Impenetrable Shell

2
Impenetrable Shell
Pantsir-S1 (GRAU index - 96K6) is a Russian ground-based self-propelled anti-aircraft missile-gun complex (ZRPK), developed by the Tula Instrument Design Bureau. It is intended for short-range protection of civilian and military targets (including long-range air defense systems) from all modern and prospective means of air attack. The complex was created in 1994 year and first demonstrated at MAKS-1995. Since that time, the complex has been significantly upgraded, the last known modification was demonstrated at MAKS-2007. It is assumed that in the future Pantsir-С1 will completely replace in the Russian army ZRPK “Tunguska”.

Pantsir-С1 is a short-range anti-aircraft missile-gun complex, located on the chassis of a truck, trailer or permanently installed. Management is conducted by two or three operators. Air defense is carried out by automatic guns and guided missiles with radio, command or optical guidance. The complex is designed to protect civilian and military point objects from the platoon to the regiment or to cover long-range air defense systems such as C-300 / C-400. Air targets include all targets with a minimum reflective surface from 2-3 cm² and speeds up to 1000 m / s and a maximum range of 20000 meters and altitude up to 15000 meters, including helicopters, unmanned aerial vehicles, cruise missiles and high-precision bombs.

A feature of the Pantsir-C1 complex is the combination of a multi-channel capture system and target tracking with cannon-artillery weapons, creating a continuous target interception zone from 5 m in height and 200 m to 15 km in height and 20 km in range, even without external support.

Up to 6, Pantsir-С1 machines can work together through a digital communication network in various modes.

* Single combat operations: all actions from detecting a target to intercepting it are fully carried out by a single complex without the involvement of other means.
* Fighting as part of the battery: one Pantsir-С1 works as a combat vehicle as well as a command post. From 3 to 5 Shells can be connected to it and receive target designation for the subsequent performance of the task.
* Combat operations with the command point: the command point sends target designations to the Artillery-С1 installations for the subsequent performance of the task.
* Fighting as part of a battery with a command post and an early warning radar: the command point receives an air situation from the early warning radar and sends targeting to the Pantsir-С1 installations for the subsequent performance of the task.

For targets with an effective 2 m2 dispersion area [1], the detection range is 32-36 km. This radar accompanies both targets and ground-to-air missiles launched by the complex.

In addition to radar, the fire control system also contains an optical-electronic complex with a long-wave thermal receiver and an infrared direction finder, and also performs digital signal processing and automatic tracking of the target. There is a simplified, cheap version of Pantsir-С1 for export, which contains only an optical-electronic fire control system.

Two independent means of guidance - a radar and an optical-electronic system allow the capture of two targets simultaneously. The maximum capture speed is equal to 10 targets per minute.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    2 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. -1
      20 2011 June
      An impenetrable shell - and how many of them are as many as 10 pieces. armada.
    2. bodka_3
      0
      15 May 2013
      Now more

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Непробиваемый панцирь

Непробиваемый панцирь
Панцирь-С1 (индекс ГРАУ — 96К6) — российский самоходный зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс (ЗРПК) наземного базирования, разработанный тульским ГУП «Конструкторское бюро приборостроения». Предназначен для ближнего прикрытия гражданских и военных объектов (в т.ч. комплексов ПВО большой дальности) от всех современных и перспективных средств воздушного нападения. Комплекс был создан в 1994 году и впервые продемонстрирован на МАКС-1995. С того времени комплекс был значительно модернизирован, последняя известная модификация демонстрировалась на МАКС-2007. Предпологается, что в будущем Панцирь-С1 полностью заменит в российской армии ЗРПК «Тунгуска».

Панцирь-С1 предстваляет собой зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс малого радиуса действия, размещаемый на шасси грузовика, прицепа или устанавливаемый стационарно. Управление ведётся двумя или тремя операторами. Противовоздушная оборона осуществляется автоматическими пушками и управляемыми ракетами с радио, командным или оптическим наведением. Комплекс предназначен для защиты гражданских и военных точечных объектов от взвода до полка или для прикрытия ЗРК большого радиуса действия таких как С-300/С-400. Воздушные цели включают все цели с минимальной отражающей поверхностью от 2-3 см² и скоростями до 1000 м/с и максимальной дальностью 20000 метров и высотой до 15000 метров, включая вертолеты, беспилотные летательные аппараты, крылатые ракеты и высокоточные авиабомбы.

Особенность комплекса Панцирь-С1 состоит в совмещении многоканальной системы захвата и сопровождения целей с пушечно-артиллерийским вооружением, создающим непрерывную зону перехвата цели от 5 м в высоту и 200 м дальности до 15 км в высоту и 20 км дальности, даже без внешней поддержки.


До 6 машин Панцирь-С1 могут совместно работать через цифровую сеть связи в различных режимах.

* Одиночные боевые действия: все действия начиная от обнаружения цели до её перехвата полностью выполняются единственным комплексом без привлечения других средств.
* Боевые действия в составе батареи: один Панцирь-С1 работает как боевая машина так и как командный пункт. От 3 до 5 Панцирей могут быть подключены к нему и получать целеуказания для последующего выполнения задачи.
* Боевые действия с командным пунктом: командный пункт посылает целеуказания на установки Панцирь-С1 для последующего выполнения задачи.
* Боевые действия в составе батареи с командным пунктом и РЛС раннего предупреждения: командный пункт получает воздушную обстановку от РЛС раннего предупреждения и отсылает целеуказания на установки Панцирь-С1 для последующего выполнения задачи.

Для целей с эффективной площадью рассеяния 2 м²[1] дальность обнаружения равна 32-36 км. Этот радар сопровождает как цели так и ракеты земля-воздух, запускаемые комплексом.

Кроме радара, система управления огнём также содержит оптико-электронный комплекс с длинноволновым термическим приемникоми инфракрасным пеленгатором, а также осуществляет цифровую обработку сигналов и автоматическое сопровождение цели. Существует упрощенная, дешевая версия Панцирь-С1 для экспорта, которая содержит только оптико-электронную систему управления огнём.

Два независимых средства наведения — радар и оптико-электронная система позволяют захват двух целей одновременно. Максимальная скорость захвата равна 10 целей в минуту.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. datur 20 июня 2011 16:53
    Непробиваемый панцирь--и сколько их целых 10 штук. армада.
  2. bodka_3 15 мая 2013 20:33
    Сейчас больше
    bodka_3

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня