрализации» большевиками боевого флота России. Вероятно, что некоторые документы попали в распоряжение Щастного.

Троцкий проговорился

На заседании ревтрибунала, на котором судили спасителя Балтфлота, Лев Давыдович заявил: «Вы знаете, товарищи судьи, что Щастный, приехавший в Москву по нашему вызову, вышел из вагона не на пассажирском вокзале, а за его пределами, в глухом месте, как и полагается конспиратору. И ни одним словом не обмолвился о лежавших в его портфеле документах, которые должны были свидетельствовать о тайной связи советской власти с немецким штабом».

Тут же поняв, что проговорился, Троцкий сказал, что речь идет о «грубой фальсификации». Однако вспомним, что точно так же большевики постоянно твердили о «клевете», опровергая обвинения, связанные с «пломбированным вагоном», которые потом были неопровержимо подтверждены документально.

Официально Щастного обвинили в «контрреволюции», в том, что он не подготовил корабли к уничтожению. Защитить боевого моряка никто не мог. Троцкий был единственным свидетелем на процессе, других просто не пустили. И Щастного приговорили к смертной казни. Это был первый смертный приговор, официально вынесенный большевиками, хотя смертная казнь в то время была отменена..

Чтобы не нашли…

Спасителя Балтийского флота казнили во дворе Александровского военного училища. Причем расстрельная команда состояла из китайцев, которым было все равно, кого убивать. Но командовал наемниками русский по фамилии Андреевский. Впоследствии был опубликован его шокирующий рассказ о казни: «Я подошел к нему: «Адмирал, у меня маузер. Видите, инструмент надежный. Хотите, я застрелю вас сам?». Он снял морскую белую фуражку, отер платком лоб. «Нет! Ваша рука может дрогнуть, и вы только раните меня. Лучше пусть расстреливают китайцы. Тут темно, я буду держать фуражку у сердца, чтобы целились в нее». Китайцы зарядили ружья. Подошли поближе. Щастный прижал фуражку к сердцу. Была видна только тень да белая фуражка… Грянул залп. Щастный, как птица, взмахнул руками, фуражка отлетела, и он тяжело рухнул на землю».

Троцкий приказал зарыть тело так, чтобы его было не найти. В здании училища, где расстреляли Щастного, тогда помещался кабинет Троцкого, и в нем шел ремонт. По некоторым данным, тело убитого адмирала китайцы положили в мешок и, недолго думая, замуровали прямо под полом именно этого кабинета. В любом случае труп исчез бесследно.

Петербургский кинорежиссер Виктор Правдюк, который снял о трагедии «красного адмирала» документальный фильм, обратился несколько лет назад к прежнему министру обороны РФ Родионову (здание училища по-прежнему принадлежит военным) с просьбой снять паркет, чтобы проверить эту страшную гипотезу, но тот не разрешил…

Чего же так опасался всемогущий тогда Троцкий? Почему спешил уничтожить первого «красного адмирала»? В точности об этом мы уже никогда не узнаем. Можем только догадываться, что в портфеле, с которым Щастный приехал в Москву, были такие документы, обнародования которых смертельно боялись большевики.
Автор: Андрей Соколов
Первоисточник: http://www.spbdnevnik.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.spbdnevnik.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. Farvil 30 ноября 2010 17:04
    Бедная страна как терзали ее раньше так до сих пор терзают.
    Farvil
  2. VitMir 17 февраля 2012 19:49
    Троцкий и Свердлов известные мерзавцы, адмирал Щастный - далеко не единственная их жертва...
    VitMir
  3. RoTTor 30 декабря 2012 20:32
    Враньё. Могила адмирала Щасного в Питере на кладбище Александро-Невской лавры.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня