Military Review

Loss of the USA in Afghanistan, or new Yankee games in the region

23
Loss of the USA in Afghanistan, or new Yankee games in the regionThe American military airbase at the Manas airport in the capital was opened in Kyrgyzstan immediately after the attacks of terrorists on the shopping centers in New York in the autumn of 2001. The Americans convinced everyone that they were going to fight terrorism around the world, namely, Al-Qaida and its allies.


Who turned out to be Al Qaeda's allies for the United States? Of course, this is Saddam Hussein, who was executed by the "situational" US allies in Iraq. The al-Qaeda’s allies were also a long time the Taliban, until it was again confirmed historical the Afghan law and it became clearly clear that the Pashtun majority of Afghanistan, which is the main backbone of the Taliban, will still not allow NATO forces to prevail. Moreover, a situation has developed in the country where officers of the anti-terrorist coalition forces are literally buying off the Taliban so that they do not attack the coalition soldiers.

The Americans first fought the Taliban, then agreed, then began to destroy them, turning the country into scorched earth. In one of the issues of the Washington Post newspaper, it was reported that the CIA carried out paramilitary operations in southern Afghanistan since 1997. The article mentions a certain Bob Woodward, who said on the pages of the publication some details about the role of the CIA in the then military conflict between the Taliban and the Northern Alliance, which included the deployment of a secret militarized unit called the Special Operations Division. This unit, according to Woodward, consisted of teams of about six people who did not wear military uniforms. "The unit had about 150 militants, pilots and specialists and consisted mainly of veterans who retired from the ranks of the US armed forces," Woodward said. He also said that 18 months before the start of a major US counterterrorism campaign in Afghanistan, the CIA collaborated with the tribes and warlords in the south of the country, and division divisions helped create a significant new network in the region where the Taliban positions were strongest.

Thus, it is known that the Americans even before the events of September 11 in New York conducted military operations against the Taliban, who at that time represented, in fact, the current government in Afghanistan.

In the book “Bin Laden, the forbidden truth,” written by French authors Jean Charles Brizard and Guillaume Dasku, it is reported that before the September 11 attacks, the Bush administration wanted to recognize the Taliban regime, despite charges of supporting terrorism, if it cooperates on development plans oil reserves in the region of Central Asia. Until August 2001, the authors of the book say, the US government considered the Taliban a source of stability in the region, which could contribute to the construction of an oil pipeline through Central Asia. But after the Taliban refused to accept the conditions of the United States, the Americans reconsidered their attitude towards them.

The book says that shortly after Bush’s inauguration in February 2001, negotiations began between the Bush administration and the Taliban. The Taliban emissary arrived in Washington in March 2001 with gifts for the new head of state, which included an expensive Afghan carpet. However, the Taliban did not want to accept the conditions of the Americans, and this set a pronounced negative tone to the negotiations, it came to the fact that at one of the moments the US representatives told the Taliban: “Either you accept our offer of gold-covered carpet, or we will bury you under the carpet of bombs ".

The escalating negotiations between the Americans and the Taliban were interrupted by 2 August 2001 g, after the last meeting between US envoy Christina Rocca and the Taliban representative in Islamabad. Two months later, the United States and its allies invaded Afghanistan, Brizard writes.

After these bombings, 11 years passed, the Americans bombed not only Afghanistan, but also invaded the territory of neighboring Pakistan.

As a result, it turned out that the Taliban, having withstood, in fact, the “world-wide” military onslaught under the leadership of the United States, could not only withstand, moreover, they began to inflict significant damage to the invaders in manpower and equipment. The morale of the coalition forces was at zero. Europeans in Afghanistan, without much enthusiasm, enter the battle, or simply pay off money from the Taliban, waiting for the deadline for demobilization, experts say.

The military operation of the Americans against al-Qaida, and in fact against the Taliban, gradually came to an expected and predictable deadlock. The apotheosis of the American counterterrorism campaign in Afghanistan was a statement by Vice President Joseph Biden in an interview with Newsweek published in December 2011 in which he stated that the Taliban itself was not an enemy of America. The President of the United States, according to Biden, never said that the Taliban are “our enemy only because this movement threatens our interests.” However, we recall that the head of the US administration has repeatedly stated that he considers Afghanistan, and not Iraq, the main front in the fight against global terrorism.

This caused a wave of indignation from politicians both in the United States and in Europe, where, at the time, at the call of the United States, troops were sent to Afghanistan - NATO allies. And suddenly it turns out that the Americans are not at war with the Taliban.

Currently, the Americans and their allies, who, in fact, "raped" this long-suffering country and its people, faced an insoluble task, namely how they intend to adequately withdraw from Afghanistan with minimal geopolitical and strategic losses for the United States and its allies ? Of course, in this case, it is not a question of the Americans leaving completely, but the withdrawal of the allies and some parts of the US Army still has to take place, because Afghanistan is, after all, an independent state. According to experts, against the backdrop of gradual victories of the Taliban, this is now a rather difficult problem for the United States.

In November and December last year, two major conferences were held in Waziristan with the participation of the leaders of the Taliban movement and a number of Al-Qaida field commanders, among whom were Abu Yahya al-Libi, who was previously killed in the Western media. In January, 2012 in Pakistan hosted the final, third conference, at which five key figures were identified to manage all parts of the Taliban, both in Waziristan and in Afghanistan. Mullah Omar was proclaimed the head of the whole movement.

Today’s Taliban is not the same as it was before. According to experts, the movement may have its own initiative in the implementation of a number of geopolitical projects both in the country and in the region. If earlier the Taliban linked their initiatives exclusively with Pakistan, now with the active participation of foreign “volunteers”, including many with higher education, the Taliban projects can become quite ambitious and go against the interests of the United States or Pakistan. Recall that at the moment the Taliban have already opened their embassy in Turkey and Qatar.

According to a number of political scientists, the United States will look for ways to cooperate as closely as possible with the Taliban, if not with the whole movement, then at least with its part. At the same time, the leadership of the Taliban will make contact with the Americans with restraint and will try to impose their own conditions on them, experts say.

Against this background, the republics of the region, having built their concepts of interaction with the United States in line with the absolute military and geopolitical dominant of the Americans in Afghanistan, from the very beginning of the military campaign of the coalition forces were confident of the victory of the American counter-terrorist operation over the Taliban. Now everything can be different. Americans traditionally can just beat everything, having established close contacts with some of the Taliban leaders. And what will be offered to Pashtuns in the next geopolitical development is not yet clear.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.easttime.ru/analytics/afganistan/proigrysh-ssha-v-afganistane-ili-novye-igry-yanki-v-regione
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. taseka
    taseka 7 March 2013 07: 05 New
    11
    "At present, the Americans and their allies, who, in fact," raped "this long-suffering country and its people." - It seems they are like us, they do not build schools there, but they drive heroin into Russia, killing our people of Russia !!! Hoopoes!
    1. Deniska999
      Deniska999 7 March 2013 08: 50 New
      +2
      I saw statistics that in 2001, after the entry of NATO and US troops into Afghanistan, heroin production decreased slightly, BUT. In the following and further it increased sharply by 200-300%.
      1. Sasha 19871987
        Sasha 19871987 7 March 2013 09: 22 New
        +2
        about heroin, yes, the world community wanted to recognize the Taliban - if they eliminate the problem of heroin, they did it and shot everyone who was involved in the manufacture of heroin ... but brave pentos came ... and now this shit is done in 2-3 times more than all of humanity can use without exception, and the worst thing is that transit goes through our country !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        1. SPIRITofFREEDOM
          SPIRITofFREEDOM 7 March 2013 14: 13 New
          +1
          That's right!
          The Americans motivated them to make money in their own way !!
          Critters!
      2. mda
        mda 7 March 2013 14: 20 New
        +1
        Quote: Deniska999
        200-300%.

        Well then it grew 40 times. And now it’s 3 times
    2. Sirocco
      Sirocco 7 March 2013 14: 47 New
      +1
      Over the past decade, Afghanistan has become the world's largest drug state, producing 95% (!) Of opium in the world. In 2011, 130 thousand hectares of Afghan fields were sown with poppy seeds. Harvest of opium in Afghanistan grew by 2011% in 61. [ii] The annual revenues from the Afghan drug business are tens, if not hundreds, of billions of dollars.



      NATO. Over the past 10 years, it is precisely in the presence of the International Security Assistance Force (ISAF) in the country, which have been under NATO command for some time (more on this below), over one million people have died from drugs produced in Afghanistan around the world.

      Since the introduction of the international military contingent in Afghanistan, the volume of opium harvest has grown several times. According to the Russian state drug control agency, 549 tons (!) Of Afghan drugs in opium equivalent come to Russia in a year, and 711 tons to the EU countries. [Iii]

      Also, about 105 tons of heroin per year go through the "Iranian channel" to southern Europe. Tehran is conducting an uncompromising fight against this evil - only last year, about 3 thousand Iranian border guards died in battles with smugglers. [Iv]
      You can read more at http://interaffairs.ru/print.php?item=8430
  2. fenix57
    fenix57 7 March 2013 07: 08 New
    +2
    Yeah, east-delicate business ...And: "Paccording to the opinion of a number of political scientists, the US will look for ways to work as closely as possible with the Taliban, if not with the whole movement, then at least with its part .... "- they will leave ... Russia will come. It will be so. CHANGING OF THE GUARD...







  3. Corsair5912
    Corsair5912 7 March 2013 07: 20 New
    +3
    USAA is a cancerous tumor on the planet’s body, if they are not stopped, in 20-30 years they will devour all the energy resources of the Earth and rest, having previously destroyed life on Earth. It will not do without atomic war, against billions of robbed people, NATO and USAA are powerless without atomic bombs.
  4. FiReLiTh
    FiReLiTh 7 March 2013 07: 20 New
    -8
    Quote: taseka
    It seems they are like us, they do not build schools there, but they drive heroin into Russia, killing our people of Russia !!! Hoopoes!

    Did you understand what you said? They how we drive heroin to Russia ??? belay And who are YOU ???
    1. OTAKE
      OTAKE 7 March 2013 07: 36 New
      -1
      Don’t pay attention, the guy is a zealous patriot, that already he didn’t understand what he said.)
      1. master_rem
        master_rem 7 March 2013 09: 35 New
        0
        Kids dyslexics? Not?
    2. alexng
      alexng 7 March 2013 09: 33 New
      +2
      And you yourself read it again, only carefully, his comment and may not be asking idiotic questions. Or maybe you need to read several times to get it. I will duplicate for you the text of the comment taseka

      Quote: taseka
      It seems they are like us, they do not build schools there, but they drive heroin into Russia, killing our people of Russia !!!
  5. Predator-74
    Predator-74 7 March 2013 07: 55 New
    +2
    Afghanistan will be an unhealed wound for many years to come. We have already passed this, though the goals of the USSR in this region, in my opinion, were much more humane.
  6. engineer74
    engineer74 7 March 2013 08: 26 New
    +3
    "The escalating negotiations between the Americans and the Taliban were interrupted on August 2, 2001, after the last meeting between US envoy Christina Rocca and the Taliban representative in Islamabad."
    For negotiations with RADICAL ISLAMISTS send a WOMAN and wait for a positive result! ?? Do they have at least one brain in the entire State Department? fool
  7. piterkras
    piterkras 7 March 2013 08: 43 New
    +5
    The Americans at one time did not come to water the Taliban with the drug mafia and Bin Laden, but to control drug traffic. Everyone knows that drug production has increased significantly since the United States came. Where are these drugs going? To Europe (via Kosovo-Albania), to Russia (via Central Asia), to Iran, to China. Why does Amrika need this? To destroy the gene pool and the young population of their geopolitical and economic opponents. After all, as you know: the end justifies the means.

    I am sure that the United States, under the pretext of cutting its budget (and the United States has infinite money, the Fed is responding), will leave Afghanistan and withdraw its troops. But not quite gone laughing ! They will, and have been doing this for a long time, train and finance the Taliban, arm them. What for? And so that they hit the same Uzbekistan and Tajikistan, where Russia and China have their own interests. It will be asked who, and what, like, the NATO members seem to have left, but the Taliban have only intensified, then the amers will say to this that, they say, they were not standing in Afghanistan by that time. But when they were there, then, of course, all the Taliban remained on recount with improvised slingshots.

    I can say that the United States, starting from the time of the “revolution in Tunisia”, is preparing the next global micro-window. The place is not Europe, but BV. Trigger - Israeli attacks on Iran. This will be for you not just another Syria from Libya. It will be something like the 1st world. I definitely say. By the way, they also leave Iraq for the same reasons.
  8. Che
    Che 7 March 2013 09: 08 New
    +2
    The military operation of the Americans against al-Qaida, and in fact against the Taliban, gradually came to an expected and predictable deadlock. The apotheosis of the American counterterrorism campaign in Afghanistan was a statement by Vice President Joseph Biden in an interview with Newsweek published in December 2011 in which he stated that the Taliban itself was not an enemy of America. The President of the United States, according to Biden, never said that the Taliban are “our enemy only because this movement threatens our interests.” However, we recall that the head of the US administration has repeatedly stated that he considers Afghanistan, and not Iraq, the main front in the fight against global terrorism.

    That says it all about the Yankees. am
  9. Alikovo
    Alikovo 7 March 2013 09: 22 New
    +3
    they are there longer than the USSR, they have already lost their own creation.
  10. OlegYugan
    OlegYugan 7 March 2013 10: 01 New
    +2
    During the reign of the Taliban, heroin was not produced in such huge quantities. Taliban punished according to Sharia law for drug trafficking. So for Russia, the Taliban is even more desirable in Afghanistan than the Alliance.
  11. radar75
    radar75 7 March 2013 10: 22 New
    +4
    Afghanistan is a Pandora’s box. And they opened it ...
  12. fenix57
    fenix57 7 March 2013 10: 32 New
    +2
    Where is the adventurer .... With the coming.
  13. Egoza
    Egoza 7 March 2013 10: 35 New
    +1
    The Americans forgot that "the entrance is worth a rupe, and the exit is ten"! With what they can be congratulated!
  14. Galinanp
    Galinanp 7 March 2013 12: 43 New
    +1
    Americans only in their Hollywood action movies are warriors. And so they have the nature of a greyhound jackal. A jackal, by definition, is not a fighter. Here is one video of the Taliban field commander
    [media = http: //kiwi.kz/watch/scbt19o17uqw/]
  15. kontrol
    kontrol 7 March 2013 15: 38 New
    +2
    but how many heroic films are shot about the invincible Amer soldier, they are already breathtaking and scattered all over the world, see what heroes we are
  16. Black
    Black 8 March 2013 01: 34 New
    +1
    I don’t feel the euphoria from losing the Americans in Afghanistan.
    Firstly, we entered the river alone, and returned to another country. They (for geopolitical purposes, ideology) are the same. Does anyone else think that they have come there to fight terrorism?
    Secondly. A base has been created in the ileuses of Russia and not far from China, to which they will return at any moment.
    Thirdly. Are Central Asian states circumvented? Has nothing changed?
    Thirdly. The state created by states will poison us and Iran for many more years!, Destroying hundreds of thousands of our youth.

    So, I think that the Americans have achieved their goals, and to win. And it's cooler than in Hiroshima.

    PS I am surprised by our politicians, they are trying to establish a partnership with this creep! We are thrown into a cesspool, and we shout from it_ PARTNERS, AMERICA, CHEW, FRIENDSHIP!
  17. FiReLiTh
    FiReLiTh 9 March 2013 00: 33 New
    0
    YOUR SITE FOR "URA-PATRIOTRITES" !!! Not a bit of reason, only emotions. With such patriotism there will be a new civil war. YOU ARE THIS ASSISTANT !!!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Проигрыш США в Афганистане, или новые игры янки в регионе

Проигрыш США в Афганистане, или новые игры янки в регионеАмериканская военная авиабаза в столичном аэропорту «Манас» была открыта в Кыргызстане сразу после атак террористов на торговые центры в Нью-Йорке осенью 2001 года. Американцы убедили всех в том, что они собираются бороться с терроризмом во всем мире, а именно с «Аль-Каидой» и ее союзниками.

Кто же оказался союзниками «Аль-Каиды» для США? Конечно же, это Саддам Хусейн, который был казнен «ситуационными» союзниками США в Ираке. Союзниками «Аль-Каиды» был также долгое время «Талибан», пока снова не подтвердилась историческая афганская закономерность и стало отчетливо ясно, что пуштунское большинство Афганистана, составляющее основной костяк движения «Талибан», всё равно не даст войскам НАТО одержать верх. Более того, в стране сложилась ситуация, когда офицеры сил антитеррористической коалиции буквально откупаются от талибов, чтобы те не атаковали солдат коалиции.

Американцы сначала боролись с талибами, потом договаривались, потом начали их уничтожать, превратив страну в выжженную землю. В одном из номеров газеты Washington Post сообщалось, что ЦРУ осуществляло военизированные операции в южном Афганистане с 1997 года. Статья содержит упоминание некоего Боба Вудварда, заявившего на страницах издания о некоторых подробностях относительно роли ЦРУ в тогдашнем военном конфликте между талибами и Северным альянсом, который включал развертывание тайного военизированного подразделения под названием «Дивизион специальных операций». Это подразделение, сообщает Вудвард, состояло из команд численностью около шести человек, которые не носят военную униформу. «Подразделение имело около 150 боевиков, пилотов и специалистов и состояло главным образом из ветеранов, которые вышли в отставку из рядов вооруженных сил США», – сообщил Вудвард. Он также заявил, что за 18 месяцев до начала крупной контртеррористической кампании США в Афганистане ЦРУ сотрудничало с племенами и полевыми командирами на юге этой страны, а подразделения дивизиона помогли создать значительную новую сеть в регионе, где позиции «Талибана» были наиболее сильны.


Таким образом, известно, что американцы еще до событий 11 сентября в Нью-Йорке проводили военные операции против талибов, которые в то время представляли, по сути, действующую власть в Афганистане.

В книге «Бен Ладен, запрещенная правда», написанной французскими авторами Жаном Шарлем Бризаром и Гильомом Даску, сообщается, что до терактов 11 сентября администрация Буша хотела признать режим «Талибана» несмотря на обвинения в поддержке терроризма, если тот будет сотрудничать в отношении планов разработки нефтяных запасов в регионе Средней Азии. До августа 2001-го, заявляют авторы книги, правительство США считало «Талибан» источником стабильности в регионе, который сможет способствовать строительству нефтепровода через Среднюю Азию. Но после того, как талибы отказались принять условия США, американцы пересмотрели свое отношение к ним.

В книге сообщается, что вскоре после инаугурации Буша в феврале 2001 г. начались переговоры между администрацией Буша и «Талибаном». Эмиссар «Талибана» прибыл в Вашингтон в марте 2001 г. с подарками для нового главы государства, в число которых входил дорогой афганский ковер. Однако талибы не желали принимать условия американцев, и это задало ярко выраженный негативный тон переговорам, дошло до того, что в один из моментов представители США сказали талибам: «Или вы принимаете наше предложение ковра, устланного золотом, или мы похороним вас под ковром из бомб».

Обостряющиеся переговоры американцев и талибов были прерваны 2 августа 2001 г, после последней встречи между посланником США Кристиной Рокка и представителем «Талибана» в Исламабаде. Два месяца спустя Соединенные Штаты и их союзники вторглись в Афганистан, пишет Бризар.

После этих бомбежек прошло 11 лет, американцы бомбили уже не только Афганистан, но и вторглись на территорию соседнего Пакистана.

В итоге оказалось, что талибы, выдержав, по сути, «всемирный» военный натиск под руководством США, не только смогли выстоять, более того, они стали наносить оккупантам ощутимый урон в живой силе и технике. Боевой дух сил коалиции оказался на нуле. Европейцы в Афганистане без особого энтузиазма вступают в бой, а то и просто откупаются деньгами от талибов, ожидая срока демобилизации, сообщают эксперты.

Военная операция американцев против «Аль-Каиды», а по сути – против талибов зашла постепенно в ожидаемый и предсказуемый тупик. Апофеозом борьбы американцев с терроризмом в Афганистане стало заявление вице-президента США Джозефа Байдена в опубликованном в декабре 2011 г. интервью еженедельнику Newsweek, в котором он заявил, что «Талибан» сам по себе не является врагом Америки. Президент США, по словам Байдена, никогда не говорил, что «Талибан» – «наш враг только по той причине, что это движение угрожает нашим интересам». Однако напомним, что глава американской администрации не раз заявлял, что считает Афганистан, а не Ирак главным фронтом в борьбе с глобальным терроризмом.

Это вызвало волну возмущения со стороны политиков как в самих США, так и в Европе, откуда в свое время по призыву США в Афганистан были направлены войска – союзники НАТО. И вот вдруг выясняется, что американцы воюют вовсе не с талибами.

В настоящее время американцы и их союзники, которые, по сути, «изнасиловали» эту многострадальную страну и ее народ, столкнулись с неразрешимой задачей, а именно: каким образом они намерены достойно уйти из Афганистана с минимальными геополитическими и стратегическими потерями для США и их союзников? Конечно, в данном случае и речи не идет о том, чтобы американцы ушли полностью, но вывод союзников и некоторых частей армии США всё же должен состояться, ведь Афганистан как-никак независимое государство. По словам экспертов, на фоне постепенных побед талибов это является сейчас для США довольно сложной проблемой.

В ноябре и декабре прошлого года на территории Вазиристана состоялись две крупные конференции с участием лидеров движения «Талибан» и ряда полевых командиров «Аль-Каиды», среди которых присутствовал Абу Яхья аль-Либи, который ранее в западных СМИ был объявлен убитым. В январе 2012 г. в Пакистане состоялась заключительная, третья конференция, на которой были определены пять ключевых фигур по управлению всеми частями талибов как на территории Вазиристана, так и на территории Афганистана. Главой всего движения был провозглашен мулла Омар.

Сегодняшний «Талибан» уже не тот, что был прежде. По мнению экспертов, у движения может появиться собственная инициатива в реализации ряда геополитических проектов как в стране, так и в регионе. Если раньше свои инициативы талибы связывали исключительно с Пакистаном, то сейчас при активном участии иностранных «добровольцев», среди которых немало людей с высшим образованием, проекты талибов могут стать довольно амбициозными и идти в разрез с интересами США или Пакистана. Напомним, что на данный момент талибы уже открыли свое посольство в Турции и Катаре.

По мнению ряда политологов, США будут искать пути для максимально тесного сотрудничества с талибами, если и не со всем движением, то, по крайней мере, с ее частью. При этом руководство талибов будет идти на контакт с американцами сдержанно и постарается навязать им свои условия, отмечают эксперты.

На этом фоне республики региона, выстроив свои концепции взаимодействия с США в русле абсолютной военной и геополитической доминанты американцев в Афганистане, с самого начала военной кампании сил коалиции были уверены в победе контртеррористической операции американцев над талибами. Теперь же всё может сложиться иначе. Американцы традиционно могут всё просто переиграть, наладив с некоторыми лидерами талибов тесные контакты. И что будет предложено пуштунами в очередной геополитической разработке – пока не ясно.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. taseka 7 марта 2013 07:05
    "В настоящее время американцы и их союзники, которые, по сути, «изнасиловали» эту многострадальную страну и ее народ" - Думается они как мы, там школ не строят, а гонят в Россию героин, убивая и наш народ России!!! Удоды!
    1. Deniska999 7 марта 2013 08:50
      Я видел статистику, что в 2001 году, после ввода войск НАТО и США в Афган производство героина немного уменьшилось, НО. В следующем и далее резко возросло на 200-300%.
      1. саша 19871987 7 марта 2013 09:22
        про героин да,мировое сообщество же хотело признать талибан-если те устранят проблему героина,они этим и занялись-расстреливали всех,кто причастен к изготовлению героина... но пришли бравые пентосы... и теперь этого дерьма делается с в 2-3 раза больше,чем может употребить всё человечество поголовно,а самое страшное,что транзит идет через нашу страну!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        1. SPIRITofFREEDOM 7 марта 2013 14:13
          Так правильно!
          Америкосы смотивировали их по своему деньги зарабатывать!!
          Твари!
          SPIRITofFREEDOM
      2. мда-а 7 марта 2013 14:20
        Цитата: Deniska999
        на 200-300%.

        ну тогда выросло в 40 раз.А сейчас ещё в 3 раза
        мда-а
    2. Sirocco 7 марта 2013 14:47
      Афганистан за последнее десятилетие превратился в крупнейшее в мире нарко-государство, где производится 95%(!) опия в мире. В 2011 году маком были засеяны 130 тысяч гектаров афганских полей. Урожай опия в Афганистане в 2011 году вырос на 61%.[ii] Ежегодные доходы от афганского наркобизнеса составляют десятки, если не сотни, миллиардов долларов.



      НАТО. За последние 10 лет, именно в условиях присутствия в стране Международных сил содействия безопасности (МССБ), находящихся с некоторых пор под командованием НАТО (об этом – ниже), от произведенных в Афганистане наркотиков во всем мире умерло свыше одного миллиона человек.

      С момента введения международного военного контингента в Афганистан объемы урожая опия выросли в несколько раз. По данным российского госнаркоконтроля, за год в Россию поступает 549 тонн (!) афганских наркотиков в опиумном эквиваленте, а в страны ЕС – 711 тонн.[iii]

      Также через «иранский канал» в Южную Европу следует порядка 105 тонн героина в год. Тегеран ведет бескомпромиссную борьбу с этим злом – только за прошлый год в боях с контрабандистами погибло около 3 тысяч иранских пограничников.[iv]
      Подробнее можете почитать http://interaffairs.ru/print.php?item=8430
  2. fenix57 7 марта 2013 07:08
    Да уж- восток-дело тонкое...И : "По мнению ряда политологов, США будут искать пути для максимально тесного сотрудничества с талибами, если и не со всем движением, то, по крайней мере, с ее частью...."- они уйдут... Россия прийдет. Так получится. СМЕНА КАРАУЛА...







    fenix57
  3. Корсар5912 7 марта 2013 07:20
    ЮСА это раковая опухоль на теле планеты, если их не остановить, за 20-30 лет они сожрут все энергоресурсы Земли и передохнут, предварительно уничтожив жизнь на Земле. Без атомной войны не обойдётся, против миллиардов ограбленных людей НАТО и ЮСА без атомных бомб бессильны.
  4. FiReLiTh 7 марта 2013 07:20
    Цитата: taseka
    Думается они как мы, там школ не строят, а гонят в Россию героин, убивая и наш народ России!!! Удоды!

    Сам то понял, что сказал? Они как мы гонят в Россию героин??? belay А кто такие ВЫ???
    FiReLiTh
    1. OTAKE 7 марта 2013 07:36
      Не обращай внимание, парень рьяный патриот, что аж сам не понял что сказал.)
      OTAKE
      1. master_rem 7 марта 2013 09:35
        Ребятишки,дислексики ? Не?
    2. alexneg 7 марта 2013 09:33
      А Вы сами еще раз прочитайте, только внимательно, его коммент и может не будете задавать идиотских вопросов. А может Вам надо несколько раз прочитать, чтобы дошло. Продублирую для Вас текст коммента taseka

      Цитата: taseka
      Думается они как мы, там школ не строят, а гонят в Россию героин, убивая и наш народ России!!!
  5. Predator-74 7 марта 2013 07:55
    Афганистан для Америки будет еще много лет незаживающей раной. Мы это уже проходили, правда цели СССР в этом регионе, на мой взгляд, были гораздо гуманнее.
  6. инженер74 7 марта 2013 08:26
    "Обостряющиеся переговоры американцев и талибов были прерваны 2 августа 2001 г, после последней встречи между посланником США Кристиной Рокка и представителем «Талибана» в Исламабаде."
    На переговоры с РАДИКАЛЬНЫМИ ИСЛАМИСТАМИ послать ЖЕНЩИНУ и ждать позитивного результата!?? У них хоть один мозг на весь госдеп есть? fool
  7. piterkras 7 марта 2013 08:43
    Американцы пришли в своё время не талибов с наркомафии и Бен Ладеном мочить, а контролировать наркотрафик. Всем известно, что производство наркотиков после прихода США увеличилось в разы. Куда идут эти наркотики? В Европу (через Косово-Албанию), в Россию (через Среднюю Азию), в Иран, в Китай. Зачем это Амрике нужно? Чтоб уничтожать генофонд и молодое население своих геополитических и экономических противников. Ведь как известно: цель оправдывает средства.

    Уверен, что США под предлогом сокращения своего бюджета (а денег у США бесконечно, ФРС отвечает) уйдут из Афганистана, выведут свои войска. Но не совсем уйдут laughing ! Они будут, и уже это давно делают, тренировать и финансировать талибов, вооружать их. Зачем? А чтоб они ударили по тому же Узбекистану да Таджикистану, где имеют свои интересы Россия и Китай. Будет спрашивать кто, а чё, типа, натовцы ушли вроде, а талибы только усилились, то амеры скажут на это, что, дескать, их в Афганистане уже к тому времени не стояло. А вот когда они там было, то, конечно, все талибы остались на пересчёт с самодельными рогатками.

    Могу сказать, что США, начиная ещё со времён "революции в Тунисе", готовят очередную мировую микровойнушку. Место - не Европа, а БВ. Спусковой крючок - удары Израиля по Ирану. Это вам будет всем не просто очередная Сирия с Ливия. Это будет что-то вроде 1й мировой. Точно говорю. Кстати, и из Ирака они тоже уходят по тем же причинам.
    piterkras
  8. Че 7 марта 2013 09:08
    Военная операция американцев против «Аль-Каиды», а по сути – против талибов зашла постепенно в ожидаемый и предсказуемый тупик. Апофеозом борьбы американцев с терроризмом в Афганистане стало заявление вице-президента США Джозефа Байдена в опубликованном в декабре 2011 г. интервью еженедельнику Newsweek, в котором он заявил, что «Талибан» сам по себе не является врагом Америки. Президент США, по словам Байдена, никогда не говорил, что «Талибан» – «наш враг только по той причине, что это движение угрожает нашим интересам». Однако напомним, что глава американской администрации не раз заявлял, что считает Афганистан, а не Ирак главным фронтом в борьбе с глобальным терроризмом.

    Этим всё сказано об янки. am
    Че
  9. Аликово 7 марта 2013 09:22
    они там дольше чем ссср, они уже проиграли собственному творению.
    Аликово
  10. ОлегЮган 7 марта 2013 10:01
    Во времена правления Талибов -героин в таких огромных количествах не производился. Талибы карали по законам шариата за наркоторговлю . Так что для России Талибы даже желательней в Афганистане чем Альянс.
    ОлегЮган
  11. radar75 7 марта 2013 10:22
    Афганистан это ящик Пандоры. И его открыли...
    radar75
  12. fenix57 7 марта 2013 10:32
    Где АВАНТЮРЕНКА....С НАСТУПАЮЩИИМ.
    fenix57
  13. Егоза 7 марта 2013 10:35
    Американцы забыли, что "вход стоит рупь, а выход - десять"! С чем их можно поздравить!
  14. GalinaNP 7 марта 2013 12:43
    Америкосы только в своих голливудских боевиках вояки. А так у них натура борзого шакала. А шакал по определению не боец. Здесь одно видео полевого командира талибов есть
    [media=http://kiwi.kz/watch/scbt19o17uqw/]
  15. kontrol 7 марта 2013 15:38
    зато сколько героических фильмов наснимают о непобедимом амеровском солдате,аж дух захватывает и по всему миру раскидают-смотрите какие мы герои
  16. Чёный 8 марта 2013 01:34
    Я эйфории от проигрыша америкосов в Афгане не ощущаю.
    Во-первых, мы вошли за речку одни, а вернулись в другую страну. Они (по геополитическим целям, идеологии) те же самые. Неужели кто то еще думает, что они пришли туда для борьбы с терроризмом?
    Во-вторых. В подвздошьи России и недалеко от Китая создана база, на которую они в любой момент вернутся.
    В - третьих. А средне-азиатские государства обойдены? Ничего не поменялось?
    В третьих. Наркогосударство, созданное штатами, будет травить нас и Иран еще многие годы!, уничтожая сотнями тысяч нашу молодежь.

    Так что, думаю, америкосы цели достигли, и в выигрыше. И это покруче, чем в Хиросиме.

    P.S удивляюсь нашим политикам- с этим гадьем пытаются налаживать партнерство! Нас бросают в выгребную яму- а мы из нее кричим_ ПАРТНЕРЫ, АМЕРИКА, ЖЕВАЧКА, ДРУЖБА!
  17. FiReLiTh 9 марта 2013 00:33
    ВАШ САЙТ ДЛЯ "УРА-ПАТРИОТРИТОВ"!!! Ни толики разума, одни эмоции. С таким патриотизмом будет новая гражданская война. ВЫ ЭТОМУ ПОСОБНИКИ!!!
    FiReLiTh

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
16+
Картина дня